Vanilla Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,057 reviews » « back to Vanilla

Showing 1 - 31 of 31 reviews

"We have been very pleased with all of the products i have ordered. I recently ordered Vanilla Nut Coffee, I want to thank you as it is my husband's favorite coffee and we haven't been able to find it in our area."
Sep 2014 -- Carolyn, Lyman, SC

"I think that the entire process of making a pot of this coffee, from opening the pouch to grinding and brewing was a feast for my senses. I have enjoyed every drop and will try each of the vanilla flavored."
Feb 2014 -- Tim, Aurora, CO

"I am very satisfied with my order of Vanilla Nut coffee. It was delivered when they said even though we had a big snow storm. I had two cups of coffee this morning and it was excellent."
Jan 2014 -- Donna, Tinton Falls, NJ

"I can only say one thing...love it!!! Love the shipping container, too. Adorable!!"
Jun 2013 -- Geni, Scottsdale, AZ

"Your selection of flavored coffees is huge! I randomly picked your caramel vanilla and my husband LOVES it! I love your prices and I was so glad to find shelled hemp seeds. Thank you for the goji berries sample -- I had never tried them before but I liked them so much I ordered 2 pounds! You guys rock!!"
Mar 2013 -- Justina, Albuquerque, NM

"It's always fun when your package arrives. Not only are the insides of the box delicious, the outside is fun. I always tell my husband not to throw the boxes away. I especially enjoy the variety of good coffees you have and will continue to order your products. Keep up the fun and the good food."
Jan 2013 -- Susan, Hillsboro, Texas

"Love, love, love... the goodies (yum!), the freshness (consistently!), the selection (awesome!), the speedy delivery (turbo!), the free sample (merci!), the fun packaging (rocks!). Always happy with everything I order from this buncha nuts. :)"
Jan 2013 -- Kimberly, Grand Rapids, Michigan

"Delicious... It's a fantastic, nutty smooth blend. Loved it!"
Jul 2012 -- Kristi, Wolfe City, TX

"Received my order of the Ultimate Chocolate & Vanilla Cream Coffee Beans. Awesome roasting! It's very hard not to eat the bean straight out of the bag. Your dried Blueberries beats those barely chewy blueberries that you buy at the "bulk" store. Worth every penny. I'll be back! Thanks!"
Jul 2012 -- Kristin

"I just tried some of my coffee and it is great. Thank you for having the flavors that I love."
Feb 2012 -- Genenell, Fort Worth, TX

"This was my first order, but definitely not my last. I LOVE the firendly, prompt and professional service! A+++++"
Dec 2011 -- Bunnie, Lynchburg, VA

"Since I only have 1/2 of a brain left ( bad snowstorm, here in the Northeast section of my home state ) I do recall going to work on Saturday afternoon only to return to one foot of heavy packing snow early Sunday morning. I couldn't wait to brew some of your delicious VANILLA COFFEE BEANS for breakfast ! Yes the smell of fresh brewed coffee was my treat to myself, after 16 long hours of work !!!! Great stuff fellows, keep up the good work !!!! Karen"
Oct 2011 -- KAREN, McAdoo, PA.

"Received my order yesterday. The caramel corn was fantabulous!(I am sure that's a word!) Had fresh ground coffee for breakfast this morning....still smiling! Will be ordering again SOON!"
Oct 2011 -- Jana, Brusett, Monttana

"i love the coffee...the flavor is wonderful! i am a customer for life .... i am so glad i found you. thank you"
Sep 2011 -- stephanie

"Just love everything I ordered so far! Getting ready to submit another one! Awesome products and service!"
Jul 2011 -- Carol, Chandler, AZ

"Love your Muffin Mixes!! Just finished a Honey Bran Muffin with Your Premium Vanilla Coffee!! Added the mixed raisens to the muffin mix--excellant. Love the free samples and the fast--lightening shipping!! All of your products are delicious...thanks for being such nuts!! Sandy"
Jun 2011 -- Sandy, Upstate, New York

"WOW--WOW--less than 24 hours and my latest order is here!! You nutty guys are really FAST!! Awesome! Your Coffee's are super -dates are wonderful- (made date bars last week-delicious)-love the free sample's--the figs are lovely-Thanks. In today's box I ordered the honey bran muffin mix, and they are baking in the oven as I am writing this--can't wait to try them! Thanks for such great service and super products--I'm lovin them all-- "stay nutty" Sandy"
May 2011 -- Sandy E Sullivan, Barneveld, NY

"Ordered coffee for the first time from you, this past week. It arrived very quickly and, it tastes wonderful! I have a keurig so I put the grounds in a single serve mesh filter and am so happy I have found you~thru my daughter and her mother in law~ it is worth the effort to make the serving each time. Would love to see the coffees in the single serve offered! Thanks for a great product and service. I will recommend you to everyone... and thanks for the sample chia seeds you sent"
Mar 2011 -- Jill, Shelby Twp, mi

"We just love your coffee and some of your treats too. We started ordering from you while we were stationed in Okinawa, Japan. We bought my sister in law a coffee maker and shared a bag of your chocolate english toffee coffee with her. She loved it! Thanks for offering such wonderful coffee and we look forward to enjoying our next cup of coffee from all you nutsonline!"
Feb 2011 -- Debra, Corpus Christi, Taxas

"Totally awesome......quick shipping and absolutely wonderful coffee and sweets. I really love the dried strawberries, they are so huge and luscious!!! I will be shopping with you in the future for sure."
Feb 2011 -- Susan, Mobile, AL

"The Sweetheart Swirl coffee is simply amazing! My entire house smells good, and three out of three neighborhood boys (my son and his friends) say it smells like candy!"
Feb 2011 -- DonnaLynn, Ft. Bragg, NC

"I love this coffee! I tried it on Sunday because we had to get up early to go upstate and oh wow oh wow, this coffee was definitely worth staying up for in the car and sipping on! I love the hints of berries in this delectable coffee; in fact, I'm going to go home right now and make more!"
Jan 2011 -- Sylvia, Brooklyn, NY

"My nephew gave me 2 bag of the chestnut/vanilla coffee and 4 packages of fruit bars 2 months ago.The heavenly aroma of the coffee filled my kitchen. I am 78 years old and your coffee is the best I have ever tasted. The coffee beans are so beautiful. The fruit bars are the best. I couldn't be more satisfied with your products even if I tried. I will be back!!!!"
Jan 2011 -- Anne, Schererville, In

"You have a really great store, with personal touches and outstanding customer service. Thank you so much!"
Dec 2010 -- Annie

"Great,great coffee and I intend to order all of my coffee's from Nuts Online. Delicious flavor and smell."
Aug 2010 -- Geraldine Hillary, San Bruno, Ca.

"We ordered some coffee, salted cashews, chocolate covered cashews, caramel bits, mini m&ms, and honey cashews. All tasted great and come in such a quantity that we are able split between ourselves and give samples to our families. Currently waiting on my new order to try some new things. P.S. the coffee is awesome it is so fresh I haven't had coffee that taste like this ever and it doesn't have that nasty after smell."
Jul 2010 -- Jetavia, VA

"THE BEST PRODUCTS & THE BEST DELIVERY !!!!!"
Jan 2010 -- lee, colts neck, n j

"I have been ordering nuts, candy and some coffee from these wonderful folks for a year or so. The products are absolutely wonderful and always delivered on time. My husband is a black walnut lover and Nuts Online keeps his stash full! Thank you!!"
Jan 2010 -- Sharon, Nashville, TN

"My order arrived quicker than anything I have ever ordered online WITHOUT having to pay an ASTRONOMICAL shipping fee. Everything was packaged beautifully, and everyone enjoyed the treats. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you so much!"
Jun 2009 -- Carissa

"Thank you for prompt service; my coffee arrived in excellent condition. I prefer to drink flavored coffee, and all three flavors (Cranberry, Vanilla Macadamia Nut, and Coconut) are perfect."
Jul 2008 -- Jean, Excelsior Springs, MO

"This week I received my first coffee order from Nuts Online. This is NOT your average grocery store roasted flavored coffee...it's so much more richer, full bodied and flavorful. With each cup, the coffee drinker can identify and enjoy each component of the Nuts Online flavored coffees. In this particular product one can easily identify the coffee bean, the distinct flavor of hazelnut and the distinct flavor of vanilla. A true coffee experience! I don't know that I could (or would) go back to the store roasted (at least they say they are roasted in the store) coffee. I look forward to ordering more coffee and trying other blends from Nuts Online in the future! Great flavor, freshness, customer service and shipping time!"
Oct 2007 -- Sandy, Brook Park (Cleveland), Ohio

Showing 1 - 31 of 31 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99