A family business since 1929

Read our story

Barbeque (BBQ) Snacks Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,445 reviews » « back to Barbeque (BBQ) Snacks

Showing 1 - 100 of 114 reviews Next 14 >

"I think I have tried all of the sunflower seeds--Israeli, no salt, BBQ, ranch--and never a bad seed! I was hooked already, but this is worth it."
Oct 2014 -- Eric, Los Angeles, CA

"Just got my latest nuts.com order and I have to tell you how happy happy our family is! One of my kids loves your BBQ sunflower seeds, I love the Israeli no salt sunflower seeds and the matcha powder. I drink green tea daily and match is wonderful iced. My husband loves your pistachios and our kids love love the cheddar cheese powder. I make it into mac and cheese. This was my second order of the orange goodness as I did not want to run out. Looking forward to trying the green pea powder to make a quick winter soup. Only problem is it is too hot to try it. Anyway, can't wait to order again! What should I get next? Thanks again! Sara"
Oct 2014 -- Sara, Palos Verdes, CA

"Thank you so much for such excellant service. I have been pleased with everything I have purchased from you and will continue to come back for more and recommend you to friends. Much continued success to you."
Sep 2014 -- Maria, S D, CA

"Ok so I just got another order and I love the BBQ corn nuts! Also got a sample of the pecan clusters and WOW they are the best I have ever had! Not to mention your awesome fudge. The family loved it! And it was like thanksgiving and Christmas all wrapped up into a decadent peace of heaven! Love the quality of your products. And thank you for the vegi chips my 2 and 4 year old love them!"
Sep 2014 -- Nichole, Rio Rancho, New Mexico

"OH MY GOD. I JUST GOT MY RANCH, BARBEQUE AND SOUR CREAM AND ONION TOASTED CORN NUTS. OH MY GOD. THESE ARE THE BEST CORN NUTS I HAVE EVER EATEN. THEY'RE NOT AS SALTY AS THE REGULAR CORN NUTS EITHER. THE DELUXE COFFEE WAS ALSO VERY GOOD. I WILL BE ORDERING ALL THE TIME."
Aug 2014 -- CHET, SPRING VALLEY LAKE, CA

"Super fast delivery... Great product, I got BBQ peanuts..yummm"
May 2014 -- naticia, shippensburg, Pennsylvania

"I found that my girls liked the bbq peanuts and the buffalo peanuts were their second favorite. The wasabi peanuts were a bit too spicy for us. The products were fresh though.."
Dec 2013 -- denya, kdh, nc

"We ordered the ranch sunflower seeds and the barbecue sunflower seeds. Absolutely delicious, and super fresh! I'm a health "nut" and was happy to see that the flavored seeds on nuts.com do NOT contain any hydrogenated oils (aka trans fats) and no MSG. Thanks for offering options that deliver a guilt free, delicious snack for my family!"
Nov 2013 -- Heather, Orange County, California

"FAST Delivery and Well Packaged. I tried the BBQ Flavored corn nuts and ate probably 20% of the bag before I realized what I was doing!! You'll be getting another phone order from me MUCH Sooner than later. Thanks for the GREAT Service. See ya soon."
Nov 2013 -- KEN, HOLIDAY, FL

"I am so glad I finally found someone who sells BBQ sunflower seeds. It is one of my and my son's favorite. I was totally out and kept looking in stores. Thank you for making it available on line. I did try them right away."
Sep 2013 -- Louella

"This was my very first order from this site and I couldn't be happier! A day and a half after ordering, the package was at my door. Everything was packed so nicely in such packaging. I will definitely be ordering items again, I'm very satisfied and can't wait for the next order!"
Aug 2013 -- Becky, Chicago, IL

"I just received my barbecue peanuts and they were out of this world with flavor thanks so much. I'm glad I found you guys. Can't wait to get them out there to my customers, I'm sure you will be hearing from me soon with a new order."
Aug 2013 -- Russ

"Oh my Goodness!!! I'm Nutty for Nuts.com!!! Everything was so yummy. The dried strawberries and veggie chips are to die for!!! I just put in my second order. Can't wait!! Love u Nuts"
Jul 2013 -- Natoya, Millington, Tennessee

"Just received our order of BBQ veggie chips and LOVE them! All I can say is WOW! I will be ordering those again, maybe sooner than later, since everyone can not keep their hands off of them! I have ordered numerous items and they are all great! I always look forward to your packages because they are so fun and it is like Christmas when they get here!"
Jul 2013 -- Donna, Jacksonville, FL

"I just received my first order consisting of ranch peanuts, bbq peanuts and roasted almonds. I am loving it I am very satisfied with the product and the price. Oh yeah and the delivery time was prompt and on time..There will be many more orders to come in the future."
Jun 2013 -- sirlester, Houston, Texas

"Delicious products, fast processing and quick shipping. Who could ask for more? I have loved everything I've tried and plan on trying a lot more."
Apr 2013 -- Brenda, Conroe, Texas

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - Excellent service !!!!! Very good, DELICIOUS nuts; great packaging, super galactic speed delivery, really fun & nice staff ! I am making another order. Thank u !!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sue, Bergenfield, NJ

"we just received our seed we open them up and I and the boys love them, we can't wait to enjoy them during our baseball practices and games thanks for everything!! The couture family:)"
Apr 2013 -- Patrick, Harper Woods, Michigan

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for SEVERAL years and I have NEVER been disappointed. The nuts are always fresh, good and seemingly larger that any that I can find in the stores. The service is impeccable, fast and efficient. Keep up the GREAT work!"
Apr 2013 -- Mary, Washington, DC

"I received the goodies, and I'm in love with the veggie chips you sent. I'm looking forward to doing more business with you! Geri"
Mar 2013 -- Geri

"I wish every company I deal with could be trained by the most wonderful handful of nuts EVER."
Mar 2013 -- Annette, Havre de Grace, MD

"We received our package so fast! The packaging was humorous, the service was excellent, and the products are 100% the best we have ever tasted. We were shocked at how big the sizes were on the products too - a very nice surprise indeed! This site is user-friendly, price-perfect, and customer-centric. Definitely buy from Nuts.com :)"
Mar 2013 -- Laura and Jason, Farmington, MO

"Been buying from you for a year now and, I will continue to. I'm a customer for life. Everything is fresh, you recive your order fast I just love this company glad I found you."
Mar 2013 -- Joan, Detroit, Michigan

"Outstanding service! Haven't sampled everything yet but what I have is awesome. Will definitely be back for more!"
Mar 2013 -- Garnett, Black Creek, VA

"Great service and products - this was my first time order (will definitely not be my last) - sent the products to my 2 nephews that are currently deployed in the Middle East for our military. They will both love them!"
Feb 2013 -- Lori, West Hills, CA

"My hand just keeps going in the bag!! I can't stop eating these yummy treats. They taste very fresh and for five bucks a pound...you can't go wrong! Thanks these are awesome ;)"
Jan 2013 -- Karen

"The cornnuts are great."
Nov 2012 -- TIm

"Lightning fast delivery (1day)!! My girls and I are loving the Ranch & BBQ sunflower seeds...SUPER fresh and love the resealable bags!! I'm sure the Flaxseed and Bulgar will be just as good!! Thanks...and I will be back again!! (PS...loved the shipping box too!!)"
Nov 2012 -- Mike D. in NJ, Brick, NJ

"Wow, your BBQ Toasted Corn sample pack was so fresh. Awesome! Bye, Bye Planters. Hello Nuts.com."
Nov 2012 -- Anna, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida

"I received my 5 lbs of BBQ flavored sunflower seeds and 5 lbs of the roasted cashews. Ordered on 11 Nov, received the order on 14 Nov. The other reviewers weren't kidding, the BBQ flavored sunflower seeds are the best I ever experienced. I couldn't stop eating them last night, finally had to force myself to stop. The cashews I ordered before, and they taste so fresh and wonderful. Waiting on my order of my Colombian Medellin Supremo Coffee. I am hoping that it taste as good as the Coloumbian coffee my brother use to send me, when he was stationed in Panama. I haven't been able to find coffee that tasted like the coffee he sent me."
Nov 2012 -- Dave, West Columbia, SC

"These are the freshest, most amazing nuts we have ever tasted!!! Order was a little delayed due to Sandy, but well worth the wait! Definitely the first of many orders. Thank you!"
Nov 2012 -- Michelle, Hubertus, Wisconsin

"This was my first purchase and I am very impressed! I received my package a day earlier than estimated. The BBQ almonds are absolutely delicious!!!! Will definitely be ordering from again!!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Nissa, Grantsburg, IL

"I love this website, I just got my banana chips, corn nuts, almonds, spirulina and the rest of my order. Everything taste so good. Thanks again nuts.com"
Aug 2012 -- Robert Robles

"Fantastic service!! Fast shipping and everything tastes great! Will definitely order again soon!"
Apr 2012 -- Ross, West Chester, PA

"never had a corn nut b4, really liked them, tasted like a healthier bbq fritos chip, will definitely order again"
Apr 2012 -- vi114n, Miami, FL

"I love you guys. I placed my order on Friday afternoon and it's here in my office this morning. How great is that. And of course the nuts are so fresh. Each time I order I try something new. This time it's the BBQ Peanuts. I just tried them, they are very good; I will order them again in the future. Looking forward to my next order."
Mar 2012 -- R Patricia Cooke

"I just received my third order! As always, it was delivered with lightning speed! Every product is packaged with care and so yummy. The BBQ peanuts and Kansas City BBQ almonds are to die for! And, thanks so much for the extra goody you tucked inside my box. I am a lifetime customer....."
Mar 2012 -- Cathy, Huntington, VT

"OMG I ordered Thursday night and got the order Friday afternoon!!!! Shipping is extremely fast! I got the veggie chips and the bbq veggie chips they are both DELICIOUSSSS!! I also got a mix fruit mix can't wait to try it! Btw thanks for the free berry mix sample you guys are AWESOME!"
Mar 2012 -- Geraldine, New York, NY

"The BBQ peanuts and dried cantalope are so yummy! I bought several different items, so I will let you know! I'm sure everything else is scrumptious! Oh, and thanks so much for the Chia seeds sample!"
Feb 2012 -- Cathy, Huntington, VT

"Great stuff!!!!!!!!!"
Jan 2012 -- Rosalind, chicago, il

"I ordered the chia seeds and two flavors of corn nuts and the arrived the next day with no extra shipping charges...AWESOME!!!! Thank you and I will definitely be ordering more items in the near future."
Jan 2012 -- Penny, Waldorf, MD

"Another happy customer. Everyone is pleased with the yummy samples I use as stocking stuffers. BBQ Corn nuts are amazing and to my surprise I can't get enough of the roasted chic peas! It's my new favorite healthy snack: low fat & full of fiber - great on salads, too! So very pleased as usual! Now if you can start making flavored roasted chic peas I'd be hooked for life!"
Dec 2011 -- Kayll, Enfield, CT

"Great fast service. Everything I received is great. BBQ corn nuts taste much better than the ones you buy at the store. Dried strawberry are so soft and sweet. And thank you for the sample of dried mixed berries they are so good. Going to order some with my next order. Thank you!"
Dec 2011 -- Lisa, Oklahoma City, OK

"My order arrived quickly and everything was as promised. The butter toffee pecans and the BBQ Cashews are great!"
Nov 2011 -- Jeff, Crewe, VA

"I Absolutely Love These Guys, Fast Friendly and Most importantly Great products The Corn Nuts are Fantastic ,Looking Forward To Trying The New Chocolate Covered Corn Nuts I've Just Ordered. : )"
Nov 2011 -- David, Petersburg, Oh

"These BBQ Toasted Corn Nuts are sooo good, they're better than BBQ fritos! And delivery is super fast! Nuts Online has this customer for the rest of her life!"
Oct 2011 -- Lindsay, Salem, Ohio

"I bought all flavors of your corn nuts.....my family loves them. They are great......"
Oct 2011 -- Melinda, Franklin, La

"Ordered veggie chips and bbq veggie chips just last night and it came to my door this afternoon! That was quick! Loving the product and the free berry mix that was included at no charge. I will be ordering from nutsonline again for sure! Thanks..."
Oct 2011 -- Mitch, Ellenville, NY

"Fast delivery. Wonderful package of BBq corn nuts! I have been craving these for soooo long and I discovered you on line!! Thank you for my free gift of southern heat mix!! I will definitely be a returning customer!! thank you soo much!! From the hills of Virginia!"
Oct 2011 -- Sally, Swoope, Virginia

"Absolutely scrumptious BBQ toasted corn nuts, full of flavor, but in no way too spicy to handle. The only nitpick I have is that I don't know how many are in an ounce!"
Oct 2011 -- Diane, CA

"Just got my veggie chips today and I just love it! I will surely order from you guys again. Thanks for the extra bag of berries."
Oct 2011 -- Candy, Phoenix, AZ

"Received my order quickly and in good shape. This is my second dealing with NutsOnLine. Great service and products . Highly recommended to everyone."
Oct 2011 -- Donald, Malta, NY

"You folks at nuts on line have realy got your act together. Never before have I seen a company so well organized. Order today and it is at home the next day, wow. This is my second time ordering from you folks and both times I had next day delivery,wow. To top it off your nuts are the best, and your corn nuts are very special. Keep up the good work. I will definitely be ordering from you folks again and I will be passing your name on to everyone I know. Thanks again PETE in Quebec"
Oct 2011 -- pete, mansonville, quebec

"These people are fantastic! Seriously delicious goodness shipped quickly from door to tummy... with a friendly thank you email to boot, wishing me kindness with a smile. I just received my order today and am so thoroughly impressed that I'm ordering more the very same night! Well done, nutty friends!"
Sep 2011 -- Mary Ann, Los Angeles, CA

"I served in the US Navy from 83 to 89. Three of those years were spent in Beaufort SC. That is where I first tried Boiled Peanuts. Once you've had boiled peanuts, you'll never forget it. I looked online, to hopefully, find a supplier of the incredible treat. Nuts Online came up first and had great reviews. So I thought I'd give them a try. So glad I did, and also purchased two batches of the Veggie Chips ( my wife can't stop eating them). Great service, and reasonable delivery time by fedEx. I would absolutley recommend Nuts Online to my friends and family."
Aug 2011 -- Mark, texas

"As usual the shipping was lightening fast! And the New BBQ veggie chips?! They need to come in a bag! They are awesome! Even my kids love them! That's one way for them to eat their veggies! Thanks!"
Aug 2011 -- Aimee, Barstow, Ca

"Wooow,received my nuts very quickly,ordered Sunday got here tuesday wow.And even more amazed by the flavor in each and every seed,these are the best bbq sunflower seeds I ever had and I will be a repeat customer.And also thanks for the bonus gift."
Aug 2011 -- rich, mount vernon, ny

"Amazingly fast service! Much faster than planning a trip to the store. The nuts are consistently good. It's hard to find someone else with doing different types of nuts well. Thank you, Gregg"
Aug 2011 -- Gregg, MD

"Really fresh, GIGANTIC cashews!!!!! Have added to my favorites list for easy ordering in the future."
Jul 2011 -- Pat, Tuscaloosa, AL

"Thanks to you my Son and his unit in Afghanistan are enjoying nine lbs of assorted Corn Nut flavors. They already want more!"
Jul 2011 -- Bob, Haleiwa, Hawaii

"NUTSONLINE is the hands down best business on the internet. The products are spectacular and the ordering is simple with excellent follow-up communication. MY FAMILY'S FAVORITE--we anxiously watch for our UPS man on our Nutsonline delivery days"
Jun 2011 -- Debbie, Louisburg, KS

"Just received the whopping 38 lbs of stuff I ordered from you - Everything was packed well and nothing melted! Your prices are amazing! And your products are really fresh and wonderful - most places when you buy in 5lb and up bulk, the quality is just not as good as the smaller bags - I just opened a 5lb bag of corn nuts from you and they are truly fresh!"
Jun 2011 -- Judi, Cleveland, Ohio

"We received the anticipated corn nuts today - Rick has been looking everywhere for the BBQ corn nuts but it seems nobody sells them anymore - your corn nuts were exactly what he's been craving for over a couple of years - thanks so much for making his, and my, day!"
Jun 2011 -- Cheryl, Reynoldsburg, ohio

"My 1st order I ordered 4 different bags, my 1st taste of these were kind of whatever. I tried some more the follow today (today) and MAN they're good. The BBQ taste is strong but not overpowering. They remind me of a BBQ potato chip but better. I had to hide the bag because if I left it by my computer I would eat them all tonight."
Jun 2011 -- John, Riverside, CA

"Just received shipment and quite delighted with all varieties ordered. Of course I had to sample right away:) Will definitely order again. Your getting back to me and keeping me informed all along the way was very appreciated. I felt you really were interested in keeping me as a customer. Good job all around!"
Jun 2011 -- Helene, Helena, Montana

"I heard good things from my aunt about NutsOnline, and decided to take a look as I am trying to find some healthier snack alternatives. I was in awe at the selection! I was additionally impressed at the quality of not only the product but the service."
May 2011 -- Annie, Saint Louis, MO

"I have ordered beef jerky, nuts, and corn nuts from Nuts Online over the last year. Everything has been excellent!! Shipping is great as all orders have arrived within 48 hours of my order. I love the little samples they give as it gives my wife and I an opportunity to try new things. I have also found that this company has hard to find items like boiled peanuts from the south, and corn nuts which I haven't seen in years. I look forward to doing business with NUTS ONLINE for a long time!!"
May 2011 -- George, Manchester, PA

"Dear Nuts Online, I have to say I love your company. This is my second order in less than two weeks and i'm hooked! i just purchased the bbq veggie chips and they're AMAZING. I also bought the sugar free chocolate pretzels and you cant taste the difference from the real thing. Everything I have bought here i so far have loved and i look forward to the next order I place with you guys. Thanks!"
May 2011 -- Natalia, Chicago, IL

"got the package today, so yummy I may eat it all at once. The sample of the strawberries was an unexpected treat."
May 2011 -- Martha, York, pa

"I love them,,,so glad I found this site...Will be ordering from here for now on instead of buying them in the town store...Thank you for being here...I'm so addicted to these..."
May 2011 -- Amy, Ellerbe, NC

"I have just placed my second order with you guys! What an awesome website! Just think, I found you guys by mistake. Your turnaround time was FABULOUS! As soon as I got my order, I showed all my stuff off to my office collegues. They all wanted to know where I got the stuff so I sent your website link to them. One of them even ordered right on the spot! I just ordered again today, mentioned it to her and she placed an order too! Such a great selection and very reasonable prices! You guys ROCK! You have found a long and loyal customer for life! Thanks for all you do! I'd be NUTS not tell everyone! Just posted you guys on my Facebook page to all my friends & family!!"
Apr 2011 -- Lo, NH

"I was SOO excited to receive my nutsonline box! This is the first time I have ordered anything from this website. It got delivered VERY fast! We tried a little bit of everything and it was delicious!!!! I will be ordering again SOON!!!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Aimee, Chelsea, Maine

"Absolutely excellent!!!!! This stuff is awesome, and I would like to thank you, packaging and shipping are top notch. I will be ordering again, and with so much variety the choices are extreme. : )"
Apr 2011 -- James, Bayside, WI

"I had gotten Planters corn nuts 25 years ago and LOVED them! I got braces years later and could not eat them. The day I got the braces off I got a bag of the Planters BBQ corn nuts. They SUCKED!!!! The flavor is ketchup. The Nuts Online corn nuts are great! Just a hint of sweetness. No ketchup here!"
Apr 2011 -- Tim, Racine, WI

"Just received my second order. Arrived quickly and in great condition. But what is so fabulous are the products themselves! The Veggie Chips, Acai super cereal and roasted chickpeas--oh my! So good. Thank you so much for providing nutricious foods to people like me that are not allowed gluten, dairy or soy!"
Mar 2011 -- Libby, Goodlettsville, TN

"You've just won over another customer for life! My order was at my door 24 hours after I placed it. I'd been looking for toasted corn everywhere, and hadn't been able to find it - and I'm so glad I found it through Nuts Online! I got the BBQ flavor and it is DELICIOUS. The dried strawberries are also amazing, and I'm already addicted to the Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans. I am placing my second order right now - I love this company!!"
Mar 2011 -- Kate, Baltimore, MD

"Here's a quick note to tell you how satisfied I am with the over all on-line purchase at your website, and the speed of you processing my order and delivery. I've purchased from many other companies on-line and yours is by far the best. From the first click on your website to the nuts at my door. Thanx..."
Feb 2011 -- Allan

"three words mmm mmm mmm"
Feb 2011 -- shawn, baltimore, md

"Couldn't ask for a better product! The price is right, the packaging is fantastic and the taste of everything I ordered has been yummy, yummy, yummy. Can't wait to try even more of your products. Thanks for your tasty snacks:)"
Jan 2011 -- Paula, PA

"I made my first order on Friday and had the nuts the following Thursday just when I was told they would arrive. These nuts are fantastic tasting and I like the resealable pouch."
Dec 2010 -- Kent

"I have ordered from Nuts Online before and have been very satisfied. The ease of ordering and the prompt delivery are fantastic. I highly recommend anyone who is purchasing these products do so from Nutsonline. I know I will be back!"
Dec 2010 -- Linda

"Product is excellent, delivery is timely, prices are reasonable, I therefore recommend Nuts Online to everyone."
Dec 2010 -- Debra, Albany, NY

"OMG!!! super-fast delivery and super-tasty products!!!! esp lovin' the dried strawberries (like candy, should be outlawed) and the bbq veggie chips"
Dec 2010 -- ANABELA

"very fresh and We will keep ordering from Nuts Online for a very long time!"
Nov 2010 -- JOHN, poughkeepsie, new yoork

"OMG Love the BBQ Peanuts,"
Nov 2010 -- Patrick, Baldwinville, MA

"Great service and high quailty products. Nutsonline is the best website company I have ever dealt with."
Nov 2010 -- Russell, Falls Church, va

"I couldn't wait to get home from work when I realized my order had arrived (I just ordered on Saturday!) Everything LOOKS delicious but what I can attest to this time around is my first experience with the samosas! I have been *desperately* trying to find frozen samosas that can be delivered and heated up when in the mood, these little dry snacks beat even THAT idea! They are DELICIOUS! And exactly the taste I was looking for - I knew ordering two without ever having even tasted them wouldn't be a mistake! I also LOVE (also a first time order) the BBQ veggie chips, SO tasty I will never buy greasy BBQ potato chips again. We ordered blueberry yogurt covered pretzels last time around and this time we went with strawberry... I can tell you my boyfriend is not sharing in this order!!! Delicious. Thank you again for exceeding expectations, I don't know how you do it EVERY time! I'm so lucky I found you!"
Oct 2010 -- Stacey, Great Neck, NY

"All I can say is BBQ CORN NUTS! Half the bag is gone everyone hand their hands out LOL. Sesame sticks fresh and yummy! I loved that you guys offers sample packs are GREAT a little taste before you try a big bag. Who would have thought chocolate sunflower seeds would be so good."
Sep 2010 -- Dawn, Detroit, Mi

"well now you've done it. Now I am totally hooked on the bbq veggie chips! I was already hooked on the plain veggie chips and decided to try the bbq ones. They are excellent! just like everything I have ordered from you so far."
Sep 2010 -- Sandi, Topeka, KS

"I have not had corn nuts in years. I remember my grandfather bringing them home with him, and they were so good. Thank you Nuts Online for bringing them back to me ! thanks"
Aug 2010 -- Ernie, Browns Mills, NJ

"The BBQ veggie chips are addictive!"
Jul 2010 -- Janine

"Dear Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, and Jeffrey.......... Delectables received!! Your email arrived before I knew I had them!! When I brought them into the house, I had to open the box and sample each item inside! The packaging of each item was impressive and they are resealable which is a very big bonus. All the items are fresh and as promised.....exceed my expectations!! I will be back, trying "more than just nuts"! Thank you for a great online shopping experience! Sandy"
Jul 2010 -- Sandy, Rochester, NY

"Your BBQ Sunflower seeds are awesome!!!"
May 2010 -- Walter, Abington, MA

"My items arrived right on time and were delicious! I am addicted to the yogurt covered pretzels and the BBQ Veggie Chips are better than regular BBQ potato chips! I would probably order even more if they offered free shipping.. just a suggestion! ;-)"
May 2010 -- Kim, Boynton beach, FL

"Major NOM! These have an awesome crunch and are liberally seasoned. They're sooo tasty and are the perfect snack."
May 2010 -- Stacy, GA

"Awesome thats what i have to say about your bbq sunflower seeds(David who?)we also got some watermelon seeds if you like pupmkin seeds you'll love these. And macaroons,chili bits,fried green peas an cinnamon honey butter. I think i'll put the honey butter on the macaroons so happy i found you can't wait to try new things thanks Tracy"
May 2010 -- Tracy, Crystal Lake, IL

"The nuts arrived yesterday and I have to say they are wonderful! Who knew that BBQ Cashews could be so delicious! I will definitely order from you guys again!"
Apr 2010 -- Elizabeth, Sherwood, OR

"I ordered 7 lbs of bbq sunflower seeds. They were delivered in less than 48 hrs and aerived at my door with more peanuts to protect the bags than nuts I bought. They seeds are perfect. Sweet, fresh and plump. Nutsonline is my go to for every nut I will ever buy. Outstanding customer service they email me 3 times to tell me what my seeds were up to and where they were. This place is absolutely amazing thanks you nuts!!! P.S. Email me and I'll tell you more"
Apr 2010 -- Matt, lafayette hill, PA

"I got my shipment on a Saturday! That was unexpected, and awesome! Of course, I opened the box so I could sample the goodies inside. I tried the Simply Elderberries, which are tart and flavorful! I got the Chipotle Pistachios, which are spicy (not too spicy) and very yummy! Then on to the BBQ Veggie Chips. Wow! These are hard to put down! Smoky and sort of sweet, crunchy deliciousness! I think I filled up on the BBQ chips, because I haven't had a chance to try the rest of the things I got."
Mar 2010 -- Heather, Frederick, MD

"Just got my first shipment in after being delayed due to that god-awful snowstorm. I ordered 5 pounds of toasted corn (barbecue, 2 regular, ranch, and chocolate covered candy coated) based on reviews alone and over the weekend I almost couldn't take the wait. When the got here, despite being on an antibiotic that makes me have no appetite, I immediately tore into the regular toasted corn because, well, I had to see what I was dealing with. Superb, nothing that takes your tooth off. 3 simple ingredients. HEAVEN. Excited to test the other 3 once I get an appetite."
Mar 2010 -- Nakeisha, Ithaca, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 114 reviews Next 14 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99