Candy & Sweets Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,442 reviews » « back to Candy & Sweets

Showing 1 - 28 of 28 reviews

"Very pleased with my Candied Fennel seed. Excellent taste, and wonderful packaging, fast ship , great service very pleased and will buy from again"
Mar 2014 -- Mark Harrington

"Again, shipment arrived within 20 hours of ordering! I didn't feel like going out to the store last night after work, so I ordered from you instead! And received my peanut butter, sesame butter, and all my goodies without having to go out!! I'm munching on my fennel candy as I type. They are so refreshing! Can't wait to roast my own chickpeas, make a trail mix with organic coconut chips, organic chocolate covered almonds, seeds, etc. and make pasta and beans with the cranberry beans, and candy from the pistachio paste! Such exciting finds!!! And, of course, I LOVE the friendly e-mails. I feel like part of the nuts,com family, lol. I already have so many more products I need to order from you. Next paycheck :)"
Sep 2013 -- Cathy, Terryville, CT

"I love this candy and was thrilled to find it online. Not only am I happy, but my parrot thinks this stuff is pretty much the bomb. (do the kids still say 'bomb'?) I can get him to do anything if I offer a piece of candy. So not only is it delicious but it contains magical parrot control powers inside, so that's pretty cool."
Nov 2012 -- Kellie, Harpers Ferry , WV

"Great products! The candied fennel seed is wonderful! Love the packaging and the fast shipping. Go Nuts.com!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Alison, Midland, TX

"I'm back for more. These are addictive. I've tried other sources for these, but they are hard as rocks and I spent too much on dental work to risk more! I'd recommend these, light crunch w/o fear of cracking your teeth. Just a little amt is all it takes to satisfy my sweet tooth while I am dieting."
Aug 2012 -- Joanne, Long Islalnd, NY

"I love fennel tea so I thought I'd try these. Yummilicious! They remind me of Good N' Plenty candy. Thanks guys!"
Mar 2012 -- Trishie, NYC, NY

"Thanks so much, I'm kinda in a state of astonishment writing this, 'cause I placed the order less than 24 hours before it was on my doorstep. It's like magic, so thanks to everyone who made this happen! I ordered something for a friend for Xmas and rec'd word that he liked it so much that I decided to give it to him again (plus, he said that his co-workers were eating his so he had to hide some for himself - totally out of characte for himself, so ...) Anyway, both orders were perfect and the quality is superb. Will definitely order from you all again. O, and the fennel candy? Absolutely terrific. Thanks again!"
Dec 2011 -- Ruth

"WOW, i have wanted some Fennel Seed Candy for a long time, and could not find a source. I am very pleased with the shipping, and especially with the attention to detail and the fabulous quality of your products . I will shop again in 2012 ...Fabulous online sources for NUTs and snacks and fruits and kitchen cooking supplies"
Dec 2011 -- Mark , Bethel , ME

"Just received my package. Those free fall chocolate pretzels are delicious! The French Candy Seashells are just like my 30-year-old memory of them from the candy shoppe on the boardwalk at Ocean City Maryland. The Mixed Mukhwas reminds me lof my favorite Indian restaurant. Thanks for the memories and the fantastic service. I'll be back for more."
Oct 2011 -- Michele, Haines City, Florida

"I loved the service and the product. Thank you. I will order again"
Sep 2011 -- annette

"As always...everything was great!!!"
Sep 2011 -- Ronald, Modesto, California

"Ok... All I can say is Wow! The products are wonderful... But the customer service and hospitality are AWESOME!! EVERYTHING WAS AS PROMISED!"
Sep 2011 -- Agnes, Avenel, NJ

"WOW! That was fast delivery. Thanks!!!!!!!! I am enjoying my candy coated fennel seeds right now. THANK YOU AGAIN!!!!!"
Aug 2011 -- Linda, Furlong, PA

"Again, lightening fast shipping and super products. So glad we discovered you guys. Thanks."
Aug 2011 -- Alli, Red Bank, New Jersey

"Just love everything I ordered so far! Getting ready to submit another one! Awesome products and service!"
Jul 2011 -- Carol, Chandler, AZ

"Amazing service! Where have you guys been all my life? You can be assured I am telling all of my friends and family about you!"
Jul 2011 -- Susan, Ft. Worth, Texas

"Service and quality greatly lived up to all expectations! I'm so impressed with both and am grateful that I located you when I was searching for the product I desired."
Jul 2011 -- Margret, Tampa, Florida

"Received my first order today, and I can tell already it won't be my last! I have sampled everything except the coffee already and...WOW! If the coffee tastes half as good as it smells...mmmmmm! My order was shipped super fast - I ordered late on Monday and it was here on Friday (standard shipping) the fudge even held up well with the heat, even though I wasn't really worried about it (who doesn't like rich, gooey fudge?) With fantastic products and this kind of service, it's easy to see why your company has stood the test of time! Thanks!"
Jun 2011 -- Teresa

"Great product, great price, great delivery, great service!!! Looking forward to dealing with you in the future. Frank"
May 2011 -- Frank Torquato, Scranton, PA

"Excellent selection, quick delivery, good prices. I couldn't find nuts in the shell in any of my local stores. My mother recommended nutsonline.com. Thanks!"
Apr 2011 -- Karen, Phoenixville, PA

"What an impressive company. It started with a casual search online for a company that sells organic cocoa beans in Canada ('cause I love chocolate that much). After reading a few testimonials I took the plunge and placed my order on a Sunday night. Incredibly, I received my order on the Wednesday morning - that's ordering, processing, shipping, clearance through Canadian customs, and courier delivery to my office - in just two and a half days! Incredible! Even more impressive is the marketing and online shopping experience, product selection, ease of ordering, and outstanding quality of products. In addition to the cocoa beans, I tried the cocoa powder, candied ginger, black walnuts, turkish figs, mixed mukhwas, and more. The freshness and flavour of each is outstanding. And even with trans-border shipping costs factored in, it's an impressive value. Thanks for everything and keep up the great work - I'll be ordering again soon!"
Feb 2011 -- Paul, Kingston, Ontario

"Another great batch of goodies, with the speed of shipping, I feel like I'm your only customer, and you guys are sitting there waiting for my next order :)"
Jan 2011 -- Don, Clinton, CT

"Fastest delivery ever, highest quality ever, best company ever."
Dec 2010 -- UN, Washington, DC

"The Fennel Candy was great and arrived quickly (as everything from here does)."
Dec 2010 -- Paul, Atlanta, GA

"My candy-coated fennel seed arrived in a carefully packed box. I couldn't help resist opening a bag. It tasted just like some we had at an Indian restaurant. Thanks for the great service!"
Sep 2010 -- Karen, Milnor, ND

"Wow! That was fast, even by cyber-standards. Until next time, David"
Dec 2009 -- David, South Lake Tahoe, CA

"WOW! Amazing fast service and cheerful emails - thanks so much! Alix Harris"
Dec 2009 -- Alexandra, Woodbury, CT

"Wonderful service. Quick and accurate."
Dec 2009 -- Sarah, santa rosa, ca

Showing 1 - 28 of 28 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb