A family business since 1929

Read our story

Nonpareils Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,267 reviews » « back to Nonpareils

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

"Absolutely the only way to buy nonpareils! So much cheaper than the tiny containers from the grocery store. I order bags of these whenever I plan to make trays of a signature treat. (I save the ones that do not stick to the melted chocolate and use them the next time.) A great product!"
May 2014 -- Mary, Paoli, PA

"OMG! Your delivery was so fast! Love all the little quips on the box, too! Thanks so much. Making our Santa cookies this weekend! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!"
Dec 2013 -- Mary, Burlington, Iowa

"Great product and even better delivery time!! Placed my order and within 24 hours I had the box at my front door - with a surprise in the box to boot!! I will definitely be a return customer!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Jaime, Elmwood Park, NJ

"Amazing Selection! My first order from www.nuts.com was for my daughter's 6th birthday party. She wanted an ice cream party and I thought I would have to search every where to get what she wanted. They had all the toppings she wanted and more. I plan to order again in September for my brother's wedding. I'm in charge of the candy buffet and can match their colors perfectly. I have to say www.nuts.com has it all! Thanks for the great products and service!"
Jun 2013 -- Holli, Somerset, Ky

"I don't know how - but my order got to me less than 24 hours after I placed it online... and came on a Saturday!!! The product was attractively packaged and tastes great!!! I will be using them for more - and more often."
May 2013 -- Tee, Glen Ridge, NJ

"What a fun package to receive. All the bags are so colorful and of course, had to tear into each one and sample. Very fresh, yummy-tasting products. Will be using again and again. Thank you so much!"
Apr 2013 -- Jennifer, Ham Lake, MN

"I ordered nonpareils yesterday and they came today! Shipping is unbelievably fast!! They came in these fabulous resealable bags. Nuts.com is a wonderful company with excellent prices and great shipping and I look forward to ordering over and over again!!! Thank you!!"
Mar 2013 -- Maria, Phila., Pa.

"Excited for my first delivery! Super fast and it even included a little gift! Thank you! With four small daughters' birthdays every year, I will be ordering again!"
Mar 2013 -- Maggi , Lockport, Il

"WoW! Super fast delivery. I'm loving the packaging and the delivery update made me laugh. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you, Stacie Clawson"
Feb 2013 -- Stacie, Corrine, Utah

"Fast shipping, free sample, and the cheapest prices I could find anywhere. Can't beat that. The items I ordered would have cost $50+ anywhere else but I paid half of that here."
Nov 2012 -- david, Moscow, PA

"I just want to say "Thank you". I was quite surprised on how you package every thing. The packaging is great and easily stored. You had white non perils, and white pearls, that I use for my holiday baking. I also want to thank you for shipping options. I chose FedEX and received my package a day early. I will definitely be placing more orders with you. Another satisfied customer. Jackie"
Nov 2011 -- Anthony, Denver, Colorado

"Ok, now that is ridiculous! I ordered, got confirmed, shipped and RECEIVED in less than 24hours! How is that even possible to ship 25lbs of nonpareils for about $13 shipping and get overnight service? You guys live up to your name-you're nuts, not about customer satisfaction but customer shock, ecstasy, disbelief....wow! customer for life."
Jul 2011 -- martha, Amherst, nh

"Yes, you are nuts, but you are fast working nuts! We did receive 25lbs of white non pareils, which will grace the top of some of our delicious holiday cookies. Here's our site! check it out! thanks so much! http://www.theblackforestcafe.com"
Dec 2010 -- Martha, Amherst, nh

"How great is this!!!! I placed my order one day and received it in two days. Your prices are the best, and your products are phenomenal. I'll never buy from another company - I'm sold on Nuts Online."
Sep 2010 -- Eileen, Wharton, NJ

"I received my 5lbs. of Nonpareils today, thank you. I cannot believe how quickly the order arrived. Wow!! You have a new customer for many of my baking items. Thanks again."
Aug 2010 -- Phyllis, Shrewsbury, MA.

"I am so satisfied with the fast delivery and great prices. I will be ordering very often"
Apr 2010 -- SHENICE, bronx, ny

"I ordered 8 lbs of sprinkles on a Monday and received them on Tuesday afternoon. Talk about 1st class service! I love doing business this way!"
Oct 2009 -- anne

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Thursday, Oct 23.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb