A family business since 1929

Read our story

Fennel Seeds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,250 reviews » « back to Fennel Seeds

Showing 1 - 39 of 39 reviews

"I received my fennel seed today. It looks great. I am very happy with the product and how quickly it was delivered. I will be checking out your site again to see what other goodies you have. Thanks so much, Mary"
Jul 2014 -- mary, elmira, ny

"Came home today to find my order of fennel seed waiting on me! Ease of ordering, speedy shipping, and quality of product was impressive."
Feb 2014 -- Tinker, Streeter, ND

"Wow, what Great Service and Products from these bunch of Nuts. Thanks so much , you all are super."
Jun 2013 -- Roger, Gainesville, Texas

"Great service and products, delivered with upbeat humor and whimsical aesthetic! Thank you very much!"
May 2013 -- AM, Seattle, WA

"Thank you ... Impressed with your great prices..will be ordering again ..,"
May 2013 -- Paula Armstrong , Newton, NC

"My Italian mother-in-law was looking for fennel seeds to "cure" with her pork that she is drying. Found you and ordered on Tuesday... Inconceivable!!! Received on Thursday! FABULOUS service! You aren't just nuts!!! You may be run by them but not your commitment to perfection! Price is also incredible! We will definitely buy again!!! And not just for nuts!!! PS LOVE your box!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Diane, High Country, NC

"Thanks for the quick delivery! I am very satisfied with my purchase!! Thank you, Phil"
Jan 2013 -- Phil Bartone, Conneaut, Ohio

"I've fallen in love with your caraway and fennel seeds! They smell so fresh compared to the bottled herbs in the foodstore. I love using them in my home-baked breads and sauces!"
Dec 2012 -- Mary, L.I., NY

"Great Service,Great Product, GREAT price Looking forward to doing more business with a GREAT Company Nuttin cud B FinerThanks Joseph"
Oct 2012 -- Joseph, Florida

"Just arrived. Thanks for quick ship. Cannot wait to start consuming the fennel seeds. Is Dr. Oz correct? We will see."
Aug 2012 -- Sue, Lincolnton, NC

"great product Im ordering 3 more lbs."
Feb 2012 -- Leonardo, suprise, az

"Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the seeds I bought. Yes they were delivered today as promised, thanks so much. I have looked at all the goodies you have in stock and have not made up my mind yet what I will order next. Thanks again"
Feb 2012 -- Shirley, Sacramento, Ca

"OMGOSH I searched everywhere for Fennel seeds and found them on Nuts.Com. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised how fresh the seeds are. Shipping was Speedy Gonzales unreal. I will be ordering again in the near future Thanks Nuts.com"
Feb 2012 -- Carrie, Van Buren, Indiana

"WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm not even kidding. I ordered on Thursday and received my delicious package on Friday afternoon. Amazing service! I teared up a bit from the beauty. :')"
Nov 2011 -- Francheska, Stony Brook, NY

"Just received my package. Those free fall chocolate pretzels are delicious! The French Candy Seashells are just like my 30-year-old memory of them from the candy shoppe on the boardwalk at Ocean City Maryland. The Mixed Mukhwas reminds me lof my favorite Indian restaurant. Thanks for the memories and the fantastic service. I'll be back for more."
Oct 2011 -- Michele, Haines City, Florida

"As always...everything was great!!!"
Sep 2011 -- Ronald, Modesto, California

"Hey, How you All Doin? Your website and persona gives me a family warm and fuzzy feeling. I also used to live on Mulberry St. in City, MA when I was growing up Italian. And you attend to your business at the same time. Please keep it up. I'm one happy customer, and I 'll... be back. Thank you much for my fennel order. I got my order in one day. Great website, and wonderful people, outstanding products, easy transaction, professional service, and superman speed delivery, and willing to take customer suggestions. What more can you ask for ..... Any job openings? This could be my big break.....I'll fit right in with yous guys. I'll understand if I don't hear from you. Thanks again. Sincerely, Frank Sciannameo"
Aug 2011 -- Frank Sciannameo, Oxford, MA

"Again, lightening fast shipping and super products. So glad we discovered you guys. Thanks."
Aug 2011 -- Alli, Red Bank, New Jersey

"Just love everything I ordered so far! Getting ready to submit another one! Awesome products and service!"
Jul 2011 -- Carol, Chandler, AZ

"Amazing service! Where have you guys been all my life? You can be assured I am telling all of my friends and family about you!"
Jul 2011 -- Susan, Ft. Worth, Texas

"Service and quality greatly lived up to all expectations! I'm so impressed with both and am grateful that I located you when I was searching for the product I desired."
Jul 2011 -- Margret, Tampa, Florida

"Received my first order today, and I can tell already it won't be my last! I have sampled everything except the coffee already and...WOW! If the coffee tastes half as good as it smells...mmmmmm! My order was shipped super fast - I ordered late on Monday and it was here on Friday (standard shipping) the fudge even held up well with the heat, even though I wasn't really worried about it (who doesn't like rich, gooey fudge?) With fantastic products and this kind of service, it's easy to see why your company has stood the test of time! Thanks!"
Jun 2011 -- Teresa

"I have been buying stuff thru the internet since I retired in 95 an so far you folks have given the best over all service, specially mailing. Looking forward to order more things from you but I am just a person that likes to cook. You all have a nice day."
Jun 2011 -- Fernando, Bayamon, PR

"Great product, great price, great delivery, great service!!! Looking forward to dealing with you in the future. Frank"
May 2011 -- Frank Torquato, Scranton, PA

"Wonderful products,reliable and you've made another nutty customer very happy!!"
Apr 2011 -- Holly, MA

"What an impressive company. It started with a casual search online for a company that sells organic cocoa beans in Canada ('cause I love chocolate that much). After reading a few testimonials I took the plunge and placed my order on a Sunday night. Incredibly, I received my order on the Wednesday morning - that's ordering, processing, shipping, clearance through Canadian customs, and courier delivery to my office - in just two and a half days! Incredible! Even more impressive is the marketing and online shopping experience, product selection, ease of ordering, and outstanding quality of products. In addition to the cocoa beans, I tried the cocoa powder, candied ginger, black walnuts, turkish figs, mixed mukhwas, and more. The freshness and flavour of each is outstanding. And even with trans-border shipping costs factored in, it's an impressive value. Thanks for everything and keep up the great work - I'll be ordering again soon!"
Feb 2011 -- Paul, Kingston, Ontario

"Another great batch of goodies, with the speed of shipping, I feel like I'm your only customer, and you guys are sitting there waiting for my next order :)"
Jan 2011 -- Don, Clinton, CT

"Fastest delivery ever, highest quality ever, best company ever."
Dec 2010 -- UN, Washington, DC

"My order arrived the next day and it was awesome! I went right to using the fennel to make Italian sausage. The aroma of the fennel filled the kitchen, the quality was exceptional. I will be back."
Nov 2010 -- Stacy, New Bern, NC

"Thanks for the wonderful goods! This was our second order and we continue to be pleased with our purchases."
Oct 2010 -- Henry, VA

"I love you guys! At the supermarket I pay about 5 bucks for a 1/4 C jar of fennel seeds that I use for my new Roasted Cauliflower recipe. I buy a POUND of fennel seeds from you for $3.00! The sugar-free Finnish Licorice is superb and the Toasted Corn just perfect. I'm sending the smoked almonds to my son at Guilford College . . . he claims to be addicted. Thanx for your inimitable value, quick and reliable service and the high quality of your products. I also like your new packaging!"
Feb 2010 -- David, Southport, NC

"Wonderful service. Quick and accurate."
Dec 2009 -- Sarah, santa rosa, ca

"I ordered for my mom and she was absolutely thrilled with the product and the packaging. We will be ordering again soon."
Dec 2009 -- Karen, florida

"Thanks for the speedy delivery! Al"
Oct 2009 -- Al

"I found your service to be fast and efficient and your product pricing and quality of excellent value. I've been searching for fennel seed everywhere and found your site through my computer's search engine. I'll definitely order from your company again."
Sep 2009 -- Laurie, San Diego, CA

"Just received my first order and both the product and service were great. You are my spice source from now on. Thanks for the great company"
Aug 2009 -- Tom, Chicago, IL

"I ordered fennel seeds from your company. They arrived in 2days. The price was excellent and now we have fennel seeds for a life time. Thank you for the great customer service, the timely delivery. and the follow up emails. I highly recommend your company to others"
Dec 2008 -- Rose Tackett, corning, NY

"The service was fantastico.I received the fennel in excellent condition. Why cant other Businesses perform the same way? Have a good day and take time to smell the roses. John"
Nov 2008 -- John, Florence, S.C.

"I'm the Chef/Owner of Mascotte Meat Market. We produce sausage on a daily basis. Basil, Fennel and the rest of the spices you shipped, were perfect in quality and price. Congratulations for keeping the World Healthy!!!"
May 2008 -- Chef Santiago, Mascotte, FL

Showing 1 - 39 of 39 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Oct 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb