Desserts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,911 reviews » « back to Desserts

Showing 1 - 100 of 137 reviews Next 37 >

"I received my first shipment very fast, and the packaging is adorable. My flavored coffee is brewing as I write this, and it has a wonderful aroma. I also appreciate the extra goodie that was included for me with my order. Great service, with a lot of evidence of TLC!"
Mar 2014 -- B, Brooklyn, NY

"chocolate covered pretzels are amazing and the smell of chocolate peanut butter coffee is intoxicating! well done nuts.com"
Mar 2014 -- david, fresno, CA

"I love the Banana nut crème flavored coffee that I just received from Nuts. I have looked around for years trying to find that coffee. I will definitely order more in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Tom, Queen Creek, AZ

"My delivery arrived yesterday. Such colorful packaging! They look cute in my kitchen cabinets, but I don't think they'll be there long. The butter pecan coffee is delicious!! The coffee beans to begin with are really good and then the flavor added is subtle and not artificial. I'm a healthy, foodie girl, so it's great to have so many wonderful antioxidant super foods on one website. Dina"
Jan 2014 -- Dina, Orlando, FL

"I'm having my first cup of your Snickerdoodle coffee. It did not disappoint. I'd ordered another cookie doodle from another merchant and it didn't cut the mustard. The real test will be when my husband wakes up and gives it a try! Muchisimas gracias. I can't wait for my 2nd cup!"
Dec 2013 -- Ana, El Paso, TX

"Simply Sinful Coffee is delicious. Just one whiff of the brewing coffee and I was hooked. It's one of my very favorite blends ever."
Nov 2013 -- Nan, Cambridge, MA

"I am looking forward to tasting your wonderful coffee...."
Nov 2013 -- Ellen, Rochester , MN

"I ordered your Sinful Chocolate coffee, delish!! What a wonderful aroma. I love your Almond flour too. Thanks, K Anthony"
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Conneaut, Ohio

"Received my order in great shape, loved the box decorations. I already enjoyed my cinnamon blueberry coffee and used the peanut flour in cookies this morning. I can't wait to try the other items I purchased. I am very happy and will order again!"
Sep 2013 -- Denise, Kensett, Iowa

"The Banana Nut coffee is the best coffee on the planet. We absolutely love it!"
Sep 2013 -- Kathy, Glendale, Arizona

"Thank you so much for the fast service we have tried the coffee and found it very good. Just what we expected. Thank you so much for the sample of dried vegetables was not sure if I would like them but we all do. Can't wait to try the popcorn."
Sep 2013 -- Tammy, Conrad, Ia

"Love love love everything I've ever gotten from nuts.com! Super fast shipping, super yummy products, especially those dried strawberries and marshmallow coffee! I adore you guys and I promise you will continue to have lots of business from me! :)"
Sep 2013 -- Casey, Franklin, Pa

"I am a fairly new customer. Today will be my 3rd order from Nuts.com. Every thing that I have ordered from your website is beyond my expectations. I have Cockatoos in my household, and they love your in the shell peanuts, and will come running when the see that bright yellow bad of Organic Sunflower seeds. It's their favorite. As for myself. Your coffees are so elegant, that I will never buy coffee from anyone as long as you continue to carry this great quality coffee. My Keurig 1-cup coffeemaker thanks you too. A great business you folks have. Thumbs up to you all and for your taste in quality. Thank You!"
Aug 2013 -- BLT, Basehor, Kansas

"Had Banana Nut Cream coffee for breakfast. It's as yummy as I remember. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Barbara, Pine Brook NJ

"I loved my experience shopping with nuts.com! Shipping was fast even though I live outside the USA! The packaging was awesome (I love the bags!!), and I am very happy with the products I ordered. Thank you so much! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2013 -- Jen, Orangeville, Ontario

"We received our shipment yesterday and have already enjoyed some of the wonderful snickerdoodle coffee. My son, who has discovered artisan baking, can't wait to use the teff flour and we all enjoyed the veggie chips (Thank you). BY the way we also loved the great box all the goodies came in. We will be ordering again soon. Donna Gardner"
Jul 2013 -- Donna, Edwardsville, IL

"I can only say one thing...love it!!! Love the shipping container, too. Adorable!!"
Jun 2013 -- Geni, Scottsdale, AZ

"I received my order 2 days ago, and I have been indulging ever since. I am very pleased with all of the products, and I am especially enjoying the creme brulee coffee and sunflower seeds. Also, thank you for the sample of delicious almonds. What a nice surprise! I will be ordering again soon."
Jun 2013 -- kimberly

"My son introduced me to your products. I went online and signed up for your emails. I couldn't wait to get home from work because I knew my very first order would be waiting for me! I opened everyone of my treats and my husband and I sampled every single one of them! Delicious!! We are ready looking to see what we can order next!"
May 2013 -- Cathy, Allentown, Pa

"Good products; reasonable prices; cute and functional product packaging and fast shipping. Does it get any better? I think not. Well done; I'll defintely be back for more coffee, snacks & candy."
May 2013 -- Joyce, Houston, Texas

"Butterfinger coffee is my newest addiction. I'm a bit of a "coffee snob" but the coffees I have gotten from Nuts.com are delicious! Such great customer service too! Believe it or not, it is faster to order coffee from Nuts.com than it is to put it on my shopping list! It usually arrives the next day. I love this company!!"
May 2013 -- Della, Tahlequah, Oklahoma

"I'm in Baltimore City, a place with all kinds of coffee shops and supermarkets only a stone's throw away. I have made a concious choice to purchase from Nuts.com and have them ship to me rather than going to a store and buying a much inferior coffee. Regardless of the numerous brands available to me, the quality pales considerably to the coffee from Nuts.com. I'm a convert!"
Apr 2013 -- James

"Thanks for the unexpected treat gift (cashews!) My first order arrived yesterday, and I couldn't be more pleased. Your products are GREAT; packaging very nice, and everything extremely tasty. I especially enjoyed the flavored coffees. I am spreading the word about your great company, and will be ordering more very soon! Thanks Again!"
Apr 2013 -- Ed, Burnsville, MN

"My order arrived ahead of schedule and perfectly boxed and wrapped with an added special touch from the company. They even sent an extra something free to express their appreciation. Everything was delicious and came as described on the website. Thank you so much."
Apr 2013 -- Katie, Charlottesville, VA

"I ordered chocolate peanut butter coffee and chocolate covered pretzels. I was very pleased with how quick it was shipped. I am very pleased with the flavor of everything i ordered so much that I have placed another order. I think i have found my new coffee supplier."
Mar 2013 -- jay, west valley, Utah

"Again you amaze me, it seems I just finish my order placement and the doorbell rings with the delivery. Not only that but again the best tasting products ever."
Mar 2013 -- Michael, LOrds Valley, PA

"OMG! Your sample that you included in our package of dried strawberries is AMAZING. In fact, I just had to hide them from myself. Everything arrived on time and in wonderful condition. We are thrilled with our order. Coffee, veggie chips, dried fruit and sugar free chocolate chips!"
Mar 2013 -- Amy, van nuys, California

"Your selection of flavored coffees is huge! I randomly picked your caramel vanilla and my husband LOVES it! I love your prices and I was so glad to find shelled hemp seeds. Thank you for the goji berries sample -- I had never tried them before but I liked them so much I ordered 2 pounds! You guys rock!!"
Mar 2013 -- Justina, Albuquerque, NM

"You are fantastic. I no longer place an order then it is here!!!! I luv your coffees and your malted milk balls. As a matter of fact, everything that I've gotten from you is delicious.."
Feb 2013 -- Seena, New York City, New York

"Awesome coffee!!! This coffee has such a rich flavor I am impressed. I like the different types of grind that you can get. I love mine a fine grind so the flavor is intense. Thank you for the free sample as well."
Feb 2013 -- Brian

"I found your site because I was looking for good Jasmine rice. I also started looking at your coffees and saw that "Simply Sinful Coffee" Well I have already ordered a 5# bag and am telling all my friends about it. I wake up every morning looking forward to the smell and taste of that delicious coffee. Thanks, Karen"
Feb 2013 -- Karen, Ventura, CA

"I am already in love with nuts.com! From the packaging to the INSANELY fast shipping, I couldn't be more pleased! Did I mention the quality of the products! OH MY! The BEST vanilla granola EVER! And the german chocolate cake coffee.....forget about it! I will DEFINITELY be ordering again in the future.....as will plenty of my friends/family/coworkers since I have shared my goods with them! THANKS!"
Feb 2013 -- Ryan, St. Louis, MO

"WOW!!! That pretty much sums up my first experience ordering from Nuts.com. I got my order on the day that you said I would receive it by, which was great. When the package arrived it was such fun to read the box it came in, kudos on the packaging. It left me anticipating what my order was like. The coffees I ordered were absolutely fabulous, and I am a hard customer when it comes to flavored coffees. The sesame sticks were the best I ever had. I am going to be a repeat customer from now on, and plan to try many more of your coffee selections and snacks. I will recommed you to my friends and family. Frankly, I am nuts for NUTS!"
Feb 2013 -- LuAnn, Albert City, Iowa

"received your products they are great! the coffee is fabulous!!!! Will be a returning customer!! Great work"
Feb 2013 -- donna, canfield , oh

"Wow! I barely hit "enter" to place my online order when my doorbell rang and my order was delivered! And what a yummy order! The coffee was delicious (simply sinful blend), the moringa powder was excellent quality and at the lowest price I've seen anywhere, and the sample of cashews made us want more! We will definitely order from nuts.com again. Thank you so much for excellent customer service and communication, superb quality products, and super-quick shipping!"
Feb 2013 -- Kristi, Hendersonville, TN

"I ordered the Marshmallow bits (A childhood dream!), Snickerdoodle coffee for the husband (He loves it and I plan to order more fairly soon), The green apple drops are amazing.. as well as the hot tamale candies which taste sooo much better than the boxed stuff. I'm definitely pleased with everything I received and the packaging is adorable!"
Jan 2013 -- Katie, McKinney, TX

"I loved the coffee and jam I ordered from Nuts.com!!! I also loved the super fast shipping!!! I will definitely shop with Nuts.com again!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Ryan, Old Greenwich, Connecticut

"Love, love, love... the goodies (yum!), the freshness (consistently!), the selection (awesome!), the speedy delivery (turbo!), the free sample (merci!), the fun packaging (rocks!). Always happy with everything I order from this buncha nuts. :)"
Jan 2013 -- Kimberly, Grand Rapids, Michigan

"The orders are always right on time. And then Coffee is so delicious and the treats are so yummy."
Dec 2012 -- Bonnie, Joshua, Tx

"Thanks, guys! As always, my shipment arrived promptly. In fact, almost 24 hours from time of order. You provide an awesome service and even "awesomer" products! I am addicted to your coffee now..."
Jun 2012 -- Suzanne, Audubon, NJ

"I ordered this in the de-caff version. This coffee tastes wonderful! I enjoy a cup as an after dinner treat. I enjoy a cup in the afternoon when I am craving a chocolate bar. This is soooo good! The deluxe house coffee is also great in the morning."
Apr 2012 -- Wanda, New York

"WOW! yummy ginger, ooh, roasted fava beans & roasted soy beans, and those lovely vanilla beans. I have never had more than 2 of them at one time before. Such marvelous dried peaches, ooooh, and the dried apple slices, and the dried spinach is beautiful, & dried asparagus & broccoli. Another bag of that delicious butterfinger coffee mmmmm. And Fed Ex brought it early this morning. They have renewed my faith with all these nutty gems. Oh, and the seaweed peanuts are a real treat! I do like nuts! Thanks, Nuts.com family:)"
Mar 2012 -- georgia, Odem, Texas

"Black quinoa yipeee! cannot find it anywhere local...so happy to get it from you. And I love the ginger balls...love em so much. And the creme brule coffee...delish!! Thanks so much for a great order..."
Feb 2012 -- Juliette, san francisco, ca

"I just tried some of my coffee and it is great. Thank you for having the flavors that I love."
Feb 2012 -- Genenell, Fort Worth, TX

"Hello Nutty family! : ) My Hubby is looking forward to his creme brulee coffee and I'm loving my apricots!! I love those "gifts" you send with my orders and dried strawberries, OMG but the next time I visit I'mma try the raspberries, (my fave berry) and some cantelope and peaches. Bye for now my fave nuts!!"
Jan 2012 -- Marian, Renton, WA

"Thank you tremendously for your quick and efficient delivery of my order. So, So, glad I took extra time researching on the web ---where to find Snickerdoodle coffee!!! Ever since my Sister's mother-in-law closed her kitchen shop in Montana six (6) years ago, where I got my supply of this heavenly coffee, I've been without with no other flavor matching the test. I treated myself Sunday while doing Christmas wrapping with a pot of this fabulous snickerdoodle and it over met my expectations. Bravo, Jeffrey and the Nutty family! You guys have got my business from here on out. I purchased extra to give to family as part of their Christmas. Can't wait till Christmas morning when I surprise them with a fresh cup of this brew ,they too have been without this flavor, only to know when presents are opened that they will once again have their own bag to enjoy! Again, Thank You, Thank You! Have the Merriest of Christmas from a Southern Girl whose hooked on the Nutty's Family Products"
Dec 2011 -- Kathryn Henderson, Sanford, North Carolina

"super fast shipping, glad you carry this flavor all year........we just love it. Thanks so much"
Dec 2011 -- Josephine, Bay City, Michigan

"Part of the order went to an aunt and was nuts, but part of the order was apricot coffee and apricots. I am enjoying a cup of the coffee now. It's absolutely delicious. I just can't find apricot coffee in Chicago. Glad I found YOU. Thanks and Happy holidays to all you NUTS."
Dec 2011 -- Gerri, Chicago, IL

"The premium chocolate covered peanuts are even better than they sounded in the product description! They were NOT stuck together as I was concerned they might be given the warm weather during the shipment period. I under-ordered though; the first pound is already gone. The chocolate / peanut butter coffee is wonderful (I shared some with my students at the college where I teach and two of them have already placed orders with you) and I can hardly wait to open the maple walnut and other flavored coffees in the order. Great selection, thanks!"
Dec 2011 -- Greg, Shelby, NC

"Placed my first order last week with Nutsonline. Super fast delivery! Everything I ordered (mints, peanuts, coffee) arrived in fine shape. All products are high quality and taste great! Will be back many times in the future to re-order and will be recommending Nutsonline to family and friends. Keep up the GREAT work!"
Nov 2011 -- John, Monroe, CT

"WOW! This was my first time ordering from your company..it will not be my last! I ordered the butterscotch coffee...I dont even have words to describe how good it is!! Sensational would be a start! I have type 2 diabetes, so I decided to try the sugar free toffees...Sugar free? who knew!!! They are very good as well...if I didnt know they were sugar free I wouldnt have known! My husband even loved them... I didnt tell him they were sugar free..but I may have to, so he wont eat them all!! :) Thank you so much..you have a customer for life!!"
Oct 2011 -- Kathy, Mobile, AL

"OMG - got my coffee order and had to try it right away. The shipping time was awesome - you said "order one day- it's shipped the next" - was true. Impressed! I ordered fine ground & it is just what I use in our coffee maker- perfect! My husband & I love amaretto coffee & wanted to try the Chocolate Amaretto- yummy on a cool morning or great for an afternoon treat. We still have to wait to try the Cherry Jubilee coffee but are confident this will be just as good , if not better. And the neat surprise we received was a sample packet of thefreeze dried fruits you sell- will be ordering that soon plus some other stuff. We will spr"
Oct 2011 -- Sharon Symes Freeman, Springfield, Missouri

"Your coffee flavors are amazing! I will definitely be ordering from you again! :)"
Sep 2011 -- Jenny, Orlando, Florida

"i love the coffee...the flavor is wonderful! i am a customer for life .... i am so glad i found you. thank you"
Sep 2011 -- stephanie

"As always, everything is great and arrived very fast. The dark chocolate peanut butter cups are so awesome as well as the cheese crackers (they're my favorite). Love the coffee and glad I can get it from you guys. You are the best company on the internet for variety, customer service and product quality! Thanks for all you do!"
Aug 2011 -- Matthew, Queens, NY

"I just received my order and everything is just great! I can't get over how quickly my order arrived. It's an absolute pleasure dealing with your company and I'm going to tell all my friends about you! The Banana Nut Creme Coffee is to die for! Thanks much, Vickie H."
Aug 2011 -- Vickie, Bordentown, NJ

"Just love everything I ordered so far! Getting ready to submit another one! Awesome products and service!"
Jul 2011 -- Carol, Chandler, AZ

"Thank you:) arrived today just like you said it would. Very impressed on how you packaged it,"
Jul 2011 -- Alison, Crossville, Tn

"I've been searching for authentic flavored coffee online and my search is over. In the past, I've only found coffee "dusted" with flavor and once it's brewed, it tastes like plain coffee. Nuts Online flavored coffee is the real deal. THANK YOU NUTTY FAMILY!!!! I"
Jul 2011 -- Ruth, Glen Elly, Il

"I was hesitant at first drinking a flavoured coffee, but I am a convert now and will only drink this delicious brew. I have been known to brew up to 5 pots a day; all for myself. I have never shared a cup with a friend, but did buy some for my Son who loved it. Well done!! I have now placed my 3rd order. *bites nails* I cannot wait until it arrives!!!"
May 2011 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"I just received my second order in two weeks from Nuts Online. The Simply Sinful coffee is amazing! I am very happy with everything that I have ordered and I can't wait to try more! Very fast shipping as well! Thank you so much! I will be ordering again soon :)"
May 2011 -- Amanda, Milwaukee, WI

"I bought the peanut butter chocolate coffee and a bunch of jelly beans for my mother for mother's day. She loved them! She will probably order more from this site in the future and I am very happy with it as well."
May 2011 -- Danielle, AR

"You folks are great. I've been a civilian in Iraq since early 2004 (with a one-year break) and have appreciated your great service so much. Your delivery time is great....usually less than a week for delivery. Thanks a million for supporting our troops."
Apr 2011 -- Winnie, Balad, Iraq

"Again I am amazed at how fast (1day) I received my order, again the quality is excellent, my God what a company, you guys really care about your customers and it really shows, others should follow your lead. This will be my nut/coffee/candy/etc company"
Apr 2011 -- christina, brooklyn, ny

"I just received my first shipment - everything I have tasted- jelly beans , chocolate covered sunflower seeds, and the dried are fresh and yummy. I'm looking forward to a cup of blackberry cream coffee after school today. I'm happy and look forward to more of your goodies. Narda Plant"
Apr 2011 -- Narda, Fort Fairfield, Maine

"We love the coffee!! When I was grinding, the aroma of the coffee made my kitchen smell soooo good!! I made the Simply Sinful the minute I opened the box. Can't wait to try the Butterscotch Toffee and Gingerbread!! There are so many flavors to choose from, I'm sure my husband and I will never get bored!! Thanks!! Linda"
Mar 2011 -- Linda, Indiana

"My package arrived today, chockful of scrumptious, fresh, top-quality items, and even a free new item to try! Can't say enough good things about NutsOnline--friendly, expeditious, delicious! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2011 -- Susan, Alexandria, Virginia

"Loved dehydrated fruit chips! Coffee is really good too. And NY Espresso Mix is the best!"
Mar 2011 -- Agne, Holland, MI

"Just received our first order today - ordered on Sunday and received it by Wednesday afternoon. The coffee we have tried first is terrific - as good as the very expensive brand we have been purchasing. Thanks Nuts On Line - glad to have found you."
Mar 2011 -- Francine, Ontario, Canada

"Ordered coffee for the first time from you, this past week. It arrived very quickly and, it tastes wonderful! I have a keurig so I put the grounds in a single serve mesh filter and am so happy I have found you~thru my daughter and her mother in law~ it is worth the effort to make the serving each time. Would love to see the coffees in the single serve offered! Thanks for a great product and service. I will recommend you to everyone... and thanks for the sample chia seeds you sent"
Mar 2011 -- Jill, Shelby Twp, mi

"We just love your coffee and some of your treats too. We started ordering from you while we were stationed in Okinawa, Japan. We bought my sister in law a coffee maker and shared a bag of your chocolate english toffee coffee with her. She loved it! Thanks for offering such wonderful coffee and we look forward to enjoying our next cup of coffee from all you nutsonline!"
Feb 2011 -- Debra, Corpus Christi, Taxas

"Hi nuts online family This was my first time ordering your coffees. I ordered the snickerdoodle coffee and the chocolate peanut butter coffee. I just wanted to say that when I opened up the order I could smell the coffee. It smelled so good that I decided to make a pot for my fiance and I. It's the best coffe ever, and you guys weren't kidding about it tasting like a real snickerdoodle. We're looking forward to trying the chocolate peanut butter coffee. You guys rule!!!!!!!!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Evelyn, Costa Mesa, California

"Just placed ANOTHER order- it flies off the shelf at the office- once a pot starts brewing the aroma draws them in and I often don't get a cup until the second pot! You've even converted non coffee drinkers- this is far and away the best flavored coffee EVER! Thanks guys!"
Feb 2011 -- Erica

"Coffee I shall not import no more, for it's you Nuts Online. I've found and, come to adore. Your coffees are fill with heavenly bliss. Importing those other coffees I sure wouldn't miss! Yours is fill with flavor, aroma so sweet.This was a wonderful gift and,a sure nutty treat! As you can see your coffee has made me Nut Nut Nutty! Now let's get serious. I was away for the holidays, upon my return I had a package waiting for me. When I opened it. I saw coffee and I'm standing there saying to myself . Yep just another coffee, I'm going to donate or discard ,but it was the aroma that was bursting out of the box that grab my attention. I became curious. Fixed me my first cup of Snicker-doodle . I couldn't believe it! I was in utter dis belief . I then placed a call to my relative in New York who sent your package to me. I kept asking her over and over was she certain that this coffee came in it's original package, or did she order it from somewhere else ,and placed it in this (Nuts Online) bag,so I wouldn't know the real placed she purchased it from. I jumped online did my research and sure enough your products were real,and more surprising . I was drinking rich and flavorful coffee from a company that is based right here in America. I am a snob when it comes to certain things, and I usually have my coffee imported from other countries for the past(26 years) I asked my relative where was she all this time to introduce me to your brands. I took the snicker-doodle along with the simply sinful, Butter finger, and Jamaican Royal nut to my company and had my employees sample it. It was so delicious to them... and my Assistant who is a Starbucks fanatic , Or shall i say was ? :) left her Starbucks cup of coffee, sitting in the office all day and kept drinking the ones from your company I took into the office. I will no longer have my coffees imported. I am truly happy and excited that I was introduced to your products. I have spread the word, you made a believer out of this tough guy , and I will surely start doing business with your company from now on. Thanks, D.Levine"
Jan 2011 -- D.Levine, Holmby hills, California

"Got my FOURTH order in exactly 24 hours from when I placed it. Looking forward to Simply Sinful Coffee and 8-Grain Wheatless Cereal for breakfast tomorrow. Maybe I'll add some of the Goji Berries of the Unsweetened Coconut! I had just used the last of my Fried Onions at lunch so this arrived just in the nick of time. Those onions are incredible!"
Jan 2011 -- Kathleen, Gloucester, MA

"Your coffee is flatout the best I (& those I share with) have EVER tasted. After sharing with a friend at work, she tells me her husband is now spoiled & will drink no other brand of coffee! I would like to see some sample sizes introduced for those who would like to go outside their taste comfort zone & try something new. Outstanding service & products. I have been ordering from Nuts Online for years now & have never been disappointed. Thank you!!!!"
Jan 2011 -- jorn

"Received my order the next day, the aroma from the box even before opening it was amazing. The coffee was superlative."
Dec 2010 -- Sandra, southampton, nj

"loved the service and the surprise dried strawberries in the package! I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Dec 2010 -- Jo, Glou, Ma

"YEAH, best coffee ever!! Glad I found you :) Thanks for the awesome strawberry sample, they were great..."
Dec 2010 -- Tina, Gallup, NM

"I love all the products I have tasted. The coffees are so cool. The fact that you guys offer all the flavors with a decaf option is fantastic!! I now have a large variety of decaf coffees to pick from. Thx!! Please keep adding more flavors."
Dec 2010 -- Susan, Brooklyn, New York

"You have a really great store, with personal touches and outstanding customer service. Thank you so much!"
Dec 2010 -- Annie

"Hey You All! I just got my viennese (turkish grind) made a small pot after a very hard of work... everything is okay in the universe now!!! Also got Snickerdoodle for my Brother coming home from school for the holidays... Whoo Hoo!!! It's his Fav. can't get it just anywhere.. Thanks, and happy holidays to all!!!! CTC"
Dec 2010 -- Charlie, Greer, S.C.

"Thank you so much! The roasted peanuts I ordered were a BIG Hit. They arrived quickly and they were everything and more that I expected. The coffee I ordered was also great, very rich and flavorful. I was very pleased with my purchases. Thank you, I definitely recommend you."
Nov 2010 -- Hazel, Pittsburgh, PA

"I couldn't have been happier with my order. It arrived quickly and the quality of the products (figs, almonds and coffee) was excellent. I'm eager to try more goodies!"
Oct 2010 -- Lin62871, Poughkeepsie, NY

"I received my second order yesterday and again could not believe how fast it was shipped.....one day. I purchased pistachio nuts in my first order and Pumpkin Pie coffee along with 7 samples (turkish figs, choc covered pretzels etc.) in my second. I cannot tell you how happy I am with both shipments. The quality is superb. I definitely plan to order again and recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you for caring so much about the quality of your products."
Oct 2010 -- Ann, Howell, NJ

"I have yet to order coffee that was not the BEST I have ever tasted. Grand Pecan & Maple Walnut are both outstanding. I am natural raw vegan (who can't quit coffee THIS good!) & have ordered many products over the years with much satisfaction. Thanks & keep it coming!"
Oct 2010 -- jorn, nc

"arrived very quickly. thank you so much. Coffee is so good and so are the seeds. salt free is hard to find. thanks again. Pauline"
Sep 2010 -- pauline, pawt, RI

"Opened my first pound today, and made a pot of the Blackberry Cream coffee. Wonderful! It tastes like you're drinking a rich, dark chocolate blackberry truffle! I will definitely be buying more!"
Aug 2010 -- Jenny, Reisterstown, MD

"I order the Chocolate Cherry and Snickerdoodle coffee, and i must say that I love the aromas from both coffees. Shipment was quick and easy,and you could smell the coffee from the unopened bags. Must I say that was heaven and I truly enjoyed drinking both coffees during the week, because interchange them every other day. Thank you and I will definitely tell other people about this site."
Aug 2010 -- Briana, Little Rock , AR

"My order arrived so quickly! Just tried the toffee coffee this morning and all I can say is, "YUMMY"! No artificial taste....wow!! I am going to use it in a chocolate cake for my grandson's birthday. Can't wait to try the Simply Sinful coffee, but am going to try to wait until the toffee coffee is gone. Thanks so much! Janis"
Aug 2010 -- Janis, College Station, TX

"This is my second order from Nuts Online and once again I am so very satisfied with my order. I ordered Grand Marnier and Graham Cracker flavored coffee and they are great! I also ordered the candied ginger which is equally great. And when I opened up the box containing my order I also found a gift of mission figs for me to try!!! You guys are great and continue to provide great products along with great service! Can't wait to finish this batch of coffee and try some new flavors...my goal is try all of them! : )"
Jul 2010 -- Lori

"i LOVE the coffee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jun 2010 -- hyesung, cumberland, ri

"After the "galactic" receiving of your humorous and passionate personal family email, I am enthusiastically cyberspacing this trustworthy testimonial. Your packaging was impeccable. The delivery was prompt. The gooseberry jam was not lacking in richness of flavor, the chia seeds still have their cruchy smooth taste lingering on my tastebuds, your starfruit has the sweet freshness of any fruit worthy of a 5-star rating, and your exotic tiramasu-flavor coffee catapulted me into the far reaches of the taste cosmos. I not only give your two thumbs up, but also my two toes too. Zestfully and nuttily yours, David Berne"
May 2010 -- David

"Love, love, LOVE your flavored coffees! I ordered two pounds for my stepmom and two for me. My order arrived yesterday afternoon, and I could not wait to make a pot of "Tiramisu" flavored coffee this morning. It's delicious! It has a nice light tiramisu flavor, not too heavy (which can make it bitter). Just perfect!"
May 2010 -- Lisa, Brevard, NC

"I just ordered four pounds of coffee, praline, mexican altura, and some others that I seem to have forgotten. I just brewed a cup of the strawberry shortcake, that was one I forgot, and it's delicious. I've never had coffee this good before. seriously. everything I've ordered from nutsonline, snacks and coffee has always been delicious. I'll definitely order again very soon!"
May 2010 -- mellisa, canton, tx

"I just ordered the coffee a few days ago and have to say it's the best i've had in years. from grounds to brewed it smells so fresh you wouldn't believe. I haven't tried any of the other various things this site has but I certainly plan to, starting with every single coffee they have and going on from there. keep it up!"
Apr 2010 -- mellisa, canton, texas

"Thank you very much for such a speedy deliver. My office coworkers and I could hardly wait for the delivery this morning. I have my "sinful" coffee...and believe me...it is truly sinful!! Thanks again! Lisa"
Mar 2010 -- lisa, Rochester, NY

"I love this coffee! Wonderful! I will definitely be trying some of the other coffees!"
Feb 2010 -- Tammi, Kansas

"order arrived as scheduled. products are great."
Jan 2010 -- RAYMUNDO M. ROMERO

"Awesome chili lime pistachios!!! Love Love Love your flavored coffees...and oh so many choices. Co-workers are always making comments to how good it smells when brewing. Looks like I don't have to say anything about shipping after reading others testimony but I will anyway. Received my package in one day...WOW that's awesome."
Jan 2010 -- Nettie, Mechanicsville, MD

Showing 1 - 100 of 137 reviews Next 37 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 2.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb