A family business since 1929

Read our story

White Chocolate Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to White Chocolate

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

"Just received my nuts and other goodies about an hour ago. Dug into the Turkish figs, ohhh boy, tried a date, and the chocolate (white) covered cherries, all were delicious. Still have to try the strawberries, trail mix , jam, & malted milk balls (my wife insisted)!!! Thank you and HAPPY HOLIDAYS."
Dec 2013 -- Stephen, Richmond, VA

"I placed the order on Saturday and I received it on Monday!!! It was an awesome surprise and the quality of the chocolate covered almonds and cherries was fantastic!!! My daughter and my husband each got their bag and loved!! As for myself... can't have enough of them"
Apr 2013 -- Madalina, staten island, ny

"Thank you for the cute note and the extra goodie of cashews in the box! I LOVE the box-decor! I love the packaging and the goodies! I will be ordering again, we have a party coming on May. I have been impressed with you all from the start! Once again, thank you for the thoughtfulness and the timely response! Keep up the great work and may all be well with each one of you!"
Apr 2013 -- Connie, elkton, virginia

"The best dried fruits, the best selection of nuts, and also a variety of sweets. Great service each time I've ordered for myself or as gifts. Outstanding quality and the best vendor I've ever dealt with. Can't go wrong with nuts.com!!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Michael E. Barbaza, Bagram Airfield, Afghanista

"I do just love your products! The white chocolate cherries are over the top and soooo good! Quick shipping and reasonable prices are a plus! Thanks to a great team!!"
Jul 2011 -- Karen, Grand Rapids, Michigan

"I loved the chocolates I got from Nuts Online!! I was getting married and wanted to set up a chocolate/candies buffet to serve as party favors. This site provided me the largest selection and the most convenient packaging! Delivery was very prompt as well. AND it was ALL DELICIOUS!! It was the hit of the wedding! Thank you so much!!"
Mar 2011 -- danielle, murfreesboro, tn

"I happen to come across your website while looking for double dipped maple peanuts and ended up ordering much more than I expected. I ordered on Sunday afternoon and by Wednesday morning a BIG box was waiting at the front door full of goodies!!!! Everything was nicely packaged, and tasted so yummy!!!! Better than anything we've bought at the bulk store. We will definitely be back for more strawberry yogurt raisins, white chocolate covered bing cherries and my favorite dark chocolate covered mint cookie pieces!!!!! OMG I had to get my husband to hide the bag! The best part, I just sat back, waited, while NUTSONLINE took care of everything."
Mar 2011 -- Ana, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

"Nuts online, How do I say it? Once again my wifes stocking is stuffed with the most satisfying goodies straight from your store. Excellent all the time (3 years I have been coming back to you). thanks for the variety that you provide. John"
Dec 2010 -- John, monroe City, mo.

"You are sooo right it all came today! Yum! The white chocolate cherries are delicious! Haven't had time to devour anything else but know it will be wonderful!!! Thanks!"
Jan 2010 -- Karen, Battle Ground, WA

"i tried the white chocolate cherries and i adore them. so i had to try these and they are quite nice! smooth and not too sweet. perfection! yogurt covered cherries here i come!!!! :)"
Oct 2009 -- JP

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99