Sugar Free Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,205 reviews » « back to Sugar Free

Showing 1 - 55 of 55 reviews

"Wonderful sugarless root beer candy and I love the corn nuts. Great products."
Feb 2014 -- ellen, Sarasota, florida

"I recently found out that i have the start of diabetes, I have always liked rootbeer barrels, i was happy to find some sugar free that i really like I think your barrels are fantastic. I also just quit smoking after 40 years the hard candy really helps."
Feb 2014 -- DJ, Wellington, Ohio

"I just had to tell. I am diabetic so I order sugar free. I ordered the sugar free root beer barrels. I leave some in a candy dish on the table and everyone eats them. My adult nephew filled his pockets. They never believe me that they are sugar free. Until I show them what it says on the wrapper. Just placed another order. I keep trying new things. So glad I found your web site. Have a great day."
Jan 2014 -- Claire, Bronx, New York

"Oh.My.Goodness. So many reasons to smile. Fast ship! Purchased the Assorted Fruit Hard Candy and the Creamsicle Chews. I can't even tell they're sugar-free! So good. Last, but by no means least - I just LOVED the box they came in. Thank you so very much. I shall return. :o)"
Jan 2014 -- Terre

"The sugar free candies were so good they're almost gone. I'll need to be ordering again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Julie, Annandale, VA

"I am so pleased with my order of tropical sugar free hard candy and an assortment of nuts. Awesome customer service and super fast delivery. Delicious...."
Oct 2013 -- Ife, Philadelphia, PA

"GREAT SUGAR-FREE CANDY. LOVED IT."
Jun 2013 -- GARLAND, PASADENA, TX

"The sugar free root beer barrels are great! Your service is wonderful and I plan to try more of your products. As a diabetic I wish your nutritional information was in grams of carbohydrate per piece(s) not per ounce. That would be more user friendly."
Jun 2013 -- Rosemary, St Louis, MO

"I just received my package and I must say if your candy is as good as your packaging, I know I'm in for a happy surprise. Thanks for making my day."
May 2013 -- Lillian, Olathe, KS

"Good products; reasonable prices; cute and functional product packaging and fast shipping. Does it get any better? I think not. Well done; I'll defintely be back for more coffee, snacks & candy."
May 2013 -- Joyce, Houston, Texas

"We diabetics who love candy and get the best sugar-free candy delivered to our doors in only two days from a funny, dependable candy company, certainly get my reccommendation in every way!! Delicious, fast, fresh.....I am a return customer......"
May 2013 -- Susan, Hiawassee, Ga.

"Amazed at how quickly my order was delivered. Love the choices."
May 2013 -- Dawn, Germfask, Michigan

"Great service, received in one day !! Great stuff will definitely order again"
Apr 2013 -- JoAnne, New York

"I love everything I will be ordering from Yall really soon"
Mar 2013 -- sheri, chesapeake, virginia

"Fantastic service with great products. Unbelievably fast delivery. The packaging the products come in are absolutely hilarious. I will definitely order again."
Feb 2013 -- Steve, Bath, Maine

"Just received my first order from Nuts.com! I must say that yawl are on the ball, seems like I just ordered them and here they were at my front door! I've only tasted the root beer floats (sugar free) and they are really yummie. I can't wait to place my second order!!!"
Feb 2013 -- June, Georgetown, TX

"Your service is very quick and great...products are fresh and delicious...and...you are a wonderful company."
Jan 2013 -- MaryLois, Smyrna, DE

"this is my 4th time ordering from you guys, and all i can say is this is the best site to order from, i don't eat a ton of sugar so the sugar free candy is amazing, the price you can't beat, i will be coming back a lot more :) , you guys are awesome !"
Jan 2013 -- Jesse, burlington, ontario

"yummy in my tummy your sugar-free candy is awesome."
Nov 2012 -- Laura , Hampton, NJ

"These sugar free candies are for Gram...just turned 97. She likes her sweets and this was the prefect gift for her..."
Nov 2012 -- Alex, Arlington, Wa

"To the Nuts.com family, Received the Sugar Free Candy last evening, they were totally awesome!! Will be doing business with you soon. I loved the box they came in, put a smile on my face :-) have a great day."
Oct 2012 -- Linda, Safford, AZ

"Received our order today and we are very satisfied with your tasty treat. Everything we ordered was so fresh and great tasting. Thank you, Olga Sivek"
Oct 2012 -- Olga Sivek, Oak Lawn, Il

"This company never stops amazing me, I keep trying new things and have not been disappointed a single time. Thank you for having such wonderful sugar free items to choose from, I'm not used to having much of a selection...again, THANK YOU"
Sep 2012 -- Jim, Alpharetta, Ga

"I received my order today one day after I placed the order delivery was very fast. I had to break into the candy and taste it and I am very pleased with the sugar free candy I choose. The gummies were delicious and fresh and the root beer barrels taste great! Thank you so much and I look forward to doing business with nuts.com again in the near future"
Sep 2012 -- Linda, east brunwick, nj

"Great stuff!!! We opened it immediately and will share with a diabetic friend and I know she will love it, too! Thanks!"
Aug 2012 -- Evelyn, Sylva, NC

"So happy to have found you. I love Root Beer Barrels and to find them and sugarfree was exciting. The flavor is a little milder but still good. I am sure I will exjoy every one!"
Jul 2012 -- Sandra, Texas

"Love my sugar free hard candies. Great flavor and arrived in just a few days. Yum!"
Jun 2012 -- Judith, Richmond, VA

"omg, it's like manna from heaven!! i was so depressed to think my days of indulging in sweet treats were over, but today i received my first shipment of sugar-free gummi bears, fish, licorice bites, cherry chews and rootbeer barrels and after sampling each one, i can honestly say they're delicious! same chewiness and sweetness--none of that awful saccharine taste i remember when these products first came out. thank you!"
Jun 2012 -- caroline, wheaton, il

"My items came today So far everything is really great. My husband is ill but loves root beer barrels, he's diabetic and should eat sugar free but usually sugar free items are awful, yours are really great Thank you I will be getting more items from you"
Mar 2012 -- Betsy, Lititz, Pa.

"Like the Nuts O L delivery follow up. Root Beer Barrels & Starlight Mints are just like the old time ones I ate as a kid in the1950s Thanks Nuts O. L."
Dec 2011 -- Joel, Phoenix, AZ

"I was impressed with the speed at which my order was processed and received as a gift by my brother. He and his family are enjoying the goodies and can't believe how tasty the sugar-free candies are! Good Job!"
Dec 2011 -- Deborah, Crestline, CA

"I was so happy that it arrived on time. I like the idea that I now have a place that I can get sugar free because it is hard to find sugar free. Thank you so much"
Dec 2011 -- Bonnie, Mesquite, Nv

"I was looking everywhere for Quinoa to help keep my blood sugar lower in place of rice. Imagine my delight when I discovered your very reasonably priced sugar free rootbeer barrels!! I will definitely be shopping with you again!"
Dec 2011 -- Terri, Phoenix, AZ

"My order got here super fast and everything is fresh and yummy! So nice to find a web store that cares about the customers and makes sure they are happy. Thanks!."
Oct 2011 -- Marlene, Monroe, MI

"Got my order all ready .... great service! I will be back! Thanks."
Jul 2011 -- Connie, Harrison City, PA

"The sugar free treats were an absolute delight! We will order again very soon. Thank you for the quick delivery!"
Jul 2011 -- Wendy, Carpentersville, IL

"fresh fresh and just plain good. Be back later."
Jul 2011 -- Dorothy, Gresham O, Oregon

"I ordered sugar free candy. It came quickly and it is very good. I highly recommend "Nuts On Line"."
Jun 2011 -- Jerry

"i ordered 5 different sugar free treats everything was wonderful i highly recommend you to everyone i even sent a link to some friends thanks and have a good day"
May 2011 -- carol

"Received the order 5 days after it was shipped, was very happy about this. Love the Mulberries and the sugarless candies, everything was perfect!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Wilma, Balzac, Alta, Canada

"This is one of the most reputable businesses I have ever bought from. I love the merchandise it is delicious, the shipping is so fast its there within 24 hours of the transaction and I had a small problem with my order which was corrected Immediately no questions asked. These people are awesome and so is the merchandise!!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Margaret, Cadyville, Ny

"You are the ultimate best, NutsOnline! See my "like" comment (from "Pat Mills") on your wall at FaceBook! Nuts for you, Mary Theresa"
Mar 2011 -- Mary Theresa Wright, Indianapolis, IN

"once again you have great products and super fast shipping. Regards Sal."
Mar 2011 -- Salvador, Staten Island, New York

"The sugar-free root beer barrels are great! They are very tasty and SOLID; even if you bite into them, they won't break or splinter until they are almost gone. Just one lasts a really long time (45-60 minutes! Literally! I've checked it 3 times!) so they are a great distraction from snacking."
Feb 2011 -- Leelannee, NJ

"The old fashioned sugar free assorted hard candy is really good. It's even better because it contains no sugar alcohol(no gas ). Thanks so much! John W."
Feb 2011 -- John, Benton, IL

"I ordered sugar free rootbeer floats, sunflower seeds, gingerbread cookies, sugar free gummies and love everything they sent!"
Jan 2011 -- MARG, norfolk, va

"Wow received my order and it's great. Super fast shipping. Can't wait to try everything I ordered. Will definitely order again. Amazing selection of items to choose from."
Jan 2011 -- Julie, Milwaukee, WI

"Love the customer service, love the goods, and lightning quick shipping. Would recommend you guys to anyone I know. Love those bon-bons . . . and, of course, the sugar-free options as welll...lol"
Dec 2010 -- Patti, Washington, DC

"We loved your service and you wonderful follow up e-mail regarding our order.You are wonderful people!"
Aug 2010 -- mary anne

"received my order today and just love the sugar free rootbeer barrels. I am addicted and could not find them any where. Thanks, Kat"
Jul 2010 -- Kathleen, Harlingen, Texas

"Thank You... The order was Great... My Mom loved her Sugar Free Rootbeer Barrels. Yipppie I made her Happy!"
Jun 2010 -- Anna Harness, Long Beach, Ca

"wow - placed an order at 5:30 pm on Wednesday and got an e-mail that it would arrive on Friday which is the earliest I figured it would be - to my amazement, it arrived the next day on Thursday - its like you make a wish and the candy fairy waves its wand and there it is!"
Apr 2010 -- sydney, holliston, MA

"Yup-- it's here. For some strange reason, sugar free root beer candy is hard to find. Look forward to doing business with you again.-- Joel"
Mar 2010 -- Joel, Los Angeles, CA

"Have not opened any of the spreads but the sugar free chocolate hard candy is delicious!! And your order gets here so quickly--and packed perfectly--no worries about the glass jars in this order. Thanks for excellent products and service!!!"
Feb 2010 -- Delores

"I am a brand new customer and already love you guys..can't believe how fast the fruit and nuts arrived after placing the order. I started eating immediately.....soooo....delicious Thank you....you now have another loyal customer"
Feb 2010 -- Margo, Derby, CT

Showing 1 - 55 of 55 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Apr 25.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb