Organic Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,057 reviews » « back to Organic Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 116 reviews Next 16 >

"Love, love, love you! You are always super speedy with your deliveries. My mother loves your organic lollipops, and they have helped her stop smoking after being a faithful smoker for 50 YEARS! Thanks a bunch!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa, Chicago, IL

"Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Middletown, Ct

"I love the ginger drops and used the flour salt which is quite good. The nuts are yummy! Thank you"
May 2014 -- Beverly, West palm beach, Fl

"I only ordered vegan gummy bears and dried apricots but they're sooo good! And shipping was super fast. And they even sent a free sample of Turkish figs! I'll definitely order again."
May 2014 -- Amy, Greensburg, PA

"This is heavenly goodness in each bite as always and i know that i couldn't be disappointed. Thank you for the free bag of yogurt pretzels they are so delicious . I tried cocoa nibs and I never tasted anything like that before at the beginning they are kinda cool and after kinda warm... love them .And lollipops ,energy squares and fruit slices yummy ........Thank you for everything i'll be back soon :)"
Apr 2014 -- marijana, manchester, nh

"package arrived. the organic ginger drops a hit! thank you very much for the free sample, no time to cook so was a big part of my dinner! will have to see if the Boss likes the new coffee, hope so. Very easy to order from you folks, will do so again. :)"
Apr 2014 -- barb, WA

"Gummie Bears, cherry hearts, watermelon yummies. All vegan for my nephew Micah, and I tasted all of the before sending them on to him for his birthday. They'd are soooooo delicious. As yummy to the ones he showed me in California that I have not been able to find out East. I would definitively order them again."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy Carver, Oradell, NJ

"Love all of your products, they are so high quality and don't last long in the house! Thanks for offering vegan gummy bears, would love it if you offered more flavors of vegan gummies (minus the sugar on the outside) and vegan marshmallows! :)"
Feb 2014 -- Kelly, Liberty, NY

"Nuts.com has high quality products and reasonable prices. I can't believe how fast their shipping is either! My hubby has lost over 50 pounds taking Organic Chia seeds everyday with water and I have a huge energy boost since I starting putting the organic Spirulina in my smoothies. Their organic gummy bears are super yummy! It's so nice to enjoy candy that doesn't have High fructose corn syrup in it. Than you for keeping my family healthy and happy!"
Jan 2014 -- ML, Hayward, CA

"Co-worker brought some in to hand out - looked at it skeptically at first - then tasted it... OMG!!!! Best Lollipop ever and I'm not a lollipop eater! A week later split the 5lb bag with a work friend - we now have visitors just to snag lollipops. Will most definitely be ordering more items!!! Fantastic job with the lollipops, too good as a matter of fact, as I can't stop eating them!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Lauren, DFW Airport, TX

"Excellent service, fast shipping and products! I love your packaging and communication. An assortment of your products will make great gift baskets so I will be sure to order again and put together baskets for future birthdays and holidays. I ordered raw nuts, some chocolate and cocoa covered almonds, organic gummy bears, healthy pancake mix, spices and more. All are fantastic! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Bridget, North Hampton, NH

"3rd and biggest order in & I'm happy happy happy!!! I got all sorts of goodies - pretzels, coffee, dried berries & organic gummy bears. Thanks for making my Xmas/Kwanzaa shopping sooo much easier & tastier too! Thanks also for the antioxidant sampler."
Dec 2013 -- Robin M Edmonds, LA, CA

"I was told there wasn't such a candy that existed without Red food dye.Thanks to these I was finally able to bypass my allergy and try peach rings for the first time. They are awesome."
Oct 2013 -- Jaimie, Columbus, OH

"I just got my first order from Nuts.com today and I LOVE the quality of these products! The almond flour smelled amazing as soon as I opened the box telling me it's super fresh. The organic gummy bears were 10 times better than any other gummy bears I've ever had. Even the free sample Nuts.com threw in was amazing. I might have to order that next time. :) Thank you for an excellent experience. I WILL be ordering from you again."
Oct 2013 -- Shandra, Pensacola, FL

"Fast shipment of delicious looking snacks! The organic peach rings are so tasty, and I can't wait to try the free sample of veggie chips! Nuts.com you rock!"
Oct 2013 -- Emily, St Paul, MN

"I love everything I've ordered. I have some favorites but it always fun to try new items as well. The vegan watermelon rings are so yummy!"
Sep 2013 -- Barbara, Advance, NC

"These gummies are the BOMB!!! I never thought I'd eat candy again, after developing multiple food sensitivities (corn, gluten, dairy etc) & yet, here I am oh so happily noshing on these tasty treats with nary a worry!!! :) SO worth trying.!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Amber, Kitchener, Ontario

"I just received my order today. This is the third order I have placed and I am so pleased with the products you provide. Everything I have tried, so far, has been amazingly tasty. And THANK YOU for the yummy samples! I will definitely be a long time customer."
Aug 2013 -- Naudia, Red Deer, Alberta

"Just received my 1st order- the packaging is too cute! The mints & organic butterscotch drops are delicious. And thanks for the sample of coffee!"
Aug 2013 -- Ursula, Rochester, NY

"Yippee indeed! Thank you so much for the wonderful service and the yummy products!! I will be visiting you again soon!!"
Aug 2013 -- Barbara, Chattanooga, Tennessee

"I love that I can order candy by color. My niece is in the Navy and has been feeling extremely homesick. With that on my mind I put together a Box of Sunshine to send her (everything yellow). So thank you, thank you!"
Aug 2013 -- Laurie, Saint Louis, MO

"Second time I ordered from your firm, and am still thrilled with your speed of service, quality, and the free samples. You are our go-to online candy company. Keep up the good work!"
Jun 2013 -- Lisa, Georgetown, TX

"I ordered the organic dark chocolate covered raisins and the organic gummy bears..how yummy they are! Will def order again on a budget (lol) :-) Thanks nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Damaris, New York, NY

"I want to say thanks for actually making it really easy and a hassle free billing experience for someone outside USA to make an order, compared to other online stores. I sent some peppermint candy as a surprise birthday gift to a friend who's living in the US, and she's absolutely ecstatic and nuts over getting her favourite sweets :) So thank you for being such a charm to shop with!"
May 2013 -- Emily

"WOW... i am so happy with my order, thank you so much for all that you guys do. I got the package in the time said and in really good conditions. I will be definitely be buying this product once more from this source. You guys are just amazing... Thank you Reina R."
May 2013 -- Reina, Phoenix, Arizona

"My order just arrived today, right under the wire (8pm)! Everything was in great shape and I got a free sample of veggie chips- thanks! I tried the vegan gummy bears (very yummy!) and the salt and vinegar kale chips (not the mouth-watering vinegar flavor of their store-bought potato chip counter parts, but flavorful in a more subtle way). Haven't broken into the honey pistachio energy squares or guacamole bites yet, but they look good! Cute, sturdy packaging, too- will make it easy to take these goodies camping!"
May 2013 -- Rachelle, Redmond, WA

"Absolutely delicious !!! I love the seeds & lollipop. they're both addictive"
May 2013 -- Jenny, Northridge , Ca

"Thank you! The order arrived on the day I was told and everything is great."
Apr 2013 -- Robin, New Florence, PA

"I ordered a variety of organic products from freeze dried veggies to candy and of course I tasted eat one upon delivery. I cannot get over how wonderful everything tastes! Thank you for providing organic candy. My fav was the organic chocolate covered raisins. Yum!"
Apr 2013 -- Amy, Leander, TX

"I'm completely satisfied with your products!!!!! I opened the organic peppermints right away and WOW they're very soothing if you have a little nasal congestion. I just opened the ginger candy to taste one after I had finish my dinner it's very nice and mellow to the palate. The pecans I only ate one and placed them into the freezer until I'm ready to make some brownies and a carrot cake, the one piece was delicious. Thank-you very much Jeffery & family for your delicious products!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sandra, Walterboro, SC

"I have a new addiction! Nuts.com provides amazing products for great prices and who could resist the adorable shipping! My kitchen is filled with the brightly colored bags... and I'm restricting myself to opening one bag at a time. So far the garlic sesame sticks, veggie chips, organic butterscotch drops and cajun corn sticks have been fantastic. Looking forward to trying my hemp seeds, carob covered raisins and the other ones I have tucked away. The free samples make it even better. Nuts.com has hit a home run in my book!"
Apr 2013 -- Leora, Vestal, NY

"I been bringing the organic candies to my job and they are always popular. I talk so much about nuts.com you'd think I was part of the family."
Mar 2013 -- JaniceZ, Parsippany, NJ

"I am ALWAYS impressed by the quality of product and price. I am able to find organic beans, nuts, candies, etc that I can't find anywhere else! My shipments arrive fast and the packaging couldn't be cuter! I am a huge fan of the cheddar cheese powder and organic vegan gummy bears! EVERYTHING is delicious! I can't brag enough on you to everyone! Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Marcia, Pawleys Island, SC

"This is my second time to order and of course once again, everything is so great! I received everything so quickly! I love, love the death by jerky! I also love the dark chocolate almonds and the gummy bears! There hasn't been anything so far that I haven't enjoyed!! Thanks for all the delicious items!"
Mar 2013 -- Lory, Odessa, TX

"Who says happiness doesn't come in a box?! I placed my order last night and my goodies arrived today in the morning. It's like magic! Everything was delicious, the banana chips, the veggie chips, the apple chips, the organic gummy bears and I even got a free sample of the berry mix! I could cry tears of joy. Thank you Uncle Sandy, David, Jeffrey and Kenny (:"
Mar 2013 -- Luna, Bronx, NY

"Love, love, love, this whole family. Their products are the BEST in this Nutty World. And the Service in unbeatable. I trully believe that they go around by themselves each night to deliver. I placed an order the other morning at 3am, and found my goodies at my door at 6:30pm. The only hard thing to do, is to have to pick what I want out the the huge selection??? Decisions, decisions, what is an old Granny-Nut to do lol. Last year my computer broke down, and couldn't order for 1 year. I was NOT a happy person at all. But with a new computer, I am BACK. Back to my home with the freshest bunch of nuts again. Love to all of you!!"
Mar 2013 -- ROBERTA, Yonkers, NY

"I can't believe how fast I received my order. Very pleased with everything. I will definitely be ordering again!!"
Mar 2013 -- Donna, Manahawkin, NJ

"Quick shipping after ordering on a weekend (just 4 days to ship). The organic lemon drops are delicious and our pickling efforts will benefit from the alum. Now to pick some salted nuts and some sweets."
Mar 2013 -- Jeffrey, Bellevue, NE

"Great products...great prices.... super fast shipping.. can't wait to order more great stuff!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- amy, Bethlehem, pa

"Great quality and huge quantity of products and fast delivery"
Feb 2013 -- Michael

"my order was delivered the day after it was placed. Great job!"
Feb 2013 -- Paul, Upton, MA

"I absolutely love Nuts.com My fiance and I both have accounts and have placed 3 orders between us so far. All three have been delicious, fresh, and delivered with great speed. I highly recommend everyone to your site for everything, especially gifts. Thank you Nuts.com!"
Feb 2013 -- Thomas, smithtown, NY

"I can't believe how fast the delivery was...even to Canada! I placed my order on Thursday and my package arrived the following Tuesday :) The packaging for the products was great! The spirulina and wheat grass powder was really inexpensive and the roasted edamame beans and vegan gummy bears were SO great! I (and my dog) loved the sample of the veggie chips! I will definitely be using nuts.com again :)"
Feb 2013 -- andrea, Burlington, ON

"Everything I ordered exceeded expectations! I will be ordering again."
Feb 2013 -- Charlene Van Eperen, Appleton, WI

"After reading the "super fast shipping" reviews, I decided to put it to the test. I placed my order at 3:30 yesterday and my order was delivered today, during a snow storm. I'm very happy with the product and the shipping!"
Feb 2013 -- Heidi, Milford, CT

"When we received our order, everything smelled so good as we opened the box we couldn't help to try. The toffee nuts were out of this world. We made a batch of popcorn and devoured it. Every kernel popped and it was huge hit with the kids. They threw in a sample bag of chocolate covered pretzels that had the perfect sweet/salty combination. We will be ordering some soon. I'm a big fan of nuts.com now. Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Rocio, Stamford, CT

"Excellent choices, excellent quality, excellent service. Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Nancy, Durango, Colorado

"I feel so fortunate to have found your site. Not only are the products a delight eat, the packaging and box are so good that I have recycled the box as it travels to our people with gifts inside. The nuts and other items were so well received. The box makes everyone laugh. Thank you. Michelle"
Jan 2013 -- Michelle, Riverside, CA

"You are guys are Great! I received my shipment quickly, The nuts are yummy and oh so fresh! the organic gummies are very tasty, I will definitely be doing business with you again! p.s. love the packaging! :o)"
Jan 2013 -- Sally, Canyon Country, CA - California

"Just received my organic cashews, pistachios, dark chocolate covered almonds and gummy bears. Sampled a little of each and they're fresh and tasty. When I discovered Nuts.com I figured I'd give them a try to see what all the fuss was about. I know now - this is the best place to get the nutritional benefits afforded by organic products. Quick friendly service. I'm onboard for life. :-)"
Jan 2013 -- Steven, Colorado Springs, CO

"These vegan gummy bears are the BEST gummy bears I have ever had. They are covered in sugar and the flavors are OUTSTANDING. Please never stop selling these. They are my absolute favorite candy."
Jan 2013 -- Ang, OH

"I love Nuts.com! I place my order and the next day my order is at my doorstep! Everything is always packed properly and best of all the products are so fresh! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Dec 2012 -- Toni, Syracuse, NY

"My order arrived right on time, packaged accurately, I tried a variety, some better than others! My favorites The Antioxidant mix! Organic gummy bears, organic chocolate covered raisins, If I die I would like to be buried in these!!! Thank you Nuts ! I will order again ,too soon I am sure!"
Dec 2012 -- linda, Auburn, WA

"Hey you crazy Jersey nut cases! You sent my beautiful and most delicious mini candy canes Tuesday and I got em today-Thursday, almost as fast as Santa! Bless Ya'll so much!"
Nov 2012 -- Toni, Houston, TX

"you have the best service .&Good products"
Nov 2012 -- LANNY, Davison Mi, usa

"The raw pine nuts are so good and it's good to eat without any flavor!! Organic Gummy Bears are chewy and taste like with real juicy inside!! Next time I will try the Filled Bears!!"
Oct 2012 -- Xinyun, Rochester, NY

"My goodness these are good! By the way, after eating some of these it will be tough to go back to hard candies with high fructose corn syrup because hfcs has an aftertaste that I never noticed before."
Oct 2012 -- Martin, O'Fallon, MO

"My order came the same day it was shipped out. everything was so fresh and so so delicious. my boyfriend and i ordered over 50 bucks worth of stuff on a whim after i stumbled onto the site looking to buy vegan gummy bears in bulk. BRAVO!!!! your site looks great, you have everything, great pricing, fresh snacks. i have been telling all my friends about ya. and i LOVE the packaging. thank you for making my day. so pleased :)"
Oct 2012 -- maribeth, Manhattan, NY

"I recently ordered for the first time from Nuts.com, and I am really impressed! The packaging was awesome--from the funny expressions on the box to the sturdy zip-top packaging...not to mention the eco friendly packing peanuts that dissolve in water! I ordered the jumbo medjool dates, and they are wonderful--plump, soft, and full of flavor. The organic gummy bears were a hit with my kids, and I am excited to try the almond flour. I was happy to find a free sample of quinoa in there, too! Thanks! I will certainly be ordering again; I just can't find this quality of products of in my area. Many thanks, Nuts.com!!"
Oct 2012 -- Peggy, Lafayette, Indiana

"Hi All, I wanted to express my appreciation for the quick delivery of my order and the gift bag of gummy bears. I used my tumeric this evening with my salad, it was great. I had a mint after dinner. Original !!!!!! Thanks again for the efficient service. Martha"
Oct 2012 -- Martha, Washington, DC

"Totally Satisfied and Very Happy with my first time order! The dark chocolate covered rasberries,chocolate covered coconuts,Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials,Organic lemon drops + regular lemon drops and chia seeds were all freshly packed in Cute/Pretty sealed bags! Everything tasted Delicious and Fresh! My husband is picky and when he tasted those chocolate covered rasberries he couldn't stop eating them. We're both Pleased and Happy,Loved the Box they shipped in also, Creative & Clever!! Will be buying from this nutty company again and again....!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Maria, Coral Springs, FL

"What can I say this was an awesome buy!~"
Aug 2012 -- Mel

"I have had cheeky lemon before your price was better besides I didn't see anyone offering bulk 5lbs good buy and very fast ship. Thanks."
Aug 2012 -- Lanny, Davison Mi

"Everything arrived intact, and not melted, in a nice styrofoam box with the two ice packs. The peanut butter fudge with gooey marshmallows was to die for! The lemon, cinnamon, and peppermint drops were delicious, with the tart lemon being my favorite."
Jul 2012 -- Audrey, Crescent city, Ca.

"I received my order exactly as you said. I have tried my products and they are all very good. Thank you!"
Jul 2012 -- Barb, Des Moines, Iowa

"I am so glad I found your site. Everything I have ordered has been top quality and very tasty. I am sure I will return often."
Jul 2012 -- Sherry, Topeka, Kansas

"I'm a regular Nuts customer so I'm very familiar with their high quality and AWESOME customer service. I'd ordered Organic Gummy Bears because I absolutely adore them. They are soft and sweet but not too sweet (and really don't last long in my household). My order was placed last night (Tuesday) so I fully expected them to be shipped out today and received on Thursday. What a surprise when just 15mins ago (12:30p EST) the UPS guy was ringing my doorbell with my order. TODAY! Wednesday!! THANK YOU NUTS!!!"
May 2012 -- Dinika, Hartford, CT

"I needed treats for my clients, but not just any treats - because my clients are over-the-top terrific. Organic? Cool. Raw? Wonderful. Fun? Yup, this is for me! - oops, I mean, my clients! So far, the ginger drops are my favorites and my husband loves the cinnamon. Clients? Oh, well, I haven't put the treat dishes out yet. But I will, soon, ish."
May 2012 -- Nancy, White Sulphur Springs, WV

"HOLY CRAP are these vegan gummy bears AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS!!!! I have been looking everywhere for these and all the other companies that make them have a subpar, tasteless product. These are hands down THE BEST vegan gummies I have ever had! THANK YOU for making my crappy week that much better because it is now full of gummy goodness."
May 2012 -- tanis, Washington, DC

"Love the products, fast shipping ... will definitely buy again ...."
Apr 2012 -- Jing, Houston, Texas

"You put a big smile on my face & made me laugh with your cute/funny email when my product arrived. :) I haven't tried everything yet! I did try the Organic Banana Chips OMG!!! So Delicious!!! The Organic Plums & Turkish Figs are very good! And the Organic Butterscotch Drops are yummy!!! Thank you for the sample, I think you have to have an acquired taste for the Goji Berries. I couldn't believe how fast the shipment arrived either! Thank you :o)"
Apr 2012 -- Michelle, Sedona, AZ

"DELICIOUS! A vegan gummy bear - genius idea. These are so tasty and they stay soft and fresh."
Mar 2012 -- Lindsay

"BUY THESE! You will not be dissapointed! So full of flavor, and so so sweet... much better than anything you can buy in a store!"
Mar 2012 -- Jamie, Middle, TN

"I love your products, the fruit is wonderful, I have not eaten gummy bears in years - it is awesome to be able to have them again! I must get more of them."
Feb 2012 -- Gail, FAYETTEVILLE, AR

"Wow! That was fast we ordered on Sunday night and got it on Tuesday. The Cheddar Cheese Pretzels are great as are the Gummi Bears. The Spirulina was for my son's fish and I am sure they will also enjoy that. Thanks for the great service and I am sure we will use your services again."
Jan 2012 -- Kathy, SHELTON, Connecticut

"My technology teacher keeps a bag of Organic Lemon Drops in his office. He once offered me one. As soon as I finished it I begged him for the web adress. He's got me hooked!"
Dec 2011 -- Peter

"Thank you for easy and FAST service! I have looked all over retail stores for a lemon hard candy for my dad. They just don't carry them any more. Your organic lemon hard candy is very tasty and lemony! The other hard candies I ordered are also very tasty. Thank you"
Dec 2011 -- Pammy, Huntingdon Valley, PA

"This was my first order, but definitely not my last. I LOVE the firendly, prompt and professional service! A+++++"
Dec 2011 -- Bunnie, Lynchburg, VA

"Organic ginger drops are drop-dead perfect little treats. Crystallized ginger is a chewy burst of flavor. Wonderful snacks!"
Dec 2011 -- Anne, Bozeman, MT

"These are great. Fresh and inexpensive. The organic markets around here charge an arm and a leg for just a little bit. It's nice to be able to get an entire 1pound bag for under $10."
Nov 2011 -- Sara, Missouri

"I ordered some organic gummy bears and I really think there great!"
Nov 2011 -- joan

"I received a sample of the ultimate malted balls in my first order and I fell in love! It's everything I would want in a malted ball. I also ordered the organic lemon drops and they are delicious."
Oct 2011 -- Kelly, Philadelphia, Pa

"Super fast shipping! And the products are superb!"
Sep 2011 -- Katie, Oh

"This is the best company to order wedding candy from I just ordered my candy Sat 7/2 - I didn't think it would get here until 7/9 but it is already here 7/6. It is what I order and looks great to go with my party Favors for my Big Day Thank You So Much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Michelle, Charlotte, NC

"My order arrived fast and in great shape. I love ordering from this website. They have incredible service, communication, and fantastic products. The cashews and almonds I ordered are incredible. Better than I would find in ANY store."
Jun 2011 -- Lissa, OH

"The delivery was prompt and the ordering process was simple. The package arrived to the recipient in excellent condition and the candies were enjoyed by all! Thank you, Jessica"
Jun 2011 -- Jessica, Wyandotte, MI

"You never fail to surprise me with your delivery. Super fast. Products are unsurpassed in quality and freshness. Keep up the great work and products. I am forever a customer and recommend you highly to all my friends and family. Thanks again, Mary."
Jun 2011 -- Mary, Everett, MA

"Hello, Received my 1 pound of gummies and can I say tasty and so fresh. It taste better than the store bought brand.... Way to go can't wait to order my 2 batch soon....."
Jun 2011 -- Carol, Boston, MA

"I love the organic plums, the organic milk chocolate covered raisins, the organic butterscotch candy and the sample of the dried strawberries. That is all I have sampled so far. The quality is the greatest, it has eye appeal and very tasty. I am very happy that I found your website."
May 2011 -- Barbara, Ocean Shores, WA

"Not much of a candy person, but these are by far the BEST gummy bears I have ever had! I got the package promptly and have to say I was so happy with it. I tried these for the first time at whole foods and have had a hard time finding them again, but these yummy earth gummy bears are amazing! Definitely will be purchasing these bad boys again in the future. Thanks so much and I'm so happy I was fortunate enough to find you guys!"
May 2011 -- claudia

"We have been together for a long time and it is comforting to know that the quality and service remains steady and faithful to your customers. It reminds me of the days that I traveled to the lower east side with my parents to the old appetizer stores on Essex street. Stay well and stay happy."
Apr 2011 -- melvin, ocean, NJ

"Hello! I love your message. I am a chiropractor and we are giving the lollipops out as gifts to the kids in our office. We love your company and support healthy living by giving out your organic lollipops. Thanks!"
Apr 2011 -- Aaron , Murrysville, PA

"We love all the products we purchased from you. Great selection on Organic products. The fastest delivery time to the Virgin Islands! Thanks for being there. Regards, Jaccar Organic & Natural Sorbet"
Mar 2011 -- gladys, Christiansted, Virgin Islands

"Rec'd my hard peppermint candy & my cinnamon. Honestly, the BEST peppermint candy I have found yet. The cinnamon is great also. You can be sure I'm passing the word on about your fantasic ORGANIC candy. Will order again."
Mar 2011 -- Judy, Ipswich, MA

"I am sooooo!!!! grateful for Yummy peppermint, they are the best tasting mints on the planet for me so far. My son loves it and when we run out of it, he is like what am i suppose to do. I have to order them in advance at my home. One time a friend ask me for a mint and when she taste mine, she is like, wants to know what is this and where did you get it. Next thing i bought her some and she gave to someone in church and they also want to know about it. YUMMY MINTS ARE THE BEST!!!!!"
Dec 2010 -- annmarie, Dover, DE

"Absolutely the best service I have ever had. Was at my door in 7 days, no extra charges. Packaging was very professional and the products are even better than I imagined. I would recommend them to everyone, especially Canadians. Our orders always get held up in customs and rifled through. NOT from NUTS ONLINE."
Nov 2010 -- Sandy, Victoria, BC canada

"How perfect. I got your e-mail and my package arrived today. I love the horehound cough drops and the other packages, also. I couldn't be happier. I will do business with your store, again. :-D"
Oct 2010 -- Darlene

"These are so good. My husband ate the whole bag. Ill have to get some more."
Aug 2010 -- Sarah

"We received our first two orders, and loved everything we got! The organic peaches tasted better than the fresh ones available here. Loved the Organic gummie bears and the Organic dry fruit mix, the best we have had in a long time. Can't wait for our next order that was placed recently. Keep up the good work! Carole"
Jun 2010 -- Carole, Christiansted, VI

"Again, a perfect transaction! Fast shipping and great service. Everything is fresh and tasty! Thanks for offering such great stuff and terrific customer service."
May 2010 -- Debbie, Pasadena, MD

Showing 1 - 100 of 116 reviews Next 16 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99