Organic Soybeans Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,897 reviews » « back to Organic Soybeans

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 reviews

"My goodies arrived today, within 36 hours after I put my order! Just tried Dry Roasted Soy Bean Halves, Organic Roasted Soybeans, Freeze-Dried Peas, Sprouted Spinach Pesto Mix, Salted Roasted Golden Chickpeas, and Freeze-Dried Pomegranates, and everything was fresh and tasty. I especially love the chickpeas and soybeans-- they are surprisingly good; the best I have ever had! Thank you so much, Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Yu-Chieh, Philadelphia, PA

"Before receiving the nuts ordered I made a mental note to keep the receipt to know exactly where to order from when we ran out. Upon receiving the items.... I was amazed and happy to see that no mistake will be made when ordering again. The packages are bright and the logo is huge!!! Great marketing technique....I won't share just how the packages looked- as I would like for the next customer to be as "wowed" as we were! Also appreciated the free sample:) now for the nuts.... They are incredible. We ordered all organic and were skeptical as this is our first time "going organic".... Very impressed!!! The nuts flavor is awesome! Will be sharing this website with friends! Thanks so much. Many blessings!, the nutty Britton family."
Aug 2013 -- Theresa, Lillington, Nc

"I love this company!!!! The product is always of the highest quality, always ships right away and arrives within a few days. It's difficult to find organic high quality foods where I live so Nuts.com is an amazing solution for me :)"
Apr 2013 -- Kathryn, Maplewood, MN

"Love, love, love the roasted soy nuts! I just joined Weight Watchers and have to watch what I eat but just 1 ounce of these beauties satisfy my craving for something crunchy and salty and have taken over my bad habit of potato chips."
May 2012 -- Margaret, Cypress, CA

"I received my order of roasted soy beans and they are splendid. I had told to them as I have very high cholesterol and trying to desperately get it lowered. Thank you so much and you "WILL" be hearing from me again. Sincerely. Jana French"
May 2012 -- Jana , Terry, Ms

"We are delighted with our first shipment. My husband says the organic figs are the best he's ever tasted. I love the organic sunflower seeds and organic roasted soy nuts. We accidentally received a sample size of non-organic dried strawberries. We wanted organic - we only eat organic strawberries. Delivery was perfect - exactly on the expected date. Thanks a bunch!"
Aug 2011 -- Carla, Charlotte, NC

"WOW! Shipped and received promptly. I got 7 different items. All absolutely fresh and so yummy in these great resealable pouches. I can't wait to order again."
Jul 2011 -- Alan, Gainesville, FL

"Nuts Online is my new favorite website!! Everything I ordered was fresh and delicious. I will be telling all my friends and family about this website!!"
Jul 2011 -- erica, syracuse, ny

"As usual, quality of products, accuracy and speed of service (delivery), and efficiency of online ordering process are all exemplary. I recommend Nuts Online to all my friends, colleagues, and neighbors."
Jul 2011 -- Carmine, Hudson, FL

"I received your nuts,and I'm 3 pounds nuttier than before ,But don't ask my husband because #1 NUT...There's only one word that describes your soybeans delicious......!!!!!!I will be trying some of your other products real soon ,your service is great and your nuts even Better ,Thank you for making me feel like part of the Fam. You'll be hearing from me soon ..One happy&nutty customer......"
Jul 2011 -- Guadalupe prinz, Ocean city, N.j

"Great products! So tasty! I bought all organic stuff that I can't get anywhere else. Fast delivery! Going to come back!"
Jul 2011 -- Alexandra, WL, IN

"I love the organic nuts and dried fruit I purchased! The products arrived promptly and in good condition and I am very happy they arrived quickly because everything tastes great. I purchased things I can't get at my local store, so I was very happy to find out about your site! Love your stuff! S"
Jun 2011 -- Sherry, Northport, AL

"You guys are amazing. After checking email, I found the nuts outside my door, a day after they were ordered. Excellent products and superb service! Hope you continue to increase number of organic products. Thanks."
Feb 2011 -- Jennifer, Bryn Mawr, PA

"My latest order arrived today, and I am, once again, a happy, satisfied customer. The quality of the products (organic soy beans and edamame) is consistently outstanding, and the service the same -- unbelievably fast, accurate, and courteous. Thanks for packing a sample of the Turkish figs. I can't wait to try them. What a neat surprise!"
Jan 2011 -- Carmine, Hudson, FL

"shipment arrived yesterday as promised. Definitely will keep you guys in my saved."
Jan 2010 -- Lynda, Balto, MD

"The organic, dry roasted, unsalted soybeans are delicious! I've tried several brands and these are clearly the best tasting. Add to that: very fast delivery."
Nov 2009 -- Gerald, Ithaca, NY

"walnuts taste fresh so do soy nuts"
Nov 2009 -- gay

"I wavered between ordering the "regular" roasted soy nuts and the organic. I had previously ordered the "regular" and was very satisfied with them. However, the organic are just indescribably delicious! They are the best roasted soy nuts I have ever tasted. Thanks for great products and fast delivery. I'm telling my friends and colleagues about Nuts Online."
Jan 2009 -- Carmine, Hudson, FL

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Chocolate Pretzels Easter Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb