Raw Seasoned Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,905 reviews » « back to Raw Seasoned Nuts

Showing 1 - 76 of 76 reviews

"Great service! Arrived in 2 days. Chipotle pistachios were amazing and made some awesome pancakes with the hazelnut flour."
Jun 2014 -- maureen, dana point, ca

"I've placed several orders with your company and haven't gotten one item that wasn't fabulous. The lemon pop energy squares are my favorite; no,wait, it's the rosemary garlic pistachio almond mix. Or the power mix. I'd like to say the dried strawberries are yummy, but I can't get them away from my husband."
Jun 2014 -- Jocelyn, Washington crossing, Pa

"Sweet & Spicy Chipotle Pistachios are delicious! I just ordered two more bags!"
Jun 2014 -- Dan, Gainesville, Florida

"This was my second order and Rosemary Garlic Pistachios & almonds was amazing I also purchased the sprouted spinach pesto & Thai Coconut Curry I loved them all but the Rosemary & Sprouted spinach were my favorites. My snacks should be high in protein & low in sugar& these snacks fit the bill. I also need sugar free products which they have. The mini SF chocolate pretzels- Great, the SF Carmel Corn was also very good. I don't know how they make the Sugar Free products taste like it's regular candy, but I am grateful. My absolute favorite is the mini chocolate graham pretzels. Thank you Nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- Sharon, North Royalton, OH

"I am trying to eat more nuts and seeds and figured I'd try the Maple Mesquite Walnuts to mix it up a little. I was completely unprepared for how delicious they'd be. They are the perfect mix of sweet, savory and nutty. I love them right out of the bag but I see some salads in their future too. These nuts are positively crave worthy."
Mar 2014 -- Anna, Spring Valley, NY

"These are AMAZING- the perfect balance of spicy and sweet! I can't wait to order another bag!"
Feb 2014 -- Alexandra , Woodbridge , VA

"I love everything I bought from you. I am on holidays from Canada and will take a whole lot of nuts home with me. Your variety is amazing and your Rosemary Garlic Almond with pistachios are addictive. Thanks for the Goji Berry sample. I will be back next year!"
Jan 2014 -- Monika, Panama City Beach, Florida

"Just wanted to thank you for another great bag-o-nuts (well, actually it was 6 bags of nuts). These were the first Black Walnuts I've had and I have to say they are fantastic - really a unique flavor. The pistachios and the Rosemary almonds are also excellent (I wouldn't expect anything less). Shipping was a day later than anticipated, but that was due to the terrible East coast weather and the nuts still arrived in excellent condition. A Customer for life."
Jan 2014 -- Dennis, Phoenix, AZ

"Oh, my goodness! My second order is SOOO good that I am ready to place my third order this month! The antioxidant berry blend is wonderful, tender and delicious. The cilantro/lime pistachio-pepita blend is outrageous and addictive. I'll have to portion it so I don't eat it all right away! The sample of dried berries looks delicious, too. Thank you, you nuts!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Lancaster, CA

"I am NUTS for this company! OMG! I LOVE everything I have tried so far! Today, I got the cilantro lime pistachios and pepitas...YUM! The sugar free dark chocolate almonds...well, I'm going to hide them from the rest of the family because I don't wanna share! I will be ordering again soon and Thank You for the free sample. Love you guys!"
Nov 2013 -- Donna, Green Valley, AZ

"These Rosemary Garlic Pistachios & Almonds are a perfect example of why Nuts.com has become no.1 stop for snacks. These spicy, savory delights are like nothing I've ever tasted. Give yourself a treat and order these now! But fair warning, DO NOT limit your order to one bag. YOU WILL REGRET IT! I'm ordering more as soon as I finish writing this testimonial."
Nov 2013 -- David, Bronx, New York

"Hello, my name is Nan, and I am addicted to maple mesquite pod walnuts. Seriously, these are soooo good! Watching my carbs, I appreciate the sweetness but not the sugar. BUT...I end up saying "I'll just have one more...one more...one more....until the bag is empty. And don't get me started about how good they are in salads and other treats. Enjoy!"
Nov 2013 -- Nan, Cambridge, MA

"I ordered my selection of nuts last night and had them here by today. AMAZING !!! Thank you so much. Can't wait to put the nuts and goodies for the holidays. Thanks again Liz"
Nov 2013 -- Elizabeth, Wood-ridge, Nj

"First time to order Got my nuts 1 day earlier than expected. We tore into them. We ordered the caramel puffs ..those are a treat . I got the lime cilantro pistachios for myself..I think they will be my weakness. We got a free berry sampler that looks good have not tried them yet. I like the packages the nuts come in. The bags are sturdy not flimsy and can stand on the pantry shelves. They have an unusual designs with re closeable seals. That is handy they will not go stale and are not the cheap kind of resealbles. Give who ever designed the bags a RAISE!! Thanks for the fast order it took 2 days I think, that's really FAST!"
Sep 2013 -- Bill, tucker, ga

"I LOVE everything I got in this order, especially the raw cacao goji snacks (that were a FREE sample) and the rosemary/garlic almonds and pistachios (my 6 year old son loves these too) and wow....the dark choc almond bark, yummo! Unbelievably fast shipping, GREAT food, thank you!!"
Aug 2013 -- Jenni, Tinley Park, IL

"After a long day at work I was pleasantly surprised to find a box of treats waiting for me at home. Very pleased with the quality and creativity... I'm hooked and will be ordering more very soon. Especially the goji energy squares and the cilantro lime pepitas. Thanks"
Aug 2013 -- Kyle, Vail, CO

"Love the dried apricots, and the maple walnuts. Thanks for all the lovely GF products."
Jun 2013 -- Diana, Lincoln, Maine

"I was feeling adventurous about flavors and decided to try the maple mesquite walnuts as well as the tamari sunflower seeds. You've got two winners there! Thank you also for my free goji/cacao energy squares. They are really yummy for a health food! I'm a satisfied customer!"
May 2013 -- Lenore, Inwood, WV

"Awesome - the perfect treat for my low carb lifestyle!"
May 2013 -- Edy, Rosenberg, Texas

"Excellent delivery time! I ordered the veggies chips...AWESOME! I also ordered Cilantro Lime Pistachios & Pepitas...haven't tried them yet but I'm sure they're delicious. I received my order today and I already placed a new order...can't wait to receive it :). Thanks for the sample gift...that was nice!"
Mar 2013 -- Chamille

"The order came quickly and the nuts and seeds were delicious. I am hooked with the cilantro lime pistachios."
Mar 2013 -- Nolan

"Just tasted the sweet and spice chipotle pistachios and they are great just enough spice. We love spicy things and this is perfect. I can't wait to try something else."
Feb 2013 -- Jennifer, Orange, Texas

"Great service and products - this was my first time order (will definitely not be my last) - sent the products to my 2 nephews that are currently deployed in the Middle East for our military. They will both love them!"
Feb 2013 -- Lori, West Hills, CA

"These nuts were exceedingly fresh with an excellent taste. Buying more is simply a no-brainer! Keep up the excellent work."
Feb 2013 -- Yale, Marco Island, Florida

"My package came quickly and totally exceeded my expectations! Everything is fresh and the packaging is incredibly fun. It's brought a solid 45 minutes of smiles since it arrived!"
Feb 2013 -- Elizabeth

"I just moved from MA to GA. As I sorted through my kitchen boxes to put everything away in my new cupboards, I was amazed to see how many products were from nuts.com. There are staples like Chipotle pistachios and coconut oil, and treats like no-sugar-added dark chocolate chips. My cupboard looks like a small nuts.com warehouse. I am always impressed by the speed of delivery and the quality of products. Just placed my first order to GA - needed to restock and also try some new things!"
Jan 2013 -- Adrienne, Smyrna, GA

"I received my order the next day!. The Sweet & Spicy Chipolte pistachios are outrageous! The cashews are very fresh as is the sample of roasted, salted pistachios that you included. Thank you for great service and tasty snacks."
Dec 2012 -- Michael, Denver, CO

"I absolutely LOVE your company! You made shopping, ordering and receiving a pleasure! Wish you could train other companies in how EXCELLENT customer service is done!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Amanda, Westchester, New York

"Yes my order arrived this morning and as always was delicious. Thankyou!"
Aug 2012 -- Linda, Bliss, NY

"I cannot say enough...I love these nutty people. I just placed my 4th order in a matter of weeks of receiving my first order!"
Jun 2012 -- Casandra

"So far I've only sampled the Cilantro Lime Pistacios and Pepitas, which were amazing by the way, but wanted to comment on the delivery which was lightning fast!"
May 2012 -- Casandra, Fairbanks, Alaska

"You guys are awesome! Thanks for sending my treats ASAP."
May 2012 -- Josue , Afghanistan

"I LOVE THEM! Just the right amount of spice."
Apr 2012 -- Crystal, Wilson, NC

"You guys ROCK when it comes to Customer Service!!!! And your products are great too! Thank you!"
Oct 2011 -- Ginger, Emerald, WI

"Came home to find my new water bottle and real food on my front porch. Had to open the rosemary garlic nuts.... not sure they're going to last very long. Food, YEAH"
Oct 2011 -- Jonell, Fullerton, CA

"I've ordered several times, and your delivery is over the top...fastest ever. I'm stuck on the spicy nuts and the cinnanom gummy bears. I haven't seen them in years. THANK YOU!"
Aug 2011 -- Shelley, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"Your nuts are the best ever! So fresh & scrumptious, you can't stop eating them. Thank you for the finest quality nuts. Sincerely, Catherine"
Aug 2011 -- Catherine, Glendale, NY.

"Just love everything I ordered so far! Getting ready to submit another one! Awesome products and service!"
Jul 2011 -- Carol, Chandler, AZ

"Just got my most recent order yesterday & tried some new things that I hadn't had before. Salted pistachios in the shell are divine & I loved the spicy cilantro lime pistachios/pepitas. The glace apricots are so moist & juicy I know I will be ordering them again. Tried to order mostly healthy things like nuts & fruits, but I couldn't resist the creamsicle coconut candies which were delicious. Those mejool dates are the best dates I've ever had & will be on my "favorites" list. Also ordered the chocolate covered walnuts that I had before. All of your items are so good that I would advise people not to order just ONE of anything because it will be gone quickly & you will wish you ordered more. I'm already compiling a second order....sure don't want to run out of my healthy snacks. Thanks for great yummy stuff.....& in Jersey, too!!"
Jun 2011 -- Linda, Down the Shore, New Jersey

"Ordered the Cilantro Lime Pistachios & Pepitas....Outstanding....placing another order today 6.6.11 :-) fantastic on salads with a Cilantro dressing....hhhmmmmm"
Jun 2011 -- Laura A Clarke

"Loved my box of nuts and things! Upon its arrival, I immediately made a mixed sample bowl of all that I ordered! Man, were my taste buds happy! And one of the best parts is it's a one stop shop. No more going to this store and that store to get the variety I'm looking for. Thanks so much! Oh, I work for a Chiropractor who practices Clinical Nutrition. The patients are always asking where they can find the right kinds of foods to eat. Now I have an easy answer, Nuts online! Thanks so much. It was an A+ experience all the way around!"
May 2011 -- Teresa , Gainesville, GA

"This company is amazing with great customer service."
May 2011 -- Rosa , Anaheim, CA

"My nuts are here and they're yummy! Thanks for letting me be part of your nutty family... more the merrier. Gracie on the quinoia bonus freebie... delicioso! Thanks bunches all!!"
Apr 2011 -- Ellen, Sierra Vista, AZ

"The Sweet & Spicy Chipotle Pistachios are like CRACK! I eat one handful and I can't stop! I started out with 6 bags, and on the 3rd day I had to order 6 more! Don't start with these, you won't be able to stop!"
Mar 2011 -- Wats, Columbus, OHIO

"I love your products. Thank you."
Mar 2011 -- Dorothy, Bozeman, MT

"The nuts and dates came so fast I did not know even UPS moved stuff so quickly. The Jumbo Dates are great, and the nuts are all so tasty. So the service and the nuts themselves make this company one to use again without doubt. Take care"
Mar 2011 -- John, East Boston, MA.

"Just want to say, again, how incredible it is to deal with you guys!! I have no patience for stores that need a week or two to put an order together and ship, you guys will do just about anything to get my order out the DAY IT COMES IN!! I am soooo spoiled!! The selection, the QUALITY of your items, the service, and the staff are second to NONE, and I've turned on at least 30 people to you guys, you make it easy, there's never a complaint from anyone who's taken my advice, and that makes you feel very confident recommending your store to anyone. Thanks again, for everything, and I added another order to my what, 30 or more?? Thank you all!!"
Feb 2011 -- Brian, South Plainfield, NJ

"Blown away by the products I ordered! The vanilla and cinnamon honey are to die for!! The acai berry and cocoa cereal are divine, and the garlic almonds and pistachios are already hidden away in my secret hiding place because I AM NOT sharing!!! : ) The stevia is just exactly what I was hoping for and I have not tried the cherry powder yet, but am super excited to give it a whirl in some smoothies! My daycare kids couldn't quit munching on the cereals and the nuts either! I was shocked when they asked for more of the garlic nuts!! I will definitely be ordering from here over and over and over again!! And I am telling all of my sparkpeople friends about this site ASAP!!!! Thanks so much for such high quality products at reasonable prices!!! JaSi in Iowa"
Jan 2011 -- JaSi, Clarinda, IA

"I'm crazy for pistachios, so back in November I ordered and selected a delayed delivery for Christmas gifts and parties. Everything arrived right on schedule, and the pistachio bar I did with martinis for a Christmas cocktail party was a HUGE hit! I definitely recommend Nuts Online to anyone and everyone- the Salt and Pepper pistachios are delicious and super addictive!"
Dec 2010 -- Annie, Ravenswood, WV

"Your ordering process is simple and my items arrived quickly! We're tempted to hold back a bag or two of the Christmas gifts we bought, they look yummy! Thank you."
Dec 2010 -- Jennifer, North Little Rock, AR

"The Sweet and Spicy Chipotle Pistachios are incredibly amazing. Got them as soon as we can get anything out to sea. absolutely delicious!"
Dec 2010 -- Mat, fpo, ap

"I am so totally completely way like fer sher hooked on your cilantro lime pistachios & pepitas!!!! Im like ordering more for reserve & emergencies!!! lol"
Dec 2010 -- Gilly

"The cilantro lime nuts are addictive. I can't eat potato chips and I think I've found in these my new crunchy nibble. Thanks again Nuts!"
Nov 2010 -- Margaret

"Always awesome service! Great products! I really like the rosemary garlic pistachio almonds and the dates are fantastic. And my coffee drinking sister loves the coffee and cream malted milk balls I am so happy that I found your site. If anyone is wondering if they should order, go for it. You will not be disappointed."
Nov 2010 -- Barbara , Albuquerque, NM

"So good!! The shipping was so fast! VERY pleased and will definitely order again soon."
Nov 2010 -- Suzanne, Hamden, Ct

"The nuts were just delivered and I had to try them immediately. They are delicious...very crunchy, fresh and tasty."
Oct 2010 -- Char, Valley Springs, SD

"OK-I was going to spare you the gushing this time but I can't help myself. Just to name 3 standouts: The Cilantro-Lime Pistachios & Pepitas ($$$$)are the bomb~The Dried Strawberries are unbelievable, trust me if you have a sweet tooth one or two of these will smooth you out ~ and last but certainly not least - The Hot Pepper Jelly was so ridiculously good it made me giggle! If I live long enough I will try everything you sell because it's always such a HAPPY experience. My Compliments!"
Oct 2010 -- Dixie

""Good Golly Miss Molly"... these are delicious. You guys rock!"
Aug 2010 -- Myra, Berkeley, CA

"Outstanding Service! I am currently deployed overseas and my order arrived in record time. Everyone was very impressed with the speedy delivery and the interesting things I had ordered. Thanks very much!"
Aug 2010 -- Lisa, Overseas

"Absolutely nuts for your company! Excellent prices and the delivery service is faster than breaking open a pine nut! Definitely me and my two birds favorite for nuts of all kinds like ourselves! Thanks again!"
Aug 2010 -- Michelle, Taunton, MA

"Excellent! Cilantro lime pistachios and pepitas is addicting! All products ordered are fresh and full of flavor.I'll be back!"
Jul 2010 -- Stephen

"Wow! The dried strawberries and pineapple are delicious. The cacao brazil nuts and mulberries are addictive. The cilantro lime pistachios and pepitas are dangerous. NutsOnline is the ONLY place I buy nuts and dried fruit!"
Jul 2010 -- Faithe, The Glorious South

"Oh my gosh, I have never been a big fan of almonds, but these almonds and pistachios with garlic and rosemary are the best. They are awesome. I will be ordering some more, I ordered two bags and already ate one and started on the second. Your quick delivery is awesome as well. Thank you very much."
Jul 2010 -- Elena

"hey nutty guys....i just got my order and it's fantastic. i am writing you a long message and need an email address written out...my program won't let me reply to you. i have product ideas that i hope you can help me with. anxious to hear from you!"
Apr 2010 -- suzanne bell, arnold, md

"Wow! These guys are fast. My first order was placed at 6 pm. UPS had it around 9:30, and I got it the next day. Mind you, only from NJ, but still someone had to be working late and more importantly to care about getting it out the door. On top of that, they are the only retailer of activated nuts that I could find in the US. Thanks. Great job, guys!!"
Mar 2010 -- Steve, Upstate, NY

"One word, INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!"
Mar 2010 -- Roberto, McDonough, GA

"I got my shipment on a Saturday! That was unexpected, and awesome! Of course, I opened the box so I could sample the goodies inside. I tried the Simply Elderberries, which are tart and flavorful! I got the Chipotle Pistachios, which are spicy (not too spicy) and very yummy! Then on to the BBQ Veggie Chips. Wow! These are hard to put down! Smoky and sort of sweet, crunchy deliciousness! I think I filled up on the BBQ chips, because I haven't had a chance to try the rest of the things I got."
Mar 2010 -- Heather, Frederick, MD

"I received my first order today, and had to try a little of everything right away. And it's all delicious! Dried strawberries are heavenly, and the cilantro lime pistachio and pepita mix is so good I could've eaten the entire bag in one sitting. I love that it's got a little heat, but not so much that it sets your mouth on fire. Also love the freeze-dried mangos - can't believe how flavorful they are! I can guarantee I will be a repeat customer. Thank you for making such delicious products!"
Mar 2010 -- Marcie, Orlando, FL

"got them today (as you well know!) loved them! They are so tasty and pack a punch to the taste buds... thanks again for the speedy delivery, you guys always come through."
Feb 2010 -- michelle

"I just bought the Cilantro-Lime Pistachios and Pepitas and all I can say is Oh. My. God. They are SOOO GOOD! I was reluctant of the price at first but I thought I'd give it a try and it wasn't a disappointment!"
Feb 2010 -- Dyanna, Union, NJ

"these should be illegal they are so yummy, i wish these were sold in bigger bags cause they will be gone very quick. They are healthy too and they taste this amazing who needs junk food lol"
Feb 2010 -- jen, white plains, ny

"Yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuum! Those Rosemary Garlic Almonds & Pistachios are absolutely incredible! Also sampled the dry-roasted duChilly Hazelnuts. Wow they're the size of big plump almonds and are definitely more flavorful than regular Hazelnuts; they have a natural, sweeter taste to them. Thanks!"
Jan 2010 -- Shari, San Diego, CA

"Another winner. Everyone who tasted them wanted to order some for themselves. Thanks for these terrific combinations."
Dec 2009 -- Mary, New England

"These were awesome! I really can't say enough to describe how tasty these were. Very addicting."
Dec 2009 -- Mary, New England

"I ordered over the weekend to be delivered Thursday and it was delivered a day early in a sleet snowstorm! Hooray and thanks!"
Dec 2009 -- Patricia L Fisher, Madison, WI

"WOW!! I have eaten a lot of cashews, and yours are the BEST. I will never buy cashews elsewhere! The Power Mix is also phenomenal, I didn't even think I liked raisins until I ate the mix. Can't say enough about your products - will show my appreciation by purchasing more and more as the years go by! Thanks for great nuts!!"
Dec 2009 -- Dee

Showing 1 - 76 of 76 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 2.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb