A family business since 1929

Read our story

Sugar Free Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,267 reviews » « back to Sugar Free Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 499 reviews Next 100 >

"GoLightly's sugar free toffees...yeah right. You pulling my leg? These delicious toffees cannot possibly be sugar free. I want truth in advertising! All four flavors are creamy, sticky, gooey, chewy and rich. Sugar-free? Impossible. Are you sure, nuts.com? Sugar free? Honest?"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"I just placed my third order within 6 weeks' time. The sugar-free hard fruit candy by GoLightly is indistinguishable from sugar fruit candies. Colors and fruit flavors are vibrant, and the sweetness is just right. Your company is now officially my one source for sugar free treats. Thank you for doing what you do so well."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"Sent a 5 lb. package of sugar-free gummies (her favorite) to my niece in New Jersey to cheer her up during her last 3 months of pregnancy. She was so surprised and delighted to receive her delicious gift. Extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from Nuts.com! Will definitely order from Nuts.com again soon!! Thank you so much :) Ellen R. Laguna Beach, CA"
Aug 2014 -- Ellen, Laguna Beach, CA

"It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from."
Jul 2014 -- Tammie Kemp, Lagrange, Kentucky

"that is the best fudge I had in a long time.. can not believe it is sugar free"
Jul 2014 -- DAMON, chicago, Illinois

"I needed a source for quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans. You have delivered, and I'm delighted. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa, Indianapolis, IN

"I recently order some sugar free candy, sesame sticks and guacamole bites. I am happy to be submitting my second order. I was surprised at how fast I received my order! Excellent customer service. The guacamole bites are so unique and yummy. We like to mix them with the sesame sticks and add some nuts for a very yummy treat!"
May 2014 -- Claudia, Bryan, Texas

"I started buying from Nuts.com last Christmas when I ordered some Sugar plums. I placed the order and received my shipment the next day. I received some sample treats as well. I have since enjoyed energy squares, kale chips, moshi, veggie chips, pumpkin seeds, and my favorite candy - sugar free root beer barrels. Despite their sugar-free status you would never suspect it in the flavor. Every product I have ever received arrives promptly, is brightly packaged, has superior quality freshness, and is delightfully tasty. I couldn't ask for better service, or products."
May 2014 -- Tracy, Fitchburg, MA

"I cannot have much chocolate, and so Nuts.com's carob peanuts are what I have to satisfy my sweet tooth and take care of the munchies. Delivery takes almost no time at all, and the prices are very reasonable. I am getting my second 5 lb bag from them! Continued success and blessings to the company..."
May 2014 -- Dave, Tampa, FL

"Received my package a couple of hours ago. Have already been into the sugar free chocolate covered nuts. They are delicious! Thanks for getting them here so fast."
May 2014 -- Susan, Fayetteville, NC

"I was really looking for sf black jelly beans but no one has just the black ones. I figured the bears were the next best thing and they have helped solve my black licorice craving. Thank you."
Apr 2014 -- Faith, OH

"After buying overpriced, poor quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans from others, it was a joyous end to a crappy day when I received my nuts.com package. THEY ARE EXCELLENT!!! And there was this little lagniappe of dried persimmons. We don't get persimmons out here, so these were an extra surprise. It's good to go to bed with a smile. Tomorrow is another day, and I have treat to take with me..."
Apr 2014 -- Bill, Midland, Texas

"Dark chocolate sugar free almonds are amazing!!"
Apr 2014 -- Karen, Gothenburg, Nebraska

"These are excellent. The sweetness is perfect, a nice soft texture and they did not bother my stomach. Will definitely buy these again and try the other sugar free chocolates."
Apr 2014 -- Darlene, Alexandria, VA

"Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on."
Apr 2014 -- Joanne, Mays Landing, NJ

"I have been greatly enjoying my roasted & salted Pecans and Hazelnuts. This is my second round of these two. This time I added sugar-free Assorted Fruit Chews, and they are great. One would not know that they had no sugar. My next order will explore the sugar-free section some more. And thanks for the roasted Cashews sample. I enjoyed them also."
Mar 2014 -- Ronald, Richmond, KY

"My sugar-free chocolate-covered almonds nuts arrived yesterday and I just ate some (all right, I ate a LOT). They are amazingly scrumptious. I have ordered other sugar-free items online before but none has been as delicious. Thank you! And thank you also for the quinoa sample. I'll pass it on to my husband - he's the cook in the family."
Mar 2014 -- Marilyn, Leesburg, FL

"My brother loved them. He also liked your little fudge gift. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Ellene, Ojai, CA

"WOW! Fantastic! Got the sugar free chocolate covered almonds and macadamia nuts last night. Couldn't stop eating them. Calories and carbs in the nuts can catch up with you if you aren't careful but no SUGAR!!!! I will be a repeat and repeat customer ! Everything in moderation....right?"
Mar 2014 -- Bill, Ashburn, VA

"Wonderful sugarless root beer candy and I love the corn nuts. Great products."
Feb 2014 -- ellen, Sarasota, florida

"great i love the taffy sugar free i bought 5lbs. of it and everyone at work loves it. it was so easy to deal with this company, i could track the package and i did, and it came when it said it would. but great sugar free taffy, i will be ordering more from this company give them a A+"
Feb 2014 -- kevin, columbia, missouri

"I am truly enjoying the sugar free Raisins. I will be ordering again."
Feb 2014 -- Deborah

"a friend bought me some of this sugar free taffy, loved it so buying 5lbs. and who knows maybe 20lbs. next time. great taste, easy purchase"
Feb 2014 -- kevin, columbia, mo

"I recently found out that i have the start of diabetes, I have always liked rootbeer barrels, i was happy to find some sugar free that i really like I think your barrels are fantastic. I also just quit smoking after 40 years the hard candy really helps."
Feb 2014 -- DJ, Wellington, Ohio

"AS diabetics we do sugar free. This time I ordered the sugar-free gummy peach rings along with the creamsicle chews and we could not believe the peach taste. Absolutely heavenly. We will be ordering those two regularly.."
Feb 2014 -- Robert Pfeiffer, Ocala, FL

"I love nuts.com! They're the greatest quality, value, and price! Nuts.com sells items that are rare. I especially enjoy the dark chocolate coffee beans."
Feb 2014 -- michele, Marathon, fl

"I was shocked to receive your delicious gummi bears and peach gummies so quickly. Next day delivery can't be beat. Thank you for your good service. Wanda Hughes"
Feb 2014 -- Wanda, Boiling Springs, SC

"Hi guys...the sugarfree candies just arrived and my husband and I tasted the gummy bears and toffees. Wow!!! They are really great, especially for sugarfree. Thank you so much Diane & Paul"
Feb 2014 -- DIANE, PHILADELPHIA, PA

"we received our order of sugar free gummy bears and worms-they're really good tasting and we love all the flavors-thanks for the yummy free treat you tucked inside our package-we are now taking time to look at the other sugar free goodies and all the nuts you offer-just have to make up our minds what to try next since everything looks and sounds soooo good-love your products!!!!"
Jan 2014 -- tresa, sachse, tx

"Very impressed with my first order from Nuts.com. Not like your typical online company that has nuts and similar products. Ordered the Goji berries and some sugar free yogart products and so empressed with quality, efficiency and cute follow up of company. I definitely feel I got my money's worth and will be ordering again from this company!"
Jan 2014 -- Susan, Odessa, FL

"I just had to tell. I am diabetic so I order sugar free. I ordered the sugar free root beer barrels. I leave some in a candy dish on the table and everyone eats them. My adult nephew filled his pockets. They never believe me that they are sugar free. Until I show them what it says on the wrapper. Just placed another order. I keep trying new things. So glad I found your web site. Have a great day."
Jan 2014 -- Claire, Bronx, New York

"The sugar free dark chocolate chips are the Best. They are great as a topping on hot cereal. They are also great to bake with. You won't be disappointed buying these."
Jan 2014 -- Shari Voltz, Steubenville, Ohio

"I placed an order on Tue and received it on Thurs (what a nice surprise). This was my first order and I couldn't wait to open the box. The sugar free chocolate covered peanuts exceeded my expectations. What a wonderful find. Looking forward to placing my next order."
Jan 2014 -- Joe, Virginia Beach, VA

"I just checked my mail and there was my order a day early! I ripped open the box to get my gummy bear fix and my goodnes! They are just what I was hoping they'd be! GOOD! And the chocolate peanuts were as you said...almost like not being sugar free. Thank you for your quick service and sincere thank yous. Now I thank you!! Carol"
Jan 2014 -- Carp, Colorado Springs, CO

"sugar free gummy worms and peach rings are amazing. The chick-o-sticks can't be told from the regular ones. This was my first purchase. It won't be my last."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Moore, Ok

"Got my sugar free gummies and they are delicious!! They taste like the real thing, really helps me when I get the urge for sweets! Thanks everyone!!"
Jan 2014 -- Cathy, Kittanning, PA

"Oh.My.Goodness. So many reasons to smile. Fast ship! Purchased the Assorted Fruit Hard Candy and the Creamsicle Chews. I can't even tell they're sugar-free! So good. Last, but by no means least - I just LOVED the box they came in. Thank you so very much. I shall return. :o)"
Jan 2014 -- Terre

"I ordered the Dark Chocolate espresso beans and NY mix. I received them today and I love them! The first time I had them was when I lived in Hawaii and yours are 10 times better! I will definitely be reordering, among other items. You've got a return customer for sure. Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Sandra S Sondergeld, Sandusky, Ohio

"I had not even been aware that the box from you had been delivered until I saw your e-mail. Thanks! I just tried the sugar free taffy and I was very pleasantly surprised. It is delicious. I will try the fudge tomorrow. We will order again."
Dec 2013 -- Patricia, Sequim, WA

"The sugar free candies were so good they're almost gone. I'll need to be ordering again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Julie, Annandale, VA

"Excellent flavor and can't hardly believe they are sugarfree. First time order from your company and will definitely will not be our last"
Dec 2013 -- Carolyn , Lake Charles , LA

"I was laughing from the moment I saw the box on my steps! Open, open, open! The organic pistachios are fat and fresh and delicious. The sugar free peach rings are sweet, sour, and chewy (how do they get that with sugar free?). The SF gummy worms are wonderful. And a very large IMHO sample of raw almonds? I can't wait to place my next order! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Lancaster, Ca

"Would like to say thank you for an easy transaction, and very fast shipping. It was a pleasure doing business with your company. My son loves the gummy fish. We be ordering in the near future. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Diane, Cobleskill, NY

"Wow, order came right away and I had an e mail saying it was delivered. I went out the front door and there was the box!! Ate the gift dates and will order more to stuff with cream cheese and walnuts.. Yummy! Sampled the sugar free chocolate raisins and they are wonderful. I will save the rest of the order for Christmas eve and day. Thanks you nutty people."
Dec 2013 -- Mildred

"These are the best raisins and the gummy worms my family loves."
Dec 2013 -- Said silva, Baldwin park, Ca

"I was just diagnosed with diabetes in Late May. I have SO missed chocolate, particularly chocolate covered peanuts. Your sugar free chocolate covered peanuts taste just like regular ones!! Thanks you for giving me back something I love!!"
Dec 2013 -- Rae, Chicago, IL

"I received a bag of the dark chocolate covered almonds as a Christmas gift. The bag was open well before the holiday and I've just placed an order for additional items. It's hard to find sugar-free chocolate that's good, so I'm looking forward to trying those too. I think you have a customer for life!"
Dec 2013 -- Mary, Valdese, NC

"You guys rock. Order came on time in custom shipping box. My order of sugar free gummy fish and worms came as did a good size bag of sugar free gummy bears free! I can't express how great these taste- even sweeter than normal! I should be ordering again in a couple of weeks."
Dec 2013 -- Scott, Santa Clara, Ca

"My husband is a diabetic and I am always looking for sugar free candies for him that taste great, that is not easy to do. Your gummy bears are the best we have ever had. You can not even tell they are sugar free. I just want to say thank you for having such a great product and we will be ordering again soon."
Dec 2013 -- Christy, Salem, Oregon

"Hey guys! Yes, you did it again! Another highly satisfactory snack experience. The sugar-free chocolate covered coffee beans exceeded expectations. As a pre-diabetic who is trying not to cross that line into full diabetic, these sugar-free delights are extremely satisfying and keep me from indulging in high sugar treats. Thanks and hugs to you all. Paula"
Nov 2013 -- Paula, Carlsbad, California

"I am NUTS for this company! OMG! I LOVE everything I have tried so far! Today, I got the cilantro lime pistachios and pepitas...YUM! The sugar free dark chocolate almonds...well, I'm going to hide them from the rest of the family because I don't wanna share! I will be ordering again soon and Thank You for the free sample. Love you guys!"
Nov 2013 -- Donna, Green Valley, AZ

"Rec'd the sugar free chocolate chips and I am very happy with your prompt response and also with the product"
Nov 2013 -- Carol, Battle Creek, MI

"Their products are superb..."
Nov 2013 -- Suzyk, Ephraim, Utah

"These are the best sugar free gumballs I've ever tried. I had been ordering a popular name brand, but they lost their flavor very quickly and were rubbery. The sugarless gumballs I discovered at nuts.com are wonderful. They have a great flavor that doesn't fade quickly and are soft. You can chew these hours on end. A ten star rating on a five star scale!"
Nov 2013 -- John

"Sugar free chocolate covered peanuts delicious! Cannot stay away from them! Delivered very quickly too! Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Karen, Pleasant Hill, CA

"Wow! I ordered sugar free candy for my daughter who is diabetic and it tastes amazing. The salty taffy is my favorite. My daughter loves everything gummy bear and warm, taffy and gum balls. She couldn't contain her excitement. Thank you for great products!"
Nov 2013 -- Erika, San Diego, Ca

"A friend of mine made the order as a gift since I bake for friends and family. He is diabetic and was happy to find sugar free chocolate chips on your site. Now he can enjoy my baking. What was promised was good quality and arrived on time and in good shape."
Nov 2013 -- Maryann, New Orleans, La.

"This is the best low glycemic (sugar-free, maltitol-free) chocolate I have tried so far. Great service too!!"
Nov 2013 -- Janet, Houston, TX

"I was looking for some sugar free taffy for an elderly neighbor when I came across the site. I'm so glad that I did. The candy was amazing and was delivered very quickly. I love the delivery email and thanks a bunch for the extra little pack of gummy candy to sample. Definitely will be placing another order soon!"
Nov 2013 -- Beth, Mandan, ND

"You have the jackpot on sugar free goodies ! I am thrilled to have found you! Your gummies and sugar free fudge are awesome. You also carry green tea powder which I use. You have such a great selection of everything.Thank you so much."
Nov 2013 -- Cindy, Ga.

"Order arrived as promised and everything intact. Great for diabetics! Thanks!"
Nov 2013 -- James , Gordo, Alabama

"Really yummy sugar free chocolate chips. Will buy again."
Oct 2013 -- Jennifer, Medina, Ohio

"These are awesome! I have a hard time putting them away once I open the bag!"
Oct 2013 -- Jennifer, Medina, Ohio

"I am so pleased with my order of tropical sugar free hard candy and an assortment of nuts. Awesome customer service and super fast delivery. Delicious...."
Oct 2013 -- Ife, Philadelphia, PA

"Received my order yesterday. Surprised to find a free sample, thanks for the goji berries, first time to try them, and they are good. My order come very fast. The nuts are so "fresh", like picking yourself. The sugar free chocolate covered macadamia nuts -- OH-- trouble --can't leave them alone. :-) Thanks to all of you wonderful "NUTS" . Margo"
Oct 2013 -- Margaret, Willoughby Hills, OH

"I got some of the sugar free candy and caramel corn. It is really good. Thanks for the free gummy bears."
Oct 2013 -- Patti, Gardner, KS

"The sugar-free dark chocolate chips are AMAZING. I keep looking at the label because it's hard to believe that they're sugar free! If you're debating, get them!"
Oct 2013 -- Christina, Cleveland, OH

"Once again, fabulous service! Order came quickly and food is delicious. I have been telling everyone. Keep up the fantastic work!"
Oct 2013 -- Bobbi , Ellicott City, MD

"I ordered over the weekend and received on Monday! Plus, I got a extra little free gift :) The sugar-free turtles are KILLER!!! Probably the best I have ever had in my life. The sugar-free peanuts were great and the sugar-free peanut butter cups were good too. I kinda wish they were a little bigger to taste the peanut butter. But otherwise, this was a great purchase!"
Oct 2013 -- Sarah, Brooklyn, NY

"This is my 2nd testimonial, After eating my third chocolate covered nut, All I can say is that it's a good thing I don't work for your company cause I would eat up all your profits, buy the hand full. The Bests Chocolate covered nuts ever Richard"
Sep 2013 -- Richard, Hibbing, Minnesota

"Just received my order. Wow love the peach jam, taffy and the veggie chips. My next order will have the veggie chips. thanks again"
Sep 2013 -- Patricia, Luxthervville, Md

"Nuts.com is the best company in the world. Friendly, fast, the best food. I wish I could work there."
Sep 2013 -- Evelyn, Philadelphia, PA

"I ordered about $40.00 worth of stuff from you and let me tell you how I enjoyed everything! The roasted unsalted cashews are huge, the healthy trail mix is just delightful and the dark chocolate covered almonds (sugar free)....AMAZING!. I also loved how you threw in a small sample of the power mix for me to try. Thank you for such wonderful products and service."
Aug 2013 -- Vanessa, Mississauga, Ontario

"So pleased to find sugar free Jordan almonds and chocolate chips. I will most definitely buy from you again."
Aug 2013 -- Susan, Valley Mills, TX

"This was my very first order from this site and I couldn't be happier! A day and a half after ordering, the package was at my door. Everything was packed so nicely in such packaging. I will definitely be ordering items again, I'm very satisfied and can't wait for the next order!"
Aug 2013 -- Becky, Chicago, IL

"Received one day after order in fine condition. Thanks for the free berry mix! The sugar free bridge mix is SO good, and the sugar free licorice bears are always the best."
Aug 2013 -- JoAnn

"The shipping box is fun and I loved it. The "little something"was a much appreciated preview of another product. Most important my sugar free cherry chewy candy and popcorn were delish."
Aug 2013 -- Bunnie, Maryland

"You guys are nuts... and the Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds are fantastic. Since the package just arrived we haven't been able to use the almond flour or the Blister Peanuts...but I'm sure they will be awwwwsome. :)."
Aug 2013 -- Keith, Truckee, CA

"My mom said she got the sugar free treats! I'll have to order some for myself next time......thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Michelle, San Francisco, CA

"I cannot believe that the two orders I've made came within 4 days! Nothing comes that quick in the Virgin Islands! We've been enjoying your products so much especially the almond flour and sugar-free chocolate bits (I've been making biscotti and it's been very successful) and of course the sugar-free butter crunch. I will be making lots of orders in the future. You rock Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Lonnie, St. John, Virgin Islands

"I just received the package of sugar free taffy I ordered. I was surprised at how quickly it got here, Of course I had to open it and try a piece. All I can say is YUM!!!!! I will definitely be ordering from your company again. Sincerely, Vicky Hess"
Jul 2013 -- Vicky, ORWIGSBURG, Pennsylvania

"I received my first order from you today and I am happy to say it won't be the last. Everything was packaged beautifully and it arrived quickly. How did everything taste? FANTASTIC! I have finally found a place where I can get sugar free candies that taste as good as their sugary peers. I will definitely be coming back for more. I also intend trying some of the many other products you offer. I'm so glad I found you, NUTS.COM."
Jul 2013 -- Martha, South Bound Brook, NJ

"Your products are great. I like cooking with the almond flour and coconut oil. My sugar-free dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! I love the packaging, too!"
Jun 2013 -- Pamela, Albany, GA

"Just great stuff!! The free gift was great also. Fast delivery and good products. The sugar free raisins are simply delicious!"
Jun 2013 -- Gene, Indian Trail, NC

"I wanted you to know I was pleased with the products I received in my order. I ordered sugar free candy and nuts. The chocolates arrived in good condition in spite of the 90+ temperatures we are having. Thank you for packing things well. The candy is quite tasty(better than most sugar free products). I was amused by the creative box containing my order--it brought a smile to my face--good touch! I am most satisfied and will order from you again in the future."
Jun 2013 -- Lawrence, Morrison, Colorado

"The most excellent Peanut butter logs I have ever had and that includes those made with sugar! Thank you very much from a diabetic with an old sweet tooth!"
Jun 2013 -- Michael, Frisco, Tx

"GREAT SUGAR-FREE CANDY. LOVED IT."
Jun 2013 -- GARLAND, PASADENA, TX

"We sent an assortment of nuts, trail mix, and sugar-free chocolate covered almonds to my father-in-law (a diabetic) as a Father's Day gift. It was a HUGE hit!!! We will definitely order again!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Valerie, Raleigh, NC

"This place ROCKS. I got 2 lbs of sugar free gummy stuff, sugar free chocolate covered raisins, sugar free peanut butter cups, chocolate covered almonds, and dark chocolate espresso beans and kona beans. ALL ARE EXCEPTIONAL"
Jun 2013 -- Gilbert, New Lenox, ILLINOIS

"Ohmigosh! These are incredible! I'm diabetic and am always on the look-out for sugar free chocolate items. I am so glad I tried these. Just a couple satisfy my chocolate urge AND almonds are good for me. What else could you ask?"
Jun 2013 -- Kate, Dayton, OH

"The sugar free root beer barrels are great! Your service is wonderful and I plan to try more of your products. As a diabetic I wish your nutritional information was in grams of carbohydrate per piece(s) not per ounce. That would be more user friendly."
Jun 2013 -- Rosemary, St Louis, MO

"As a diabetic, I often search for 'legal' sweets. This time, I found them, with sugar-free jelly beans and chocolate fudge chews. Both are MOST satisfying!"
Jun 2013 -- Ruthie, Cleveland, Ohio

"You guys are awesome. I ordered last night online and the snacks were here today. I love this website so glad I found it. Only tried the sugar free choc almonds and they were out of this world. So fresh, not like all the processed crap out there. Also loved the extra snack you threw in for free. I'll definitely be ordering again and plan on getting my dad a gift certificate because he will love this site!!!!"
May 2013 -- Colleen, Denville, New Jersey

"I just received my package and I must say if your candy is as good as your packaging, I know I'm in for a happy surprise. Thanks for making my day."
May 2013 -- Lillian, Olathe, KS

"Just tore into the box (which is a hoot itself) The nuts are phenomenal! My wife and I are officially hooked... Great job! We will surely order again soon. Sincerely, James Duke"
May 2013 -- James Duke, Jax Bch, Fl

"Good products; reasonable prices; cute and functional product packaging and fast shipping. Does it get any better? I think not. Well done; I'll defintely be back for more coffee, snacks & candy."
May 2013 -- Joyce, Houston, Texas

"Wonderful products. I ordered the Almond flour and Chocolate covered espresso beans,mmmm, both were delicious and product arrived next day. Great service and product! I look forward to more purchases."
May 2013 -- Tracy, Elk Mills, MD

"I've never ever did an online purchase and was so pleased with my service and delivery time as dealing with Nuts.com, great job people, I will be back again and again and will spread the word of a great company I've dealt with !"
May 2013 -- Albert , Fall river , Mass

"Great service, great products.This is the first time i ordered from nuts.com and i'm sure it will not be the last .I"m so happy i found this company:) I ordered sugar free sweets and they are yummmy ."
May 2013 -- judit, Toronto, Canada

"Hi, yes I received the order. Everything looks very delicious. I have tried a couple of the candies and they are delicious. Looking forward to eating everything. Thank you, again."
May 2013 -- Felecia, San Francisco, CA

Showing 1 - 100 of 499 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Thursday, Oct 23.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb