Candy & Chocolates Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,184 reviews » « back to Candy & Chocolates

Showing 1 - 100 of 298 reviews Next 100 >

"I just received these last night and I've probably already ate 3 cups of it! They are so hard to resist!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"I am placing another order and my daughters who are young adults are acting like little kids telling me to remember the little caramels. I had to hide them last time so my husband could have a few. Honestly I enjoy seeing them like them so much, so thank you for your special corner of the internet, I'll just sit here munching my veggie chips trying to decide what to order next time."
Apr 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"Tried the mochi. Great quality, fast shipping. Hilarious packaging. Bravo."
Mar 2014 -- jarad, DULUTH, MN

"Got my box today, very fast delivery. Box just makes you smile looking at it. Tasted almost all the goodies. I had also ordered stuff off of Amazon and it looked like trial size next to your packages. Can't wait to give my grandkids the bags of dehydrated marshmallows. I will be a returning customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Terre, Trafalgar , IN

"I recently tried mochi at my favorite yogurt shop. I loved it so much, I went looking for it on-line, and found your site. Your mochi are so soft and fresh - yummy! I also love the funny comments printed on your shipping box, and the high-quality, resealable bag for the mochi. I just placed my second order....looks like you have a new customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Rita, Escondido, CA

"My mini dehydrated marshmallows were shipped quickly, were fresh, and packaged conveniently! I love the resealable nuts.com bags! I am definitely going to be a repeat customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Shelly, Johnstown, PA

"Loved the box! The mini m&m's smelled wonderfully fresh, sugary, and delicious. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Ronald, Nokesville, VA

"I am very happy with the Marshmallow bits....my grand babies love them now. I do not have to pick them out of the lucky charms cereal....... and love that the bag is readable........we are now one very happy family..... Thanks so much....."
Feb 2014 -- Marla, Thorntown, in

"I'm very happy with everything you sent me. Thanks for the extra Berry Mix (so glad no bananas!!). Like the Candied Walnuts and Mini Sea Salt Caramels!! Will order my nuts, etc. from you in the future!! Jeannette"
Feb 2014 -- jeannette, arlington, VA

"OMG, you made a 4 year old very happy, and that makes my life easier ! Thank you for saving me from picking the marshmallows out of the box of Lucky Charms cereal. My daughter LOVES the black resealable bag you send it in. I'm telling everyone I know about your site ! Thanks, in the famous words of Arnold Schwarzenegger (Terminator) "I'll be back""
Feb 2014 -- Rich, Northport, NY

"Wow, my order was shipped on Tuesday and arrived on Thursday - all the way to the Niagara Peninsula in Canada! You guys...you are amazing! I'm sitting here having a blast, making my way slowly through the sea salt caramels, which I have to say, are the best darned caramels I have ever had!! Truly, they are a treat for your mouth! Mmmm. And thanks for the free salted cashews - you guys are nuts!!! They too, are amazing!! The salt brings out the flavours of the caramel and chocolate and it is to die for and I have to leave you now and eat some more. Oh boy, you are the best! Thank you, thank you, thank you for carrying such a delish and addicting product!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"Wow I could not be happier. Everything I ordered is amazing. I will definitely be coming back often to satisfy my mochi addiction. I think my favorite thing is the hefty duty resealable bags. Very convenient and everything arrived really fast. Thank you again!"
Feb 2014 -- Courtney, Ellsworth AFB, SD

"Speedy delivery! Fun packaging! Wondrous products. I sampled all five and loved everything. The almond flour couldn't have been fresher! The malted milk powder smelled (and tasted) like milkshakes of my youth! Can't wait to share it with the grandkids!! Thanks for the quality and speed (and smiles). We'll be back! Connie"
Feb 2014 -- Connie, Pittsburgh, PA

"I ordered the mini sea salt caramels. They are very good. Delivered on the day instructed on the order confirmation."
Feb 2014 -- Carol, HOUSTON, Texas

"Perfect products, descriptions match as expectation. definitely I will use to order another product of nuts.com in the future .Thank you guys!"
Jan 2014 -- melinda, canton, georgia

"All I can say is, "WOW!" right now. I was so surprised of how incredible the mochis are. I've had mochi before, but never this soft and fresh. We tried the sample dried stawberries too. Amazing! They remind me of my sister Shari's priceless homemade jam. I am so impressed by your products that I know I will continue to order from you. Thank you so much for great service and addictingly, savory fruit and mochi."
Jan 2014 -- Justine, Vacaville, Ca

"Excellent customer service! Great product selection, few emails and SUPER friendly people!! Thanks for the survey coupon! A friendly Nut Vida Twynham"
Jan 2014 -- Vida, Cambria , Ca

"FABULOUS! I have 3 daughters, all over 18, and they were super excited to receive whole bags of marshmallow bits. Who am I kidding, even I was excited! Thank you so much for having such an amazing selection of items. I can't wait to order again."
Jan 2014 -- Cheryl, Downey, California

"This is the only place I can find dehydrated mini marshmallows. They are essential to make a rocky road caramel apple!!"
Jan 2014 -- Chris, Canton, OH

"super fast delivery. he loved the mini m&m's"
Jan 2014 -- matthew, huntsville, al

"I got everything I ordered in a short amount of time. I love the mochi..... Plus I got an extra surprise in my order, some chia seeds which I will try in my yogurt. Thanks a bunch : ) I will be making another order as soon as my stash is gone!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Christy , Youngsville, Louisiana

"This product sounded so good I had to try it, though I didn't know what I'd use it for. I stirred it into a batch of butter cookie dough, and WOW! It added tons of great flavor and a nice crunch, turning an old standard into something really special. Served them at Christmas brunch and everyone wanted the recipe. You may expect a bunch of new orders from our family! I can't wait to try it in other recipes--it's going to be a pantry staple from now on."
Jan 2014 -- Sammy, Ontario, Canada

"Oooooh those mochi rice cakes and strawberry mochi are the best! They are so soft and extremely delicious. Also the dried veggie chips were great. Can't wait to order some more. Thank You so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Deshae, Tacoma, Wa

"I am so happy with my order!! I love the packaging and the food in them are incredible!! I highly recommend the mini sea salt caramels and the Japanese peanuts!! I got everyone at work hooked on those peanuts and nuts.com!! A couple of them have already placed an order after they saw what I got. I can't wait to place another order to discover new things!!"
Dec 2013 -- Fran, Raleigh , NC

"I was looking for a specific thing (dried mini marshmallows) and came across this company. OMG, what a find! I received my product in the 3 days stated. Awesome prices and VERY fresh! I had also ordered mochi snack things. I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com again. I am now nuts for Nuts.com:)"
Dec 2013 -- Wendy, Plainfield, Illinois

"You will be a regular purchase. The service is wonderful & the nuts & caramels are the best."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Espanola, New Mexico

"AWESOME mini marshmallows...just what I wanted to add to my "Fireside" Christmas baskets."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Vancovuer, WA

"I wish I was part of your family because you all sound like a bunch of (NUTS) lol ps you guys made my day thanks."
Dec 2013 -- rayeene, west newton , pa

"Love the mochi, thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Court, Dover, NJ

"Someone else talked about the cute packaging and I couldn't wait to see it. It was worth the wait! Love it! All of it. And the little something extra was so nice. Oh and the itty bitty marshmallows are perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!! I've already told my friends about you!"
Nov 2013 -- Stefanie, Meridian, Idaho

"My order arrived very fast and it was exactly what I hoped for. The dehydrated marshmallows will be perfect for our hot cocoa bar! Thanks"
Nov 2013 -- larinda, Murray, utah

"I just can't believe the speedy delivery. The delivery arrived next day! Don't know how that was done but not only the speedy delivery but I was amazed at the freshness! I ordered an assortment of toppings for caramel apples! The freshness and the quality are just spectacular! I will definitely order more! Totally delighted ! Even the advertisement on the box and packages are entertaining! Love love love! Thank you for your wonderful customer service , quality of your product and speedy delivery!"
Nov 2013 -- Susan, Bronx, Ny

"Very excited to try the cinnamon chips and all the other goodies in the box. Got it a day earlier than expected. Will surely order from you again. Thanks"
Nov 2013 -- Earnestine, Manteca, CA

"Besides the awesome box my mini m&m's came in, and the funniest delivery confirmation email I have ever received, I must say their service is one of the best! My package came in sooner than I expected, and the bag it came in is adorable AND resealable! I will definitely buy from Nuts.com again! I highly recommend it! Thank you!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Ada, College Station, Texas

"So Far all of the treats i ordered are great and fresh....I will for sure be ordering from u again...The sea salt Chocolate Caramels are out of this world!!"
Nov 2013 -- Corinne, MInot, ND

"OMG! I ordered the 1lb. bag of mini marshmallows for hot chocolate! My kids FLIPPED OUT! I should have saved that for Christmas morning...it would have been the best gift under the tree! Thank you!!"
Nov 2013 -- Wendy, Worth, Illinois

"A great solution to a hard to find item! Miniature dehydrated marshmallows for Hot Cocoa are hard to find and Nuts.com solved my problem. The concession stand was abuzz about my great find! Thank you!!"
Nov 2013 -- Nikki, Richmond hill, Georgia

"We ordered the marshmallow bits for a hot chocolate bar we are having at my Daughter's wedding. They are delicious and exactly what we were looking for. I'm glad we found somewhere we can order in bulk. Shipping was very quick and the packaging is so cute....(plus you get a free gift). I will be ordering again from Nuts.com."
Nov 2013 -- Jennifer, Provo, Utah

"Every item in my order arrived well-packaged; every item also exceeded expectations (which were high). I am nutty with excitement that I found you because you have items I have searched for for quite some time. There they were; you had them. Your packaging is delightful, too. Thank you. You'll be my source for much nuttiness in the future."
Nov 2013 -- Sheryl, Bandon, OR

"Thank you for my speedy delivery of my items! I ordered mini M&Ms, mini Reese's Pieces, and chopped peanuts. They were the perfect toppings for my homemade chocolate covered pretzels! Everything was fresh and delivered when expected."
Nov 2013 -- Caryn, Pennsauken, NJ

"I found exactly what I was looking for, and my order arrived so quickly! Thanks for your friendly customer service!"
Oct 2013 -- Kate, Grapeland, Texas

"Received my mission figs & Chocolate candy. everything was delicious. My husband loved the salted caramels. Delivery was fast. Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Suzanne, Elgin, IL

"Oh my goodness!! Each time I have ordered from your company, I get so excited waiting for the box to arrive...which is never a long wait. However, the bad thing is, once I start sampling the new products, I want to turn right around and place another order!! My taste buds start sending me thank you notes. :-) My new product favorites from this order are the everything sesame sticks (the flavors all dance together on my tongue), the pumpkin spice yogurt covered pretzels (and now that makes me realize I NEED pumpkin spice malt balls), and the mini salted caramels (I don't think I'll have enough to bake with since my hand keeps dipping into the bag) As always, fantastic job ya'll!"
Oct 2013 -- Cheryl-Ann, Lawton, OK

"Absolutely phenomenal! very delicious rice mochi and dates! Fantastic service!"
Oct 2013 -- Carmen, Watertown, Mass

"I ORDERED THESE CEREAL MARSHMALLOWS! Ordered on Sunday and came on Tuesday, I'm thrilled! They taste perfect and they're nice and crunchy."
Oct 2013 -- Ciara, Wilmington, Delaware

"Wow. This was by far the most unexpectedly delightful internet transaction I have had in a while, probably ever. Yum."
Oct 2013 -- Laura, Bethesda, MD

"We ordered 8 pounds of these delightful bits -- they arrived within two days in the funnest, happiest box we'd ever seen! We were thrilled with the resealable packages, as well as with the overall cheerful atmosphere of Nuts.com. Thanks so much! We'll be seeing you again soon..."
Oct 2013 -- The Neelys, Andrews, NC

"I ordered a sample size package of these rice cakes and found them to be so silky and smooth. They satisfied my sweet tooth without making me feel like I had cheated on a diet. These are a winner and a new treat to me, but one I will savour again."
Oct 2013 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"I ordered some chocolate covered cashews, some nonpareils and mini junior mints. Everything came in 1 day, packaged wonderfully and oh so fresh. This company made a new customer today."
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Ryegate, Vermont

"I received my nuts.com order today & am officially obsessed with this company. The packaging was AWESOME! Can't wait to use all the ingredients as toppings for our ice cream bar at my daughters 1st birthday!! Thanks nuts.com!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Sara, Buffalo, NY

"What a pleasure to do business with this company. I'm blown away with the personal attention I've received, feels like the way companies "used to be". I'll return !"
Sep 2013 -- trish, north chesterfield, va.

"In my quest to find authentic Spanish peanuts I was successful by buying from Nuts.com. Not only did I love them, I also fell in love with the chocolate/salted caramel squares and the edamame nuts. Thank you for my free sample of veggie chips! I also love your communications all throughout my purchase thru delivery. AWESOME!"
Sep 2013 -- nbockelman, Richmond, VA

"I'm totally hooked! I tried the Asian mix and it's better than what I bought at the Asian supermarket!! I also bought the organic raw almonds and they are so fresh and delicious. My friend donated baskets of nuts.com bags and a person who won the sweet basket she made said the sea salt caramels are best sweet snack he ever had!! The bear crunch.. Yumm and the price is right. Makes great holiday gifts!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Nancy, Rotterdam , Ny

"Trying to find topping for an Ice Cream Social has been difficult and looked like it was going to be expensive. I stumbled on to Nuts.com and found everything we needed at a very reasonable price. When two of the items arrived a little melted from the Texas summer sun, customer service told me exactly what needed to be done to restore the toppings and it worked like a charm. Thanks Nuts.com. You saved the day and the wallet! I'll be back."
Sep 2013 -- Diane, Humble, TX

"Great. Dove into the goodies as soon as they arrived. Thanks for great products!"
Sep 2013 -- Rick, Olympia, WA

"I was so excited when I found mini Reese's pieces and micro marshmallows :))) super happy and I can buy sprinkles and melting chocolates too!!! Awesome customer service and very good prices :) thnx"
Aug 2013 -- Sarah, Riverview, Fl

"I am so happy you sell the freeze dried marshmallows! I was just about to buy some from another source for twice the price before I thought to check here. Just had a bowl of them, and I am hooked! Everything else in my order is just as terrific!"
Aug 2013 -- Jessica, Mount Morris, MI

"You Nutty Nuts!! I am so happy to be part of the wonderful Nutty family. I am marveling that you actually had the goodies delivered in 24 hours!! You promised and delivered! I read the box...all 6 sides and laughed delightfully. After a hard day at work you absolutely made my day!!! I am spreading the word to everyone of your wonderful service. PS the items I ordered are fresh and delicious! Thank you again!"
Aug 2013 -- Jeanne, Everett, Mass

"I initially came across Nuts.com, because I was searching the internet for a source of mochi. I love getting mochi on my frozen yogurt when we're out, and wanted to be able to have it at home, too. I was amazed at the selection of mochi and other hard to find goodies, and had to restrain myself as I submitted my first order. I could not believe it when my order arrived at my office the NEXT morning (I ordered it late the previous afternoon)! And I was delighted with my soft, delicious mochi. It was exactly what I had been searching for, and I WILL be ordering again! Thank you, Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Rae, Philadelphia, PA

"I love this company!! So easy to order from AND quick delivery!! To top it off I received an email letting me know the shipment had been delivered was cute, funny and very personable. Way nicer than you every day business transaction. We will definitely being working together in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Sheri, Coos Bay, Oregon

"These chocolate caramels are AMAZING! If you're on the fence about trying them, definitely do it. You won't regret it."
Jul 2013 -- Sara, Kingston, Pennsylvania

"Got some good-smelling malted milk powder today, (FAST), and can't wait for a good malt after supper. Highly recommend Nuts.com & Crew and thanks for the figs ~ delicious, we'll be back."
Jul 2013 -- Kathleen Fischer, Argyle, Wi

"thank you so much great delicious and fresh as always"
Jul 2013 -- lauren chabaud, deerfield beach, fl

"Super service! Received my malt powder and sliced almonds earlier than expected. Love the bright packaging! Thank you!"
Jun 2013 -- Kathy, TX

"Can't wait to make my husband his strawberry malt!! Thanks for the speedy service!"
Jun 2013 -- Gwen, Harrison, AR

"My order of lemon chips and caramel bits arrived today. Thanks for such prompt service. The chips and bits will be used in cookie recipes for the "cookie table" at my daughters wedding. Not really "nuts" per se but with family arriving for the wedding, there will be plenty of nuts amongst us."
Jun 2013 -- Barb

"What a treat stumbling across your web store. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! The packaging was just great and will continue to look for new items to purchase just to receive more things from you. P.S. Can't wait until my grandsons come over for their sleepover on Friday night. They will GO NUTS when they find the marshmallow treats I purchased for both of them. Thanks for such a fun shopping experience. Will be back soon..."
May 2013 -- Jeanne, Orlando, FL

"So far I have ordered the 50% less salt roasted pumpkin seeds, the salted roasted pumpkin seeds, the sea salt caramels, the dark chocolate nonpareils, and the caramel popcorn and everything has tasted EXCELLENT and arrived quickly :)"
May 2013 -- Deborah, Abingdon, MD

"For years, my husband has been hearing me complain that cereal doesn't come with enough marshmallows and hot cocoa doesn't come with enough marshmallows, NOT to mention... HOW is a person supposed to be able to munch on them when there aren't enough to begin with? I've tried to "dry out" my own fresh marshmallows - ICK! When I saw dehydrated marshmallows here I almost fainted with happiness! (And so did my tongue when I got them home!) So, I love you guys. And, you even offer both kinds! You are brilliant and nice and smart and I like you very much because you have the things (there are others, too,) that I want and haven't been able to get and you prove that I'm not "nuts" for wanting this stuff!"
May 2013 -- Elisabeth, Homewood, IL

"The toppings were exactly what I was looking for to garnish a sundae bar at my wedding. The prices were amazing and the delivery was so quick."
Apr 2013 -- Dani, Chicago , Il

"Super fast delivery and packaging was very well done. Only place I have found mochi online, and it is absolutely delicious! Highly recommend to any mochi lovers!"
Apr 2013 -- Patrick, Chicago, IL

"I <3 you Nuts.com; will you marry me?! As always I am super impressed with all of my goodies! I got several different flours that I could not find even at the local health food store! I cannot forget the AMAZING marshmallow bits! Talk about heavenly! I am just doing my nuts.com dance every time I see one of y'alls cute packages! I'll be a nut for life!"
Apr 2013 -- Elizabeth G., Denham Springs, LA

"Just added mochi to my lexicon thanks to you guys! YUM! freeze dried spinach will be a tasty topper to my red sauce dishes, and will be added to soups and sandwiches too! I'll admit, not knowing what to expect, I had imagined the spinach to be bigger and more snack sized (think chips) instead of small little pieces, but it's still awesome. freeze dried strawberries are delish obviously. I am already thinking of my next order, speaking of - I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and got my goods on Thursday morning! Fast, friendly - I have nothing bad to say!"
Apr 2013 -- nicole, north aurora, il

"Received my order within days. So enjoyed my products was everything I was hoping for."
Apr 2013 -- Rita, Hollister, Ca

"WOW!!! the mini M&M's was delivered fast, and packaged professionally, and the item was in a very good condition. You don't see this these days, all i can say is BRAVO, am definitely going to shop here again, and recommend it to friends and family."
Apr 2013 -- Adal Kaid, Shelby township, Michigan

"To 3 generations of NUTS. I received my Malted Milk Powder along with a free bag of the most delicious bag of Roasted Cashews I've ever eaten. Your nutty box made me smile! Now A Nutty Customer Richard"
Apr 2013 -- Richard, Coeur d' Alene, Idaho

"Always Fast with shipping and delivery. I have been buying from this website for almost 3 years and have not been disapointed yet."
Apr 2013 -- Norman, Watervliet, , New York

"my lucky charms got here extremely fast I didn't expect it to be to my house for another day or so. my family is loving them they can't get enough. my mother also loved the sample of the Jordan nuts. thank you for such a speedy delivery and delicious candy I will be ordering more soon."
Mar 2013 -- Relana, steliing, VA

"After a lifetime of wishing for a box of charms without the lucky, my dreams came true when your marshmallow bits arrived the other day. Easter baskets will never be the same at our house! Your box was wonderful, but as my kids were home when it arrived, maybe you should provide an alternative, brown wrapper box! So glad I have discovered you folks. Many thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Jeannie, CA

"WOW!! First, the packaging is fabulously done! I love it! So far, I've tasted the veggie chips, the organic pistachios and my favorite, the mochi bites! Amazing! I'm in heaven! Thanks....don't lose the humor!"
Mar 2013 -- Terry, Annapolis, MD

"I can't say enough wonderful things about this website!! I'm so glad I stumbled upon it by accident but I am so glad I did! Every time I've ordered from nuts.com they never cease to over exceed my expectations!! And I love that they give free yummy samples! Thanks again nuts.com!"
Mar 2013 -- Tai, Lowell, MA

"i was so happy to find the caramel chips again , they make my french apple tart absolutley fab.. but after getting the shipping box , i'd buy my nuts at nuts.com just for the giggles . oh and the gift of cho. covered nuts did'nt hurt either :-) i will be back , thank you !! rose"
Mar 2013 -- rose, valley city, ohio

"i received my goodies today and now i can make my brownies. sure is nice that i can have them now. thanks a lot."
Mar 2013 -- MARGE, Merrill, Wisconsin

"Oh my goodness, I placed my order on Saturday and my order was here on Tuesday. The samples I received of gummi bears, chocolate covered sunflower seeds and Mochi rice cakes was enough to make me order again and again. The freshness is unbelievable. Thank you so much. I will be ordering again real soon."
Mar 2013 -- Brenda, Washington, DC

"Again you amaze me, it seems I just finish my order placement and the doorbell rings with the delivery. Not only that but again the best tasting products ever."
Mar 2013 -- Michael, LOrds Valley, PA

"eating my very own 1 pound bag of mallow bits is like goin to church! its good for the soul! thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- heather "funnieface" walters, still in my livin tg room, plano,tx

"These were great. They had a very soft texture, and were a nice (more filling, lower calorie) substitute for some of my other snacks. I would definitely recommend. Also, a strange note: They taste better eaten with chopsticks than by fingers or metal utensils."
Mar 2013 -- Karlyn, Marlborough, CT

"I have fallen in love with your products - the mochi rice is unbelievably good and the raw mixed nuts, absolutely nutty and yummy. Keep up the good work. Can't wait to try more items. Best, Ginger"
Mar 2013 -- Virginia da Costa, Phoenixville, PA

"Oh my God, so far, the ones I've tried are fantastic, yes I will be ordering more, many, many more, you will not be disappointed"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Warfordsburg, Pa

"I couldn't wait to get out of class and get my shipment from nuts! I got a huge 5lb bag of custom mix to help me overcome candy cravings. It's so yummy, I don't think i'll have problems with candy anymore! The coconut tastes soo fresh and the pineapples aren't overly sweet, just perfect. I love my mix I just hope I don't pig out and eat it all today. I also love the mochi and I'm glad I tried it, it reminds me of marshmallows but better! I'm totally NUTS for NUTS.com! I'll definitely be back soon for veggie chips and more granola! And thanks for the sample of quinoa, I've wanted to try it for some time now"
Feb 2013 -- Alexis, Columbia, SC

"Just trying some of the nuts today. Very tasty. Will be making cookies with the caramel bits soon."
Feb 2013 -- Beverly, Grand Forks, ND

"A recipe from King Arthur Flour called for Caramel Bits. They don't carry them and when I contacted them they recommended Nuts.com. Great website, wide range of products. I bought a bag of the caramel bits as well as the Raspberry Chocolate Chips to replace semisweet chips in cookies. Both were big hits. Next time I'll buy a larger quantity to have on hand. The 3-mails regarding the order made me laugh. It was nice to order from a company with a sense of humor. This is the kind of company I will support. Shipping was faster than I expected and everything was well packed. Even the bags the bits/chips came in were a nice shade of bue rather than standard brown-bag. Definitely something I'll find easily on my shelf."
Feb 2013 -- Sharon, Santa Fe, NM

"Third order came today...I am totally in love with your company, your products, your packaging..all of it! I'm pretty sure I've had actual dreams of those little marshmallows that are in the big box of cereal..so getting a whole bag of just those yummy treats was really a dream come true. Thanks so much!"
Feb 2013 -- Bonnie, Bellingham, WA

"I love luckycharms, but hate the cereal. These are amazing!!! They are a decent price too. were at my door 20 HOURS after ordering. impressive, Thanks so much will be ordering my upcoming wedding supplies from here for sure. Sent a free sample of mochi rice cakes"
Feb 2013 -- Rachael, ithaca, New York

"Wow! I have never had such good service, I'll be a customer for life. I needed these mini m&ms for My granddaughters birthday party, thank you for not disappointing her. Thanks again. Shari Nelson"
Feb 2013 -- Shari, Scotch Plains, NJ

"Fantastic service!! I will definitely recommend your website!!"
Feb 2013 -- Kathi, new Windsor, ny

"You guy are so great :D and very helpful website and email notification I love you guys !!!"
Jan 2013 -- Heather callahan, West valley , Utah

"I ordered the Marshmallow bits (A childhood dream!), Snickerdoodle coffee for the husband (He loves it and I plan to order more fairly soon), The green apple drops are amazing.. as well as the hot tamale candies which taste sooo much better than the boxed stuff. I'm definitely pleased with everything I received and the packaging is adorable!"
Jan 2013 -- Katie, McKinney, TX

"This is the first time I've ever had the mochi rice cakes, I kept hearing about them and decided to try them. Very delicious. I also have another favorite, which is the jelly filled turtles. Very fresh and tasty!"
Jan 2013 -- Lauren, baltimore , Maryland

"This was my first order and i must admit i was kind of nervous but now I AM CONFIDENT!!!! I even got a free sample that I wasn't expecting. I love this website and I will definitely tell all my friends and family to order stuff from here. I'M NUTS FOR NUTS.COM!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Rika, Waldorf, MD

Showing 1 - 100 of 298 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb