Coffee Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,905 reviews » « back to Coffee

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 reviews

"thank you. Hopjes are my favorite and glad you had them. Thanks for the treat."
May 2014 -- Selma, tucson, Arizona

"I placed my order and was very impressed with how many shipping options I had to choose from. I was equally impressed with the fast and easy shipment of my order. Nuts.com sent me confirmation of my order through every stage. I really appreciate the service they provide. I will be ordering again real soon."
Apr 2014 -- Traci , Garland, Utah

"I ordered the NY Espresso Mix, Buffalo Peanuts, Cajun Peanuts, Fried Green Peas, and the Hopjes Coffee Candy and all are excellent!!! The Fried Green Peas and the preferred snack of my parrot "Benny". He simply loves them. The variety of items available should suit any nut or candy lovers needs. We love Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- George, Topeka, Kansas

"good morning to a true bunch of nuts lol...i think you are a riot besides having your hopjes coffee candy out of this world...thanks for making an old lady laugh.."
Sep 2012 -- joan, ocala, florida

"thank you very much for my butter toffee they was a big hit at the party now everybody want your address"
May 2012 -- austin s, chicago, ill

"Hey! Thanks for the great surprise included in our order; the dried strawberries were delicious! We have almost made ourselves sick eating the wonderful Hopjes Coffee Candy. We purchased several sample sizes of your different nuts to try and keep in the car. I can guarantee we'll be ordering again! :)"
Mar 2012 -- Romney, Baton Rouge, LA

"Holiday Report - I ordered a bunch of stuff for my folks for the holidays - my old man, who was raised in Hawaii, gave your macadamia nuts a big Aloha! My mother not only loved all her candies, but also loved the packaging - "My jelly beans are still so fresh!" Pistachios, toffees, and Hopjes went over big too. The big winner was the Chocolate Butter Crunch. Best they ever tasted and that ain't hay. I visited them last weekend and they had me try some that a friend sent them - a very expensive allegedly high class version. They said it couldn't hold a candle to my special "Nuts.com" Chocolate Butter Crunch. They would have liked me to compare them, but explained that they had already gobbled up all of mine!"
Jan 2012 -- Russell, NY, NY

"You folks are really great! Just two days - and here it is! The Hopjes candies and the macadamia nuts too - just as I hoped. Brava- Bravo! Jean"
Dec 2011 -- Jean , Dayton, OH

"Thanks for the speedy delivery! I had my first taste of these Hopjes Coffee Candies on a trip to NY 3 weeks ago. I found these in a little shop located in Park Slope. These are incredible. I will be back for more! Happy Holidays"
Dec 2011 -- Stephen, Vashon, WA

"Wow! Can't believe we got our order so quickly. Thank you."
Nov 2011 -- Gregg, Cicero, NY

"Hopjes arrived yesterday yum, yum! Thanks."
Aug 2011 -- May, Berkeley, Ca

"The delivery was prompt and the ordering process was simple. The package arrived to the recipient in excellent condition and the candies were enjoyed by all! Thank you, Jessica"
Jun 2011 -- Jessica, Wyandotte, MI

"Ordered 3 lbs of Hopjes coffee candy. Received my order in 2 days! Thank You! A little background of my history with hopjes....my beloved mother-in-law (now deceased) introduced me to the candy 35 years ago and I haven't been able to find it anywhere since then, until I wandered onto your website. Thanks for bringing back cherished memories!!"
Apr 2011 -- Linda, Port Jefferson Station, New York

"Love your products! I can't keep enough coffee candies in my house for my son and his high school friends. Thanks for your outstanding products."
Mar 2011 -- Rebecca, Pittsboro, IN

"I would recommend nutsonline to anyone who is ordering candy online they are very quick to get your order out and they send you and email every step of the way. I received my order within three days of placing it. They are very friendly and have wonderful products. I wish every online order was this easy. They truly are a wonderful company. Thanks for the great product."
Dec 2010 -- ashly hutchinson, roseville, mi

"Their product is always exactly as they describe. I will always come back to Nuts Online for my nutty needs."
Sep 2010 -- Robin, Lees Summit, MO

"Thank you very much for the timely delivery! and thank you for this exuberant email! all the best, Pattie"
Nov 2009 -- Pattie

"WOW!! What fast service..am VERY pleased with your services, and will continue to order in the future!!! Thank you, Mrs Katy Korn :o)"
Nov 2009 -- KATY, boca raton, Florida

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 2.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb