A family business since 1929

Read our story

Organic Gummies Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,267 reviews » « back to Organic Gummies

Showing 1 - 64 of 64 reviews

"Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Middletown, Ct

"I only ordered vegan gummy bears and dried apricots but they're sooo good! And shipping was super fast. And they even sent a free sample of Turkish figs! I'll definitely order again."
May 2014 -- Amy, Greensburg, PA

"Gummie Bears, cherry hearts, watermelon yummies. All vegan for my nephew Micah, and I tasted all of the before sending them on to him for his birthday. They'd are soooooo delicious. As yummy to the ones he showed me in California that I have not been able to find out East. I would definitively order them again."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy Carver, Oradell, NJ

"Love all of your products, they are so high quality and don't last long in the house! Thanks for offering vegan gummy bears, would love it if you offered more flavors of vegan gummies (minus the sugar on the outside) and vegan marshmallows! :)"
Feb 2014 -- Kelly, Liberty, NY

"Nuts.com has high quality products and reasonable prices. I can't believe how fast their shipping is either! My hubby has lost over 50 pounds taking Organic Chia seeds everyday with water and I have a huge energy boost since I starting putting the organic Spirulina in my smoothies. Their organic gummy bears are super yummy! It's so nice to enjoy candy that doesn't have High fructose corn syrup in it. Than you for keeping my family healthy and happy!"
Jan 2014 -- ML, Hayward, CA

"Excellent service, fast shipping and products! I love your packaging and communication. An assortment of your products will make great gift baskets so I will be sure to order again and put together baskets for future birthdays and holidays. I ordered raw nuts, some chocolate and cocoa covered almonds, organic gummy bears, healthy pancake mix, spices and more. All are fantastic! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Bridget, North Hampton, NH

"3rd and biggest order in & I'm happy happy happy!!! I got all sorts of goodies - pretzels, coffee, dried berries & organic gummy bears. Thanks for making my Xmas/Kwanzaa shopping sooo much easier & tastier too! Thanks also for the antioxidant sampler."
Dec 2013 -- Robin M Edmonds, LA, CA

"I was told there wasn't such a candy that existed without Red food dye.Thanks to these I was finally able to bypass my allergy and try peach rings for the first time. They are awesome."
Oct 2013 -- Jaimie, Columbus, OH

"I just got my first order from Nuts.com today and I LOVE the quality of these products! The almond flour smelled amazing as soon as I opened the box telling me it's super fresh. The organic gummy bears were 10 times better than any other gummy bears I've ever had. Even the free sample Nuts.com threw in was amazing. I might have to order that next time. :) Thank you for an excellent experience. I WILL be ordering from you again."
Oct 2013 -- Shandra, Pensacola, FL

"Fast shipment of delicious looking snacks! The organic peach rings are so tasty, and I can't wait to try the free sample of veggie chips! Nuts.com you rock!"
Oct 2013 -- Emily, St Paul, MN

"I love everything I've ordered. I have some favorites but it always fun to try new items as well. The vegan watermelon rings are so yummy!"
Sep 2013 -- Barbara, Advance, NC

"These gummies are the BOMB!!! I never thought I'd eat candy again, after developing multiple food sensitivities (corn, gluten, dairy etc) & yet, here I am oh so happily noshing on these tasty treats with nary a worry!!! :) SO worth trying.!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Amber, Kitchener, Ontario

"I just received my order today. This is the third order I have placed and I am so pleased with the products you provide. Everything I have tried, so far, has been amazingly tasty. And THANK YOU for the yummy samples! I will definitely be a long time customer."
Aug 2013 -- Naudia, Red Deer, Alberta

"I ordered the organic dark chocolate covered raisins and the organic gummy bears..how yummy they are! Will def order again on a budget (lol) :-) Thanks nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Damaris, New York, NY

"WOW... i am so happy with my order, thank you so much for all that you guys do. I got the package in the time said and in really good conditions. I will be definitely be buying this product once more from this source. You guys are just amazing... Thank you Reina R."
May 2013 -- Reina, Phoenix, Arizona

"My order just arrived today, right under the wire (8pm)! Everything was in great shape and I got a free sample of veggie chips- thanks! I tried the vegan gummy bears (very yummy!) and the salt and vinegar kale chips (not the mouth-watering vinegar flavor of their store-bought potato chip counter parts, but flavorful in a more subtle way). Haven't broken into the honey pistachio energy squares or guacamole bites yet, but they look good! Cute, sturdy packaging, too- will make it easy to take these goodies camping!"
May 2013 -- Rachelle, Redmond, WA

"I ordered a variety of organic products from freeze dried veggies to candy and of course I tasted eat one upon delivery. I cannot get over how wonderful everything tastes! Thank you for providing organic candy. My fav was the organic chocolate covered raisins. Yum!"
Apr 2013 -- Amy, Leander, TX

"I been bringing the organic candies to my job and they are always popular. I talk so much about nuts.com you'd think I was part of the family."
Mar 2013 -- JaniceZ, Parsippany, NJ

"I am ALWAYS impressed by the quality of product and price. I am able to find organic beans, nuts, candies, etc that I can't find anywhere else! My shipments arrive fast and the packaging couldn't be cuter! I am a huge fan of the cheddar cheese powder and organic vegan gummy bears! EVERYTHING is delicious! I can't brag enough on you to everyone! Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Marcia, Pawleys Island, SC

"This is my second time to order and of course once again, everything is so great! I received everything so quickly! I love, love the death by jerky! I also love the dark chocolate almonds and the gummy bears! There hasn't been anything so far that I haven't enjoyed!! Thanks for all the delicious items!"
Mar 2013 -- Lory, Odessa, TX

"Who says happiness doesn't come in a box?! I placed my order last night and my goodies arrived today in the morning. It's like magic! Everything was delicious, the banana chips, the veggie chips, the apple chips, the organic gummy bears and I even got a free sample of the berry mix! I could cry tears of joy. Thank you Uncle Sandy, David, Jeffrey and Kenny (:"
Mar 2013 -- Luna, Bronx, NY

"Great quality and huge quantity of products and fast delivery"
Feb 2013 -- Michael

"I absolutely love Nuts.com My fiance and I both have accounts and have placed 3 orders between us so far. All three have been delicious, fresh, and delivered with great speed. I highly recommend everyone to your site for everything, especially gifts. Thank you Nuts.com!"
Feb 2013 -- Thomas, smithtown, NY

"I can't believe how fast the delivery was...even to Canada! I placed my order on Thursday and my package arrived the following Tuesday :) The packaging for the products was great! The spirulina and wheat grass powder was really inexpensive and the roasted edamame beans and vegan gummy bears were SO great! I (and my dog) loved the sample of the veggie chips! I will definitely be using nuts.com again :)"
Feb 2013 -- andrea, Burlington, ON

"After reading the "super fast shipping" reviews, I decided to put it to the test. I placed my order at 3:30 yesterday and my order was delivered today, during a snow storm. I'm very happy with the product and the shipping!"
Feb 2013 -- Heidi, Milford, CT

"When we received our order, everything smelled so good as we opened the box we couldn't help to try. The toffee nuts were out of this world. We made a batch of popcorn and devoured it. Every kernel popped and it was huge hit with the kids. They threw in a sample bag of chocolate covered pretzels that had the perfect sweet/salty combination. We will be ordering some soon. I'm a big fan of nuts.com now. Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Rocio, Stamford, CT

"You are guys are Great! I received my shipment quickly, The nuts are yummy and oh so fresh! the organic gummies are very tasty, I will definitely be doing business with you again! p.s. love the packaging! :o)"
Jan 2013 -- Sally, Canyon Country, CA - California

"Just received my organic cashews, pistachios, dark chocolate covered almonds and gummy bears. Sampled a little of each and they're fresh and tasty. When I discovered Nuts.com I figured I'd give them a try to see what all the fuss was about. I know now - this is the best place to get the nutritional benefits afforded by organic products. Quick friendly service. I'm onboard for life. :-)"
Jan 2013 -- Steven, Colorado Springs, CO

"These vegan gummy bears are the BEST gummy bears I have ever had. They are covered in sugar and the flavors are OUTSTANDING. Please never stop selling these. They are my absolute favorite candy."
Jan 2013 -- Ang, OH

"My order arrived right on time, packaged accurately, I tried a variety, some better than others! My favorites The Antioxidant mix! Organic gummy bears, organic chocolate covered raisins, If I die I would like to be buried in these!!! Thank you Nuts ! I will order again ,too soon I am sure!"
Dec 2012 -- linda, Auburn, WA

"The raw pine nuts are so good and it's good to eat without any flavor!! Organic Gummy Bears are chewy and taste like with real juicy inside!! Next time I will try the Filled Bears!!"
Oct 2012 -- Xinyun, Rochester, NY

"My order came the same day it was shipped out. everything was so fresh and so so delicious. my boyfriend and i ordered over 50 bucks worth of stuff on a whim after i stumbled onto the site looking to buy vegan gummy bears in bulk. BRAVO!!!! your site looks great, you have everything, great pricing, fresh snacks. i have been telling all my friends about ya. and i LOVE the packaging. thank you for making my day. so pleased :)"
Oct 2012 -- maribeth, Manhattan, NY

"I recently ordered for the first time from Nuts.com, and I am really impressed! The packaging was awesome--from the funny expressions on the box to the sturdy zip-top packaging...not to mention the eco friendly packing peanuts that dissolve in water! I ordered the jumbo medjool dates, and they are wonderful--plump, soft, and full of flavor. The organic gummy bears were a hit with my kids, and I am excited to try the almond flour. I was happy to find a free sample of quinoa in there, too! Thanks! I will certainly be ordering again; I just can't find this quality of products of in my area. Many thanks, Nuts.com!!"
Oct 2012 -- Peggy, Lafayette, Indiana

"I absolutely Love your products! My kitchen is over flowing with bags from nuts.com. :) I think i have tried at least half or more of all of your organic and raw food products. My favorite products are the organic gummy worms, the organic dried pineapple is to die for!, organic sunflower seed butter, organic raw hemp seeds, raw pistachios, organic pine nuts, organic honey, organic turkish figs and medjool dates, heck pretty much everything! I always receive an extra sample item with my orders, which is fantastic. This is a great company with great products! Keep up the fabulous work! :)"
Sep 2012 -- Jenny Q, Henderson, Nv

"I received my order exactly as you said. I have tried my products and they are all very good. Thank you!"
Jul 2012 -- Barb, Des Moines, Iowa

"I'm a regular Nuts customer so I'm very familiar with their high quality and AWESOME customer service. I'd ordered Organic Gummy Bears because I absolutely adore them. They are soft and sweet but not too sweet (and really don't last long in my household). My order was placed last night (Tuesday) so I fully expected them to be shipped out today and received on Thursday. What a surprise when just 15mins ago (12:30p EST) the UPS guy was ringing my doorbell with my order. TODAY! Wednesday!! THANK YOU NUTS!!!"
May 2012 -- Dinika, Hartford, CT

"HOLY CRAP are these vegan gummy bears AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS!!!! I have been looking everywhere for these and all the other companies that make them have a subpar, tasteless product. These are hands down THE BEST vegan gummies I have ever had! THANK YOU for making my crappy week that much better because it is now full of gummy goodness."
May 2012 -- tanis, Washington, DC

"Love the products, fast shipping ... will definitely buy again ...."
Apr 2012 -- Jing, Houston, Texas

"DELICIOUS! A vegan gummy bear - genius idea. These are so tasty and they stay soft and fresh."
Mar 2012 -- Lindsay

"BUY THESE! You will not be dissapointed! So full of flavor, and so so sweet... much better than anything you can buy in a store!"
Mar 2012 -- Jamie, Middle, TN

"I love your products, the fruit is wonderful, I have not eaten gummy bears in years - it is awesome to be able to have them again! I must get more of them."
Feb 2012 -- Gail, FAYETTEVILLE, AR

"Wow! That was fast we ordered on Sunday night and got it on Tuesday. The Cheddar Cheese Pretzels are great as are the Gummi Bears. The Spirulina was for my son's fish and I am sure they will also enjoy that. Thanks for the great service and I am sure we will use your services again."
Jan 2012 -- Kathy, SHELTON, Connecticut

"This was my first order, but definitely not my last. I LOVE the firendly, prompt and professional service! A+++++"
Dec 2011 -- Bunnie, Lynchburg, VA

"These are great. Fresh and inexpensive. The organic markets around here charge an arm and a leg for just a little bit. It's nice to be able to get an entire 1pound bag for under $10."
Nov 2011 -- Sara, Missouri

"I ordered some organic gummy bears and I really think there great!"
Nov 2011 -- joan

"Super fast shipping! And the products are superb!"
Sep 2011 -- Katie, Oh

"We try to avoid as many artificial food ingredients as possible. With a 10 year/old this proves to be difficult sometimes. The all natural sour gummy worms have solved one of our conflicts! He reports that they are delicious and don't taste all natural to him. That's intended as a compliment!"
Aug 2011 -- Julie, Liberty, MO

"My order arrived fast and in great shape. I love ordering from this website. They have incredible service, communication, and fantastic products. The cashews and almonds I ordered are incredible. Better than I would find in ANY store."
Jun 2011 -- Lissa, OH

"Hello, Received my 1 pound of gummies and can I say tasty and so fresh. It taste better than the store bought brand.... Way to go can't wait to order my 2 batch soon....."
Jun 2011 -- Carol, Boston, MA

"Not much of a candy person, but these are by far the BEST gummy bears I have ever had! I got the package promptly and have to say I was so happy with it. I tried these for the first time at whole foods and have had a hard time finding them again, but these yummy earth gummy bears are amazing! Definitely will be purchasing these bad boys again in the future. Thanks so much and I'm so happy I was fortunate enough to find you guys!"
May 2011 -- claudia

"We love all the products we purchased from you. Great selection on Organic products. The fastest delivery time to the Virgin Islands! Thanks for being there. Regards, Jaccar Organic & Natural Sorbet"
Mar 2011 -- gladys, Christiansted, Virgin Islands

"Nutsonline rocks! The products come when they're supposed to, and the dried fruit is so amazing!! Thanks again guys!!"
Jan 2011 -- Paul, Buffalo, NY

"Absolutely the best service I have ever had. Was at my door in 7 days, no extra charges. Packaging was very professional and the products are even better than I imagined. I would recommend them to everyone, especially Canadians. Our orders always get held up in customs and rifled through. NOT from NUTS ONLINE."
Nov 2010 -- Sandy, Victoria, BC canada

"These are so good. My husband ate the whole bag. Ill have to get some more."
Aug 2010 -- Sarah

"We received our first two orders, and loved everything we got! The organic peaches tasted better than the fresh ones available here. Loved the Organic gummie bears and the Organic dry fruit mix, the best we have had in a long time. Can't wait for our next order that was placed recently. Keep up the good work! Carole"
Jun 2010 -- Carole, Christiansted, VI

"I received my order very fast. I got the gummy bears for my wife's' birthday. She says they are the best gummies she has ever tasted.Thanks. We'll order again."
Apr 2010 -- Dennis, Deadwood, SD

"My order arrived super-fast and everything is delicious! I especially like the dark chocolate sunflower seeds, and the wasabi peas are great too. I was very pleased to find vegan gummy bears on your site... it's almost impossible to find them without gelatin. Another happy customer who will be back soon!"
Mar 2010 -- Deborah, Middle Island, NY

"I purchase four products from Nuts Online, and the were all excellent. We all love the Organic Gummy Bears, as well as the other 3 products. I placed my order online and the next day I had may products and we love them, I will continue buying from Nuts Online and will absolutely recommended to others to try."
Feb 2010 -- Susana, West Chester, PA

"So happy with my order! Standard shipping came super fast, and the ginger and gummy bears I ordered are fantastic. Thank you!!"
Nov 2009 -- Teresa, Brooklyn, NY

"I couldn't wait to open my package and taste these gummy bears. Their amazing!! The only thing is that I was kind of expecting to find green gummy bears as well, but didn't. So it didn't really remind me of the gummy bears I had as a kid, no big deal though, the flavor is still amazing. Oh and I also ordered your chocolate butter crunch, one word to describe them is, WOW. I'm definitely going to order these again!"
Jan 2009 -- Angely, New York

"We ordered some of our basics from you, which are always great (raw cashews, dates, flax seed) but this time we ordered the organic gummy bears. We were THRILLED to find them since they don't contain gelatin. They are delicious. They aren't quite as sweet as I remember 'normal' gummy bears being, but they give just enough sweetness and chewiness to be wonderful. Thank you :)"
Dec 2008 -- Amy, Kanab, UT

"Dear Nutsonline I was pleased with my order. It came quicker than expected and than any other orders I've placed elsewhere. Chia seeds, Organic Amaranth, Green Buckwheat, Organic Gummy Bears, organic Goji Berries and all kinds of organic cocoa beans and chocolate chips are great. The Amaranth was so fresh, I will order more in the future and only from you, since I had a bad experience with bulk amaranth at my local health food store. The raw organic sunflower seeds are best when I toast it in the oven 3-5 mins. Thank you guys for doing a great job."
Nov 2008 -- Yekaterina

"Received my order in great shape. The dark chocolate covered brazil nuts are wonderful as usual. My great-grandson LOVED the organic gummy bears since he cannot have any food dyes and the organic gummies have all natural flavors and colors."
Nov 2008 -- Janet C. Horne

"Wow! Everything I ordered is great, Some of it is for our conure, Arnie, and the other for my daughter, especially the organic Gummy Bears. I couldn't wait to open them!"
Jun 2008 -- Kerrie, Woodstock, Ct

Showing 1 - 64 of 64 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Thursday, Oct 23.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb