A family business since 1929

Read our story

Candy & Chocolates Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,330 reviews » « back to Candy & Chocolates

Showing 1 - 100 of 320 reviews Next 100 >

"Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service"
Oct 2014 -- Chuck, Friendsville, TN

"I purchased the one-pound package of marshmallow bits for cocoa and mocha. I could only speculate what one pound looks like, but really had no clue, so I'll tell you. The little mini bits are packaged in a resealable, extremely plump (approx.) 9x12" bag with the unique Nuts.com presentation. Great, fresh product in a fun, quirky bag. All smiles in this house!"
Oct 2014 -- Tina, EL PASO, Texas

"Arrived fast enough to satisfy my craving. Plan on using these in hot chocolate. Tastes exactly the same as the marshmallows from the cereal we all know and love. Will definitely do business again!"
Oct 2014 -- Rob, Mineola, NY

"First time eating mochi. Yum!"
Sep 2014 -- Hoosier mom, Central, IN

"These are tiny dehydrated marshmallows like you'd get in those cans of hot chocolate powder. Tasty and lots of applications for dessert recipes."
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"With this product I have fulfilled my childhood dream of eating a bowl of nothing but delicious, nutrient deficient, dehydrated marshmallows for breakfast. No regrets. It was an experience! If I had a kid, I would prank them by replacing the contents of their regular cereal with only these marshmallows, and tell them the factory must have made a mistake. So many applications for these..."
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"I'm just NUTS about my order of M&M Minis. They're fresh and delicious; the order was filled and shipped so efficiently: and the packaging was excellent. Thanks, too, for the sample of dried fruit - so NUTricious and tasty! I SHELL surely order from you again!!"
Aug 2014 -- Martha, Parkersburg, WV

"Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marilynne, Willowick, OH

"Wonderful! Fantastic! Phenomenal! Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Nancy, Marlborough, MA

"Ordered malted milk powder, pleased with the resealable bag, will order from nuts.com again"
Jul 2014 -- Phyllis, laval, qc

"Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie"
Jul 2014 -- Tammie , Lake Charles , LA

"OMG - these are a little party in your mouth!!! I can't believe how yummy they are in such a little piece of candy. I have to force myself to not eat them by the handfuls! Good job "Nuts"!!! Will definitely be ordering them again....soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Butternut, WI

"Just as delicious as described! Arrived quick and super fresh! Now I know where to order my favorite frozen yogurt toppings!"
Jun 2014 -- Julie, Jackson Heights, NY

"I NEVER take the time to come and leave feedback on sites but Nuts.com provides EXCEPTIONAL customer service. Their products are FRESH and arrive PERFECT at your doorstep QUICKLY. I was doing an ice cream social for my son's graduation party and found everything I could possibly need. The items arrived when promised and in pristine condition. I was proud to serve the toppings and thankful I didn't have to do all of the chopping. I'll be back and I've already recommended Nuts.com. Thank you!"
Jun 2014 -- Laura, Zumbrota, MN

"Was so excited to receive the Nut(ty) box today....only 2 days after ordering!! (Awesome shipping people!). Love everything: the roasted Fava beans (salted and spicy), kale chips, veggie chips, dark chocolate covered almonds and most of all, the mochi rice cakes!! They're like sweet, little, adorable marshmallows....just taste MUCH better! The only thing that I did not like, at all, were the roasted chickpeas......just turned to powder in my mouth....not a pleasant taste. All in all, great products, super service, and mind blowing quick delivery! And, thank you for the free sample of dried berries.....will add those to my next order!"
May 2014 -- Karen, Traverse City, MI

"I just received my order of miniature Hershey kisses. They arrived extremely well packed and in perfect condition even in the Texas heat. What a wonderful job ya'll did! I agree with one of your other customers that your company would be an excellent place to work!!!"
May 2014 -- Linda Walleck, Yoakum, Texas

"Just received my order for caramel bits. Thank you so much. I will be using them in an upcoming cooking class, and they are a seasonal item in our grocery store. Fast delivery, will definitely recommend your company, and will use you again."
May 2014 -- Mary, St. Charles, Mo

"Oh wow, these tasted better than I thought! I was originally scared to try them, but after hearing about how delicious and irresistible they're supposed to be, I had to try them. I was gonna get a 1lb bag, but I decided to get a sample in case I didn't like it, but now I wish I had gotten a 1lb bag instead! I LOVE the mochi, they're soft and sweet and wow, I had not expected them to be that good. I love the size, and makes as a nice sweet snack. I ordered a few other things such as banana chips which I swear I'm addicted to, dried strawberries which were actually a little too sweet (coming from a girl who LOVES sweet things), but just having one hits the spot when I have a craving for something sugary. Nuts is the PERFECT place to get pretty much anything to satisfy my snack and sweet tooth without much guilt haha, will definitely be ordering again when able to!! Oh! I almost forgot shipping was fast, I ordering in the early morning and it arrived in the afternoon the very next day! Nuts definitely got two thumbs up from me!"
May 2014 -- Tayler, Owings Mills, Maryland

"OHG!! I can't believe it! I ordered these mini M&Ms yesterday and they came today! Thank you for the excellent follow-up and shipping out of the candy. I requested UPS shipping, the driver was very nice. All around a very positive experience. You're the only place I will order the mini M&M's from in the future. Thank you"
May 2014 -- Deirdre, Rockville Centre, NY

"Everything was great! My fiance loves the circus peanuts, and I LOVE the mochi! Super fast delivery as always!"
May 2014 -- Brianna, Evansville, Indiana

"Delivery was fast the packages are really cute, love the fact all the packages are releasable. And the products are great quality. I love the sample bag purchase options I got the mochi rice cakes THEY ARE AWESOME!!! I'm so getting a few pounds of that. Thank you for the free goji berry sample bag!!! Definitely purchasing from nuts.com real soon. Thanks again Melly"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, Hialeah, Florida

"I officially LOVE Nuts.com!!! I ordered some of the Hydrox Cookie crumbs! The service was definitely speedy and the product itself could not have been any better!! Thank you Nuts.com! By the way, after I ordered 2 lbs of the cookie crumbs, I ordered another pound after they arrived!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Roddy Wilson, Corpus Christi, TX

"I just received these last night and I've probably already ate 3 cups of it! They are so hard to resist!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"I am placing another order and my daughters who are young adults are acting like little kids telling me to remember the little caramels. I had to hide them last time so my husband could have a few. Honestly I enjoy seeing them like them so much, so thank you for your special corner of the internet, I'll just sit here munching my veggie chips trying to decide what to order next time."
Apr 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"Tried the mochi. Great quality, fast shipping. Hilarious packaging. Bravo."
Mar 2014 -- jarad, DULUTH, MN

"Got my box today, very fast delivery. Box just makes you smile looking at it. Tasted almost all the goodies. I had also ordered stuff off of Amazon and it looked like trial size next to your packages. Can't wait to give my grandkids the bags of dehydrated marshmallows. I will be a returning customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Terre, Trafalgar , IN

"I recently tried mochi at my favorite yogurt shop. I loved it so much, I went looking for it on-line, and found your site. Your mochi are so soft and fresh - yummy! I also love the funny comments printed on your shipping box, and the high-quality, resealable bag for the mochi. I just placed my second order....looks like you have a new customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Rita, Escondido, CA

"My mini dehydrated marshmallows were shipped quickly, were fresh, and packaged conveniently! I love the resealable nuts.com bags! I am definitely going to be a repeat customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Shelly, Johnstown, PA

"Loved the box! The mini m&m's smelled wonderfully fresh, sugary, and delicious. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Ronald, Nokesville, VA

"I am very happy with the Marshmallow bits....my grand babies love them now. I do not have to pick them out of the lucky charms cereal....... and love that the bag is readable........we are now one very happy family..... Thanks so much....."
Feb 2014 -- Marla, Thorntown, in

"I'm very happy with everything you sent me. Thanks for the extra Berry Mix (so glad no bananas!!). Like the Candied Walnuts and Mini Sea Salt Caramels!! Will order my nuts, etc. from you in the future!! Jeannette"
Feb 2014 -- jeannette, arlington, VA

"OMG, you made a 4 year old very happy, and that makes my life easier ! Thank you for saving me from picking the marshmallows out of the box of Lucky Charms cereal. My daughter LOVES the black resealable bag you send it in. I'm telling everyone I know about your site ! Thanks, in the famous words of Arnold Schwarzenegger (Terminator) "I'll be back""
Feb 2014 -- Rich, Northport, NY

"Wow, my order was shipped on Tuesday and arrived on Thursday - all the way to the Niagara Peninsula in Canada! You guys...you are amazing! I'm sitting here having a blast, making my way slowly through the sea salt caramels, which I have to say, are the best darned caramels I have ever had!! Truly, they are a treat for your mouth! Mmmm. And thanks for the free salted cashews - you guys are nuts!!! They too, are amazing!! The salt brings out the flavours of the caramel and chocolate and it is to die for and I have to leave you now and eat some more. Oh boy, you are the best! Thank you, thank you, thank you for carrying such a delish and addicting product!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"Wow I could not be happier. Everything I ordered is amazing. I will definitely be coming back often to satisfy my mochi addiction. I think my favorite thing is the hefty duty resealable bags. Very convenient and everything arrived really fast. Thank you again!"
Feb 2014 -- Courtney, Ellsworth AFB, SD

"Speedy delivery! Fun packaging! Wondrous products. I sampled all five and loved everything. The almond flour couldn't have been fresher! The malted milk powder smelled (and tasted) like milkshakes of my youth! Can't wait to share it with the grandkids!! Thanks for the quality and speed (and smiles). We'll be back! Connie"
Feb 2014 -- Connie, Pittsburgh, PA

"I ordered the mini sea salt caramels. They are very good. Delivered on the day instructed on the order confirmation."
Feb 2014 -- Carol, HOUSTON, Texas

"Perfect products, descriptions match as expectation. definitely I will use to order another product of nuts.com in the future .Thank you guys!"
Jan 2014 -- melinda, canton, georgia

"All I can say is, "WOW!" right now. I was so surprised of how incredible the mochis are. I've had mochi before, but never this soft and fresh. We tried the sample dried stawberries too. Amazing! They remind me of my sister Shari's priceless homemade jam. I am so impressed by your products that I know I will continue to order from you. Thank you so much for great service and addictingly, savory fruit and mochi."
Jan 2014 -- Justine, Vacaville, Ca

"Excellent customer service! Great product selection, few emails and SUPER friendly people!! Thanks for the survey coupon! A friendly Nut Vida Twynham"
Jan 2014 -- Vida, Cambria , Ca

"FABULOUS! I have 3 daughters, all over 18, and they were super excited to receive whole bags of marshmallow bits. Who am I kidding, even I was excited! Thank you so much for having such an amazing selection of items. I can't wait to order again."
Jan 2014 -- Cheryl, Downey, California

"This is the only place I can find dehydrated mini marshmallows. They are essential to make a rocky road caramel apple!!"
Jan 2014 -- Chris, Canton, OH

"super fast delivery. he loved the mini m&m's"
Jan 2014 -- matthew, huntsville, al

"I got everything I ordered in a short amount of time. I love the mochi..... Plus I got an extra surprise in my order, some chia seeds which I will try in my yogurt. Thanks a bunch : ) I will be making another order as soon as my stash is gone!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Christy , Youngsville, Louisiana

"This product sounded so good I had to try it, though I didn't know what I'd use it for. I stirred it into a batch of butter cookie dough, and WOW! It added tons of great flavor and a nice crunch, turning an old standard into something really special. Served them at Christmas brunch and everyone wanted the recipe. You may expect a bunch of new orders from our family! I can't wait to try it in other recipes--it's going to be a pantry staple from now on."
Jan 2014 -- Sammy, Ontario, Canada

"Oooooh those mochi rice cakes and strawberry mochi are the best! They are so soft and extremely delicious. Also the dried veggie chips were great. Can't wait to order some more. Thank You so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Deshae, Tacoma, Wa

"I am so happy with my order!! I love the packaging and the food in them are incredible!! I highly recommend the mini sea salt caramels and the Japanese peanuts!! I got everyone at work hooked on those peanuts and nuts.com!! A couple of them have already placed an order after they saw what I got. I can't wait to place another order to discover new things!!"
Dec 2013 -- Fran, Raleigh , NC

"I was looking for a specific thing (dried mini marshmallows) and came across this company. OMG, what a find! I received my product in the 3 days stated. Awesome prices and VERY fresh! I had also ordered mochi snack things. I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com again. I am now nuts for Nuts.com:)"
Dec 2013 -- Wendy, Plainfield, Illinois

"You will be a regular purchase. The service is wonderful & the nuts & caramels are the best."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Espanola, New Mexico

"AWESOME mini marshmallows...just what I wanted to add to my "Fireside" Christmas baskets."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Vancovuer, WA

"I wish I was part of your family because you all sound like a bunch of (NUTS) lol ps you guys made my day thanks."
Dec 2013 -- rayeene, west newton , pa

"Love the mochi, thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Court, Dover, NJ

"Someone else talked about the cute packaging and I couldn't wait to see it. It was worth the wait! Love it! All of it. And the little something extra was so nice. Oh and the itty bitty marshmallows are perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!! I've already told my friends about you!"
Nov 2013 -- Stefanie, Meridian, Idaho

"My order arrived very fast and it was exactly what I hoped for. The dehydrated marshmallows will be perfect for our hot cocoa bar! Thanks"
Nov 2013 -- larinda, Murray, utah

"I just can't believe the speedy delivery. The delivery arrived next day! Don't know how that was done but not only the speedy delivery but I was amazed at the freshness! I ordered an assortment of toppings for caramel apples! The freshness and the quality are just spectacular! I will definitely order more! Totally delighted ! Even the advertisement on the box and packages are entertaining! Love love love! Thank you for your wonderful customer service , quality of your product and speedy delivery!"
Nov 2013 -- Susan, Bronx, Ny

"Very excited to try the cinnamon chips and all the other goodies in the box. Got it a day earlier than expected. Will surely order from you again. Thanks"
Nov 2013 -- Earnestine, Manteca, CA

"Besides the awesome box my mini m&m's came in, and the funniest delivery confirmation email I have ever received, I must say their service is one of the best! My package came in sooner than I expected, and the bag it came in is adorable AND resealable! I will definitely buy from Nuts.com again! I highly recommend it! Thank you!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Ada, College Station, Texas

"So Far all of the treats i ordered are great and fresh....I will for sure be ordering from u again...The sea salt Chocolate Caramels are out of this world!!"
Nov 2013 -- Corinne, MInot, ND

"OMG! I ordered the 1lb. bag of mini marshmallows for hot chocolate! My kids FLIPPED OUT! I should have saved that for Christmas morning...it would have been the best gift under the tree! Thank you!!"
Nov 2013 -- Wendy, Worth, Illinois

"A great solution to a hard to find item! Miniature dehydrated marshmallows for Hot Cocoa are hard to find and Nuts.com solved my problem. The concession stand was abuzz about my great find! Thank you!!"
Nov 2013 -- Nikki, Richmond hill, Georgia

"We ordered the marshmallow bits for a hot chocolate bar we are having at my Daughter's wedding. They are delicious and exactly what we were looking for. I'm glad we found somewhere we can order in bulk. Shipping was very quick and the packaging is so cute....(plus you get a free gift). I will be ordering again from Nuts.com."
Nov 2013 -- Jennifer, Provo, Utah

"Every item in my order arrived well-packaged; every item also exceeded expectations (which were high). I am nutty with excitement that I found you because you have items I have searched for for quite some time. There they were; you had them. Your packaging is delightful, too. Thank you. You'll be my source for much nuttiness in the future."
Nov 2013 -- Sheryl, Bandon, OR

"Thank you for my speedy delivery of my items! I ordered mini M&Ms, mini Reese's Pieces, and chopped peanuts. They were the perfect toppings for my homemade chocolate covered pretzels! Everything was fresh and delivered when expected."
Nov 2013 -- Caryn, Pennsauken, NJ

"I found exactly what I was looking for, and my order arrived so quickly! Thanks for your friendly customer service!"
Oct 2013 -- Kate, Grapeland, Texas

"Received my mission figs & Chocolate candy. everything was delicious. My husband loved the salted caramels. Delivery was fast. Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Suzanne, Elgin, IL

"Oh my goodness!! Each time I have ordered from your company, I get so excited waiting for the box to arrive...which is never a long wait. However, the bad thing is, once I start sampling the new products, I want to turn right around and place another order!! My taste buds start sending me thank you notes. :-) My new product favorites from this order are the everything sesame sticks (the flavors all dance together on my tongue), the pumpkin spice yogurt covered pretzels (and now that makes me realize I NEED pumpkin spice malt balls), and the mini salted caramels (I don't think I'll have enough to bake with since my hand keeps dipping into the bag) As always, fantastic job ya'll!"
Oct 2013 -- Cheryl-Ann, Lawton, OK

"Absolutely phenomenal! very delicious rice mochi and dates! Fantastic service!"
Oct 2013 -- Carmen, Watertown, Mass

"I ORDERED THESE CEREAL MARSHMALLOWS! Ordered on Sunday and came on Tuesday, I'm thrilled! They taste perfect and they're nice and crunchy."
Oct 2013 -- Ciara, Wilmington, Delaware

"Wow. This was by far the most unexpectedly delightful internet transaction I have had in a while, probably ever. Yum."
Oct 2013 -- Laura, Bethesda, MD

"We ordered 8 pounds of these delightful bits -- they arrived within two days in the funnest, happiest box we'd ever seen! We were thrilled with the resealable packages, as well as with the overall cheerful atmosphere of Nuts.com. Thanks so much! We'll be seeing you again soon..."
Oct 2013 -- The Neelys, Andrews, NC

"I ordered a sample size package of these rice cakes and found them to be so silky and smooth. They satisfied my sweet tooth without making me feel like I had cheated on a diet. These are a winner and a new treat to me, but one I will savour again."
Oct 2013 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"I ordered some chocolate covered cashews, some nonpareils and mini junior mints. Everything came in 1 day, packaged wonderfully and oh so fresh. This company made a new customer today."
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Ryegate, Vermont

"I received my nuts.com order today & am officially obsessed with this company. The packaging was AWESOME! Can't wait to use all the ingredients as toppings for our ice cream bar at my daughters 1st birthday!! Thanks nuts.com!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Sara, Buffalo, NY

"What a pleasure to do business with this company. I'm blown away with the personal attention I've received, feels like the way companies "used to be". I'll return !"
Sep 2013 -- trish, north chesterfield, va.

"In my quest to find authentic Spanish peanuts I was successful by buying from Nuts.com. Not only did I love them, I also fell in love with the chocolate/salted caramel squares and the edamame nuts. Thank you for my free sample of veggie chips! I also love your communications all throughout my purchase thru delivery. AWESOME!"
Sep 2013 -- nbockelman, Richmond, VA

"I'm totally hooked! I tried the Asian mix and it's better than what I bought at the Asian supermarket!! I also bought the organic raw almonds and they are so fresh and delicious. My friend donated baskets of nuts.com bags and a person who won the sweet basket she made said the sea salt caramels are best sweet snack he ever had!! The bear crunch.. Yumm and the price is right. Makes great holiday gifts!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Nancy, Rotterdam , Ny

"Trying to find topping for an Ice Cream Social has been difficult and looked like it was going to be expensive. I stumbled on to Nuts.com and found everything we needed at a very reasonable price. When two of the items arrived a little melted from the Texas summer sun, customer service told me exactly what needed to be done to restore the toppings and it worked like a charm. Thanks Nuts.com. You saved the day and the wallet! I'll be back."
Sep 2013 -- Diane, Humble, TX

"Great. Dove into the goodies as soon as they arrived. Thanks for great products!"
Sep 2013 -- Rick, Olympia, WA

"I was so excited when I found mini Reese's pieces and micro marshmallows :))) super happy and I can buy sprinkles and melting chocolates too!!! Awesome customer service and very good prices :) thnx"
Aug 2013 -- Sarah, Riverview, Fl

"I am so happy you sell the freeze dried marshmallows! I was just about to buy some from another source for twice the price before I thought to check here. Just had a bowl of them, and I am hooked! Everything else in my order is just as terrific!"
Aug 2013 -- Jessica, Mount Morris, MI

"You Nutty Nuts!! I am so happy to be part of the wonderful Nutty family. I am marveling that you actually had the goodies delivered in 24 hours!! You promised and delivered! I read the box...all 6 sides and laughed delightfully. After a hard day at work you absolutely made my day!!! I am spreading the word to everyone of your wonderful service. PS the items I ordered are fresh and delicious! Thank you again!"
Aug 2013 -- Jeanne, Everett, Mass

"I initially came across Nuts.com, because I was searching the internet for a source of mochi. I love getting mochi on my frozen yogurt when we're out, and wanted to be able to have it at home, too. I was amazed at the selection of mochi and other hard to find goodies, and had to restrain myself as I submitted my first order. I could not believe it when my order arrived at my office the NEXT morning (I ordered it late the previous afternoon)! And I was delighted with my soft, delicious mochi. It was exactly what I had been searching for, and I WILL be ordering again! Thank you, Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Rae, Philadelphia, PA

"I love this company!! So easy to order from AND quick delivery!! To top it off I received an email letting me know the shipment had been delivered was cute, funny and very personable. Way nicer than you every day business transaction. We will definitely being working together in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Sheri, Coos Bay, Oregon

"These chocolate caramels are AMAZING! If you're on the fence about trying them, definitely do it. You won't regret it."
Jul 2013 -- Sara, Kingston, Pennsylvania

"Got some good-smelling malted milk powder today, (FAST), and can't wait for a good malt after supper. Highly recommend Nuts.com & Crew and thanks for the figs ~ delicious, we'll be back."
Jul 2013 -- Kathleen Fischer, Argyle, Wi

"thank you so much great delicious and fresh as always"
Jul 2013 -- lauren chabaud, deerfield beach, fl

"Super service! Received my malt powder and sliced almonds earlier than expected. Love the bright packaging! Thank you!"
Jun 2013 -- Kathy, TX

"Can't wait to make my husband his strawberry malt!! Thanks for the speedy service!"
Jun 2013 -- Gwen, Harrison, AR

"My order of lemon chips and caramel bits arrived today. Thanks for such prompt service. The chips and bits will be used in cookie recipes for the "cookie table" at my daughters wedding. Not really "nuts" per se but with family arriving for the wedding, there will be plenty of nuts amongst us."
Jun 2013 -- Barb

"What a treat stumbling across your web store. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! The packaging was just great and will continue to look for new items to purchase just to receive more things from you. P.S. Can't wait until my grandsons come over for their sleepover on Friday night. They will GO NUTS when they find the marshmallow treats I purchased for both of them. Thanks for such a fun shopping experience. Will be back soon..."
May 2013 -- Jeanne, Orlando, FL

"So far I have ordered the 50% less salt roasted pumpkin seeds, the salted roasted pumpkin seeds, the sea salt caramels, the dark chocolate nonpareils, and the caramel popcorn and everything has tasted EXCELLENT and arrived quickly :)"
May 2013 -- Deborah, Abingdon, MD

"For years, my husband has been hearing me complain that cereal doesn't come with enough marshmallows and hot cocoa doesn't come with enough marshmallows, NOT to mention... HOW is a person supposed to be able to munch on them when there aren't enough to begin with? I've tried to "dry out" my own fresh marshmallows - ICK! When I saw dehydrated marshmallows here I almost fainted with happiness! (And so did my tongue when I got them home!) So, I love you guys. And, you even offer both kinds! You are brilliant and nice and smart and I like you very much because you have the things (there are others, too,) that I want and haven't been able to get and you prove that I'm not "nuts" for wanting this stuff!"
May 2013 -- Elisabeth, Homewood, IL

"The toppings were exactly what I was looking for to garnish a sundae bar at my wedding. The prices were amazing and the delivery was so quick."
Apr 2013 -- Dani, Chicago , Il

"Super fast delivery and packaging was very well done. Only place I have found mochi online, and it is absolutely delicious! Highly recommend to any mochi lovers!"
Apr 2013 -- Patrick, Chicago, IL

"I <3 you Nuts.com; will you marry me?! As always I am super impressed with all of my goodies! I got several different flours that I could not find even at the local health food store! I cannot forget the AMAZING marshmallow bits! Talk about heavenly! I am just doing my nuts.com dance every time I see one of y'alls cute packages! I'll be a nut for life!"
Apr 2013 -- Elizabeth G., Denham Springs, LA

"Just added mochi to my lexicon thanks to you guys! YUM! freeze dried spinach will be a tasty topper to my red sauce dishes, and will be added to soups and sandwiches too! I'll admit, not knowing what to expect, I had imagined the spinach to be bigger and more snack sized (think chips) instead of small little pieces, but it's still awesome. freeze dried strawberries are delish obviously. I am already thinking of my next order, speaking of - I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and got my goods on Thursday morning! Fast, friendly - I have nothing bad to say!"
Apr 2013 -- nicole, north aurora, il

"Received my order within days. So enjoyed my products was everything I was hoping for."
Apr 2013 -- Rita, Hollister, Ca

"WOW!!! the mini M&M's was delivered fast, and packaged professionally, and the item was in a very good condition. You don't see this these days, all i can say is BRAVO, am definitely going to shop here again, and recommend it to friends and family."
Apr 2013 -- Adal Kaid, Shelby township, Michigan

"To 3 generations of NUTS. I received my Malted Milk Powder along with a free bag of the most delicious bag of Roasted Cashews I've ever eaten. Your nutty box made me smile! Now A Nutty Customer Richard"
Apr 2013 -- Richard, Coeur d' Alene, Idaho

"Always Fast with shipping and delivery. I have been buying from this website for almost 3 years and have not been disapointed yet."
Apr 2013 -- Norman, Watervliet, , New York

"my lucky charms got here extremely fast I didn't expect it to be to my house for another day or so. my family is loving them they can't get enough. my mother also loved the sample of the Jordan nuts. thank you for such a speedy delivery and delicious candy I will be ordering more soon."
Mar 2013 -- Relana, steliing, VA

Showing 1 - 100 of 320 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Gummy Pumpkins Gummy Pumpkins
$3.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99