A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolates & Sweets Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,330 reviews » « back to Chocolates & Sweets

Showing 1 - 100 of 746 reviews Next 100 >

"Thought the box the stuff came in was too cute! The bags are great because they reseal and keep stuff fresh. But I loved what was in the bags! The dark chocolate malted milk balls were so big and outrageous, the chocolate covered cranberries were juicy & delish! And what are those caramel puffs? They're addictive & I just ordered more! Also just ordered some spices, the prices are amazing! Shipping is super fast! Nice to do business with a small family owned company! Small businesses -- the backbone of America, you keep us strong! And thanks for the free gift! I'll be back again and again!"
Oct 2014 -- Mickey England, BETHLEHEM, Connecticut

"I have been going (no pun intended) NUTS buying and buying and buying from Nuts.com. However, I have to say these Pastel Chocolate Strawberries are ABSOLUTELY TO DIE FOR!!! I guess my 3 favorites are the diced dried pineapple, these pastel chocolate strawberries and the Lemoncello Almonds!!! OMG, died and gone to heaven is almost an understatement!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda K. McQueen, Eaton, OH

"These were wonderful--smooth consistency, wonderful balanced blueberry flavor that was neither too tart or too sweet, and of course the dark chocolate. Who could forget that? Even that was smooth and quality. Everything I've bought so far has been wonderfully balanced--even products that I hadn't imagined would need it."
Sep 2014 -- Jennifer, El Cerrito, CA

"I have always bought a well known national brand of ginger snaps. I am on my second bag of your ginger snaps. I think they must have evaporated. Yum! I will be ordering more soon. I am not a ginger fanatic, but, of the many varieties of your dark chocolate covered stuff that I have tried, the small dark chocolate covered ginger pieces are now my favorite. I always keep something dark chocolate in the house. Thanks for being nuts. Diane"
Sep 2014 -- Diane, Quincy, MA

"First time customer and already obsessed with nuts.com. The chocolate covered raisins are amazing, as is everything else I ordered. Can't wait to order more!!"
Aug 2014 -- Peter, New York, New York

"I'm so happy with my order! The spirulina and matcha are both of excellent quality and (by far) the best prices I've ever seen. The freeze-dried spinach is surprisingly addictive (who knew?) and I've been sharing chocolate covered banana chips with happy colleagues. Everything else is also, truly, excellent. Happy to say that shipping to Canada was quick! Thanks for another great order."
Jul 2014 -- Emma, Vancouver, BC

"Amazing products!!! The Costa Rica coffee, cashews, dried fruits are delish!!! And, wait for this…. chocolate covered blueberries!!! YUM!!! It was a little warm out here in Michigan, but the blueberries survived in their own little ice pack!! Great company!! Thanks for the fast service and notifications about my package!"
Jul 2014 -- Patricia Doherty, New Haven, MI

"The dark chocolate cranberries are absolutely delicious. This is my boss' third order! He keeps them in his office as a special treat for himself and - thankfully - he enjoys sharing them with us!! We love the various sizes and higher proportion of dark chocolate. We have tried several different brands and feel qualified to say these are the best!"
Jun 2014 -- Debbie, Northern, CA

"so far loved everything I have ordered, my brother-in law received his order today he was thrilled, says those are the best chocolate covered raisins he's tasted, I know he will be checking out your web-site ASAP thanks for such speedy & friendly service"
May 2014 -- Jessie, Vernon, CT

"My order went in on 5/29/14 at 7pm. I was amazed to find them on my doorstep on 5/302014 at about 3pm. I really couldn't believe it. Cracked open the chocolate covered cherries and was just as amazed at the taste. Very pleased with Nuts.com. Keep up the good work Sandy, David, Dad and Jeffery. I love dealing with well run family businesses!"
May 2014 -- Tommy, Manchester, CT

"The dark chocolate covered cherries and prezels are so good, chia seeds are quite tasty as well."
May 2014 -- Megan, San Antonio, Texas

"I am still amazed how fast I get my orders. The quality of your products are outstanding!!! I also enjoy when I receive a free sample from time to time. Your customer service is terrific!!! What can I say, Your a family owned business who treats customers like family. A long lost practice since 1965. My favorite items are figs, dark chocolate covered raisins, nuts, whole wheat Raspberry bars & peanut butter cups. Your doing a Great Job, a Loyal customer."
May 2014 -- victor, ozone park, ny

"Great place. I ordered the yogurt pretzels and the white chocolate wafers, and yogurt covered raisins . All delicious. Order was fast and packaging very nice . Best of all the prices!!"
May 2014 -- Rosa, San Antonio, TX

"I have just stated buying from you after a friend's recommendation. My Mother just received the chocolate covered orange peel for Mother's Day and said it is sooooooo good. Thanks for a great product."
May 2014 -- Christine Horton, Jefferson, GA

"We received our order right on time. The quality of the chocolate covered blueberries and cranberries is great. The pistachios are also good. And the free treat of the roasted cashews - the nuts were huge! As I am sharing with a friend, I think you have just gained 2 new loyal customers."
May 2014 -- Susan, Rural, Nebraska

"I received my order of apricots, apples, figs, chocolate covered pineapple and various energy bars, and a surprise of organic almonds Thank you. Lovely packaging and such yummy organic products. The emails you receive make you feel one of the family. Definitely order again"
May 2014 -- abby, winslow, indiana

"I ordered the Diced Coconut, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, dried bananas, dried mixed berry and dark chocolate covered pineapples and everything is GREAT. This is the first time I have ordered from Nuts.com and it won't be the last!!"
Apr 2014 -- Tina, Ruskin, Florida

"Absolutely delicious - I LOVE the yogurt raisins. Can't stop eating them."
Apr 2014 -- Douglas, Staten Island, NY

"The dark chocolate oranges...wow. Seriously...it doesn't get better than this!"
Apr 2014 -- Suzi, Miles city, Mt

"I just received my order, wow that was fast, 3 days! I opened my freeze dried fruit cocktail first, an absolutely Great tasting, low calorie snack, along with the banana and carrot chips, I am in snack heaven! I dearly love my Caramel puffs and of course, the cashews and banana chips covered in your great Dark Chocolate! Thanks for my free yogurt covered pretzels! I like them...Catherine"
Apr 2014 -- Catherine, Floral City, FL

"These are excellent. The sweetness is perfect, a nice soft texture and they did not bother my stomach. Will definitely buy these again and try the other sugar free chocolates."
Apr 2014 -- Darlene, Alexandria, VA

"Creamy dark chocolate and juicy, fresh-tasting moist raisins. So much better than the stuff you get in the supermarket!"
Apr 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"I usually do not write companies to let them know one way or another about how I feel about their product. However, I must tell you that I received my order yesterday and the Turkish Figs, Crystallized Ginger, and the Dark Chocolate covered Goji Berries tasted as though they were just made. I have never had such fresh products before. The items were moist and not dried out. I have found my source for these products and other items. I will have my whole family hooked on Mung Beans and Adzuki Beans before the year is out. Thanks for being consistent."
Apr 2014 -- iLey L. Givens, Clinton Township, Mi

"It is too good to be real?"
Mar 2014 -- Laura, Katy, Texas

"Everything was wonderful as usual!!! Love love love the chocolate covered banana chips!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Sarah, NH

"I'm writing this with a dish of improvised trail mix of equal parts unsweetened carob coated raisins and freeze-dried bananas next to me. The carob coated raisins are better than I remember from my childhood visits to a health conscious relative, they taste fresh and clean, like CAROB, not like a dull chocolate substitute! The raisins were clearly fresh when these were made. The kids love them and I don't feel guilty about sharing. They pair PERFECTLY with the bananas!"
Mar 2014 -- Nayla, Highland Park, NJ

"I've been searching for Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger for weeks and finally came across some and some other sweets on nuts.com. I was so anxious and couldn't wait to receive it and when I finally got them and tasted it, I was in tears! It was so great! I loves it! DC Covered Ginger and DC Covered Pineapples! They were amazing. This is my new favourite sweets site! Thanks for an amazing and speedy delivery!"
Mar 2014 -- Whitney K, Cambria Heights, NY

"The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!"
Mar 2014 -- Sonia, Macon, Ga

"Thank you for your fast shipping and delightful packaging. I bought two almond flours, a coconut flour and 2 bags of dark chocolate covered banana chips. Wow were we surprised. The Dark chocolate banana chips are AWESOME!!! On top of that we were given a sample bag of chia seeds! Thank you so much NUTS.COM We will be ordering again. Theresa and her three D's (Dennis III, Dennis IV and Donovan)"
Mar 2014 -- Theresa, Hyden, KY

"I love your dark chocolate-covered cherries and almonds. Hard to stop eating them! :-)"
Mar 2014 -- Joe, North Wales, PA

"I have heard about Goji berries but had never tried before. I decided to order the dark chocolate covered goji berries. WOW! they're great. These nuts put in a sample of regular goji berries with my order, I like them too! Thanks guys, you will be seeing me again."
Feb 2014 -- Gary T Crabb, Sardis, MS

"I am truly enjoying the sugar free Raisins. I will be ordering again."
Feb 2014 -- Deborah

"Just received my order, my strawberry yogurt covered raisins are soo good and I love my chocolate covered sunflower seeds, can't wait to start using my chia seeds. I will be ordering again real soon."
Feb 2014 -- Lorraine, Jacksonville, Florida

"the yogurt covered raisins are great. they are nice to have for a change. can't find em in stores anymore thank you very much"
Feb 2014 -- Toby, Rochester, mn

"The chocolate covered raisins are so plump and delectable that I think I've eaten "three servings"---but I added some real wholesome nutrition with a big handful of veggie chips!"
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Atlanta, GA

"I ordered the Carob covered peanuts and raisins for my fiancé's Valentines Day gift. Here is a bullet list of my experiences: (1) The order shipped the same day I placed it....a real WOW factor; (2) My order was promised the day before Valentine's day (whew!); (3) My order was delivered during a snow storm...on time; (4) I got an email alerting me that my order had just been delivered so I was able to pick it up before any damage was done to the merchandise; (5) And, best of all, the product was superb! The candies were fresh, in a substantial and resealable bag to keep it that way, and, the taste was wonderful! It was a pleasure doing business with your company and I will definitely do so again as well as tell my friends about Nuts.com. Thank you very much. Barbara Ganus"
Feb 2014 -- Barbara Ganus, Kannapolis, NC

"Love the dark chocolate raisins and blueberries. Can't wait to try the dark chocolate strawberries."
Feb 2014 -- Frank, Sharpsburg, GA

"The order was certainly handled with expediency and I was glad the order arrived in good shape and in good time...and on Valentine's Day. We had to try them and they were all very good. Also the little extra chocolate covered almonds you enclosed were a great bonus...Thanks! Glenda"
Feb 2014 -- Glenda, Mtn. Home, AR

"Just received our first order from NUTS.com and are really pleased with the goods. :-). Dark yummy chocolate covered goji berries and soybeans are terrific! The packages of chia seeds and spirulina full and over flowing. The free goji berries extra was much appreciated. Ps: arrived at least a day early via USPS, during major snowstorm. Will order again. Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Mark, Glenn Dale, Maryland

"I ordered the yogurt covered cherries because I wasn't able to find anything at all like this in any store. I received my yogurt covered cherries in the mail yesterday which was very prompt. I loved the taste of them, they were delicious!! Thanks Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Karyn, Manchester , NH

"I order from nuts on line all the time and order their coffee. love it I just got an order in and got some cho. covered cherries , love them also"
Feb 2014 -- fanny wright, virgie, ky

"Another great order arrived today (on Saturday!). Cordials and orange peels are amazing. We will be ordering more soon."
Feb 2014 -- Angela, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Gift for a dear friend. She LOVED them. Especially the MILK CHOCOLATE, which is not as easy to find as one might think. Many thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Margaret soderstrom, Baltimore, Md

"I am so happy! Thank you! Fast shipping for one, and secondly I was ordering Pistachios from another company and they were bitter and tasted burnt. It was costly and dummy me, I kept giving them the benefit of the doubt and ordering again! Finally I found your site and gave it a try. OMG THIS IS WHAT Pistachios taste like! YAY! the choc covered cherries are amazing too! Loved everything including the little sample you sent, so cute, TY. We will be returning!"
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Avenel, NJ

"on time...the dark chocolate cherries are amazing...an almost floral cherry flavor...like no other chococherries I have ever had. thx for the free valentine's package; perfect gift (regift) for my valentine."
Feb 2014 -- Bruce, Kansas City, MO

"I SEARCH EVERYWHERE HERE IN FLORIDA. GO FIGURE. THE ORANGE STATE. ANYWAYS. THEY WERE HIS FAVORITE. I ALMOST GAVE UP. I REMEMBER, WE SHARED THE THOUGHT OF DETERMINATION. WILL I FOUND THEM. BETTER THAN GODIVA CHOCOLATES. IT IS HIS FAVORITE. SO DETERMINATION IN LIFE! YOU WILL PREVAIL. THIS LEARNED, ALL OVER FROM HIS FAVORITE CANDY. ORANGE PEELS DEEP IN CHOCOLATE, MADE ME CRY TODAY. SILLY ME..MADE HIM HAPPY.. SINCERELY, I LOVE CHOCOLATE DEEP ORANGE PEELS THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY VALENTINE HAPPY! EVERYDAY IS VALENTINE'S! HAPPY VALENTINE'S TO YOU, FAMILY AND ALL YOUR STAFF! I SAY GO NUTS!! NUTS.COM!!!"
Feb 2014 -- DUAN, ST PETE BEACH, FL

"You guys are great! Super fast delivery and excellent snacks to boot! We really enjoyed the milk chocolate dipped pineapple ~ it was so moist and decadent not like other dried pineapple products which are leathery. These were soft, supple and sweetly enrobed in the best milk chocolate I've ever tasted. This is now our new "begging treats!""
Feb 2014 -- Yvonne, Muscadine, AL

"I was extremely impressed with your company. Chocolate covered orange peel is the one "sinful" treat I allow myself. I can't find the "real" thing around here and found your company when I was surfing. I looked over your website before I ordered and like the fact that it was a "family" business. You also said that you cared about quality and service. Well, every company says that but I decided to give you a try. When I received my order and saw your box, I knew I had found a treasure. You really meant it when you said you cared. Just seeing your box made me smile. Only a company that cared about service and keeping customers would make the extra effort and expense of adding a free sample and using such unique packaging. I have told everyone at work about your company and will continue to spread your name. You deserve all the recognition you can get. PS. Your orange peel is GREAT."
Feb 2014 -- Kathy, Platteville, WI

"Wow...that was quick!...I read your email that my package was delivered so I went out to the mailbox to find your freakin cool package....made me laugh!....I am munching away on dark chocolate covered pineapple YUM!....also the dark chocolate ginger is amazing....thanks for the little surprise package of crystallized ginger...double yum! telling friends about NUTS.com <3"
Feb 2014 -- Linda, Holmdel, NJ

"I'm so excited. I got my order today of an assortment of your raw nuts. I am so pleased at how fresh and delicious they are. I thought the raw nuts I was getting locally were good, but now I realize getting them out of the bins allowed them to stale and I didn't even realize it. I bought my husband your dark chocolate covered dried apricots and he loved them. You have a new loyal customer."
Feb 2014 -- Cathy, Glendale, Arizona

"Love getting my goodies from nuts.com. Never disappointed in the items they are always fresh and the best quality. My favorites are the dark chocolate cherries & the macaroons! Or is it the chia chips? Can't decide."
Jan 2014 -- Judith, Brookfield , IL

"Just received my first order from you. Love your packaging! The box is so funny. The dark chocolate covered raspberries are dangerously good. I was also pleasantly surprised to see my surprise sample was the dried mixed berries. I had my eye on those! Those were very good too especially the strawberries. I will definitely be ordering from you again!"
Jan 2014 -- Julie, Holliston, MA

"NUTS about your Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Rinds!!"
Jan 2014 -- Nadine, Alexandria, MN

"Got your notice and went to the mailbox for my Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Rinds. Had my first taste...they are amazing! Customers for life!!"
Jan 2014 -- Nadine, Alexandria, MN

"These chocolate covered banana chips are the best tasting treat I can think of! I plan to never be without them. They make me HAPPY."
Jan 2014 -- Amber, North, NH

"Well I got my shipment yesterday afternoon, right as scheduled. Long story short my bag of yogurt cranberries is already gone.....need I say more? I am ordering more today :) Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- tara, knoxville, Iowa

"As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products."
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Greensboro, North Carolina

"Just received my package! Love everything in it. I've been looking for healthy snacks I can munch on occasionally and the banana crisps/chips, the dried peas and kale are marvelous. For a sweet treat, I purchased the chocolate covered bananas (which is my favorite dessert), and they are marvelous! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Mary , Jackson, MIchigan

"THE CHOCOLATE COVERED CHERRIES WERE SOME OF THE BEST I've EVER HAD. Thanks for the chocolate covered almonds very good. Everything I ordered was great. Will order again."
Jan 2014 -- Michelle, Greenwood, IN

"Just received my nuts and other goodies about an hour ago. Dug into the Turkish figs, ohhh boy, tried a date, and the chocolate (white) covered cherries, all were delicious. Still have to try the strawberries, trail mix , jam, & malted milk balls (my wife insisted)!!! Thank you and HAPPY HOLIDAYS."
Dec 2013 -- Stephen, Richmond, VA

"Came in on time and I know my mother-in-law will love them (she did the last time we bought the dark chocolate-covered orange peels for her - it's her fav)."
Dec 2013 -- Teresa, Chico, CA

"Thanks a lot for the quick delivery! I had 3 different online orders that were cancelled by the sellers and had to find substitute gifts at the last minute. P.S. My brother is going to love your chocolate covered blueberries!"
Dec 2013 -- JOAN, PASADENA, CA

"Wow, order came right away and I had an e mail saying it was delivered. I went out the front door and there was the box!! Ate the gift dates and will order more to stuff with cream cheese and walnuts.. Yummy! Sampled the sugar free chocolate raisins and they are wonderful. I will save the rest of the order for Christmas eve and day. Thanks you nutty people."
Dec 2013 -- Mildred

"Dark Chocolate is Good For Your Heart!! So bless my heart!!"
Dec 2013 -- Shirley Patterson, New Port Richey, Florida

"Way to go guys! Your great products arrived at my door last night at 6:00pm. YUM!!! the marzipan took me back to my childhood, the orange peel was over the top. The black jelly beans are my home remedy for stomach problems. You would be amazed at how those jelly beans can soothe heart burn and upset stomachs. You need to advertise it as an alternative for medicines for these problems. Keep up the great work and Merry Christmas!!"
Dec 2013 -- Dolores, Sellersburg, Indiana

"Being a repeat offender on the Dried & Chocolate Strawberries, tried and found the Dried & Chocolate Raspberries as delicious."
Dec 2013 -- Shirley Flaggs, Pittsburgh, PA

"I gave the chocolate covered raisins, and roasted cashews to My husband as a gift. He can't stop eating them! I'll be back for some chocolate covered cashews, and pistachios. Thank You"
Dec 2013 -- Parv, Newton , MA

"Unbelievable product, unbelievable shipping, unbelievable customer service. You guys ROCK!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Irwin, Shelburne, VT

"Dark chocolate orange peel is delicious..thanks for the Turkish figs ,my favorite dried fruit.."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Basking ridge, New Jersey

"The nuts a nice surprise. Good but I like a little salt. But, the chocolate dipped glazed orange slices are the cats meow! I'm having a hard time staying away from them. I wish they were packaged in one pound gift packages........"
Nov 2013 -- Sue, Hermosa beach, Ca

"Delivery was on time and the roasted almonds and chocolate covered raisins are great!"
Nov 2013 -- Bill, Gilbertsville, KY

"Their products are superb..."
Nov 2013 -- Suzyk, Ephraim, Utah

"Just received another great A+++++ FAST SHIPPING order. Dark Chocolate covered raisins and these unbelievable Chocolate fudge clodhoppers...It just keeps getting better folks...Thank you AGAIN!!!"
Nov 2013 -- MEKELEKIKI, Boynton Beach, Florida

"Order received as you promised. Even if your products were not so great, reading your box is worth it. Love your sense of humor! Nuts.com is one of the very few places to get the raspberry chocolate chips that I use for fudge gifts each Christmas. I've already tried the chocolate-dipped apricots and they are delicious. Thanks so much for the dried apricots you included. Hope all of you have a wonderful Christmas season!"
Nov 2013 -- Carol S. Jay, Richmond, VA

"Everything I ordered is amazing! I love the whole wheat bars and dark chocolate covered strawberries. Thanks for the prompt service and delivery! Can't wait to order more!"
Nov 2013 -- Erica, Equality, IL

"Your dark chocolate cranberries are delicious (addictively so!), and you make it so easy to keep the bowl full. Thanks for great products and superb service."
Nov 2013 -- Betty, Rockville, MD

"The chocolate covered graham crackers are delicious and very good quality (thick layer of chocolate) Chocolate covered blueberries are very tasty as well. We ordered both as samples for our corporate holiday baskets and will be using both items in the basket."
Nov 2013 -- Annie, Hammonton, NJ

"This is our second time ordering Pepita Seeds, Chocolate covered Cranberries and Green Apple Licorice. Again QUALITY and shipping speed was OUTSTANDING. I order items one day and they are on my door step the next day. Excellent time from NJ to Ma. Keep up the good work NUTS. COM !"
Oct 2013 -- Joe & Sue, N Grafton, Ma

"My order arrived right on time and the chocolate covered bing cherries and white chocolate chunks are fabulous. The box is so much fun to read and creative packaging is nutrageously outstanding!! I love, love, love nuts.com and Jeffrey, Kenny, Uncle Sandy and Cousin David."
Oct 2013 -- Sarah, Des Moines, WA

"the only thing that could be better then the dark chocolate pineapple,dark chocolate mini grahams and the supreme dark chocolate almonds was the speed at which i received the above items. If you can believe it i ordered on Thursday and ups got them to my door the next day. that's amazing like the goodies i ordered. kudos to nuts .com"
Oct 2013 -- doug, toms river, nj

"As someone who does big ERP software implementations, its always important to keep our IT folks well supplied with snacks. The nuts.com catalog is a favorite at every site, and the blazing fast shipping right to the hotel or office helps tremendously. Dark chocolate covered raspberries and chocolate twizzlers are proving especially popular this year here in Chicago."
Oct 2013 -- MARTIN, SAN ANTONIO, TX

"In this day and age I am impressed... Products I've been looking for, easy delivery, super speedy delivery, and best of all reliving childhood memories of dark chocolate covered orange peel ! ! ! The pepitas are marvelous and the sample of dried organic mango a luscious surprise. Great job guys ! ! !"
Oct 2013 -- Darlene, Poplarville, MS

"We received these in our sample package, and I was amazed!! They are delicious! I have never tasted anything like them. We are searching for red candy for my wedding, and I've decided to get the 20lb package of these strawberry cordials, I know my wedding guests will be just as pleased as I was. This is not candy you can find anywhere, it is truly special."
Oct 2013 -- Amanda, Kalamazoo, MI

"great stuff!! the gummies were really gummy and not hard! We love them and there is no besting the freshness of your chocolate covered blueberries!! Thankyou!!"
Oct 2013 -- cindy, gretna, va

"ordered the pink chocolate cover sunflower seeds, yogurt raisins and gummy watermelon rings for granddaughter's baby shower. We are using them as favors for our guest at the baby shower What a pleasant surprise that the items came so quickly and the unique packing. I am sure that our guest will enjoy these sweet treats. Thank you for making them available."
Oct 2013 -- Beverly, Charlotte, NC

"Good stuff - everybody thinks these dark-chocolate-covered goji berries are wonderful. And we loved the box, too!"
Sep 2013 -- Rickie, Broadway, VA

"I just ordered from nuts.com yesterday, and it was at my doorstep today! So far I tried the dark chocolate covered cherries, they are huge and decadent! The everything sesame sticks, delish! And the dark chocolate almonds, sooo good! I will be back to order again, You Guys Rock!!"
Sep 2013 -- Cathy, syracuse, ny

"Just got these at work, all in perfect condition, as usual. The chocolate traveled well in the special packaging, even though I didn't upgrade to 2-day delivery as advised (took 3 days I think). Opened up the chocolate covered Turkish Delight with pistachios...heavenly! And also delicious: chocolate covered Goji Berries. I'm having to force myself to stop! Thank you as always!"
Sep 2013 -- Midge, Roanoke, TX

"Chocolate covered goji berries are AMAZING!! Even my super picky autistic daughter thinks so! :) I will definitely be ordering from y'all again!!"
Sep 2013 -- Amanda, Berryville, AR

"Wow, these yogurt covered raisins are wonderful! Thanks guys! Keep up the good work! Jeff"
Sep 2013 -- Jeffrey, Whiting, NJ

"Nuts.com is the best company in the world. Friendly, fast, the best food. I wish I could work there."
Sep 2013 -- Evelyn, Philadelphia, PA

"Great. Dove into the goodies as soon as they arrived. Thanks for great products!"
Sep 2013 -- Rick, Olympia, WA

"I love the box - You can't help but smile :-) The bags that contain my Goji Berries are fun & bright, I leave them on my kitchen island, just couldn't hide them ! package arrive the next day on a Saturday no less !! Wow great customer service, Goji Berries are fresh and wonderful, I tried the dark chocolate covered Goji berries and I am now a fan, WOW- So Yummy !- Thank you so much !! I will reorder again & again. With so many items I will keep coming back."
Sep 2013 -- Lory, Warren, RI

"My daughter is in Florida studying for her Chiropractic boards and Tweeted that she wished they sold chocolate covered blueberries there. Had some delivered and she absolutely loved them. Thanks for making my baby a happy girl."
Aug 2013 -- David, Ballston Spa, NY

"Excellent quality. Great customer service."
Aug 2013 -- Luis, Byron, MN

"Great product! You guys rock! We ordering second time around alway splurging, lol. Kids love chocolate covered raisins and yogurt pretzels! Thank you for giving us yummy almonds as free sample. I'm still baking with my gluten free aka nuts flower from first order, it's awesome!"
Aug 2013 -- Marina, Galveston, Tx

"All I can about the dark chocolate cherriers. "DAMN GOOD" will order 5 lbs. next order."
Aug 2013 -- Wayne, Hurricane, WV

"This place is absolutely amazing! I sent an order yesterday afternoon, and it was here this morning! Prices are great, quality is excellent and delicious, what more could you want? Their items make great gifts, especially if you need something in a hurry. This is my fourth or fifth order with nuts.com - I highly recommend!!"
Aug 2013 -- kathy, Willington, CT

"My reason for ordering was based on my need for hard ginger candies that I bought in a tourist candy shop in Tarpon Springs, FL. My search led me to your website and I'm delighted with your offerings, pricing, and the packaging is just plain fun - thanks, and i look forward to my ginger drops, dark chocolate blueberries and Kenyan coffee - thanks for the freebie, too."
Jul 2013 -- Susan, Murrysville, PA

"Just got my strawberry yogurt covered raisin - so fresh and delicious. My perfect treat when the 3:00 slump hits - although today my 3:00 slump was about an hour earlier:)"
Jul 2013 -- Cathy, Lake Ronkonkoma, New York

Showing 1 - 100 of 746 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Gummy Pumpkins Gummy Pumpkins
$3.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99