Decorations & Toppings Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,107 reviews » « back to Decorations & Toppings

Showing 1 - 100 of 609 reviews Next 100 >

"My order was on time and everything is great. I have been making smoothies with your recipes and I've been adding a teaspoon of Vit C powder in my blender which adds a lemony flavor to the watermelon and honeydew, Used the mini cinnamon chips in my bread machine and it made a big difference in the flavor. Also love your macadamia nuts. Thanks so much, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"I just received these last night and I've probably already ate 3 cups of it! They are so hard to resist!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"I ordered the sanding sugar. It was delivered quickly and was the beautiful sparkly large sugar crystals I was looking for. Oh-and loved the complimentary package of chocolate covered espresso beans. That will be my next order!"
Apr 2014 -- Katharine, Starkville, MS

"Wow! That was fast service! I needed ice cream sprinkles for school. I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and received them on Wednesday. Thanks for a great product and fast service."
Apr 2014 -- Christy, Zebulon, NC

"You guys are great. The price was right and the delivery was exceptional. Thanks for being top rate."
Apr 2014 -- Linda, Dermott, Ar

"I am placing another order and my daughters who are young adults are acting like little kids telling me to remember the little caramels. I had to hide them last time so my husband could have a few. Honestly I enjoy seeing them like them so much, so thank you for your special corner of the internet, I'll just sit here munching my veggie chips trying to decide what to order next time."
Apr 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"This is a great company! I love the communication - very funny while professional at the same time. My children loved reading the box the product came in! Most importantly, I was able to get the Navy Blue Chocolate I have been looking for for months now! (Navy is one of the school colors and I am making mints for graduation.) THANK YOU!"
Apr 2014 -- Scott, West Lafayette, IN

"Tried the mochi. Great quality, fast shipping. Hilarious packaging. Bravo."
Mar 2014 -- jarad, DULUTH, MN

"I ordered the lavender shimmer pearls for my daughters wedding and they were a hit!! I must admit, I forgot to pass out at the wedding, but passed them out after...lol To those that received them, loved them and one person asked for more! I put the candy in shimmer organza drawstring bags (purple and silver) so adorable.... I will order from you all again!! Now that I see they come in all these colors, it would be cool to order all colors and bag them up for some occasion. Delivery was quick! Ordered on a Friday and received them on Tuesday! I had to order more, same thing, ordered on a Friday and received them on Tuesday!! Super nice people as well! ☺"
Mar 2014 -- Tee, Columbus, Ohio

"Really enjoyed the smells the greek yogurt baking chips surely does compliments the chocolate raspberry baking chips. For have been using the two as a mix with the sweetdough cakes since receiving the items in the mail after ordering them on Monday received on Thursday. It is a great mixture of smells and odors that linger when adding in the Chocolate Dutch Rum ~ Cinnamon Danish ~~ Copenhagen ~~~ Java Coffees together into one 12 cup pot after pot of fresh coffee. Nothing like the combination mix of fresh made greek yogurt chocolate raspberry sweetdough cake and Chocolate Dutch Rum ~ Cinnamon Danish ~~ Copenhagen ~~~ Java Coffees. Will be back again for another order when the taste produces those mental images on what to get next in the lines of taste, odors, and smells combine to clear those thoughts of fresh goodness."
Mar 2014 -- Derek, Virginia, MN

"Got my box today, very fast delivery. Box just makes you smile looking at it. Tasted almost all the goodies. I had also ordered stuff off of Amazon and it looked like trial size next to your packages. Can't wait to give my grandkids the bags of dehydrated marshmallows. I will be a returning customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Terre, Trafalgar , IN

"I recently tried mochi at my favorite yogurt shop. I loved it so much, I went looking for it on-line, and found your site. Your mochi are so soft and fresh - yummy! I also love the funny comments printed on your shipping box, and the high-quality, resealable bag for the mochi. I just placed my second order....looks like you have a new customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Rita, Escondido, CA

"My mini dehydrated marshmallows were shipped quickly, were fresh, and packaged conveniently! I love the resealable nuts.com bags! I am definitely going to be a repeat customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Shelly, Johnstown, PA

"Thank you for the chocolate sprinkles. I could not believe how big the bag was for the price."
Mar 2014 -- Helen, Candor, New York

"I am thrilled that you carry the cinnamon bits as they enhance my apple strudel muffin recipe and are so delicious! I couldn't believe how quick they came in the mail. Looking forward to trying some of your other products. Thank you so much, KJB"
Mar 2014 -- Karen, Bedford, VA

"Loved the box! The mini m&m's smelled wonderfully fresh, sugary, and delicious. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Ronald, Nokesville, VA

"I love everything from my order. Mangoes, mulberries, carob chips are all delicious! I was excited to get my blue popcorn, kamut, spelt, and barley as those are hard to find."
Feb 2014 -- Breklyn, Huntsville, Utah

"I am very happy with the Marshmallow bits....my grand babies love them now. I do not have to pick them out of the lucky charms cereal....... and love that the bag is readable........we are now one very happy family..... Thanks so much....."
Feb 2014 -- Marla, Thorntown, in

"I'm very happy with everything you sent me. Thanks for the extra Berry Mix (so glad no bananas!!). Like the Candied Walnuts and Mini Sea Salt Caramels!! Will order my nuts, etc. from you in the future!! Jeannette"
Feb 2014 -- jeannette, arlington, VA

"Thanks Nuts.com! Super fast shipping (even to AK). My carob is oh so delicious and my body loves that it's unsweetened. Also, thanks for my little roasted bag of macadamia nuts: they're huge! What a nice little complimentary treat; stellar customer service! Keep it up; I'm definitely coming back :)"
Feb 2014 -- Stacy, Douglas, AK

"OMG, you made a 4 year old very happy, and that makes my life easier ! Thank you for saving me from picking the marshmallows out of the box of Lucky Charms cereal. My daughter LOVES the black resealable bag you send it in. I'm telling everyone I know about your site ! Thanks, in the famous words of Arnold Schwarzenegger (Terminator) "I'll be back""
Feb 2014 -- Rich, Northport, NY

"I ordered some hard to find dragees on Wed evening and received them early Thurs morning!! I needed them in a hurry and was worried about you not following through on your quick delivery claim. Soooooo thrilled with your excellent service and product!!! And your box was adorable, too!"
Feb 2014 -- Maggi, Barnegat, NJ

"Ladies, all I have to say is if you keep a bag of these in your freezer, PMS-induced meltdowns will become a thing of your past. A Godsend!"
Feb 2014 -- Jessica, Trenton, NJ

"Wow, my order was shipped on Tuesday and arrived on Thursday - all the way to the Niagara Peninsula in Canada! You guys...you are amazing! I'm sitting here having a blast, making my way slowly through the sea salt caramels, which I have to say, are the best darned caramels I have ever had!! Truly, they are a treat for your mouth! Mmmm. And thanks for the free salted cashews - you guys are nuts!!! They too, are amazing!! The salt brings out the flavours of the caramel and chocolate and it is to die for and I have to leave you now and eat some more. Oh boy, you are the best! Thank you, thank you, thank you for carrying such a delish and addicting product!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"Wow I could not be happier. Everything I ordered is amazing. I will definitely be coming back often to satisfy my mochi addiction. I think my favorite thing is the hefty duty resealable bags. Very convenient and everything arrived really fast. Thank you again!"
Feb 2014 -- Courtney, Ellsworth AFB, SD

"I ordered teaberries from you and they arrived promptly, safe and sound. My parents were from PA and I grew up with teaberries. The place where we used to order them from went out of business years ago. A friend and I we talking about how we always had teaberries at our house so I googled them and that led me to your wonderful company. Your packaging is darn cute!!"
Feb 2014 -- Nancy, San Antonio, TX

"Speedy delivery! Fun packaging! Wondrous products. I sampled all five and loved everything. The almond flour couldn't have been fresher! The malted milk powder smelled (and tasted) like milkshakes of my youth! Can't wait to share it with the grandkids!! Thanks for the quality and speed (and smiles). We'll be back! Connie"
Feb 2014 -- Connie, Pittsburgh, PA

"I was so excited to see my vibrant package arrived super fast! I immediately opened it and was like a kid in a candy store. Beautifully packaged, delicious carob chips were instantly used. Nuts.com will now be Pup-town Bakery's go to store to help my doggie treats look & taste delicious!"
Feb 2014 -- Ruth, Fairhaven, MA

"I ordered the mini sea salt caramels. They are very good. Delivered on the day instructed on the order confirmation."
Feb 2014 -- Carol, HOUSTON, Texas

"Third huge order from Nuts.com and they are an excellent company. So many organic fruits, nuts, and seeds. We always get organic dried strawberries, blueberries, regular and sultana raisins, and cranberries. Organic pistachios, cashews, and sunflower seeds. Plus incredibly hard to find natural Greek yogurt chips (not organic, but no one sells organic ones, and these have a short and simple ingredient list, best I've found yet), and organic white baking chocolate which is also very rare. We get the honey roasted cashews because they are silly good, and I put in a request for an organic version. Until then, I just have to get these because yum. Love this site and everything about how they conduct their business."
Feb 2014 -- Roderic, Centerville, IN

"Perfect products, descriptions match as expectation. definitely I will use to order another product of nuts.com in the future .Thank you guys!"
Jan 2014 -- melinda, canton, georgia

"All I can say is, "WOW!" right now. I was so surprised of how incredible the mochis are. I've had mochi before, but never this soft and fresh. We tried the sample dried stawberries too. Amazing! They remind me of my sister Shari's priceless homemade jam. I am so impressed by your products that I know I will continue to order from you. Thank you so much for great service and addictingly, savory fruit and mochi."
Jan 2014 -- Justine, Vacaville, Ca

"Excellent customer service! Great product selection, few emails and SUPER friendly people!! Thanks for the survey coupon! A friendly Nut Vida Twynham"
Jan 2014 -- Vida, Cambria , Ca

"Oh my goodness! I can't believe how quickly my order was delivered and so nicely packaged. How do you do it? Do you hire elves for this magic?"
Jan 2014 -- SARA, brooklyn, ny

"FABULOUS! I have 3 daughters, all over 18, and they were super excited to receive whole bags of marshmallow bits. Who am I kidding, even I was excited! Thank you so much for having such an amazing selection of items. I can't wait to order again."
Jan 2014 -- Cheryl, Downey, California

"This is the only place I can find dehydrated mini marshmallows. They are essential to make a rocky road caramel apple!!"
Jan 2014 -- Chris, Canton, OH

"I placed an order, and I was concerned with the order arriving on time. Glad to say, the delivery was on time! I was also pleased with the care taken in packaging my order; so that it remained fresh, and dry from the storm. I do, will, and have recommended this company to other vendors. A satisfied customer, in deed!"
Jan 2014 -- Rudell, Florence, South Carolina

"Again, thank you for your wonderful service. Your personal touch is awesome and this is our second order and you have always blessed us with a gift. Thank you. Your products and prices are wonderful! God bless you all, Dawn"
Jan 2014 -- Dawn, Cecilia, Kentucky

"super fast delivery. he loved the mini m&m's"
Jan 2014 -- matthew, huntsville, al

"Love the yogurt chips and greek yogurt chips! Perfect for baking. Yummy! Yummy for my Tummy!"
Jan 2014 -- Tracy, Honolulu, Hawaii

"I got everything I ordered in a short amount of time. I love the mochi..... Plus I got an extra surprise in my order, some chia seeds which I will try in my yogurt. Thanks a bunch : ) I will be making another order as soon as my stash is gone!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Christy , Youngsville, Louisiana

"I ordered an assortment of blue candy for my candy buffet at our wedding. Our guests loved the quality and variety of candy provided. My husband and I were pleased with our order. We have recommended your company to many friends and we are still using the reusable ice packs you provide. Thank you for you dedication to quality and your customer. From the care provided you can tell this is a family business run from the heart. Thank you again for being the business you are. I look forward to ordering more products in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Candyce, Linden, NJ

"Good service. Excellent quality product. My dog loves the carob chips as a treat."
Jan 2014 -- Michael, CEDARTOWN, Georgia

"This product sounded so good I had to try it, though I didn't know what I'd use it for. I stirred it into a batch of butter cookie dough, and WOW! It added tons of great flavor and a nice crunch, turning an old standard into something really special. Served them at Christmas brunch and everyone wanted the recipe. You may expect a bunch of new orders from our family! I can't wait to try it in other recipes--it's going to be a pantry staple from now on."
Jan 2014 -- Sammy, Ontario, Canada

"Oooooh those mochi rice cakes and strawberry mochi are the best! They are so soft and extremely delicious. Also the dried veggie chips were great. Can't wait to order some more. Thank You so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Deshae, Tacoma, Wa

"I can't believe how quickly my order arrived. I am so happy with my unsweetened carob chips. They are so tasty and airy I just am SO happy! I would recommend this site to my family, friends, co-workers and anyone looking to order some really good products! Thanks a bunch! Merry Christmas!"
Dec 2013 -- chelsea, Brick, New Jersey

"I am so happy with my order!! I love the packaging and the food in them are incredible!! I highly recommend the mini sea salt caramels and the Japanese peanuts!! I got everyone at work hooked on those peanuts and nuts.com!! A couple of them have already placed an order after they saw what I got. I can't wait to place another order to discover new things!!"
Dec 2013 -- Fran, Raleigh , NC

"I was looking for a specific thing (dried mini marshmallows) and came across this company. OMG, what a find! I received my product in the 3 days stated. Awesome prices and VERY fresh! I had also ordered mochi snack things. I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com again. I am now nuts for Nuts.com:)"
Dec 2013 -- Wendy, Plainfield, Illinois

"I'm absolutely amazed at how quickly my order arrived. Your packaging is adorable and made me laugh, the chocolate looks delicious (but alas, it's a gift so I don't get any!), and I really appreciated the email letting me know when it had arrived. I'm so pleased with my experience that I'll definitely be back - it's clear that this is a company so above and beyond the status quo of anonymous big-box retail that's everywhere nowadays. Fantastic!"
Dec 2013 -- Erika, Somerville, MA

"You will be a regular purchase. The service is wonderful & the nuts & caramels are the best."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Espanola, New Mexico

"The packaging was hilarious. I really like the informal presentation. I immediately made a batch of scones using your cinnamon chips. So yummy!"
Dec 2013 -- Kelli, Littleton, Colorado

"AWESOME mini marshmallows...just what I wanted to add to my "Fireside" Christmas baskets."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Vancovuer, WA

"Received my order today. The sugarplums are absolutely awesome!! The chocolate almonds are delicious. I just ordered Wednesday and got these fabulous treats on Friday. Love the way your delivery is so quick! Wish other things that I order would ship that way. Oh yeah...the yogurt drops taste great...I ordered those for my sugar gliders, but they're just gonna have to share! I've actually found the best place to order my goodies from...nuts.com!! Thanks a bunch, especially the free cashews!"
Dec 2013 -- patricia, Pulaski, Va

"I bought a sample pound of these to compare with a more expensive option from another company. These are just as good of quality at a considerable savings. Thanks!!"
Dec 2013 -- Jack, Holland, MI

"OMG! Your delivery was so fast! Love all the little quips on the box, too! Thanks so much. Making our Santa cookies this weekend! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!"
Dec 2013 -- Mary, Burlington, Iowa

"Wow, extremely fast service!!!! I placed an order before I went to bed, the next day I went to work and my package was on my front step when I got home. Thank you!!! Glad I found you!"
Dec 2013 -- Tammy, Hopatcong, New Jersey

"I wish I was part of your family because you all sound like a bunch of (NUTS) lol ps you guys made my day thanks."
Dec 2013 -- rayeene, west newton , pa

"Love the mochi, thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Court, Dover, NJ

"Someone else talked about the cute packaging and I couldn't wait to see it. It was worth the wait! Love it! All of it. And the little something extra was so nice. Oh and the itty bitty marshmallows are perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!! I've already told my friends about you!"
Nov 2013 -- Stefanie, Meridian, Idaho

"My order arrived very fast and it was exactly what I hoped for. The dehydrated marshmallows will be perfect for our hot cocoa bar! Thanks"
Nov 2013 -- larinda, Murray, utah

"I just can't believe the speedy delivery. The delivery arrived next day! Don't know how that was done but not only the speedy delivery but I was amazed at the freshness! I ordered an assortment of toppings for caramel apples! The freshness and the quality are just spectacular! I will definitely order more! Totally delighted ! Even the advertisement on the box and packages are entertaining! Love love love! Thank you for your wonderful customer service , quality of your product and speedy delivery!"
Nov 2013 -- Susan, Bronx, Ny

"Very excited to try the cinnamon chips and all the other goodies in the box. Got it a day earlier than expected. Will surely order from you again. Thanks"
Nov 2013 -- Earnestine, Manteca, CA

"I ordered the cinnamon chips to use in muffins. They arrived 2 days after I ordered them. I have used them and they are very good, not too sweet and they add the flavor I was looking for. I love your website and how casual it is and easy to use. I will be ordering again!"
Nov 2013 -- Mary St. Pierre, Attleboro, MA

"Besides the awesome box my mini m&m's came in, and the funniest delivery confirmation email I have ever received, I must say their service is one of the best! My package came in sooner than I expected, and the bag it came in is adorable AND resealable! I will definitely buy from Nuts.com again! I highly recommend it! Thank you!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Ada, College Station, Texas

"So Far all of the treats i ordered are great and fresh....I will for sure be ordering from u again...The sea salt Chocolate Caramels are out of this world!!"
Nov 2013 -- Corinne, MInot, ND

"OMG! I ordered the 1lb. bag of mini marshmallows for hot chocolate! My kids FLIPPED OUT! I should have saved that for Christmas morning...it would have been the best gift under the tree! Thank you!!"
Nov 2013 -- Wendy, Worth, Illinois

"Quick delivery of this hard to find item. I'm very pleased."
Nov 2013 -- George, Belmont, MI

"I just bought the yogurt chips and I can't say enough about these cute and yummy snacks. I plan to use them in baking."
Nov 2013 -- Tracy, Honolulu, Hawaii

"A great solution to a hard to find item! Miniature dehydrated marshmallows for Hot Cocoa are hard to find and Nuts.com solved my problem. The concession stand was abuzz about my great find! Thank you!!"
Nov 2013 -- Nikki, Richmond hill, Georgia

"We ordered the marshmallow bits for a hot chocolate bar we are having at my Daughter's wedding. They are delicious and exactly what we were looking for. I'm glad we found somewhere we can order in bulk. Shipping was very quick and the packaging is so cute....(plus you get a free gift). I will be ordering again from Nuts.com."
Nov 2013 -- Jennifer, Provo, Utah

"Thank you for a prompt delivery. I placed 2 orders the same morning, yours and someone else, so I could receive the items in time for an event. Yours delivered when promised, in 3 working days, perfect for what I needed. (5 days ago now) . I still have nothing from the other company."
Nov 2013 -- Christel, Fairfax, VA

"Every item in my order arrived well-packaged; every item also exceeded expectations (which were high). I am nutty with excitement that I found you because you have items I have searched for for quite some time. There they were; you had them. Your packaging is delightful, too. Thank you. You'll be my source for much nuttiness in the future."
Nov 2013 -- Sheryl, Bandon, OR

"I just opened up my box of goodies, the hazelnuts were so fresh you'd think that they had just been picked. The dried apricots and dates were fresh and flavorful. They even send me a sample of Turkish figs. I also order sanding sugar for my holiday baking and the price was to good to pass up. Sanding sugars look, feel, and taste like any high quality name brands out there. I'm hooked and will order more goodies soon."
Nov 2013 -- Virginia, San Bernardino , Ca.

"Thank you for my speedy delivery of my items! I ordered mini M&Ms, mini Reese's Pieces, and chopped peanuts. They were the perfect toppings for my homemade chocolate covered pretzels! Everything was fresh and delivered when expected."
Nov 2013 -- Caryn, Pennsauken, NJ

"I LOVE THIS SITE! Have ordered three separate orders now...some for my wedding in December and haven't been disappointed with anything so far. I have my favorite items now and have found that I keep re-ordering those things the most. My favorite things are the roasted and salted brazil nuts and blueberry malted milk balls. My fiance loves them!"
Oct 2013 -- Rachel, White Hall, AR

"My order arrived right on time and the chocolate covered bing cherries and white chocolate chunks are fabulous. The box is so much fun to read and creative packaging is nutrageously outstanding!! I love, love, love nuts.com and Jeffrey, Kenny, Uncle Sandy and Cousin David."
Oct 2013 -- Sarah, Des Moines, WA

"Thank you so much. I received your shipment today. was so proud to get it. I'm sure I will use all of it during the holidays. You will definitely hear from me again. THANKS, VERGIE STRINGER"
Oct 2013 -- VERGIE, Spearsville, Louisiana

"I found exactly what I was looking for, and my order arrived so quickly! Thanks for your friendly customer service!"
Oct 2013 -- Kate, Grapeland, Texas

"Received my mission figs & Chocolate candy. everything was delicious. My husband loved the salted caramels. Delivery was fast. Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Suzanne, Elgin, IL

"This the second time I have ordered from you. Your product, carob chips, carob powder is wonderful. Your service is excellent. I will look forward to ordering again."
Oct 2013 -- Vickie, Fort Gibson, Okla.

"Oh my goodness!! Each time I have ordered from your company, I get so excited waiting for the box to arrive...which is never a long wait. However, the bad thing is, once I start sampling the new products, I want to turn right around and place another order!! My taste buds start sending me thank you notes. :-) My new product favorites from this order are the everything sesame sticks (the flavors all dance together on my tongue), the pumpkin spice yogurt covered pretzels (and now that makes me realize I NEED pumpkin spice malt balls), and the mini salted caramels (I don't think I'll have enough to bake with since my hand keeps dipping into the bag) As always, fantastic job ya'll!"
Oct 2013 -- Cheryl-Ann, Lawton, OK

"Absolutely phenomenal! very delicious rice mochi and dates! Fantastic service!"
Oct 2013 -- Carmen, Watertown, Mass

"As promised I got my order this morning from FedEx. I am delighted with the cinnamon chips that I ordered and will be ordering again. I am in LOVE with your packaging. I had already had a ball with looking at all the writing on the outside of the box and then again on the inside and on the shipping order. Thanks again. I love your company - keep up the good work."
Oct 2013 -- Paulette, Many, LA

"I swear you must use super-sonic shipping or something! I placed an order for the dark blue & white coating wafers late afternoon on 10/15/13. Got the email showing it would ship the next day, 10/16/13 & should arrive on 10/17/13. Imagine my surprise when the UPS truck pulled up outside the house with a box from Nuts.com!! Now I am waiting for the paw print candy molds so I can do the blue & white paw prints to top some blue & white cupcakes for a big PSU-OSU football party on 10/26/13."
Oct 2013 -- Deb, Trevose, PA

"I ORDERED THESE CEREAL MARSHMALLOWS! Ordered on Sunday and came on Tuesday, I'm thrilled! They taste perfect and they're nice and crunchy."
Oct 2013 -- Ciara, Wilmington, Delaware

"Box arrived in record time. Thanks for the gift! Gonna make the cinnamon chip pumpkin muffins today for my son in the USAF in Korea! Thanks."
Oct 2013 -- Mary beth, Reston, VA

"These arrived so fast! I am severely allergic to chocolate and so it was suggested that I try carob. I found carob chips locally at one grocery store and it was fantastic! What an enjoyable experience! Sadly, they stopped carrying them not long after I discovered them. So on a hunt I went to find nuts.com and order them here. Now I can have carob chip cookies! Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- T. Scarlet Jory, Montreal, Quebec

"Wow. This was by far the most unexpectedly delightful internet transaction I have had in a while, probably ever. Yum."
Oct 2013 -- Laura, Bethesda, MD

"We ordered 8 pounds of these delightful bits -- they arrived within two days in the funnest, happiest box we'd ever seen! We were thrilled with the resealable packages, as well as with the overall cheerful atmosphere of Nuts.com. Thanks so much! We'll be seeing you again soon..."
Oct 2013 -- The Neelys, Andrews, NC

"I ordered a sample size package of these rice cakes and found them to be so silky and smooth. They satisfied my sweet tooth without making me feel like I had cheated on a diet. These are a winner and a new treat to me, but one I will savour again."
Oct 2013 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"I am a big time baker and love the nuts.com sanding sugars. Quality product at a great price!"
Oct 2013 -- Laylah, Petaluma, CA

"I ordered some chocolate covered cashews, some nonpareils and mini junior mints. Everything came in 1 day, packaged wonderfully and oh so fresh. This company made a new customer today."
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Ryegate, Vermont

"I received my nuts.com order today & am officially obsessed with this company. The packaging was AWESOME! Can't wait to use all the ingredients as toppings for our ice cream bar at my daughters 1st birthday!! Thanks nuts.com!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Sara, Buffalo, NY

"I am so happy with my carob products from nuts.com! Not only did the quality of the goods I ordered exceed my expectations, they sent a sample of another treat I will be ordering very soon because it is delicious. Thanks for being superb and swift with the delivery."
Sep 2013 -- Judi, Pittsburgh, PA

"What a pleasure to do business with this company. I'm blown away with the personal attention I've received, feels like the way companies "used to be". I'll return !"
Sep 2013 -- trish, north chesterfield, va.

"Your service was speedy and efficient"
Sep 2013 -- Linda, Maplewood, NJ

"In my quest to find authentic Spanish peanuts I was successful by buying from Nuts.com. Not only did I love them, I also fell in love with the chocolate/salted caramel squares and the edamame nuts. Thank you for my free sample of veggie chips! I also love your communications all throughout my purchase thru delivery. AWESOME!"
Sep 2013 -- nbockelman, Richmond, VA

"So this is my second time ordering in a week or 2 and has been fun, it won't be my last, they are personable and don't treat you like they send out the same mass email to everyone, they even threw in a sample of something else they offered which was a very lovely surprise and tasted great! You guys really know what to do to get people to buy more ;) oh the secrets."
Sep 2013 -- Rachael, Apple valley, Mn

"Absolutely amazing! I got my chocolate (not melted) and I immediately opened it and started making my candies. It melted wonderfully and was easy to work with. Exactly the color I was looking for!! I am so pleased with my purchase!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Lauren, Virginia Beach, va

"I'm totally hooked! I tried the Asian mix and it's better than what I bought at the Asian supermarket!! I also bought the organic raw almonds and they are so fresh and delicious. My friend donated baskets of nuts.com bags and a person who won the sweet basket she made said the sea salt caramels are best sweet snack he ever had!! The bear crunch.. Yumm and the price is right. Makes great holiday gifts!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Nancy, Rotterdam , Ny

Showing 1 - 100 of 609 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb