Hot & Spicy Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,995 reviews » « back to Hot & Spicy Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 464 reviews Next 100 >

"These nuts are incredibly delicious! Sweet, slightly salty, with that awesome Buffalo tang at the end! I just ordered another bag today, and I am happy to know that I will be munching on them tomorrow! It's nice to go nuts occasionally. :)"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"What can I say that has not been said by hundreds of other satisfied customers? I placed my first order last month and received it on the date promised. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly delicious, and I just placed an order for another bag, along with a few other products that I am eager to try. Your packaging is a delight and fun, and the extra care in which sensitive items were packaged is fantastic, and that speaks volumes about a company that believes deeply in excellent customer service. You have made a long time customer of me . Thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"Love this snack! Very hard to resist eating the suggested serving portion. Just the right combination of heat, sweetness, garlic, and vinegar gives that distinct buffalo sauce aftertaste. This recipe is bang on!. Will be buying more of this one."
Aug 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"I received a free sample with my order. They are so delicious! I will consider actually buying them. Very tasty!"
Aug 2014 -- Veronica, Bronx, NY

"I ordered about 6 items from you guys and all I can say is WOW!!! The free gift of Wasabi peas was very nice of you! I have tried the ranch peanuts and the Sing Bhujia nuts today and LOVE them! You boys have a customer for life!!! And now to get serious, never ever, ever, ever change the way you do business. From the way you package (LOVE the box!!!) to the nuts, I love your company and what you have to offer. If you were to change too much, your Poppy Sol would be heartbroken! You have a great company and product so keep up with the times but do NOT get so modern that the spirit is destroyed. Thank you again for your kindness, your generosity of spirit and your great sense of fun!"
Aug 2014 -- David, Los Angeles, CA

"Yay! My nuts arrived quickly and theyre tasty cajun peanuts. My friends already think Im nuts but I now have even more reason to be considered 'nutty' with 25# of spicy cajun peanutty goodness. Thanks nuts.com for prompt service and tasty peanuts!"
Aug 2014 -- Chris, North Wilkesboro, NC

"Old fashion service prompt courteous informative reasonable price prompt delivery funny box 5 star will order again and again"
Jul 2014 -- sandra, baltimore, md

"Nuts.com is the best place to get any of your favorite snacks foods. Their habanero beef jerky and habanero pistachios are the best. Can't wait to order again and try something new so many things to choose from, love them."
Jun 2014 -- Kesha, corona , CA

"Great service! Arrived in 2 days. Chipotle pistachios were amazing and made some awesome pancakes with the hazelnut flour."
Jun 2014 -- maureen, dana point, ca

"Thanks for another speedy delivery--you are spoiling me! Soon I will come to EXPECT superior service from you guys (oh, I forgot--I already HAVE superior service from you guys and gals...). :) Love the re-ordered organic natural papaya and the wasabi peanuts. Thank you, too, for the yummy treat of freeze-dried medley. You know how to get me hooked! ;)"
Jun 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York City, NY

"Sweet & Spicy Chipotle Pistachios are delicious! I just ordered two more bags!"
Jun 2014 -- Dan, Gainesville, Florida

"They are awesome. Will be taking the box to work to share with all. I am sure you will be getting more orders after they get a taste of these. Again Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Tim Vallad, Macomb Twp., MI

"Super fast delivery... Great product, I got BBQ peanuts..yummm"
May 2014 -- naticia, shippensburg, Pennsylvania

"Omg, having these pregnancy cravings and having it actually begin satisfied is awesome. I'm in LOVE with my wasabi cashews. Love love love this website. I'll definitely be back to order some more."
May 2014 -- Shmira, Baltimore, Maryland

"Bought these to try them out at the office, the 5lb bag was gone in 3 days. They are very very good."
May 2014 -- Jonathan, Plympton, Massachusetts

"LOVE THE CAJUN PEANUTS, ALREADY EATING THEM. THANK YOU FOR THE SAMPLE PISTACHIOS. QUICK SHIPPING I WILL BE A RETURN CUSTOMER."
Apr 2014 -- ED, ELWOOD, IN

"We'll you "nutty" people have done it again.... My second order and more than satisfied! Love how quickly you ship and LOVE the Buffalo peanuts and my Boiled peanuts! You guys are great!"
Apr 2014 -- Jeanna, Spring, Tx

"great service, fast shipping- 2 days to Ohio, reasonable price. Great Cajun Roasted Peanuts! Please let me know if you have any special deals. Would love to buy from your shop again.!"
Apr 2014 -- Tom , Brookfield, Ohio

"Placed an order around 4:00 on Monday afternoon and I'm enjoying some moist jerky and delicious buffalo peanuts at 11:30 Tuesday morning. Well done, Nuts.com. Well done."
Apr 2014 -- Kieran, Cambridge, MA

"I have literally been raving about these for MONTHS! They are the best snack EVER! I will never be without these in my home. Friends & family actually come over LOOKING for the bag as soon as they walk in the door."
Apr 2014 -- Amber, Jackson, MS

"The pistachios were everything I wanted and more! I'm definitely glad I decided to order these pieces of heaven! You guys rock! Thank you so much! It would be even better if you guys provided a safe as well to keep these out of reach of curious/hungry friends! That is all!"
Mar 2014 -- Patrick, Wausau, WI

"Wasabi peanuts????? YES PLEASE !!!! They are wonderful."
Mar 2014 -- Roberta

"I have been trying to find some good wasabi peanuts for years. I found out about nuts.com through someone I follow on twitter. They are absolutely fantastic!! I will be a loyal customer from now on. Also, thanks for the free veggie chip sample! I love the advertising on your boxes as well. What a fun marketing concept! So glad I found you. Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Peggy, Inver Grove Heights, MN

"LUV the box! The product is terrific! Got GIANT (not the brand, the size of the seed) sunflower seeds, walnuts, licorice, chili lime pistachios and a complimentary sample of some more terrific pistachios. The fast delivery was amazing and the prices are great. Will be looking forward to making future purchases."
Feb 2014 -- Tiffany, Cocoa Beach, Fl

"Hi there Nuts.com I am real happy with what I received and am hoping the missing items are forthcoming.The black cherry gummy bears, the chili lemon pistachios and the organic assorted energy squares were not in the box. Thanks for the medjool dates. I will order them next time."
Feb 2014 -- Elissa, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

"Awesome !!! Cajun nuts are fresh and spice levels just like they should be! Fast fast shipping! Thanks you will be ordering again!"
Feb 2014 -- Mat Mattox, Portsmouth , Oh

"The shipment arrived as scheduled, and my daughter said the wasabi nuts are delicious. If she is happy, her father is happy."
Feb 2014 -- John , Baton Rouge, LA

"My co-worker brought in the Japanese Peanuts and they were so good, I asked where she got them. When I checked out Nuts.com, I was shocked to see all the varieties available! I ordered a bag of Japanese Peanuts and Chile Lime Pistachios that very day. I received them in less than three days, WOW! You guys run a great business and I will definitely be a life-long customer! Keep up the great work! P.S. The personalized emails are such a treat. When I saw your name in the sender field, I couldn't wait to open it and read!"
Feb 2014 -- Kelly, Bedford, TX

"When I opened the bag of Tamari Almonds it was like opening a new bag of coffee. I could instantly smell tamarind and almonds, very exciting and very delicious. The Chile/Lemon Pistachios were equally intriguing and qualify as my personal favorite. I plan to take some of them to work and share and can't wait for the other nut cases to vote their favorites. Thanks for a delicious product and the speedy delivery. If I plant one of the chili/lemon pistachios will I be able to grow my own chili/lemon pistachio tree???"
Feb 2014 -- John, Crystal Lake, IL

"I personally don't eat the wasabi peanuts. I order them for my husband, he loves them, says they're addicting. I order several 1lb bags for him to have in his office. (he works in the Philippines) He also has several of his employees addicted to them. The 1lb bags pack great in my suitcase."
Feb 2014 -- Felinda, Lake Charles, Louisiana

"This website is the best! I order a 2-week supply of snacks at a time for my husband and me. The order is always correct, the product is always fresh and we love the sense of humor! We will continue to order from here because we are never disappointed. My absolute favorite is the Chili Lemon Pistachios...yum!! My husband loves how fresh the Jumbo Roasted Peanuts are. I've even started ordering my baking supplies here because of the quality and bulk pricing. Keep up the great work!"
Jan 2014 -- Abbey, Cedar Rapids, IA

"These nuts are so awesome I can't brag about them enough! I absolutely adore the Buffalo Peanuts! The quality is superb! The price is very reasonable because the nuts are so succulent and fresh! I bought several varieties and all were wonderful. I will be buying lots more. Thank you again for this fabulous treat!"
Jan 2014 -- Dorothy, Lehighton, Pennsylvania

"The wasabi nuts were delivered on time and they are terrific! I would recommend Nuts.com to everyone!"
Jan 2014 -- Richard, Southlake, Texas

"Order got here super-fast (less than 24 hours). Everything looks great, and I sampled the Wasabi peanuts which are delicious and really pack a kick!"
Dec 2013 -- Pat, Washington, DC

"Finally I have found a company that makes wasabi peanuts my husband LOVES! Haven't tried the other things I ordered but if they are as good as the peanuts I definitely will be ordering again!"
Dec 2013 -- Beverly, Moselle, MS

"OMG! The best nuts ever! The wasabi Nuts are delicious. The sample of The veggies were oh so good. Best ever. Couldn't stop eating them. You guys were a great find thanks to Google. Hats off to you or should I say Nuts to you!"
Dec 2013 -- Susan, Ocean, NJ

"I found that my girls liked the bbq peanuts and the buffalo peanuts were their second favorite. The wasabi peanuts were a bit too spicy for us. The products were fresh though.."
Dec 2013 -- denya, kdh, nc

"I anxiously awaited the arrival of my wasabi peanuts which UPS delivered tonight. Couldn't wait to open a bag and begin enjoying them. I ordered 4 1-pound bags (3 as Christmas gifts for family and friends who enjoyed wasabi peanuts while we were visiting in Chicago recently). I researched your company and am so happy I found a great product at an affordable price! I will highly recommend you to friends and I know they will all be ordering from you soon. Definitely 5 stars for flavor!"
Dec 2013 -- Patrice, Las Vegas, NV

"The wasabi peanuts are the bomb. Literally. They are really hot, but delicious. I can't stop eating them."
Dec 2013 -- Mike, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

"HOLY MOLY - I am addicted!!! By the grace of God, I received the buffalo peanuts, monkey mix and chocolate covered pretzel assortments as a gift from a friend. A M A Z I N G. If i HAD to chose a favorite, it'd be the buffalo peanuts. They are the perfect balance of sweet and spice. If you would like your taste buds to dance, ORDER THESE NOW."
Dec 2013 -- Christina, Paramus, NJ

"Outstanding customer service! Fun shipping box and product packaging including the description of product weight "one yummy pound"! Delicious items!!! Wasabi cashews are large cashews. Pecan pie, buffalo peanuts, chocolate covered almonds, on and on. I ordered over 15 items and they are all superb. Looking forward to future orders for personal and gifts. Can't say enough. Thank you Nuts.com from a couple of nuts!"
Nov 2013 -- Rose , Edison, NJ

"Wasabi nust are delicious as usual. Wow! You guys are awesome! When I was in Iraq during 2008 - 2009 I use to order regularly from you guys. Your excellent customer service and great sense-of-humor is what makes me keep coming back. I know I don't really know you all; but you feel like family to me. I miss you guys!"
Nov 2013 -- Jean, Houston, TX 77396

"OMG the Wasabi Peanuts are so addictive! They're hot and delicious! Be warned, occasionally you'll get one that blows all the others out of the water. The trick is to eat them with your mouth open, otherwise the fire goes up your sinuses and burns them out. Can't get enough of these things!"
Nov 2013 -- Krista, Amarillo, TX

"Ordered 5 pounds of the Wasabi Peanuts and was impressed with the quality. Not only how quickly my package arrived in Canada but also in the flavour and crunch. Will definitely purchase again!"
Oct 2013 -- Arthur, Ottawa, Ontario

"Awesome really fast delivery! I probably ate a half pound of those wonderful wasabi peanuts this morning when I opened the box! Thank You!"
Oct 2013 -- Paul, Salinas, Ca.

"got them on Wednesday. love the Cajun peanuts. they're great! service is awesome."
Oct 2013 -- wayne, li, ny

"Thought the buffalo peanuts were very good, the quality of all the nuts were great. I thnk the wasabi peanuts had a lot of kick to them"
Oct 2013 -- Denya

"My first time ordering from here and i fell in LOVE with the BBQ chipotle pistachios (my favorite), Chili Lime pistachios and why did they have to send me a sample of the Habanero pistachios as well... I had to place a second order with in a week, I didn't want to run out to fast (LOL!) and boy are the FAST...."
Sep 2013 -- tanya, hyattsville, md

"This was my first time ordering from Nuts.Com. Everything from the ordering to the shipment went through with no problems. I love the way the item were packaged in the resealable bags, but what I loved most was the way it tasted (the buffalo peanuts are delicious). I told my family and friends to check out Nuts. Com. I will definitely order again."
Aug 2013 -- Pearl, Bronx, New York

"My order was shipped the same day and arrived in 3 days. The Boston baked beans are fantastic and the buffalo peanuts are wonderful. I will definitely order for you again. And thank you for the free sample."
Aug 2013 -- Phill, Sanford, Fl

"The shipment was very fast, and arrived in great condition. And the Cajun peanuts I ordered are crisp and tasty with a little kick of Cajun spice. The chocolate covered caramels are to die for. VERY GOOD. Will definitely do business with them again."
Aug 2013 -- robert, eugene, ore

"You guys are awesome. This order was my first, and I am certain to continue to order."
Aug 2013 -- Sara, Winthrop, MA

"I just received my barbecue peanuts and they were out of this world with flavor thanks so much. I'm glad I found you guys. Can't wait to get them out there to my customers, I'm sure you will be hearing from me soon with a new order."
Aug 2013 -- Russ

"I got my order today. I was truly impressed by how quickly it got here. Everything tasted great and seemed very fresh. My favorite is the Buffalo Peanuts. The Buffalo Peanuts are amazing and very difficult to put down. I'm diabetic so I can't have very many at a time but its a nice little sweet treat every once in awhile. I'll definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks, Nuts.com."
Aug 2013 -- Matthew, Vincennes, In

"I was highly impressed with the flavor and taste of these nuts. And the box that they came in were out of this world, never seen anything like that before. You did a good job with your box the way you put it together."
Jul 2013 -- Russ, Sapulpa, Oklahoma

"I've placed many orders with you and decided to try the Buffalo Peanuts and what a surprise. They were absolutely delicious so now I'm re-ordering them along with my 5 lb. bag of mixed goodies! I wish they were available for the custom mix bags too... but thank you for the freshest snacks I've ever found."
Jul 2013 -- Beth, Baltimore, MD

"As a marketing person, I have to say your shipping boxes and packaging are awesome...right down to the packing list. The buffalo peanuts are amazing and thank you so much for the free cashews! You just gained a customer for life."
Jul 2013 -- Cassandra, Wytheville, VA

"This is the second time I have ordered from your Company and have received nothing but fresh nuts! I ordered Macadamia nuts back in November last year and they were superb and fresh! This time it was Pistachio nuts in 3 different flavors and each bag was a fresh as the other. Thank you!...your nuttiest fan!"
Jul 2013 -- Alicia, El Cajon, CA

"My husband loves these! They sound far crunchier than I expected, but he says that the flavor is subtle but super tasty!"
Jul 2013 -- Jess, Hampton Roads, VA

"You guys are great! I got my package within two days of my order and it is awesome and fresh. My favorite (thus far) is the Buffalo Peanuts (haven't tried the Butternut Crunch Mix as of yet). The small gift was so cute and I love your packaging. You are totally going in my "Favorites" on my internet page. Thanks!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Lisa, Oak Park, IL

"I just received my first order consisting of ranch peanuts, bbq peanuts and roasted almonds. I am loving it I am very satisfied with the product and the price. Oh yeah and the delivery time was prompt and on time..There will be many more orders to come in the future."
Jun 2013 -- sirlester, Houston , Texas

"Just received my Wasabi Peanuts and am eating a handful as I type, they are yummy, fresh and absolutely delicious. Glad I got the five pound bag instead of the one pounder, as it wouldn't surprise me if I ate a pound just this evening, they're so good! I would recommend Nuts.com to serve everyone's snacking needs!"
Jun 2013 -- Amy, Mascot, Tennessee

"Wow....really impressed with the quality, delivery speed & the outstanding service. I will definitely be a repeat customer - would also highly recommend it to anyone interested in buying nuts."
Jun 2013 -- Irfan, Springfield, VA

"Shazam! I like morning orders that arrive next day! Some tasty products new to me are your dried rhubarb with strawberry flavor. YUM! The older I get, the hotter I like my food, and habanero pistachios are super good! Also, I took advantage of your Mix of the Man freebie, and he may have to settle for a tie for Father's Day! If I've forgotten in the past, thank you for packaging some things in sample packets. Thank you! Thank you! from your customer over yonder. Lenore P."
Jun 2013 -- Lenore, WV

"This is my second order with you. Everything that I've ordered from you has been fresh and delicious. The Goji Berries, Natural Papaya, and Rainier Cherries are all wonderful! I'm in love with the flavor of your Habanero Beef Jerky. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly addictive. Thank you so much for showing such wonderful customer service. Delivery was on time and packaging was spot on. I will be ordering many more times in the future!"
May 2013 -- Emily Drew, Pittsburgh, PA

"I love nuts.com. if you can't find what you're looking for at a respectable price, you're nutty!! Fast service great products just ordered my second shipment, best Cajun peanuts around. keep up the good work guys!!"
May 2013 -- jeremy, woodland, michigan

"I just received my " NUTS " order and can't say how pleased I am. The shipping was so quick and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with the packaging of all the items I ordered. The resealable bags are heavy duty, which is important in keeping the items fresh. I love love love the pumpkin seeds and the buffalo peanuts are awesome. I originally was looking for dry roasted garlic which I found, but your choices of items went way beyond that. Believe me, nuts.com will be on my shopping list from here on out. Thanks for some amazing products!!!"
May 2013 -- LeAnne, Trophy club, Tx

"I have one complaint about your buffalo peanuts - no one leaves me any! But your shipping is so quick I wasn't out for long, so thank you!. Your variety is amazing, your packaging makes me smile every time I see it, and your prices and quality are unrivaled. Amazing!"
May 2013 -- Kathleen, Montgomery, MA

"Awesome! Wasabi nuts are hot as ever. Buffalo nuts yummy...love it all! Great site, easy...and quick delivery. Thank you!"
May 2013 -- Caryn, Monroe, Nj

"Just received our order (on time) and have only tried the cajan & wasabi peanuts. They are both Great! Can't wait to try the rest of my purchase."
May 2013 -- Kathryn, carson city, nv

"I was shocked when I received my order less than 24hrs from the time I ordered. Everything taste great too. Would order from them again."
May 2013 -- Tom, Warwick, Ri

"This was my second order in less than a week. The buffalo peanuts are to die for! I am so excited that you had the jelly nougat from Brachs. They are very nostalgic for me. I remember when the grocery stores had the loose candy and you could buy a few pieces or many. It was on an honor system with a money box. Thank you for the stroll down memory lane."
May 2013 -- tinamarie, mount kisco, new york

"I am delighted with my order. Opened and tried the Cajun peanuts right away...jut what I wanted. The ginger looks very good and also the apples. I make scones to take to the library (I'm a librarian) each Wednesday as we work 2 - 7. The dried fruit allows a variety of flavors. Also, my grandson likes to have scones and boiled eggs for breakfast. His favorite is ginger/peach. Thank you for a wonderful product."
May 2013 -- Margaretanne, Danby, VT

"Your service and attention to detail is outstanding. You have a gift for personalizing with a sense of humor that truly has me rooting for you like a long time friend. Your Wasabi Peanuts are the only ones I'll purchase and the Buffalo Peanuts are pretty special and unique, too."
Apr 2013 -- Timothy, Morris Plains, NJ

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for SEVERAL years and I have NEVER been disappointed. The nuts are always fresh, good and seemingly larger that any that I can find in the stores. The service is impeccable, fast and efficient. Keep up the GREAT work!"
Apr 2013 -- Mary, Washington, DC

"I discovered Nuts.com from some friends when I was deployed to Afghanistan, and now that I'm back stateside I can't wait to share it with my friends and family at home!!"
Apr 2013 -- Alexander, Atlanta, GA

"Your packaging is so much fun that I usually wait a day to open my box. Of course the contents are delightful! Thanks for the giggles, followed by the yums."
Apr 2013 -- shiner, Asheville, , NC

"Love!!!! Ordered the in-shell cajun peanuts for my wedding reception. Deeeelicious. Fantastic flavor with a really good spice kick. So excited! Delivery was super fast, well packaged, perfect!"
Mar 2013 -- Laura, DeQuincy, LA

"Tried everything and am sooooo wonderful even wasabi peanuts (hotsey totsey)"
Mar 2013 -- Chris, Daytona beach, Florida

"I wish every company I deal with could be trained by the most wonderful handful of nuts EVER."
Mar 2013 -- Annette, Havre de Grace, MD

"Love your Wasabi Pistachios and your Crystalized gingeer! Much appreciation! You have a new Nuts.com enthusiast! NormaJeanne"
Mar 2013 -- NormaJeanne, Minnesota

"I just found Nuts.com recently and I am in love with the selection of snacks. The pistachios are my favorite. It only takes 2-3 days to get my order to Texas. I'm a customer for life!"
Mar 2013 -- Jeremy, San Antonio, TX

"My delivery arrived promptly and fresh. My duaghter and grandson were totally fascinated with the packaging as I . I will order the various kinds of nuts and dried fruits again we totally enjoy them."
Mar 2013 -- Tina, Stone Mountain, Georgia

"Outstanding service! Haven't sampled everything yet but what I have is awesome. Will definitely be back for more!"
Mar 2013 -- Garnett, Black Creek, VA

"Ordered the Buffalo Peanuts...awesome, almost addicting! Looking forward to trying others."
Mar 2013 -- Donna, Dillsburg, PA

"We make an order about once a month. Everything is super fresh and delicious. The Brazil nuts are out of this world, salted or chocolate covered. Any type of peanut does not stay on the shelf very long-here today, gone tomorrow. We just discovered the Buffalo peanuts , so addictive. Shipping is quick and inexpensive. You can't beat the quality. We are patiently waiting for our order and we can't wait for our friends to experience the Nuts. com Easter treats we sent them!"
Mar 2013 -- Mike & Judy Z, Aliquippa, PA

"So far, Buffalo nuts are "YUMMY"!!!"
Feb 2013 -- GARRY, Oak Park, Illinois

"Just tasted the sweet and spice chipotle pistachios and they are great just enough spice. We love spicy things and this is perfect. I can't wait to try something else."
Feb 2013 -- Jennifer, Orange, Texas

"Great service and products - this was my first time order (will definitely not be my last) - sent the products to my 2 nephews that are currently deployed in the Middle East for our military. They will both love them!"
Feb 2013 -- Lori, West Hills, CA

"I love the spicy snack items I ordered from Nuts.com, I can't find these anywhere around town. It's nice to know there's a quick, easy and inexpensive way to stock and enjoy the snacks I love. Keep up the good work!"
Feb 2013 -- Connie, Tyler, TX

"The Cajun roasted peanuts (salted, in shell) are phenomenal. Great balance of flavor and heat."
Feb 2013 -- Jason, Austin, Texas

"Just received the wasabi peanuts. They were shipped fast and fresh. The wasabi is HOT. But that's great.... exactly what we were looking for. Will definitely be ordering again."
Feb 2013 -- Paulie, Clyde, OH

"I am enjoying the peanuts I received. Just enough salt and great flavor and fresh. I will be ordering again when I run out. I love the outside of the box. Thought someone wrote all over it until I realized it was made that way."
Feb 2013 -- Mel, Hampton, Va

"EXCELLENT describes the delivery, the quality of the products and the customer service I received. I gave the wasabi peanuts and the buffalo peanuts to a coworker as a gift and she absolutely loved them both. I will recommend nuts.com to my friends and family."
Feb 2013 -- Angela, Newark, DE

"Wow. I suprised family and friends with an assortment of you products for Christmas gifts. My husband so loved your Cajun peanuts, that we had to order the 22lb box as the 1 pound package didnt last the week."
Feb 2013 -- Roberta

"The wasabi peanuts are out of this world! I am a wasabi fan, so being a first time buyer I wasn't sure that they would be spicy enough. They are perfect! Spicy but with a nice sweetness to go along...I'll be back for more."
Jan 2013 -- William, Ottawa, IL

"WOW! Everything was very fresh and delicious! Love the peanut brittle as well! And your Buffalo peanuts are an awesome twist for us Buffalo Chicken wing fans! I will order from you again without hesitation, shipping was fast, customer care is amazing, and your products are top notch! Regards, Lawrence"
Jan 2013 -- Lawrence, Willis, Texas

"Just received, excellent packing no damage. Cajun nuts in shell are excellent quality and nice heat. I eat shells and all which mean a high quality nut is necessary, these are just that. Highly recommended."
Jan 2013 -- Allan, Peoria, IL

"I just moved from MA to GA. As I sorted through my kitchen boxes to put everything away in my new cupboards, I was amazed to see how many products were from nuts.com. There are staples like Chipotle pistachios and coconut oil, and treats like no-sugar-added dark chocolate chips. My cupboard looks like a small nuts.com warehouse. I am always impressed by the speed of delivery and the quality of products. Just placed my first order to GA - needed to restock and also try some new things!"
Jan 2013 -- Adrienne, Smyrna, GA

"If you love to snack on healthy food, this is the place for you! Everything is of the highest quality, and the decorated bags are great, too. Each time I've placed an order, they've thrown in a free sample of something delicious. The habanero pistachios are awesome; also the coconut curry cashews."
Jan 2013 -- Lisa, Marietta, GA

Showing 1 - 100 of 464 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Sep 15.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Mulberries Mulberries
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Honey Roasted Almonds Honey Roasted Almonds
$9.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99