Cheese Snacks Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,905 reviews » « back to Cheese Snacks

Showing 1 - 100 of 168 reviews Next 68 >

"I placed my online order on a Thursday afternoon and received it Saturday morning. Super fast delivery. I am a professor of marketing and I must compliment you on doing extremely well at not only offering a great product, but the packing all the way from the plastic bag the cheese comes in, to the box (with all the great slogans) it is shipped in, and the packing slip and even the the styrofoam shaped nuts are perfect for your company! I'm going to use it as an example in my marketing, advertising and other business classes. I'll be a repeat customer."
Aug 2014 -- Vickie, Wakarusa, Ks

"I found Nuts.Com while looking for powdered cheese, and I was blown away by the plethora of wonderful products that you have! All at reasonable prices, I might add. I ordered the cheese and a couple of other items on a Sunday. I was happily surprised to find the package at my door on Tuesday! Very nice... and everything was packaged wonderfully, even the heat proof packaging was great.Thank you for the quick service and for the sampler of Veggie Chips as well! I will certainly be a repeat customer for a long time to come."
Aug 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"Two suggestion, when making your cheese sauce try replacing the butter and milk with sour cream or for extra protein use plain Greek Yogurt."
Jun 2014 -- Mike, Denver, Colorado

"We took Freeze Dried Cheddar Cheese with us camping in the BWCA, and it was so yummy! We plan to buy more for emergency storage. It is packed well, no unwanted ingredients, and best of all, tastes great!"
Jun 2014 -- cheryl, Midwest, US

"We have NEVER had such good FAST service as with your Company, time and time again! YOU are the BEST! The Order was shipped an hour within us placing it; and arrived less than 48 hours later! GREAT JOB! Keep up the good work. GF"
Jun 2014 -- Gregory Fischer, Owner Dublin General Store, Wellston, Michigan

"I received my package today and immediately torn into it. Great! Wonderful! I haven't come across anything yet I don't like, and I may never. The only problem is, I took the sesame sticks to work and everyone ate them and loved them. Now, I'll have to get more sooner than I was planning. What can I say. I'm so happy I found you all online."
May 2014 -- Dixie, Bloomington, IL

"Received my 4th order! More Cheddar Cheese Sticks ~ sooo tasty! Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) and Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, no shell)! Best ever! And... gift of Veggie Chips! THANKS! You loveable nuts are just the Best! From your website to the F A S T delivery! Milly"
May 2014 -- Milly, Charleston, SC

"I buy this item for my grandchildren who live abroad and where cheese is not readily available. This allows them to have mac 'n cheese in a foreign culture."
Apr 2014 -- Marlene, Lexington , KY

"Nuts. com has the best cheese powder I have ever had and it has less salt than another brand i tried. It taste so much better too. I went thru a 5lb in 2 months just putting it on popcorn. I buy 50lbs of popcorn at a time. I like it and i like nuts.com. I have ordered many other things also and have always been happy with everything. they ship fast, always shows up sooner than i expected."
Apr 2014 -- Nathan, denver , co

"Just opened the Cheddar Cheese Sticks - that I received with my 2nd order this morning! um um good! Sure will be ordering these again! Also, my gift pkg of Chia seeds, with my 1st order, I sprinkle on my oatmeal! Sooo glad I found your website! Ya' all are a happy bunch of nuts - you make me smile Milly"
Apr 2014 -- Milly, Charleston, SC

"The cheese sticks are delicious! Delivery was fast and the shipping Box brought smiles - let you know there was something special inside. Thank you very much. Gail"
Apr 2014 -- Gail, Murfreesboro, TN

"I just got my order today and am very pleased! The delivery was very FAST. I LOVE my items, especially the veggie chips and cheese sticks. The free yogurt covered pretzels - a yummy treat. I will most definitely be a return customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Christine, Chicago, Illinois

"I was looking for cheddar cheese powder to make our own chex snack mix. Found this site Nuts.com. Called them up, ordered , gave credit card#.done in 10 mins. The very next day , it was on my doorstep @ 1:00.! unbelievable! I will be calling them again again and again! Thank you NUTS!"
Mar 2014 -- Dave, Amherst, Nh

"Thank you so much! The duck-shaped cheddar crackers are perfect for my son's first birthday party. The theme is rubber duckies. :-) Your shipping time was perfect and the items arrived on-time. Thank you again!"
Mar 2014 -- Rebecca, Albuquerque, New Mexico

"This is the highest quality cheese powder I've ever tasted! It makes a terrific cheese sauce and delicious cheese popcorn. Other websites thought to have the cheap choices sell 1lb of cheese powder for $14-20. I'm so glad I found nut.com. I'll be a customer for life! P.S. I received a sample of dried strawberries that tasted like candy. Definitely will purchase again."
Mar 2014 -- Jasmine, Atlanta, Georgia

"I just received my second shipment and it is everything I anticipated. Fast delivery and what wonderfully delicious cheddar and garlic sesame sticks. Everyone in my building that were around at delivery loved them too. Thanks Nuts.com!!!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Kym, Parishville, NY

"We bought nuts, of course and they were wonderful...but we bought cheddar cheese powder too! OMG it is awesome! you can cook with it AND put it on popcorn for a real cheese flavor! Love it!"
Feb 2014 -- Cheryl, Hagerstown, MD

"I placed my on-line order Thursday around 6:00PM. At 3:00PM Friday the FedEx man shows up with my order! FedEx Ground! The cheese pretzels fulfilled my nostalgic cravings perfectly...no adulthood let down. You guys are truly nuts...in good way. Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Chris, New York, NY

"I've looked for decades for a genuine cheddar cheese powder without lots of additives. This was exactly what I wanted. My son nearly drooled when he tasted it with his finger. So I came back and ordered a dozen more items. This is one classy store."
Feb 2014 -- Deborah, Erlanger, KY

"the cheddar sesame sticks and honey mustard onion sesame sticks are the best ever! the flavors are great without over powering the great sesame flavor."
Feb 2014 -- mark, fair oaks, ca

"I just wanted to let you know that when I took all of my Nuts.com yummies to work. I shared my sesame sticks-everything, Roasted Golden Chickpeas, and Freeze Dried Mozzarella Cheese.....well everyone who tried my snacks they are going to check out Nuts.com and they are excited. Holly S. (A true nut)"
Feb 2014 -- Holly, Saint Charles, Missouri

"This was such a great package to get in the mail. We made cheddar cheese popcorn with the cheese powder and honestly, my family of four devoured 12 cups of popcorn in about 15 minutes! It was far better than store bought popcorn. The buttercrunch toffee was delicious and I am kicking myself for only ordering a sample. I will definitely be buying products from Nuts.com again."
Feb 2014 -- Kristin, Fort Worth , Tx

"I ordered these dried strawberries along with dried kiwi, blue potato chips, sea salt bagel chips, cheddar pretzels, and soy beans. The order arrived within 2 business days! They even included a free sample of dried apricots with my purchase! Everything tastes amazing! The dried fruit does have added sugar but they were perfect to have as a little snack throughout the day. I cannot wait to make my next purchase! I am so happy to have found this company!"
Jan 2014 -- Kami, Boston, MA

"I loved getting my package from you. Thanks so much. The medjool dates are wonderful as are the freeze dried cherries and blackberries. The freeze dried spinach, carrots and mozzarella cheese are an unexpectedly delicious snack. Wow. The figs were good but not great (especially since all your other items were so great!). Your customer service and packaging are wonderful. I will certainly be ordering again!"
Jan 2014 -- Stacey, CAMBRIDGE, MA

"This is an excellent way to enhance popcorn!!! The taste is super delicious. If you like cheese popcorn, this is the product to get. DELICIOUS!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Mae, Birmingham, Alabama

"I'm an old guy, and I've made popcorn for years. I could not find Powdered Cheddar Cheese for the last 7-8 years and settled for poor substitutes. I found what I wanted on Nuts.com and popped my first batch last night; butter, light salt, tossed each time with a sprinkling of Nuts' powdered cheddar cheese. Every kernel tasted perfect! Thanks so much for carrying this product. I'm so happy I found you!"
Jan 2014 -- Dr. Rick, Raleigh, NC

"Received the cheddar cheese powder today, and it is terrific. I use the powder to make cheese garlic bread. Once I have used this supply, I will be ordering more. Thanks for a great product!"
Dec 2013 -- Marcia, Omaha, Ne

"that is the fastest I've ever gotten anything I ordered online without paying extra, and the pretzels and sesame sticks were bigger in quantity than I thought they would be. I will definitely be a returning customer"
Dec 2013 -- Weiss, Jackson, MS

"The Pecan nuts and cheese sticks I ordered were delivered in just 4 days and they are delicious. This is the second time I ordered from Nuts.com and I'm extremely happy with the products and the shipping. Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Licita, ORO VALLEY, Arizona

"When I opened the bag of cheddar powder the aroma of cheddar cheese filled the room. It is so fresh. I wet my finger, then dipped it into the powder. Into my mouth it went.. Heaven on earth! The taste is pure cheddar without any chemical or additive taste. Finally I found a product worthy to use in my cheese making classes. This powder is used in a recipe to make a meltable, sliceable homemade velveeta type cheese without all the added chemicals. Yippee! I found Nuts.com"
Oct 2013 -- Roberta, Gilbert, Arizona

"We were pleasantly surprised to receive your shipment in 2 days. We weren't expecting it until 4 or days from the order date. We've been looking for cheddar cheese powder for years and have finally found your store. Thank you very much."
Oct 2013 -- Evan C., Euless, TX

"Just get my 1st and 2nd order this month and waiting on order number 3. Yes I love your site and the stuff is all top quality!!! Oh I am already looking for stuff for order number 4!!! LOL"
Oct 2013 -- Sandra, Jacksonville, Fl

"Mmm mmm good love the the cheddar sticks. they're very good and flavor bursting taste you can't go wrong with Nuts.com thank you all"
Sep 2013 -- Max, Rialto, ca.

"I must say all your products are always very fresh and of the highest standards. You go out of your way to treat your customers to a very high standard also their is so much to choose from. Good job guys."
Aug 2013 -- Bob, Lancaster, PA

"Powdered Cheddar: Oh, great orgiastic joy! I suspect I will overdose on the stuff. They'll find me with an orange ring of this magic powder around my mouth."
Aug 2013 -- Ben, Hammond, LA

"This was my very first order from this site and I couldn't be happier! A day and a half after ordering, the package was at my door. Everything was packed so nicely in such packaging. I will definitely be ordering items again, I'm very satisfied and can't wait for the next order!"
Aug 2013 -- Becky, Chicago, IL

"I make a lot of purchases on line. I can honestly say that Nuts.com topped them all! Great products, super cute packaging and the fastest shipping I have ever seen. I will most certainly be back for refills and to try some additional products next time. Thanks...you are the finest Nuts I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to more deliveries in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Kathy, Reading, PA

"Fastest shipping ever! Excellent products! Best prices on the web! I will only order from Nuts.com. ***** five stars!"
Jun 2013 -- Jen

"wonderful products! fast delivery! will recommend site to everyone I know! thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- lisa, milwaukee, wis

"These are so tasty! They remind me of cheese pretzels that a major pretzel company used to make. I have been looking for these for years. I have been fooled by grocery store "cheese" pretzels that have that nasty ORANGE powder coating on them. They don't taste good and they stain your fingers. Yours are wonderful. Every time someone tries them they want to know where I got them- I say nuts.com Thanks so much from a 1st time purchaser that will be a regular!!"
May 2013 -- christina, Norfolk, VA

"It's so nice to do business with a company that sells quality products and has excellent customer service, including delivery! I can't say enough good things about nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Brenda, Crestwood, KY

"I got the powered cheddar cheese to use in some of my dishes. great product, great value. Thanks Clyde"
May 2013 -- itzccs, Houston, Tx

"I love this store! Fantastic service only surpassed by its products."
May 2013 -- Jeff, Braintree, MA

"Received my goodies today and can't stop munching. Sesame cheese snacks and extreme trail mix exceptional. Certainly will order again. Quick delivery unbelievable."
May 2013 -- Priscilla, Hingham, Ma

"You guys are NUTTY !! LOL I just loved the box my cheddar sesame sticks came in, we had a blast opening it and could not wait to get to the goodies and read all the good stuff AFTER we started eating. YUUUMMMMYYYYY THAY ARE SOOOOO GOOD, bet ya can't eat one LOL LOL THANK YOU so much for all the laughs, Ya made our day. Ruth Flinn"
May 2013 -- Ruth, Walker, WV

"Delicious products, fast processing and quick shipping. Who could ask for more? I have loved everything I've tried and plan on trying a lot more."
Apr 2013 -- Brenda , Conroe, Texas

"Hi Uncle Sandy and Gang! I received package of powdered cheese yesterday, and I love love love it! I am hooked line and sinker and have already passed the word to my friends. Your packaging and invoice are quite unique as well, thanks for making my day or should I say week. I will be ordering from you again in the near future. Thanks again Tori"
Apr 2013 -- Tori, Darien, Wisconsin

"This is the second order from Nuts.com. I love the service and the products. Everything has been so delicious and I love the packaging. I am so glad I found his company. I will continue to order from Nuts.com"
Apr 2013 -- Beth, Raleigh, NC

"Received my order. Chocolate covered cashews, Toffee coated pecans and cheddar twists, Oh My! Your whole process from ordering to delivery is seamless - that's what keeps me coming back for more. Poppy Sol would be so proud. Great job!!"
Apr 2013 -- Maureen

"I just received my order of the cheese pretzels. They are GREAT! The cheese is baked into the pretzel."
Apr 2013 -- Len, St. Petersburg, Florida

"I am ALWAYS impressed by the quality of product and price. I am able to find organic beans, nuts, candies, etc that I can't find anywhere else! My shipments arrive fast and the packaging couldn't be cuter! I am a huge fan of the cheddar cheese powder and organic vegan gummy bears! EVERYTHING is delicious! I can't brag enough on you to everyone! Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Marcia, Pawleys Island, SC

"The UPS guy when he brought it commented on how unique the box was with all the writing! I couldn't wait to try the honey sesame sticks and cheddar! They were out of this world. The lemon yogurt pretzels were fabulous. I will be ordering from nuts.com for a VERY long time! Cute bags!! A+"
Mar 2013 -- Monica, Bourbonnais, IL

"I was so excited to find a site for powdered cheddar cheese and not popcorn cheese salt. However, when I got to the site and discovered all the wonderful choices they offered I got a little carried away and will again. Everything I got is really YUMMY and they sent a little package of cashews as a thank you. Order from them and enjoy."
Mar 2013 -- Luci, Spring Hill, florida

"Oh my God, so far, the ones I've tried are fantastic, yes I will be ordering more, many, many more, you will not be disappointed"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Warfordsburg, Pa

"First of all our package came a day earlier than expected. That was great!!! Opened both bags right away and tasted the honey sesame sticks first they were fantastic then tasted the cheddar sesame sticks they were fantastic too. We will definitely be reordering from you again in the future keep producing a great product. Phillip & Regina"
Mar 2013 -- Phillip & Regina, Chapel Hill, Tennessee

"Received the next day. 1st time customer, but definitely won't be the last time. Ordered the Cheddar Cheese Powder for popcorn, and will be trying the blue popcorn next. Great job!"
Feb 2013 -- Annette, Walden, NY

"My order arrived today. Fast delivery. The veggie chips are so good I had to restrain myself from eating the entire bag. The organic goji squares are delicious. Can't stop nibbling on the cheese pretzels. Love your packaging and the shipping box made my deliveryman and me smile."
Feb 2013 -- patricia, cleveland, oh

"Was excited to receive my order of dried cheese powder. I've been using this for so many years for good mac and cheese and the Amish food store in our area has closed. Love the packaging! And the quick delivery!"
Feb 2013 -- Cynthia, Washington, MO

"Thanks for the gourmet fruit slices, ordered powdered cheese and it arrived in no time. very pleased thanks again"
Feb 2013 -- richartd, Dallas , Oregon

"Thanks for the quick delivery....great for the super bowl game! Love! love! The snacks fresh and ready to eat!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Theresa, Nashville, TN

"You guys are the best. I have ordered several times and had them delivered as gifts. My family LOVED everything! So I decided to treat myself. YUMMY. Fast shipping,great products and great prices. I'll be back!!"
Jan 2013 -- aahrn59, dunedin, florida

"OMG! You guys are great! So satisfied I ordered again today."
Jan 2013 -- Susan C Smith, Huntington, NY

"Received the parmesan cheese sticks, yesterday they are so so good. You will definitely be receiving another order in the very near future."
Jan 2013 -- Martha

"You are awesome!!! My order was delivered quickly and my sesame sticks are fresh! Thank you so much!"
Jan 2013 -- Carmen , Oxon Hill, MD

"Another satisfied customer!! This was my first order but it will not be my last. Super fast delivery, the orange packaging for the cheese powder just made me smile and the cashew sample was devoured immediately. But the dark chocolate peanut butter cups are most excellent. Beyond my expectations. I enjoy supporting small business and especially family-owned, so you can expect future orders from me. Ann"
Jan 2013 -- Ann, Reston, Va

"Shipping was beyond fast. Prices all good. Am looking forward to popping some popcorn and using some of the popcorn salt and cheddar. I read on your site that people love this."
Jan 2013 -- Cynthia, Charlotte, NC

"Great service as usual....."
Jan 2013 -- Al, Kissimmee, FL

"I love the packaging. Reading the phrases on the box was hilarious. you must have a bunch of NUTS working for your company. (bunch of nuts... get it?). anyway, I ordered the sesame sticks (garlic/ cheddar/ honey) and they tastes great."
Jan 2013 -- michael, cincinnati, ohio

"This company is AWESOME, super fast shipping. The products are all top notch. Popcorn and Powdered Cheese is the best. Plus the cool boxes and packaging is fun. Not to forget they always send along a nice little treat."
Jan 2013 -- Glen, Presque Isle, Mi

"First of all, thank you for your marvelous cheese powder what would we do without you??? Secondly I Love my Bonbons the pink are the best you totally need to just sell a bag of pink! And my neapolitan pretzels, well the kid has hijacked those! Delicious and as always awesome delivery time!! Love you guys!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- J&M Popcorn paradise Express, Phila, Pa

"Thanks guys for the fruit mix sample, it was delicious. I tried my mushroom kernels and cheddar cheese powder, the result awesomeness! Definitely I will order other yummy goodies and I will recommend this website to my friends and family."
Dec 2012 -- H., Hoffman Etates, IL

"This cheddar cheese powder is Exactly like the cheesey goodness that covers your fingers when eating cheese popcorn & c heese curls.. It's great for what I call 'tweakin' a recipe to make it even more delicious . In Fact: Mix some in Sour Cream for a great Dip, want more flavor use ranch dressing & Sour Cream. Easy way to make chips disappear.."
Nov 2012 -- Michael , Morgantown, WV

"I love your packaging and the personal touch..the ducky crackers fit our party theme perfectly.. I sampled some and they're delicious too!! I'll be visiting the website again soon!!!"
Nov 2012 -- lisa, Bluffton, SC

"Not only good on popcorn but also for enhancing macaroni and cheese"
Oct 2012 -- Kristy

"Ok I would just like to state that the cheddar cheese I purchased from nuts.com is THE BEST EVER! & now the official cheese of J&M Popcorn Paradise Express. Not only is is great tasting but it is great coating and has already saved me a bunch of money that I would have had to spend on butter. Thank you, looking forward to buying other great products soon...oh yeah like now see ya! -off to buy the goods :-)"
Oct 2012 -- Genise, phila , Pa

"I recently decided to try something new - namely Cheddar Cheese Crackers, Dried Blueberries and Dried Apricots. I was not disappointed. I have said this before, but it is something that must be said again. There is no other company that compares to you because you really care about your customers. If ever there is a question that needs answering whoever answers the phone resolves it immediately. Your staff should be commended for that. You will always have me as a customer. Thank you."
Oct 2012 -- Joseph, Congers, NY

"I placed an order at 8:00PM Thursday 10/4. I received the order on Friday 10/5 before noon. Super fast delivery."
Oct 2012 -- Mike, Kearny, NJ

"My package arrived very fast, within 1 day The sugar-free chocolate raisins, sugar-free gummy bears, & the cheddar goldfish duck crackers are so good. I can't wait to open my ranch sunflower seeds. I plan on ordering again in the near future."
Sep 2012 -- Valerie, New York, NY

"FANTASTIC PRETZELS. FLAVORFUL AND NOT EASY TO STOP EATING ONCE I START. I WILL BE ORDERING THESE AGAIN."
Sep 2012 -- IDA RUTH KIMBLE, BELLEVIEW, FL

"I AM AMAZED. THESE CRACKERS HAVE MORE FLAVOR THAN THE STORE BRANDS. FANTASTIC PRODUCT. WILL BE ORDERING THESE AGAIN."
Sep 2012 -- IDA RUTH KIMBLE, BELLEVIEW, FL

"Packed well, shipped fast, Yummy in my Tummy. I have to order 3 so I get one The cheese pretzels are that good."
Aug 2012 -- Dave, Sun City West, AZ

"My sesame sticks in every flavor you offer arrived right on time as promised, plus a luscious sample of cashews. Being a perfectionist -- and hungry -- I immediately taste-tested every flavor along with the cashews. Delicious in every case and so fresh!! I will definitely be ordering again. I can think of lots of people who will love these for Christmas. I'm so glad I found you on line."
Aug 2012 -- Karen, Moore, OK

"My order arrived very fast as promised and in good condition. The yellow cheddar cheese powder has a very good flavor. We are going to use it in a lot of things. It was our first order from Nuts.com and will not be our last. Thank you from east Tennessee."
Aug 2012 -- Aubrey, Johnson City, Tn.

"Big Regret--that we did not know about Nuts.com much sooner! I've taught in China at Xiamen (Amoy) University since 1988, and in China we crave quality cheese, nuts, etc. Trust me--Nuts.com's cheddar cheese powder is the best! Great taste, good price--and love the packaging. And in a world of chain stores, it's fun to get quality products from an 80+ year old family company, with family service and fun packaging--plus free gifts such as the goji berries (which we eat in China). I for one am coming out of the shell to admit we're nuts about Nuts.com. Thanks!"
Aug 2012 -- William, Xiamen, China

"You guys really are nuts! I ordered last night after 6 pm and some squirrely person pulled and shipped it right away so that I could have my cheddar sesame sticks this morning. That's what I call fabulous service. Thanks!"
Jun 2012 -- Susan, Hagerstown, MD

"Shipping was awsome. I tried the cheddar cheese powder the day it arrived and was amazed at how much better the mac & cheese was than the name brand box dinner. Will definitely be a return customer. Thanks!"
May 2012 -- John, Iowa City, Iowa

"WOW! My package was on my doorstep about 36 hours after I ordered! You guys are amazing. Had to try the cheese sauce right away. It is delicious!! Just what I was looking for. Thanks for the free sample and the cute box. You made this order so much fun, will definitely order again!"
May 2012 -- Victoria, Gainesville, GA

"I got my order of veggie chips yesterday cant stop eating them try the powder cheddar cheese power on popcorn. Will be ordering again. Thank you nuts.com for the sample pack ."
May 2012 -- jackie

"I am very impressed with how quickly my order was processed. I ordered the cheddar cheese powder and wow was it great. My customers love it. We will be doing a lot more business with you guys. Thanks so much for the great customer service. Have a wonderful week...keep on smiling!! Genelle"
Apr 2012 -- Genelle, Parsons, Kansas

"Two words: REPEAT CUSTOMER! That's what I am, and that's what you'll soon be! I can't say enough great things about this wonderful company! Every time I order from Nuts.com, my delicious shipment arrives promptly - within 2 days! All of the products are yummy and very reasonably priced! Frequent reorders in our house: white chocolate toffee cashews, chocolate toffee pistachios, coconut stacks, southern heat mix, cajun peanuts, wasabi peas, and wasabi peanuts. I've also tried ranch seasoning mix, sour cream and onion seasoning mix, cheddar cheese powder - the 1lb. packages contain so much, I haven't had to reorder yet... but I will! I've ordered the "Nuts For Our Troops" which is a fabulous opportunity to say a simple 'thank you' or 'thinking of you' to an American soldier - and Nuts.com does all the work for you! Place an order today - you'll be more than 100% satisfied!"
Apr 2012 -- Nadene, Amsterdam, NY

"My husband is over the moon about this stuff, if you put a tea spoon full of this stuff in a bag of something like chips or anything really it makes it ten times better! its very tasty! He says its like the stuff you find on bottom of bag with all the crazy flavor"
Feb 2012 -- heather, ct

"Wow! That was fast we ordered on Sunday night and got it on Tuesday. The Cheddar Cheese Pretzels are great as are the Gummi Bears. The Spirulina was for my son's fish and I am sure they will also enjoy that. Thanks for the great service and I am sure we will use your services again."
Jan 2012 -- Kathy, SHELTON, Connecticut

"I ordered 15 lb box of cheese pretzels. They are what I remember from when I was younger. Shipped the day of order, received the day after ship. Been looking for these for awhile. Will order again. Great taste, great value."
Jan 2012 -- Tom Kessler, Goose Creek, SC

"i just sprinkled this cheese over my oven baked fries and i'm in love! this product is absolutely amazing! you guys are the best :)"
Dec 2011 -- Sarah, Lake Wynonah, PA

"Great products and fast delivery. Our son is thrilled with his package too. We will definitely order again."
Dec 2011 -- Fred & Barbara , Seaford, Delaware

"THE CHEESE PRETZELS WERE GREAT. THEY WERE FOR XMAS, BUT WE TRIED THEM AND NOW I HAVE TO ORDER MORE."
Nov 2011 -- JOE CORBIN

"I ordered this product on Monday 9:30pm, and get it today Wednesday!!! the shipping speed amazing!!! and made my first cheese popcorn!!!! very tasting. A+++"
Oct 2011 -- Yijia, arlington, ma

"I am THRILLED with my goodies box! Each package I open seems better than the last. You can be sure I'll be coming back often for more!!"
Oct 2011 -- Karen, Vidor, Texas

"What a great company. I ordered cheese sticks for a fund raiser and was very close to our date. I literally received the order the next day with regular shipping. And then when I went back to get a receipt, the service rep had the info at her fingertips...didn't even need the invoice number. Exceptional service!!!"
Oct 2011 -- MJ

"Everything arrived on time and in great condition. Everything we have tried so far has been delish! I will definitely order again."
Oct 2011 -- April, CA, USA

Showing 1 - 100 of 168 reviews Next 68 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 2.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb