A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Pineapple Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,279 reviews » « back to Chocolate Pineapple

Showing 1 - 28 of 28 reviews

"I received my order of apricots, apples, figs, chocolate covered pineapple and various energy bars, and a surprise of organic almonds Thank you. Lovely packaging and such yummy organic products. The emails you receive make you feel one of the family. Definitely order again"
May 2014 -- abby, winslow, indiana

"I ordered the Diced Coconut, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, dried bananas, dried mixed berry and dark chocolate covered pineapples and everything is GREAT. This is the first time I have ordered from Nuts.com and it won't be the last!!"
Apr 2014 -- Tina, Ruskin, Florida

"I've been searching for Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger for weeks and finally came across some and some other sweets on nuts.com. I was so anxious and couldn't wait to receive it and when I finally got them and tasted it, I was in tears! It was so great! I loves it! DC Covered Ginger and DC Covered Pineapples! They were amazing. This is my new favourite sweets site! Thanks for an amazing and speedy delivery!"
Mar 2014 -- Whitney K, Cambria Heights, NY

"You guys are great! Super fast delivery and excellent snacks to boot! We really enjoyed the milk chocolate dipped pineapple ~ it was so moist and decadent not like other dried pineapple products which are leathery. These were soft, supple and sweetly enrobed in the best milk chocolate I've ever tasted. This is now our new "begging treats!""
Feb 2014 -- Yvonne, Muscadine, AL

"Wow...that was quick!...I read your email that my package was delivered so I went out to the mailbox to find your freakin cool package....made me laugh!....I am munching away on dark chocolate covered pineapple YUM!....also the dark chocolate ginger is amazing....thanks for the little surprise package of crystallized ginger...double yum! telling friends about NUTS.com <3"
Feb 2014 -- Linda, Holmdel, NJ

"the only thing that could be better then the dark chocolate pineapple,dark chocolate mini grahams and the supreme dark chocolate almonds was the speed at which i received the above items. If you can believe it i ordered on Thursday and ups got them to my door the next day. that's amazing like the goodies i ordered. kudos to nuts .com"
Oct 2013 -- doug, toms river, nj

"Even in the 90 degree weather our package of chocolate covered soy beans and chocolate covered pineapple were not melted upon arrival. Everything tasted wonderful. I will definitely be ordering again!"
Jun 2013 -- Sarah, Conway, AR

"Wonderful products, fresh, crunchy, nicely packaged, delivered when promised, I will definitely order from your site again, and recommend this site to my family and friends. Thank you for quality products."
May 2013 -- Michelle, Geneva, Ohio

"I would like to say how thankful I am to have received my shipment so quickly and considering I am on deployment right now. I love you all so much and the taste of everything is OUT OF THIS WORLD. God bless you all and I will be ordering more in the future."
Apr 2013 -- Amanda, Norfolk, VA

"A friend recommended nuts.com to us, and we placed an order right away. Wonderful products, superb service, and best web site ever. Now we've got a good thing going with nuts.com."
Mar 2013 -- John, Springfield, South Dakota

"You guys are great!!!! My Christmas present arrived on time and they loved everything. Thanks. I will use you again and again...."
Dec 2012 -- Helen, Montrose, CO

"ok the goodies came today. my hubby and i have already torn into the dark chocolate pineapple. this is my umpteenth order from ya'll and every time the goodies are what i expected. keep it up.. you guys ROCK..."
Nov 2012 -- kathryn

"Great dried blueberries, dark chocolate covered blueberries and dark chocolate covered pineapple. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they arrived and the cold packaging preserved the chocolate covered items very nicely even though it is hot here in middle Georgia."
May 2012 -- EDWARD, Fort Valley, Georgia

"These chocolate covered pineapple slices are incredible! They're not dried out like the ones you buy at the grocery store, they actually taste fresh! This is such a great product!"
Dec 2011 -- Sarah, Lake Wynonah, PA

"What fast shipping! I ordered the chocolate covered pineapples, extreme trail mix, and healthy trail mix - and all were phenomenal! Will DEFINITELY order again!"
Oct 2011 -- ~e~, Williamsburg, VA

"It got here Sat. but I was not able to get it till today. Finally, after having to return unsweetened dried pineapple to two other distributors because they weren't right, I got the real stuff from you! I love how they are in individual bags for best storage. AND THEY TASTE WONDERFUL. The dark chocolate covered pineapple is to die for! Thanks!"
Oct 2011 -- Richard

"Cant say it enough. you guys are great!"
Sep 2011 -- abbey, Las Vegas,, Nevada

"YaY ! Once again delivered on time and as ordered. And it's all great! Thank you"
Aug 2011 -- Abbey, Las Vegas,, Nevada

"I guess that's what they mean by "Christmas in July" Wow! I was very impressed with the cold pack and cold envelope for the chocolate goodies. The extra goodie, what a treat. Thank you so much for continuing the wonderful tradition started by your dad. He is very proud! A very satisfied customer Christine"
Jul 2011 -- Christine F. Dytrych, Frankfort, Illinois

"My husband and I are thrilled with all the products we have received from your company. Delicious!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Darlene, Alden, New York

"The macadamia nuts, squash seeds, pistachios, and pepitas are really fresh! The raspberry jelly sticks, buttercrunch mix, vanilla light and crunchy granola, and dark chocolate dipped pineapple were yummy! The veggie chips are my new favorite munchie! I really enjoyed sampling your sample packs!"
Apr 2011 -- Patricia A Norris

"Your company is one of a kind... I can be looking for something for years, and I find it with your company... This was the second experience I really can't believe it.. And you can't ask for any better service.. How wonderful.. From now on if I need something I will check your company first I know that I won't have to look any place else..Thank you for being out there."
Mar 2011 -- janet , Port Orange, Florida

"This is my second time ordering product from NutsOnline and what can I say? They are simply fantastic! Great product, great price and fast shipping! What more could you ask for?"
Feb 2011 -- Kelly, Bowie, MD

"Pineapple is by far my favorite dried fruit, and when combined with delicious dark chocolate it is to die for! Shipping is quick and inexpensive, especially if you order several pounds of products!"
Dec 2010 -- Benjamin, Okemos, MI

"Love my Glace Fruits I ordered!"
Dec 2010 -- Gerenda , Midland, Tx

"The order came in today. My wife & I are fighting over, I mean, sharing, the goodies..."
Aug 2010 -- Henry, Rome, NY

"The dark chocolate pineapple is to die for! Plus, customer service is speedy and helpful. You definitely just gained a customer for life here!"
Nov 2008 -- Judi, Cleveland, OH

"I love these I'm SO HAPPY I found this website. I was so exited when I found these the only other place I've ever seen them was in a chocolate store in Virginia. the combo of dark chocolate and pineapple is one that had to have been made in heaven"
May 2008 -- Erin, Minneapolis, MN

Showing 1 - 28 of 28 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99