A family business since 1929

Read our story

Raw Mixes Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,442 reviews » « back to Raw Mixes

Showing 1 - 100 of 144 reviews Next 44 >

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"I am so impressed with the items I received and how fast they arrived! Never having raw nuts before, I was not sure what to expect. The raw mixed nuts I received are amazing and I will now be a regular customer and look forward to trying more of your products. Can't wait to bake with the almond flour I received either!"
May 2014 -- Kathy, Clinton, NJ

"i really like these organic mixed nuts! have bought a few different times and am quite happy!"
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Castro Valley, California

"I can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. The selection is amazing as is the quality of their products. I don't think that I've ever had organic raw nuts that tasted this good in my life! I don't normally take the time to leave feedback, but I felt compelled to share just how amazing this company is."
Mar 2014 -- Carla, Newark, NJ

"LOVE your organic almonds! Made a batch of almond milk and it's the best! The mixed organic mix is also GREAT! Will be trying out more of your organic line as well as some of the fun treats soon. Thanks from South Lyon, MI"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, South Lyon, MI

"I just wanted to say that I was so surprised that I would get my raw nuts the next day! I ordered them on Friday late in the afternoon and by Saturday afternoon they were sitting on my doorstep!!! but the best part as that they are DELICIOUS!!!! and I will let people know about your products!!!! thanks for the great product and the fast delivery!!!! gail"
Mar 2014 -- gail, Chicopee, Ma

"The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"Happy National Nut Month everyone! My favorite nuts have always been honey roasted soy beans, but ever since finding nuts.com, its been hard to choose my favorite nut when all of nuts.com products are so healthy, fresh and delicious!! But I will say that after some very difficult deciding my favorite nut still stands as being honey roasted soy beans (especially the ones from nuts.com)!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- E, hunterdon, New Jersey

"First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!"
Feb 2014 -- Mark Kageyama, Granada Hills, ca

"I can only add to the 'excellent' reviews I read. Absolutely love the 'Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix' I ordered and want more of the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares trial gift,they are truly delice!!! Would be nice if there was a 2 or 3 lb bag option, 5 lb is a bit too much for one person and 8 oz. too little :0) Thanks a bunch"
Feb 2014 -- Uli

"I'm out on a tiny sandbar posing as an island off the coast of NC with Celiacs. Out in the ocean, walking into a health food store or even an organic farmer's market is a bit of a treck for me to say the least. Despite that, I've always been hesitant to order online. No matter how beautiful the description is, you can never really see what you're getting until it arrives; and by then it's too late. But you guys are really fantastic! Not only was the order out quick, but everything is glorious! The Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix has such a rich mixture of everything. I was expecting mostly raisins, but not at all! I think I'm in love! The dried peaches and cherries, I wanted to try something new and had no idea what to expect. Again, absolute love! The perfect snack for long days at work. I'm so happy I found you guys and I look forward to ordering from you soon!"
Jan 2014 -- Amber, Frisco, North Carolina

"This was my second order but first review. Both were fantastic and arrived on time!! Your organic mixed nuts are the best by far compared to anyone, you give a great mix of everything, unlike others who just give a bunch of the cheapest nuts and then a little of everything else. The cashew cacao clusters, wow, so amazing and addictive, my husband and I will be making regular orders of these from now on!"
Jan 2014 -- Autumn, Chandler, AZ

"Very pleased, ordered yesterday received today. The quality and size of the nuts wonderful, the coconut chips are perfect and ginger wonderful . This company is a keeper. And will recommend to others .very nice!"
Jan 2014 -- Dirinda, Philadelphia, Pa

"Another shipment from you-all that was delivered swiftly and filled with the high quality goods I have come to expect from you Nuts.com folks. The candied ginger is the best, I Love the Goji Fire trail mix, and the dates were outstanding. You will be hearing from me again. :) Ron"
Jan 2014 -- Ron, Edwardsville, IL

"Natural organic mixed nuts the freshest I've ever had. Delivered on time over Xmas holiday, great price, and great taste."
Dec 2013 -- Cindy, vail, co

"Wow! Delivered less than 48 hours after I placed my order! Now that's service! And yes, I had handfuls of yummy raw organic nuts for supper. :-)"
Sep 2013 -- Laura, Sandusky, Ohio

"Seriously love this site....just got another 5 lb. bag...this time organic raw mixed nuts and nuts.com never fails to deliver!! I get so excited to see the little "nut" family on my front porch!"
Aug 2013 -- Candice, Paducah, KY

"I can't believe how fast my order got here! I ordered Tuesday and it was at my door by Wednesday morning. What service. Everything I purchased is delicious! You now have another lifetime nutty customer. So much more to order."
Jul 2013 -- Johnny, Aberdeen, NJ

"Fast service! received very next day and very good products, will order again very soon!"
Jul 2013 -- DEBBIE, Ronkonkoma, New York

"thank you so much great delicious and fresh as always"
Jul 2013 -- lauren chabaud, deerfield beach, fl

"I live in Canada and have now ordered from Nuts.com three different times. The products are amazing. The delivery to Canada is hassle free. I highly recommend ordering from Nuts.com."
Jun 2013 -- Gary Jacobson, Toronto, Canada

"Wow, I just got my gluten free trail mix. All I can say is wow, so delicious! I love the wild berry and the Thai pineapple trail mix;) You have a new client for life;) Thank you!!!"
May 2013 -- nina, Morgan hill, Ca

"As my first experience ordering from Nuts.com... You did surpass my expectations... An extremely rare experience to have these days... Congrats!!! I will order from you again"
May 2013 -- Lucie, Atlanta, Georgia

"These are very good, and to me, well worth the price. I got one bad nut, but hell who does find one occasionally. These are super fabulous, and it's a very equal assortment. I appreciate nuts.com so much. I only eat organic, and I'm thrilled you all have such a great variety."
Apr 2013 -- Carol, Kentucky

"Just received my "Happy Box" order, which got here faster than I could imagine. I immediately broke into the organic mixed nuts, a new item for me, and they are awesome!!!!!! So fresh and yummy ..I am sorry I did not order 5 lbs instead of 1"
Apr 2013 -- marion, Port Saint Lucie, Florida

"I would not have believed until I tasted it for myself how much better these nuts are than the dried up rocks from the grocery store. So good, I almost feel as guilty as if I were eating candy, but they are so much better for you!"
Apr 2013 -- Roger, Roanoke, VA

"All my items arrived in less than 30 hours, amazing!! oh and they tasted fresher than items from local store. Thank You!"
Mar 2013 -- Albert, Colchester, VT

"Received the nuts. Thanks so much for a great product. I almost live on nuts and have looking for a good source of organic raw nuts that are fresh. Yours rate a 10 out of 10. You'll be hearing a lot from me in the future."
Mar 2013 -- Peter, Hereford, PA

"I have fallen in love with your products - the mochi rice is unbelievably good and the raw mixed nuts, absolutely nutty and yummy. Keep up the good work. Can't wait to try more items. Best, Ginger"
Mar 2013 -- Virginia da Costa, Phoenixville, PA

"This could possibly the best service I have ever received ordering food. I placed the order at 4PM and it was delivered 9AM the next day. Great product, great website, great service. Incredible."
Mar 2013 -- Cole, Bay Shore, New York

"I love Nuts.com. The product is reasonably priced, delicious and arrives extremely fast. This is my new favorite website!!!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Pam, Westland, MI

"Great fresh organic nuts and the cutest bags I've seen! Great products."
Feb 2013 -- Jill

"Thanks for your usual speedy delivery. The organic Medjool dates are to die for. So moist and plump. Best I've ever had. And the organic mixed nuts have such a great variety of nuts - so fresh and delicious. Thanks so much for the free sample of the organic trail mix. So nice of all you guys! One more thing, I just love the boxes you ship in and the packing slips, with all of the cute nutty characters. You guys are so amazing!"
Feb 2013 -- Laurie, Lynnfield, MA

"OMG! You guys are the greatest! You have the quickest shipping and the best products, I am so loving the Organic Mixed Nuts. Can't wait to order more :)"
Feb 2013 -- jeanine

"Once again you have shown great concern in your prompt and excellent service. The best p mix I have ever tasted, and I have several here in the states and in India! Hot, oh yes! For me to say it's hot, it really is:) Love it! will be ordering more this week. Last weeks raw organic nut mixture was fresh and tastie. To my surprise it had every kind of nut know to man and equal amounts of each nut, no filling in with peanuts, thanks! Organic cranberry apricot squares, wonderful a real treat! Great for those night time cravings with a good source of protein, I can indulge a little! Can't wait to try all my other goodies, also I always like to see my special little sample the it included in my order. Great doing business with all you fellow nut's!!"
Feb 2013 -- Phyllis Green, N Myrtle Beach,, SC

"These guys are fantastic! I've placed two large orders with Nuts.com and received both shipments within 2-3 day. The packaging and branding are awesome and to say that the product is great is a complete understatement. I've ordered a lot of the organic products, including the trail mix, mixed nuts, banana chips, sunflower seeds, superfood cereals, energy squares, and a handful of the dried fruits. I suggest trying any of these items if you are having a hard time choosing between the huge selection. I can't wait to make my next purchase. Thanks for shipping to Canada eh!"
Feb 2013 -- Tom, Waterloo, Ontario

"Our nuts, beans and chia seeds arrived as promised today and we love them. The macadamias, cashews, pistachios and mixed nuts are super fresh, and we can't wait to try the beans. We will definitely be ordering again soon. Thank you for creating such a positive, fun and high quality company!"
Jan 2013 -- Cheri, Santa Rosa, CA

"Awesome, outstanding, amazing, fantastic. You guys are the bomb. Super super fast shipping. And you go above and beyond in great communication updates and tracking you guys are the best. Undeniably the best assortment of healthy goodies online. Everything is so wonderful and fresh. In a world full of businesses who just don't care anymore you show just how important your customers truly are to you. Kudos Nuts.com I'm yours. I'm your life long customer:-) :-) :-)"
Jan 2013 -- Andrea, New York, NY

"Just received our first order from Nuts.com. We ordered the organic mixed nuts...THEY ARE DELICIOUS!!!! Yes, they are very pricey...but worth every cent. Definitely would appreciate any discounts available:))"
Jan 2013 -- Debra, Cadiz, Kentucky

"This was my first order, but definitely NOT the last. I can't find the words to describe the Almond Turkish Delights. They melt in your mouth (not in your hand) and I'll bet my pension check that you can't eat just one - they vanished without a trace - even the powdered sugar in the packaging. The Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds are also excellent and I will be ordering more after I get done writing this. The Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix will also be on a reorder. My wife and I are on an Organic Sunflower Seed kick and use them in almost everything. I ordered a 5-lb bag of the Organic, Raw, No Shell and these are the largest seeds I have ever seen - and very tasty. I placed my order over the holidays so I didn't get them as fast as many other customers have but now that the holidays are over I hope that will change. Now it's time to start browsing the inventory to find more tasty treats to order. Great packaging and very cute graphics. KEEP IT UP!!"
Jan 2013 -- PHIL, Morton, Illinois

"Yes, my brother received the gift of nuts I sent to him in Florida. He is very pleased with the nuts."
Jan 2013 -- Teresa, Wellesley, MA

"I love that you carry the organic raw mixed nuts with EIGHT different kinds of nuts in it. What an awesome item!!! And reasonably priced too. And thank you for the almond sample, it was very thoughtful to pick the organic raw ones for me :)"
Jan 2013 -- Silpa, Mason, Ohio

"This is second Christmas I have treated myself to your raw mixed nuts. Wonderful again this year... Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Ann

"great products and very fast delivery. Will be using you for gifts again."
Dec 2012 -- Colleen

"Lightning fast shipping, excellent quality, superior service! My healthy snacks arrived on time and are delicious! The dried pineapple is the perfect sweet treat to keep me away from ever present office candy and the dried persimmon is a unique and low sugar snack when I want something different. Repeat buyer of the organic mixed nuts - again, something HEALTHY to munch on in the afternoon! The organic apricot kernels are delicious as well! What a treat! The only thing I have left to try is my vanilla macadamia coffee but if it tastes anything like it smells, that'll be one fantastic cuppa! Thanks Nuts.com !"
Nov 2012 -- vanessa, Tampa, Florida

"The order came amazingly fast! I ordered organic dark chocolate covered almonds & raisins and organic mixed nuts. All are FABULOUS! Very fresh and the walnuts especially seem to melt in your mouth! The packages are lively and colorful as well and add to the "fun" of the experience. Thank you! Will be ordering again."
Oct 2012 -- Lisa

"I love my organic nuts & raisins! Thank you Nuts.com for delivering my order super fast (ie. next day)!! I will definitely be back for more nuts..."
Sep 2012 -- Marlene, Baltimore, MD

"These are high quality raw nuts (organic mixed nuts, raw no shell). They are delicious. Usually I only ate toasted, salted nuts before, but these are so much more healthy! I love them, and will undoubtedly be ordering more. Service was fast and the product was well packed. Thanks for the bonus pack of trail mix. I recommend Nuts.com to anyone wanting a healthy, sweet, organic variety of nuts."
Sep 2012 -- David

"I LOVED my first delivery - everything about it: the box, packaging, the taste, the quality. Adore the website. Not going to shop anywhere else for organic nuts and things:) THANK YOU so much, guys. You really are doing a great job!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Anna, Potsdam, NY

"Received order 4 days ago and have tried everything but the Maca powder. Being on a diet and on the lookout for a healthy snack. The Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix is a perfect fit. Crunchy, chewy and just enough sweetness to ward off the sweet tooth. Used the chia seeds in a shake and on a salad. Nice addition to the flavor and health departments. The Turkish figs are excellent, only downfall is to remember portion control, they are very good. I will definitely be restocking these items when the time comes. Also thanks for the sample of Goji berries, a nice surprise. Nuts.com, Great Job."
Aug 2012 -- Art, West Seneca, NY

"Nuts just arrived and they are great as usual. My husband loves your organic mixed nuts and I love the roasted peanuts organic and not organic. Got trail mix I got to create and soooo good. Keep up the great work guys."
Jul 2012 -- Linda

"The service was great, product was great, and pricing was good. I really liked the packaging it was sent in. Very cute and the follow up you have. Great job and thank you for confirming good old fashion customer service is still around!"
Jun 2012 -- Kimberly, Mint Hill, NC

"I love the organic mixed nuts!! Incredible!! Every product I have purchased went beyond expectations! The delivery is like warp speed!!"
Jun 2012 -- Adam, Jarrettsville, Maryland

"I purchased a 5 lb bag of mixed organic raw nuts from Nuts.com. They were shipped promptly, and arrived when promised. When I opened the big bag, I was blown away by the freshness, taste and variety of raw organic nuts! A free sample bag of trail mix was also thrown into the shipping box - thanks Nuts.com! When this bag runs out, I'll get another! Cheers to you and all the best, -Steve"
Jun 2012 -- Steve, Las Vegas, NV

"I love your products and the one day delivery. Keep up the good work."
Jun 2012 -- Charles

"24 hours from order to delivery. Fantastic. The mixed organic nuts. Beautiful. Everything from the dried fruit to the coffee is very fine quality. Keep up the good work."
Apr 2012 -- Alan, Troy, NY

"Just got my order today of organic raw mixed nuts, Dark chocolate covered raisins and raw cacao nibs. The order arrived when you said it would and we are very PLEASED. With all of it."
Mar 2012 -- David, lake worth, florida

"Oh my, we ate all of the 25 lb Organic Mixed nuts and had to reorder. Both my husband and I are eliminating most (!) of our sugar intake and use nuts to satisfy our hunger or snacking pangs. We both have lost weight (added exercise, etc.) We love the freshness of your nuts. They are Outstanding!! Thank you, Nuts.com!"
Mar 2012 -- Andrea, Orlando, Florida

"I rec. my order really fast! & the items were very fresh & good especially the mixed nuts REALLY fresh & good tasting not a bad one in there never have had as good. Really like being able to order sample assortments to try things in small quantities."
Mar 2012 -- Linda

"So, my wife is on a three week trip with her sister & niece. Six flights, three cities and I'm scratching my head as to what to surprise her with at one of her stops. Flowers? Nope. Pajamas? Nope. Fruit basket? Nope. Then I remember (after 41 years of marriage) that she really likes nuts. Found your site, ordered up a pound of raw, mixed nuts and lo and behold, they arrived exactly when you said they would. She called last night and raved about them. Gonna order up another batch to meet her in NC next week. You folks are the best!"
Mar 2012 -- William, Royersford, Pennsylvania

"I'm a first time user and I ordered wild berry sprouted trail mix, organic spirulina and goji energy squares. I was really nervous to receive my first package! It arrived on time as they said!!! and they sent me free goji berries pouch! Even more awesome! The trail mix and energy squares were so amazing. I tried and it was beyond my expectation! I really was happy with my order and I will definitely order again!"
Mar 2012 -- Yujin, Columbus, OH

"We love, love, love the wild berry sprouted trail mix. It is the best trail mix ever, bar none!!! Organic, no added oils, fresh and yummy!! Thank you, thank you!!"
Feb 2012 -- Sylvia, Tucson, AZ

"My wife and I are loving the mixed nuts! Perfect way to taste them all! Thanks for the amazing mix of pure heaven!"
Feb 2012 -- David, Western, Mass.

"I can't thank you enough for shipping to an APO! I got my first order in 5days AND everything is so amazing!!! I especially like the mango goji fire trail mix and freeze dried cherries! I just placed my second order and will definitely order again!"
Feb 2012 -- Alicia, APO, AE

"This mix is positively addicting--I LOVE it!!!!"
Jan 2012 -- Allison, Wimauma, FL

"My raw mixed nuts are excellent. All are fresh and delicious. From another company they are sometimes rancid. Thank you for FRESH raw nuts!!"
Dec 2011 -- Ann

"fast outstanding service so products tasted are very good.i'm sure I will use your service for repeat orders."
Nov 2011 -- cary, flushing, NY

"This website needs to be on tv and all over the media, Cause the quality and delivery drives me macadamia! I'll only order from nuts online because all the products are good like organic red wine, 5 stars for the generosity and thank you once again, I'm glad I discovered nuts online! Once you go organic other things make you panic!"
Oct 2011 -- Jager Hemp, Vietnam, USA

"The best quality nuts I have ever purchased. Love that they are raw and organic. Can't figure out how you got them to me so fast. You have a new regular customer. Thanks"
Oct 2011 -- Richard, Commack, NY

"great service and product - love the pride of Nuts Online....please keep up the superior service...I look forward to your other products I wish you a wonderful day!"
Oct 2011 -- Catherine, Mastic, New York

"YOUR PRODUCT IS FRESH AND EXTREMELY TASTY... AS FOR YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE STANDARDS.... ONE WORD SAYS IT ALL...AWESOME...THANK YOU"
Sep 2011 -- suriname, patchouge, n.y

"This is an efficient and upbeat company. The quality my products are always good and the communication is excellent. Even the packaging is upbeat............ you feel like you are dealing with people that know you....... I don't know how quickly problems are solved because I have never had a problem................"
Aug 2011 -- Shirley, Valdosta, Ga

"I just received my order of mixed nuts, chia seeds, dried cranberries, and dried bananas and everything is delicious!!! I've been ordering from you for a while now and everything is always WONDERFUL!!!!"
Aug 2011 -- Kellie, Louisiana

"Wow- I am impressed. I really liked the fast delivery...but more importantly, the quantity and quality of the products is excellent. I will order again. Thank you. Very pleased."
Aug 2011 -- Beverly, Phoenix, AZ

"Thanks for great NUTS and quick Delivery!"
Jul 2011 -- James Moore, Brooklyn, NY

"Love my nutty delivery! Everything fresh and delicious. Thank you for the great service, too!"
Jul 2011 -- Rebecca, Pittsburgh, Pa.

"Very fast .. I ordered yesterday , got it today Great products . I will order again and again Thank you"
Jul 2011 -- Abdulla, Malden, MA

"My package was delivered within 24 hours. Remarkable..."
Jul 2011 -- Dottie

"Got the shipment quickly! Thanks. Everything is delicious. You will definitely hear more from me!"
May 2011 -- Kati, Edmond, OK

"Loved my box of nuts and things! Upon its arrival, I immediately made a mixed sample bowl of all that I ordered! Man, were my taste buds happy! And one of the best parts is it's a one stop shop. No more going to this store and that store to get the variety I'm looking for. Thanks so much! Oh, I work for a Chiropractor who practices Clinical Nutrition. The patients are always asking where they can find the right kinds of foods to eat. Now I have an easy answer, Nuts online! Thanks so much. It was an A+ experience all the way around!"
May 2011 -- Teresa, Gainesville, GA

"good service, good product - thanks for the trail mix sample. Liked your shipping receipt and shipping notification email - keep up the joy!"
May 2011 -- Kirk

"I don't know why I should take the time to write a testimonial. There's so much praise posted that I would only be repeating what everyone else says which can be summed up in one word, "Awesome." That includes the huge variety you offer, the excellence of your products and the nearly instantaneous delivery. I order one day and it's at my door the next. Instant gratification at its best. Each delivery is like opening a Christmas present. Need I go on?"
May 2011 -- denise, bronx, ny

"Thanks, Fast Ship and a really great product. And your salt really great too. These are the freshest nuts we have ever tasted and we already plan to buy more!"
May 2011 -- Scott, Oregon

"Received in less than 24 hours. Excellent product... I will be buying from nutsonline again. Thanks nutsonline!"
Apr 2011 -- Brian, Hillsboro, NH

"Ordered Saturday, received Tuesday, Wow! This was my first order and I am very pleased. Everything is fresh and packaged well. I think this is my new favorite place to shop. I already placed a second order, and will order again, and again, and again. Thank you!"
Apr 2011 -- Lynda, Carencro, Louisiana

"The delivery was really fast and the nuts are delicious"
Apr 2011 -- Hector, Miami, FL

"The organic nuts that I have ordered are so much better than the ones that I buy at the health food store. I treated myself to a sample of the Black Australian Licorice. Yum, Yum!!"
Apr 2011 -- Pat

"Everything was amazing! Quick delivery. Everything about nuts online is friendly and fun (even the box and bags the nuts come in!!)"
Apr 2011 -- Justine, Marietta, GA

"Just received my package of mixed nuts. They are so fresh and tasty! Thank you, I will be back for more!! I'm so glad I purchased the 5lb package!!"
Apr 2011 -- Suzanne, Clovis, NM

"Shipping was right on time. The quality of nuts and other things I bought were excellent. Thank you"
Apr 2011 -- Amara, Oakland, CA

"We un got them today. Maw been eatin dem since. We don't normally talk that way. The delicious nuts cause it."
Mar 2011 -- William, Franklin

"I cannot believe how fast you are able to get your wonderful products out! I just ordered the night before last- I received my whole ordered today! My children are so excited to have a new supply of dried fruit & nuts to snack on! We love you guys! Our whole family is wanting to order from you! Thank you so...much! Nice job!"
Mar 2011 -- Mona, Jay, NY

"Love these nuts!!!!! Great service!"
Mar 2011 -- Julie, Buffalo, New York

"Best nuts I ever had and thank you for best service"
Mar 2011 -- Michael, Los Angeles, CA

"So many times I've purchased nuts in stores that were very hard to bite into. I was so pleased to find that all the raw nuts I purchased from you were much fresher and easy to chew. Very delicious and they have to be more nutritious. Thank you so much. Fran"
Feb 2011 -- Frances, Watertown, NY

"I just got my order or an Acai berry powder and a bag of Organic Mixed Nuts, and they look great. of course I can't wait to open and try them, they are delicious. I will definitely buy from you again. thank you for the superb service! keep up the good work"
Feb 2011 -- olivia, boston, MA

"I buy the dried mixed tropical fruit and the mixed shelled organic nut for my Macaw. She loves them, and so do I. Your products are fantastic and so healthy. Thank you."
Feb 2011 -- Thomas, McClellandtown, Pa.

"Our daughter gave mixed nuts and spanish nuts as a gift to my husband. I had not tried them thinking I would not like them. Wrong, the minute I tried the nuts I went on line and ordered them. Better than other brands I have tried. My daughter can't say enough about your company and always orders from you."
Feb 2011 -- Ann Kay, Berkley, Michigan

"Never have I seen such a list of good products. Received my order and the bags are so beautiful, the products inside are so tasty and wonderfully fresh. The price is great, great shipping and the only thing I feel is a problem is knowing when enough is when to stop when you are ordering. The bags look like they are more than one pound."
Jan 2011 -- Nancy, Benson, MN

"These nuts are awesome..delicious and healthy."
Jan 2011 -- Oliver, Dubuque, Iowa

Showing 1 - 100 of 144 reviews Next 44 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Nov 26.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99