Organic Granola Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,971 reviews » « back to Organic Granola

Showing 1 - 31 of 31 reviews

"I love the organic granola, pretty freaking amazing :)"
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Palm City, FL

"This granola is addictive ... My co-worker refers to it as 'crack' granola. We are hooked and back for more."
Feb 2014 -- Denise, Boone, NC

"Ordered granola Monday evening and rec'd it Wednesday at noon--really fast service and the granola is absolutely wonderful! I liked the complimentary berry pkg too! Thanks for such great service!"
Oct 2013 -- Gwen, Huntington, WV

"We always save up to order your products for deployments! I ran out of food yesterday and was scrounging to make ends meet with my not so healthy options (I just ate fruit all day) when lo and behold: My Nuts.com package appeared with the mail! Hallelujah! The Organic Flax and Hemp Granola was almost too good to put down, I had to contain myself! Your customers onboard USS George Washington appreciate what you make available to us! Thank you!"
Sep 2013 -- Jasmine, Yokosuka, Japan

"I just received my package and I love it soooo much. This is my second order from Nuts.com which is only a week later from my first order. Veggie chips were fresh and crispy I had to reorder 3 pounds more, organic muesli was so delicious, and almond flour I used on my macaron turned out to be fabulous. I basically love everything I got such as gojiberry, mulberry, granola, figs, date, cacao nibs among many other things. The raw sampler pack is absolutely great and all the powders in the sampler are going to be on my next order. Thanks for the gift you include which is always a great pleasure. I want to try everything that's on the website and I am pretty sure it all will be great. Thanks again for your outstanding service and products. I love you all Nuts family. :)"
Aug 2013 -- Jeong, Tucson, AZ

"we had originally used Reds product My wife upon arrival of your product sampled and came to the conclusion that your product ia superior in taste. we will reorder"
Jul 2013 -- woody

"I received my order yesterday. In my order, I received the Organic Hemp and Flax Granola. I am trying to eat healthier and am trying things I have never cared for in the past but this granola is amazing. My yummy sample were Goji berries another thing I have never eaten but they are also yumalicious."
Jun 2013 -- Susan, acworth, ga

"Once I found out about this website, I started clicking tabs and checking out what they have in stock. I bought some granola for me, trail mix and chocolate mix for my mom. I was surprised my mom received my package within ONE DAY! I'm satisfied with my order and since I'm in the military, I've been trying to eat something healthier. This would look like a good start for me!"
May 2013 -- Franklyn, Virginia Beach, Virginia

"Tried the free berry sample and it was delicious, along with the hemp seeds, granola, and antioxidant mix! Still have to try the sunflower butter and cacao beans yet but will try to savor what i opened for now :) By the way, the box caught the eye of the UPS guy and gave me a good laugh too! Thank you"
May 2013 -- Jason, Jefferson, Wisconsin

"This is the first time I ordered and am overly impressed (which I am not easily). The product was fresh and tasty and it was a crowd pleaser. I loved the product so much I sent a shipment to my son immediately. Need I say the packaging was fun, and the enthusiasm from the follks at NUTS was nice to see."
Feb 2013 -- Lea, Monroe, Nj

"Hey there you nutty people!! Received my order expeditiously & have been sampling the goodies. Everything is fresh & delicious that I have tried. I've still got a few more packages to open. The berry mix, energy bars, Turkish figs are yummy. The pecan fudge is to die for & the organic muesli is wonderful. Thanks for the speedy delivery & the great products. I will be ordering again & have told my friends & family about your great company!! :-)"
Feb 2013 -- Sylvia I. Smith, Conway, AR

"I just tried your Organic Hemp and Flax Granola. It was the best thing I've ever eaten. I'm hooked already! I have never been a granola fan so you changed my mind. Good job!"
Jan 2013 -- Sharon, Navarre, FL

"The granola is wonderful, better than expected. Service was also exceptional, my order arrived in one day. I am telling friends about you, I will order again soon. Thanks Tim"
Jan 2013 -- tim, Alex Bay, New York

"I had a difficult time finding flax seed in a granola, until I found nuts.com. I received my order in two days, with a free gift inside. The granola is delicious!! I also purchased the mixed nuts for my husband, and he loves them! I will be back to order more, and maybe try something a little different next time. Your packaging is the best, It makes me smile!! :) Thank you for the delicious products and the great service!"
Nov 2012 -- Patty, Newark, NY

"I really like the organic muesli with yogurt and chia seeds for breakfast every morning. When I use the last of the muesli or chia seeds, I know that I can order more online and it will be here the following day. Keep up the great service guys."
Jan 2012 -- AUGUST, Baltimore, Maryland

"Amazing! I can't believe how good this granola is! It tastes GREAT with soy milk. I also bought the organic freeze dried strawberries and organic coconut chips and put those on top... YUMMY! This granola is going to be a staple of my vegetarian diet!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Elisabeth, Denver, CO

"Great Muesli. Excellent quality. 2 grains, 2 nuts, 2 fruits. Am very much enjoying it. Thank you NutsOnline."
Aug 2011 -- Marc

"This is my 2nd time I place an order with nuts on line, every thing came on time, Granola, Plantain chips are so great can not stop eating this. Carmen a return customer"
May 2011 -- Carmen Perretta

"The "stuff" arrived quickly and we had some for supper. Debated about taste great or less filling. Can't wait to try the other merchandise. Thanks."
Apr 2011 -- Barb, Athens, IL

"I got the unsalted sunflower & pumpkin seeds Mix them with these organic hemp & flax granola for a delicious snack. Have lost 10 lbs. on this"
Apr 2011 -- Debby, Matthews, NC

"Hello All: This is one of those testimonials really easy to offer, well earned. <Chomp, munch, chomp> Wow! It can't get any better than this--buttery caramel & wall-nutty fudge, fresh pistachios, macadamias, each item fresh and tasty. Beyond expectation. (Nothing worse than a dead pistachio from mall, market or local nut house.) I checked where a corner might be cut. Nada, nyet. You'll all prime example of how to get a business and product right into my <munch crunch> hands, er, mouth. Quality all around--nuts, fudge, presentation & packaging, showed up sooner than expected. What's not to like? Life is good. Way to go! And thanks; made my day! Tom"
Feb 2011 -- Tom, Kingman, AZ

"We love your organic granola! I appreciate your organic choices. I would order more of your sweets if I didn't like them so much..;)"
Jan 2011 -- CHRIS

"Just had a bowl of this organic granola cereal with some milk & it was absolutely delicious! I can't wait to sprinkle it on top of some vanilla yogurt next!"
Jan 2011 -- Millie

"Both your products and your service are first class. Thanks!"
Nov 2010 -- Anita

"Great fresh products; efficient and timely delivery!! Keep it up nutsonline."
Jul 2010 -- Mandi, ND

"I received my order very promptly just as I was promised. I absolutely love the Hemp and Flex Seed granola. Everything else that I order is absolutely great. I will definitely be ordering again from Nuts online. Great find. Joyce M."
Jul 2010 -- Joyce, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Your delivery is so fast! You guys are the greatest.........and I love all your products! Everything's very fresh and tasty! Thanks!"
Apr 2010 -- Jacqueline, Racine, WI

"I'm thoroughly addicted to your organic muesli. I'm getting the five pound bags this time since it went so fast the first time. Thanks for another great product."
Mar 2010 -- Mary C Smith

"Second time I ordered from you. Everything came well packaged, on time and correct. The quality was great."
Jan 2010 -- Eli, Deerfield, IL

"Amazing service and products! Will definitely order again, THANKS!!"
Jan 2010 -- Agnes, Gainesville, FL

"I am NUTS for nutsonline! I was enjoying my organic granola and other tasty treats with their quick next business day delivery. I will be back...oh yes, i will be back. Thanks nutsonline family!"
Jul 2008 -- Andrew, New York, NY

Showing 1 - 31 of 31 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb