Fudge Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,488 reviews » « back to Fudge

Showing 1 - 100 of 106 reviews Next 6 >

"My order arrived. Everything looks great. The walnut /cranberry fudge is really good. I will order from Nuts.com again."
Jul 2014 -- Kristi Crawford -Peake, Lyons , Co.

"I loved all the items I ordered. The new single serve cups of coffee was so much better than I thought it'd be and was great with the fudge I ordered. Thanks so much! I am going to try the dried fruits next and can't wait!"
Jul 2014 -- Christiana, Anderson, South Carolina (SC)

"They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado"
Jun 2014 -- Rollin, Aurora, Colorado

"My grandparents had black walnut trees on their farm and pecans. These were the only nuts we ate. I would pick and clean walnuts for hours so my mother could make black walnut fudge. To me, this is the only fudge to eat. I order your black walnuts to make dark chocolate black walnut fudge. My am generous with the walnuts."
May 2014 -- Philip Holding, Tucson, AZ

"I like any fudge with walnuts. My special favorite is the vanilla and a close second is chocolate. Sometimes it's hard to find so I think I'll place an order - gotta try it!"
May 2014 -- Carolyn, Salt Lake City, Utah

"If you are reading this and looking at nuts.com chocolate gummy bears, you would be crazy not to order these. I will be telling everyone i know about these. They arrived 1 hour ago and i have not been able to stop eating them. The "nuts" family sure know what there doing when it comes to candy........ P.S also the rocky road is the best i have ever tasted."
Mar 2014 -- david/amanda, orangevale, ca

"I wish you had a mail order depot in Canada so it wouldn't cost so much to ship from your area. the merchandise is delicious even my husband likes it the rocky road fudge was so delicious that I have ordered more. Thanks, Billie"
Feb 2014 -- Billie Lou, Hanover, Ontario

"I ordered only a sample of this crazy delicious fudge. In a way I am glad that's all I ordered because you will want to eat it all the same day you get it! The sample gives you two giant blocks of fudge that was soooooo very sweet and soft. You won't be disappointed!"
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Mississippi

"Everything I have ordered has been delicious- from the raw organic almonds to the fudge and the crystallized ginger. It all tastes so fresh and REAL. I have never had almonds like these; you can definitely tell the difference. The samples are also much appreciated. Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Windeliz, Tampa, FL

"Every single thing I ever ordered from Nuts.com has been of the best and freshest quality and this order has continued your already excellent reputation. From your chocolate to your nuts, dried fruits, and fudge, all of your products are delicious. Turkish pistachios, which are impossible to find any more in my neck of the woods, are the best in the world and your super-fast delivery ensures freshness and quality. If you had a star system of grading, I would give you a definite 5!"
Jan 2014 -- Helene, Holmes, PA

"Always being a somewhat nutty individual, I was Thrilled when I found NUTS.com. . . Within a very short period I have made 2 or 3 orders. The nuts and fudge is out of this World. And so fresh!! The shipping time is great as well. . ."
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Boise, ID

"I had ordered myself 2 sample sizes of this fudge- I figured if I ordered the 1 pound size I'd eat it all and founder. I was right- it just arrived and I practically inhaled the first piece, it was SOOO good! And amazingly, it came on time despite the weather delays on other expected orders! I am always pleased with your company! Oh, and the free sample of roasted cashews was a nice surprise. Thanks so much."
Dec 2013 -- Laila, Raytown, MO.

"I'm a first time user. It was easy to order and my questions afterwards were answered swiftly. I ordered in early afternoon and my package, a Christmas gift was on its way that evening. Customer service is excellent and my daughter and granddaughter said the nuts and candy were terrific. I'll be doing more ordering for other's on my list."
Dec 2013 -- lucas, Sacramento, CA

"All I can say is...WOW!!!!! A few friends of mine told me about your website, and I must say, the fudge is out of this world and the honey coated peanuts are awesome!!!! GREAT website and definitely will order again!!!! A++++ Seller and Family...Thank you!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- MEKELEKIKI, Boynton Beach, Florida

"Love, loved everything I purchased from you. You also did an awesome job of wrapping the jars of jam up. AND I just loved the sample of fudge I purchased. I will be buying more of that before the Holidays arrive."
Nov 2013 -- Pamela, Eugene, Oregon

"With out a doubt the most organized company going. Impressed with everything I ordered, the figs were the best, wished that I had ordered more. The Caramel Pecan Fudge...thought I had died and gone to heaven, was thankful that I had a salad for lunch so I was able to sample all that I ordered. Yes, I`m in."
Sep 2013 -- Geraldine A. Hamilton, East Greenwich, R.I.

"I must say all your products are always very fresh and of the highest standards. You go out of your way to treat your customers to a very high standard also their is so much to choose from. Good job guys."
Aug 2013 -- Bob, Lancaster, PA

"My order arrived in record time; first time for the fudge--it won't be the last!"
Jul 2013 -- marti

"I got my fudge today. I have memories of my mom bringing home fudge from Fannie Farmers in Cleveland, Ohio. The fudge you sent taste just like it. Great job!"
Jul 2013 -- Marian, Belleville, il

"The chocolate walnut fudge is sooo good. I only bought a sample but will be buying more. It's very creamy and smooth and melts in your mouth. Some fudge I've had in the past from other places has had a gritty texture but not this fudge. Can't wait to try some other flavors too."
Jun 2013 -- Beth, Midlothian, Va

"This is the best online store I have ever come across! I stumbled across it looking for unpasteurized organic almonds. Not only did I find the almonds but I found so many other awesome foods, like dried fruit and chocolate peanut butter fudge. The super food acai cereal was also sooo good. It was hard to believe it was good for you too! I will never get my dried fruit, almonds, or cereal anywhere else. I think the best part is the SUPER FAST shipping. I have never experienced shipping this fast. The free samples in every order are always fun to try too! I am a new life time customer and will spread the word to all my friends!"
Jun 2013 -- Matthew, NY

"I am now in " nut-topia." I have never sat down and read the outside of a box before that UPS delivered. I ordered the garlic and onion pistachios along with your chocolate and maple walnut fudge. All three of these items were absolutely delicious. Pricing is very reasonable. There is really "nutting" more I can say about such a wonderful family owned business. I see a "nutter" order coming from me to you real soon. Thank you so much for such great quality."
Jun 2013 -- Mommy, Campbell, CA

"My second order from Nuts.com and have my third order ready to go for next time. I love everything I have ordered. It is great having little snacks for the Grandkids when they come over. Love, Love ,Love this site. will be buying regularly :)"
May 2013 -- Mari Nobile, Lynden, Washington

"Nuts.com was very quick and reliable. My nuts and fudge were shipped and delivered right on time. The box even had a little bit of flair to it, which was a pleasant surprise. 10/10, would shop at Nuts.com again!"
May 2013 -- Kevin, Cincinnati, OH

"The maple walmut fudge I ordered from you was delivered on time and my sisiter, Dale Ramsay was very pleased. We both lived in NJ for some time so that even made it more special. Thanks for being so friendly and I will remember nuts.com for other special gifts. Cynthia Prokop"
May 2013 -- cynthia, Largo, FL

"Got my tubs of fudge delivered this morning. Already ate one whole tub.....by myself. Lip smacking-thigh slapping delicious. Cracking open another tub "as we speak"."
May 2013 -- Maureen, Central, NJ

"Love the fudge. Haven't tried the other product yet. Love the packaging. Can't wait to make a gluten free cake!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Kathy, Lafayette , Louisiana

"I stumbled onto your site searching for Black Walnuts for my mom, needless to say this stumble was well worth the trip. I found what I wanted and much more. You provide something that is rare today, excellent products and old fashioned excellent service. Your site is now a favorite on my desktop. You are Exceptional"
Apr 2013 -- jacqueline, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

"Thank you for the cute note and the extra goodie of cashews in the box! I LOVE the box-decor! I love the packaging and the goodies! I will be ordering again, we have a party coming on May. I have been impressed with you all from the start! Once again, thank you for the thoughtfulness and the timely response! Keep up the great work and may all be well with each one of you!"
Apr 2013 -- Connie, elkton, virginia

"All I can say is "WOW"! I don't think you can ship any faster - I couldn't believe that the box was waiting for me after breakfast. Also, I really wish the fudge wasn't so good. The fruit slices are the best I've ever had. What can I say about the dark chocolate apricots? YUM! Yes, I am ver happy with my order. Thank you for the extra gift."
Apr 2013 -- Diane, St. Paul, MN

"Great Fudge, Excellent Walnuts Thank You for the sample package of Cashews I will re-order in the future"
Mar 2013 -- Regino Lombre

"Love, love the website, has so much variety of stuff, even the baking stuff that I will order in the future and this recent order shipped on the day I made the order and got it several days later, my that's speedy!! Thank you and I most definitely will order from you again!"
Mar 2013 -- Leah, Oriental, NC

"These are the best nuts ever! Thanks for the free gift also. I ordered fudge too and will be ordering that again. You make everyone feel so special. I recommend to everyone looking for the best.....thanks so much!"
Feb 2013 -- Betty, Illinois

"Wow got something new this time and tried the maple fudge YUMMMY. Oh And I Love the new bags and the shipping box was hysterical. Love all the comments on the box I was wondering what the Fedex guy was thinking when he handled this one HAHA.You guys and girls rock thanks for putting a smile on my face."
Feb 2013 -- jeanne c clendenin, melbourne, fla

"Hey there you nutty people!! Received my order expeditiously & have been sampling the goodies. Everything is fresh & delicious that I have tried. I've still got a few more packages to open. The berry mix, energy bars, Turkish figs are yummy. The pecan fudge is to die for & the organic muesli is wonderful. Thanks for the speedy delivery & the great products. I will be ordering again & have told my friends & family about your great company!! :-)"
Feb 2013 -- Sylvia I. Smith, Conway, AR

"Folks-The nuts and fudge were delivered on the same day as promised and after sampling some of both, everything is delicious. Great service, great price and I love all the nutty comments all over the box. Bet the FedEx guy did, too!"
Jan 2013 -- Steve, Searcy, AR

"You folks are definitely nuts! The service was prompt. The packaging was fun. The fudge is yummy. Thank you for the free cashews...."
Jan 2013 -- Elvin, Denver, Colo

"A few days ago I ordered, and was so pleased! I loved the packaging and the quality was so delish! i cant wait to try other things from here I will order again.. matter a fact i'am as i type :) ."
Jan 2013 -- Lori, bronx, New York

"Yummy products as always. The Rocky Road fudge was so good I decided to forego making my own this year. Don't worry, I'll give Nuts.com all the credit!"
Dec 2012 -- Jennie

"This was my first order but will not be my last! The products were WONDERFUL. They were beautifully packaged and were right on time!"
Dec 2012 -- Michelle, Samson, AL

"I will definitely order again. Extremely impressed with the presentation, quality, flavor and most of all the service. I was informed from the minute I placed my order, when it was shipped and when delivery was made. Thank you for a great experience."
Dec 2012 -- Veronica, Saucier, Ms

"Delicious treats and FAST delivery! Exceeded my hopes and thrilled with the overall experience. (Tasty treats, great prices, fast shipping, ease of ordering.) The Marzipan and fudge are wonderful! Thanks so much, I'll be ordering again in future."
Dec 2012 -- Bev, WV

"Yummmm.....opened the cute cute box, right away----DELICIOUS Fudge! High quality tasting--perfect to add to the holiday plates I make for my neighbors."
Dec 2012 -- Debbie, The Dalles, OR

"Wow! I received today what I expected to be enough to make goodie baskets and fill stockings for Christmas. I made the MAJOR mistake of peeling open the Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge just to have a teeny taste. This container won't even make it to my birthday on the 12th, much less Christmas! It is out-of-this-world good. I don't dare tear open the dried strawberries and peaches. They wouldn't be long for this world, either. So I guess I'm off to place a backup order just in case... You guys are awesome! PS. The FedEx guy (with the broken back from carrying that box) was totally intrigued with it and went home to look up nuts.com. Another very happy customer about to be born."
Dec 2012 -- Susan, North Wilkesboro, NC

"Wow! I ordered several different nuts, maple walnut fudge and coconut stacks and the whole package arrived quickly. I tore into the cashews right off. I wish I had known about Nuts.com long before this. I will definitely be buying from them again soon."
Dec 2012 -- Steve, Richmond, VA

"As always i am happy with your products! I ordered the peanut butter chocolate fudge on a whim and absolutely love it! Keep up the good work :)"
Nov 2012 -- Sandra, Cheyenne, Wyoming

"The pecan fudge was excellent! I really enjoyed eating it."
Nov 2012 -- Susanne

"The peanut butter chocolate fudge I ordered is awesome! This was a gift for my mother, it was so hard to have it sitting on my counter without opening it and devouring it!"
Oct 2012 -- Patti

"As much as I love your Maple Walnut Fudge and I do but I need to slow down on eating it so I don't get sick of it. I will say though before Fannie Mays Candies sold their candy business I always thought they made the best fudge in the world. On one of my many orders after ordering some Walnut Maple Fudge and I just had to call you and ask you if Fannie Mays made your fudge and all I heard was "No they don't, why?" I thought then this is fantastic. Now I know where to get fudge that tastes great and has alot of different kinds of fudge. Today I placed an order but no fudge today."
Oct 2012 -- Bill, Niles, IL.

"Just go my orders of choc. covered nuts and fudge today. The Maple Walnut Fudge is the BOMB!!! Haven't tried the rest yet but will soon. And the bag is pretty darn cute."
Sep 2012 -- Kathy, Kalamazoo, MI

"I'm currently deployed to Afghanistan, and my package showed up in 6 days! Everything is so good, and the fudge and chocolate covered expresso beans weren't melted at all, amazing! I will definitly order from you guys on future deployments for myself and friends."
Aug 2012 -- Abigial

"The Fudge is AWESOME. It actually tastes homemade."
Aug 2012 -- Dorothy M. Russell

"Everything arrived intact, and not melted, in a nice styrofoam box with the two ice packs. The peanut butter fudge with gooey marshmallows was to die for! The lemon, cinnamon, and peppermint drops were delicious, with the tart lemon being my favorite."
Jul 2012 -- Audrey, Crescent city, Ca.

"Thank so much my friends from nuts.com three times you have delivered the very best, the southern heat mix really has the heat which I told you my daughter really loves. And I really love the pistachios and fudge. Happy Easter to each of you."
Apr 2012 -- selena, flint, michigan

"I LOVE YOUR COMPANY!! Everything I buy is a hit!! Your chocolate is top quality. Everything from chocolate covered gummies to pecan clusters just hit the spot with us. I bought lots for Valentine's Day and now I just purchased tons for Easter baskets. Rum cordials and Dark chocolate Espresso Beans and marshmallow twists and peanut butter/chocolate fudge......Of course I had to try everything first..haha. Now I am looking for maple sugar candy bunnies....any suggestions?? Thanks for being there!"
Mar 2012 -- Barbara, Columbus, Ohio

"Y'all r "NUTS"....ordered last evening round 8pm....Fed Ex was knockin on our door round 11am this mornin!!! and products rock....tried Japanese peanuts, roasted soybeans, fruit slices, walnut fudge and dried strawberries .. all delicious as well as good ol roasted peanuts in shell...can't boast bout u enough :)"
Mar 2012 -- Janie, Seaford, DE

"It came right on time as you said, and boy I was excited to open the box, so I sampled each bag and the fudge right away and I have to say WOW! Your Death By Jerky is a perfect name for that jerky, lol it made my eyes water which is a good thing, very tasty, and the pepper jerky was fabulous as well. The Chocolate walnut was so fresh and yummy, so I had to give my testimony right away. I will be ordering again and telling my friends :) Thank you for living up to your name. Teresa, Houston TX"
Mar 2012 -- Teresa, Houston, TX

"I'm thrilled with my order. I've been looking for pecans for a while since they are so expensive in MD and usually stale. I found your site on the internet, browsed the website and ordered (3/3) and got them today (3/6/12) - 3 lbs of pecans and fudge, OMG these are DELICIOUS!!! I'm sure to be a frequent customer. I also got a free sample which is awesome too. WARNING - Beware the chocolate/pecan fudge it will blow you away AND don't even think about eating it if you don't have a jug of milk in the house its AWESOME!!!"
Mar 2012 -- Paula, Poolesville, MD

"Found your website on Sunday, so this was my first order from your company. My initial goal was to buy some cinnamon sticks, but when I checked out your website, I figured I would take a chance on the Simply Fruit Cocktail and the chocolate walnut fudge. First of all, the delivery was phenomenal, as I received my order on Monday (the very next day). Secondly, my son and I tried them all immediately, and they are so delicious!! I am so glad I found your website, and will defnitely return again and again. Thank you Nuts.com for providing such high quality products, at such reasonable prices, and with such speedy delivery."
Feb 2012 -- Linda, New York, NY

"Everything we have EVER ordered from you has come promptly, to say the least! My family loves all of the malted milk balls, we thought the camu-camu powder was superior to another company's, the raw hemp seeds, and maple walnut fudge are wonderful, and the nuts cannot be surpassed. We have ordered grains, seeds, dried fruit, nuts, candy, fudge, snacks - just about every category of item you have, and have always felt your products were exceptionally good! On the whole, we could not be happier - period."
Dec 2011 -- Emily, Bradenton, FL

"OMG!! I could not believe the fast delivery. I just ordered on Saturday and received it on Monday! It has been years since I've had buttermints (melt in your mouth) or walnut fudge. Delicious!!! The free bag of cashews was darling! I definitely will be back for more. Thanks for the great service and wonderful products."
Dec 2011 -- JoAnn, Baltimore, MD

"I was searching for chocolate covered marzipan (not easy to find) and found your site. I ended up ordering the DC Marzipan, unsalted supreme mixed nuts and choc/pb fudge. It was on my doorstep the next day. Very pleased with the quality, amounts, pricing and super fast delivery. A delicious experience all around. Uh oh, this might be a bad thing. :) Thanks!"
Nov 2011 -- Linda A. Dribnack, Wyoming, PA

"Ooooh it's so good! I just received my order (days early) and I could not be happier! The Dark Chocolate covered Raspberries are astounding! I can not stop eating them and now my keyboard has chocolate fingerprints on it! The Peanut-butter Fudge is out of this world, creamy peanutty goodness! Thank you for the Dark Chocolate covered espresso beans you included at no charge, You guys (and gals) are the best. I love your site and tell everyone I know where I got the delicious treats from."
Sep 2011 -- Donald, Tonawanda , NY

"This delicious fudge absolutely melts in your mouth while delighting the tongue. No matter how small a bite I would take, there was always a pecan in every single bite!. The chocolate fudge sample was also one of the best fudges that I have had, and when I am placing my next order, I think I will try the Kentucky Bourbon Fudge...sounds like a winning combination to me!"
Jun 2011 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"When I ordered your MAPLE WALNUT FUDGE I figured it would be more people claiming they had a good fudge. What a surprise I got. The Maple Walnut Fudge I got is by far far superior to any other fudge available anywhere from any other fudge maker. I will be buying alot of Maple fudge from "Nuts Online." Thank you for being my supplier."
Jun 2011 -- William , NILES, ILLINOIS

"My second order from Nuts Online just arrived. It came as expediously as the first, a very nice surprise. Everything is so fresh, all the nuts, dried fruits and fudge. I love it all. Keep up the good work!"
Apr 2011 -- Karen, Conway, Arkansas

"The peanutbutter fudge I ordered for my Granddaughter was really yummy. I had a hard time leaving some for her. She needs to hurry home from school before it's gone. Next time I will order a bigger size- Thanks for the quick delivery."
Apr 2011 -- Patsy, Magnolia, Texas

"You guys are nuts!!!! That notwithstanding, order received and everything is delicious. My wife is lapping up the sunflower seeds right now and I just finished some peanuts and choc walnut fudge. See you again. I sent your web site and recommendation to everyone on my email list, about 50 fellow patients here in the nut ward."
Apr 2011 -- Wayne, Staten Island, NY

"I am so impressed with your service and products. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Have told many people about your company."
Mar 2011 -- BeLinda, Holland, OH

"I placed an order around 3:00 pm yesterday, and my shipment arrived today. I am so pleased with all of the goodies. The Peanut Butter Explosion Fudge is Incredible! The Habanero Pistachios are my husband's favorite. They are so tasty with a little kick. Just perfect. Nutsonline is the best!"
Mar 2011 -- Allison, Belmar, NJ

"I received the package and all was so yummy, I am nuts for the peanutbutter fudge, and the trail mix is so tasty, the cherry vanilla peanutbutter is a taste sensation. every thing was as always your best, and the order arrived in a speedy manner. my heartfelt thanks. linda ayers a satisfied customer"
Mar 2011 -- linda, saint petersburg, florida

"Hello All: This is one of those testimonials really easy to offer, well earned. <Chomp, munch, chomp> Wow! It can't get any better than this--buttery caramel & wall-nutty fudge, fresh pistachios, macadamias, each item fresh and tasty. Beyond expectation. (Nothing worse than a dead pistachio from mall, market or local nut house.) I checked where a corner might be cut. Nada, nyet. You'll all prime example of how to get a business and product right into my <munch crunch> hands, er, mouth. Quality all around--nuts, fudge, presentation & packaging, showed up sooner than expected. What's not to like? Life is good. Way to go! And thanks; made my day! Tom"
Feb 2011 -- Tom, Kingman, AZ

"NUTSONLINE!!! Even in afghanistan ya'll delivered and it's a short wait. I sent some fudge to my parents and it got there a day early and they loved the Rocky Road Fudge. I ordered me some too now i'm just waiting to get it!! Your Organic Mangos are the best as well, I got several other Marines hooked on them. Your my first choice when it comes to purchasing AWESOMENESS!!!! Thank you for supporting the Troops out here and stay classy."
Feb 2011 -- NATALIE, AFGHANISTAN, Helmand Province

"WOW, This Fudge is out of this world. And the Sunflower seeds from Israeli are perfect. Great Job. Any to beat all that your ordering and shipping process is spectacular. Great Job.. I order and I blink and I have it delivery to my door. Thanks Brian"
Feb 2011 -- Brian, Alpha, NJ

"Received my nut order today! I love your nuts! They're great . . . my husband ripped into them as soon as they hit our door. Received excellent, fast service and a d-e-l-i-c-i-o-u-s product!"
Feb 2011 -- CJ, NORRIS, TN

"This is the second time I've order the jerky. My Husband just love's it and all the different favors. For me, I love the fudge."
Feb 2011 -- Judy, Elkhart, IN

"Package arrived in perfect shape. Corn nuts are excellent, just like I ate in Peru, two weeks ago. Fudge melts in my mouth, and coco stacks are super also. Thanks for great products and great service. Happy Holidays."
Dec 2010 -- Warnsing, Las Vegas, Nv.

"package has arrived (fudge & cookies) I am looking forward to opening it. Thanks!"
Dec 2010 -- JAN, Savoy, IL

"very good service...very good products!!! This is already my second order...and I will order again. thank you for your service!"
Dec 2010 -- William, san jose, CA

"Thanks so much for the very fast delivery,this is the second time I have ordered and still delighted on quality and speed of delivery. I keep you in mind for items I need and Want. Thanks Again."
Dec 2010 -- Pamela, Bessemer, AL

"WOW! What service! I have never gotten anything I ordered online so quick. The fudge is scrumptious. The nuts are fresh and delectable.Everything I ordered is of high quality. I commend you on your delicious food items and speedy service. Loved your email."
Dec 2010 -- April, Chattanooga, TN

"I placed an order on Nov. 27 and received it on Dec. 1. I ordered maple nut fudge and sweet potato butter as well as a few things for stocking stuffers. The fudge and sweet potato butter are delicious. I'm sure I'll be ordering from here again."
Dec 2010 -- Dianne

"I am so glad I found your site. Not only do you have my favorite healthy snacks but also the things I love when I feel like cheating a bit. And I can't believe how quickly they arrived. You sold me. You are the best!!"
Nov 2010 -- Florence, Turnersville, NJ

"The fudge is extrmely good, and the clove candy was good too......"
Nov 2010 -- Diane, Phoenix, Az

"The service was very prompt and the items I ordered were excellent. I especially liked the chocolate fudge and the veggie chips. I will certainly continue to purchase other items."
Nov 2010 -- Peggy

"All of your products are delicious. I was extremely happy with the correspondence with your company, you kept me totally informed on my shipment and it came very fast, thank you very much, I will order from you again. I really know you care about your customers and your products."
Oct 2010 -- Lisa, Fontana, Ca

"Another WOW! I got up this morning, I slept in, and my hubby was busy opening my Nuts on Line package. I really do appreciate your FAST service and the TOP quality of your nuts and sweets, I should be set for the holiday baking now. Your gummy bears are the best and I have never had such great fudge, it certanly is better than any I ever made myself (I make terrible fudge). Keep up the good work. I will be back again."
Oct 2010 -- Joyce, Cressona, PA

"Could hardly wait to get the box open. AAAAHHHHHH What chocolate, and the maple walnut fudge was to die for. Wanda & Pat"
Oct 2010 -- Wanda, Ocala, fl

"Amazing fudge! Arrived in perfect condition, not melted at all. Absolutely delicious. I'll be ordering from here a lot more!"
Sep 2010 -- Shea, Aromas, CA

"WOW! I just received my shipping notification and I only just ordered the merchandise. You are the BEST. You ship so promptly and your nuts and sweets are top of the line. The cashews and pistachios are very fresh and tasty, since I bake a lot, I need walnut and pecan pieces what with the holidays coming, I am getting prepared. Your Peanut Butter Explosion Fudge is so good that I thought I would try the Chocolate Walnut Fudge also."
Sep 2010 -- Joyce, Cressona, PA

"Hi All! I received my order yesterday, and I'm sad to say that I've gone through half of it already! DELICIOUS!! and thank you very much for the free sample of fudge. I'm saving that for last. I was very impressed with your shipping recommendations, as for hot weather, loved your packing & of course, your delicious fudge and chocolate mint candies. I love them in restaurants and have never been able to find them before' I will recommend your web site to anyone who's looking for quality candies & nuts! Sincerely Nuttily Yours, Kathleen Gough"
Sep 2010 -- Kathleen, Westwood, NJ

"Your package arrived this AM. As speedy as usual. As usual it was packaged perfectly for the hot weather.. The peanut butter explosion fudge is without a doubt the best I have ever tasted; the description sounded good but it is even better than that. I had never tasted the dark chocolate cover espresso beans before - they are excellent also. To honest I have never gotten anything from you that was not excellent. Your nuts are the best and I am a nut myself. I sure am glad that I found you on the net. By the way, I highly recommended you and merchandise to my sister in Maryland, hopefully you will hear from her."
Aug 2010 -- Joyce, Cressona, PA

"the best, fresh and great taste. delivered fast."
Aug 2010 -- mw, cleveland, ohio

"This fudge was very good thank you very much."
Jun 2010 -- Kyle, Boston Heights, ohio

"Everything is always so fresh, tastes so good and is packed in new containers. I would highly recommend Nutsonline to everybody."
May 2010 -- Rayna, Providence, RI

"I have tried the caramel fudge and the orange pecans so far and they were both delicious. It will take me a while to try all the rest but I am sure they are all wonderful. Dawn"
May 2010 -- Dawn, Massena, New York

"Dark chocolate is my favorite sweet. Cashews are my favorite nuts. Your dark chocolate covered cashews are out of this world!!!! Even with temps at 90 degrees, they didn't even melt at all... Delicious. And the bonus peanut butter explosion fudge went straight to my son, who loved it!!! Thanks for a tasty treat!"
May 2010 -- Marie, North Augusta, SC

"So far so great! My order was delivered when promised in good looking, inviting packaging. Only one thing tried -- the rocky road fudge -- and it's excellent. The dried mango, a big favorite, looks wonderful. Thank you."
Mar 2010 -- Jane

"Yes the pistachios and fudge were rec'd. They are very good thank you. May I suggest that you not be so familiar in your notifications to customers. It may be friendly, but not professional. Some of us older folks prefer professionalism when dealing with businesses. Thanks."
Feb 2010 -- Annie, Irvine, CA

"My brother loved the taste and texture of your chocolate peanut butter fudge and says I should buy more. The fudge stays fresh in the container it came in -- it didn't harden or become dry overnight. I plan to visit your store in person & buy more yummy stuff."
Feb 2010 -- Pamela, NJ

Showing 1 - 100 of 106 reviews Next 6 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb