A family business since 1929

Read our story

Clusters Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,280 reviews » « back to Clusters

Showing 1 - 78 of 78 reviews

"I am so glad I found this place. Everything came on the same day they scheduled and I love the packaging too. You have a new fan. All of the products were fresh and moist and tasted healthy but delicious!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing , NJ

"Ok so I just got another order and I love the BBQ corn nuts! Also got a sample of the pecan clusters and WOW they are the best I have ever had! Not to mention your awesome fudge. The family loved it! And it was like thanksgiving and Christmas all wrapped up into a decadent peace of heaven! Love the quality of your products. And thank you for the vegi chips my 2 and 4 year old love them!"
Sep 2014 -- Nichole, Rio Rancho, New Mexico

"Just received my order and it looks so delicious I'm tempted to open everything for samples.. :) Thanks for the sample of Organic Almonds (I did taste them) delicious as I suspected. I only ordered one "new to me" item, and I'm chomping down on the Organic Cocao Cashew Clusters.... mmmm just as good or better than I expected when I saw them pictured on FB... Thanks again for the quick service. Happy Father's Day to all the Nutty Dads."
Jun 2014 -- Maybelle , Wellsville, Missouri

"YUM!! These are great, not too sweet or salty - just right. Love them"
May 2014 -- Libby, mandeville, la

"I love these clusters. I got to sample one after my workout tonight, and I am certain I'll be back for more!!"
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"the dark chocolate turtles and clusters are "nuttingly" delicious!"
Feb 2014 -- susan, milford, ohio

"This was my second order but first review. Both were fantastic and arrived on time!! Your organic mixed nuts are the best by far compared to anyone, you give a great mix of everything, unlike others who just give a bunch of the cheapest nuts and then a little of everything else. The cashew cacao clusters, wow, so amazing and addictive, my husband and I will be making regular orders of these from now on!"
Jan 2014 -- Autumn, Chandler, AZ

"I think you're 1 in 100. Good product, good price, super fast shipment. Keep it up."
Dec 2013 -- Al, Hagerstown, Maryland

"This is my second time ordering within one week and I am completely satisfied with my order. Nuts.com is the best and I will continue to order from them."
Oct 2013 -- Danielle, Philadelphia, PA

"I ordered over the weekend and received on Monday! Plus, I got a extra little free gift :) The sugar-free turtles are KILLER!!! Probably the best I have ever had in my life. The sugar-free peanuts were great and the sugar-free peanut butter cups were good too. I kinda wish they were a little bigger to taste the peanut butter. But otherwise, this was a great purchase!"
Oct 2013 -- Sarah, Brooklyn, NY

"It feels like Christmas in August! Thank you for exceeding my expectations. The quality of everything (nuts, dried fruits, candy) is amazing, the packaging and email communication make me smile and the process from start to finish was super slick and easy. You've won me over. I'll be ordering again...TODAY! =)"
Aug 2013 -- Donella, St. Cloud, MN

"Hi, yes I received the order. Everything looks very delicious. I have tried a couple of the candies and they are delicious. Looking forward to eating everything. Thank you, again."
May 2013 -- Felecia, San Francisco, CA

"You guys are amazing! I ordered yesterday afternoon and received my order this afternoon! I will definitely be ordering from you again, especially during the holidays. Thanks!"
May 2013 -- tinamarie, mt kisco, new york

"I love nuts.com !! I'm telling everyone about it ! Fast shipping , extremely fresh , and so many healthy selections. By far best pistachios i've ever had, the berry mix is so perfectly sweet, and i could live off the cashew cocoa clusters!! Thank you for the free samples !! I will be ordering again soon"
Feb 2013 -- Darla, Hollywood, Fl

"Yee dogies! Yes indeed -- came home from a movie and sushi and here you are! I've had two dark chocolate pecan clusters -- delish! You should do something nice for my landlord, Andrew Leone who turned me on to you! Thanks! Chris"
Feb 2013 -- Chris, Pacifica, CA

"I love the friendly notes. The green packing is warm and inviting. Keep up, the great work. A satisfied customer. F.Peleki"
Feb 2013 -- Florence, Vallejo, ca

"I had a taste for some sugarfree candy then there was a knock at my door, Surprise it was the Fedex holding my wish. What a timing! Thanks guys"
Feb 2013 -- Robert

"I can't express enough how what ever I have ordered from you has always been fresh and very delicious. I will continue to only order though Nut.Com from now on. I also thank you for the delicious sugar-free candy too. Thank you for caring about your customers in every way. Fast delivery too. A Happy Face to a wonderful company!!! Sincerely, Sharon L. de Lautour"
Jan 2013 -- Sharon

"I love the Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters. The pecans are big and delicious. This is a wonder tasty treat. I have to buy two containers because they go so fast."
Jan 2013 -- Patricia

"I really enjoyed getting my order a few days ago. I mostly try to eat non sugary raw organic nuts, which are so fresh and yummy. But this time I also tried your caramel chocolate pecans and....they're all gone. Yuuuuummmm"
Jan 2013 -- Linda, Spring, TX

"Fast Delivery , Great Nuts, and Sweets . Thanks."
Dec 2012 -- Jeanette, Chelsea, OK

"Love the taste of the chocolate covered peanuts and the delicious all too familiar (candy-sale) look of the chocolate peanut nut clusters. Heck, I like the post-checkout experience with the emails when it is shipped/delivered because it doesn't feel as mechanical as Amazon. Definitely my new favorite place to order from. I will order again!"
Dec 2012 -- Norm, Champaign, Il

"Love those cashew/ chocolate crunches! Truly yummy!"
Nov 2012 -- Susan, Hilton Head, SC

"The turtles are so fresh - Love them!! Great price on the arrowroot."
Nov 2012 -- allenpat99, WA

"Let's just say I'm going to hide my treats! I got the chocolate pecan clusters....oh my goodness! LOVE THEM!!!! Quick delivery, thanks you!"
Oct 2012 -- Terri, Elk City, OK

"My hubby and I both smiled when the doorbell rang on Sat. as we knew it was FedEx w/ our Nuts.com delivery (you told us so when we ordered and you haven't been wrong on estimated arrival time yet). We crowded around the box, he said, "are there figs?" and when I nodded yes he grinned just like a kid on Christmas. I felt the same way about the cashew crunch and the antioxidant mix, m-m-m; I had a little dish of each for lunch and didn't even feel a tiny bit guilty. Great products, great service, thanks so much!"
Oct 2012 -- Lisa, FL

"You guys are so good. Do you have little cameras mounted in the boxes so you know exactly when they arrive? If so, you know that I am now chowing down on the chocolate clusters. Yum!"
Sep 2012 -- Irene, Waynesville, NC

"Once again you have excelled at your super fast delivery and all of your products. My family and I always rip open every package and find the quality to be exceptional. I ordered the dark chocolate pecan clusters as a thank you gift for my mother in law and they were gone in 2 days!!!! My husband is loving the protein boost from the hemp powder for his shakes, my sons love the chocolate covered sunflower seeds, I got a sample this time and I will have to reorder them soon. As for me I am loving the diced papaya and starfruit. Thanks again for your exceptional service and quality!!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Michelle, Bloomfield, Ct.

"The Signature Kroger in our area was the only place where we could find the Pecan Clusters. Unfortunately, they stopped supplying them. I was thrilled to discover your site! The candy is absolutely delicious! I will be placing another order in the near future. Thanks for a job well done."
Jun 2012 -- Tressie, H-town, Texas

"Most of the package is for Easter baskets but I did sample the turtles - great."
Apr 2012 -- John, Portland, Michiigan

"Once again nuts.com are the best, my daughter loved the southern heat mix, and it really had the heat she loves it and want to order more because she ate the bag. I really like the fudge I will never order from this other company ever again. The pecan turtles were really great also. and the chilli lime pistachios were great. Thanks you guys deliver very fast. love you nuts family"
Mar 2012 -- selena, flint, michigan

"Like basically everyone on here, I got my shipment almost immediately after I ordered. That was the first awesome part. The second awesome part was the quality of the nuts. WOW. Nothing stale or old here. I could NOT keep my hands out of the Organic Cacao Cashew Clusters, and finished them in a week. I just ordered 5 more pounds and am looking forward to them. I'll definitely be coming back for more."
Mar 2012 -- Liz, Hastings, MI

"I LOVE your nuts!!! Not just your nuts, your cherries are the best I've ever had and the sample I bought of pecan milk chocolate clusters was divine! I definitely will purchase again."
Jan 2012 -- Nancy, La Habra, CA

"I just got your shipment and couldn't wait to taste everything. The flavors were beyond my expectations. I loved the cashews and carob clusters and the papaya tasted like I was eating a really healthy treat. So glad I found your site and will tell my friends about all the great treats you have to offer."
Dec 2011 -- Ingrid, Howell, NJ

"It is hard to find really good sugar free sweets- you have solved my problem! Delicious!!"
Dec 2011 -- Linda, Yucaipa, CA

"the fudge and turtles are so creamy and delicious cant tell that there sugar free."
Nov 2011 -- carol, rutherford, nj

"Great website, awesome products & prices & fast shipping. What more can you ask for. I will be back for another order soon. Thanks!"
Oct 2011 -- ASH, ASHEVILLE, NC

"Amazingly fast delivery and excellent quality!! Thank you so much!!"
Sep 2011 -- Jazmyne, union, kentucky

"Nom, nom, nom...we love the turtles and the Ginger Snaps, haven't gotten to the rest, but so far, excellente'. Thanks."
Sep 2011 -- Marilyn, 29 Palms, California

"Your products are wonderful....great turn around time! Thanks again!"
Aug 2011 -- Charles, Memphis, Tn

"My order arrived the next day after I placed my order online. Because it was milk chocolate I opted for the 2.95 cold packs. These are sum of the BEST chocolate covered pecans I ever tasted. I also ordered the pecan cluster and they are great too! Will be placing orders often!"
Aug 2011 -- Veverly, Pennsauken, NJ

"First time buyer lemon and Ginger snaps just like I remembered when I was little. The energy cube was delicious and dark chocolate pecan turtles yummy the dried pom is for my dad and I'm waiting for his thoughts. Thanks guys good stuff"
Aug 2011 -- Mary, Bronx, New York

"Very tasty! They are much bigger than illustrated in the pictures. I always get the dark chocolate, lowers blood pressure (always a good thing! lol) and it has antitoxins in it. Dark Chocolate has grown in popularity over the years, more people are seeing how good it is!"
Jul 2011 -- Rob, Dartmouth, Canada

"Wonderful! The best online discovery for me in 2 years. I can't get the quality your products offer around here - and I live in the middle of Minneapolis. Prices are good too - even when I add delivery. No one else tells me immediately when delivery is made. This helps me not worry about where my package is."
May 2011 -- Paul, Minneapolis, MN

"i ordered my malted milk balls(dark chocolate the best) on Monday and got them on Wednesday it's unbelievably fast .the dark chocolate turtles are a great value for what the are delis. thanks so much for the great products and your attention to detail , i'll be back ricko"
Apr 2011 -- rick, Louisville, Kentucky

"I am so impressed with your service and products. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Have told many people about your company."
Mar 2011 -- BeLinda, Holland, OH

"I am already addicted to these nuts! EVERYTHING i have tried is off the chart AWESOME! :) the prices are GREAT, and the shipping was SO fast! Definitely an A++ !!"
Mar 2011 -- Ashley, PA

"I have never been disappointed by any product I have received from NutsOnline. Everything is fresh and delicious. Prices are very fair and a rare value compared to many other sources. I am more than pleased with my orders."
Feb 2011 -- Donni, Walcott, IA

"The Cashew Clusters are so delicious fresh and fast delivery every time."
Jan 2011 -- Thomas, Horsham, Pa,

"Absolutely Delicious, we love the sugar free stuff...chocolate covered pretzels are to die for...sugar free butter crunch and pecan clusters are awesome...you'll never miss the sugar ... also love the oriental snack mix and the bagel chips and can't forget the freeze dried fruit...we are sold on NutsOnline and can't wait to get our next box of goodies...only have to wait a few days between the day we order and the yummy stuff shows up on our front porch"
Dec 2010 -- Tom, Marietta, GA

"I LOVE your products...I almost tackled the FedEx guy. I ordered ten pounds of goodies, just for ME! You all are the greatest. Thanks!!"
Nov 2010 -- RUTH ELLA OWENS, DALLAS, TEXAS

"These were so yummy. The chocolate and caramel practically melted in my mouth. Best ever!!!!"
Oct 2010 -- Tavia, Alexandria, VA

"I love, love, love the Organic Cacao Cashew Clusters... I must have them! They are sooooooooooo good! Happy Customer!"
Sep 2010 -- Michael, Atlanta , GA

"Very quick! Awesome, Awesome! Best organic peanuts I've ever had! Salted organic peanuts are better than any peanut you can buy at the grocery. LOVE the organic Cocao Cashew Clusters. THANKS!"
Aug 2010 -- Jen, Toledo, Ohio

"When I received my package from you "nutty guys".. I was pleasantly surprised. Those caramel clusters were delicious, as were the other items I received. Thank you soooo much for your speedy delivery.. I will be ordering from you again. The sample packs were enough took hook me! Thanks again!"
Aug 2010 -- helen, browns mills, nj

"I ordered on Sunday, you shipped on Monday, got my order on Wednesday - can't ask for much more than that! And the organic cacao cashew clusters are the bomb! Great experience and I will order again..."
Jul 2010 -- Michael, Atlanta, GA

"just received my second helping of cacao cashews and chocolate covered pomegranate seeds. As recommended, I had opted for the cool pack, which turned out to be a blessing: due to my getting my priorities mixed up, the box ended up sitting on my porch in the sunshine for most of the afternoon at about 100 degs, but the chocolate covering was as crispy as if it had just come out of the fridge. Thanks for the gooddies, and thanks for your thoughtful packaging!! Eva"
Jul 2010 -- Eva, Lake Isabella, Ca

"I ordered an assortment for my dad for Fathers Day. My mom and dad loved the Honey Roasted Cashews, Pecan Turtles and are sure the others will be great too. Thanks for making my gift shopping easy."
Jun 2010 -- Laurie, Otsegp, MN

"VERY VERY GOOD!JUST WISH THE MILK CHOCOLATE TURTLES CAME IN BIGGER PACKAGES!"
Jun 2010 -- MARCIA, SOUTH WEYMOUTH, MA

"EVERYTHING IS DELICIOUS AND THE DELIVERY WAS OVER NIGHT, THANK YOU AND WILL CERTAINLY DO BUSINESS AGAIN WITH YOU, DORIS"
Apr 2010 -- DORIS, TORRINGTON, CT.

"I SO LOVE MY NUTS FROM YOU DELICIOUS AND THANKS FOR THE EXTRA MINTS I WILL ALWAYS GET MY TURTLES AND OTHER GOODIES FROM YOU.....THANKS A NUT FULL SUSAN HIATT IN MAYBERRY"
Apr 2010 -- SUSAN HIATT, MT. AIRY, NC

"My testimonial is as follows: HOW COULD YOU!!!! How could you send me the Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters without a warning that they're addictive? SHAME ON YOU!! Now I'm going to have to order more (and probably more). Everything I ordered was most excellent, but the Pecan Clusters were superb. I used to buy "Billy Bobs" from Malley's Chocolates and thought they were the best turtles I'd ever had. Yours, however, are their equal. Thanks (I think!)."
Apr 2010 -- Marlene, Quitman, LA

"THERE IS NOTHING BETTER IN ALL THIS WORLD THAN TURTLES.....I FIND IT HARD TO FIND THIS DELICIOUS CANDY WHY"
Mar 2010 -- SUSAN HIATT, MOUNT AIRY, N.C.

"the chocolate is so smooth, will melt in your hand----TASTE GREAT we also are impressed with the almond clusters."
Mar 2010 -- Fred, mount vernon, il

"Thanks for quick delivery, my husband are already enjoying the candy. Cashew clusters are his favorite candy ever."
Feb 2010 -- Bonnie , Milton, FL

"These are magnificent. Not too sweet and only slightly salty. Delightfully crunchy, with a sophisticated chocolate hint. Kosher (O-K), and appropriate for a diabetic in small quantities. They've become a staple in our house. Thanks!"
Dec 2009 -- hen, Brooklyn, NY

"Been doing this for years and once again--great product-great service---this is how all on-line establishments should operate...very fast and efficient and very professional...Thanks..."
Dec 2009 -- Richard, Sterling Heights, MI

"This is the 2nd year I have ordered from you and everything has been very good and shipping is very fast."
Dec 2009 -- Carma Hon, Manchester, Ia.

"being that i never write testimonials...this means something..I have ordered three times never a problem...everything is fresh and delicious....the almond bark and the pecan clusters.....soo good...I love this site..their merchandise is the best"
Nov 2009 -- Margaret, boro, new jersey

"My friend loves Chocolate Covered Pecans, she loves them. As an extra bonus I also sent her the Chocolate Covered Pecan with Caramel patties. I will order again and tried other nuts goodies from Nuts Online. Thanks"
Nov 2009 -- Nee, Schertz, TX

"This is my first order from Nut Online, they are great. I will definitely order again soon."
Nov 2009 -- Nee, Schertz, Texas

"Wow! The order got here faster than any other order. And the nuts, dried fruits and pecan turtles are packed well and are delicious. I will reorder from your website again for sure. Thank you for such quality food and good service!"
Oct 2009 -- Joan E, Taneytown, MD

"Since you folks have worked so hard to make me and my wife happy, no one should ever have a complaint with you. Again everything was just great!"
Jul 2009 -- William, Milesburg, Pennsylvania

"In my haste to thank you for quick shipping, I forgot to add that the packaging is great, too. My "secret treat"--milk choc.pecan clusters--I'm swooning. Must hide container ! Special thermal packaging is smart, worth the additional cost. Thanks again."
Apr 2009 -- Adele, NY

"Sugar Free Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters... Wow, these are great! These taste much better than the sugar free Godiva chocolates I got last month... much better. Thanks for such a great product! I will order again."
Apr 2009 -- Denise, Middletown, NY

"Ohh my goodness! When I first went to your site, I wasn't intending to order anything but after about 5 minutes, I couldn't resist and ordered the dark chocolate pretzels, dark chocolate cashew turtles and dark chocolate toffee pistachios. They are all SO amazing and so fresh! I've never tasted anything like those pistachios--what a delicious invention! Not to mention that they arrived with lightning speed. You have definitely just acquired a new lifetime customer! Many thanks!"
Dec 2008 -- Jeanie, New York, NY

"I received my order of pecans and milk chocolate pecan clusters, they are so GOOD I can't stop eating them. I was born in Georgia so I Know good pecans when I taste Them, Thank You. Henry Parker"
Nov 2008 -- Henry, belleville, MI

"The Dark Chocolate Brazil Nuts are huge and totally awesome. You would never know the cashew clusters are sugar free, they are great. Everything is over the top. Delivery was fast. Thank you."
Oct 2008 -- Alexander

Showing 1 - 78 of 78 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99