A family business since 1929

Read our story

Fruits Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,253 reviews » « back to Fruits

Showing 1 - 72 of 72 reviews

"I wanted a Great raspberry coffee. These great people here have the beast flavored coffee on the web. And at the best price with fast delivery. What more could you want. You're not ordering yet. What are you waiting for. Thanks nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- john, garland, texas

"I LOVE everything I ordered! I brewed two pots of Chocolate Banana Nut coffee for co-workers right away... they love it too so I was sure to hand out your web address! The dried pears are so fresh... they're perfect... Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Kim, Rockford, IL

"So far so good! Can't wait to try it as an iced coffee."
Jul 2014 -- Patti, Riverton, WY

"I was surprised how quickly the order was shipped. absolutely LOVE the strawberry coffee!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- deborah, utica , ny

"everything I ordered was great. The flavored fruit coffees were the best. Although I appreciated the free energy bars you sent. They just wasn't something I would eat. The granddaughters enjoyed them though & it was a nice surprise.From one nut to another keep up the great job. You have a customer for life."
Mar 2014 -- cathy, orlando, fl

"First order with Nuts.com was three different kinds of chocolate coffee. The flavor is amazing; the price is competitive, and the service is superb!"
Feb 2014 -- Bill

"Just tried my Chocolate Orange and Chocolate Cherry Coffee. AWESOME !!! - use to get both flavors from another company but they discontinued them. Was so happy to find them again. Thank You - I'll be back!"
Feb 2014 -- Teri, Vail, CO

"The coconut and blueberry coffee is great. Thanks"
Jan 2014 -- Wendy, muskegon, mi

"I love the Banana nut crème flavored coffee that I just received from Nuts. I have looked around for years trying to find that coffee. I will definitely order more in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Tom, Queen Creek, AZ

"Yep! it's here, that yummy blueberry coffee.....We just love, love, love it!!! Thank you and Merry Christmas"
Dec 2013 -- Andrea, Perris, California

"I love, love, love the flavor of this coffee. I am so happy I found Chocolate Raspberry coffee. I was sad when Green Mountain discontinued this flavor. Price is great and delivery is quick. Will purchase from you again!"
Oct 2013 -- Becky, Vassalboro, Maine

"Received my order in great shape, loved the box decorations. I already enjoyed my cinnamon blueberry coffee and used the peanut flour in cookies this morning. I can't wait to try the other items I purchased. I am very happy and will order again!"
Sep 2013 -- Denise, Kensett, Iowa

"The Banana Nut coffee is the best coffee on the planet. We absolutely love it!"
Sep 2013 -- Kathy, Glendale, Arizona

"I am a fairly new customer. Today will be my 3rd order from Nuts.com. Every thing that I have ordered from your website is beyond my expectations. I have Cockatoos in my household, and they love your in the shell peanuts, and will come running when the see that bright yellow bad of Organic Sunflower seeds. It's their favorite. As for myself. Your coffees are so elegant, that I will never buy coffee from anyone as long as you continue to carry this great quality coffee. My Keurig 1-cup coffeemaker thanks you too. A great business you folks have. Thumbs up to you all and for your taste in quality. Thank You!"
Aug 2013 -- BLT, Basehor, Kansas

"Had Banana Nut Cream coffee for breakfast. It's as yummy as I remember. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Barbara, Pine Brook NJ

"I can only say one thing...love it!!! Love the shipping container, too. Adorable!!"
Jun 2013 -- Geni, Scottsdale, AZ

"This was my 2nd order & I was totally amazed by how quickly it arrived. Less than 24 hours! Thank you nuts.com family! Love your packaging too...."
May 2013 -- Ellen, bronx, ny

"Dear Nut Family and Nut Workers, We ordered the Orange Seville Coffee. Super fast shipping!! Great price! And we Love It!! We used to buy this flavor along time ago. But have been unable to find it. Thank You for stocking it. I love your family story. What a great business!! God Bless You All, Robert and Karen Nottingham"
May 2013 -- Karen, Geneva, Florida

"Received my first order & was very pleased. Quick delivery & great packaging. Thank you for the goji nut free sample. Never tried them before & I am now hooked. I will definitely be ordering aagain! Just "liked" you on facebook."
May 2013 -- Ellen, bronx, ny

"You guys are great - I have only ordered twice, but I feel that my satisfaction is important to you! I love orange flavored coffee and will continue to order from you as long as you offer it. I appreciate your keeping me up to date on where my order is, and have received my orders as projected. Also love your shipping boxes!!"
May 2013 -- Margaret, Quincy, Illinois

"I'm in Baltimore City, a place with all kinds of coffee shops and supermarkets only a stone's throw away. I have made a concious choice to purchase from Nuts.com and have them ship to me rather than going to a store and buying a much inferior coffee. Regardless of the numerous brands available to me, the quality pales considerably to the coffee from Nuts.com. I'm a convert!"
Apr 2013 -- James

"Thanks for the unexpected treat gift (cashews!) My first order arrived yesterday, and I couldn't be more pleased. Your products are GREAT; packaging very nice, and everything extremely tasty. I especially enjoyed the flavored coffees. I am spreading the word about your great company, and will be ordering more very soon! Thanks Again!"
Apr 2013 -- Ed, Burnsville, MN

"Nuts.com is a great site, with lots of unusual and tasty items that not very easy to find. I have never seen so many flavored coffees and they are quite good. Thanks for spicing up our lives!"
Mar 2013 -- Dan, Hooker, OK

"This shipment arrived promptly and was top quality as usual. The nuts looked perfect and our birds were excited to get at them! The coffee was awesome - as always!"
Feb 2013 -- Terry, Charlotte, NC

"WOW!!! That pretty much sums up my first experience ordering from Nuts.com. I got my order on the day that you said I would receive it by, which was great. When the package arrived it was such fun to read the box it came in, kudos on the packaging. It left me anticipating what my order was like. The coffees I ordered were absolutely fabulous, and I am a hard customer when it comes to flavored coffees. The sesame sticks were the best I ever had. I am going to be a repeat customer from now on, and plan to try many more of your coffee selections and snacks. I will recommed you to my friends and family. Frankly, I am nuts for NUTS!"
Feb 2013 -- LuAnn, Albert City, Iowa

"Just got my coffee order tonight, made some of the Banana coffee and it is delightful !!!"
Jan 2013 -- Kim, Penrose, Colorado

"this is by far the best coffee i have ever drank thank you all so much"
Jan 2013 -- margie, johnson city, Tennessee

"The orders are always right on time. And then Coffee is so delicious and the treats are so yummy."
Dec 2012 -- Bonnie, Joshua, Tx

"Hi there guys. Just to let you know the dried fruit trail mix was excellent. I bought the blueberry coffee for my niece so I don't know how that is but from what she told me last year when I bought it, it was the best she's ever had (dunkin donuts). The fruit slices are for my mother-in-law and again she can't believe I found them last year from you guys because she has looked all over and can't find them so I had to get them again for her. Apparently, she loved them. Are you sure your not related to Santa in some way?"
Nov 2012 -- Marie, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"I had been buying Orange Seville locally for years and suddenly it lost its flavor. So I looked for another source. I have just made my first pot of OS from Nuts.com and I am fairly pleased. I am disappointed that there are no pieces of orange peel in it. Therefore it isn't as fresh tasting as I was used to. It occurs to me that I could add orange peel to regular coffee and perhaps get the same effect. If you haven't tried Orange Seville, you should. It is the most popular flavor at our coffee shop."
Oct 2012 -- Sally, S. Portland, Maine

"Absolutely amazing fast and delicious. Thank you Nuts.com for the coffee and great service! Your the Best!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Mike, boston, ma

"You guys rock the nuts world!!! My shipment made to my door in less than 24 hours when shipped with the standard ground FedEx option. That was super fast! All the product are fresh and super tasty. We love the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares, I ordered 10 lb case since the 8oz never was enough for my family. The Roasted Hazelnuts are very yummy! Love your products, everything is always so fresh and very yummy. I've had some of the Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars and Raspberry Hazelnut Coffee this morning these are soooooo gooooood!!! Thanks for all your great nuts and goodies!!!! For sure will be back to place an order again :)"
Aug 2012 -- Magdalena, Leesburg, Va

"I was so excited to get my order!! I've already dipped into the Bridge Mix, which was so delish! The dried strawberries are surprisingly yummy. I wasn't sure if I'd like them, as I usually don't buy dried fruit. MMM, good. I'm "saving" the raspberry chocolate cream coffee for tomorrow morning. :-). So glad to have discovered nuts.com!"
Feb 2012 -- Barbara, Minneapolis, Mn

"I couldn't believe my order arrived so quickly! (... less than 48 hours since I placed the order online). ... The orange coffee is delightful!"
Jan 2012 -- Monika, NY

"Part of the order went to an aunt and was nuts, but part of the order was apricot coffee and apricots. I am enjoying a cup of the coffee now. It's absolutely delicious. I just can't find apricot coffee in Chicago. Glad I found YOU. Thanks and Happy holidays to all you NUTS."
Dec 2011 -- Gerri, Chicago, IL

"Orange flavored coffee is heaven - the taste, the aroma ... perfect! And who doesn't love pistachios?! An ideal gift for those "hard-to-buy-for" on my Christmas list."
Nov 2011 -- Virginia, Derry, NH

"I am so impressed with the fast shipping. Sent on Monday and received on Wednesday as stated. My husband loves the Raspberry Hazelnut coffee I got for him, we both love the dark chocolate covered raspberries and the oriental snack mix is everything I hoped it would be! Thank you so much and I will be reordering!"
Nov 2011 -- Karen, Botkins, Ohio

"OMG - got my coffee order and had to try it right away. The shipping time was awesome - you said "order one day- it's shipped the next" - was true. Impressed! I ordered fine ground & it is just what I use in our coffee maker- perfect! My husband & I love amaretto coffee & wanted to try the Chocolate Amaretto- yummy on a cool morning or great for an afternoon treat. We still have to wait to try the Cherry Jubilee coffee but are confident this will be just as good , if not better. And the neat surprise we received was a sample packet of thefreeze dried fruits you sell- will be ordering that soon plus some other stuff. We will spr"
Oct 2011 -- Sharon Symes Freeman, Springfield, Missouri

"Your coffee flavors are amazing! I will definitely be ordering from you again! :)"
Sep 2011 -- Jenny, Orlando, Florida

"I just received my order and everything is just great! I can't get over how quickly my order arrived. It's an absolute pleasure dealing with your company and I'm going to tell all my friends about you! The Banana Nut Creme Coffee is to die for! Thanks much, Vickie H."
Aug 2011 -- Vickie, Bordentown, NJ

"Your coffee is DELICIOUS! I have been looking for "orange" coffee for a long time and finally found yours. Thank you! The little bag of pumpkin seeds were a fun surprise."
May 2011 -- christal, huntington beach, ca

"Excellent selection, quick delivery, good prices. I couldn't find nuts in the shell in any of my local stores. My mother recommended nutsonline.com. Thanks!"
Apr 2011 -- Karen, Phoenixville, PA

"wow ,my blueberry coffee just got here .first pot and wow this is what i call great coffee. great blueberry coffee"
Apr 2011 -- JAMES, Baltimore, M.D

"I just received my first shipment - everything I have tasted- jelly beans , chocolate covered sunflower seeds, and the dried are fresh and yummy. I'm looking forward to a cup of blackberry cream coffee after school today. I'm happy and look forward to more of your goodies. Narda Plant"
Apr 2011 -- Narda, Fort Fairfield, Maine

"Just received our first order today - ordered on Sunday and received it by Wednesday afternoon. The coffee we have tried first is terrific - as good as the very expensive brand we have been purchasing. Thanks Nuts On Line - glad to have found you."
Mar 2011 -- Francine, Ontario, Canada

"Thank you for sending my items in a timely manner. My family and I are enjoying your fine coffee."
Feb 2011 -- Crystal, Goldsboro, NC

"Shipment arrived promptly and was well organized and efficient. The products ordered were wonderful."
Jan 2011 -- Barbara, Cedar Rapids, IA

"This is my first order and I was SO impressed with the great (and comical) communication! I love the packaging! The coffee smells WONDERFUL! I was excited to see the M&M's (5 lbs.) came in one bag as that will make my husband laugh! I will definitely be back. Thanks for the great service!"
Dec 2010 -- Carla

"The orange seville coffee is more than fabulous -- glad I got decaf too, so can drink with supper. The sugar free salt water taffy tastes REAL!! Thank you. I'll be a regular."
Dec 2010 -- Connie

"Having the blueberry coffee right now... Absolutely freakin' delicious! Plus it came within two days:) I ordered so many varieties of coffees from you guys and can't WAIT to try them all! Once again, you have not failed me and only cease to amaze me again and again! Thanks again."
Oct 2010 -- Sylvia, Brooklyn, NY

"Opened my first pound today, and made a pot of the Blackberry Cream coffee. Wonderful! It tastes like you're drinking a rich, dark chocolate blackberry truffle! I will definitely be buying more!"
Aug 2010 -- Jenny, Reisterstown, MD

"I order the Chocolate Cherry and Snickerdoodle coffee, and i must say that I love the aromas from both coffees. Shipment was quick and easy,and you could smell the coffee from the unopened bags. Must I say that was heaven and I truly enjoyed drinking both coffees during the week, because interchange them every other day. Thank you and I will definitely tell other people about this site."
Aug 2010 -- Briana, Little Rock , AR

"This is my second order from Nuts Online and once again I am so very satisfied with my order. I ordered Grand Marnier and Graham Cracker flavored coffee and they are great! I also ordered the candied ginger which is equally great. And when I opened up the box containing my order I also found a gift of mission figs for me to try!!! You guys are great and continue to provide great products along with great service! Can't wait to finish this batch of coffee and try some new flavors...my goal is try all of them! : )"
Jul 2010 -- Lori

"I received my coffee order yesterday and it came in one day as promised! I ordered Orange Seville and Toasted Almond and I could not wait to make my coffee this morning! I love the Orange Seville! I asked for a fine grind and it was ground perfectly. I can't wait to try the Toasted Almond. I was even impressed by the packaging of the coffee...strong air tight resealable bags which will keep the coffee fresh. When I am done with these flavors I am going to try some different ones and because you have so many looks like I will be "testing" coffee for quite a while! I send a big nutty thank you to you guys : )"
Jun 2010 -- Lori

"I just ordered four pounds of coffee, praline, mexican altura, and some others that I seem to have forgotten. I just brewed a cup of the strawberry shortcake, that was one I forgot, and it's delicious. I've never had coffee this good before. seriously. everything I've ordered from nutsonline, snacks and coffee has always been delicious. I'll definitely order again very soon!"
May 2010 -- mellisa, canton, tx

"I just ordered the coffee a few days ago and have to say it's the best i've had in years. from grounds to brewed it smells so fresh you wouldn't believe. I haven't tried any of the other various things this site has but I certainly plan to, starting with every single coffee they have and going on from there. keep it up!"
Apr 2010 -- mellisa, canton, texas

"order arrived as scheduled. products are great."
Jan 2010 -- RAYMUNDO M. ROMERO

"First time buyer and I couldn't be happier with the quality of the coffees and the quick shipping. I'm looking forward to trying many more of your products. Thank you!"
Jan 2010 -- Martha Harmon, Willington, CT

"This is my 3rd order with Nuts online.I placed it online Sat and received my order on the next Wed. Every thing was just great i would recommend this company to all. The free gift was also great."
Nov 2009 -- Tom, Waterloo, Ontario

"I BEEN WAITING FOR MY COFFEE FROM 3 TO 7 DAYS AND LONGER FROM SOME PLACES ,BUT WITH NUTS ON LINE ,I KNOW I WILL RECEIVE IT IN 2 -3 DAYS ,,AND THE COFFEE ,SOME SAY THEY ROAST BEFORE SHIPPING . BUT WHEN U OPEN A BAG FROM HERE ,YOU TASTE IT, YOU KNOW NUTS ON LINE DID JUST THAT .THANKS NUTS ON LINE FOR A GREAT CUP OF FRESH COFFEE"
Oct 2009 -- JAMES, BALTIMORE, MD

"Hi All, Thanks for he SPEEDY delivery. I am leaving for a cruise and really wanted to take some of this "yummy" orange coffee with me. It's the best!!"
Oct 2009 -- Susan, Ludlow, MA

"Great Coffee, It was hard to find Orange flavored coffee and after buying from you guys all i can say is WONDERFUL. I'll always return to such a joyful company. Thanks"
Sep 2009 -- James, Fremont, Indiana

"Thanks for the speedy delivery-love the coffee!"
Jun 2009 -- mickey, flushing, NY

"Your service is outstanding. The quality of the nuts are the best. This morning we tried the raspberry coffee -- wow! what a treat! I canceled my normal monthly order for coffee delivery . . . now it will be with Nuts Online. Great Company! Keep up the good work! I'm spreading the word to buy from Nuts Online to my neighbors and family."
Jun 2009 -- Linda, Indianapolis, IN

"I was just getting ready to have a cup of coffee, I am a coffee lover, drink it throughout the day. My banana nut coffee I ordered was delivered. I tried it, it is delicious!!"
Jan 2009 -- ALMA, st louis, mo

"The Orange Coffee is Wonderful! Thanks for sending it so quick. I will be back to order."
Oct 2008 -- Peggy, Shiloh, IL

"WOW that was fast.,I never got something so fast without paying $24.00 more.i order cherry coffee on Monday and wed at 10:45 a .m.(thats when i get up work midshift ) i was drinking this delicious coffee.thanks you bunch of NUTS for a great product and getting it to me FAST."
Oct 2008 -- James, Baltimore, MD

"YUM! Tastes just like the real thing! :)"
Sep 2008 -- Jen

"Hey you bunch of nuts, My order did arrive and we couldn't wait to open it. The nuts are wonderful, as usual. They are so much better than the ones available in the grocery store. I want to thank you for helping me send my most successful Christmas gift ever to my daughter and her family. It was one of your mixed gift packages and they fell in love with your products. I ordered the Banana Nut Cream coffee on their recommendation and it is lovely!"
Sep 2008 -- Delores, Carrabelle, FL

"Thank you for prompt service; my coffee arrived in excellent condition. I prefer to drink flavored coffee, and all three flavors (Cranberry, Vanilla Macadamia Nut, and Coconut) are perfect."
Jul 2008 -- Jean, Excelsior Springs, MO

"Coffee was absolutely delicious. Great hot or iced. Thanks so much for shipping it fresh unlike others!"
Jun 2008 -- William, South Plainfield, New Jersey

"I received my three pounds of coffee on Tuesday 4/17/07, I've only tried the Blackberry Cream so far and it's sooooooo yummmmmy. I'm hooked =)"
Apr 2007 -- Brenda, Worcester, MA

Showing 1 - 72 of 72 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb