Liquor Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,961 reviews » « back to Liquor

Showing 1 - 41 of 41 reviews

"I ordered some Baileys Irish Cream whole bean coffee, and just ran it through my grinder and the aroma was great. I can hardly wait till 5AM."
Jan 2014 -- Paul, Battle Creek, Michigan

"OK....here's the deal.....I ordered this for Christmas Baskets....well...right now I am snacking on salted almonds with tart cherries. I snagged the dark hot chocolate and whiskey flavored coffee for me too!!! I love ordering from the nutty folks at Nuts.com.....never disappointed!"
Dec 2013 -- Becky, Evansville, Indiana

"Regularly I order amaretto coffee for my 84 year old mother. I recently ordered it here from nuts.com. She called me later to say, "That coffee that you just sent me tastes much better than the coffee you used to send. (I don't remember where, but it hadn't been nuts.com) Keep ordering it from there because it's the best!" Thank you, nuts.com. I've made note of you and will be back!"
Nov 2013 -- Jen, Naperville, Illinois

"I am looking forward to tasting your wonderful coffee...."
Nov 2013 -- Ellen, Rochester , MN

"I am a fairly new customer. Today will be my 3rd order from Nuts.com. Every thing that I have ordered from your website is beyond my expectations. I have Cockatoos in my household, and they love your in the shell peanuts, and will come running when the see that bright yellow bad of Organic Sunflower seeds. It's their favorite. As for myself. Your coffees are so elegant, that I will never buy coffee from anyone as long as you continue to carry this great quality coffee. My Keurig 1-cup coffeemaker thanks you too. A great business you folks have. Thumbs up to you all and for your taste in quality. Thank You!"
Aug 2013 -- BLT, Basehor, Kansas

"Good products; reasonable prices; cute and functional product packaging and fast shipping. Does it get any better? I think not. Well done; I'll defintely be back for more coffee, snacks & candy."
May 2013 -- Joyce, Houston, Texas

"I'm in Baltimore City, a place with all kinds of coffee shops and supermarkets only a stone's throw away. I have made a concious choice to purchase from Nuts.com and have them ship to me rather than going to a store and buying a much inferior coffee. Regardless of the numerous brands available to me, the quality pales considerably to the coffee from Nuts.com. I'm a convert!"
Apr 2013 -- James

"You are fantastic. I no longer place an order then it is here!!!! I luv your coffees and your malted milk balls. As a matter of fact, everything that I've gotten from you is delicious.."
Feb 2013 -- Seena, New York City, New York

"This coffee has a great flavor to it. I would definitely order the White Russian again."
Feb 2013 -- Brian

"I've ordered from you countless times and have never been disappointed...dried fruit, nuts, coffees, flour, etc. All have been outstanding quality, you have an excellent variety, really good pricing, speedy delivery and truly remarkable customer service. You guys should run the country!"
Feb 2013 -- Barbara, Queens, New York

"What a wonderful treat I received today, during the snowstorm and a "snow day" off from work! I have been sampling everything since the moment it arrived! You have certainly lived up to the wonderful reputation that you earned. Thanks so much! I will definitely order my nuts and goodies from this site in the future."
Feb 2013 -- Silvana, demarest, nj

"I ordered this coffee for my wife. She says it is wonderful. I will probably be ordering other flavors as well later on."
Jan 2013 -- EJ, Campbell, MO

"Wonderful selection, zippy service and delivery and great prices. This is what all online vendors should be like. Thank you."
Jan 2013 -- Michael A. Habib, M.D.

"The orders are always right on time. And then Coffee is so delicious and the treats are so yummy."
Dec 2012 -- Bonnie, Joshua, Tx

"Wow, I can always count on getting quality when I purchase from Nuts.com! Your coffee is sensational. The quality is gourmet all the way. I love the option of making your own trail mix. So delicious. The ingredients are so fresh."
Oct 2012 -- Donna, Tucson, AZ

"You guys have completely save me and my shipmates lives on several occasions. Having done multiple deployments onboard a ship believe me when I say sometimes it's the best day when that huge Nuts.com box finally arrives and we can actually eat something healthy! We made it a point to try every single alcohol flavored coffee you offer :) Thank you!"
Sep 2012 -- Ashley, Catania, Sicily

"Great coffe, made me some as soon as it arived and the taste was great.Fast shipping and great people.Will be ordering other products from nuts.com Thank you"
Mar 2012 -- Freddie Guth, Cincinnati, Ohio

"I believe this is the best coffee I have had in a long time. I cannot believe I have just about finished the bag within a month. Great taste!"
Feb 2012 -- Deborah, Brooklyn, NY

"I just tried some of my coffee and it is great. Thank you for having the flavors that I love."
Feb 2012 -- Genenell, Fort Worth, TX

"OMG - got my coffee order and had to try it right away. The shipping time was awesome - you said "order one day- it's shipped the next" - was true. Impressed! I ordered fine ground & it is just what I use in our coffee maker- perfect! My husband & I love amaretto coffee & wanted to try the Chocolate Amaretto- yummy on a cool morning or great for an afternoon treat. We still have to wait to try the Cherry Jubilee coffee but are confident this will be just as good , if not better. And the neat surprise we received was a sample packet of thefreeze dried fruits you sell- will be ordering that soon plus some other stuff. We will spr"
Oct 2011 -- Sharon Symes Freeman, Springfield, Missouri

"Excellent selection, quick delivery, good prices. I couldn't find nuts in the shell in any of my local stores. My mother recommended nutsonline.com. Thanks!"
Apr 2011 -- Karen, Phoenixville, PA

"I LOVE Nutsonline! You ship to Alaska! (the box gets here in about 5 days!!) So many sources of food online won't. We live in the Aleutian Islands and have limited choices for anything other than the most mainstream ingredients and snacks. I love the huge selection at Nutsonline --nuts, cocoa, pretzels, sprinkles, coffee, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, fruits in all forms --dried, powdered and dehydrated and different smoothie mixes!"
Mar 2011 -- Melanie, Unalaska, AK

"I ordered my package on Sunday March 6th and received it today March 11th. You guys are awesome! We love your coffee and you have it sealed and packed in the box great! I never feel like I have to worry with you guys. Thank you so much for showing that you care as much about your customers as you do your products...and I love the little samples you send..that is why I ordered the dried strawberries this time. I will definitely keep ordering from you as you are so quick getting it to me here in Canada and again your products are awesome!"
Mar 2011 -- Shawna Engen, Airdrie, Alberta

"I am thrilled that I found your site...you've created a lifelong customer. My family is hooked on your delicious coffee and treats! That pecan pie was the BEST we've ever tasted. The free samples are much appreciated and you couldn't ask for faster shipping or a nicer company to do business with. Thanks and don't change a thing!!!"
Jan 2011 -- Linda, Spotswood, NJ

"Great coffee. Even my friends at work like. Will order again soon."
Jan 2011 -- Wayne, Hurricane, WV

"Am having some of the rum coffee this morning. This was a great first choice and I will be ordering other types in the future. 5 stars all the way. Jim"
Nov 2010 -- james, bradley, illinois

"my sister told me about this site..i placed an order and am very pleased with everything i purchased..will purchase again & often!"
Oct 2010 -- theresa m fantazzo, northbellmore, ny

"This was my first order and it won't be my last....VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY :-)"
Sep 2010 -- Marc, Fresh Meadows, NY

"I just ordered the coffee a few days ago and have to say it's the best i've had in years. from grounds to brewed it smells so fresh you wouldn't believe. I haven't tried any of the other various things this site has but I certainly plan to, starting with every single coffee they have and going on from there. keep it up!"
Apr 2010 -- mellisa, canton, texas

"Wowzers! I placed my order yesterday afternoon at 4:00 and it came today! Talk about an awesome surprise. I don't think I could love a company any more than I love you guys. Always fresh, always fast, always yummy. Thank you for being so awesome."
Apr 2010 -- Kim, Philadelphia, PA

"I just tried a new flavor (for me) - Sambuca coffee and I just love it. It is as deep and classy a coffee as the Amaretto and Angel Whispers that I have drunk for many years. I buy flavored coffee from only Nuts Online - you guys are the best!"
Feb 2010 -- Gretchen, Queensbury, NY

"great coffee and fast shipping! thanks so much!"
Feb 2010 -- Stacey, springfield, va

"Great to deal with Fast shipping an Great coffee"
Jan 2010 -- Jim

"This is the first time I have ordered and I was very pleased with the quick delivery and I can't wait to taste your coffee - it smells so gooood"
Jan 2010 -- Seena, Manhattan, New York

"This has been the best service! The quality of products is exceptional! Thank you and Happy Holidays!"
Dec 2009 -- Patricia, Oklahoma City, Ok

"This was my first Nuts Online order, but it won't be my last! Ordering was easy, delivery service was quick, and the products were top notch. Looked good, packaged beautifully, and tasted great! A happy customer in Nebraska..."
Dec 2009 -- Reader

"your rum flavored coffees are outstanding!! Best ones I have found, many thanks!"
Dec 2009 -- mary, portsmouth, va

"All products arrived well-packaged and at the promised time. Everything was very tasty and fresh. I will definitely order again!"
Aug 2009 -- Beverly P Mastalski, Indiana, PA

"ordered some goji berries for my dad for fathers day along with the goji energy squares and some chocolate rum coffee, he said everything was fantastic, the coffee is some of the best he has ever had. so i had to order the goji berries and energy squares, fantastic, i could sit and eat the whole bag of berries, and the energy squares were great too. thanks for the great products!"
Jun 2009 -- andrea, las vegas, nv

"Great products!! Never been disappointed with products or service. As a new find, the Fried Green Peas are incredible! Coffees are outstanding, as always. Nuts, Fruits, Veggies and Trail Mix are the best you can get. Always something new."
Jun 2009 -- Frank

"just fixed my first cup of Jamaican Rum Coffee, it is amazing. i want lots more of your coffee!!"
Jul 2008 -- Nancy, Bristol, tn

Showing 1 - 41 of 41 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb