A family business since 1929

Read our story

Crunches Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,267 reviews » « back to Crunches

Showing 1 - 100 of 150 reviews Next 50 >

"All of the products I rec'd are amazingly tasty!! Very fresh and perfectly delicious, I especially like the Pecan Brittle, the very reason I looked at your website in the 1st place. I had ordered some Cashews and Cherry Sours for my in-laws for Valentines day and they loved them!! I just had to try something for myself. Thank you for a superior product and I am sure I will be ordering more Pecan Brittle for myself as well as some peanuts for my husband to try!!"
May 2014 -- JANELLE KERSHAW ACHORD, Hitchcock, texas

"Best thing is that the Pecan Brittle arrived today, Feb 12! This is for my wife for Valentine's Day (her favorite), so I'm glad you guys DELIVERED as promised! Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Jim, North Little Rock, AR

"Fast service, beautifully packaged and DEE-licious. Have to order more today, the pecan brittle will be gone long before my party."
Feb 2014 -- Marilyn, Salisbury, Maryland

"This is the first brittle I have ordered online. I was extremely satisfied with the rapid delivery of the product. The candy part of the brittle is excellent. This will not be the last time I order from Nuts.com."
Jan 2014 -- Charles, Peru, Indiana

"Just tasted the butter crunch---my favorite. It was super delicious and so fresh. Thank you for getting it to me so fast.Can't wait to try rest. Christmas is gonna be so much sweeter now. I hope you all have a great holiday."
Dec 2013 -- frank, boston, ma.

"I ordered the diced coconut and the Nutzittle crunch after never having tried either product from Nuts.com before. When the box arrived, I thought UPS or someone had vandalized the box but it wasn't vandalized at all. I loved the illustrations on the packaging. Now, the diced coconut was delicious. It's not too sweet, not too dry, just perfect. The Nutzittle Crunch was absolutely AMAZING. I'm trying not to share but I can't help raving about it and, of course, people want to sample. Thank you for a wonderful purchasing experience. As long as you're in business, you've got a customer in me!!"
Nov 2013 -- AJ, HOMESTEAD, FL - Florida

"Great delivery. Superb packaging. Extraordinary taste. Beryl"
Nov 2013 -- Beryl, Baltimore, MD

"WOW! The blend of flavors is outstanding. the nuts are very fresh. the coconut is a great complement. Great job. I will be ordering this again."
Oct 2013 -- Janet, Lindenhurst, NY

"What outstanding service! I ordered Monday evening around 7 PM and received my order Tuesday morning by 11 AM! Love the products too and am enjoying them already."
Aug 2013 -- Paul, Bensalem, PA

"I love my cashew and pecan brittle, thank you so much and I would tell all my friends about nuts.com"
Jul 2013 -- Sharon, Crofton, Md

"I cannot believe that the two orders I've made came within 4 days! Nothing comes that quick in the Virgin Islands! We've been enjoying your products so much especially the almond flour and sugar-free chocolate bits (I've been making biscotti and it's been very successful) and of course the sugar-free butter crunch. I will be making lots of orders in the future. You rock Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Lonnie, St. John, Virgin Islands

"I've always enjoyed your peanut crunch very much. You're website is the only place I buy it from now. I've tried other places but yours is the only one where it doesn't stick together hard and get too sticky after it's been in the bag too long. I've also given your website name to friends of mine who like peanut crunch."
Jul 2013 -- Michele, Latham, NY

"I know I can count on getting the freshest and good products from you. I'm also glad that I can order in large sizes. I particularly have as my favorite the Maple Nut Goodies! My all time favorite candy and the Cashew crunch! Plus such quick delivery I can count on!"
Jun 2013 -- Kim, chicago, il

"Hi, yes I received the order. Everything looks very delicious. I have tried a couple of the candies and they are delicious. Looking forward to eating everything. Thank you, again."
May 2013 -- Felecia, San Francisco, CA

"WOW got all kinds of wonderful goodies today - we opened 6 of the 9 bags thus far! Impeccable products - all fresh - omg the pecan date rolls, brazil nuts, pecans, cashew crunch - absolute heaven. Checked out reviews on many "nut" co's out there and hands down it was Nuts.com that stood out. So so so glad we bought from you - thank you so much for fast perfect ship on all fresh products received today - we will be back! YUMO Thrilled here in Missouri. Rachel, Tom and extended family (yes, we share:)))"
May 2013 -- rachel, O'Fallon, MO

"very pleased better than I expected, thanks"
May 2013 -- allan, Richland, WA - Washington

"My Dad is 95 years old and loves you Brittle. I bought 15 lbs of it to hold him over until his 100th Birthday. As you can see he loves your Brittle. We are all kind of nutty."
Apr 2013 -- Andrew Hoge, St. phoenix, Az

"I items arrived in 24 hours, the chocolate peanut brittle was the best item I have eaten. The GA pecans were fresh and yummie, I ate them in 2 days!"
Apr 2013 -- Amanda, Virginia Beach, VA

"The chocolate covered peanut brittle were delicious. I picked it up and I could not put it down. It was just super awesome. Thank You @ www.nuts.com."
Apr 2013 -- Tony, Santa Fe, New Mexico

"hello NUTS guys - well, i'm impressed. in a world where all boxes really DO blend into one big, brown mess - i was THRILLED when i received your clever, FUN, adorable NUTS box at my backdoor in TWO days from my order date. what a delightfully original, stand out of the crowd shipping box!!! it looked like a PARTY on my doorstep!! lots of creative words about how NUTS make us feel - and better yet - the designer looking white typeface on the brown box reminded me of the cartoon page out of my newspaper. wildly FUN!! OH - and my sesame mixture was, well, PERFECT. thank you for standing OUT in this world of BLAH and boring corporate identities. you guys really do go NUTS over NUTS!!! God Bless - Betsy in Ohio...................and oh, YES. i'll be BACk for MORE..................................i will ONLY shop for nuts online with the FUN and REMARKABLY CREATIVE team at NUTS.COM"
Mar 2013 -- betsy, columbus, ohio

"I am in love with nuts.com. I ordered sesame sticks, toasted corn, honey nut sesame crunch for Hubby and the peanut crunch. The kids are enjoying everything and I get the toasted corn to myself... Thanks for the free gift of roasted cashews. The shipment was very fast too. We lare all nuts about nuts.com"
Mar 2013 -- Nedra

"Got my Butter Nut Crunch. I'm a happy man. Tks 4 the pistachios. Ate the whole bag. CHOW"
Mar 2013 -- Joe, Flushing, NY

"Got my "nutty" package today and everything was just wonderful. Just finished eating my first sesame square - soooooo good. Wonderful service! Great fresh snacks! I will be ordering again soon.!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Beverly, Hartford, AL

"I received my order very quickly, thank you. We are looking for additional products to sell in our concession trailer. We really love the maple double dip peanuts and the peanut crunch. Thank you for the free sample of cashews (what a pleasant surprise!) Everything we have ordered from you has been terrific. You guys have the best customer service on the net. Thank you & Have a great day!"
Feb 2013 -- Genelle, KS

"Peanut crunch or peanut brittle is one of my favorite sweet treats. Recently I had a conversation with my mom about her old fashioned version of peanut crunch which she hasn't made in a long time. From that time, I couldn't stop thinking about peanut crunch, and I just had to have it! I am so happy that I decided to go with Nuts.com to help me satisfy this craving. Their peanut crunch tastes just like my mom's version. It is absolutely yummylicious, wonderfully sweet, but not overwhelming so; and it has the perfect crunch without sticking in every crevice of your teeth. Every time I have two or three pieces, I have to force myself to put it down. And the price for the amount of peanut crunch you get cannot be beat. Certainly the best price I have seen for such a quality product. I also ordered their cajun corn sticks,which is super spicy and a sample of the dried strawberries which will definitely give you that candy fix. A word of caution though on the cajun corn sticks, it will wake up your taste buds big time, so be sure you really want spicy if you decide to get this snack! Regarding the company itself, this is the second time I have ordered from them. The last time was last summer I think; and I don't know why it took me so long to come back. The shipping is really fast. I got my package the next day after ordering. I order a lot online and I can't recall this ever happening before with a regular shipping option. I've only had good experiences with Nuts.com so far and I sense that this is a company with lots of integrity. I would certainly recommend anyone buying from them."
Feb 2013 -- Karen, Brooklyn, New York

"I can't express enough how what ever I have ordered from you has always been fresh and very delicious. I will continue to only order though Nut.Com from now on. I also thank you for the delicious sugar-free candy too. Thank you for caring about your customers in every way. Fast delivery too. A Happy Face to a wonderful company!!! Sincerely, Sharon L. de Lautour"
Jan 2013 -- Sharon

"This was our 2nd, 5lb bag in less than a month. My husband has been looking everywhere for this candy (Sesame seed) forever and I finally found it through your site. Fast shipping, fresh, all around awesome product and site.. I think we may have to switch to your largest box :) Thank you for such wonderful service"
Jan 2013 -- Lisa, Mooresville, Indiana

"Fast delivery is an understatement! Quality products with great packaging. Superior customer service! Wow, I hope you never change!! Thank you!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Fred, Findlay, Ohio

"Nuts.com is the best. All my 90 year old father wants for Christmas is Nuts.com's chocolate covered peanut brittle. He loves this stuff. It will be tbe first thing he opens up. We have been giving him this for the last 3 years. It wouldn't be Christmas without Nuts.com"
Dec 2012 -- Jeff, Anderson, SC

"I bought this for my Dad back east, he's a huge peanut brittle fan is very picky. He opened the gift box I sent by accident for Christmas and he's almost gone through it-I'm back to order more! Thanks, I'll be ordering from you from now on!"
Dec 2012 -- Susan, Los Angeles, CA

"as always your products are wonderful"
Dec 2012 -- Hellaine, alpharetta, georgia

"The butter crunch is delicious. What I really like are your packing boxes and slips. They are soooo cute. My wife smiles every time she sees it."
Dec 2012 -- Dave

"The peanut brittle is delicious. I expect to purchase other products in the future. Thanks!"
Nov 2012 -- James, Azle, Tx

"Hey guys. This is, Nutty Urea. I just got my black walnuts and pecan brittle. Yea !!!!!! First of all, I did not expect to get my order so soon. Love that. Now, let's talk about the nuts. LOVE LOVE LOVE! can not find these 2 things here in So. Cal. Black walnuts and pecans are my absolute favorites. I might share, then I might not. But will order again for sure."
Nov 2012 -- urea, moreno valley, caligornia

"Two words .. Pure heaven"
Oct 2012 -- Kristy

"WOW!! I ordered numerous energy squares and some sugar free butter crunch, and everything is delicious! The energy squares are super addicting, i have to make sure I stick to the serving size!! They also sent a 'just a little something' package in with my order and that was awesome. I will be definitely be ordering again from this site. I also got the shipment super fast, which I was very grateful. This site has a new customer!!"
Oct 2012 -- Ray, Brooklyn, NY

"Just got my third order of almond crunch. It's by far the best nut brittle of any sort I've ever eaten. Keep up the good work. Cathy, Woodbury, MN"
Aug 2012 -- Cathy, Woodbury, Minnesota

"Ordered at 5:30pm on Tuesday and it was delivered at 12:15pm on Wednesday. Can't get any better than that! Thank you."
Aug 2012 -- Donna Funk, Maywood, NJ

"My latest shipment just arrived, courtesy of the intergalactic powers that be and my husband said--"you must have a standing order". I needed some more almond crunch, it's positively addicting, and I found the vegetable chips for our toddler granddaughter."
Jul 2012 -- Cathy, Woodbufry, MN

"The peanut crunch blocks are fantastic, as are the dark chocolate covered peanuts. Love the resealable bags too. I'll be back for more!"
Jul 2012 -- Chris, Rochester, NY

"I ordered some old fashion cashew, coconut , almond brittle and it was absolutely wonderful. I ordered 5 bags and they all went fast between family and friends and the service from nuts.com was quick and fast"
Jul 2012 -- Cindy, covington , ga

"THE SUGAR FREE CHOCOLATE BUTTERCRUNCH BARS ARE WICKEDLY DELICIOUS!!!!! YUMMO!!"
Jul 2012 -- GRACE, LANSING, IL

"Ordered on a Sunday, Shipped on Monday, Got it Tuesday. Awesome. The Peanut crunch is the best we've ever had. Not overly sweet like most and not rock hard. The shipping box is a treat as well! Thanks for being Nuts!"
Jun 2012 -- Eric, Reading, Pa

"Just received my shipment yesterday, and I was very impressed. Everything came in resealable packages to keep the products fresher longer. Roasted peanuts in the shell tasted greatttt! Cashew crunch was very tasty, the best I've tasted. Thanks for the great products!"
Jun 2012 -- Lilly

"I remember my mom loving peanut brittle when I was little, so I figured I would send her this instead of flowers. My mom loved it and the fact Nuts.com covered it in milk chocolate."
May 2012 -- Arlene, San Antonio, Texas

"Thanks for the prompt shipping .. received my order and already breaking into the first package of candy! Oh, dear .. another diet buster .. but so good."
Feb 2012 -- Carol, Austin, TX

"Holiday Report - I ordered a bunch of stuff for my folks for the holidays - my old man, who was raised in Hawaii, gave your macadamia nuts a big Aloha! My mother not only loved all her candies, but also loved the packaging - "My jelly beans are still so fresh!" Pistachios, toffees, and Hopjes went over big too. The big winner was the Chocolate Butter Crunch. Best they ever tasted and that ain't hay. I visited them last weekend and they had me try some that a friend sent them - a very expensive allegedly high class version. They said it couldn't hold a candle to my special "Nuts.com" Chocolate Butter Crunch. They would have liked me to compare them, but explained that they had already gobbled up all of mine!"
Jan 2012 -- Russell, NY, NY

"Just tried your candy. The butter nut crunch has just the taste I was yearning for -- very old time wonderful hazelnut taste that turns into delicious toffee butter melting as it lingers on the taste buds. It probably IS the same one I loved as a kid. Glad I found you. Will definitely order again for myself and for giving too. Thank you."
Dec 2011 -- Jill, Fort Myers, FL

"On Friday night 12-16-11 I got a craving for chocolate covered peanut brittle. I went on-line and found this site and decided to take the plundge and ordered the peanut brittle along with several peanut products. To my suprise the order was delivered on Monday 12-19-11. Needless to say I am in chocolate covered delight. The peanut brittle is delicious and the chocolate is great and I could not be a happier camper.Thank you to your family, and you can be assured I will be ordering more. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Rod W."
Dec 2011 -- Rod, Newark, Delaware

"These are shipped fast and they are the best, anyone thinking about ordering should definitely go ahead their products are outstanding!!"
Dec 2011 -- Edith Veirs, bethany beach, DE

"It is hard to find really good sugar free sweets- you have solved my problem! Delicious!!"
Dec 2011 -- Linda, Yucaipa, CA

"I am so thrilled to have found this web site. The products are superior, the assortment, generous, and they ship immediately! Would definitely recommend this site to anyone who loves nuts and confections!"
Dec 2011 -- Betsy, Atlantis, FL

"It was impressive with how quickly the order arrives. This was my first order with your company and won't be my last. So far, everything has great flavor. It is so hard to find delicious tasting sugar free items."
Nov 2011 -- Mary, Inverness, FL

"Fast Fast Fast shipping and oh so fresh.Best of the best products with exceptional customer service.Thanks"
Nov 2011 -- Dan, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Ordered the English Toffee (chocolate covered), couldn't believe how quick it was delivered and how good it is. The snack pack of pistachios was neat to receive, brought it to work and everyone has commented on the neat marketing idea. Will be ordering from you again."
Nov 2011 -- Sue, Newtown, CT

"i LOVE your products!!! it is always delivered faster than i expect. thank you very much."
Nov 2011 -- inge, charlotte, NC

"the candy was fresh and delicious and delivered quickly im very happy"
Oct 2011 -- carol, rutherford, nj

"I bought sesame treats 5 lbs. and I wish I got more-- they are wonderful--I just love them and will buy more next time!!!!"
Sep 2011 -- Alice, Milw., WI.

"I sent buttercrunch to my mother in NY. She said, this was the best she has tried! Delivery was so fast! Pleasure doing business with you. Until next time, Meridith"
Sep 2011 -- Meridith, Delray beach, FL

"I've always been a big fan of these. I wonder if you folks could make the same kind of thing using chia seeds instead of sesame seeds? I may give it a try myself with a peanut brittle recipe."
Aug 2011 -- Peter

"This was my first time ordering and I will definitely order again... Liked dealing with your company very much.."
Aug 2011 -- susan, P.J.S., New York

"all goodies arrived in excellent shape. very delicious. looking forward to my next order in the future. excellent service and an excellent variety of product."
Jul 2011 -- sandy, benezette, pa

"I wish I could narrow this down to one product but in the past year since I discovered nutsonline I have ordered so many of your great products. I started with nuts and progressed to dark chocolate covered everything as well as dried fruits and veggies. I have been so happy with everything I have dedicated a whole cabinet to your products so I will have some on hand when people stop by. We have barbeques all summer and they are a delicious snack for our guests waiting for food, and the Wasabi Peanuts are perfect for cocktail hour. Thanks again for a wonderful website."
Jun 2011 -- Karon , Lonedell, Mo

"We are hopelessly and completely ADDICTED to your almond crunch (OUR FAV!!) and the peanut crunch, too (2nd FAV!!!) I think we should buy stock in your company!!"
May 2011 -- Victoria

"Love the Cashew Crunch. The sweetness is not so overwhelming that I can't taste the cashews. Nice!! Shared some with a co-worker, at first she just wanted a small piece, once she tried it, she went back in the bag for another piece. I will definitely reorder again, and I won't be surprised if she asks me for your address, so she can order as well."
May 2011 -- Sharon, Denver, CO

"OMG Nuts Online has it going on!! The packaging is awesome and the contents are even better. I am sold!!!"
May 2011 -- Jodene, Albany, GA

"I've been really enjoying the peanut crunch I've been ordering from this company. That's why I've continuously been getting it. It seems I've become addicted to it. The flavor is always so good and I've always loved peanut brittle or crunch. Since I've had this kind, I've found a really good one. Thanks for having the way to order the five lb. bags rather than just smaller bags. I know I'll continue ordering these."
May 2011 -- Michele, Latham, NY

"I love the attitude of your company. Wish there were more companies honoring people the way you all do. Thanks again. (Your stuff is delicious too)!"
Apr 2011 -- Barbara, New Bern, NC

"Incredible next day arrival of my order! Quality choc cherries, cashew brittle, and poppy seeds to make my Hungarian loaf cakes. Thanks so much!"
Apr 2011 -- Cynthia, Hewitt, NJ

"I love your site and products. I just received my first order and I was shocked at the high quality products at such reasonable prices. My roommate and I already went through an entire bag of Honey Nut Sesame Crunch in one day. It was so good and fresh. I can not wait to try the other items I ordered. YUMM. I will be placing another order soon. Thank you."
Apr 2011 -- Jewel, Norman, OK

"i love the idea of being able to buy stuff by the pounds. I haven't been this excited to receive a package in a long time. Thanks for the strawberries there awesome and will be ordering some of those. The speed of the delivery unmatched. I'm one happy person!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Monica, vance, Al

"If I get stranded in the next Chicago blizzard, your Chocolate Butter Crunch is what I want to have with me. Wonderful, absolutely wonderful!"
Mar 2011 -- Dorothy, IL

"This is my second time ordering from Nuts Online and I'm hooked! Not only do I love the speed of delievery but the products are fresh and come in resealable pouches. I love it! I'm looking forward to ordering more for you!"
Feb 2011 -- Courteney, Woodbridge, NJ

"WOOOOOOOOW................ MY ORDER JUST ARRIVED. I COULD NOT WAIT TO OPEN AND DIVE IN. THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCE, THE PACKAGING, CLEAN, VERY WELL PACKAGED. IN THE WORDS OF YOU KNOW WHO "I'LL BE BACK" FOR MORE. GREAT PRICE AND SUPER TASTE AND FRESHNESS OF PUMPKIN SEEDS AND SESAME CRUNCH. THANK YOU VERY MUCH"
Feb 2011 -- Larry , BARRE, VERMONT

"The person who writes your Emails and copy makes me laugh out loud! OK: your product is exceptional, ordering is a breeze, shipment arrives with the speed of light and I love your packaging! I usually end up with only a bag or two, my family wipes me out! You've managed to please ages from 3 to 65, vegans and non-vegans!! Quite a feather in your cap! I going to start hiding my favs!"
Feb 2011 -- geri, nj

"My husband and I have found this to be the very best chocolate butter crunch we have ever tasted. I love hazelnuts and the hazelnut flavor is not overpowering. The toffee is just perfect - not too hard, which makes it very difficult to stop eating! Please never stop selling this."
Jan 2011 -- Jeri, Middleburg, PA

"Absolutely Delicious, we love the sugar free stuff...chocolate covered pretzels are to die for...sugar free butter crunch and pecan clusters are awesome...you'll never miss the sugar ... also love the oriental snack mix and the bagel chips and can't forget the freeze dried fruit...we are sold on NutsOnline and can't wait to get our next box of goodies...only have to wait a few days between the day we order and the yummy stuff shows up on our front porch"
Dec 2010 -- Tom, Marietta, GA

"Cheers, to the NUtty Bunch Thank you, everything is really good! Merry Christmas"
Dec 2010 -- russell j, winchester, idaho

"Candies and cookies we will proudly send as holiday cheer for our family and friends. The nutty ingredients blend in just fine 'cause we ordered the "good stuff" from you nuts online!"
Nov 2010 -- Elkhart, IN

"I LOVE your products...I almost tackled the FedEx guy. I ordered ten pounds of goodies, just for ME! You all are the greatest. Thanks!!"
Nov 2010 -- RUTH ELLA OWENS, DALLAS, TEXAS

"Fast delivery, great products. The snacks and nuts I've gotten have always been top notch, fresh and enjoyed quickly. I've recommended this site and company to many people because of the quality and service."
Oct 2010 -- Brian, Boston, MA

"So glad I found you guys! Fast delivery and really wonderful product offerings. I got an assortment of munchies and had some company visiting. Everybody just casually munched through all the bags and loved it all. I'll surely order again. Thanks for such great stuff!"
Sep 2010 -- Moura, Coeur d'Alene, ID

"You guys Rock! Everything is perfect and best of all I didn't have to run all over trying to find what I wanted, You had it all!!!"
Jun 2010 -- Larina, Orem, UT

"VERY PLEASE WITH THE PROMPTNESS OF THE ARRIVAL OF MY ORDER."
Jun 2010 -- DIANNA, MARRERO, LA

"Best sesame crunch bars ! Best figs ! Best site, never change a thing ! Thank you so much for what you offer, we`re hooked !"
Apr 2010 -- eugenius, Dracut, MA

"The cinnamon pecans were heavenly and the Nutzittle Crunch is the best thing I have ever tasted when it comes to brittle type candies. The combination of the ingredients is just phenomenal! Thanks for the great products - keep up the good work!"
Mar 2010 -- Michelle

"WOW! You all are fantastic! I ordered yesterday @ 11 AM & received my gifts @ 4 PM Today!!! I'm So glad I got 2 bags of 'nutzittle' 'cuz it's so delish we're only giving away one. Will be ordering again soon. Thanks (a bushel)."
Jan 2010 -- Margaret

"Thank you for my peanut crunch. It tastes just like the peanut crunch I used to get about 30 years ago. Couldn't find it anywhere anymore. I shared some with my neighbor who just loves nuts of all kinds. He really raved about it,too! I am sure I will be returning again for more at a later date. Thanks again Elette"
Dec 2009 -- Elette, Chisholm, Mn.

"Hello to the NutsOnline Family. I wish you all a very Merry Christmas! Our Christmas will be even more enjoyable with our shipment of goodies that arrived today. Thanks for the friendly, fast, reliable service!"
Dec 2009 -- Sheree, CA

"Hooray indeed! We have just now tasted your pecan brittle. It is exactly what we expected. We will take a 1 pound bag to our family Christmas celebration. We appreciate the fast shipping/delivery."
Dec 2009 -- maryann Tyler, Fort Worth, Tx

"You guys are the BEST online store. Great prices, fastest shipping anywhere and the items are always delicious."
Dec 2009 -- LINDA, Dubuque, Iowa

"I love your milk chocolate hazelnuts and your cashew crunch is to die for. Thanks AAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++"
Dec 2009 -- Shirley

"Hi You Nutty People: Sure was fast delivery. You made my day. Haven't had time to taste them yet. Enjoy your Christmas and have a wonderful New Year. Joan Tucker"
Dec 2009 -- Joan, West Windsor, NJ

"The choc. covered peanut brittle was GREAT. Delivery was Thurs as promised. I think is awesome you guys have been family owned for so long, CONGRATS! THX BUNCHS : ) Merry Christmas"
Dec 2009 -- Tina, Winston, GA

"your note and your great product made me smile today. you run a class act organization and I have recommended you to several friends. thanks for seeming like family"
Dec 2009 -- linda, thibodaux, louisiana

"Yup...arrival completed and the goodies are intact and just as good as you promised. Thanks so much for the care in packaging and your excellent service and follow up. In the words of Arnold..." I'LL BE BACK"!!!"
Nov 2009 -- Marilyn, Hoodsport, Washiington

"Nut Online is one of the greatest companies with whom I have ever done business. Every single item I have ordered from them is shipped so fast, and the quality is fantastic. I cannot praise just one item, because I have tried so many, and found each of them to be great. The huge selection of items is unbelievable. This is an A++++ company!"
Oct 2009 -- Ruby, Howard, PA

"Great products - easy ordering - fast shipping - quality packaging. A pleasure doing business with you!"
Sep 2009 -- Patrick, Lewiston, Maine

"When ordering nuts for our parrots a couple of weeks ago, I had them throw in a bag of Nutzittle Crunch out of mere curiosity. When the box arrived (very promptly)and we tasted this treat, it was so delicious that my husband made me sit down at once and order just about every kind of crunch the Nutty folks offer. When we figure out what kind(s) we like best, we'll order a lot of that. It's a good thing the prices are so reasonable. Oh, and the birds just love the nuts!"
Sep 2009 -- Claudia, Aguila, AZ

"I ordered a bunch of stuff, but the thing I messed up on was ordering the peanut crunch. BIG MISTAKE...it's addictive! I can't put it down. I'm afraid I'll eat the entire pound in one day. It's absolutely fabulous, heavenly even. Also the Nut Online company has top notch service and super fast delivery. I'm very pleased and will definitely be ordering again, much to my tongue's delight and my waistline's dismay :)"
Sep 2009 -- Laura, Glen Burnie, MD

Showing 1 - 100 of 150 reviews Next 50 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Thursday, Oct 23.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb