A family business since 1929

Read our story

Coconut Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,425 reviews » « back to Coconut

Showing 1 - 30 of 30 reviews

"We got the coconut cream, and this is the tastiest, smoothest coffee on the planet! And I emphasize smooth... never had such smooth coffee. Sealable packaging is also superb. Quick delivery, too! We're hooked!"
May 2014 -- Bill, Cedar Falls, IA

"The coconut and blueberry coffee is great. Thanks"
Jan 2014 -- Wendy, muskegon, mi

"Have been ordering from Nuts.com for past several years and have never been so pleased with a retailer of anything-especially foods- as I have with Nuts.com! Shipping is Lightning Fast usually, Service is courteous- heck- it's GREAT! I have already recommended you to multiple friends! - I order at least several times a month- and have tried baking products, coffees, (I try a new one each month- so much fun!) - teas, snacks, cookies, and of course..old fashioned candy! I LOVE YOU GUYS!"
Jan 2014 -- Murt, Laguna Hills, CA

"I am looking forward to tasting your wonderful coffee...."
Nov 2013 -- Ellen, Rochester, MN

"Very happy with this product The coconut coffee has an amazing taste. Every morning now cannot Wait to make my coffee I cannot Wait to taste other flavors It was at my door the next day Will be lifetime customer"
Jul 2013 -- Anubia, Bronx, New York

"This coffee was delivered very fast, it doesn't have as strong of a coconut flavor as I expected,but still tastes exceptional. I am sure I will buy more and would recommend to anyone who wants some extra flavor in their coffee. This is especially good with iced coffee."
Apr 2013 -- Jessica, Huntsville, AL

"I order a lot of things online and you are the fastest, most efficient and NICEST company I have ever dealt with! Most recently I had muffins made from your honey bran muffin baking mix- heavenly! The Coconut Hawaiian Decaf Coffee smelled so good the staff around me "just had to sample" and they loved it so much that now it's nearly all gone, so I'll just have to order more! Yesss! :-) Thanks so much, you guys are GREAT!"
Apr 2013 -- M.C., Southern, CA

"I am already in love with nuts.com! From the packaging to the INSANELY fast shipping, I couldn't be more pleased! Did I mention the quality of the products! OH MY! The BEST vanilla granola EVER! And the german chocolate cake coffee.....forget about it! I will DEFINITELY be ordering again in the future.....as will plenty of my friends/family/coworkers since I have shared my goods with them! THANKS!"
Feb 2013 -- Ryan, St. Louis, MO

"WOW!!! That pretty much sums up my first experience ordering from Nuts.com. I got my order on the day that you said I would receive it by, which was great. When the package arrived it was such fun to read the box it came in, kudos on the packaging. It left me anticipating what my order was like. The coffees I ordered were absolutely fabulous, and I am a hard customer when it comes to flavored coffees. The sesame sticks were the best I ever had. I am going to be a repeat customer from now on, and plan to try many more of your coffee selections and snacks. I will recommed you to my friends and family. Frankly, I am nuts for NUTS!"
Feb 2013 -- LuAnn, Albert City, Iowa

"Got My package and eveything was wonderful. I love the coffee and am on my second cup at this time. I am also working on my next order. Thanks for the great products."
Feb 2013 -- Marla, New Orleans, La.

"Fastest shipping ever! I think I received the package within 24 hours...just in time for my late morning cup of coconut coffee...Thank you! You guys rock!"
Feb 2013 -- Lisa, Andover, Ma

"AWESOME COMPANY! I ordered coconut chips after 9 PM last night, and the package was on my doorstep this morning. Now about the chips - I LOVE coconut and between coconut chips or plain coconut, coconut coffee, cococnut water, and coconut oil - I probably consume coconut everyday. the NUTS Coconut Chips are delish! And with no added suger. I usually pay $1.69 for a few ounces of sweetened chips at a local store - with NUTS I go a whole pound for around $4 and the chips are unsweetened. I have coconut coffee coming from NUTS tomorrow - sure hope I am as equally delighted with the coffee as I am with the chips! THANK YOU NUTS."
Dec 2012 -- Linn, Hillsdale, NJ

"I am impressed! I ordered the coconut coffee for my son's girlfriend for Christmas -- it arrived exactly when you said it would. You sent friendly emails to let me know the order had been placed, and then shipped -- will definitely recommend you and do business again. Thank you very much!"
Nov 2012 -- janet, Stuart, Florida

"Absolutely amazing fast and delicious. Thank you Nuts.com for the coffee and great service! Your the Best!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Mike, boston, ma

"I just got my order and I made some coconut coffee for my husband and he was very pleased, the aroma and flavor is great, this is the best coffee we ever had and it taste fresh and rich in flavor. Thank you and I really appreciate the fast delivery and I got my shipment in excellent condition."
Sep 2012 -- Monet, Litchfield Park, Arizona

"I ordered honey roasted sunflower seeds, dried edamame, and coconut flavor coffee. All I have to say is WOW! Those sunflower seeds are the BEST I have ever had. The shipping was fast and their product comes in the most wonderful little bags! I am more than pleased with what I bought and I will definitely be ordering from them again soon!"
Sep 2012 -- Allison, Senoia, Georgia

"I am going on 5 years now of shopping with Nuts.com and literally buy ALL my coffee from them. Before my last order in this past March, a friend kept nudging me to try this Coconut Cream Coffee. I finally gave into to the nudges and order this coffee. It has turned into one the newest favorites of the Nuts.com coffees! I brew 1/2 Coconut Cream and 1/2 Chocolate Almond and have come up with another outstanding cup of coffee that tastes like Almond Joy candy without the calories! ;) I shouldn't have been hesitant as I haven't had a Nuts.com coffee that I didn't love! The fresh coffee that brews doesn't hold a candle (or a mug) to that what is store bought! Thanks to Nuts.com for another winning selection! Try this one...you'll love it!"
Aug 2012 -- Sandy, Cleveland, Ohio

"My coffee arrived this morning and I already brewed myself a cup! It's delicious! I have looked all over for whole bean coconut coffee.. adding a flavor shot is NOT the same. I will be a regular shopper. And I love the enthusiasm and great customer service you offer:)"
Aug 2012 -- Valarie, Eden Prairie, MN

"I had been looking non-stop in local stores for Chicory. I've become addicted to trying things from the south and the next item on my list was to try Chicory coffee, but I just couldn't find it. Finally found it here and was thrilled! Received it super quick along with the Coconut coffee I ordered. I had tried an instant Coconut coffee once and loved it, but couldn't find the coconut flavor anywhere in a non-instant form. It was not too overbearing and not too mild....just amazing! The prices are great, the shipping lightning fast. I'm already looking forward to my next order to try some other flavors. I Love Nuts.com!!!!"
Mar 2012 -- Adrienne, Indianapolis, IN

"I've ordered from you nuts about 10 times now and have never been disappointed. My purchases include a variety of coffee, flour, fruits, nuts and some specialty items that are not easily found elsewhere. Keep the goodies coming!"
Feb 2012 -- Barbara, Queens, NY

"As always, everything is great and arrived very fast. The dark chocolate peanut butter cups are so awesome as well as the cheese crackers (they're my favorite). Love the coffee and glad I can get it from you guys. You are the best company on the internet for variety, customer service and product quality! Thanks for all you do!"
Aug 2011 -- Matthew, Queens, NY

"Just love everything I ordered so far! Getting ready to submit another one! Awesome products and service!"
Jul 2011 -- Carol, Chandler, AZ

"I love nuts online. Service is the best and they have a wide variety of products that are all great.They make it easier for me to eat healthier.The coffee is the best."
Jul 2011 -- susan, KENT, CT

"I couldn't believe that I was able to find those strawberry candies my son wanted for his birthday. He was so thrilled to get a 5 lb. bag! Thanks for the fast shipping - arrived in one day! And finding coconut coffee was a delight, too! Thanks!!"
Mar 2011 -- Jo, Locust Valley, NY

"My package arrived today, chockful of scrumptious, fresh, top-quality items, and even a free new item to try! Can't say enough good things about NutsOnline--friendly, expeditious, delicious! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2011 -- Susan, Alexandria, Virginia

"I was skeptical at first about coconut coffee, but curiosity got the better of me. I'm glad I tried it, as it is wonderful! I gave some to a guest and he requested seconds because, "it's very, very good coffee!" I will purchase this again, for sure."
Feb 2011 -- Jan, NJ

"Thanks for such a speedy delivery. I was tired of buying rancid almonds in the grocery store so I thought I would give your company a try. I was not disappointed...best almonds ever. I bought the raw, roasted and jordan almonds. All of them were delicious. Thanks for a superb product. I will definitely be ordering from you again."
Dec 2010 -- Lavetta, Magnolia, TX

"I could not be more impressed with the speedy delivery - even with these storms going on here on the East coast. I could not wait for my power to be restored so I could make a pot of this awesome coffee! Thank you so much for the great web site, quality products and for the fabulous NutsOnLine experience."
Feb 2010 -- Lisa, Andover, MA

"Awesome chili lime pistachios!!! Love Love Love your flavored coffees...and oh so many choices. Co-workers are always making comments to how good it smells when brewing. Looks like I don't have to say anything about shipping after reading others testimony but I will anyway. Received my package in one day...WOW that's awesome."
Jan 2010 -- Nettie, Mechanicsville, MD

"Thank you for prompt service; my coffee arrived in excellent condition. I prefer to drink flavored coffee, and all three flavors (Cranberry, Vanilla Macadamia Nut, and Coconut) are perfect."
Jul 2008 -- Jean, Excelsior Springs, MO

Showing 1 - 30 of 30 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Nov 24.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99