Wafers Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,911 reviews » « back to Wafers

Showing 1 - 31 of 31 reviews

"Great place. I ordered the yogurt pretzels and the white chocolate wafers, and yogurt covered raisins . All delicious. Order was fast and packaging very nice . Best of all the prices!!"
May 2014 -- Rosa, San Antonio, TX

"So happy with both of my orders in the past two weeks! The service was great, product was fresh, and the shipping was fast!!!:)"
Apr 2014 -- Jessica, Spring Hill, Florida

"This is a great company! I love the communication - very funny while professional at the same time. My children loved reading the box the product came in! Most importantly, I was able to get the Navy Blue Chocolate I have been looking for for months now! (Navy is one of the school colors and I am making mints for graduation.) THANK YOU!"
Apr 2014 -- Scott, West Lafayette, IN

"Ladies, all I have to say is if you keep a bag of these in your freezer, PMS-induced meltdowns will become a thing of your past. A Godsend!"
Feb 2014 -- Jessica, Trenton, NJ

"Again, thank you for your wonderful service. Your personal touch is awesome and this is our second order and you have always blessed us with a gift. Thank you. Your products and prices are wonderful! God bless you all, Dawn"
Jan 2014 -- Dawn, Cecilia, Kentucky

"I ordered an assortment of blue candy for my candy buffet at our wedding. Our guests loved the quality and variety of candy provided. My husband and I were pleased with our order. We have recommended your company to many friends and we are still using the reusable ice packs you provide. Thank you for you dedication to quality and your customer. From the care provided you can tell this is a family business run from the heart. Thank you again for being the business you are. I look forward to ordering more products in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Candyce, Linden, NJ

"I'm absolutely amazed at how quickly my order arrived. Your packaging is adorable and made me laugh, the chocolate looks delicious (but alas, it's a gift so I don't get any!), and I really appreciated the email letting me know when it had arrived. I'm so pleased with my experience that I'll definitely be back - it's clear that this is a company so above and beyond the status quo of anonymous big-box retail that's everywhere nowadays. Fantastic!"
Dec 2013 -- Erika, Somerville, MA

"My order arrived right on time and the chocolate covered bing cherries and white chocolate chunks are fabulous. The box is so much fun to read and creative packaging is nutrageously outstanding!! I love, love, love nuts.com and Jeffrey, Kenny, Uncle Sandy and Cousin David."
Oct 2013 -- Sarah, Des Moines, WA

"I swear you must use super-sonic shipping or something! I placed an order for the dark blue & white coating wafers late afternoon on 10/15/13. Got the email showing it would ship the next day, 10/16/13 & should arrive on 10/17/13. Imagine my surprise when the UPS truck pulled up outside the house with a box from Nuts.com!! Now I am waiting for the paw print candy molds so I can do the blue & white paw prints to top some blue & white cupcakes for a big PSU-OSU football party on 10/26/13."
Oct 2013 -- Deb, Trevose, PA

"Absolutely amazing! I got my chocolate (not melted) and I immediately opened it and started making my candies. It melted wonderfully and was easy to work with. Exactly the color I was looking for!! I am so pleased with my purchase!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Lauren, Virginia Beach, va

"This was my first time buying from y'all and everything when great ! Thank you"
Aug 2013 -- TERRI, appling, ga

"I searched high and low for navy blue candy melts and finally found them on nuts.com. You guys are amazing, shipped out right away and I had them the next day for my cake pop bouquet. Many Many Thanks for such great service."
Jun 2013 -- Casey

"I loved your packaging and the extra treat in the box was great to discover. My kids wanted to break into the packages but the gift kept them at bay until our party... I will refer friends to you for sure.."
Apr 2013 -- Paula, Fleming Island, Florida

"Thank you so much. Each item ordered exceeded our expectation and was delivered the very next day. You have acquired another eager customer who is anxious to try many other things. I will not only regularly order but also refer many to this unique source that has so much to offer and is very reasonably priced."
Apr 2013 -- Wayne, Union Beach, NJ

"Our packaged arrived today. I was so surprised! I love your packaging, kept me laughing most of the day! We received a free sample of dried cranberries and I must say, I have never had such fresh dried fruit! It is outstanding. Even my son enjoyed the sample and he isn't a dried fruit fan! The chocolate wafers are outstanding! Keep up the great work guys, you' re the best!"
Apr 2013 -- Sharon, Manzanola, Colorado

"Loved the products I ordered and the service was fantastic! I will be back to order again and have already recommended you to my friends and family."
Mar 2013 -- Aileen, Los Gatos, Ca

"You guys are AWESOME! I ordered Thursday, I had by Friday! I have NEVER dealt with an online company so efficient! You even added a coupon FOR me that I forgot I had gotten. LOVE LOVE LOVE! Willl definitely buy all my supplies from you!"
Mar 2013 -- Bernadette, Edison, NJ

"Very impressed! Our package arrived on time and was packaged very professionally. They even threw in an extra little treat for us as a thank you! Very happy and will order again!"
Mar 2013 -- Brooksi, Seattle, WA

"WOW!!! Talk about fast food. I placed my order one morning and received it the next evening. Everything was perfect, nothing broken. Haven't gotten to try everything yet but what I have was wonderful. Glad I found this website. Thanks, U Nuts"
Jan 2013 -- Justine, Lexington, Virginia

"Absolutely love nuts.com. Quality and quick delivery. So much to choose from and more. Always satisfied. A pleasure to deal with. I place an order and it's at my front door the next day."
Dec 2012 -- Carol, Southold, NY

"Very happy with my shopping experience. My nuts order arrived super fast and so adorably packaged. Will shop here again. Thanks."
Dec 2012 -- rosemary, baltimore, md

"Thanks! I ordered my ingredients for all my holiday baking. Everything arrived as promised, and the quality is beautiful! I'll be ordering from you again! Good work."
Dec 2011 -- Nadine, New York

"Fast delivery,good tasting wafers. I will be ordering more."
Oct 2011 -- Marco, Chicago, Il

"Truly amazing! I placed an order late Thursday afternoon and you promised a next day delivery. And it arrived as promised. I'll be placing more orders with you in the future. Your prices are great and the variety of products offered is outstanding. Thank you! Marilyn Lay Levittown, NY"
May 2011 -- Marilyn, Levittown, NY

"Very pleased with the product , top shelf stuff at reasonable prices . Excelent service and exeptionally fast delivery . good communication and great recipes on the site . I just became a regular ."
Mar 2011 -- ruben

"This are delicious, different technique in tempering but it depends upon your microwave best done on the stove or double broiler."
Sep 2010 -- Ann, NY

"I'm ordering dark and white chocolate again, as it is just perfect to keep on hand for dipping. When I need a special gift, I make chocolate-covered strawberries. A gift like that always makes the recipient feel special and loved, and I can make them in my own kitchen quickly and for a fraction of the cost. Chocolate dipped or covered fruit is healthy, beautiful, and always makes a special presentation!"
Mar 2010 -- Theresa M. Lindquist

"Yes indeed, the nuts have arrived and I was so excited--just like a Christmas present when I opened 'em. Can't wait to use 'em in cookies. Ain't that the nuts? Thanks!"
Nov 2009 -- Helen, Plainview, Mn.

"I love these dark chocolate wafers! They are very easy to melt and then dip pretzels, bananas, or just eat wafers with raisins or graham crackers. Yummy"
Nov 2009 -- Rachel, New Castle, DE

"My order arrived in perfect condition (even though it was extremely hot weather here) and is delicious! I will definitely be recommending others to your site and will be ordering again myself. Thank you!"
Jul 2009 -- Gloria

"I received my Dark Chocolate wafers and they are finger lickin'n good delicious.I'll be back."
Jan 2009 -- William, Cedar Park, Texas

Showing 1 - 31 of 31 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb