A family business since 1929

Read our story

Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Nuts

Showing 1 - 96 of 96 reviews

"We have been very pleased with all of the products i have ordered. I recently ordered Vanilla Nut Coffee, I want to thank you as it is my husband's favorite coffee and we haven't been able to find it in our area."
Sep 2014 -- Carolyn, Lyman, SC

"I LOVE everything I ordered! I brewed two pots of Chocolate Banana Nut coffee for co-workers right away... they love it too so I was sure to hand out your web address! The dried pears are so fresh... they're perfect... Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Kim, Rockford, IL

"I received my first shipment very fast, and the packaging is adorable. My flavored coffee is brewing as I write this, and it has a wonderful aroma. I also appreciate the extra goodie that was included for me with my order. Great service, with a lot of evidence of TLC!"
Mar 2014 -- B, Brooklyn, NY

"chocolate covered pretzels are amazing and the smell of chocolate peanut butter coffee is intoxicating! well done nuts.com"
Mar 2014 -- david, fresno, CA

"First order with Nuts.com was three different kinds of chocolate coffee. The flavor is amazing; the price is competitive, and the service is superb!"
Feb 2014 -- Bill

"I love the Banana nut crème flavored coffee that I just received from Nuts. I have looked around for years trying to find that coffee. I will definitely order more in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Tom, Queen Creek, AZ

"My delivery arrived yesterday. Such colorful packaging! They look cute in my kitchen cabinets, but I don't think they'll be there long. The butter pecan coffee is delicious!! The coffee beans to begin with are really good and then the flavor added is subtle and not artificial. I'm a healthy, foodie girl, so it's great to have so many wonderful antioxidant super foods on one website. Dina"
Jan 2014 -- Dina, Orlando, FL

"I am very satisfied with my order of Vanilla Nut coffee. It was delivered when they said even though we had a big snow storm. I had two cups of coffee this morning and it was excellent."
Jan 2014 -- Donna, Tinton Falls, NJ

"I am looking forward to tasting your wonderful coffee...."
Nov 2013 -- Ellen, Rochester, MN

"I used to buy this flavor in the superfresh supermarkets. It was one of the hardest flavors to find. When they closed down I was out of luck. One day I decided to do a search for this flavor and nuts.com had it. I was surprised and bought 2 bags. They came in 2 days!"
Nov 2013 -- ronald

"The Banana Nut coffee is the best coffee on the planet. We absolutely love it!"
Sep 2013 -- Kathy, Glendale, Arizona

"Had Banana Nut Cream coffee for breakfast. It's as yummy as I remember. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Barbara, Pine Brook NJ

"I loved my experience shopping with nuts.com! Shipping was fast even though I live outside the USA! The packaging was awesome (I love the bags!!), and I am very happy with the products I ordered. Thank you so much! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2013 -- Jen, Orangeville, Ontario

"My son introduced me to your products. I went online and signed up for your emails. I couldn't wait to get home from work because I knew my very first order would be waiting for me! I opened everyone of my treats and my husband and I sampled every single one of them! Delicious!! We are ready looking to see what we can order next!"
May 2013 -- Cathy, Allentown, Pa

"Good products; reasonable prices; cute and functional product packaging and fast shipping. Does it get any better? I think not. Well done; I'll defintely be back for more coffee, snacks & candy."
May 2013 -- Joyce, Houston, Texas

"My order arrived ahead of schedule and perfectly boxed and wrapped with an added special touch from the company. They even sent an extra something free to express their appreciation. Everything was delicious and came as described on the website. Thank you so much."
Apr 2013 -- Katie, Charlottesville, VA

"I ordered chocolate peanut butter coffee and chocolate covered pretzels. I was very pleased with how quick it was shipped. I am very pleased with the flavor of everything i ordered so much that I have placed another order. I think i have found my new coffee supplier."
Mar 2013 -- jay, west valley, Utah

"Nuts.com is a great site, with lots of unusual and tasty items that not very easy to find. I have never seen so many flavored coffees and they are quite good. Thanks for spicing up our lives!"
Mar 2013 -- Dan, Hooker, OK

"Again you amaze me, it seems I just finish my order placement and the doorbell rings with the delivery. Not only that but again the best tasting products ever."
Mar 2013 -- Michael, LOrds Valley, PA

"You are fantastic. I no longer place an order then it is here!!!! I luv your coffees and your malted milk balls. As a matter of fact, everything that I've gotten from you is delicious.."
Feb 2013 -- Seena, New York City, New York

"WOW!!! That pretty much sums up my first experience ordering from Nuts.com. I got my order on the day that you said I would receive it by, which was great. When the package arrived it was such fun to read the box it came in, kudos on the packaging. It left me anticipating what my order was like. The coffees I ordered were absolutely fabulous, and I am a hard customer when it comes to flavored coffees. The sesame sticks were the best I ever had. I am going to be a repeat customer from now on, and plan to try many more of your coffee selections and snacks. I will recommed you to my friends and family. Frankly, I am nuts for NUTS!"
Feb 2013 -- LuAnn, Albert City, Iowa

"What a wonderful treat I received today, during the snowstorm and a "snow day" off from work! I have been sampling everything since the moment it arrived! You have certainly lived up to the wonderful reputation that you earned. Thanks so much! I will definitely order my nuts and goodies from this site in the future."
Feb 2013 -- Silvana, demarest, nj

"So happy that my boss told me about you guys. What a great product, reasonable prices, delivered as scheduled. And above all everything taste great! As soon as I received my delivery I tried the coffee and it was just AWESOME!!! And thank you for the sample! Yummy!!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Jodie, Canon City, Colorado

"Love, love, love... the goodies (yum!), the freshness (consistently!), the selection (awesome!), the speedy delivery (turbo!), the free sample (merci!), the fun packaging (rocks!). Always happy with everything I order from this buncha nuts. :)"
Jan 2013 -- Kimberly, Grand Rapids, Michigan

"I go a bit nuts when it comes to coffee. Okay, I'm downright the nuttiest guy I know! I drink your coffees almost exclusively and find your Swiss Chocolate Almond Coffee blends in a league of their own! Favorite coffee in the price range, hands down :)"
Dec 2012 -- Justin, Johnson City, Tennessee

"Another great order! Terrific chocolate hazelnut coffee! The currants are super delicious and make a great addition to the 10 grain cereal. The dark chocolate covered hazelnuts taste amazing. Thank you for the sample of dark chocolate almonds, that was a pleasant surprise."
Nov 2012 -- Steven, Eagan, MN

"I was very pleased with the chocolate almond coffee. It had a wonderful taste and a great aroma. I will not hesitate to buy this product again, or perhaps other selections as well. Great item! Great online website!! Thank you, so much! Mary Ressler"
Oct 2012 -- mary, mont alto, PA

"You guys rock the nuts world!!! My shipment made to my door in less than 24 hours when shipped with the standard ground FedEx option. That was super fast! All the product are fresh and super tasty. We love the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares, I ordered 10 lb case since the 8oz never was enough for my family. The Roasted Hazelnuts are very yummy! Love your products, everything is always so fresh and very yummy. I've had some of the Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars and Raspberry Hazelnut Coffee this morning these are soooooo gooooood!!! Thanks for all your great nuts and goodies!!!! For sure will be back to place an order again :)"
Aug 2012 -- Magdalena, Leesburg, Va

"I love the coffee it is real Tasty. I also am happy with the quick delivery. Thanks Again Nuts Family.. This has been a real Nutty experience.. Roger"
Aug 2012 -- roger, Port richey, florida

"What Great Flavor...I will set up our account today... no more purchasing coffee at the supermarket.. This coffee is simply GREAT!!!!!!!!!"
Aug 2012 -- DON, Fremont, Mi

"Everything we order is always very fresh and arrives quickly. Our favorites are the Turkish figs and the hazelnut supreme coffee. I started using the cherries in a jar as the filling for my cherry pie, and my family now raves that it is the best cherry crumb pie they've ever had! It's the same recipe I've used for years, the only difference is the cherries. My most recent order included vanilla beans. I was extremely pleased with the size and quality of the beans, and the price was much less than the ones in my local grocery store."
Jul 2012 -- Kimberly, Hamilton, NJ

"Delicious... It's a fantastic, nutty smooth blend. Loved it!"
Jul 2012 -- Kristi, Wolfe City, TX

"I love this place!!! Would recommend to just about anyone. I just started noticing the coffee line!! Just had Choc Mac Coffee... SUPER Yummy!!! Love the heat mixes, wasabi peas, roasted chicpeas, all the nuts are awesome and priced alot more affordable than my grocery store.. Will aways use them..."
May 2012 -- Barbara, NJ

"I ordered this in the de-caff version. This coffee tastes wonderful! I enjoy a cup as an after dinner treat. I enjoy a cup in the afternoon when I am craving a chocolate bar. This is soooo good! The deluxe house coffee is also great in the morning."
Apr 2012 -- Wanda, New York

"My coffee 'holy grail'! My partner is a car nut, with an entire herd of two-seater 'selfish cars' -- Fieros and Crossfires. My obsessions cost slightly less (so far), mainly books, music and flowers. And coffee. When I make a 'selfish pot', I use your wonderful Toasted Almond coffee, just for me. Hey, it's so good, I have to nibble a bean or two straight out of the bag. (Lucky I'm not into diamonds or sapphires, that's all!) Please don't change it, this stuff is perfect."
Feb 2012 -- Linda, Columbus, Ohio

"The premium chocolate covered peanuts are even better than they sounded in the product description! They were NOT stuck together as I was concerned they might be given the warm weather during the shipment period. I under-ordered though; the first pound is already gone. The chocolate / peanut butter coffee is wonderful (I shared some with my students at the college where I teach and two of them have already placed orders with you) and I can hardly wait to open the maple walnut and other flavored coffees in the order. Great selection, thanks!"
Dec 2011 -- Greg, Shelby, NC

"I received my order as promised! You guys are Terrific! My first order I ever made was just the same as the second! On time as scheduled to be delivered! First time order was the Almonds/Walnuts/crystalized ginger...it was yummy! And thanks for the little gift! Now I am trying your hazelnut coffee! I will be ordering again soon, and will refer you to my family and friends! Thank you so much! Aloha from Hawaii!"
Nov 2011 -- Laurie, Hilo, HI

"I am so impressed with the fast shipping. Sent on Monday and received on Wednesday as stated. My husband loves the Raspberry Hazelnut coffee I got for him, we both love the dark chocolate covered raspberries and the oriental snack mix is everything I hoped it would be! Thank you so much and I will be reordering!"
Nov 2011 -- Karen, Botkins, Ohio

"Awesome Jamaican Royal Nut coffee! Haven't been able to find it for years and now I have and it is great! I wish for a way to get cheap shipping, but that's not your fault, everyone has to charge it. Anyway, thanks, it is delicious!!"
Nov 2011 -- Jennifer, Florida

"The Hazelnut Supreme coffee is to die for! Thank you, nutsonline! I love the boiled peanuts as well, but alas, the coffee may surpass as my favorite item because it more than meets my husband's expectations! Keep up the good work.... Signed, with a great big nutty smile, Johanna"
Oct 2011 -- Johanna, Rochester, MN

"OMG! THIS COFFEE IS HEAVEN SENT! THE VERY BEST COFFEE AND SERVICE, EVER. CANDY ISN'T TOO SHABBY EITHER!"
Oct 2011 -- donna, il

"Your coffee flavors are amazing! I will definitely be ordering from you again! :)"
Sep 2011 -- Jenny, Orlando, Florida

"i love the coffee...the flavor is wonderful! i am a customer for life .... i am so glad i found you. thank you"
Sep 2011 -- stephanie

"I love this coffee. It's currently in my cup right now and I just want to drink it all day long! Shipping was fast, as per usual. Thank you, Nutsonline!"
Sep 2011 -- Sylvia, Brooklyn, NY

"Your hazelnut-hawaiian is about the best I've tasted. If I don't have a pot made when my son comes over, the first things he asks is,"Are you out of that coffee?" When I tell him "no," he gets into the cupboard and starts making it himself. It is absolutely addictive and its rich flavor is just the thing for any tine of day."
Aug 2011 -- Diana

"I just received my order and everything is just great! I can't get over how quickly my order arrived. It's an absolute pleasure dealing with your company and I'm going to tell all my friends about you! The Banana Nut Creme Coffee is to die for! Thanks much, Vickie H."
Aug 2011 -- Vickie, Bordentown, NJ

"I have had a lot of hazelnut coffee, but there coffee is the best i have had it is very good."
May 2011 -- carl, conway, sc

"I bought the peanut butter chocolate coffee and a bunch of jelly beans for my mother for mother's day. She loved them! She will probably order more from this site in the future and I am very happy with it as well."
May 2011 -- Danielle, AR

"You folks are great. I've been a civilian in Iraq since early 2004 (with a one-year break) and have appreciated your great service so much. Your delivery time is great....usually less than a week for delivery. Thanks a million for supporting our troops."
Apr 2011 -- Winnie, Balad, Iraq

"We just love your coffee and some of your treats too. We started ordering from you while we were stationed in Okinawa, Japan. We bought my sister in law a coffee maker and shared a bag of your chocolate english toffee coffee with her. She loved it! Thanks for offering such wonderful coffee and we look forward to enjoying our next cup of coffee from all you nutsonline!"
Feb 2011 -- Debra, Corpus Christi, Taxas

"Totally awesome......quick shipping and absolutely wonderful coffee and sweets. I really love the dried strawberries, they are so huge and luscious!!! I will be shopping with you in the future for sure."
Feb 2011 -- Susan, Mobile, AL

"Coffee I shall not import no more, for it's you Nuts Online. I've found and, come to adore. Your coffees are fill with heavenly bliss. Importing those other coffees I sure wouldn't miss! Yours is fill with flavor, aroma so sweet.This was a wonderful gift and,a sure nutty treat! As you can see your coffee has made me Nut Nut Nutty! Now let's get serious. I was away for the holidays, upon my return I had a package waiting for me. When I opened it. I saw coffee and I'm standing there saying to myself . Yep just another coffee, I'm going to donate or discard ,but it was the aroma that was bursting out of the box that grab my attention. I became curious. Fixed me my first cup of Snicker-doodle . I couldn't believe it! I was in utter dis belief . I then placed a call to my relative in New York who sent your package to me. I kept asking her over and over was she certain that this coffee came in it's original package, or did she order it from somewhere else ,and placed it in this (Nuts Online) bag,so I wouldn't know the real placed she purchased it from. I jumped online did my research and sure enough your products were real,and more surprising . I was drinking rich and flavorful coffee from a company that is based right here in America. I am a snob when it comes to certain things, and I usually have my coffee imported from other countries for the past(26 years) I asked my relative where was she all this time to introduce me to your brands. I took the snicker-doodle along with the simply sinful, Butter finger, and Jamaican Royal nut to my company and had my employees sample it. It was so delicious to them... and my Assistant who is a Starbucks fanatic , Or shall i say was ? :) left her Starbucks cup of coffee, sitting in the office all day and kept drinking the ones from your company I took into the office. I will no longer have my coffees imported. I am truly happy and excited that I was introduced to your products. I have spread the word, you made a believer out of this tough guy , and I will surely start doing business with your company from now on. Thanks, D.Levine"
Jan 2011 -- D.Levine, Holmby hills, California

"I search the Internet, looking for the best, the most satisfying coffee. And the winner is: NUTS ONLINE!"
Jan 2011 -- Diana, Riverside, CA

"My nephew gave me 2 bag of the chestnut/vanilla coffee and 4 packages of fruit bars 2 months ago.The heavenly aroma of the coffee filled my kitchen. I am 78 years old and your coffee is the best I have ever tasted. The coffee beans are so beautiful. The fruit bars are the best. I couldn't be more satisfied with your products even if I tried. I will be back!!!!"
Jan 2011 -- Anne, Schererville, In

"Your coffee is flatout the best I (& those I share with) have EVER tasted. After sharing with a friend at work, she tells me her husband is now spoiled & will drink no other brand of coffee! I would like to see some sample sizes introduced for those who would like to go outside their taste comfort zone & try something new. Outstanding service & products. I have been ordering from Nuts Online for years now & have never been disappointed. Thank you!!!!"
Jan 2011 -- jorn

"It was easy to order online with"nutsonline". They delivered when they said, they would with UPS. My mom & pappy just loved their gifts, as of Crystillized Ginger & Hazelnut Coffee. They really love it!! Thanks, again, Nutsonline, for all your promises. Thanks, for my note, really made me feel, just like family. Hope you & your family "have a Merry Christmas"! Will order, again, thanks!"
Dec 2010 -- Tina, West Palm Beach, FL

"Received my order the next day, the aroma from the box even before opening it was amazing. The coffee was superlative."
Dec 2010 -- Sandra, southampton, nj

"loved the service and the surprise dried strawberries in the package! I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Dec 2010 -- Jo, Glou, Ma

"The aroma filled the air making me think a fudge cake was baking. I filled my cup and took a sip and was in heaven. Great coffee. If there is any left I will share with my family Christmas morning."
Dec 2010 -- Linda, Baltimore, Maryland

"You have a really great store, with personal touches and outstanding customer service. Thank you so much!"
Dec 2010 -- Annie

"Package arrived in good shape. Pleased with all I ordered. Will probably place another other soon before Christmas. Thank you for all you do. Barbara"
Dec 2010 -- Barbara, Linwood, NJ

"My husband & I love the chocolate macadamia nut whole bean coffee that we ordered. We are now placing our 2nd order & will be ordering from here from now on. It is awesome."
Nov 2010 -- Kathy, Gladewater, Tx

"I couldn't have been happier with my order. It arrived quickly and the quality of the products (figs, almonds and coffee) was excellent. I'm eager to try more goodies!"
Oct 2010 -- Lin62871, Poughkeepsie, NY

"I have yet to order coffee that was not the BEST I have ever tasted. Grand Pecan & Maple Walnut are both outstanding. I am natural raw vegan (who can't quit coffee THIS good!) & have ordered many products over the years with much satisfaction. Thanks & keep it coming!"
Oct 2010 -- jorn, nc

"Great,great coffee and I intend to order all of my coffee's from Nuts Online. Delicious flavor and smell."
Aug 2010 -- Geraldine Hillary, San Bruno, Ca.

"Great stuff...the nuts...the candy...the coffee. Always fresh and so easy and reliable to shop here."
Aug 2010 -- Lou, Brigantine, NJ

"received order on time,sampled the goods, the coffees were better than expected. can't wait to order some more. thanks for the gift. my neighbors thought the chocolate almond was out of this world."
Aug 2010 -- solveig, sacramento, calif

"i LOVE the coffee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jun 2010 -- hyesung, cumberland, ri

"order arrived as scheduled. products are great."
Jan 2010 -- RAYMUNDO M. ROMERO

"Awesome chili lime pistachios!!! Love Love Love your flavored coffees...and oh so many choices. Co-workers are always making comments to how good it smells when brewing. Looks like I don't have to say anything about shipping after reading others testimony but I will anyway. Received my package in one day...WOW that's awesome."
Jan 2010 -- Nettie, Mechanicsville, MD

"THE BEST PRODUCTS & THE BEST DELIVERY !!!!!"
Jan 2010 -- lee, colts neck, n j

"The yummy goodies arrived as scheduled and everything was great! Am getting ready to order again! Thank you for the prompt service, and wonderful products!"
Jan 2010 -- Ciel

"First time buyer and I couldn't be happier with the quality of the coffees and the quick shipping. I'm looking forward to trying many more of your products. Thank you!"
Jan 2010 -- Martha Harmon, Willington, CT

"Great service and products."
Dec 2009 -- Sue, Glasgow, KY

"Wow! Delivered within 24 hours! Great product and customer service!"
Dec 2009 -- KERRI L ZUNIC

"This is my 3rd order with Nuts online.I placed it online Sat and received my order on the next Wed. Every thing was just great i would recommend this company to all. The free gift was also great."
Nov 2009 -- Tom, Waterloo, Ontario

"hey, guys i just received my first order.this great! i am waiting now for the second one to come during the next days. i told my friend about your stuff (my second order is a present to him)and he will open an account to your website! thank you again because you make me happy! all the best, nick"
Nov 2009 -- nick, swarthmore, pa

"GREAT COFFEE!! GREAT SERVICE!! MY ORDER WAS AT MY HOUSE REALLY FAST.THANKS I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN!"
Sep 2009 -- CRAIG, CANDOR, NY

"I was very pleased with my order. It was prompt. The coffee is delicious as well as the ginger. I will definitely order again."
Aug 2009 -- Lisa, Mechanicsburg, Pa

"Just tried my second Nuts Online product--macadamia nut cream coffee. It's wonderful! I would highly recommend it, and I will definitely be trying additional coffees in the future."
Jul 2009 -- Marion, Cleveland, Ohio

"Great products!! Never been disappointed with products or service. As a new find, the Fried Green Peas are incredible! Coffees are outstanding, as always. Nuts, Fruits, Veggies and Trail Mix are the best you can get. Always something new."
Jun 2009 -- Frank

"I received a pound of your Caramel Nut Fudge Coffee as well as a pound of Trail Mix as a Get Well gift after a recent surgery. Both items are absolutely WONDERFUL! I can't wait to try even more items from your company."
Jan 2009 -- Jan, Delaware, Ohio

"I was just getting ready to have a cup of coffee, I am a coffee lover, drink it throughout the day. My banana nut coffee I ordered was delivered. I tried it, it is delicious!!"
Jan 2009 -- ALMA, st louis, mo

"Hey you bunch of nuts, My order did arrive and we couldn't wait to open it. The nuts are wonderful, as usual. They are so much better than the ones available in the grocery store. I want to thank you for helping me send my most successful Christmas gift ever to my daughter and her family. It was one of your mixed gift packages and they fell in love with your products. I ordered the Banana Nut Cream coffee on their recommendation and it is lovely!"
Sep 2008 -- Delores, Carrabelle, FL

"Thank you for prompt service; my coffee arrived in excellent condition. I prefer to drink flavored coffee, and all three flavors (Cranberry, Vanilla Macadamia Nut, and Coconut) are perfect."
Jul 2008 -- Jean, Excelsior Springs, MO

"Who needs pancakes when you have MAPLE COFFEE!! Who needs ice cream when you have BUTTER PECAN COFFEE? Just the right amount,not too much!!I can't say enough about the COFFEE, the SERVICE,the CHOICES & the PRICES?? Love you!!"
Jun 2008 -- Jacky, Cambridge, Ma.

"Don't know when I have been so completely satisfied with a company. The products are terrific and the service is simply outstanding. We have enjoyed the "nut n' candy" products for some time. Recently, I decided to try some coffee. I have been looking for a GOOD hazelnut ground coffee for what seems forever. Nuts Online came through yet again! Thank you for being a first class operation."
Jun 2008 -- Rosilyn, Tujunga, CA

"I'm completely enthralled by your Toasted Almond coffee, you have a loyal fan!"
Mar 2008 -- Jill, Martinsburg, WV

"my cup of Jamaican Royal Nut Coffee in the morning is the highlight of my day. When the store where I used to buy it went out of business, I thought I would never find it. When I found your company and since then, all my shipments, my mornings are back to normal. I'm a senior and life's little pleasures are too few and far between. This coffee is one of them. That first swallow never fails to put a smile on my face. Thanks everyone Shirley"
Feb 2008 -- shirley, sterling heights, mi

"My wife loves the coffee so much I should have bought more. We normally make on pot a day she made two the afternoon we received it. If you like Hazelnut coffee you need to buy this coffee."
Jan 2008 -- Christopher, Sturtevant, WI

"We received the Simply Sinful coffee and the Chocolate Peanut butter coffee. Not only did we get it a day earlier than projected they both were wonderful. I've never had something from nutsonline that wasn't exceptionally good!"
Dec 2007 -- Chris, Sturtevant, WI

"The Chocolate Almond Coffee was on my last month's order and is my second "Chocolate" flavored coffee in the orders I've placed with Nuts Online. There just isn't any bitterness to their Chocolate blends of coffee. NOL has once again accomplished a coffee that is rich with the coffee flavor, yet has the perfect balance of chocolate with the definite hint of almond. The flavor of coffee in itself is not covered up, while the chocolate adds a silky richness and there's just enough almond flavor as to not overpower the blend. It's a GREAT blend of coffee either for that relaxing cup of coffee or for those cold and snowy days of winter. You don't need to add another flavor, but I'm a coffee drinker that has to have a creamer. When I add the caramel flavored creamer, it just sends this blend over the top! This coffee will be on my "keeper" list along with a few other NOL flavored blends as I go along and try other flavored coffee blends!"
Dec 2007 -- Sandy, Brook Park (Cleveland), Ohio

"This week I received my first coffee order from Nuts Online. This is NOT your average grocery store roasted flavored coffee...it's so much more richer, full bodied and flavorful. With each cup, the coffee drinker can identify and enjoy each component of the Nuts Online flavored coffees. In this particular product one can easily identify the coffee bean, the distinct flavor of hazelnut and the distinct flavor of vanilla. A true coffee experience! I don't know that I could (or would) go back to the store roasted (at least they say they are roasted in the store) coffee. I look forward to ordering more coffee and trying other blends from Nuts Online in the future! Great flavor, freshness, customer service and shipping time!"
Oct 2007 -- Sandy, Brook Park (Cleveland), Ohio

"I received my nuts and seeds on the date expected which was fast shipping. I ordered a variety of nuts and roasted pumpkin seeds and sunflower seeds. I had to taste all of them once I received them and they are all Yummy as you say. I ordered the chocolate hazelnut coffee and that is Yummy as well. Will order again and am a satisfied customer! Rhonda"
Feb 2007 -- Rhonda, Wendell, NC

"I want to thank you for my recent order of Jamaican Royal Nut Coffee, it was awesome. I used to buy it back home in Chicago and I havent been able to find it, not til now. It's just as good as the first taste I ever had, and is really fresh tasting. Thanks Nuts on line, I know where I will be buying my coffee in the future."
Oct 2006 -- Rebecca, Harlingen, Texas

"I am a repeat customer and love all your products.....your nuts, dried fruits and your hazelnut coffees are the BEST!!"
Jun 2006 -- Alexandra, Middle Village, NY

Showing 1 - 96 of 96 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Dec 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb