Chocolate Cherries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Chocolate Cherries

Showing 1 - 100 of 102 reviews Next 2 >

"I love your dark chocolate-covered cherries and almonds. Hard to stop eating them! :-)"
Mar 2014 -- Joe, North Wales, PA

"The order was certainly handled with expediency and I was glad the order arrived in good shape and in good time...and on Valentine's Day. We had to try them and they were all very good. Also the little extra chocolate covered almonds you enclosed were a great bonus...Thanks! Glenda"
Feb 2014 -- Glenda, Mtn. Home, AR

"I ordered the yogurt covered cherries because I wasn't able to find anything at all like this in any store. I received my yogurt covered cherries in the mail yesterday which was very prompt. I loved the taste of them, they were delicious!! Thanks Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Karyn, Manchester , NH

"I order from nuts on line all the time and order their coffee. love it I just got an order in and got some cho. covered cherries , love them also"
Feb 2014 -- fanny wright, virgie, ky

"I am so happy! Thank you! Fast shipping for one, and secondly I was ordering Pistachios from another company and they were bitter and tasted burnt. It was costly and dummy me, I kept giving them the benefit of the doubt and ordering again! Finally I found your site and gave it a try. OMG THIS IS WHAT Pistachios taste like! YAY! the choc covered cherries are amazing too! Loved everything including the little sample you sent, so cute, TY. We will be returning!"
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Avenel, NJ

"on time...the dark chocolate cherries are amazing...an almost floral cherry flavor...like no other chococherries I have ever had. thx for the free valentine's package; perfect gift (regift) for my valentine."
Feb 2014 -- Bruce, Kansas City, MO

"Love getting my goodies from nuts.com. Never disappointed in the items they are always fresh and the best quality. My favorites are the dark chocolate cherries & the macaroons! Or is it the chia chips? Can't decide."
Jan 2014 -- Judith, Brookfield , IL

"THE CHOCOLATE COVERED CHERRIES WERE SOME OF THE BEST I've EVER HAD. Thanks for the chocolate covered almonds very good. Everything I ordered was great. Will order again."
Jan 2014 -- Michelle, Greenwood, IN

"Just received my nuts and other goodies about an hour ago. Dug into the Turkish figs, ohhh boy, tried a date, and the chocolate (white) covered cherries, all were delicious. Still have to try the strawberries, trail mix , jam, & malted milk balls (my wife insisted)!!! Thank you and HAPPY HOLIDAYS."
Dec 2013 -- Stephen, Richmond, VA

"Dark Chocolate is Good For Your Heart!! So bless my heart!!"
Dec 2013 -- Shirley Patterson, New Port Richey, Florida

"My order arrived right on time and the chocolate covered bing cherries and white chocolate chunks are fabulous. The box is so much fun to read and creative packaging is nutrageously outstanding!! I love, love, love nuts.com and Jeffrey, Kenny, Uncle Sandy and Cousin David."
Oct 2013 -- Sarah, Des Moines, WA

"I just ordered from nuts.com yesterday, and it was at my doorstep today! So far I tried the dark chocolate covered cherries, they are huge and decadent! The everything sesame sticks, delish! And the dark chocolate almonds, sooo good! I will be back to order again, You Guys Rock!!"
Sep 2013 -- Cathy, syracuse, ny

"All I can about the dark chocolate cherriers. "DAMN GOOD" will order 5 lbs. next order."
Aug 2013 -- Wayne, Hurricane, WV

"The very best dark chocolate cherries and almonds I have ever tasted."
Jul 2013 -- Sandra

"Took your nuts to a reunion at Clemson, SC. Big hit among tiger fans-especially the Chocolate covered cherries. Keep up the fun!"
Jun 2013 -- mike, Minnesott Beach , nc

"Thank you for the wonderful, timely, delicious delivery of fabulous chocolate covered cherries!"
May 2013 -- Carolyn, Hood River, OR

"I just opened my box of fried peas, roasted edamame, veggie chips & dark choco. covered cherries! I had to try them immediately! They are the freshest & best tasting. The peas are so crunchy & nutty. The edamame is the best I've ever had, they are a perfect substitution for those with nut sensitivities like me! Thank you for the heavenly light & tasty veggie chips- AMAZING! Sooo happy with these new products & I'm excited for my HEALTHY but so delicious snacks! These snacks are perfect for my vacation and every day!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Shannon"
Apr 2013 -- Shannon, New Braunfels, Tx

"I placed the order on Saturday and I received it on Monday!!! It was an awesome surprise and the quality of the chocolate covered almonds and cherries was fantastic!!! My daughter and my husband each got their bag and loved!! As for myself... can't have enough of them"
Apr 2013 -- Madalina, staten island, ny

"Dark chocolate, freeze dried bing cherries, and they are to die for. LOL"
Apr 2013 -- Kathleen , Oklahoma City, Okla

"you are right, they did come this afternoon. I am eating a dark chocolate covered bing cherry as I type this in the dark. They are great! Thank you for being there for me as pecans are my favorite nut in the whole world."
Apr 2013 -- Linda, Calamus, Ia

"These chocolate covered cherries are amazing! Also, the dried cherries everything is fresh and delivered within a reasonable amount of time. Thx for the gift too :)"
Apr 2013 -- Susan, The Woodlands, TX

"Thank you for the cute note and the extra goodie of cashews in the box! I LOVE the box-decor! I love the packaging and the goodies! I will be ordering again, we have a party coming on May. I have been impressed with you all from the start! Once again, thank you for the thoughtfulness and the timely response! Keep up the great work and may all be well with each one of you!"
Apr 2013 -- Connie, elkton, virginia

"The best dried fruits, the best selection of nuts, and also a variety of sweets. Great service each time I've ordered for myself or as gifts. Outstanding quality and the best vendor I've ever dealt with. Can't go wrong with nuts.com!!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Michael E. Barbaza, Bagram Airfield, Afghanista

"Glad I found you guys and am able to get salt-free nuts because I am on a salt restricted diet. The sample of Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted) didn't have a chance, gone in no time. I am enjoying the Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted) and Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries. I'll be purchasing more from you."
Feb 2013 -- Elmer, Aberdeen, MS

"These chocolate covered cherries are to die for!!! I can't stop eating them. Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price. Carrie"
Feb 2013 -- Carolyn, Germantown, Maryland

"I had received a few chocolate covered dried cherries in a gift basket (from a different vendor) and wanted more because they were good. I ordered a pound of the dark chocolate covered cherries from Nuts.com. They are a gazillion times better than the higher priced cherries in the gift basket! Thank you so much for your excellence in the products you offer!"
Feb 2013 -- Angela, Saint Louis, MO

"As usual I love my Dark Chocolate covered cherries!!! They are big and always tasty!!! You have a customer for life!!!! Thanks for the great product and service."
Jan 2013 -- Clinique, Sauk Village, IL

"Wonderful service and fast shipping. Love the extra gift of pistachio nuts. Got the Salted Chocolate Caramels, Pastel Cherries and Chocolate covered pomegranate seeds are all wonderful. I had received similar items as a gift and when Iooked them up I got a major stick shock at how expensive they were and I was so glad when I found this site and how reasonable the prices are. I'm certainly a customer for life now!! And the packaging is a hoot, just love it."
Jan 2013 -- ELAINE, SIOUX FALLS, South Dakota

"My husband and I Love the English walnuts and the dark chocolate cherries we keep ordering More! It's almost time to order some healthy chia seeds too! Great,reliable company...All the Great stuff they offer just makes me go Nuts/Happy!"
Jan 2013 -- Maria, Coral Springs, Florida

"Placed my order very early a.m. Friday and received order Monday morning! How do you do that? On top of extremely fast service the products are always of the best quality. Nuts.com has items no one else carries and we've been pleased with everything we have ordered. I ordered items for Christmas confident that our friends and family will be delighted with their gifts."
Dec 2012 -- John, Birmingham, AL

"Love the box, Love the bags and LOVE the products! So far we have tried the apricot seeds, the chocolate covered walnuts and cherries! YUM! Can't wait to try everything else. Thank you!"
Nov 2012 -- Darlene , Gaithersburg, MD

"This is the best & most fun company I've ever dealt with. Their products are & service are the greatest. Dark covered cherries to die for & candied ginger the best I've tasted. One word to sum up experience--supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!"
Nov 2012 -- Linda, Oregon

"i sent a bunch of stuff as a care package to my super supportive bf while he's got midterms and stuff going on...he told me the dark chocolate covered cherries were amaaazing and dangerous, the hickory smoked almonds taste like bacon, and everything else was really great too and needed to be hidden from him before he ate it all lol, so thank you again!!!"
Oct 2012 -- monica, FOB Ghazni, APO AE

"Wife says the dark chocolate covered cherries are WONDERFUL !"
Oct 2012 -- Larry, Hastings, Mn

"I LOVE the nutty writing all over the outside of the box!! The chocolate covered cranberries, chocolate covered cherries are GREAT! The order arrived on the day it was expected; a nice surprise. I do believe I will be ordering from you for Christmas Gifts. God Bless! Monna"
Sep 2012 -- Monna A Pauley, Mount Vernon, Illinois

"Wonderful! Tested shipment with one pound of chocolate cherries with the 90 degree heat. Came in fine in two days, packing was warm but it did its job no melting. Getting ready to order 15 lbs next week."
Jul 2012 -- Gale, Kalamazoo, Michigan

"We just returned from a trip to Gold Canyon, Az. While there we went to a place called Sprouts and had some chocolate covered Cherries. We loved them and knew we would have to find a place that would ship them to us here in Florida. Found you online and received our shipment today. They are wonderful and we are so happy to be able to continue to enjoy the cherries. The shipment arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thank You very much."
Jun 2012 -- Elizabeth, Port Orange, Florida

"You guys really are nuts!!!!! Got such a kick out of the package. Love a company with a sense of humor. As for the contents… WOW such yummy nuts n stuff! The dark chocolate covered cherries & sunflower seeds are wonderful! Whole order is Excellent quality! Thanks!"
Jun 2012 -- Diane, Soddy Daisy, TN

"Wow! Great product, great resealable packaging, great prices and a bit of humor to boo! What are you waiting for? Make an order now. I'm currently enjoying the Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries. The best I've ever eaten at a fraction of the former prices I've paid."
May 2012 -- Ellen, ID

"Thanks for the speedy delivery. We love your cashews, and this time trying the chocolate covered cherries and ginger, for me. So far so good, now to practice moderation. woohoo"
May 2012 -- Jaci, Muscatine, Ia

"These are delicious! Will try the supreme next."
Apr 2012 -- Crystal, Wilson, NC

"These nuts and cherries are too good to be true!! In just one short week I am addicted!"
Mar 2012 -- Doris , Radcliffe, Iowa

"Oh wow, I got my package right on time, and everything looks so delicious. The chocolate covered cherries are to die for and the raisins and mango are excellent. I'd never had the chocolate covered orange peel before and it's just as good as advertised."
Mar 2012 -- Stephanie

""Awesome" new customer, dark chocolate cherries. "Amazing"..dk. chocolate blueberries"
Mar 2012 -- Dennis, Washingtoncille, NY

"I received macadamias and cashews, along with dried cherries covered in dark chocolate - OMG! The BEST quality products I've ever tried! And, so quickly shipped, as well! I'll be back! Thanks!"
Feb 2012 -- Robbie, Duluth, GA

"My wife received her gift today. What a surprise in that everything tasted very good, including the dark chocolate covered cherries!! Yum,yum! She (and I:)) enjoyed it all! You guys ship great tasting stuff!!"
Feb 2012 -- Skip, Tulsa, OK

"This was my second order from nuts.com. I have finally found a place that I love. I fell in love with the honey toasted sunflower seeds from my first order. My second order of dark chocolate covered cherries, cranberries and orange peel are delicious! Keep the products coming!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Darlene, Hays, NC

"I can't believe how quickly you processed my order! I love the dried peaches and was thrilled to see that you carry them as I can't find just the peaches around here. As always the nuts are fresh and yummy--the whole macadamias are a treat. And I have loved the chocolate covered cherries for years--but yours are exceptionally plump and sweet. Will I shop with you again? Of course!"
Feb 2012 -- Ann, Jacksonville, NC

"My first order and I am so pleased! Everything was very fresh and delivered on time. The yogurt-covered cherries are delicious!! Will definitely order again."
Jan 2012 -- Kelly, Lakeland, FL

"The best Dark Choc. covered cherries EVER !!!!! Everything I get is always so fresh and flavorful. Shipping is super prompt also. THANK YOU and keep up the GREAT work."
Dec 2011 -- Jon, Scottdale, PA

"Everything we ordered chocolate covered almonds, cherries and blueberries arrived safe and sound and oh so delicious. Thank you very much also for the extra little berry family you included. Can't wait to try other products. Since I can't have dairy and my husband can't have sugar you are a great find for our sweets and treats. Thanks again."
Dec 2011 -- Cheryl, Arizona

"I received my two pouch of bing chocolate covered cherries and they are delicious. I on the second pound already. They are relatively cheap buying them from Nuts Online, other places charge about $19.99/lb. around the holidays. They are exceptionally fresh too. Thank you Nuts Online, I will not buy from anyone else. Genee Smith"
Nov 2011 -- Genee

"Quick fast delivery. I was so impressed I received my order so quickly. I ordered Thursday and received my delivery Sat. The chocolate covered bing cherries are awesome. I also loved how you can get a sample pack to try other items before buying a large amount. I can't wait to bake with my organic cacao butter. I will order again and refer my friends and family."
Sep 2011 -- Kendra, Johnson City, TN

"I do just love your products! The white chocolate cherries are over the top and soooo good! Quick shipping and reasonable prices are a plus! Thanks to a great team!!"
Jul 2011 -- Karen, Grand Rapids, Michigan

"My husband and I are thrilled with all the products we have received from your company. Delicious!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Darlene, Alden, New York

"The shipment of dried fruits and chocolate arrived today! I was so surprised to see that the individual packages were so large. I have now yummy and healthy shacks for months to come Thank you so much. Take care."
Jun 2011 -- Hannele, Charlotte, NC

"Every time I get an order from you guys I immediately open everything and try them one by one! This time I got dark chocolate covered cherries, (unsalted) roasted edamames, and trail mix. Everything is fresh and wonderful, and arrived right on time! Thanks again for a great order, and healthy snacks. I love you guys!!!"
May 2011 -- Arlene

"Thank you so much for another fast delivery. Buying from you is always such a pleasure. I also appreciated the whimsical email you sent to notify me that the nuts have been delivered. I always feel like a VIP when I buy from you. Thank you for making me feel special."
Apr 2011 -- Liora, Levittown, PA

"As a first time buyer, the quality of the product was excellent, arrived on time and was well packaged. I was so pleased that I ordered again that same day! Talk about delicious...can't wait for my friends to taste these yummy snacks. Oh, and I was very surprised to receive a free sample! Thanks a bushel to you, I totally enjoyed it!"
Apr 2011 -- MARSHA MC EACHRANE, Brooklyn, NY

"Incredible next day arrival of my order! Quality choc cherries, cashew brittle, and poppy seeds to make my Hungarian loaf cakes. Thanks so much!"
Apr 2011 -- Cynthia, Hewitt, NJ

"We LOVE Nutsonline ! My son Austin attends a University in Hawaii where everything is priced sky high! This is my second time ordering from Nutsonline and my son Austin said EVERYTHING I ordered was AMAZING !!! Dried Kiwi, Organic Dried Mango, Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries, this time I am sending him the Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries. I remember the first time I made a mix and he took some to NOAA where he works and the goodies were gone in a second ! I also like to support Mom and Pop companies and this family sounds very special ! Give them your business!!! <3"
Apr 2011 -- Janet, La Jolla, CA

"I loved the chocolates I got from Nuts Online!! I was getting married and wanted to set up a chocolate/candies buffet to serve as party favors. This site provided me the largest selection and the most convenient packaging! Delivery was very prompt as well. AND it was ALL DELICIOUS!! It was the hit of the wedding! Thank you so much!!"
Mar 2011 -- danielle, murfreesboro, tn

"I happen to come across your website while looking for double dipped maple peanuts and ended up ordering much more than I expected. I ordered on Sunday afternoon and by Wednesday morning a BIG box was waiting at the front door full of goodies!!!! Everything was nicely packaged, and tasted so yummy!!!! Better than anything we've bought at the bulk store. We will definitely be back for more strawberry yogurt raisins, white chocolate covered bing cherries and my favorite dark chocolate covered mint cookie pieces!!!!! OMG I had to get my husband to hide the bag! The best part, I just sat back, waited, while NUTSONLINE took care of everything."
Mar 2011 -- Ana, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

"My package arrived today and I wanted to thank you for great products and quick shipping. My whole family are enjoying the nuts, grain, fruit and chocolate. It's all excellent quality!!! I will be a regular customer. Thanks!"
Mar 2011 -- Robin , Ramsey, NJ

"Everything is great the service is wonderful"
Jan 2011 -- Vincent, Spring Hill, FL

"Nuts online, How do I say it? Once again my wifes stocking is stuffed with the most satisfying goodies straight from your store. Excellent all the time (3 years I have been coming back to you). thanks for the variety that you provide. John"
Dec 2010 -- John, monroe City, mo.

"My "get well" gift order was placed and delivered the next day. The recipient of the yogurt cherries and cherry vanilla peanut butter had the highest praise for the quality of these two products. This was the first time ordering from Nuts Online and I see myself becoming a loyal customer. Thanks!"
Oct 2010 -- Margaret, Bethesda, MD

"Great delivery! Hubby likes the figs saving the coffee for some me alone time.choco covered cherries will NOT last long! YUM!"
Jul 2010 -- SueAnn, Henrico, VA

"I LOVED the dried pineapple and the yogurt covered cherries are to die for."
Mar 2010 -- Judy, Vancouver, WA

"You are sooo right it all came today! Yum! The white chocolate cherries are delicious! Haven't had time to devour anything else but know it will be wonderful!!! Thanks!"
Jan 2010 -- Karen, Battle Ground, WA

"Got my chocolate and it is incredible. I am picky when it comes to my dark chocolate and this is exactly like I like it. Great service and prompt delivery. I will be a repeat customer."
Jan 2010 -- Angeline, Cisco, TX

"I received my two orders today.....next day delivery, can't beat that. The nuts are a gift, so I couldn't touch them....but they looked yummy. The pastel chocolate cherries are mine and I made myself taste only one.....I'm glad I bought as many as I did. The blueberry and cranberry versions also look great...keeping them sealed for now. The reason I had only one cherry is because I "sampled" my veggie chips first. "Sampled", did I say? Those things ought to have automatic locking devices on their containers so that you'd eat only one (or two) portions at a time. Serious yum!!! Now that I've discovered these folks, I'll definitely be back. Thank you for great service in addition to high quality (and quite different) products."
Dec 2009 -- Barbara , Ellicott City, MD

"This is the second time I've ordered from you, and it's the second time I've been pleased as punch! Your products are many, but your website makes it so easy to view and order. Shipping was amazingly fast, and items arrived in perfect condition. Everything looks so yummy, it's going to be difficult to not open them until our Christmas Eve family get-together! Thank you - Thank you - Thank you!"
Dec 2009 -- Jane, Cedar Rapids, IA

"These are delicious, and take away a little of the guilt of eating chocolate. They're so big and require some chewing, so you don't eat as many. Plus the anti-oxidant benefits of the cherries raise it a bit above the typical chocolate snack."
Dec 2009 -- Kathy

"I am greatly surprised of your fast service. Even letting me know that the order was delivered, even if it is done by a machine, it is a good thing. I have had bad experiences with other online purchases, even if just lack of communication. We are already enjoying our chocolate covered cherries !!"
Dec 2009 -- Enrique Barrios, Tucker , GA

"My package of chocolate covered nuts and fruit arrived yesterday right on time and in perfect condition...two words: absolutely delicious! Definitely will order again! Thanks Nuts Online family. :)"
Nov 2009 -- Judy

"i tried the white chocolate cherries and i adore them. so i had to try these and they are quite nice! smooth and not too sweet. perfection! yogurt covered cherries here i come!!!! :)"
Oct 2009 -- JP

"As always, love the products I received! The choc covered cherries are delicious!!"
Sep 2009 -- LindaLyons, salem, or

"This is the first time I have ordered from nutsonline, and I am very happy with the everything that I ordered. I have purchased raw and organic products at the store, but your snacks are so fresh and taste so much better. I always thought that raw cashews were not crunchy, but yours are so fresh,crunchy and tasty. And the banana chips are really good too. The dried apricot and mango are both great. The dark chocolate covered cherries are so good. Maybe you'll have organic chocolate soon? I will recommend your web site to my family and friends. Thank you for such yummy snacks! : )"
Sep 2009 -- Lisa, Gotha, FL

"Thanks for speedy delivery - everything arrived in mint condition. Love the chocolate cherries:-)"
Sep 2009 -- Beatrix

"Outstanding service and excellent products. I will return."
Aug 2009 -- Robert Frisa, Hackettstown, NJ

"THE DARK CHOCOLATE COVERED CHERRIES OUR SON SENT US FOR CHRISTMAS WERE SO GOOD MY HUSBAND HAD TO HAVE MORE.WE RECEIVED THE 5LB BAG TODAY. I ALSO GOT THE CHOCOLATE COVERED RAISINS, NOW I AM SORRY I DIDN'T ORDER 5LBS OF THEM TOO. YUMMY."
May 2009 -- JEAN, BOYNTON BEACH, FL.

"You all are the best!!! The best customer service/shipping information I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. And your products are wonderful. Your dark chocolate covered cherries are the best!! But it's everything - your website, your friendly customer service, notification of shipping and your product that make your company the best!! It's nice to see a company who treats all customers in an exemplary manner. THANK YOU!!!!!"
May 2009 -- Deborah, Parkland, FL

"Wow...those super rich chocolate covered cherries are to die for! High quality fruit & the chocolate is excellent. Also bought dried pineapple rings. Very good & chewy. Great snack. The sun-dried tomatoes look incredible, and I can't wait to use them. I bought 3 bags of different nuts, and will pig-out on them later in the week. Very happy to have found Nutsonline. The delivery was super-fast, and the packaging on everything is great. Love the quality & service...!"
Apr 2009 -- Cinde, North Myrtle Beach, SC

"Dark Chocolate covered cherries brought a smile to my wife's face at first taste. She said it was better than what she gets locally. I told her my research led me to Nuts Online as a source of the best. She is still smiling. I'm good until my next mess-up."
Feb 2009 -- Howard, Canton, OH

"I have been craving yogurt covered almonds and have not been able to find them. Along with the almonds I ordered yogurt covered cherries and raisins. I have not opened the raisins yet but have munched on the almonds and cherries, they are great! Thank You!"
Feb 2009 -- Lori, Wheeling, WV

"This is my first order and I was not disappointed. Shipping was fast and the items were well packed. The Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries are heaven! My favorite breakfast is amaranth made with soy milk with apples and walnuts. It is difficult to find amaranth even in a city as big a Houston, Texas. I made it this morning and it was fabulous! I will be ordering amaranth from you from now on. Thanks!"
Jan 2009 -- Laura, Houston, Texas

"You guys are great! I love the personality of your site and your products. "One Yummy Pound" is right! And the yogurt cherries are great! Fast shipping and easy to deal with. Thanks!"
Jan 2009 -- Jaime, Seattle, WA

"The Dark Chocolate covered dried cherries are the best thing to come along since sliced bread, according to recent input from a bunch of customers! I've had to order more and more, because people are developing a serious addiction to these. The NY Blend Espresso beans are in the same boat, but the cherries have really been fabulous. Thank you so much!!!!"
Dec 2008 -- Andrea, Chassell, MI

"I ordered the Dark Chocolate and NY Blend Espresso Beans, and the Dark Chocolate covered cherries...and WOW!!! I tested them on a few of my regular customers, and they LOVED them! I have a seasonal show coming up in a few days, and I'm not even sure if the 30# I have will be enough! Hope you have a hefty supply NUT-People...I think I will need A LOT more for Christmas....Thanks for the awesome selection and quickie shipping...You ROCK!"
Oct 2008 -- Andrea, Chassell, Mi

"This is a wonderful business with GREAT products and customer service. The shipping was very fast and communicated along the way as well. Thanks kindly and I just love the Dark Choc. Covered Cherries !!!!! Your WEB site has been bookmarked !!!!!!"
Sep 2008 -- Jon, Scottdale, PA

"You guys are just the best! Ordered all my yummy treats yesterday afternoon before leaving work and received them this morning. Chocolate covered cherries, raisins and pretzels - what a great breakfast! I tried the chocolate covered cherries for the first time......HOLY COW!!! My thighs are going to be hating you guys!!!! I have an appoinment with my trainer at 3:30 this afternoon, suppose I'll have to do a few extra squats, it's well worth it (ha, ha)."
Sep 2008 -- Diane, Meriden, CT

"my package arrived yesterday, thank you so much---everything was in good shape---the choc-covered cherries are awesome---JA"
Aug 2008 -- Jean Ann, Seneca, Il.

"The delivery arrived perfectly. Chocolates firm in your good packaging. The raisins are beautiful and sweet, the granola is excellent, the dark chocolate strawberries are excellent, but the dark chocolate covered cherries are orgasmic."
Aug 2008 -- Fred, lead hill, AR

"Wow, What service! generating a smile and giggle from me. I'll be trying the chia for health and the chocolate covered dried cherries as an old favorite for delight. Thanks"
Jun 2008 -- Nancy, Virginia Beach, VA

"Dear Folks at NutsOnline, My family and I just received our scrumptious order from you. The shipment was received very promptly and we were amazed at the quality, freshness and taste of the treats we selected. My daughter was especially happy with the dark chocolate covered cherries which we all heartily recommend for a "wickedly delicious" delight. Again, thank you for your fine service and products. We look forward to future purchases from your company. Special Note: We are particularly appreciative of the extensive and tasty selection of kosher products and will be recommending your company to our friends and community. Sincerely, Suzanne"
May 2008 -- Suzanne, Teaneck, NJ

"My wife loved the Dark chocolate cherries & cranberries. Awesome. Thanks again for the excellent treats."
May 2008 -- Calvin, Vancouver, Wa

"I buy from nuts on line quite often, I must admit my favorite item is the dark chocolate covered cherries, which always arrive fresh and on time. Everything I order is top quality and superb. I've only good experiences with this family.GREAT!!!"
Dec 2007 -- diane, little falls, nj

"I am a repeat customer. I have my favorites like the dark chocolate bing cherries and royal mix, but I see things all the time I like to try. I have ordered flavored coffee a couple of times that were wonderful! Also the chocolate toffee pistachios were what I thought were my favorite vice until.....I ordered the garlic and plain sesame sticks and they were more that I had expected in taste,crunch and freshness! I thought these were the ultimate until I tasted the veggie chips...these are by far my favorite. Actual veggies, not flavored potato chips...can you package the green beans alone? Another thing, if you have someone whom is a snack fiend, the sesame sticks and the veggie chips are a way to control portion. My man can eat a whole bag of tortilla chips or a whole box of cheese flavored crackers in one sitting. He is satisfied with one cup of the sesame sticks(I measured the little bowl) or 1/2 cup of the veggie chips and had his "snack craving" satisfied. Yes, the fiber content outweighs the fat content. Yes this is rambling, but I cannot complete the ravings for the products delivered from this site. Great customer service and even better product! I have referred friends here and they are equally impressed. Thank you for superp product and friendly customer service....even your invoice when the product arrives in the box is endearing and deservedly so! Thank you, Lori D...waiting for the green beans as a separate item...:-)"
Aug 2007 -- Lori, Oklahoma City, OK

"I love pastel cherry chocolates and was looking for an alternative source that was not so pricey. I found this site and ordered some as well as the dark chocolate covered cherries on a whim. The packaging and prompt delivery were of exceptional quality. The only problem with the cherries, especially the dark chocolate, was that they disappeared too quickly!!! My husband and I are definitely fans of Nuts on line and will be ordering more in the future."
Sep 2006 -- Lori, Oklahoma City, Ok

Showing 1 - 100 of 102 reviews Next 2 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb