Yogurt Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,925 reviews » « back to Yogurt

Showing 1 - 60 of 60 reviews

"Great place. I ordered the yogurt pretzels and the white chocolate wafers, and yogurt covered raisins . All delicious. Order was fast and packaging very nice . Best of all the prices!!"
May 2014 -- Rosa, San Antonio, TX

"Absolutely delicious - I LOVE the yogurt raisins. Can't stop eating them."
Apr 2014 -- Douglas, Staten Island, NY

"It is too good to be real?"
Mar 2014 -- Laura, Katy, Texas

"Just received my order, my strawberry yogurt covered raisins are soo good and I love my chocolate covered sunflower seeds, can't wait to start using my chia seeds. I will be ordering again real soon."
Feb 2014 -- Lorraine, Jacksonville, Florida

"the yogurt covered raisins are great. they are nice to have for a change. can't find em in stores anymore thank you very much"
Feb 2014 -- Toby, Rochester, mn

"I ordered the yogurt covered cherries because I wasn't able to find anything at all like this in any store. I received my yogurt covered cherries in the mail yesterday which was very prompt. I loved the taste of them, they were delicious!! Thanks Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Karyn, Manchester , NH

"Well I got my shipment yesterday afternoon, right as scheduled. Long story short my bag of yogurt cranberries is already gone.....need I say more? I am ordering more today :) Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- tara, knoxville, Iowa

"ordered the pink chocolate cover sunflower seeds, yogurt raisins and gummy watermelon rings for granddaughter's baby shower. We are using them as favors for our guest at the baby shower What a pleasant surprise that the items came so quickly and the unique packing. I am sure that our guest will enjoy these sweet treats. Thank you for making them available."
Oct 2013 -- Beverly, Charlotte, NC

"Wow, these yogurt covered raisins are wonderful! Thanks guys! Keep up the good work! Jeff"
Sep 2013 -- Jeffrey, Whiting, NJ

"Nuts.com is the best company in the world. Friendly, fast, the best food. I wish I could work there."
Sep 2013 -- Evelyn, Philadelphia, PA

"Excellent quality. Great customer service."
Aug 2013 -- Luis, Byron, MN

"Just got my strawberry yogurt covered raisin - so fresh and delicious. My perfect treat when the 3:00 slump hits - although today my 3:00 slump was about an hour earlier:)"
Jul 2013 -- Cathy, Lake Ronkonkoma, New York

"I was running around, as Mothers of the Bride tend to do and got your cute email. In 90 degree weather, I didn't want the wedding candy to melt. It's wonderful -- just the right colors, etc. I love your crazy box and really appreciate the follow-up email!"
Jul 2013 -- Karen, Portland, Oregon

"I bought the pink jordan almonds and the strawberry yogurt raisins for a pink dessert buffet. They both tasted great (especially the raisins) and looked beautiful. Great packaging and fast shipping as well."
Jun 2013 -- grace

"Just arrived and boy are they GOOD, yogurt almonds and yogurt raisins!"
Jun 2013 -- Darryl

"Everything was on time!! Fresh & organized!! I'm actually so happy and in shock never made business with a company this good!!! All the candy is for my wedding and is the first thing that didn't give me any stress!! Thank you!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Margaret, Providence, RI

"Nuts.com is one of the best companies I have ordered from. I am an event planner so I frequent different warehouse companies a lot, and I can honestly say that the customer service from Nuts.com is by far the best. I received my packages within two days and I was very pleased with the packaging and the way everything was situated so as not to break any of the candy. By far my favorite company and I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!!"
Mar 2013 -- octavia, phila, pa

"I love everything I will be ordering from Yall really soon"
Mar 2013 -- sheri, chesapeake, virginia

"Awesome! Wonderful, fresh, delicious products, good prices, fantastic customer service and terrifically fun delivery boxes! I'll definitely be ordering again."
Feb 2013 -- Angel, Dallas, TX

"I had a taste for some sugarfree candy then there was a knock at my door, Surprise it was the Fedex holding my wish. What a timing! Thanks guys"
Feb 2013 -- Robert

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE NUTS.COM!! They have the best quality items at the best prices! The most incredible thing is that when you place and order it shows up! I recently sent my Mom some yogurt pretzels, cranberries and gummi bears (which are the best we have ever had) she was thrilled. I also order all my bakery supplies from them as well. The Best site ever!"
Jan 2013 -- CJ, jersey city, nj

"The yogurt covered peanuts & raisins are addictive! Thanks for the sample of berries."
Nov 2012 -- sam, hollsopple, Pennsylvania

"High five on the yogurt covered raisins (courtesy of my enthusiastic three year old)! He says it's the best surprise he's ever gotten after his nap."
Aug 2012 -- Lauren, Alexandria, VA

"I received this from my children for fathers day. All Sugarfree Dark Chocolate and Milk Chocolate coved Almonds and Raisins. Also Yogurt covered Raisins and some Plain Almonds. I mixed a few of each for a nice mid-day treat . Being a diabetic is not always easy. This has been a great way to satisfy my cravings."
Jul 2012 -- Mike, Franklin, WI

"WOW!!! I expected a great product after reading other testimonials, but I was blown away by how awesome everything was! Of course I had to taste everything right away. It all tasted so fresh!! These are definitely some of my new favorites!!"
Jul 2012 -- Rachel, Covington, IN

"I am just blown away by how fast you guys ship! I ordered not even two full days ago and got my stuff today! Everything is so yummy! My kids love all the sugar free gummies (bears, butterflys, fish), the yogurt (sf) raisins are delish. The quality of your organic Quinoa is top notch...which is why I had to order a five pound bag! I look forward to placing future orders on Nuts.com. By far one of my favorite sites! God Bless!"
Mar 2012 -- Naamah, rock hill, sc

"My first order and I am so pleased! Everything was very fresh and delivered on time. The yogurt-covered cherries are delicious!! Will definitely order again."
Jan 2012 -- Kelly, Lakeland, FL

"There I was, sitting at my desk in mid-afternoon, thinking about a snack, when the delivery guy shows up at the door TWO DAYS EARLY with my latest NutsOnline order! You guys saved the day. I thank you, and my clients thank you. It was just the lift I needed!"
Jan 2012 -- Tom, Sterling, VA

"LOVE these raisins. So creamy and sweet for a sugar free snack. I gave some to my sisters and they tried to eat the rest of my bag. I have to buy more along with some other tasty treats. :)"
Jan 2012 -- dnut, Newark, NJ

"My shipment arrived and the yogurt cranberries are wonderful. I'm glad I found your company. I will order again. Thank you."
Jan 2012 -- Donna, Mesquite, NV

"These are fabulous!! Couldn't find them anywhere in my hometown. Your lightning-fast service is phenomenal!"
Dec 2011 -- TERRI, Knoxville, TN

"We bought a 5 lb bag of yogurt raisins from you and we want to say they are the best we ever bought anywhere. You can bet we will be buying from your company again."
Dec 2011 -- Roger, Greenville, S.C.

"I liked everything I ordered. I'LL BE BACK!"
Nov 2011 -- Andy, Wabash, IN

"I am so very pleased with my order. The yogurt raisins, almonds, and peanuts are great. I will be ordering more. I hope to be a customer for a long time to come."
Jun 2011 -- Harry, Adelphia, NJ

"You never fail to surprise me with your delivery. Super fast. Products are unsurpassed in quality and freshness. Keep up the great work and products. I am forever a customer and recommend you highly to all my friends and family. Thanks again, Mary."
Jun 2011 -- Mary, Everett, MA

"My package arrived very fast and it was packed very well. Everything was in excellent condition. I did not expect such excellent packages. Then the product was so very fresh! Thank you so much for such excellent choices and fresh items. Its not often that I can purchase sugar-free items at such an excellent price and to be so fresh and health choices. Excellent!"
May 2011 -- Linda, San Antonio, TX

"I LOVE the yogurt covered raisins. In three weeks, I ate FIVE POUNDS of them!!! I just could not get enough. I eat them for my "snacks" instead of chips, etc. and since a raisin ... much better for you. I used to get yogurt covered raisins from an organic store, but they were good, but SO EXPENSIVE. Nuts Online has provided a wonderful product for a reasonable price. THANK YOU! I look forward to trying your other products. Signed, TS in Indiana"
May 2011 -- TS, Indiana

"i ordered 5 different sugar free treats everything was wonderful i highly recommend you to everyone i even sent a link to some friends thanks and have a good day"
May 2011 -- carol

"SENDING YOU A "SOUTHERN NUTTY" THANK-YOU FOR MY ORDER!!! YA'LL ARE THE BEST! LOOKING FORWARD TO USING MY YOGURT COVERED RAISINS FOR MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING!"
Apr 2011 -- CYNTHIA, GREENVILLE, SC

"I just got my order and I am already hooked! I tried a whole wheat raspberry bar first which should have its own food group! The yogurt raisins are wonderful and the fruit chips are amazingly yummy. I can't wait to try the rest of the order!"
Apr 2011 -- Beth, The Colony, TX

"I love all the products that I bought from Nutsonline. I got the honey roasted almonds, yogurt raisins, malted ball centers, chocolate sponge, veggie chips, gummi bears and they were all fantastic! It's only been 6 days and they are almost gone. Everyone in the family is crazy about them. And Nutsonline even threw in a bag of dried strawberries which is so good! Thanks!"
Apr 2011 -- Emily, Norfolk, VA

"I must say that I am very impressed with your response to my online order placed just yesterday! I arrived home shortly after 5PM today in shock. My 3 year old daughter was holding the 10 pound box in her little arms, which arrived approximately 22 hours after I clicked "submit" on my computer. My wife and I immediately delved into the the packages. Thank you for the immediate delivery, which was very refreshing. Hopefully, when we move out of state, any future orders will be fulfilled the exact same way. We'll soon see!"
Mar 2011 -- Steven, Monroe Township, New Jersey

"To the best Nutty family I know! ! Super fast delivery at galactic speed! Had to taste every single item when it arrived. Knew it would be great from other orders but hey you gotta open and snack! Thanks a bunch. Faithfully a customer for life. Mary"
Mar 2011 -- Mary , everett, mass

"Very impressed , package arrived in 2 days and everything tates awesome !"
Mar 2011 -- steve, Boyne City, Mi.

"I was very happy with my order. I placed my order on Wednesday morning and by Friday I received my order via UPS. Secondly, I am very pleased with the packaging. Everything was fresh and the bags are good storage. For sure I will be a returned customer in the future. Job well done!!!"
Dec 2010 -- Denise

"They're great tasting and the raisins are plump. I'm very satisfied."
Dec 2010 -- Michael, San Dimas, CA

"My "get well" gift order was placed and delivered the next day. The recipient of the yogurt cherries and cherry vanilla peanut butter had the highest praise for the quality of these two products. This was the first time ordering from Nuts Online and I see myself becoming a loyal customer. Thanks!"
Oct 2010 -- Margaret, Bethesda, MD

"Received my order June 3 and my wife and I tried the yogurt covered raisins and they were great. Will definitely order again. Tried some of the nuts, sunflower seeds,and brazil nuts very good. The sugar free gummie bears were soft and tasty ,couldn't tell they were sugar free."
Jun 2010 -- Richard, NEBRASKA CITY, NEBRASKA

"I LOVED the dried pineapple and the yogurt covered cherries are to die for."
Mar 2010 -- Judy, Vancouver, WA

"I received my order right on the date that it was supposed to be delivered. Thanks for the excellent service, delivery, and product. It's great to deal with a company that does exactly what they say they going to do. The chocolate and yogurt covered raisins that I ordered were excellent. Thanks for the good service and product, I will definitely be ordering again soon."
Sep 2009 -- Lynn, Baltimore, Maryland

"Your yogurt covered raisins are hands down the best I have ever had - big, plump, sweet, really fantastic. Thank you."
Aug 2009 -- Neil, New York, NY

"I bought the yogurt covered raisins for my boyfriend, once they shipped them they were here within a day. He loves them! He said they are much more plumper than the ones he got at the store! Thanks so much!"
Aug 2009 -- Ashley, northern neck, virginia

"I placed the order on Monday and as promised, the next day my package arrived with the yogurt covered raisins among many other goodies. They are great! The best we have ever had! Huge, fresh raisins covered by great tasting yogurt. My wife and I love them. We will be reordering or maybe even taking a trip to your warehouse to see all the temptations for ourselves, when we run out of what just came. Keep on doing what you are because you got it right!"
Jul 2009 -- Jay , Englewood, NJ

"Guys, I always knew you were the greatest, but now you've outdone yourselves!!! I placed my order 19 hours ago & it just arrived!! Your yogurt raisins are a smash here at work. Thanks again, I always sing your praises! Mary Eulo"
Jul 2009 -- Mary, Jim Thorpe, PA

"I totally agree with all the rave reviews that I read while placing my first order with nutsonline. The speed of delivery was great! And the quality of the products is awesome! I ordered the yogurt covered raisins and they are by far the biggest, plumpest raisins that I have ever seen!! I also order quinoa and the price is fantastic. I am so glad that my friend referred me to your site and I will refer your site to many more."
May 2009 -- Dora, Clarkston, Mi

"I have been craving yogurt covered almonds and have not been able to find them. Along with the almonds I ordered yogurt covered cherries and raisins. I have not opened the raisins yet but have munched on the almonds and cherries, they are great! Thank You!"
Feb 2009 -- Lori, Wheeling, WV

"You guys are great! I love the personality of your site and your products. "One Yummy Pound" is right! And the yogurt cherries are great! Fast shipping and easy to deal with. Thanks!"
Jan 2009 -- Jaime, Seattle, WA

"I received my order a couple of days ago and just stopped eating those goodies long enough to send some feedback. The yogurt covered cranberries are very fresh. And are they ever delish!! I've had a hard time finding these in the past and will definitely order these again. The honey roasted cashews, OH MY GAWD, are they ever tasty....and large!! Originally, those were ordered for my fiance but I can't stay out of them. I predict the french burnt peanuts will be gone by the end of the week (received on a Monday). I can be counted on to order from Nuts Online again and again!!!"
Dec 2008 -- Andra , Oklahoma

"I have ordered several products from Nuts On Line and EVER one has been far superior to what I have bought in grocery stores. I also try to keep my Grandson in nuts, dried fruits, and snacks as he is a student at WVU. He mixes them together and shares them with his friends. All have expressed how good they are. Extremely fast delivery and great communication! Thank you for this service!"
Oct 2008 -- MARY , Huntington, WV

"All I've ever eaten before were yogurt raisins from the grocery store. I won't eat them anymore now that I've discovered your yogurt raisins. The raisins are plump, moist, and sweet. And, I went to heaven when I tasted the yogurt coating. Absolutely, positively, the best yogurt raisin I've ever tasted. Thank you. I'm ordering more, right now."
Oct 2007 -- Vicki, Tampa, Florida

Showing 1 - 60 of 60 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb