Hot & Spicy Snacks Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,988 reviews » « back to Hot & Spicy Snacks

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,185 reviews Next 100 >

"great service, fast shipping- 2 days to Ohio, reasonable price. Great Cajun Roasted Peanuts! Please let me know if you have any special deals. Would love to buy from your shop again.!"
Apr 2014 -- Tom , Brookfield, Ohio

"Super quick shipping, absolutely adorable packaging, and everything was delicious. The dried apples were not leathery or too dry; they were plump and perfectly sweet. The banana chips are flavorful. The jalapeno cheddar sticks are almost gone...I got the package two hours ago...yeah, they're awesome. The habanero jerky is moist and perfectly spicy. I bought a bunch of other stuff that I didn't open yet but if it's as yummy as the rest, I will be a happy camper. I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Apr 2014 -- kristin, freeport, ny

"Placed an order around 4:00 on Monday afternoon and I'm enjoying some moist jerky and delicious buffalo peanuts at 11:30 Tuesday morning. Well done, Nuts.com. Well done."
Apr 2014 -- Kieran, Cambridge, MA

"HEY GUYS, JUST WANT TO LET YA KNOW, NOTHING BUT RAVE REVIEWS FROM EVERYONE WHO TRIES THE CAJUN SESAME STICKS, SO GOOD WE WANT TO OFFER THEM AT OUR FARM STAND THIS SEASON, SURE TO BE A GREAT ADDITION. THANKS MUCH"
Apr 2014 -- dennis, ellington, Connecticut

"I have literally been raving about these for MONTHS! They are the best snack EVER! I will never be without these in my home. Friends & family actually come over LOOKING for the bag as soon as they walk in the door."
Apr 2014 -- Amber, Jackson, MS

"Where to begin? What a great surprise, I had email saying the package was here, sure enough it was sitting at the front door. Very much appreciate that email, thank you. The box has such wittiness or is that nuttiness, had to pause to read that, prolonging getting to the goodies within! My purchase was dates, they are fresh, creamy bites of pure goodness! What a delight, the taste of buttery caramel lingers... so fantastic! I also purchased spicy roasted Fava beans. Forty years back a friend had told me about Fava beans and how great they were roasted. When I saw them on the web site I thought now was the time to give them a try! They are so good! Not over the top with the spice, for me they have just the right amount! They are really as good as I had been told! Love the product, the service, the packaging and the price. Nuts.com you guys rock! Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Vaneta, Goodyear, ARIZONA

"The pistachios were everything I wanted and more! I'm definitely glad I decided to order these pieces of heaven! You guys rock! Thank you so much! It would be even better if you guys provided a safe as well to keep these out of reach of curious/hungry friends! That is all!"
Mar 2014 -- Patrick, Wausau, WI

"Wasabi peanuts????? YES PLEASE !!!! They are wonderful."
Mar 2014 -- Roberta

"The fig jam is excellent...i am equally pleased with my other purchases!...spirulina - roasted chick peas - fried green peas - spicy fava beans - crystallized ginger - ranch corn nuts - vegetable chips..thank you for my berry mix...it was berry good..."
Mar 2014 -- Fiona, Trenton, ON

"O.M.G. I just got my package. I just tried the corn nuts, salt & vinegar kale chips, plantain chips, chili mango and the veggie chips. They are delicious!!! and I just love colorful baggies they come in. Can't wait to buy some more. :D Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Lorena Rivera, Mission Viejo, CA

"When you say fast delivery, you DO mean fast delivery. I say congrats on your delivery process. I ordered the Jericho Party Mix and Southern Heat Mix. Amazing flavor. My lips were on fire when I ate the Southern but it was so good I couldn't stop eating it. I will be ordering more. My hubby loves the Jericho also."
Feb 2014 -- Ernestine, Gainesville, FL

"I have been trying to find some good wasabi peanuts for years. I found out about nuts.com through someone I follow on twitter. They are absolutely fantastic!! I will be a loyal customer from now on. Also, thanks for the free veggie chip sample! I love the advertising on your boxes as well. What a fun marketing concept! So glad I found you. Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Peggy, Inver Grove Heights, MN

"LUV the box! The product is terrific! Got GIANT (not the brand, the size of the seed) sunflower seeds, walnuts, licorice, chili lime pistachios and a complimentary sample of some more terrific pistachios. The fast delivery was amazing and the prices are great. Will be looking forward to making future purchases."
Feb 2014 -- Tiffany, Cocoa Beach, Fl

"I got home today to find a delight box of goodies on my doorstep.Its by far the most adorable box I've ever seen! I ordered a bunch of samples and dove right in. Everything was super fresh, tasty, healthy, and fun to eat! I LOVE wasabi peas! These ones are fantastically crunchy with a delightful spice... I'll be ordering again very soon! PS: the prices rock!"
Feb 2014 -- Emski, Ansonia, CT

"Hi there Nuts.com I am real happy with what I received and am hoping the missing items are forthcoming.The black cherry gummy bears, the chili lemon pistachios and the organic assorted energy squares were not in the box. Thanks for the medjool dates. I will order them next time."
Feb 2014 -- Elissa, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

"Rice crackers are always fresh & delicious; super fast delivery; a highly recommended snack!"
Feb 2014 -- Carl, Kissimmee, Florida

"LOVE! It is fantastic. Not to mention it arrived on my doorstep the very next day. Fantastic. Love all their products!"
Feb 2014 -- Caitlin, GRM, MD

"Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Maddi, Jacksonville, Florida

"Awesome !!! Cajun nuts are fresh and spice levels just like they should be! Fast fast shipping! Thanks you will be ordering again!"
Feb 2014 -- Mat Mattox, Portsmouth , Oh

"Thanks one more time. These rice crackers are the best. I will order again after I have my house remodeled to hold all of my NUTS orders. Thank you, Maxi"
Feb 2014 -- Maxine, Morton, IL

"This has got to be the best place I have ever run across! I have made two purchases and we have thoroughly enjoyed our orders! Not to mention the great service! I go through wasabi peas like water and my husband and 19 month old grandson love the sesame sticks. See you next time!"
Feb 2014 -- Lisa, Avery, Texas

"The shipment arrived as scheduled, and my daughter said the wasabi nuts are delicious. If she is happy, her father is happy."
Feb 2014 -- John , Baton Rouge, LA

"My co-worker brought in the Japanese Peanuts and they were so good, I asked where she got them. When I checked out Nuts.com, I was shocked to see all the varieties available! I ordered a bag of Japanese Peanuts and Chile Lime Pistachios that very day. I received them in less than three days, WOW! You guys run a great business and I will definitely be a life-long customer! Keep up the great work! P.S. The personalized emails are such a treat. When I saw your name in the sender field, I couldn't wait to open it and read!"
Feb 2014 -- Kelly, Bedford, TX

"When I opened the bag of Tamari Almonds it was like opening a new bag of coffee. I could instantly smell tamarind and almonds, very exciting and very delicious. The Chile/Lemon Pistachios were equally intriguing and qualify as my personal favorite. I plan to take some of them to work and share and can't wait for the other nut cases to vote their favorites. Thanks for a delicious product and the speedy delivery. If I plant one of the chili/lemon pistachios will I be able to grow my own chili/lemon pistachio tree???"
Feb 2014 -- John, Crystal Lake, IL

"I personally don't eat the wasabi peanuts. I order them for my husband, he loves them, says they're addicting. I order several 1lb bags for him to have in his office. (he works in the Philippines) He also has several of his employees addicted to them. The 1lb bags pack great in my suitcase."
Feb 2014 -- Felinda, Lake Charles, Louisiana

"This website is the best! I order a 2-week supply of snacks at a time for my husband and me. The order is always correct, the product is always fresh and we love the sense of humor! We will continue to order from here because we are never disappointed. My absolute favorite is the Chili Lemon Pistachios...yum!! My husband loves how fresh the Jumbo Roasted Peanuts are. I've even started ordering my baking supplies here because of the quality and bulk pricing. Keep up the great work!"
Jan 2014 -- Abbey, Cedar Rapids, IA

"These nuts are so awesome I can't brag about them enough! I absolutely adore the Buffalo Peanuts! The quality is superb! The price is very reasonable because the nuts are so succulent and fresh! I bought several varieties and all were wonderful. I will be buying lots more. Thank you again for this fabulous treat!"
Jan 2014 -- Dorothy, Lehighton, Pennsylvania

"This Oriental Mix is pretty good. The flavors are excellent. I'd say it's a tad heavy on the pea ratio, but otherwise, a quality product."
Jan 2014 -- David T Kim

"Nuts.com was great! Not only are the products awesome but the rate at which I received my purchase was outstanding. I was also given a surprise extra gift. I will certainly be ordering from nuts.com again!"
Jan 2014 -- Frank , Newport, RI

"Well, after reading other testimonials from customers, I'm going to sound like a broken record. I have been ordering products from your company for quite some time. I started with the chia seeds, then have branched out to wasabi peas, and various powders. I have only had great experiences with Nuts.com. Happy packaging, happy company and like so many who write to you...happy customer. Please keep your company around for a long, long time because I will be back. p.s. I am in search of a great coffee so I think I will some of yours."
Jan 2014 -- Valerie, Springfield, IL

"The wasabi nuts were delivered on time and they are terrific! I would recommend Nuts.com to everyone!"
Jan 2014 -- Richard, Southlake, Texas

"Delicious! I just received my shipment of GORP, Mix of Champions and Southern Heat Mix! I also got a delicious sample of veggie chips. I have never had these and they are really good! The Mix of Champions is my favorite and love -love the heat mix. Fast service and yummy product! Thanks! I will be back soon."
Jan 2014 -- Gina, Roseville, CA

"Order got here super-fast (less than 24 hours). Everything looks great, and I sampled the Wasabi peanuts which are delicious and really pack a kick!"
Dec 2013 -- Pat, Washington, DC

"Oh, my goodness! My second order is SOOO good that I am ready to place my third order this month! The antioxidant berry blend is wonderful, tender and delicious. The cilantro/lime pistachio-pepita blend is outrageous and addictive. I'll have to portion it so I don't eat it all right away! The sample of dried berries looks delicious, too. Thank you, you nuts!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Lancaster, CA

"Wow! What great service and tasty products! I received my order today, and I'm impressed. My first order from you arrived in perfect shape and the Candy Corn, Peppermint Malted Milk Balls, Southern Heat Mix, and Wasabi Peas are awesome. I'll be ordering again soon, and after trying the free sample of Veggie Chips you included, will ordering them too, Great product, Great prices, and Fast Delivery....Wow!"
Dec 2013 -- Dwight, Orlando, FL

"So excited to receive my nuts.com parcel today!! Fast shipping as always. The macadamia nuts are a Christmas gift to my mac nut loving Mother in law!! Your mac nuts are the biggest, freshest, best tasting mac nuts EVER!! I also ordered some jalapeño cheddar sticks for my hubby and some ranch peanuts for myself! Thank you so much for the sample of pistachios... Did I mention I love pistachios?? Great service, fantastic products... Can't get any better!! Thanks Nuts.com and Merry Christmas from our house to yours!!"
Dec 2013 -- Shirley, Sheboygan, Wi

"You did it again! Great products and fast delivery! In the last two weeks I placed two orders: one for Jordan almonds and the other for Cajun sesame sticks. Both were fresh and delectable. And they both arrived within two days. Great service! I will be back again and again."
Dec 2013 -- Patricia A. Luebbert, Warren, Michigan

"Finally I have found a company that makes wasabi peanuts my husband LOVES! Haven't tried the other things I ordered but if they are as good as the peanuts I definitely will be ordering again!"
Dec 2013 -- Beverly, Moselle, MS

"OMG! The best nuts ever! The wasabi Nuts are delicious. The sample of The veggies were oh so good. Best ever. Couldn't stop eating them. You guys were a great find thanks to Google. Hats off to you or should I say Nuts to you!"
Dec 2013 -- Susan, Ocean, NJ

"I love your products. Delivery is very fast. I will continue to shop at nuts.com. I love the wasabi peas. Thank you for the free tin. Happy Holidays to you all!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Catherine, Aurora, CO

"I found that my girls liked the bbq peanuts and the buffalo peanuts were their second favorite. The wasabi peanuts were a bit too spicy for us. The products were fresh though.."
Dec 2013 -- denya, kdh, nc

"I anxiously awaited the arrival of my wasabi peanuts which UPS delivered tonight. Couldn't wait to open a bag and begin enjoying them. I ordered 4 1-pound bags (3 as Christmas gifts for family and friends who enjoyed wasabi peanuts while we were visiting in Chicago recently). I researched your company and am so happy I found a great product at an affordable price! I will highly recommend you to friends and I know they will all be ordering from you soon. Definitely 5 stars for flavor!"
Dec 2013 -- Patrice, Las Vegas, NV

"The wasabi peanuts are the bomb. Literally. They are really hot, but delicious. I can't stop eating them."
Dec 2013 -- Mike, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

"Love the Japanese rice crackers. Beat the quality and price from the grocery store. Convenient packaging, too!"
Dec 2013 -- Mike, Galloway, New Jersey

"HOLY MOLY - I am addicted!!! By the grace of God, I received the buffalo peanuts, monkey mix and chocolate covered pretzel assortments as a gift from a friend. A M A Z I N G. If i HAD to chose a favorite, it'd be the buffalo peanuts. They are the perfect balance of sweet and spice. If you would like your taste buds to dance, ORDER THESE NOW."
Dec 2013 -- Christina, Paramus, NJ

"So addicting! I love them so much, I ended up eating an entire bag in one day. This is not a good idea because Wasabi is spicy and it takes a day or two for your taste buds to get back to normal. I recommend this product with an A+"
Dec 2013 -- Sarah , Baldwin, WI

"I am NUTS for this company! OMG! I LOVE everything I have tried so far! Today, I got the cilantro lime pistachios and pepitas...YUM! The sugar free dark chocolate almonds...well, I'm going to hide them from the rest of the family because I don't wanna share! I will be ordering again soon and Thank You for the free sample. Love you guys!"
Nov 2013 -- Donna, Green Valley, AZ

"This is the second order that I bought the Oriental mix and just love the stuff. It is really addictive! Can't get enough of this and don't plan on stopping now! THANK YOU!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- stewart, Hamden, Ct

"Outstanding customer service! Fun shipping box and product packaging including the description of product weight "one yummy pound"! Delicious items!!! Wasabi cashews are large cashews. Pecan pie, buffalo peanuts, chocolate covered almonds, on and on. I ordered over 15 items and they are all superb. Looking forward to future orders for personal and gifts. Can't say enough. Thank you Nuts.com from a couple of nuts!"
Nov 2013 -- Rose , Edison, NJ

"Wasabi nust are delicious as usual. Wow! You guys are awesome! When I was in Iraq during 2008 - 2009 I use to order regularly from you guys. Your excellent customer service and great sense-of-humor is what makes me keep coming back. I know I don't really know you all; but you feel like family to me. I miss you guys!"
Nov 2013 -- Jean, Houston, TX 77396

"LOVE IT ...my cornnuts are great as usual and my southern heat mix is AWESOMEEEEEEEEEE!!! Gooooood stuff!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- derek, chesapeake, virginia

"I love this product, so yummy. I use to send as gift with a basket full of other goodies and nuts for my family gifts. Merci!"
Nov 2013 -- Lisa, Vaudreuil, QC

"We ordered the ranch sunflower seeds and the barbecue sunflower seeds. Absolutely delicious, and super fresh! I'm a health "nut" and was happy to see that the flavored seeds on nuts.com do NOT contain any hydrogenated oils (aka trans fats) and no MSG. Thanks for offering options that deliver a guilt free, delicious snack for my family!"
Nov 2013 -- Heather, Orange County, California

"OMG the Wasabi Peanuts are so addictive! They're hot and delicious! Be warned, occasionally you'll get one that blows all the others out of the water. The trick is to eat them with your mouth open, otherwise the fire goes up your sinuses and burns them out. Can't get enough of these things!"
Nov 2013 -- Krista, Amarillo, TX

"I have placed three orders in the last few weeks because I can't get enough! I love the Dragon, Jericho, and Indian Summer mixes as well as ANYTHING Wasabi! I sit here at work and snack all day long but don't feel bad about it because everything is healthy! Definitely one of my favorite go to sites for snacks! Thank You Nuts.Com!!"
Nov 2013 -- melissa, massillon, oh

"Thanks for the super fresh shipment of your offerings. This was my first time ordering and I will be ordering again!! Packaging is so fun as well as super fresh ingredients. I am anticipating giving some for gifts this Christmas season as well. Thanks! I have already recommended your web site!"
Nov 2013 -- jeanette, gridley, il

"FAST Delivery and Well Packaged. I tried the BBQ Flavored corn nuts and ate probably 20% of the bag before I realized what I was doing!! You'll be getting another phone order from me MUCH Sooner than later. Thanks for the GREAT Service. See ya soon."
Nov 2013 -- KEN, HOLIDAY, FL

"these are totally awesome!!! but wished they've give you a heads-up about being spicy.... i found out the hard way after tossing a small handful in my mouth"
Nov 2013 -- britty s, belcourt, nd

"Ordered 5 pounds of the Wasabi Peanuts and was impressed with the quality. Not only how quickly my package arrived in Canada but also in the flavour and crunch. Will definitely purchase again!"
Oct 2013 -- Arthur, Ottawa, Ontario

"Got my very first order delivered yesterday evening, & it won't be my last! FAST shipment, fresh, delicious product, entertaining packaging & overall great experience! I ordered rice crackers, oriental & bar mixes, and the southern heat sample you tossed in was an unexpected bonus. I think my fav is the bar mix. One "suggestion" I have for the rice crackers mix is to throw more spicy bits in the bunch, but otherwise I'm VERY happy with the whole nuts.com experience and will be a return customer!"
Oct 2013 -- Tracey, St Louis, Missouri

"Awesome really fast delivery! I probably ate a half pound of those wonderful wasabi peanuts this morning when I opened the box! Thank You!"
Oct 2013 -- Paul, Salinas, Ca.

"got them on Wednesday. love the Cajun peanuts. they're great! service is awesome."
Oct 2013 -- wayne, li, ny

"Absolutely love the items ordered. Hubs already finished off the Southern Heat mix. The herbs and spices are definitely a great buy. Will reorder soon. PS... thanks for the Veggie Chips!! They are YUM. Hoping to save the rest of them for game day, although I don't think they'll be around that long! :)"
Oct 2013 -- HP, NY

"I just can't say enough good thing my order. The chocolate cinnamon gummy bears were wonderful, and the chili mangos were beyond expectation. Can't wait to order again!"
Oct 2013 -- Amanda, Topeka, KS

"I just would like to say "WoW" my chili mangos are amazing!! I believe my favorite part of it all is the box they came in. I just would like to give props for the person who took the time out to draw and write on it. thank you so much.. From now and until whenever i will always get them from yall... Thank yall so much!!! -whitney carpenter"
Oct 2013 -- whitney, athens, al

"Thought the buffalo peanuts were very good, the quality of all the nuts were great. I thnk the wasabi peanuts had a lot of kick to them"
Oct 2013 -- Denya

"Love the cornnuts...."
Sep 2013 -- derek, chesapeake, virginia

"I was so excited to get my package! My favorites so far are the strawberries, the Cacao Goji energy squares, and the wasabi beans. Will order more stuff soon! Thanks for my yummy treats!!"
Sep 2013 -- Rachel, Fort Walton Beach, FL

"First time to order Got my nuts 1 day earlier than expected. We tore into them. We ordered the caramel puffs ..those are a treat . I got the lime cilantro pistachios for myself..I think they will be my weakness. We got a free berry sampler that looks good have not tried them yet. I like the packages the nuts come in. The bags are sturdy not flimsy and can stand on the pantry shelves. They have an unusual designs with re closeable seals. That is handy they will not go stale and are not the cheap kind of resealbles. Give who ever designed the bags a RAISE!! Thanks for the fast order it took 2 days I think, that's really FAST!"
Sep 2013 -- Bill, tucker, ga

"Very spicy!! I love the little kick the small crisps give! 100% satisfied!"
Sep 2013 -- Josephine, West Roxbury, MA

"My first time ordering from here and i fell in LOVE with the BBQ chipotle pistachios (my favorite), Chili Lime pistachios and why did they have to send me a sample of the Habanero pistachios as well... I had to place a second order with in a week, I didn't want to run out to fast (LOL!) and boy are the FAST...."
Sep 2013 -- tanya, hyattsville, md

"I am so glad I finally found someone who sells BBQ sunflower seeds. It is one of my and my son's favorite. I was totally out and kept looking in stores. Thank you for making it available on line. I did try them right away."
Sep 2013 -- Louella

"I ordered the spicy fava beans and the wasabi beans, they are both fantastic! I am a satisfied customer! Thanks, nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Rachel, Largo, Florida

"I'm totally hooked! I tried the Asian mix and it's better than what I bought at the Asian supermarket!! I also bought the organic raw almonds and they are so fresh and delicious. My friend donated baskets of nuts.com bags and a person who won the sweet basket she made said the sea salt caramels are best sweet snack he ever had!! The bear crunch.. Yumm and the price is right. Makes great holiday gifts!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Nancy, Rotterdam , Ny

"So now that I am part of the NUTS.COM Family... I thought I would provide my overall experience, from start of my order to the end of my order... I am a Japanese rice cracker NUT, I love them and have for years. The problem? My local market was out and they said, "Come back in a few days after our shipment, we should have more in." So after doing this twice and no rice cracker mix, I talked to a clerk and he did some digging... Here is what I found out... My local market only carried this particular mix seasonally! WHAT??? Like I said before, I am picky about my rice cracker mix and this mix is by far the best I ever had! It is the Indian Summer Party mix. I love that they poofed out the chili bits and wasabi bits which makes them lighter in taste and not so harsh, blends better with the rest of the cracket mix... So, onto my quest. About a week after being told this horrible news that my rice cracker mix is seasonal at my local market and would probably have to wait until next spring, I got a craving for The Indian Summer Party mix. I decided to search the internet. Nuts.com was right there at the top. AND, for very good reason... 1. Their website is very inviting and easy/friendly to navigate, love all those pictures, made me hungry AND low and behold they have my mix in different sizes: 1. 1 LB, 2. 5 LB and 3. Was more for grocery orders, huge! So, I opted for the middle choice, 5 pounder bag. 2. So I placed my order. It would take a week and sure enough the order arrived right on the day/date nuts.com said it would. While I was thinking about my rice cracker mix order, I was hoping the packaging would come equipped with a zip lock, it does. 3. The outter box cracked me up and was decoratively covered that I literally waited the next day to show my BFF the outter box/packaging on Skype. She was busting up. The box is a keeper. 3. The packaging for my rice cracker mix is extremely durable and the zip lock zips with a breeze, sealing in the freshness and quite well. 4. So the taste test... Better than local store bought, the comparison didn't compare... nuts.com was much much fresher, every cracker was much crunchier! 5. Then I received an email that the nuts.com family acknowledged my receiving of my order and a link provided to write a review. So here I be, writing away. Why am I going through all the steps of this ordering process? Because the nuts.com family deserves it. I will order again from them, please retain MY Indian Summer Party mix, it is the best blend of rice cracker mix I have ever had and I have had a plethora of them. Thank nuts.com Family for my order and once my 5 pound bag is close to depletion, I will order another 5 pound bag, beats the local store in price, taste and freshness. Oh and I almost forgot, the nuts.com family included a smaller bag of their corn nuts mix, thanks for that! Mo P.S. Even the packing slip had some funny stuff on it. Very well thought out company and process, comprehensive. AND with years to work out the kinks :) Keep going strong nuts.com!!! Mo"
Aug 2013 -- Mo, California

"This was my first time ordering from Nuts.Com. Everything from the ordering to the shipment went through with no problems. I love the way the item were packaged in the resealable bags, but what I loved most was the way it tasted (the buffalo peanuts are delicious). I told my family and friends to check out Nuts. Com. I will definitely order again."
Aug 2013 -- Pearl, Bronx, New York

"My order was shipped the same day and arrived in 3 days. The Boston baked beans are fantastic and the buffalo peanuts are wonderful. I will definitely order for you again. And thank you for the free sample."
Aug 2013 -- Phill, Sanford, Fl

"I just received my shipment today and WOW, am I impressed. The chickpeas are delightful as are the wasabi peas, and my husband absolutely loves the chocolate covered pretzels. Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips. The only problem is that I LIKE them...and now I'm going to have to order them next time. (not that this is really an issue :P)"
Aug 2013 -- Rachel, Aurora, Colorado

"This was my very first order from this site and I couldn't be happier! A day and a half after ordering, the package was at my door. Everything was packed so nicely in such packaging. I will definitely be ordering items again, I'm very satisfied and can't wait for the next order!"
Aug 2013 -- Becky, Chicago, IL

"OUTSTANDING Delivery time. Ordered on a Friday, expected the package to ship out Monday but they were able to ship it on Friday and we received it Saturday. Also, the Wasabi Peas and Spicy Southwest Mix are great. Can't wait to try the other items."
Aug 2013 -- Sharon, Myerstown, PA

"The shipment was very fast, and arrived in great condition. And the Cajun peanuts I ordered are crisp and tasty with a little kick of Cajun spice. The chocolate covered caramels are to die for. VERY GOOD. Will definitely do business with them again."
Aug 2013 -- robert, eugene, ore

"You guys are awesome. This order was my first, and I am certain to continue to order."
Aug 2013 -- Sara, Winthrop, MA

"I just received my barbecue peanuts and they were out of this world with flavor thanks so much. I'm glad I found you guys. Can't wait to get them out there to my customers, I'm sure you will be hearing from me soon with a new order."
Aug 2013 -- Russ

"I got my order today. I was truly impressed by how quickly it got here. Everything tasted great and seemed very fresh. My favorite is the Buffalo Peanuts. The Buffalo Peanuts are amazing and very difficult to put down. I'm diabetic so I can't have very many at a time but its a nice little sweet treat every once in awhile. I'll definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks, Nuts.com."
Aug 2013 -- Matthew, Vincennes, In

"After a long day at work I was pleasantly surprised to find a box of treats waiting for me at home. Very pleased with the quality and creativity... I'm hooked and will be ordering more very soon. Especially the goji energy squares and the cilantro lime pepitas. Thanks"
Aug 2013 -- Kyle, Vail, CO

"Love nuts.com and the Mix of Champions is fabulous! Unlike some mixes where I have favorite bits, all components of this one are tasty and interesting."
Aug 2013 -- Michelle, Deep River, CT

"Oh my Goodness!!! I'm Nutty for Nuts.com!!! Everything was so yummy. The dried strawberries and veggie chips are to die for!!! I just put in my second order. Can't wait!! Love u Nuts"
Jul 2013 -- Natoya, Millington, Tennessee

"BEST DAY EVER!!! My captivating Nuts.com box was waiting for me as I came downstairs this morning! (Wow! on delivery time...Wow! on flavor!) Love everything in the raw sampler pack, especially the Cacao Goji Energy Squares! Going to make a green smoothie with the moringa, hemp, spirulina and hemp powders and will add some cacao nibs to it! The Chili Mangoes are delish with perfect heat! And those Spicy Fava Beans!!!....now for a nice Chianti tha tha tha and a toast to my favorite Nuts in the world!!! Love the veggie chips gift! I'll be back...gotta bolt!"
Jul 2013 -- Janet, Hickory, NC

"I ordered the Wasabi Peas b/c I was looking for natural colored ones, I don't need the dye. My concern was would I get hot ones? I had gotten some from another place and they were NOT hot at all. The reviews seemed to say they were spicy, so I gave them a try and I was SO pleased. If you love hot wasabi peas and don't care if your dried peas aren't bright fake green, then these are for you. I am coming back for more."
Jul 2013 -- SB Simonton, Elkridge, MD

"I love this site! I always find something new every time I visit. One of the items I ordered this time around was the Chili Mango slices. These are so amazingly yummy! They’re the perfect balance of sweet and spicy and remind me of the chili mango lollipops that I love so much. I’ll be ordering more of this yummy goodness real soon!"
Jul 2013 -- Melissa, Homestead, FL

"Excellent product (Asian mix), arrived fast, in excellent condition and a very good price. You are my favorite! Thank you, Carmen"
Jul 2013 -- Carmen, Montreal, QC, Canada

"Just received our order of BBQ veggie chips and LOVE them! All I can say is WOW! I will be ordering those again, maybe sooner than later, since everyone can not keep their hands off of them! I have ordered numerous items and they are all great! I always look forward to your packages because they are so fun and it is like Christmas when they get here!"
Jul 2013 -- Donna, Jacksonville , FL

"This is my first time ordering from this site, and let me say!, I just ordered it last night and now about 16 hours later the box is in my lap, super thrilled about that, I got the heat resistant packing (98 degrees today) it did the trick. The products are fabulously fresh and tasty! I loveee rice crackers and these are the freshest I've ever had. Will certainly be ordering again soon!"
Jul 2013 -- Ashley, Chesapeake beach, Maryland

"I was highly impressed with the flavor and taste of these nuts. And the box that they came in were out of this world, never seen anything like that before. You did a good job with your box the way you put it together."
Jul 2013 -- Russ, Sapulpa, Oklahoma

"I've placed many orders with you and decided to try the Buffalo Peanuts and what a surprise. They were absolutely delicious so now I'm re-ordering them along with my 5 lb. bag of mixed goodies! I wish they were available for the custom mix bags too... but thank you for the freshest snacks I've ever found."
Jul 2013 -- Beth, Baltimore, MD

"As a marketing person, I have to say your shipping boxes and packaging are awesome...right down to the packing list. The buffalo peanuts are amazing and thank you so much for the free cashews! You just gained a customer for life."
Jul 2013 -- Cassandra, Wytheville, VA

"This is the second time I have ordered from your Company and have received nothing but fresh nuts! I ordered Macadamia nuts back in November last year and they were superb and fresh! This time it was Pistachio nuts in 3 different flavors and each bag was a fresh as the other. Thank you!...your nuttiest fan!"
Jul 2013 -- Alicia, El Cajon, CA

"My husband loves these! They sound far crunchier than I expected, but he says that the flavor is subtle but super tasty!"
Jul 2013 -- Jess, Hampton Roads, VA

"You guys are great! I got my package within two days of my order and it is awesome and fresh. My favorite (thus far) is the Buffalo Peanuts (haven't tried the Butternut Crunch Mix as of yet). The small gift was so cute and I love your packaging. You are totally going in my "Favorites" on my internet page. Thanks!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Lisa, Oak Park, IL

"I got my oriental mix and this stuff is great. I thank you for the southern heat mix, it's good too. I will be buying all my snacks from NUTS.COM. Once again thank you"
Jun 2013 -- jimmy, Elba, Al

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,185 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb