Hot & Spicy Gifts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,442 reviews » « back to Hot & Spicy Gifts

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

"I received theses "spicy nuts," as a Christmas gift. I LOVED them. Soon after they were gone, I missed them. A handful of them would satisfy my snack craving. I just reordered them for myself. I would consider myself a steady customer from here out. I'm on weight watchers and recommend them to anyone and everyone!"
Jul 2014 -- Judy, Cincinnati, OH

"I originally ordered the Ultimate Peppah Snacker for my son for Christmas, and he and his friends loved it. He asked me to order him another one. Guess it really was tops. The mixed nuts are for me and double thanks for the sample of Salted Cashews."
Apr 2013 -- Eleanor, Garfield Hts., OH

"I sent this to my friend and co-worker in TX for Christmas and she just absolutely loved it. Thank you so much."
Dec 2012 -- Brigid, Johnstown, PA

"Great selection of products and fast delivery! I sent the "tough guy" spicy hot nuts to my son, a Marine Corp vet. I'm sure he will be surprised and pleased. I am enjoying the delicious turkish figs sample package as well. Semper phi !"
Dec 2012 -- Jeffrey, mansfield, ohio

"i got my basket as a christmas treat from my favorite sister in law! Wow is it delicous! Thanks Lisa"
Dec 2012 -- chris, Woonsocket, ri.

"Wow! Thanks for getting my orders out and delivered for Christmas. Wish I had ordered some for myself!"
Dec 2011 -- Carla, Victor, NY

"Yup, the order came and was beautifully packed. I'd ordered the Berry Good Tray (for salads & snacking), 1# Easter Yogurt Pretzels (G'dtr will love these!) and the Ultimate Peppah Snacker (Hubby's Easter present) ... my husband brought the box in, saw who it was from and bugged me for so long to open it that I finally caved. So, the Snacker gift is no longer a surprise ... but looks terrific and he can't wait to try it! He wants to order more dried or freeze-dried fruit already! Thanks guys!"
Apr 2011 -- JoAnn, Oswego, NY

"Can not WAIT for my sweetie to open his chile snack mix tomorrow morning! He is such a chile head and this gift made a perfect kicked up stocking stuffer. The white chocolate pretzels are sooo delicious - we've been munching on them all week! Have a very, very Merry Christmas - and I wish you all goodness in the coming year. Thanks for your excellence and your 'nutty' sense of humor - we are hooked on you! xo"
Dec 2010 -- Vickie, Orlando, FL

"WoW!! I'm so impressed with the promptness and how easy it was to order the products. I'm very happy with how delicious and fresh my order was. The Dark Chocolate Cherry and Chilies bar and the Ultimare Peppa Snacker basket was to die for. Thank you so much nutsonline family!!! I will definitely keep ordering from here for future gifts."
Nov 2010 -- N. Pocchiare, West Melbourne, Florida

"Sent the chili bowl full of spicy nuts to a friend in NC. She went absolutely NUTS over it! Thanks for helping to make her birthday a spicy deal. Now she's even nuttier at 60 than she was at 59!!"
Sep 2010 -- Kathy Smith, Owasso, OK

"This is the BEST snack mix EVER!My family will EACH get some for CHRISTMAS 2010 and that will be 100 lbs, total."
Jan 2010 -- Ann, Grafton, ND

"My step-son loves the nuts and coffee that I sent for his Birthday!!!! Thanks for such a speedy delivery at Christmas."
Dec 2009 -- Sally L Rodriguez

"I sent as gifts to my friends and family back home and they LOVED THEM !! Thank-you"
Dec 2009 -- Claudia, Mosul, Iraq

"Thank you so much for your exceptional service and great products. This is my 2nd year of ordering thru Nuts On Line and I will most definitely be back. These gift packages are exceptional! Always fresh, always delivered as promised. I'm proud to send Nuts On Line gifts to my customers and to my business partners as well. Happy Holidays! Mary Cooper"
Nov 2009 -- Mary, Maryville, TN

"This mix rocks! My office went crazy for it."
May 2007 -- Bill, walnut creek, ca

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb