A family business since 1929

Read our story

Hot & Spicy Toasted Corn Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,279 reviews » « back to Hot & Spicy Toasted Corn

Showing 1 - 74 of 74 reviews

"Ok so I just got another order and I love the BBQ corn nuts! Also got a sample of the pecan clusters and WOW they are the best I have ever had! Not to mention your awesome fudge. The family loved it! And it was like thanksgiving and Christmas all wrapped up into a decadent peace of heaven! Love the quality of your products. And thank you for the vegi chips my 2 and 4 year old love them!"
Sep 2014 -- Nichole, Rio Rancho, New Mexico

"OH MY GOD. I JUST GOT MY RANCH, BARBEQUE AND SOUR CREAM AND ONION TOASTED CORN NUTS. OH MY GOD. THESE ARE THE BEST CORN NUTS I HAVE EVER EATEN. THEY'RE NOT AS SALTY AS THE REGULAR CORN NUTS EITHER. THE DELUXE COFFEE WAS ALSO VERY GOOD. I WILL BE ORDERING ALL THE TIME."
Aug 2014 -- CHET, SPRING VALLEY LAKE, CA

"FAST Delivery and Well Packaged. I tried the BBQ Flavored corn nuts and ate probably 20% of the bag before I realized what I was doing!! You'll be getting another phone order from me MUCH Sooner than later. Thanks for the GREAT Service. See ya soon."
Nov 2013 -- KEN, HOLIDAY, FL

"Love the cornnuts...."
Sep 2013 -- derek, chesapeake, virginia

"LOVE the wasabi corn nuts! Haven't opened the other flavors but I'm sure they are fantastic. Thanks for your quick service!! Taking these on vacation with us."
Jun 2013 -- Kathy, Orlando, FL

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - Excellent service !!!!! Very good, DELICIOUS nuts; great packaging, super galactic speed delivery, really fun & nice staff ! I am making another order. Thank u !!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sue, Bergenfield , NJ

"I JUST tore my package open 5 minutes ago and OMG AMAZING! I've been craving for Chili Mango for EVER and the chili mango I got is so good!!!! I also got Wasabi Corn nuts, Habanero Jerky, and got a sample of dried strawberries (THANK YOU by the way); ALL AMAZING!!!!!!! I'd add more "!"s but then it'll seem obnoxious. This is my first order from Nuts.com and I'm sure there'll be many more to come :) I'm hooked!"
Apr 2013 -- Lily, New York, NY

"Great service and products - this was my first time order (will definitely not be my last) - sent the products to my 2 nephews that are currently deployed in the Middle East for our military. They will both love them!"
Feb 2013 -- Lori, West Hills, CA

"My hand just keeps going in the bag!! I can't stop eating these yummy treats. They taste very fresh and for five bucks a pound...you can't go wrong! Thanks these are awesome ;)"
Jan 2013 -- Karen

"these nuts are amazing and such a great deal. and unlike a small package of cornnuts and having everyone want some this bag was perfect for everyone to get a taste and still have plenty to eat and share as well they are delicious"
Jan 2013 -- lilly, dallas, texas

"I've ordered from Nuts.com several times. I have never been disappointed in any of my orders. Everything is always fresh, delicious, and packaged well. I will, of course, be back for more. Merry Christmas!"
Dec 2012 -- Karen, Sachse, TX

"The cornnuts are great."
Nov 2012 -- TIm

"I loved the wasabi toasted corn. I'm tired of buying the small pack of ranch flavored toasted corn at the consession stand and it's just not enough. I want more. This 1 lb bag has more flavor and is a generous portion. I can snack on these all day and tomorrow, and there's still a lot left over. The great thing about the wasabi flavor, is that it is a fuller flavorful with out the burning throat and watery eyes that the wasabi I get on the side of my Japanese take out food. So today I'm ordering 3 bags to last me a long, long time."
Nov 2012 -- Jasmin1011, Astoria, NY

"Wow, your BBQ Toasted Corn sample pack was so fresh. Awesome! Bye, Bye Planters. Hello Nuts.com."
Nov 2012 -- Anna, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida

"Wow Talk about fast I ordered Monday at 10 am Order arrived Tuesday at 9 am. What a great way to start my day. Pistachios for breakfast. Maple Nut Goodies for desert and Bonomo Turkish taffy for a gift to friends who like to go back in time Wasabi corn nuts tonight!! U guys are great.Ill be back for more."
Oct 2012 -- Dave, Elkton, Md

"I love this website, I just got my banana chips, corn nuts, almonds, spirulina and the rest of my order. Everything taste so good. Thanks again nuts.com"
Aug 2012 -- Robert Robles

"Fantastic service!! Fast shipping and everything tastes great! Will definitely order again soon!"
Apr 2012 -- Ross, West Chester, PA

"never had a corn nut b4, really liked them, tasted like a healthier bbq fritos chip, will definitely order again"
Apr 2012 -- vi114n, Miami, FL

"Just got my second order which included the Wasabi Corn Nuts. I like corn nuts and I like spicy, so I thought I'd give these a try. Delicious! I love Nuts.com. Everything is fresh and tasty. The service is great! Needless to say, "I'll be back!""
Jan 2012 -- Karen, Sachse, TX

"I ordered the chia seeds and two flavors of corn nuts and the arrived the next day with no extra shipping charges...AWESOME!!!! Thank you and I will definitely be ordering more items in the near future."
Jan 2012 -- Penny, Waldorf, MD

"Another happy customer. Everyone is pleased with the yummy samples I use as stocking stuffers. BBQ Corn nuts are amazing and to my surprise I can't get enough of the roasted chic peas! It's my new favorite healthy snack: low fat & full of fiber - great on salads, too! So very pleased as usual! Now if you can start making flavored roasted chic peas I'd be hooked for life!"
Dec 2011 -- Kayll, Enfield, CT

"Everything arrived on time and these nuts are great!!! My favorite are the Wasabi Corn nuts,they are perfectly seasoned and have a nice crunch. This was my first time ordering with you...it won't be my last!! Thank You."
Dec 2011 -- Elfie, Canton, Georgia

"Great fast service. Everything I received is great. BBQ corn nuts taste much better than the ones you buy at the store. Dried strawberry are so soft and sweet. And thank you for the sample of dried mixed berries they are so good. Going to order some with my next order. Thank you!"
Dec 2011 -- Lisa, Oklahoma City, OK

"I Absolutely Love These Guys, Fast Friendly and Most importantly Great products The Corn Nuts are Fantastic ,Looking Forward To Trying The New Chocolate Covered Corn Nuts I've Just Ordered. : )"
Nov 2011 -- David, Petersburg, Oh

"These BBQ Toasted Corn Nuts are sooo good, they're better than BBQ fritos! And delivery is super fast! Nuts Online has this customer for the rest of her life!"
Oct 2011 -- Lindsay, Salem, Ohio

"I bought all flavors of your corn nuts.....my family loves them. They are great......"
Oct 2011 -- Melinda, Franklin, La

"Fast delivery. Wonderful package of BBq corn nuts! I have been craving these for soooo long and I discovered you on line!! Thank you for my free gift of southern heat mix!! I will definitely be a returning customer!! thank you soo much!! From the hills of Virginia!"
Oct 2011 -- Sally , Swoope, Virginia

"Absolutely scrumptious BBQ toasted corn nuts, full of flavor, but in no way too spicy to handle. The only nitpick I have is that I don't know how many are in an ounce!"
Oct 2011 -- Diane, CA

"Received my order quickly and in good shape. This is my second dealing with NutsOnLine. Great service and products . Highly recommended to everyone."
Oct 2011 -- Donald, Malta, NY

"You folks at nuts on line have realy got your act together. Never before have I seen a company so well organized. Order today and it is at home the next day, wow. This is my second time ordering from you folks and both times I had next day delivery,wow. To top it off your nuts are the best, and your corn nuts are very special. Keep up the good work. I will definitely be ordering from you folks again and I will be passing your name on to everyone I know. Thanks again PETE in Quebec"
Oct 2011 -- pete, mansonville, quebec

"These people are fantastic! Seriously delicious goodness shipped quickly from door to tummy... with a friendly thank you email to boot, wishing me kindness with a smile. I just received my order today and am so thoroughly impressed that I'm ordering more the very same night! Well done, nutty friends!"
Sep 2011 -- Mary Ann, Los Angeles, CA

"I was so excited to get my nutsonline order!! This was my second order, so I already knew how wonderful everything would be!! I have added some of the salad boost and dried cranberries to the salad I had prepared for lunch tomorrow! I tried some of the wasabi corn -- yummy!!!!!!!! Nutsonline offers excellent products! The trail mixes are all excellent. I especially love how you can get mixes that don't have lot of extra flavors and additives. They are just combinations of nuts, seeds, fruits, etc. that taste really good together! This makes them much healthier than ones I find in the grocery stores! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!"
Sep 2011 -- Kathi, Virginia

"Thanks to you my Son and his unit in Afghanistan are enjoying nine lbs of assorted Corn Nut flavors. They already want more!"
Jul 2011 -- Bob, Haleiwa , Hawaii

"Just received the whopping 38 lbs of stuff I ordered from you - Everything was packed well and nothing melted! Your prices are amazing! And your products are really fresh and wonderful - most places when you buy in 5lb and up bulk, the quality is just not as good as the smaller bags - I just opened a 5lb bag of corn nuts from you and they are truly fresh!"
Jun 2011 -- Judi, Cleveland, Ohio

"We received the anticipated corn nuts today - Rick has been looking everywhere for the BBQ corn nuts but it seems nobody sells them anymore - your corn nuts were exactly what he's been craving for over a couple of years - thanks so much for making his, and my, day!"
Jun 2011 -- Cheryl, Reynoldsburg, ohio

"I love every little thing about the products, the fast delivery the freshness the sweets and nuts I love everything and can not wait for it to arrive"
Jun 2011 -- Penny, Barre, MA

"I have ordered beef jerky, nuts, and corn nuts from Nuts Online over the last year. Everything has been excellent!! Shipping is great as all orders have arrived within 48 hours of my order. I love the little samples they give as it gives my wife and I an opportunity to try new things. I have also found that this company has hard to find items like boiled peanuts from the south, and corn nuts which I haven't seen in years. I look forward to doing business with NUTS ONLINE for a long time!!"
May 2011 -- George, Manchester, PA

"Wonderful! The best online discovery for me in 2 years. I can't get the quality your products offer around here - and I live in the middle of Minneapolis. Prices are good too - even when I add delivery. No one else tells me immediately when delivery is made. This helps me not worry about where my package is."
May 2011 -- Paul, Minneapolis, MN

"I love them,,,so glad I found this site...Will be ordering from here for now on instead of buying them in the town store...Thank you for being here...I'm so addicted to these..."
May 2011 -- Amy, Ellerbe, NC

"I have just placed my second order with you guys! What an awesome website! Just think, I found you guys by mistake. Your turnaround time was FABULOUS! As soon as I got my order, I showed all my stuff off to my office collegues. They all wanted to know where I got the stuff so I sent your website link to them. One of them even ordered right on the spot! I just ordered again today, mentioned it to her and she placed an order too! Such a great selection and very reasonable prices! You guys ROCK! You have found a long and loyal customer for life! Thanks for all you do! I'd be NUTS not tell everyone! Just posted you guys on my Facebook page to all my friends & family!!"
Apr 2011 -- Lo, NH

"I was SOO excited to receive my nutsonline box! This is the first time I have ordered anything from this website. It got delivered VERY fast! We tried a little bit of everything and it was delicious!!!! I will be ordering again SOON!!!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Aimee, Chelsea, Maine

"Absolutely excellent!!!!! This stuff is awesome, and I would like to thank you, packaging and shipping are top notch. I will be ordering again, and with so much variety the choices are extreme. : )"
Apr 2011 -- James, Bayside, WI

"I had gotten Planters corn nuts 25 years ago and LOVED them! I got braces years later and could not eat them. The day I got the braces off I got a bag of the Planters BBQ corn nuts. They SUCKED!!!! The flavor is ketchup. The Nuts Online corn nuts are great! Just a hint of sweetness. No ketchup here!"
Apr 2011 -- Tim, Racine, WI

"You've just won over another customer for life! My order was at my door 24 hours after I placed it. I'd been looking for toasted corn everywhere, and hadn't been able to find it - and I'm so glad I found it through Nuts Online! I got the BBQ flavor and it is DELICIOUS. The dried strawberries are also amazing, and I'm already addicted to the Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans. I am placing my second order right now - I love this company!!"
Mar 2011 -- Kate, Baltimore, MD

"Fantastically Fast. Incredibly Fresh. Will be ordering again. Thanks!"
Mar 2011 -- Charles, Avon, IN

"This is my first time ordering from ya'll and I was surprised to find a small package of Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans in with my great tasting Milk Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans and just right Wasabi Toasted Corn nuts. Thanks so very much. I will be reordering again."
Jan 2011 -- Mary, Aurora, CO

"I have to say...not only are the nuts delicious, but I couldn't have ordered speedier service! Thanks to all!!"
Jan 2011 -- Jody, Plymouth, MA

"I have ordered from Nuts Online before and have been very satisfied. The ease of ordering and the prompt delivery are fantastic. I highly recommend anyone who is purchasing these products do so from Nutsonline. I know I will be back!"
Dec 2010 -- Linda

"Product is excellent, delivery is timely, prices are reasonable, I therefore recommend Nuts Online to everyone."
Dec 2010 -- Debra, Albany, NY

"Great service and high quailty products. Nutsonline is the best website company I have ever dealt with."
Nov 2010 -- Russell, Falls Church, va

"All I can say is BBQ CORN NUTS! Half the bag is gone everyone hand their hands out LOL. Sesame sticks fresh and yummy! I loved that you guys offers sample packs are GREAT a little taste before you try a big bag. Who would have thought chocolate sunflower seeds would be so good."
Sep 2010 -- Dawn, Detroit, Mi

"OMG! I just had some of the wasabi corn nuts and peanuts and they are out of this world!"
Sep 2010 -- Martha, westminster, MD

"I have not had corn nuts in years. I remember my grandfather bringing them home with him, and they were so good. Thank you Nuts Online for bringing them back to me ! thanks"
Aug 2010 -- Ernie, Browns Mills, NJ

"Wow! Amazing, fresh, tasty products. Super speedy delivery. VERY friendly customer service. I am addicted to this place! (and to the wasabi corn nuts!)"
Jul 2010 -- Adena

"Dear Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, and Jeffrey.......... Delectables received!! Your email arrived before I knew I had them!! When I brought them into the house, I had to open the box and sample each item inside! The packaging of each item was impressive and they are resealable which is a very big bonus. All the items are fresh and as promised.....exceed my expectations!! I will be back, trying "more than just nuts"! Thank you for a great online shopping experience! Sandy"
Jul 2010 -- Sandy, Rochester, NY

"Very pleased with our order, came as quick as promised and in great condition. The wasabi corn nuts are to die for and my guinea pig is nuts over the pumpkin seeds I doubt we'll even get any !!!! I will be ordering again for sure."
Jun 2010 -- Aileen, Eagleville, CA

"Major NOM! These have an awesome crunch and are liberally seasoned. They're sooo tasty and are the perfect snack."
May 2010 -- Stacy, GA

"Just placed my first order and will definitely be back for more corn nuts (and other items)!!!!"
Apr 2010 -- Matt, Pittsburgh, PA

"Just got my first shipment in after being delayed due to that god-awful snowstorm. I ordered 5 pounds of toasted corn (barbecue, 2 regular, ranch, and chocolate covered candy coated) based on reviews alone and over the weekend I almost couldn't take the wait. When the got here, despite being on an antibiotic that makes me have no appetite, I immediately tore into the regular toasted corn because, well, I had to see what I was dealing with. Superb, nothing that takes your tooth off. 3 simple ingredients. HEAVEN. Excited to test the other 3 once I get an appetite."
Mar 2010 -- Nakeisha, Ithaca, NY

"Once again my goodies arrived in your speediest of speedy fashion. It's been awhile since I've ordered from you, but I've quickly been reminded just how wonderful you are! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!"
Jan 2010 -- julie, Columbus, Ohio

"Thank You for the great service again, and happy holidays."
Dec 2009 -- Joseph, Ballston Lake, NY

"I am really pleased with my order. I love the BBQ Corn nuts"
Dec 2009 -- Deborah

"Thank you too nuts are hear, we love them."
Dec 2009 -- Willis, Red Oak, Texas

"Hello Nutty Family, I am a new addition to the family. I received my order today and I love my Southern Heat Mix, Wasabi Toasted Corn and Roasted Sunflower Seeds. I am so excited and I can't wait to try out some of the other nutacular specials."
Nov 2009 -- Michael K, Memphis, Tennessee

"oh hey, i am so pleased with my shipment that came today. i have been very busy with workers that came to work on my house so i haven't had the time to sample everything i ordered, and i did order a lot. my favorite is the wasabi peas and i took them out with my company and they went crazy for them. most of them had never had them and when they tasted them they ate handfulls with their beer. yea for wasabi peas. i love this company and will revisit them over and over again. i am considering buying from them for christmas gifts for my friends. good on ya , i am just nuts for this online company."
Nov 2009 -- chrysta, coahoma, tx

"The best customer service that I have ever received from ANY company!!!!"
Oct 2009 -- Shay, Wasnington , DC

"The best "nutty" place on line! Great prices, fast shipping and best of all everything is d e l i c i o u s! Thank you all!"
Aug 2009 -- Nancy, Lexington, KY

"I just got my bbq corn today and it is soooo good, i can tell that one pound will not last long. Also with your corn its not so hard that it hurts my teeth its perfectly crunchy! Thanks!"
Jun 2009 -- jen, ny

"I decided to order the toasted corn nuts from Nutsonline.com mainly because of the reviews I was reading about them. I was curious to find out whether they WERE actually better than Planters...and yes, NutsOnline.com BEATS them hands down. Why pay almost a $1.00 for those little bitty bags in the gas stations when you can buy them by the pound for so much cheaper? The barbecue toasted corn nuts are absolutely the best we have ever had. We also bought the ranch and they were ok...heavier on the garlic than what I consider a true ranch flavor, but still good. I went ahead and bought the 5 lbs. bags and I am sooooo glad that I did. Will be back for more and will also be trying many other treats. The SH was super fast and was delivered when they said it would be. Thanks so much for the quality, speed, and great communication."
Jun 2009 -- Rebecca, Upstate, SC

"Love these things!!!!"
May 2009 -- Mike, Lilburn, GA

"I received a trial size of BBQ corn nuts with my order of the regular corn nuts, and I'm officially hooked! Move over, plain ol' corn nuts! These are delicious! Not overseasoned, just yummy. My mouth is watering as I type this!"
Apr 2009 -- Lindsay, Chicago, IL

"Received the order today. The BBQ corn nuts are out of this world, and the fruit slices are so fresh and full of flavor. Thank you for having such great products. Keep up the nutty good work!"
Apr 2009 -- Karen, Cedar Lake, IN

"Just tried the BBQ Toasted corn and they are fabulous!! The perfect amount of seasoning and a wonderful crunch.Great snack!!"
Apr 2009 -- Amy, Griswold, CT

"I just ordered 2 lbs of turkish dried figs and received a half pound of BBQ corn nuts - - OH MY! They are simply delicious!!!! I could not stop eating them. By east where I live you can't get corn nuts for some reason - but now I know my source!!!! Thanks Nuts Online!!! I have a severe addiction to your products now!"
Apr 2009 -- Victoria, Tunkhannock, PA

Showing 1 - 74 of 74 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Oct 24.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99