A family business since 1929

Read our story

Organic Mixes Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Organic Mixes

Showing 1 - 100 of 183 reviews Next 83 >

"The trail mix is good, the price is right, and it arrived in two days. What else could you want!"
Aug 2014 -- EARL, Sacramento, CA

"You guys are amazing!! I placed an order on-line Friday at 8pm and it was on my porch Saturday at 4 pm!! How do you do that? Don't change a thing!! And of course the nuts and trail mix are wonderful and super fresh! First class service and products each and every time. Love the delivery boxes too! My dad used to take us to Newark to by pistachio nuts from you over 50 years ago. Still great quality. Thanks, Jim Lisanti Glen Ridge, NJ"
Jul 2014 -- Jim, Glen Ridge, NJ

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"The Organic Trail Mix is delicious! And the customer service is exceptional. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Karen, San Antonio, Texas

"i really like these organic mixed nuts! have bought a few different times and am quite happy!"
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Castro Valley, California

"I can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. The selection is amazing as is the quality of their products. I don't think that I've ever had organic raw nuts that tasted this good in my life! I don't normally take the time to leave feedback, but I felt compelled to share just how amazing this company is."
Mar 2014 -- Carla , Newark, NJ

"LOVE your organic almonds! Made a batch of almond milk and it's the best! The mixed organic mix is also GREAT! Will be trying out more of your organic line as well as some of the fun treats soon. Thanks from South Lyon, MI"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, South Lyon, MI

"Happy National Nut Month everyone! My favorite nuts have always been honey roasted soy beans, but ever since finding nuts.com, its been hard to choose my favorite nut when all of nuts.com products are so healthy, fresh and delicious!! But I will say that after some very difficult deciding my favorite nut still stands as being honey roasted soy beans (especially the ones from nuts.com)!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- E, hunterdon, New Jersey

"Got my order the next day...WOW....your service is superb!! Organic Trail Mix is the best!! Have shared it and everybody loves it!! You're the best!"
Mar 2014 -- Edna

"The organic trail mix is yum! And the corn nuts are nicely toasted!"
Mar 2014 -- Irene, Dyer, Nevada

"The organic trail mix is fantastically awesome as are all your products and service. thanks a bunch."
Feb 2014 -- chris, Rochester, new york

"First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!"
Feb 2014 -- Mark Kageyama, Granada Hills, ca

"This was my second order but first review. Both were fantastic and arrived on time!! Your organic mixed nuts are the best by far compared to anyone, you give a great mix of everything, unlike others who just give a bunch of the cheapest nuts and then a little of everything else. The cashew cacao clusters, wow, so amazing and addictive, my husband and I will be making regular orders of these from now on!"
Jan 2014 -- Autumn, Chandler, AZ

"WOW! Fastest delivery ever. Clever packaging with boxes to the zip locked bags. Wonderful assortment of organic raw nuts came with the fabulous organic trail mix. This was the first time I ordered and will definitely not be the last! Great customer service , easy web site, and even better they take PayPal! Thanks for the free gift as well! Until the next order stay nuttie!"
Jan 2014 -- Sara, Fairhaven, Massachusetts

"Very pleased, ordered yesterday received today. The quality and size of the nuts wonderful, the coconut chips are perfect and ginger wonderful . This company is a keeper. And will recommend to others .very nice!"
Jan 2014 -- Dirinda, Philadelphia, Pa

"Thank you for the sample of "Organic Trail Mix." I wanted something tonight so I opened it. Very good! I have found a new snack."
Jan 2014 -- Marcie, Toccoa, Georgia

"I tried the organic trail mix first, addictive, fresh nuts and fruits. I usually have to go to the health food store to purchase where the lids on containers are sometime left open and therefore not as fresh."
Jan 2014 -- Claudette, Evington, VA

"Natural organic mixed nuts the freshest I've ever had. Delivered on time over Xmas holiday, great price, and great taste."
Dec 2013 -- Cindy, vail, co

"You guys are the absolute best. I order the white mulberry berries,Goji berries, organic snack mix and all of them are so fresh and delicious. Today my surprise treat was the Cocoa Nibs and I can't wait to try them. I highly recommend ordering from you. Thanks so much for the fast delivery and for the follow up on the same day you get your goodies! I look forward to trying more of your products and what a great idea for gifts!"
Dec 2013 -- Patsy, Panama City, Fl

"Can't believe how quickly my package arrived. Your prices are great! Everything is well packed and perfect! I'll be returning thanks Nuts.com. Merry Christmas,"
Nov 2013 -- Kelly, Paris, TX

"Just love your organic trail mix! You have been excellent to work with and appreciate your service! Can't wait for my order and will be sharing for Thanksgiving!"
Nov 2013 -- Joann, Maricao, PR

"mmm YUM, just munching on some nutty organic trail mix. Think I should have ordered more, addicting good stuff! You nuts have been officially adopted."
Oct 2013 -- Rebecca

"Wow! Delivered less than 48 hours after I placed my order! Now that's service! And yes, I had handfuls of yummy raw organic nuts for supper. :-)"
Sep 2013 -- Laura, Sandusky, Ohio

"Awesome! I placed my order and they it was here 3 days later. The organic trail mix is fantastic. I'll be placing another order for sure!"
Sep 2013 -- Ali

"Seriously love this site....just got another 5 lb. bag...this time organic raw mixed nuts and nuts.com never fails to deliver!! I get so excited to see the little "nut" family on my front porch!"
Aug 2013 -- Candice, Paducah, KY

"excellent delivery, excellent shipping, oh and BTW after opening the box---AWESOME"
Aug 2013 -- linda, st. louis, missouri

"I can't believe how fast my order got here! I ordered Tuesday and it was at my door by Wednesday morning. What service. Everything I purchased is delicious! You now have another lifetime nutty customer. So much more to order."
Jul 2013 -- Johnny, Aberdeen, NJ

"I'm quite pleased with the first batch of high octane and organic trail mix I got from Nuts.com. They clearly know how to make a superior product to anything else I've tried. I could certainly find cheaper mixes, but I've never had such a clean, refreshing trail mix like this before. I'm sure I'll be buying more nuts from here out, as this is exactly what I've been looking for."
Jul 2013 -- Chad, Palo Alto, California

"thank you so much great delicious and fresh as always"
Jul 2013 -- lauren chabaud, deerfield beach, fl

"Well, just received my second order from y'all .... just as wonderful as the first one. Fast, fresh, delicious. Can't wait to start picking out things for the next order."
Jul 2013 -- Delores, Barboursville, WV

"I live in Canada and have now ordered from Nuts.com three different times. The products are amazing. The delivery to Canada is hassle free. I highly recommend ordering from Nuts.com."
Jun 2013 -- Gary Jacobson, Toronto, Canada

"Thank you very much for express shipping, for high quality products, for beautiful packaging, for gift and a large amount of humor!! Soon I'll be back for more shopping! Good luck!!!"
Jun 2013 -- ALICJA, PROSPECT HEIGHTS, IL

"Once I found out about this website, I started clicking tabs and checking out what they have in stock. I bought some granola for me, trail mix and chocolate mix for my mom. I was surprised my mom received my package within ONE DAY! I'm satisfied with my order and since I'm in the military, I've been trying to eat something healthier. This would look like a good start for me!"
May 2013 -- Franklyn, Virginia Beach, Virginia

"Just received the organic trail mix and it is a HUGE hit at our house. I am SOOOO happy. I have been wanting to find a trail mix that I can trust and that my family loves - it's a done deal! Happy family :)"
May 2013 -- Rebecca, Pasadena, ca

"As my first experience ordering from Nuts.com... You did surpass my expectations... An extremely rare experience to have these days... Congrats!!! I will order from you again"
May 2013 -- Lucie, Atlanta, Georgia

"I originally ordered wholesale for a company I work for first, the customer service sucked me in. I began to look around your site more and placed an order. All can say is WOW! The dried fruit, organic trail mix, everything I ordered was just amazing. The shipping was fast, the products are verrrry fresh, everything was just so perfect. I will be a customer with this company for a long, long time. Thank you guys for being NUT-tasic!! :)"
Apr 2013 -- Alexis, Berkeley Springs, WV - West Virginia

"I received your trail mix as an added free gift with an order and it was the best trail mix I have ever tasted. Look forward to doing business with you again."
Apr 2013 -- Pamela, Bronx, New York

"These are very good, and to me, well worth the price. I got one bad nut, but hell who does find one occasionally. These are super fabulous, and it's a very equal assortment. I appreciate nuts.com so much. I only eat organic, and I'm thrilled you all have such a great variety."
Apr 2013 -- Carol, Kentucky

"Wow! I am very impressed. This mix is super!!!! I ordered a sample bag, and now I regret it because IT'S ALL GONE!! I will be ordering a larger bag for sure. Man, oooolala. I eat strictly organic, so this is real a thrill for me to find things organic that are so delectable. Thank you so much."
Apr 2013 -- Carol, Kentucky

"Just received my "Happy Box" order, which got here faster than I could imagine. I immediately broke into the organic mixed nuts, a new item for me, and they are awesome!!!!!! So fresh and yummy ..I am sorry I did not order 5 lbs instead of 1"
Apr 2013 -- marion, Port Saint Lucie, Florida

"I would not have believed until I tasted it for myself how much better these nuts are than the dried up rocks from the grocery store. So good, I almost feel as guilty as if I were eating candy, but they are so much better for you!"
Apr 2013 -- Roger, Roanoke, VA

"Fresh, wonderful trail mix!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Lynette, Northbridge, MA

"Quick delivery of a fairly large order, I was impressed with how quickly it all arrived and the quality of everything ordered. I particularly love the Organic Trail Mix, it's hard to find a trail mix anymore without peanuts, but I found this one to be excellent!"
Mar 2013 -- Brian, Frenchtown, New Jersey

"I am really amazed, today is Wednesday I ordered Monday and I found my order at my door step. I have not had a chance to try everything yet. I have tried the Organic trail mix and have made my Protein and Green shake with the Organic Spirulina and Chlorella and Almond Beverage. Totally Yummy. Any who, thanks so much! Jeanne"
Mar 2013 -- Jeanne, Brockport, NY

"Received the nuts. Thanks so much for a great product. I almost live on nuts and have looking for a good source of organic raw nuts that are fresh. Yours rate a 10 out of 10. You'll be hearing a lot from me in the future."
Mar 2013 -- Peter, Hereford, PA

"I have fallen in love with your products - the mochi rice is unbelievably good and the raw mixed nuts, absolutely nutty and yummy. Keep up the good work. Can't wait to try more items. Best, Ginger"
Mar 2013 -- Virginia da Costa, Phoenixville, PA

"Great fresh organic nuts and the cutest bags I've seen! Great products."
Feb 2013 -- Jill

"very very good ...the organic trail mix ...we are hooked :) Thanks"
Feb 2013 -- uschi, corpus christi, texas

"Thanks for your usual speedy delivery. The organic Medjool dates are to die for. So moist and plump. Best I've ever had. And the organic mixed nuts have such a great variety of nuts - so fresh and delicious. Thanks so much for the free sample of the organic trail mix. So nice of all you guys! One more thing, I just love the boxes you ship in and the packing slips, with all of the cute nutty characters. You guys are so amazing!"
Feb 2013 -- Laurie, Lynnfield, MA

"OMG! You guys are the greatest! You have the quickest shipping and the best products, I am so loving the Organic Mixed Nuts. Can't wait to order more :)"
Feb 2013 -- jeanine

"Once again you have shown great concern in your prompt and excellent service. The best p mix I have ever tasted, and I have several here in the states and in India! Hot, oh yes! For me to say it's hot, it really is:) Love it! will be ordering more this week. Last weeks raw organic nut mixture was fresh and tastie. To my surprise it had every kind of nut know to man and equal amounts of each nut, no filling in with peanuts, thanks! Organic cranberry apricot squares, wonderful a real treat! Great for those night time cravings with a good source of protein, I can indulge a little! Can't wait to try all my other goodies, also I always like to see my special little sample the it included in my order. Great doing business with all you fellow nut's!!"
Feb 2013 -- Phyllis Green, N Myrtle Beach,, SC

"These guys are fantastic! I've placed two large orders with Nuts.com and received both shipments within 2-3 day. The packaging and branding are awesome and to say that the product is great is a complete understatement. I've ordered a lot of the organic products, including the trail mix, mixed nuts, banana chips, sunflower seeds, superfood cereals, energy squares, and a handful of the dried fruits. I suggest trying any of these items if you are having a hard time choosing between the huge selection. I can't wait to make my next purchase. Thanks for shipping to Canada eh!"
Feb 2013 -- Tom, Waterloo, Ontario

"Great Service!! Everything about your company is extra special - from the shipping to the packaging to the products. Great service that is not seen much in this day and age. Love that you carry so many organic products. Will only shop here for nuts and dried fruit in the future! Thanks so much."
Feb 2013 -- Claire, Marlton, NJ

"The recipient raved... and raved... and raved. He mentioned something about treating himself to more, so I think you have a new customer."
Feb 2013 -- Lisa, Decatur, GA

"Great web site , Quick fast delivery Everything i hoped with wonderful products ! Looking forward to do more business with you in the Future. Thanks again Joe"
Jan 2013 -- Joseph, Mobile, AL

"I'M "NUTS" ABOUT YOU...YOU HAVE A NEW AND VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!!!! :)"
Jan 2013 -- Tami, Taunton, Ma

"Our nuts, beans and chia seeds arrived as promised today and we love them. The macadamias, cashews, pistachios and mixed nuts are super fresh, and we can't wait to try the beans. We will definitely be ordering again soon. Thank you for creating such a positive, fun and high quality company!"
Jan 2013 -- Cheri, Santa Rosa, CA

"all is great: great product, great web site with an enjoyable ease of navigation, great packaging, great selection of ORGANIC "goodies", great delivery and great customer service. Bottom line: all involved DESERVE a RAISE!"
Jan 2013 -- Patrick, Siskiyou Co., Klamath River

"Just received our first order from Nuts.com. We ordered the organic mixed nuts...THEY ARE DELICIOUS!!!! Yes, they are very pricey...but worth every cent. Definitely would appreciate any discounts available:))"
Jan 2013 -- Debra, Cadiz, Kentucky

"Yes, my brother received the gift of nuts I sent to him in Florida. He is very pleased with the nuts."
Jan 2013 -- Teresa, Wellesley, MA

"I love that you carry the organic raw mixed nuts with EIGHT different kinds of nuts in it. What an awesome item!!! And reasonably priced too. And thank you for the almond sample, it was very thoughtful to pick the organic raw ones for me :)"
Jan 2013 -- Silpa, Mason, Ohio

"great products and very fast delivery. Will be using you for gifts again."
Dec 2012 -- Colleen

"Received the organic trail mix today and 1st of all I loved your box, catchy, funny, you knew something was totally different inside. What a hoot! Then the lime green bag for the trail mix was awesome. Something special was definitely inside. WOW!!!! The trail mix is so fresh, tasty, loved the no salt approach, wholesome, etc. I have surely found my new "nut" company and will keep you mind for future orders. We also shipped to our relatives in Florida, Colorado and Michigan and I know they will be enjoying their mix just like we are. Keep up the great work and for having such a GREAT product! Thanks for the free berry mix too. Nice surprise!!! Thanks again!!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Nancy

"BEST organic dried apples EVER! Trail Mix fantastic! Will be making a monthly purchase from this date forward."
Dec 2012 -- Merrill, New Bern, NC

"Lightning fast shipping, excellent quality, superior service! My healthy snacks arrived on time and are delicious! The dried pineapple is the perfect sweet treat to keep me away from ever present office candy and the dried persimmon is a unique and low sugar snack when I want something different. Repeat buyer of the organic mixed nuts - again, something HEALTHY to munch on in the afternoon! The organic apricot kernels are delicious as well! What a treat! The only thing I have left to try is my vanilla macadamia coffee but if it tastes anything like it smells, that'll be one fantastic cuppa! Thanks Nuts.com !"
Nov 2012 -- vanessa, Tampa, Florida

"The order came amazingly fast! I ordered organic dark chocolate covered almonds & raisins and organic mixed nuts. All are FABULOUS! Very fresh and the walnuts especially seem to melt in your mouth! The packages are lively and colorful as well and add to the "fun" of the experience. Thank you! Will be ordering again."
Oct 2012 -- Lisa

"So yummy and so fresh. The trail mixes were gone in a snap (the fruit is so fresh tasting!) and my kids absolutely loved the chocolate covered sunflower seeds."
Sep 2012 -- Charmaine, Westwood, NJ

"I love my organic nuts & raisins! Thank you Nuts.com for delivering my order super fast (ie. next day)!! I will definitely be back for more nuts..."
Sep 2012 -- Marlene, Baltimore , MD

"These are high quality raw nuts (organic mixed nuts, raw no shell). They are delicious. Usually I only ate toasted, salted nuts before, but these are so much more healthy! I love them, and will undoubtedly be ordering more. Service was fast and the product was well packed. Thanks for the bonus pack of trail mix. I recommend Nuts.com to anyone wanting a healthy, sweet, organic variety of nuts."
Sep 2012 -- David

"I LOVED my first delivery - everything about it: the box, packaging, the taste, the quality. Adore the website. Not going to shop anywhere else for organic nuts and things:) THANK YOU so much, guys. You really are doing a great job!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Anna, Potsdam, NY

"Just received my order and loved the writings on the box. You guys are NUTS. I'm eating my organic trail mix and it is delicious. I have a bird and share with him and I only give him organic. He enjoys your fruits and nuts also. Your the best. Doris"
Aug 2012 -- Doris, Laguna beach, California

"Hi Favorite Nut-People! Just had you send an order to a friend - she is 93! still plays golf nearly every day & loved your walnuts that I sent previously. I personally think she needs this nutty cheer in her life all the time. So this time I had you send the trail mix as well. Thanks for the AWESOME nuts & incredible SERVICE! NUTS4YOU!! :o) Cheryl"
Aug 2012 -- Nutty (Cheryl ;), TEXAS

"Package came and of course nothing short of being totally satisfied. You are guys are great."
Aug 2012 -- Debbie, Lehigh Acres, Florida

"Nuts just arrived and they are great as usual. My husband loves your organic mixed nuts and I love the roasted peanuts organic and not organic. Got trail mix I got to create and soooo good. Keep up the great work guys."
Jul 2012 -- Linda

"Entire experience was fantastic. Quick shipping! Our kids loved the box it came in! Everything tasted very good. We had never had the dried mango and loved it. The trail mix had a good mix of dried fruit to nuts ratio. The banana chips were surprisingly good and the organic selection is amazing. We will be getting our organic raisins here next. Thanks."
Jul 2012 -- Cindy, Laurel Springs, NC

"Wow!!!!! Absolutely loving every morsel of nuts and dried fruits. Definitely a 5 Star in taste, quality, packaging, delivery....as my Mom would say "Superb!""
Jun 2012 -- Cynthia, Fayetteville, NC

"I love the organic mixed nuts!! Incredible!! Every product I have purchased went beyond expectations! The delivery is like warp speed!!"
Jun 2012 -- Adam, Jarrettsville, Maryland

"I purchased a 5 lb bag of mixed organic raw nuts from Nuts.com. They were shipped promptly, and arrived when promised. When I opened the big bag, I was blown away by the freshness, taste and variety of raw organic nuts! A free sample bag of trail mix was also thrown into the shipping box - thanks Nuts.com! When this bag runs out, I'll get another! Cheers to you and all the best, -Steve"
Jun 2012 -- Steve, Las Vegas, NV

"WOW!!!I received my package in lightening fast time (less than 24 hrs)! Everything is delicious, from the old fashion lemon drops to the fresh roasted peanuts and the awesome organic trail mix & banana chips! OUTSTANDING! I also love the box my order was packed in!!Thank you for making our day and puting a smile on our faces!!"
Jun 2012 -- josette

"I love your products and the one day delivery. Keep up the good work."
Jun 2012 -- Charles

"Amazing service - my order arrived today by noon, after placing it yesterday! The Fuji apple chips are delicious, and I cannot wait to try my apple raisin granola, organic peanuts, and acai powder. The organic trail mix was the best I've ever had! Thanks so much for excellent service and great products!"
May 2012 -- Ali, Philadelphia, PA

"Ok... So I stumbled upon this site by accident... So I thought I would check it out.. I purchased a few things and received my items in the mail today.. As soon as I opened the box I tried everything!!.. Everything is so good!! I will definitely be ordering from here more often.. The veggie chips are amazing.. I also got the organic trail mix and high octane trail mix as well dried berries mix and dried strawberries.. Everything is so tasty and wonderful.. Kudos to nuts.com!!!"
Apr 2012 -- ALICIA, Kings Bay, Ga

"24 hours from order to delivery. Fantastic. The mixed organic nuts. Beautiful. Everything from the dried fruit to the coffee is very fine quality. Keep up the good work."
Apr 2012 -- Alan, Troy, NY

"Just got my order today of organic raw mixed nuts, Dark chocolate covered raisins and raw cacao nibs. The order arrived when you said it would and we are very PLEASED. With all of it."
Mar 2012 -- David, lake worth, florida

"Oh my, we ate all of the 25 lb Organic Mixed nuts and had to reorder. Both my husband and I are eliminating most (!) of our sugar intake and use nuts to satisfy our hunger or snacking pangs. We both have lost weight (added exercise, etc.) We love the freshness of your nuts. They are Outstanding!! Thank you, Nuts.com!"
Mar 2012 -- Andrea, Orlando, Florida

"I rec. my order really fast! & the items were very fresh & good especially the mixed nuts REALLY fresh & good tasting not a bad one in there never have had as good. Really like being able to order sample assortments to try things in small quantities."
Mar 2012 -- Linda

"what a pleasure to do business w/you!! just received my goodies and whowwww!! everything is so good thank you,"
Mar 2012 -- sabina, daytona beach, FL

"First time ordering from your company. Tasted all the goodies. The Veggie chips wre delicious, as were the organic trail mix and cinnamon beares. Very prompt delivery. Thanks so much for your service."
Mar 2012 -- Loretta, Charlotte, NC

"So, my wife is on a three week trip with her sister & niece. Six flights, three cities and I'm scratching my head as to what to surprise her with at one of her stops. Flowers? Nope. Pajamas? Nope. Fruit basket? Nope. Then I remember (after 41 years of marriage) that she really likes nuts. Found your site, ordered up a pound of raw, mixed nuts and lo and behold, they arrived exactly when you said they would. She called last night and raved about them. Gonna order up another batch to meet her in NC next week. You folks are the best!"
Mar 2012 -- William, Royersford, Pennsylvania

"My wife and I are loving the mixed nuts! Perfect way to taste them all! Thanks for the amazing mix of pure heaven!"
Feb 2012 -- David, Western, Mass.

"This might be the best trail mix ever made,the freshness and variety of the mix is perfect and delicious. Thanks for making this great product."
Feb 2012 -- Jim, Alpharetta, Ga

"I just want ya'll to know how wonderful and fresh the organic tropical and the organic trail mix fruit is. I like the tropical the best and the bananas are to die for. The people who work here are great, very helpful. Wonderful all around place to shop. Thank You"
Jan 2012 -- Betty L Fortner, Picayune, Mississippi

"The Nutty Family at Nutsonline are definitely more than just nuts!! I received my order faster than I thought I would and everything I received was absolutely delicious! I will definitely be ordering again and again and again because I'm nuts about Nutsonline! Gooseberries, here I come to get ya!! Jacqueline, a Nutty Customer for life!"
Jan 2012 -- Jacqueline, Springfield, TN

"I got a sample bag just to try and I will definitely be ordering the Organic Trail Mix again. Just the perfect balance of fruit and nuts and those banana chips were perfect."
Dec 2011 -- Georgianna H Lowery, Buffalo, NY

"I placed my order about 3:00 on Thursday afternoon- and it was at my doorstep on Saturday morning! Amazing! Great products- I loved the candied orange rind and the dried mango. I only ordered a sample size of the Organic Trail Mix- wish I had just ordered a big bag of it- it is so fresh and sooo good!!! WIll be placing a new order soon!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Kathy, DeMotte, IN

"By chance I found this site. I love your sample size option... DUDE!!! the Veggie chips and trail mix are the BOMB! Can't wait to try out the rest of my order. Thank you."
Nov 2011 -- Roxanne , Natchitoches, Louisiana

"This website needs to be on tv and all over the media, Cause the quality and delivery drives me macadamia! I'll only order from nuts online because all the products are good like organic red wine, 5 stars for the generosity and thank you once again, I'm glad I discovered nuts online! Once you go organic other things make you panic!"
Oct 2011 -- Jager Hemp, Vietnam, USA

"The best quality nuts I have ever purchased. Love that they are raw and organic. Can't figure out how you got them to me so fast. You have a new regular customer. Thanks"
Oct 2011 -- Richard, Commack, NY

"great service and product - love the pride of Nuts Online....please keep up the superior service...I look forward to your other products I wish you a wonderful day!"
Oct 2011 -- Catherine, Mastic, New York

"YOUR PRODUCT IS FRESH AND EXTREMELY TASTY... AS FOR YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE STANDARDS.... ONE WORD SAYS IT ALL...AWESOME...THANK YOU"
Sep 2011 -- suriname, patchouge, n.y

Showing 1 - 100 of 183 reviews Next 83 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99