Crackers Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,488 reviews » « back to Crackers

Showing 1 - 26 of 26 reviews

"The salsa corn triangles are quite spicy so if you don't like hot and spicy, I do not recommend these. We love them though and eat them as a snack by themselves, sometimes with cheese and/or salsa. I even crushed some and put them on top of baked potatoes (instead of the usual bacon) to add a little zing. Can't wait to try them in some recipes."
Jul 2014 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"I ordered Roasted Virginia Peanuts, Yogurt Peanuts, Red Licorice Bites, and Salsa Corn Triangles. I have tasted the Yogurt Peanuts and the Triangles since these are new to me. Would highly recommend them. I do not doubt that the rest of the goodies are just as great. By the way, thanks for the complementary Cashews. You can believe that there will be future orders."
Apr 2014 -- Frank Agostino, Kankakee, IL

"Thank you so much! The duck-shaped cheddar crackers are perfect for my son's first birthday party. The theme is rubber duckies. :-) Your shipping time was perfect and the items arrived on-time. Thank you again!"
Mar 2014 -- Rebecca, Albuquerque, New Mexico

"I ordered the salsa corn triangles and they are amazing. A little to spicy to share with my kids but I'm ok with that : ). I got my children the yogurt covered raisins and sugar free gummy bears which are also very good. I really like you're great website and the fun packaging and great service. My order was shipped 3 hrs after I placed it and delivered within a week. Thanks for a great product!"
Jan 2014 -- Beth, Mandan, ND

"We have really enjoyed the cashew sample you sent My husband said they were much fresher than those in the stores, Oyster crackers are great and the honey mustard sesame sticks are very good too! Definitely will order from you again"
Dec 2013 -- Lisa, Brodhead, WI

"I make a lot of purchases on line. I can honestly say that Nuts.com topped them all! Great products, super cute packaging and the fastest shipping I have ever seen. I will most certainly be back for refills and to try some additional products next time. Thanks...you are the finest Nuts I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to more deliveries in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Kathy, Reading, PA

"I just received my order and the wait was well worth it. I just love the products that you guys offer and cannot wait to order more. I did order my favs but cannot wait to try some of the new stuff I bought. I'm sooo happy that I found your site and that you ship to Canada. I don't know what I would do without you now. :) I've been telling everyone about you so that hopefully they order from you cause you totally deserve it. Thanks again for everything you do and keep it up. It's going to take me a while to get through this stuff but am already planning out my next order. :) I know you hear this all the time but YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Karen, Edmonton, AB

"Love the crackers and nuts, so happy to discover your website as I will be ordering again soon. The fast delivery was excellent! Keep up the great service you are the best!"
Mar 2013 -- Candy, Frewsburg, Network

"First time customer of yours. Very happy with all the products that I received in my order. Fresh, delicious. I'm very satisfied. Can't wait till tomorrow when my friend receives his and what he thinks of the kale chips. Thank you."
Mar 2013 -- Belinda, mpls, mn

"After reading the "super fast shipping" reviews, I decided to put it to the test. I placed my order at 3:30 yesterday and my order was delivered today, during a snow storm. I'm very happy with the product and the shipping!"
Feb 2013 -- Heidi, Milford, CT

"Thanks for the quick delivery....great for the super bowl game! Love! love! The snacks fresh and ready to eat!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Theresa, Nashville, TN

"You guys are the best. I have ordered several times and had them delivered as gifts. My family LOVED everything! So I decided to treat myself. YUMMY. Fast shipping,great products and great prices. I'll be back!!"
Jan 2013 -- aahrn59, dunedin, florida

"I love your packaging and the personal touch..the ducky crackers fit our party theme perfectly.. I sampled some and they're delicious too!! I'll be visiting the website again soon!!!"
Nov 2012 -- lisa, Bluffton, SC

"I recently decided to try something new - namely Cheddar Cheese Crackers, Dried Blueberries and Dried Apricots. I was not disappointed. I have said this before, but it is something that must be said again. There is no other company that compares to you because you really care about your customers. If ever there is a question that needs answering whoever answers the phone resolves it immediately. Your staff should be commended for that. You will always have me as a customer. Thank you."
Oct 2012 -- Joseph, Congers, NY

"My package arrived very fast, within 1 day The sugar-free chocolate raisins, sugar-free gummy bears, & the cheddar goldfish duck crackers are so good. I can't wait to open my ranch sunflower seeds. I plan on ordering again in the near future."
Sep 2012 -- Valerie, New York, NY

"I AM AMAZED. THESE CRACKERS HAVE MORE FLAVOR THAN THE STORE BRANDS. FANTASTIC PRODUCT. WILL BE ORDERING THESE AGAIN."
Sep 2012 -- IDA RUTH KIMBLE, BELLEVIEW, FL

"Great customer service and super fast delivery. Love the oyster crackers and will probably go through most for the holidays. Your letter after delivery was so welcomed and really cute. Don't ever recall someone thanking me and letting me know of delivery. We will use you again"
Dec 2011 -- Sharon, Omaha, NE

"As always, everything is great and arrived very fast. The dark chocolate peanut butter cups are so awesome as well as the cheese crackers (they're my favorite). Love the coffee and glad I can get it from you guys. You are the best company on the internet for variety, customer service and product quality! Thanks for all you do!"
Aug 2011 -- Matthew, Queens, NY

"Taste better than your average store brought cheez its in the store. These are fresh & tasty."
Aug 2011 -- Carol, Boston

"Wonderful website,superior products,been ordering and am happy with service and products for several years. Cannot praise them enough!"
Aug 2011 -- Mary, Huntington, New York

"love my snacks thanks again!!! such fast delivery!!"
Jul 2011 -- gina

"OMG! These crackers are so tasty and fresh. Taste better than the store brand. The texture and the ingredients of the cracker makes this the best ever snack. yum yum Kids love them."
Jun 2011 -- Carol, Boston, MA

"I love every little thing about the products, the fast delivery the freshness the sweets and nuts I love everything and can not wait for it to arrive"
Jun 2011 -- Penny, Barre, MA

"Well! I must say this was the most pleasant experience of all my online shopping experiences. Your website is one of the very best I have encountered along the miles of shopping I have done online and the variety of products you offer is surpassed by none. My order arrived today and it was like Christmas in a box! The box was a bit tattered but the contents were in great condition. I have sampled all the goodies and love everything. The oyster crackers are the best I have ever tasted! In fact, all the goodies are the best I have ever tasted. I thoroughly enjoyed reading about all the Nuts in your family. I have a few of those in my family, too. Haha! Thank you for making my day. I am so glad to have found you online and plan to shop at your fabulous store as often as possible in the future. God bless all of you. Linda"
Nov 2010 -- Linda J Rodriguez, Porterville, CA

"I'm already on my second order with you guys in less than a month. What can I say? I'm hooked! I love your product offerings and prices. I visit Jersey for work so the next time I am there, I will look you up. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2010 -- Rebecca , Houston, TX

"Hi Guys! I've got to agree with another person's feedback. Your nuts and balls can't be beat! I loved my mint malted milk balls, my pumpkin malted milk balls, my onion garlic pistachios! my prunes! my cheese crackers! my countless other nuts and cheese snacks! and my sister got several of your hot snacks for her birthday!! She was so happy her box arrived on THE REAL DAY! That made my day too. Thanks so much for everything you do and the way you do it! My Seeing Eye dog loves the dried fruit and I keep finding things I just HAVE to try. The dark chocolate you cover things in is heavenly! Yall even have chico stick bites! Yumm! And maple nut goodie!! Even my mother likes THAT! We used to call it shopping candy. You could get it in a paper bag at some department store and yours doesn't break our teeth! So soft and fresh! My mouth is watering now. Guess I'll go do something about that. Once again, Thanks so much! Pam"
Dec 2009 -- Pam, Texas

Showing 1 - 26 of 26 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb