Chocolate Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,095 reviews » « back to Chocolate

Showing 1 - 80 of 80 reviews

"I LOVE everything I ordered! I brewed two pots of Chocolate Banana Nut coffee for co-workers right away... they love it too so I was sure to hand out your web address! The dried pears are so fresh... they're perfect... Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Kim, Rockford, IL

"So far so good! Can't wait to try it as an iced coffee."
Jul 2014 -- Patti, Riverton, WY

"everything I ordered was great. The flavored fruit coffees were the best. Although I appreciated the free energy bars you sent. They just wasn't something I would eat. The granddaughters enjoyed them though & it was a nice surprise.From one nut to another keep up the great job. You have a customer for life."
Mar 2014 -- cathy, orlando, fl

"I received my first shipment very fast, and the packaging is adorable. My flavored coffee is brewing as I write this, and it has a wonderful aroma. I also appreciate the extra goodie that was included for me with my order. Great service, with a lot of evidence of TLC!"
Mar 2014 -- B, Brooklyn, NY

"chocolate covered pretzels are amazing and the smell of chocolate peanut butter coffee is intoxicating! well done nuts.com"
Mar 2014 -- david, fresno, CA

"First order with Nuts.com was three different kinds of chocolate coffee. The flavor is amazing; the price is competitive, and the service is superb!"
Feb 2014 -- Bill

"Just tried my Chocolate Orange and Chocolate Cherry Coffee. AWESOME !!! - use to get both flavors from another company but they discontinued them. Was so happy to find them again. Thank You - I'll be back!"
Feb 2014 -- Teri, Vail, CO

"Super Awesome, SUPER Fresh!! Loved the coffee and the dark chocolate covered espresso beans...SO Amazing!!"
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, Warren, RI

"I ordered your Sinful Chocolate coffee, delish!! What a wonderful aroma. I love your Almond flour too. Thanks, K Anthony"
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Conneaut, Ohio

"I love, love, love the flavor of this coffee. I am so happy I found Chocolate Raspberry coffee. I was sad when Green Mountain discontinued this flavor. Price is great and delivery is quick. Will purchase from you again!"
Oct 2013 -- Becky, Vassalboro, Maine

"Thank you so much for the fast service we have tried the coffee and found it very good. Just what we expected. Thank you so much for the sample of dried vegetables was not sure if I would like them but we all do. Can't wait to try the popcorn."
Sep 2013 -- Tammy, Conrad, Ia

"The product is exceptional, especially the chocolate caramel coffee, but the packaging is my favorite. It made my 14 year old giggle out loud:)"
Sep 2013 -- Terri, Valparaiso , FL

"I am a fairly new customer. Today will be my 3rd order from Nuts.com. Every thing that I have ordered from your website is beyond my expectations. I have Cockatoos in my household, and they love your in the shell peanuts, and will come running when the see that bright yellow bad of Organic Sunflower seeds. It's their favorite. As for myself. Your coffees are so elegant, that I will never buy coffee from anyone as long as you continue to carry this great quality coffee. My Keurig 1-cup coffeemaker thanks you too. A great business you folks have. Thumbs up to you all and for your taste in quality. Thank You!"
Aug 2013 -- BLT, Basehor, Kansas

"My son introduced me to your products. I went online and signed up for your emails. I couldn't wait to get home from work because I knew my very first order would be waiting for me! I opened everyone of my treats and my husband and I sampled every single one of them! Delicious!! We are ready looking to see what we can order next!"
May 2013 -- Cathy, Allentown, Pa

"Good products; reasonable prices; cute and functional product packaging and fast shipping. Does it get any better? I think not. Well done; I'll defintely be back for more coffee, snacks & candy."
May 2013 -- Joyce, Houston, Texas

"My order arrived ahead of schedule and perfectly boxed and wrapped with an added special touch from the company. They even sent an extra something free to express their appreciation. Everything was delicious and came as described on the website. Thank you so much."
Apr 2013 -- Katie, Charlottesville, VA

"I ordered chocolate peanut butter coffee and chocolate covered pretzels. I was very pleased with how quick it was shipped. I am very pleased with the flavor of everything i ordered so much that I have placed another order. I think i have found my new coffee supplier."
Mar 2013 -- jay, west valley, Utah

"OMG! Your sample that you included in our package of dried strawberries is AMAZING. In fact, I just had to hide them from myself. Everything arrived on time and in wonderful condition. We are thrilled with our order. Coffee, veggie chips, dried fruit and sugar free chocolate chips!"
Mar 2013 -- Amy, van nuys, California

"This shipment arrived promptly and was top quality as usual. The nuts looked perfect and our birds were excited to get at them! The coffee was awesome - as always!"
Feb 2013 -- Terry, Charlotte, NC

"You are fantastic. I no longer place an order then it is here!!!! I luv your coffees and your malted milk balls. As a matter of fact, everything that I've gotten from you is delicious.."
Feb 2013 -- Seena, New York City, New York

"I am already in love with nuts.com! From the packaging to the INSANELY fast shipping, I couldn't be more pleased! Did I mention the quality of the products! OH MY! The BEST vanilla granola EVER! And the german chocolate cake coffee.....forget about it! I will DEFINITELY be ordering again in the future.....as will plenty of my friends/family/coworkers since I have shared my goods with them! THANKS!"
Feb 2013 -- Ryan, St. Louis, MO

"I've ordered from you countless times and have never been disappointed...dried fruit, nuts, coffees, flour, etc. All have been outstanding quality, you have an excellent variety, really good pricing, speedy delivery and truly remarkable customer service. You guys should run the country!"
Feb 2013 -- Barbara, Queens, New York

"Wonderful selection, zippy service and delivery and great prices. This is what all online vendors should be like. Thank you."
Jan 2013 -- Michael A. Habib, M.D.

"this is by far the best coffee i have ever drank thank you all so much"
Jan 2013 -- margie, johnson city, Tennessee

"I go a bit nuts when it comes to coffee. Okay, I'm downright the nuttiest guy I know! I drink your coffees almost exclusively and find your Swiss Chocolate Almond Coffee blends in a league of their own! Favorite coffee in the price range, hands down :)"
Dec 2012 -- Justin , Johnson City, Tennessee

"Another great order! Terrific chocolate hazelnut coffee! The currants are super delicious and make a great addition to the 10 grain cereal. The dark chocolate covered hazelnuts taste amazing. Thank you for the sample of dark chocolate almonds, that was a pleasant surprise."
Nov 2012 -- Steven, Eagan, MN

"I was very pleased with the chocolate almond coffee. It had a wonderful taste and a great aroma. I will not hesitate to buy this product again, or perhaps other selections as well. Great item! Great online website!! Thank you, so much! Mary Ressler"
Oct 2012 -- mary, mont alto, PA

"Absolutely amazing fast and delicious. Thank you Nuts.com for the coffee and great service! Your the Best!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Mike, boston, ma

"I have purchased your nuts, ok that sounds bad, for years, and finally decided to try the coffee. It was the best coffee I have ever had. All your products are wonderful. David"
Aug 2012 -- David, Laurel, Md

"What Great Flavor...I will set up our account today... no more purchasing coffee at the supermarket.. This coffee is simply GREAT!!!!!!!!!"
Aug 2012 -- DON, Fremont, Mi

"Received my order of the Ultimate Chocolate & Vanilla Cream Coffee Beans. Awesome roasting! It's very hard not to eat the bean straight out of the bag. Your dried Blueberries beats those barely chewy blueberries that you buy at the "bulk" store. Worth every penny. I'll be back! Thanks!"
Jul 2012 -- Kristin

"I love this place!!! Would recommend to just about anyone. I just started noticing the coffee line!! Just had Choc Mac Coffee... SUPER Yummy!!! Love the heat mixes, wasabi peas, roasted chicpeas, all the nuts are awesome and priced alot more affordable than my grocery store.. Will aways use them..."
May 2012 -- Barbara, NJ

"I received my products yesterday, and what can I say but OMG. The cashew butter is soooo good. I cannot wait to try the ultimate chocolate coffee in the morning. Will most certainly be ordering again soon."
Mar 2012 -- Dawn, Harrington, Delaware

"I was so excited to get my order!! I've already dipped into the Bridge Mix, which was so delish! The dried strawberries are surprisingly yummy. I wasn't sure if I'd like them, as I usually don't buy dried fruit. MMM, good. I'm "saving" the raspberry chocolate cream coffee for tomorrow morning. :-). So glad to have discovered nuts.com!"
Feb 2012 -- Barbara, Minneapolis, Mn

"The premium chocolate covered peanuts are even better than they sounded in the product description! They were NOT stuck together as I was concerned they might be given the warm weather during the shipment period. I under-ordered though; the first pound is already gone. The chocolate / peanut butter coffee is wonderful (I shared some with my students at the college where I teach and two of them have already placed orders with you) and I can hardly wait to open the maple walnut and other flavored coffees in the order. Great selection, thanks!"
Dec 2011 -- Greg, Shelby, NC

"Placed my first order last week with Nutsonline. Super fast delivery! Everything I ordered (mints, peanuts, coffee) arrived in fine shape. All products are high quality and taste great! Will be back many times in the future to re-order and will be recommending Nutsonline to family and friends. Keep up the GREAT work!"
Nov 2011 -- John, Monroe, CT

"The chocolate coffee is fantastic! A nice smooth chocolate flavor mixes well with the coffee flavor. Great job NutsOnLine!!!!!"
Oct 2011 -- Rich

"The ultimate chocolate coffee is the ultimate. Can't wait to try the chocolate coffee and the Angel Whispers coffee!"
Oct 2011 -- Rich

"OMG - got my coffee order and had to try it right away. The shipping time was awesome - you said "order one day- it's shipped the next" - was true. Impressed! I ordered fine ground & it is just what I use in our coffee maker- perfect! My husband & I love amaretto coffee & wanted to try the Chocolate Amaretto- yummy on a cool morning or great for an afternoon treat. We still have to wait to try the Cherry Jubilee coffee but are confident this will be just as good , if not better. And the neat surprise we received was a sample packet of thefreeze dried fruits you sell- will be ordering that soon plus some other stuff. We will spr"
Oct 2011 -- Sharon Symes Freeman, Springfield, Missouri

"Your coffee flavors are amazing! I will definitely be ordering from you again! :)"
Sep 2011 -- Jenny, Orlando, Florida

"I love this coffee. It's currently in my cup right now and I just want to drink it all day long! Shipping was fast, as per usual. Thank you, Nutsonline!"
Sep 2011 -- Sylvia, Brooklyn, NY

"As always, everything is great and arrived very fast. The dark chocolate peanut butter cups are so awesome as well as the cheese crackers (they're my favorite). Love the coffee and glad I can get it from you guys. You are the best company on the internet for variety, customer service and product quality! Thanks for all you do!"
Aug 2011 -- Matthew, Queens, NY

"Just love everything I ordered so far! Getting ready to submit another one! Awesome products and service!"
Jul 2011 -- Carol, Chandler, AZ

"I LOVE THIS COFFEE! It's the perfect blend of chocolate and mint. Absolutely reminiscent of all the wonderful chocolate covered candies that I love to chow down on a daily basis. Sometimes I add a little creamer, sometimes I don't. I also add a couple of stevia drops and it is never bitter, just perfectly smooth going down my throat. Couldn't have asked for a better cup of coffee! Thanks again, Nutsonline! Once again, you have outdone yourself!"
Jun 2011 -- Sylvia, Brooklyn, NY

"I bought the peanut butter chocolate coffee and a bunch of jelly beans for my mother for mother's day. She loved them! She will probably order more from this site in the future and I am very happy with it as well."
May 2011 -- Danielle, AR

"My package arrived today, chockful of scrumptious, fresh, top-quality items, and even a free new item to try! Can't say enough good things about NutsOnline--friendly, expeditious, delicious! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2011 -- Susan, Alexandria, Virginia

"Loved dehydrated fruit chips! Coffee is really good too. And NY Espresso Mix is the best!"
Mar 2011 -- Agne, Holland, MI

"Just received our first order today - ordered on Sunday and received it by Wednesday afternoon. The coffee we have tried first is terrific - as good as the very expensive brand we have been purchasing. Thanks Nuts On Line - glad to have found you."
Mar 2011 -- Francine, Ontario, Canada

"The Sweetheart Swirl coffee is simply amazing! My entire house smells good, and three out of three neighborhood boys (my son and his friends) say it smells like candy!"
Feb 2011 -- DonnaLynn, Ft. Bragg, NC

"I love this coffee! I tried it on Sunday because we had to get up early to go upstate and oh wow oh wow, this coffee was definitely worth staying up for in the car and sipping on! I love the hints of berries in this delectable coffee; in fact, I'm going to go home right now and make more!"
Jan 2011 -- Sylvia, Brooklyn, NY

"Received my order the next day, the aroma from the box even before opening it was amazing. The coffee was superlative."
Dec 2010 -- Sandra, southampton, nj

"loved the service and the surprise dried strawberries in the package! I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Dec 2010 -- Jo, Glou, Ma

"I love all the products I have tasted. The coffees are so cool. The fact that you guys offer all the flavors with a decaf option is fantastic!! I now have a large variety of decaf coffees to pick from. Thx!! Please keep adding more flavors."
Dec 2010 -- Susan, Brooklyn, New York

"The aroma filled the air making me think a fudge cake was baking. I filled my cup and took a sip and was in heaven. Great coffee. If there is any left I will share with my family Christmas morning."
Dec 2010 -- Linda, Baltimore, Maryland

"My husband & I love the chocolate macadamia nut whole bean coffee that we ordered. We are now placing our 2nd order & will be ordering from here from now on. It is awesome."
Nov 2010 -- Kathy, Gladewater, Tx

"Having the blueberry coffee right now... Absolutely freakin' delicious! Plus it came within two days:) I ordered so many varieties of coffees from you guys and can't WAIT to try them all! Once again, you have not failed me and only cease to amaze me again and again! Thanks again."
Oct 2010 -- Sylvia, Brooklyn, NY

"my sister told me about this site..i placed an order and am very pleased with everything i purchased..will purchase again & often!"
Oct 2010 -- theresa m fantazzo, northbellmore, ny

"I couldn't have been happier with my order. It arrived quickly and the quality of the products (figs, almonds and coffee) was excellent. I'm eager to try more goodies!"
Oct 2010 -- Lin62871, Poughkeepsie, NY

"WOW... I've had flavored coffee before and I thought THAT was good, but THIS coffee... this one really takes the cake! Omigod, the aroma of the coffee beans before grinding was salivating, plus when it was brewing in my coffee machine into my travel mug...I could hardly resist the urge to take a sip (I was saving it for the next morning!). I added some unflavored creamer and a packet of Stevia to it, and then took a taste - I think I'd died and went to heaven! I then put it in the fridge to make it iced coffee in the morning... I think it would've still been excellent without the creamer and stevia in; it will definitely be my next goal for sure! And of course, you guys have wonderful fast shipping. Ordered Friday morning around 12AM, arrived on my doorstep at 4PM on Saturday. Can you say amazing?! Thanks again, Nutsonline!"
Oct 2010 -- Sylvia, Brooklyn, NY

"I order the Chocolate Cherry and Snickerdoodle coffee, and i must say that I love the aromas from both coffees. Shipment was quick and easy,and you could smell the coffee from the unopened bags. Must I say that was heaven and I truly enjoyed drinking both coffees during the week, because interchange them every other day. Thank you and I will definitely tell other people about this site."
Aug 2010 -- Briana, Little Rock , AR

"received order on time,sampled the goods, the coffees were better than expected. can't wait to order some more. thanks for the gift. my neighbors thought the chocolate almond was out of this world."
Aug 2010 -- solveig, sacramento, calif

"I've ordered nuts and dried fruit for awhile but thought I'd give the coffee a try. I ordered two pounds, one flavored and one regular. I've tried both and they are of excellent quality. The best I've ordered from anywhere. Thanks for providing an excellent product at a good price."
Jul 2010 -- Dean, Tulsa, OK

"i LOVE the coffee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jun 2010 -- hyesung, cumberland, ri

"My shipment arrived last night, and I had your delicious Dutch Chocolate Mint Coffee...I might have to say that it was splendor in a cut! The ride to work this morning was magical. I also had some of the goji berries and they were very fresh and delicious. Can't wait to try everything else this weekend. I am so glad I found this place!"
May 2010 -- Maggie, Ladue, MO

"great coffee and fast shipping! thanks so much!"
Feb 2010 -- Stacey, springfield, va

"This is the first time I have ordered and I was very pleased with the quick delivery and I can't wait to taste your coffee - it smells so gooood"
Jan 2010 -- Seena, Manhattan, New York

"First time buyer and I couldn't be happier with the quality of the coffees and the quick shipping. I'm looking forward to trying many more of your products. Thank you!"
Jan 2010 -- Martha Harmon, Willington, CT

"This has been the best service! The quality of products is exceptional! Thank you and Happy Holidays!"
Dec 2009 -- Patricia, Oklahoma City, Ok

"This was my first Nuts Online order, but it won't be my last! Ordering was easy, delivery service was quick, and the products were top notch. Looked good, packaged beautifully, and tasted great! A happy customer in Nebraska..."
Dec 2009 -- Reader

"love your website and your products!!!"
Dec 2009 -- Alan Stukenholtz, dodge city, ks

"your rum flavored coffees are outstanding!! Best ones I have found, many thanks!"
Dec 2009 -- mary, portsmouth, va

"I was so happy to finally find an online store that carries real cherry slices and the best flavored coffee... Thank you so much"
Nov 2009 -- Dinah, Van Nuys, Ca

"hey, guys i just received my first order.this great! i am waiting now for the second one to come during the next days. i told my friend about your stuff (my second order is a present to him)and he will open an account to your website! thank you again because you make me happy! all the best, nick"
Nov 2009 -- nick, swarthmore, pa

"All products arrived well-packaged and at the promised time. Everything was very tasty and fresh. I will definitely order again!"
Aug 2009 -- Beverly P Mastalski, Indiana, PA

"ordered some goji berries for my dad for fathers day along with the goji energy squares and some chocolate rum coffee, he said everything was fantastic, the coffee is some of the best he has ever had. so i had to order the goji berries and energy squares, fantastic, i could sit and eat the whole bag of berries, and the energy squares were great too. thanks for the great products!"
Jun 2009 -- andrea, las vegas, nv

"Thanks for the speedy delivery-love the coffee!"
Jun 2009 -- mickey, flushing, NY

"We received the Simply Sinful coffee and the Chocolate Peanut butter coffee. Not only did we get it a day earlier than projected they both were wonderful. I've never had something from nutsonline that wasn't exceptionally good!"
Dec 2007 -- Chris, Sturtevant, WI

"The Chocolate Almond Coffee was on my last month's order and is my second "Chocolate" flavored coffee in the orders I've placed with Nuts Online. There just isn't any bitterness to their Chocolate blends of coffee. NOL has once again accomplished a coffee that is rich with the coffee flavor, yet has the perfect balance of chocolate with the definite hint of almond. The flavor of coffee in itself is not covered up, while the chocolate adds a silky richness and there's just enough almond flavor as to not overpower the blend. It's a GREAT blend of coffee either for that relaxing cup of coffee or for those cold and snowy days of winter. You don't need to add another flavor, but I'm a coffee drinker that has to have a creamer. When I add the caramel flavored creamer, it just sends this blend over the top! This coffee will be on my "keeper" list along with a few other NOL flavored blends as I go along and try other flavored coffee blends!"
Dec 2007 -- Sandy, Brook Park (Cleveland), Ohio

"Just received the dark chocolate coffee and it is some of the best tasting coffee my wife and I have every had. We're nuts about the beans! Merry Christmas to you all."
Nov 2007 -- Chris, Sturtevant, Wisconsin

"I received my nuts and seeds on the date expected which was fast shipping. I ordered a variety of nuts and roasted pumpkin seeds and sunflower seeds. I had to taste all of them once I received them and they are all Yummy as you say. I ordered the chocolate hazelnut coffee and that is Yummy as well. Will order again and am a satisfied customer! Rhonda"
Feb 2007 -- Rhonda, Wendell, NC

Showing 1 - 80 of 80 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99