Raw Chocolates & Cacao Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,205 reviews » « back to Raw Chocolates & Cacao

Showing 1 - 100 of 499 reviews Next 100 >

"This is heavenly goodness in each bite as always and i know that i couldn't be disappointed. Thank you for the free bag of yogurt pretzels they are so delicious . I tried cocoa nibs and I never tasted anything like that before at the beginning they are kinda cool and after kinda warm... love them .And lollipops ,energy squares and fruit slices yummy ........Thank you for everything i'll be back soon :)"
Apr 2014 -- marijana, manchester, nh

"I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Lubbock, Texas

"Absolutely delicious! Mulberries and Goji Berries. Who knew? I was looking for Mulberries, but also ordered samples of the Goji berries, Raw Cacao Goji Energy squares and the Maca Powder. It is 11:39pm and I actually felt too tired to write this review, but after munching on this Cacao Goji Energy Square ~ I feel a second wind coming on! Lastly, Chia Seeds just for me? I feel energized and special *Batting my eyelashes*"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Hayward, CA

"Well...first of all my order arrived sooner than expected -- always nice! The box was a hoot -- so I got a good laugh before I ever got it opened! And since it's been 40 years since I've used cacao butter I had forgotten how exquisite it smells. 40 years ago I wasn't eating it, I was smearing it all over me, but now I put it in my hot tea in the morning (don't knock it till you've tried it) with a little vanilla and omg it is truly yummy. And, the best part is that it's organic! Oh, yeah -- I'll be back to buy some more -- you guys are great. The price is reasonable and it's a great product! Thank you -- Annie"
Apr 2014 -- Annie, Bonham, TX

"Just received the Cacao Nibs...my wife and I love them....glad we found this site, so many other great items to try....Thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Carl, Budd Lake, NJ

"I have only ordered from you twice but each time the order are shipped quickly and the item are great. The two items that I like the best so far are the Lemon Pop Energy Squares and the Cacao Goji Energy Squares. I eat them whenever I need a snack and other that I have shared with have like them too."
Apr 2014 -- Briden, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

"I just love the natural cocoa, a pleasantly pleasing taste I wasn't expecting. So nice to know what the raw cocoa tastes like. Thanks!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Matilda, Hawthorne, NY

"Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy, Central Point, OR

"The cocoa nibs are so delicious, it's hard not to eat them before I get the chance to bake with them. I can't wait to add the carob powder and goji berries to my smoothies tomorrow!"
Mar 2014 -- Erin, Houston, TX

"Just received my order and as usual, very happy with everything. I ordered the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares for the first time and OMW, they are DELICIOUS. I can see getting very hooked on them. I have to discipline myself not to eat the whole bag in one sitting."
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, Hampstead, NH

"Recipe suggestion for Cacao nibs: Sprinkle on Balkan yogurt. Sweeten with honey or maple syrup. Option: a spoonful of almond or cashew butter mixed in. Damn good."
Mar 2014 -- Mister, Sydney, NS

"I can't say enough good things about my recent order. Quick shipping to Canada, no issues at all. Everything I ordered was top notch! LOVE the roasted fava beans and the cacao/almond/raisin clusters especially. Will definitely order again and again"
Feb 2014 -- Aaron, Toronto, Canada

"Received these as a sample in my latest package. Sold on them. Love 'em. So does my husband. We'll be back for more!"
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"After weeks of unsuccessful searching in local food stores, I finally decided to look for organic cacao butter, organic cacao powder and lucuma powder online so I could try to make my own chocolate. I found you guys online and read all the testimonials, and have to agree you guys are great!! I received my order super fast, got everything I needed (and a free sample of cacao nibs THANK YOU!), love the packaging and can happily say I made my first batch of chocolate almond butter cups. You guys are great, thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Jessie, Richmondville, NY

"I had to come back for more! They are addicting and delicious, and I got my order within two days."
Feb 2014 -- Kelly, maynard, ma

"I ordered only a sample of these and I am sorry I did because these were GREAT! Very tasty and chewy! You won't be disappointed."
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, MS

"Happy to have received our order this morning (fast as usual). My wife loves the guacamole bites and I love the energy squares. My son (4 yo) thanks you for the Goji berry sample too. They will definitely be included on our next order."
Jan 2014 -- Leonard, McGuire AFB, NJ

"We've recently changed our diet to a bit more nutritious. Purchasing Goji berries and cacao butter locally was quite expensive. Nuts has excellent prices and the shipping was within a week of placing my order. And they included a 'freebie' of cacao nibs. Thanks!"
Jan 2014 -- Susan W Bosscawen, Rock Hill, South Carolina

"I loved everything I ordered. The goji cacao squares are my favorite. I will definitely be ordering them again!"
Jan 2014 -- Kate, bethlehem, pa

"Nuts.com is the only place that I can reliably get cocoa nuts for my Triple Chocolate Espresso Walnut Cookies! Ordering is easy and delivery is fast! Thanks!"
Jan 2014 -- Mark, Carson, California

"I received my order the next day . Almost completely ate the entire 1lb bag of cashews. I made the frozen banana shake with cacao nibs and almond milk. It was heavenly. Can't wait to try more products!"
Jan 2014 -- toni, New York, New York

"Fast delivery, love the packaging. As soon as I received the order I had to sample. The mulberries are wonderful to eat by themselves. I'm using the goji and acai for smoothies. The cacao nibs I will be using for cooking and ice cream. My husband went nuts over the taste of the mulberries. I will soon be ordering again. I was even sent a free sample. Awesome company*****"
Jan 2014 -- Diane, Holly, Michigan

"Ordered on Monday and order arrived on Christmas. Never expected an early Christmas present. The Sacha Inchi nuts and Raw Cacao Nibs are amazing. You have a customer for life."
Dec 2013 -- Paul, Lake Mary, FL

"I was a little skeptical about these at first, but once I tried it I was instantly hooked. Perfect size snack for someone with a sweet tooth. I will definitely be ordering more soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Inbal, Brooklyn, NY

"I received my Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares and all I can say is YUM!! I shared some with a friend and it was an instant fav!! I'm ordering more NOW!! Thanks Nuts.com James"
Dec 2013 -- James, Boston, MA

"taste so so good and moist and pure, i found my new snack"
Nov 2013 -- fritz, iselin, New Jersey

"I only have one complaint. The Cacao Goji Energy squares are TOO good. I could literally eat the whole bag in one sitting. YUM!!! Thanks for making such great products!"
Nov 2013 -- Brooke, Eastern, ND

"Thanks for the sample of the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares..... They will definitely be included in my next order..... Delicious and very filling!"
Nov 2013 -- Mary Chambers , Garner, Iowa

"Fabulous taste for a healthy snack...hoping they carry a larger size for my 7 kids & 20 grand-kids~! Yummy~!"
Nov 2013 -- Elizabeth, Richland, Wa.

"Just received my hemp seeds goji berries and cocao nibs. Just want to say I love the packages they came in!!! The nibs are delicious!! And I will definitely be making my next order soon!! Thank you Nuts.com!!!"
Nov 2013 -- elizabeth, cary, nc

"These are the best energy squares I've ever had and nuts.com is the best also. I'm hooked for life."
Oct 2013 -- Steve, Mineola, NY

"You have the best nuts and the fastest delivery! Turkish Figs, Goji Berries and Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are fantastic. I loved your package design as well. Thank you for your wonderful service!"
Oct 2013 -- Nad, Staten Island, New York

"The BEST! There's nothing left to be said...I'm nuts about Nuts.com. The delivery time is exceptional, the food is fresh and DELISH, and the packaging is adorable. I'm hooked!"
Oct 2013 -- Michele, New York, NY

"Just received my first order from you nutty folks and am having a lot of fun trying everything out! It all passes with flying colors! The nibs and the strawberries go wonderful together! I'll be back! Thanks so much."
Oct 2013 -- Isabel, Maine

"Best snack EVER! They are sized right for kids to take to school, have little packaging and are the perfect balance of sweet and nutty."
Sep 2013 -- Ara, Adirondacks, NY

"All great! Thank you! Enjoyed cacao nibs and goji berries on my green smoothie today! The free sample was yummie! Thank you! Love the bags, and everyone who sees them says the same. They make my pantry happy!"
Sep 2013 -- Mary, Vero Beach, FL

"I was so excited to get my package! My favorites so far are the strawberries, the Cacao Goji energy squares, and the wasabi beans. Will order more stuff soon! Thanks for my yummy treats!!"
Sep 2013 -- Rachel, Fort Walton Beach, FL

"I love, Love, LOVE your company. I ordered after 3:00 PM yesterday and received my order by 12:30 today. Unbelievable. There isn't one thing I ordered that I haven't liked. You guys ROCK. And YUM on these cacao goji berry energy bars. I opened that packet up as soon as I unpacked. It's now going on my favorites list. Keep up the awesome job. Love you."
Sep 2013 -- Lisa, Agawam, MA

"These are great! the best part is-I don't have to try and make them. It's a clean and wholesome snack by a family with good energy. So in a way, these are packed with double the fun and double the energy."
Sep 2013 -- victor, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

"Unexpectedly amazing! All products have been consistently excellent over the period of the years I've been a customer, but these are really outstanding!"
Sep 2013 -- kathy, Philadelphia, PA - Pennsylvania

"I received this item as a sample. I love it and it's going to be a new favorite in additional to everything I purchased in my first order! My daughter & I also appreciated that our sample was gluten free as we both have Celiac. :)"
Sep 2013 -- Trisha, York, PA

"I am very impressed by my order of goodies. I can't wait to try all the yummy snacks. The sample pack is awesome and very generous. Thanks, for the extra goodie. I had some oatmeal today for breakfast with the Maca Powder, Organic Cacao Nibs, Organic Hemp Protein Powder and Goji Berries. It was awesome! The reason I ordered from you was I wanted to imitate an Oatmeal that I thought was to expensive to purchase. Your ingredients are what I was looking for. I have already recommended your site to my daughter. She plans on ordering from you, also. Thanks! I will definitely will be ordering from you again. Love the packaging too!"
Aug 2013 -- Yvonne, Appleton, WI

"My package arrived on time..Loved how the box and the goodies are packaged- they're so cute... The Goji Berries are great!!! and The Raw Cacao Energy squares are fantastic.. Look forward to many more orders from me and my friends.. Thanks so much, Robin :>)"
Aug 2013 -- Robin, Hilton Head Island, SC.

"The service at Nuts.com is fast and easy, especially since they allow customers to use PayPal. I have purchased The Raw Cacao Brazil Nuts with Mulberries, and The Raw Cacao Almonds with Raisins and they taste great. I have also purchased the powdered kelp, spirulina, & chlorella and use them in my smoothies. It is wonderful to have the options for healthy foods provided by Nuts.com!"
Aug 2013 -- Cheryl, Brookeville, MD

"They taste great! I will be ordering again."
Aug 2013 -- Rdk, Chicago, IL

"After a long day at work I was pleasantly surprised to find a box of treats waiting for me at home. Very pleased with the quality and creativity... I'm hooked and will be ordering more very soon. Especially the goji energy squares and the cilantro lime pepitas. Thanks"
Aug 2013 -- Kyle, Vail, CO

"Shipping was right on time. Very satisfied with my product and will buy from these guys again!"
Aug 2013 -- Tait, Laurel, Mississippi

"Great service! My order arrived less than 24 hours after placing it! I can't wait to start using all my great products. One thing I REALLY couldn't wait for were my organic raw cacao goji energy squares - I opened those right away. Yum! Thanks, Nuts.com, you'll be hearing from me again soon!"
Aug 2013 -- Kate, Pomfret Center, ct

"Received my Cacao Nibs and Cacao Goji Energy Squares THE NEXT DAY and they are amazing! Thank you!"
Aug 2013 -- Selena, Boston, Massachusetts

"I did not think there was a way to improve the granola I make with six kinds of nuts and seeds from Nuts.com served over fresh berries, but the sample of cacao nibs showed that there was still room for improvement. The texture and flavor complement everything else in the bowl without overwhelming anything. This morning I used the last of the sample and at noon my order arrived."
Jul 2013 -- Mark, Rothschild, Wisconsin

"I love nuts.com. Their prices are great and they have a huge variety plus they deliver very fast and the boxes and packages are cute. I was intrigued by these energy squares and decided to give them a shot. If I had noticed the assorted flavors i would have bought them instead. I didn't like the taste at first but then I'm not used to food that doesn't have lots of sugar, salt, and fat so i gave it more time and its started to grow on me. I ate one for breakfast with a hand full of dried berry mix and headed out for my 30 minute morning hike and I ended up hiking an hour. Later I went shopping with the family and then came back home for a 30 minutes ride on the stationary bike. I ate another cube and it turned into an hour on the stationary bike. I think I will have a 3rd and spend some time on the treadmill. I'm ordering some more. I suspect all my new summer clothes are not going to fit when I pull them out of storage next summer. I will blame nuts.com."
Jul 2013 -- Lucynda, Russellville, Arkansas

"Fast, fast, fast shipping. Rocks are delicious, cacao nibs are superb, spirulina and chlorella smell and taste fresh."
Jul 2013 -- Steve, O Fallon, IL

"I came to this site looking for one specific item (Maca Powder), but once I got here, I found so many other things I needed. I just kept throwing items into my cart, one after another. When everything arrived, I could not be more happy. Everything was exactly as all the other great reviews described it. I purchased Goji Berries, Cacao Nibs, Pumpkin Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, and Pine Nuts and mixed them all together to create an awesome "trail mix". Highly recommended!"
Jun 2013 -- Steven, Stevensville, MI

"WOOOW! First, I could not believe how fast my order got to me!! Second the free sample was such a pleasant surprise! And third the introduction to the Cacao Nibs was really really nice. Peanut butter with Bananas and chocolate are my favorite. I luv trying new things and I will be buying more!! Great first experience!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Donna , Washington, DC

"As always the Nuts.com Family comes through! Ordered my wares on 2 days ago, got 'em today! The Nuts.com family IS my GO TO place! I've sent more people than I can count here and will continue to do so as long as you're all nuts enough to be the best!"
Jun 2013 -- Jill, Austin, Texas

"These squares are so amazing!! I will be ordering more in the future! Thank you Nuts.com! :3"
Jun 2013 -- theresa, CLARKSVILLE, Tennessee

"My order arrived today and everything is outstanding! Soft, chewy mejdool dates, dried Turkish figs, amazing energy squares, granolas, cacao covered almonds & raisins. The kale chips are phenomenal! Thank you for the extra gift. I'm a celiac, and the quality and range of your gluten-free selections make my life so much easier. Already plotting my next order :)"
Jun 2013 -- Harold, New York

"Thank you very much! I had a pleasant surprise to get my order delivered way earlier than I expected it. Everything looks great; very nice-happy packaging! The little energy bites are delicious. Thank you for the Goji Berry sample. For sure, I will pass on to my friends some good words about Nuts.com. Thank you again!"
Jun 2013 -- Ani, Lawrenceville, Ga

"So awesome!! I usually don't look forward to writing reviews! i rather begrudge them but as soon as I tasted those goji squares, I had to get on here to hoot and holler about how good and fresh!! Next day and my goodies are here! Awesome!!"
Jun 2013 -- Beatrice, Brooklyn, New York

"Thank you for the superior customer service and quality products! Love the Goji berries and my cocoa nibs. I'm "nuts" about you guys."
Jun 2013 -- Stephanie, Gig harbor, Wa

"My very first Nuts.com shipment just arrived!! I ordered a bunch of stuff (since they had so many gluten free options to chose from) but decided the first smoothie that I would make was with the Organic Cacao Nibs, Organic Red Maca Powder, Goji berry Powder, Ginko powder, a banana and half a can of light coconut milk and some ice. Oh my goodness!! Sooo yummy, with a great sense of wellness and energy :) These Cacao nibs are great just to eat by themselves (I love raw coffee beans but these are BETTER!). The shipment came so fast and in the cutest box, it was like Christmas in June :) I will be ordering again and can't wait to try everything else I ordered!!"
Jun 2013 -- Kelly, Gainesville, FL

"I really like the chicory. I make it in a French press with some of your Goji berries and some of your Cacao NIBS. I sometimes a little organic spun honey to lightly sweeten. It is a fantastic alternative to strong coffee."
Jun 2013 -- Allen Burns, Centreville, MD

"The Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are incredible! The Organic Goji Berries are a great snack. Thank You for the sample of cacao nibs. Great buisness you are running, a lot of companies could take some pointers from you folks."
Jun 2013 -- Richard, San Bernardino, Calif

"Awesome- I got my nibs and barberries very quickly and they are delicious. I also got a nifty little snack :) Thanks for Everything!"
May 2013 -- Gwenevere, Black Mountain, NC

"Shipping was amazingly fast, and the products are sealed, and very fresh, in fun orange bags. I ordered the cacao beans and I can't wait to make my own chocolate out of them! Thank you so much!"
May 2013 -- Michelle, Princeton, NJ

"I'm disappointed, I will get into why in just a sec. I ordered the raw Cacao Beans, Cocoa butter and received a sample bag of Organic Raw Cacao Nibs. The shipping was super fast, the product outstanding and I will definitely order from Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, Jeff and the whole Nuts.com family again. Now as to why I'm disappointed. I now feel like I've become part of the Nuts.com family with the superb customer service, excellent packaging and fast service. The disappoint lies with knowing that I will not be treated like this from any other online or local retailer that I deal with. The bottom line... you guys Rock!!"
May 2013 -- Kim, Anchorage, Alaska

"Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are simply delicious, how can something taste so good and be absolutely healthy for you ? you can believe I will be ordering more of these, Thank you ."
May 2013 -- Maxine, Terrell, Texas

"I am so happy to have received my first order last week. I used ground shipping and it still arrived on time in Alaska! The tin of brownies that I gave as a gift were a hit; I had one and loved it. I'm a huge fan of the roasted edamame and quinoa puffs. The cacao nibs and goji energy bars are enjoyable too! I look forward to enjoying more orders in the future. Thank you for providing nutritional information on your products and for your quick response to my email."
May 2013 -- Chris, Houston, Alaska

"I received my order on time and in perfect condition. My order was filled same day (friday) and shipped. Delivered on monday, only 3 days. I didn't pay extra to have my order shipped, just standard shipping."
May 2013 -- Robert, Grants Pass, Oregon

"I love the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares!!!! Thank you"
May 2013 -- Yvette, Atlanta, GA

"Wait A minute :-) got these as a yummy free sample along with my order today ... and Oh my.. oh My... yummy... I will be ordering this next order..... I've been rocking with you guys 3 + years... love you :)"
May 2013 -- Cheryl, brooklyn, ny

"You guys are awesome! This was my first order and I am so impressed with the products I ordered, as well as the great prices. Please don't ever go out of business!"
Apr 2013 -- Shari, Peoria, Arizona

"These are my 'go to' snack! The perfect crunchy chewy combo. A friend introduced me to them, and now i regularly stock them at home for my family. They are just the right amount of sweet!"
Apr 2013 -- jamie, falls church, Virginia

"Bidding the instructions on the box (Hurry up - Open me!), I eagerly unpacked my latest nutty shipment (arriving a day before I expected it). Considering I stumbled across this place while looking for bulk yeast, I can't express how excited I was to find raw organic whole unpeeled cacao beans!!!!! This is, of course, on top of all the lovely things like spirulina, chlorella, noni, moringa, maca (and other) powders and bee pollen! Holy jumpin' jehosanuts! I was literally jumping from one foot to another in the kitchen as I surveyed all my loot spread out on the counter. The free samples always delight - I'm overflowing with gratitude for the cheerful emails, packaging, shipping boxes, and generosity. The glass jar of vanilla bean honey was so well packaged it required a surgical procedure to unpack. I need to put saran wrap on my keyboard so I don't short it out with drool as I type this review... Cheers to a nutterful, nutulous day. True bodaciousnuts. Thanks for being your nutty selves!"
Apr 2013 -- Jennifer, Milwaukee, WI

"I literally ordered yesterday and the UPS truck pulled up today! I love the fun packaging and the quality of these products is way up there! I'm so happy I found you!"
Apr 2013 -- Marsha, Ashaway, RI

"I have to say that I am floored by how quick my shipment got to me when the expected delivery date was set for monday the 8th of April and I just received them today friday the 5th of April... But shipping isn't what this review is about, it's about the sheer awesome'aucity of how great my products taste. I ordered the raw energy bars made from goji berries and i am sad to say that i need to order more. .they were too tasty to eat just one by myself so I had to share them. I will most assuredly be ordering from you all again.. and soon."
Apr 2013 -- Will, brooklyn, New York

"Just got my first order of the energy bars. Goodness! is the right word. Will be ordering again - what a healthy and delicious alternative to sugar-laden chocolates."
Apr 2013 -- JGH, Michigan

"I'm impressed by the quality of the food. The organic navy beans look uniformly good quality and cooked up tasty. The organic cocoa nibs have only a hint of bitterness, and I actually enjoy them more than sweetened chocolate! The moringa powder has a nice, sweet taste. The turmeric powder and baking soda was as expected and a good price. Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Deborah, Alpena, Arkansas

"The organic cacao energy squares are marvelous! I've never had anything like it. I'll never need to eat a brownie ever again! :-) Will definitely purchase again soon."
Mar 2013 -- John, Caro, MI

"OMG...this is amazing delivery. I placed my second order within days after receiving my first order of various products. Placed the order at 3:15pm Thursday, received a note at 3:45 that it had been shipped. Received the order at my doorstep by 3:00pm the next day. Amazing. Opened Raw Cacao Almonds and Raisins so yummy. Thank you."
Mar 2013 -- Rene, Vienna, VA

"I just got my first order from nuts.com and - ready!!! "I LOVE IT" Not only the packaging it's so cute and fun the food and seeds are so GOOD, I am loving this Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares; and the Spirulina and Chlorella powders are - just perfect. I was so happy and satisfied with my order that I recommended two friends that ordered from nuts.com Where is the affiliate program LOL I'm talking so much about this site it has to be related to the awesome Goji Energy Squares... LOVE and GREAT JOB! Thanks Noe"
Mar 2013 -- Noe, Brookfield, Wisconsin

"I got my order right on time and shipping was prompt, thank you very much. I ordered some pitted dates and Turkish figs which are both delicious, it was very thoughtful of you guys to throw the medjool dates sampler in there and I think I will be ordering some very soon. Love all the products you guys have, I am very satisfied. I think you just earned one regular customer! FYI : raw cacao goji energy squares are to die for!"
Mar 2013 -- Drazen, Mentor, Oh

"My main treat is the Raw Cacao Brazil Nuts & Mulberries. I cannot say enough good things about these. They are absolutely addicting."
Mar 2013 -- Doreen, Goleta, CA

"You guys are like a breath of fresh air. I love your package colors. You are prompt and products are great. The little extra gift is alway nice as well. Thank you very much."
Mar 2013 -- Paul, Pag, Pa

"I had just missed the delivery guy as i was pulling into my driveway so i turned the car around and chased him to the liquor store, it was his next stop to get my package. I guess you could say I was a little nutty to get my package. The cacao goji energy squares were delicious. The spirulina made an awesome post workout shake. I will definitely be ordering from you again!"
Mar 2013 -- Ryan, Dekalb, Il

"Another Great Job!!! Thanks for the order. Packed with love. I am very satisfied. Again!"
Mar 2013 -- Rob, Provincetown, MA

"Awsome service, great products. I ordered Goji berries, maca powder and cacao nibs yesterday and received them today! Everything was packaged nice, they even have me a sample of dried cranberries which tasted delicious. This was my first time ordering and it won't be the last. Thanks Nuts.com"
Mar 2013 -- Sherice, Brooklyn, NY

"I ordered from nut.com relying on the wonderful reviews about their very good service and I am very glad that I did! Very fast and efficient handling and delivery! I was so happy with the "little something" of cacao goji squares and I fell in love with it after the first bite! I received my packaged on Feb 22 and on that very same day I just had to make the bigger order, IT WAS THAT GOOD! I just couldn't have enough of this I guess I should just it, I went NUTS over this snack! =) Thank you NUTS.COM for an awesome service and HIGH QUALITY products!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Meryll, San Angelo , TX

"My order arrived today. Fast delivery. The veggie chips are so good I had to restrain myself from eating the entire bag. The organic goji squares are delicious. Can't stop nibbling on the cheese pretzels. Love your packaging and the shipping box made my deliveryman and me smile."
Feb 2013 -- patricia, cleveland, oh

"The Australian licorice I ordered is fantastic! The cacao and goji energy squares were gone within a few days and all the other items were excellent quality! I'm so glad I stumbled across this site. My second order was placed today and I look forward to my happy package!"
Feb 2013 -- Kelley, Middleburg, Fl

"I ordered on Tuesday and had my nuts at my house the very next day! Delivery was quicker than it took my credit card to process the transaction! Thank you nuts.com! Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are DELICIOUS!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Melinda, Coventry, RI

"Nuts, You are the BEST !! I ordered on the 19th and received my order on the 20th ! Crazy awesome. No company has ever done that before !And your special little notes and packaging and FREE sample, so meaningful ! I have severe Arthritis and read about Chia seeds and how they they help with Arthritis.. so i purchased those along with your Goji energy squares and your Chia Ginger cereal. My first smoothie was awesome, and the snacks, well the very best ! I felt energized and full for so long ! You have made me a customer for life.. More companies should follow how you do business ! I want to personally just Thank You for your Kindness, professionalism, silly and quirky packaging and your wonderful and so fresh products ! I'm NUT'S for you ! :)"
Feb 2013 -- Kim, Lake Placid, NY

"I am surprised and happily amazed that the order came the next day on Friday after I had ordered it on Thursday at 3pm. The Organic Cacao Beans are really fresh and delicious as well. So much better than bakers chocolate in my opinion. Just natures delicious smell and tasty delight. Thank You so much Nuts.com I will shop you all the time after this wonderful and pleasant interaction as this kind of service and politeness is difficult to find now a days."
Feb 2013 -- Tom, Malden, MA

"I like raw Cacao Nibs and fresh blueberries in my oatmeal for breakfast. What a great meal!"
Feb 2013 -- Mike, New Concord, OH

"One reason why the internet is so indispensable is because it is chock full of hidden gems like nuts.com. You'll never see products like these on TV. Personally I'm a big fan of the energy squares. I've ordered every flavor of square I saw and there isn't a dog among'em. All delicious, plus they're organic. And I love tossin' those organic caocao nibs in my smoothies. A nice healthy chocolate flavored morning drink gets me goin'. Whose decision was it to offer organic cacao nibs anyway? Give'em a bonus! Hell, give everyone a bonus! Keep up the good work nuts.com"
Feb 2013 -- David, Bronx, New York

"I received my package today on time. Thank you. I am very happy with the items I purchased. The Goji Berries and nibs are so good and the Honey Pistachio Energy Squares are delicious. I am looking forward to trying the other items. So far so good. I will be back for more. I loved the packaging. Have a good one."
Feb 2013 -- Helen, Hulbert, OK

"I just got another shipment, arriving as promised, just in time for including these goodies on our hike! I love your products, AND your wonderful service! Keep it up, it is much appreciated. Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Anita, Washington, DC

"Products from this website are fresh and clean, prices are appropriate, and the products are speedily delivered. Jonathan Musere"
Feb 2013 -- Jonathan, Los Angeles, California

"The cocoa/Brazil nut/mulberry clusters are great. Not too sweet...really good followed with a cup of strong coffee. I'm sure they will be on my list again."
Feb 2013 -- Charles

"I just opened my box of goodies. The veggie chips are super flavorful, I rebagged some for a friend. Love the Raw goji energy squares, just what I needed today. The perfect boost. I will be re-ordering soon and passing your info on to friends everywhere. I am nuts for nuts.com!"
Feb 2013 -- Kari, Priest River, Idaho

Showing 1 - 100 of 499 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb