A family business since 1929

Read our story

Sour & Tart Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Sour & Tart

Showing 1 - 100 of 124 reviews Next 24 >

"This is the first time I have ordered anything on-line...It was FANTASTIC..EASY...AND DELIVERY WAS EVEN EARLY...Love this company...Thanks Nut guys"
Aug 2014 -- Patty, Lockhart, Texas

"The lemon drops we ordered from nuts.com were an experiment to attempt to replace a beloved lemon drop which is no longer available. Guess what? The nuts.com lemon drops arrived quickly, are worlds better tasting, much fresher and much better wrapped than ever expected!"
Aug 2014 -- Ken, Malvern, PA

"These were great in flavor - doesn't punch my taste buds, not sour at all. Very nice taste, not too sweet, & it doesn't dissolve too fast - great purchase & my next order will include another pkg. I love these things! Nuts.com shipped my order out on a Monday and I got it the next day! Beautiful individual packaging. Loved the freebie of Goji Berries - perfect way to try something new :)"
Jul 2014 -- SarahQ, Mission Viejo, Ca

"Has anyone ever told you you're nuts? Lovin' the lemony lemon drops. The carton was fun, too."
May 2014 -- Zooey, Oakland, Ca

"I still can't believe I found you Guys, I've been looking for the real sour balls for so long, but the most amazing thing is my family move out west about 55 yrs.ago from munsee Dr. just a few bks. from you. thank you so much my mother is in so happy, we will be regular customers. Jim Harris, Creswell Oregon"
May 2014 -- Jim, Creswell, OR.

"I just love the old fashioned lemon drops. They are just trick when you want something a little sweet. I take them to work and my co-workers just love them. I can't keep the candy dish ful they go so fast!"
Apr 2014 -- Patty, Cincinnati, Ohio

"I found nuts.com by doing an internet search for "bulk lemon drops" after none of the other "usual" online bulk candy companies had what I needed. I ordered two 5-lb bags of lemon drops to make my sister's bridal shower favors. I was impressed with the variety of options for sizes of bags. I was even more impressed when my order arrived -- beautifully packaged -- less than 24 hours after I'd placed it. So glad I found you!"
Mar 2014 -- Jessica, Farmington, Connecticut

"Very quick and most pleasant customer service! Love that you have old fashioned real lemon drops!"
Feb 2014 -- Michelle OConnor, Austin, Texas

"I received my order of lemon drops and monster cashews today, as promised. I haven't had cashews like these since I left the East Coast in the 80's. The lemon drops are perfect. I'll be back."
Nov 2013 -- Clarence, Wichita, Kansas

"Just received my order today and the packaging was so attractive I did not want to open the bag but I did and the lemon drops were the best!!!! They remind me of my grandpa so much because that was his favorite candy and it really brought back memories of that crystal candy dish in the glass cabinet filled with lemon drops! I got four 5lb bags of different drops and they are all so delicious. I'm using them to fill my mini mason jars for my upcoming wedding. I will be letting all my family and friends know to order from nuts.com . Such a great purchase and yes I will be placing another order very shortly because I may just eat some of the candy! :)"
Oct 2013 -- Susieq, Alhambra, Ca

"Thank you sooooooo much, Everything is great and we love the Watermelon and Lemon drops!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Angela, Lawton, OK

"OMG! I'm so excited! The order for 5 lbs of lemon drops arrived! They are perfect! I've already put them in the favor bags they were ordered for but had to sample a few (6 to be exact) as I put them in. They're awesome quality and delicious! I will definitely look to Nuts.com for future nut, snack, candy needs. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Cheryl, Evansville, IN

"I ordered 10 lbs of lemon drops, 5lbs of green apple drops, and 5lbs of horehound candies. I am mixing them and putting them in jars for or wedding favors! And of course i tasted a few, and i have to say that each flavor is so good! They look so cute in the jars too :) I also got a sample of gummy fruit slices... Amazing! I might have to order some just for me! The packaging made it fun to open too!"
Aug 2013 -- Kelci, Clovis, NM

"Yum, yum! Loved the lemon drops and yogurt pretzels for my daughter's bridal shower with a lemon theme!! A timely delivery and fun package with surprise inside. Just mentioned my nuts.com order to my friend and future mother of the groom Marian from Edison and she says "HI!" to old friends! Thanks for the order-exactly what we wanted."
Aug 2013 -- Betsy, Clifton, NJ

"You people really are crazy!!! Thanks for making me laugh--I had to read your message to my husband!! I am pleased with the sour balls--I'm sure I'll be ordering again--thanks for making me smile!!"
Aug 2013 -- flora, epworth, iowa

"I love that I can order candy by color. My niece is in the Navy and has been feeling extremely homesick. With that on my mind I put together a Box of Sunshine to send her (everything yellow). So thank you, thank you!"
Aug 2013 -- Laurie, Saint Louis, MO

"fast delivery delicious candy"
Jul 2013 -- uri, chicago, IL

"I ordered 5 lbs of the sour balls and they are delicious! I had them delivered to me at work so I could share, and they're quite a hit. I couldn't be happier."
Jun 2013 -- Kayanne, Marietta, GA

"First of all I would love to say... I fell in love with your lemon drops. I had them at a kids party. They reminded me of my childhood. I went out to our local candy shops in my town and found they didn't even compare to yours. I then went on the hunt looking for lemon drops everywhere, I was crazed....Even every vacation I took I would pick up a bag, and they just wern't quite the same. No tartness to them. I finally Had to call my girlfriend who had the party with your lemon drops. Who Knew.... Nuts.com. I was soooo excited to receive my 3 lbs. of lemon drops. I'm a happy girl again! Thx nuts.com BTW... I love your packaging... was fun to open!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Amanda, Burbank, Ca

"Thank you so much for the fast delivery. the candy is just perfect for my daughter's wedding. we chose yellow candies and are thrilled with them. pam"
Apr 2013 -- pam, clermont, florida

"Haven't tasted the lemon drops yet, but with your speed and friendly behavior I'm sure they're great!! Thanks, you'll be hearing from me again. Ron Lombardo"
Apr 2013 -- Ron, Brookfield, CT

"Wow, what service! The lemon drops arrived the day after I ordered them. They were in an adorable bag and the shipping box was even cuter! Can't wait to try some of your dried fruit next time!"
Apr 2013 -- Britta, Lansdale, PA

"Hey Hey, The order is fantastic!!! I loved the shipping container, really brightened a very rainy day here! The candy...well wow..and I love your packaging! You certainly have a personal touch!! I ordered for my daughter's baby shower, BUT after seeing and tasting the quality of your candy, I will be ordering again for the family!! Many, Many Thanks!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Eda, Spring Hill, FL

"I placed my first order with you on wednesday after reading the glowing reviews. Now I understand why. I ordered late afternoon (without express shipping), yet my order was picked up by UPS that night and at my home the next day. Awesome! And I too was wowed by the artfully decorated box, but even more so by the sample snack included. My wife and I ate half the bag of Ultimate Bridge Mix before I saw that it was sugar-free! We were in disbelief since we've never had any sugar-free product taste so delicious, without the expected aftertaste or grittiness. My coworkers agreed when I shared with them.. We will definitely order some next time!"
Apr 2013 -- Phil

"try to find island lemon snacks, IN STORES, THANK YOU"
Apr 2013 -- rosemarie valenti, pittsburgh, pa.

"Great lemon drops! They shipped the same day and got here fast! I will definitely have to shop here again!"
Apr 2013 -- Shauni, Clarksville, Tennessee

"Love, Love, Love my lemon drops!!! They will be a perfect addition to my wedding :)"
Apr 2013 -- Allie, Sioux Falls, SD

"Great service and communication! I ordered 25 lbs of lemon drops yesterday and got them today! They are perfect! Thank you :)"
Mar 2013 -- Courtney, Pittsfield, Berkshire

"Quick shipping after ordering on a weekend (just 4 days to ship). The organic lemon drops are delicious and our pickling efforts will benefit from the alum. Now to pick some salted nuts and some sweets."
Mar 2013 -- Jeffrey, Bellevue, NE

"I just got my delivery and not gonna lie, I was soooo excited. I just can't find them in bulk anywhere here. Delivery time was amazingly fast. I love your witty sayings. Thank you so much! I will recommend yall to everyone I know!!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Shannon, San Antonio, TX

"YUMMY! Super fast delivery (held up only 1 day due to weather). Can't find real lemon drops anywhere and these are just perfect. Thank you"
Feb 2013 -- Cynthia

"Knew when the box arrived we were in for a real treat. Wasn't disappointed - the chocolate covered espresso beans were great and the chocolate mint ones were over the top. My husband loves all things sour so the sour apple candies were big hit. Love being able to buy those in volume! Will definitely be ordering again! Thanks so much!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Terry, Mobile, AL

"Everything is always FAST, FRESH, and YUMMY"
Jan 2013 -- Cathy, Rochester, MI

"Great shopping experience from ordering to shipping to delivered product! I would definitely do business with them again!"
Jan 2013 -- Cindy Singleton, Amarillo, Tx

"Great delivery time! Less than 48 hours. At our 60th wedding luncheon (to be held on December 27) we plan to keep up a tradition of lemon drops for every one that was started at our wedding 60 years ago and continued at each celebration. BUT!! to our horror we could not find but a few small (expensive) bags of lemon drops in our entire town. RESCUED!! Via the internet we found you folks and were rescued. Now the tradition can cotinue (hopefully for quit a few years yet). We will certainly buy more lemon drops form Nuts.com. MERRY CHISTMAS to all of you. And thanks for the courtesy fig treat. dale wolf"
Dec 2012 -- Dale, Blacksburg, VA

"I've been having increasing trouble finding lemon drops in the stores. I'm glad I've found a source. Thanks."
Dec 2012 -- Jaxon, Rockford, Illinois

"I'm so glad I stumbled upon your nutty company. I loved the nutty stuff on the outside of the box and I love your nutty emails. We also love your lemon drops. You are on my do again list for sure."
Dec 2012 -- Judith, Allyn, Wa

"Arrived on time. Love warheads. The cashews included was a nice touch. Great customer service!! Thanks."
Dec 2012 -- William, Odin, IL

"I've just found the best candy store ever! Great customer service, fast delivery and most importantly, YUMMY candies! I'll be a regular for sure. :)"
Dec 2012 -- Rose, Norfolk, Virginia

"I got my lemon drops, horehounds and the extra gummies. Thanks. I especially like the way you do business. Refreshing and fun. I'll be in touch again next time I get an uncontrollable crave. Merry Xmas and God bless."
Nov 2012 -- Gordy, Vancouver, WA

"you have the best service .&Good products"
Nov 2012 -- LANNY, Davison Mi, usa

"Okay... So I just want to say I LOVE your NY Espresso Mix it is SO DELICIOUS!! I also ordered the Green Apple Drops and they are so darn delicious! My shipment came within 7 days but thats because of hurricane Sandy, BUT it was worth the wait. It was delicious and fresh, the box was so cute and I loved the extra treat you added! (Dark Choc Espresso beans) they were simply amazing! Thanks you :)"
Nov 2012 -- Destany, CO

"The products i bought from you was so good. I have a friend who loves green apple. I got her the licorice and some green apple drops. O my goodness she had a fit over both items. She even said she was keeping the box. That you guys shipped them in. She said it was so adorable. Thank you for great service."
Oct 2012 -- Christie

"I have never experienced faster, more friendly service! I ordered 10 lbs. of lemon drops for wedding favors, received them the very next day, realized I needed MORE, ordered 10 lbs. more, and got THEM the following day! That's two separate orders & 20 lbs of lemon drops in 3 days! And the cheerful, silly confirmation emails are definitely delightful. You are a bride-to-be's dream. Thank you! :-)"
Sep 2012 -- Lianne, Norwalk, CT

"Totally Satisfied and Very Happy with my first time order! The dark chocolate covered rasberries,chocolate covered coconuts,Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials,Organic lemon drops + regular lemon drops and chia seeds were all freshly packed in Cute/Pretty sealed bags! Everything tasted Delicious and Fresh! My husband is picky and when he tasted those chocolate covered rasberries he couldn't stop eating them. We're both Pleased and Happy,Loved the Box they shipped in also, Creative & Clever!! Will be buying from this nutty company again and again....!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Maria, Coral Springs, FL

"ordered several flavors of the drop hard candy, now I am hooked! Great customer service, quick to deliver, I love the box! I will be back looking for more flavors and other goodies! A great family owned company."
Sep 2012 -- Luella, Tres Piedras, NM

"Thank you so much I have been searching all over for the lemon drops and they are terrific!"
Aug 2012 -- Kathy, Albuquerque, NM

"The sour balls were a surprise for my husband. He was not expecting them. Thanks for the quick delivery."
Aug 2012 -- Joan, Apple Valley, CA

"I have had cheeky lemon before your price was better besides I didn't see anyone offering bulk 5lbs good buy and very fast ship. Thanks."
Aug 2012 -- Lanny, Davison Mi

"Everything arrived intact, and not melted, in a nice styrofoam box with the two ice packs. The peanut butter fudge with gooey marshmallows was to die for! The lemon, cinnamon, and peppermint drops were delicious, with the tart lemon being my favorite."
Jul 2012 -- Audrey, Crescent city, Ca.

"Thank you so much for sending the lemon drops for my daughter's wedding favor bags! They came when promised, superbly packaged so they wouldn't break, and with the cold packs we'd requested. Love the 'Nuts.com' boxes too! Great company!"
Jul 2012 -- Lisa, Erie, CO

"Thanks for the speedy delivery! My dad, who is in a War Veterans Home received his package and loved the "going nuts" logo and also loves the lemon drops! He says that five pound bag should last him a good while! Thanks for helping me make his day!"
Jun 2012 -- Carol, Nashville, TN

"WOW!!!I received my package in lightening fast time (less than 24 hrs)! Everything is delicious, from the old fashion lemon drops to the fresh roasted peanuts and the awesome organic trail mix & banana chips! OUTSTANDING! I also love the box my order was packed in!!Thank you for making our day and puting a smile on our faces!!"
Jun 2012 -- josette

"Wow! Top rating...I had no idea how hard it is to find real lemon drops...then I tried Google. And I found Nuts.com...the picture looked right, so I jumped in feet first. When the package arrived in record time, we took several minutes reading the box. Finally I was able to persuade my husband to open the box...great packaging. And yes, real lemon drops. Our candy dish is now full of them (last time I checked) and we are enjoying the clear throats and understandable speech that are the rewards of savoring the delicious lemon flavor of these hard candies. Thank you so much for my lemon drops..and thank you for the surprise energy bits. Continued success to you..."
May 2012 -- Linda, Wilmington, NC

"ordered lemon drops for my daughter's wedding. Received them extremely fast. We tasted them (of course!) & they are wonderful...not too sweet, not too sour. Perfect. Will order again without a doubt."
Apr 2012 -- debbie, central point, or

"Wonderful service! Have looked all over town for these lemon drops. Drove everyone nuts trying to find some. Now I know where to go--Nuts.com is the best! Thanks!"
Mar 2012 -- Charles, Bowling Green, KY

"My technology teacher keeps a bag of Organic Lemon Drops in his office. He once offered me one. As soon as I finished it I begged him for the web adress. He's got me hooked!"
Dec 2011 -- Peter

"Thank you for easy and FAST service! I have looked all over retail stores for a lemon hard candy for my dad. They just don't carry them any more. Your organic lemon hard candy is very tasty and lemony! The other hard candies I ordered are also very tasty. Thank you"
Dec 2011 -- Pammy, Huntingdon Valley, PA

"I am so glad I found your site while looking for Cinnamon Honey. I have been looking for Sour Balls for ages and no one sells them anymore, even Brachs quit. Yours are every bit as good as theirs and the price is great. My only complaint is out of a whole pound there was 2 lime. Guess what my favorite flavor is??? But they're still good."
Dec 2011 -- Cathie, Shreveport, Louisiana

"Just received my vanilla granola and sour balls. The sour balls have a great taste and the granola is supreme. It's a great snack when watching tv. Thanks for sending it so quickly."
Nov 2011 -- Kathi, Auburn, AL

"My brother was advised to use old fashioned lemon drops to cut down his liquid intake. I found them at Nuts Online via a Google search, ordered lemon drops sent to him. He affirms that they are as he remembers them as a boy growing up. That was back in the '30s and '40s when rock candy was common."
Nov 2011 -- John, Denver, CO

"Thanks for all the scrumptious yummies. We are really enjoying them!"
Nov 2011 -- Nancy, Tallmadge, OH

"Lemon drops are perfect!"
Nov 2011 -- Kathy, omaha, ne

"I was sent on a mission to find these for my grandmother. She has been searching at stores for well over a year to no avail. I ordered these hoping they were what I remember as a kid and was not disappointed! A blast from the past and exactly what my grandmother wants!!!. I can't wait to give them to her for her 90th surprise birthday party this coming weekend. Delivery was as stated. If my grandmother wants more, I will definitely order again... :)"
Nov 2011 -- Laurie, streeamwood, il

"I received a sample of the ultimate malted balls in my first order and I fell in love! It's everything I would want in a malted ball. I also ordered the organic lemon drops and they are delicious."
Oct 2011 -- Kelly, Philadelphia, Pa

"Woo Hoo! Shipment arrived this morning. We shared some with the UPS driver -- our regular delivery gal. Cinnamon, Lemon and Root Beer were just outstanding (as usual). We'll be ordering again as soon as these run out. Thanks for the fast response and great candy!"
Oct 2011 -- Dave, Nashville, TN

"This was my first time ordering from Nuts online and I have to say they have a lot of good products. We are planning my daughters baby shower and needed yellow candy, and you had a very nice selection. I ordered on Friday and got my candy on Monday, so thank you for the very prompt delivery! ~~Anntoinette~~"
Oct 2011 -- Anntoinette, New Market, MD

"Absolutely wonderful buying experience from start to finish! Candy arrived on time and was fresh. Friendly, fun emails allowed me to track the order, even alerted me when my yummy box was on my porch! Great people to buy from. You got a treat in store when buying here!"
Oct 2011 -- Dave, Corinth, Ms

"It did arrive this morning and I dived right in. These lemon drops are just what I was looking for and they are delicious. Thank you so much and I am so glad I found your website. It may take a few days to get through 5 lbs of drops but it will be a delicious trip. K"
Sep 2011 -- Karen, Wichita, Ks

"Very good horehound, lemon, and green apple drops! They are fresh!"
Sep 2011 -- Carol Carmody, Ormond Beach, FL

"The sour balls are great. I haven't been able to find them for years!"
Aug 2011 -- Philip, Raleigh, NC

"Awesome LemonHeads and Fireballs. Quickly delivered...love your site!"
Aug 2011 -- Sharon

"good price, fast delivery, and good candy!!!!!!"
Aug 2011 -- simon

"I ordered Lemon Drops for my upcoming wedding to fit into cool glass tubes as wedding favors and they were exactly what we wanted. The bright yellow color looks awesome and they taste great! They also arrived in about a day, so we didn't have to wait to get started on the favors. Thanks:)"
Jul 2011 -- Catherine, Bayside, New York

"Right on time. I'm tickled pink. I have already sampled. Fresh. I will be back. Can't find these items anywhere else."
Jul 2011 -- Donnie Loman, Old Hickory, Tn

"HOLY COW! I can't even believe it! I placed my order last night, July 12th at 6:45 pm. I just received my order now, July 13th at 1:30 pm. BEST service i have EVER received! THANK YOU!"
Jul 2011 -- Jaclyn, Garnet Valley, PA

"I ordered 5 lbs of lemon drops to put in glass jars as favors for a bridal shower I am hosting. It came quickly, in perfect condition, and I have to admit I sneaked a few... delicious!!! My husband and I went online and put in a order for a few more treats to keep!!! :-D"
Jul 2011 -- Nicole, Pittsburgh, PA

"The lemon drops I ordered were just like the kind I remember from years ago...full of lemony flavor! The shipment was delayed, but I got over being cranky when I tasted the lemon drops! Thank you."
Jun 2011 -- Janelle, portland, or

"Got my goods today!! (yogurt covered pretzels, lemon drops, jordan almonds & sixlets) Some of the pretzels were a little squished, but considering how hot it's been in this part of the country, I was very impressed! Nutsonline has great prices, so if you are looking to buy in bulk I'd recommend them."
Jun 2011 -- Michelle

"What a great company! Communication was there every step of the way! I was confident in my purchase even before it arrived! The packaging was cute and quirky. I ordered lemon drops for wedding favors and was delighted that the quality of the product was as exceptional as the service! Thank you!"
May 2011 -- Liz, minneapolis, mn

"Just to let you know that my order arrived today (less than a a week since you shipped it) and all was in order. I am delighted with the lemon drops. They are exactly what I have been looking for, and haven't been able to find here. Thank you so much for your prompt and efficient service."
May 2011 -- Sharron, Calgary, AB

"delivered today thank you"
Mar 2011 -- john hurley, palmyra, Virginia

"someone gave me a lemonhead at work a week or so ago...had to have em....did a web search,came to your site,STUMBLED UPON THE atomic fire balls ( remember them from childhood many years ago ) delivery was exceptional,candy was yummy,what more can i say,except you will be my #1 source for sweet treats,etc. in the future ! thanks again mark"
Mar 2011 -- mark, madison height, mi

"WooHoo! There's a party going on in my mouth! Got my order yesterday and it's all delicious! Takes me back to younger days when I would go to the old fashioned 5 & 10 stores to get candy from behind the counter. Delicious! Thank you - You "Nuts" are great!"
Mar 2011 -- Kathleen, Springfield, Missouri

"The lemon drops for my cousin's wedding favors that I am planning were perfect! Especially since their last name is "Lemon!" It's a Pleasure Planning (Mona)"
Mar 2011 -- MONA, Pasadena, Texas

"I've ordered twice now from Nuts Online. Once at Christmas time when I ordered the A & W Root Beer hard candies. This past week I ordered 5 different hard candies. The real old-fashioned lemon drops are hard to find in a retail store anymore. Anyway, both of my purchases from Nuts Online were handled professionally, promptly and received even ahead of the time they estimated delivery to be. This is a terrific company and will be ordering from them many more times. It's no surprise to me that they've been in business since 1929. Nuts Online truly know what customer service means. Thank you so much."
Mar 2011 -- Shelley, Monrovia, Ca

"I send your sour balls to my daughter who loves them! They are a "blast from the past" for her. Actually, she has bronchitis and I used to give these to her when she coughed and it was the only thing that would supress it. She had not been able to find any for years until her step-father found them on your website. Now she is enjoying peace when she has an attack. Needless, to say, that is whenever she can find any left because her kids and husband love them too! Thank you Nuts Online...you have made my daughter happy again."
Feb 2011 -- Linda

"First time using NUTS online. I am so impressed with everything!!! The order, confirmation, tracking was so fast.and we got them next day. You guys are in my favorites for good. Thanks."
Feb 2011 -- Laura, Shelton, CT.

"Immediate shipping; super fast UPS delivery. Just had my first lemon drop and it is as the reviews stated - very good. Ordered nuts and orange slices, turkish figs - but have not yet tried them but they look good."
Jan 2011 -- Barbara, Ocean View, NJ

"Bought the lemon drops for my husband for medicinal purposes (parotid gland stone). Great service and great product. I love them too. Thank you."
Jan 2011 -- Carol, Roslindale, MA

"Rec'd my order today...such amazingly quick shipping! I have go to say, I have now found THE BEST lemon drops I have ever eaten...tart with just the proper amount of sugary! Thanks Nutsonline!"
Nov 2010 -- Sara, San Antonio, FL

"WOW did those lemon drops get here fast!! They also taste great..really fresh. They are going in wedding favors and will be a big hit."
Aug 2010 -- Susie, Norridgewock, Maine

"The Lemon drops remind me of the kind sold when I was young. Haven't seen any like them in years! The pastel creamy apricots are new to me -- and delicious!! Haven't tried the rest -- the box just barely got here!"
Jun 2010 -- June, Rye, NH

"My wife loves your lemon drops. Thanks for the fast service"
Jun 2010 -- Robert, Bethesda, MD

"fast shipping, accurate items and descriptions, and hard to find items right here."
Jun 2010 -- william, freeport, mn

"I just ordered 18,000 lemon drops for a client of mine in Madison, WI. I've looked at and talked to three or four different online candy sites and this was by far the best experience. Customer service rep was very helpful and got back to me right away. The website is a dream compared to some others out there. The usability is spectacular. ordering process smooth as silk. Now, here's hoping the 18,000 lemon drops are as sour as can be."
May 2010 -- Tim, Madison, WI

"Received our lemon drops on time. Very tasty. Have been looking for them for a while and finally found them through you. Received a nice surprise of chocolate covered vanilla cream cookies. Thank you so very much. Was pleasant doing business with you."
Apr 2010 -- June, Woodland, CA

"Doctor recommended Lemonheads for a real bad case of dry mouth,I knew right where to find them.You Nuts ROCK!!!"
Apr 2010 -- Terry

"We just received our goodies and we couldn't wait...The wild cherry and lemon drops are terrific and the gummy worms are great...We are anticipating our first smoothie of cacau and maca powder with goji berries."
Apr 2010 -- Rick, erwin, tn

"Your lemon drops arrived today. The minute I opened the package, the tart, sweet scent of the old fashioned lemon drops I used to eat when a child came back to make my mouth water. The lemon drops are so good, and wonderful- I'm not sure how long five pounds will last! Thank you for this much loved treat!"
Apr 2010 -- Barbara, Sonora, California

Showing 1 - 100 of 124 reviews Next 24 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Dec 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb