Dried Fruit Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,056 reviews » « back to Dried Fruit

Showing 1 - 100 of 7,851 reviews Next 100 >

"I can't believe how tasty this is. I love how you can still taste each ingredient individually *and* it's not too sweet. I will definitely keep this in stock. Love it!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing, NJ

"Just received this coconut oil. and...OH MY!! it is amazing! i have bought an organic coconut oil before at the local organic store, but this is so much more flavorful, and aromatic! I use coconut oil for eczema on my face- just apply daily on my skin (really, it is good not only for face) and no more dry patches! Also, it is also great for cooking. definitely suggest it to anyone!"
Sep 2014 -- kseniya, philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"I received my 2lb. Bag of freeze dried strawberries today! Yum - they are delicious! I eat them as a snack, put them in salads and in oatmeal & pancakes! You don't have to worry about spoilage! The shipping box is so cute!"
Sep 2014 -- Pat Wilson, Rockwall, TX

"My search for dry fruit is over! EXCELLENT! Will purchase again, Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Nicole, FERNANDINA beach, Florida

"Boy these were good! And I love the way they were packaged in a nice resealable package. May I suggest to warm them a few seconds in the microwave. This was my first time ordering from this company and I will order again & again."
Sep 2014 -- Bunnies Opinion, Aquia, VA

"We really enjoy this fruit but it's extremely sweet, so when we take a bit of it we mask the sweetness with one of your great tasting banana chips. We will keep buying and the health benefits are great! THANKS!"
Sep 2014 -- Lisa Marie Guermonprez, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

"My husband and I had a nagging dry cough. My sister bought a batch of this on our last combined order. She gave me a sampling of this. It helped with that annoying tickle in our throat. I shared a 5lbs bag with my sister on our next order. I'm ready for winter cold season! Bring it! Lol"
Sep 2014 -- Joanne, montreal, qc

"This is my second time ordering from nuts.com, I was thrilled with how quickly I received my order. The dried goods I ordered were delicious, especially the mulberries! I will definitely continue to be a loyal customer."
Sep 2014 -- Ewa, Sweden, Me

"Sirs, Received your shipment very quickly . Tried most of samples,and found to be great. The Turkish figs sample is about gone. Not sure if I really like them or need money back ? Please send another sample ? HaHa, kidding figs are best I've ever had!!"
Sep 2014 -- T.A.Markel, Ashland, Ohio

"These were wonderful--smooth consistency, wonderful balanced blueberry flavor that was neither too tart or too sweet, and of course the dark chocolate. Who could forget that? Even that was smooth and quality. Everything I've bought so far has been wonderfully balanced--even products that I hadn't imagined would need it."
Sep 2014 -- Jennifer, El Cerrito, CA

"Since I am making fruitcakes this year, I opened my bags of dried and candied fruit immediately and started cutting and measuring. And tasting. One of the cakes I make is traditional, with diced, candied peel, etc. I have never tasted candied orange or lemon peel that is as good as yours. Both have a very, strong citrus taste, rather than the disgusting syrupy, sugary taste of most commercially-made peels. Delicious! But the real surprise was the citron. I don't like any citron that I've ever used in the past. I only use it because most traditional fruitcake recipes call for it. Yours is wonderful, really tasty and citrony The best! The other cake is a chocolate fruitcake, with lots of Grand Marnier and cognac and almost no flour. For those cakes I use dried fruit - apricots, peaches, prunes, dates, etc. Needless to say (but I'll say it anyway) your dried fruits were delicious, tender (easy to cut up) and I can't wait to try the cake. Alas, that won't be for several months, until all the liquor is soaked in. Anyway, thanks so much for such wonderful products."
Sep 2014 -- Victoria, Vermillion, SD

"I'm glad I included these in my order."
Sep 2014 -- Merri, Newnan, GA

"These are really beautiful! My first time trying dried mulberries and I really enjoy their taste. They're "berry" enough without being too sweet. I bought 1lb and there looks to be enough in there to last me for a good while. I would most certainly recommend these--a great snack alone or as an add in to a smoothie or trail mix!"
Sep 2014 -- Jackie, Lumberton, NJ

"I placed my 1st order the last week of August, then another and just now placed a 3rd order. While the diced dried pineapple isn't all I ordered, I have to say it's my favorite so far. This is great right out of the bag, by the handful or in cereal and I'm getting ready to make my grandma's pineapple pie!!! This stuff is good for you and the taste is absolutely to die for. Just a bit helps you resist eating higher calorie snacks and knowing it's healthier AND tastes great makes my day!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda K. McQueen, Eaton, Ohio

"Thank you so much. Your quality of seeds and dates are superb! My order came sooner than I had expected. I love your packaging! The dates are so delish and sweet. Thank you too for the complimentary almonds! I have never tried chia seeds before this order. I love them in my smoothies. Thank you again for be top quality. It is so good to see America still has businesses that really care. Deborah"
Sep 2014 -- Deborah, Whitehouse, TX

"I like your range of dried fruits and nuts. Sadly the mainstream grocers have dropped "prunes" from their shelves. You still sell dried plums with pits. hurrah! Stewed prunes have to have pits. Have you ever tried to stew pitted dried prunes? That's all they carry these days! Unsatisfactory to say the least. Thank goodness for NUTS.COM!"
Sep 2014 -- Jack, Annapolis, MD

"These are really good! I use them in all kinds of raw recipes, as their amaretto flavor is awesome. They are great for a quick snack too, and a nice alternative to almonds. I am going to try to make milk out of them tomorrow and will update my review :-)"
Sep 2014 -- Heather, Orlando, FL

"First time ordering the raw, shelled Brazil nuts, and very pleased with both the taste, and the appearance of the product. The organic, pitted dates are delicious and just the thing to satisfy the craving of the 'sweet tooth'. Thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Michael, Lithia Spgs, Ga

"Loved the sample last month , added a pound to this month's order. You describe them perfectly in Health Tip 1."
Sep 2014 -- Em, Beaufort, NC

"I have always bought a well known national brand of ginger snaps. I am on my second bag of your ginger snaps. I think they must have evaporated. Yum! I will be ordering more soon. I am not a ginger fanatic, but, of the many varieties of your dark chocolate covered stuff that I have tried, the small dark chocolate covered ginger pieces are now my favorite. I always keep something dark chocolate in the house. Thanks for being nuts. Diane"
Sep 2014 -- Diane, Quincy, MA

"I ordered the Chili Mango slices. I can taste the sweetness of the mango, as well as the spicy flavors added. The freshness comes through. Great products and fast delivery! Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Aug 2014 -- Persida, New York, New York (NY)

"I opened the bag of dried pineapple slices and they are delicious. The aroma by itself, is amazing! The slice is dry outside, but moist when you bite into it. It tastes fresh! I also received a sample bag of dried apricots. They are delicious as well! Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Aug 2014 -- Persida, New York, New York (NY)

"The diced coconut is so addicting! I also love the wonderful customer service. Thank you!"
Aug 2014 -- Gillian, Orlando, FL

"I was so excited to receive my first nuts.com order, and was unable to keep myself from sampling from each of the 8 types of dried fruit and the walnuts I had ordered. The pluots and the freeze-dried tart cherries were my hands-down favorites--unbelievably flavorful, tart and delicious! I think I will order both of these regularly. I loved everything else except the kiwis and guava (too much sugar and I couldn't taste the natural flavor of the fruit). Seeing the 100% satisfaction guarantee, I called customer service and was so impressed by the response I received. Prices are very reasonable for the quality of the product. A wonderful company all around!"
Aug 2014 -- Michelle, Minneapolis, MN

"Excellent wrapping. Delivery in two days! Fresh nuts. Delicious gooseberry jam. Highly recommended."
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, New York, New York

"I love dried fruit--just about any kind. Your Strawberry Rhubarb might be my very favorite. Sweet, tart, great texture... all-around wonderful. Thanks!"
Aug 2014 -- Jean, Boston, MA

"Many thanks for the sample cashews. They are yummy. I ordered the Turkish figs for the first time, and they are phenomenal...best I've ever tasted. I'm trying to hold off a bit on the Brazil nuts and macadamias, lest I go overboard and finish them all off at once!"
Aug 2014 -- Peter, Green Valley, AZ

"I have previously ordered your Bonbons and both orders, had been shipped to my Waltham address, as well as my address in Florida. On time as well, as correct as ordered. I can not put forth enough praise about how well your business is being operated. my friends would be very happy to order from your company. Very professional. Orders are shipped when promised, and received, without delay. I will be happy to continue ordering more product in the future. I would certainly be more than happy to recommend your company to my friends and relatives. Thank you Walter."
Aug 2014 -- Walter, Waltham, Mass

"Second time ordering Halawi dates, and I am very happy with this purchase. They taste amazing and are great quality, plus I received my order super fast (the next day after ordering) which was the best thing :)"
Aug 2014 -- Sumra, Richmond, VA

"I ordered a pound of the Berry Mix with my first nuts.com order. I ordered two pounds of the Berry Mix on my second order. I guess you might say that we love this mix of berries. In fact, we'll probably order a five pound bag with our next order, we love the stuff that much! This one is available in a sample size, and you should get a sample if nothing else. I know you'll be back for more. Awesome."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"I just wanted to tell you guys that you are by far the best company around. I have been a customer of yours for a while now. First off, shipping is always superfast. The freshness of the almonds were by far some of the best I have ever had. I recently ordered the Acai Berry and Hemp Superfood Cereals, never had anything like it, but the taste was amazing. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company, keep up the great work."
Aug 2014 -- Anne, Lafayette Hill, PA

"Very fast shipping. Excellent zante currant product. They are great by themselves, in oatmeal, oatmeal cookies, etc."
Aug 2014 -- GREG, STILLWATER, OK - Oklahoma

"First time buyer at Nuts.com, and I am not going anywhere!!! Best dried bananas I have ever had! And the box they came in was truly genius! Love the product, love the box, will be back soon to double my order and try something else! Thank you so much!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Daniela, Galveston, Tx

"Apricots were good, yummy and I would like to buy more at some point"
Aug 2014 -- Llywella, DE

"I was looking for dried cherries with nothing added and stumbled across Nuts.com. I ordered the organic unsweetened sour cherries and they arrived much sooner than expected. They are absolutely delicious! I just placed an order for three more items and can't wait to try them. I highly recommend this company!"
Aug 2014 -- Lori, Madison, WI

"Your Family does a wonderful job with the speedy delivery, the great products, and I always appreciate the little bag of freebies, the last being roasted pistachios. Your jumbo medjool dates are best!!"
Aug 2014 -- Linda, Sheboygan, WI

"Oh my! I love guava jam and is difficult to find, then I found you, yeah! The real thing, is delicious, I'll be regular customer. Thank you, you really know your stuff, even if you are .... Well a little nutty. Love y'all from texas"
Aug 2014 -- Nina, San Antonio, Texas

"Whoa! This is my new favorite website! 15 minutes after placing my order, it had shipped! the packaging is so cute! The dried coconut is my new favorite thing ever! It is so much better than any sweetened coconut I have ever bought. I will be back for more from this site, and I will tell everyone how much I love it!"
Aug 2014 -- charleen, plant city, FL

"Delivery was awesome :) everything was good... Love the pili nuts, dried mango, vegetable chips and almond bark the most :)"
Aug 2014 -- May, Dedham, MA

"These nuts and the dried mango were so fresh that I will NEVER buy from the grocery store again. We'll certainly be returning customers. Really fresh and delicious! Plus we got a free bag of delicious cashews just for ordering."
Aug 2014 -- Judy, Carson , CA

"My ordered arrived on time and in great shape. Thanks loads. Now we will enjoy the Chia and Goji berry snacks."
Aug 2014 -- Robert L Miller, Fort Myers Beach, FL

"First time customer and already obsessed with nuts.com. The chocolate covered raisins are amazing, as is everything else I ordered. Can't wait to order more!!"
Aug 2014 -- Peter, New York, New York

"2 bags Australian licorice -- gone. 2 bags Philippine mango -- gone. Pistachios, cashews, peanuts, just about gone. Everything is the freshest, tastiest we've ever had. You spoil us. We won't shop anywhere else now. And let's talk about service. I just place an order a little while ago and it's already on it's way!!! If you really want to go nuts, go to Nuts.com!!! They have everything you want to help you get there!!"
Aug 2014 -- Sandy, Solon, Ohio

"So glad to have found fresh organic unsweetened coconut The product and service were awesome Loved the nutty packaging too! If you ever get unsweetened coconut chunks, let me know! I am looking for them!"
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth Rand, Evergreen, CO

"Great work guys..your berry mix is awesome..have already placed another order...keep it up.thanks."
Aug 2014 -- Dr Sujith Mathew Issac, Kerala , India

"WOW! Where do I start? Your business is proof that marketing is not everything though I have to admit that everything from the box to the packaging and the friendly website sealed the deal with me. I was so excited when I opened my package that I cleared out my pantry to make room for my new gluten free 'Nuts'. Everything reflects quality and personal care. I dived into my crystalized ginger and thought that I went for a roller coaster ride. Whoa! Great taste! Next, the acai; I am already thinking about breakfast and it's not even dinner time :) I'm already sold! Thanks for sending them to the Armed Forces Europe. You're the best! I love you, guys!"
Aug 2014 -- Isabela Dunklin, Naples, Italy

"I only wish I would have found you sooner! My order of candied ginger arrived today and I am soooo impressed! High quality, low price and super fast shipping make Nuts.com a winner all the way around!!!!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- diane, oak harbor, WASHINGTON

"Love your selection of nuts, low salt, organic. Nuts is my one stop shopping for nuts. My husband and I are over the road truckers, we are out for 3 weeks at a time. I order a 3 week supply of nuts for him (low salt) and organic for me :) I will be ordering the low sugar mangos again also. Thank you so much for making shopping easy and fast. I received my nuts within days of ordering! PERFECT!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Virginia Curtiss, Amarillo, Tx

"These dried apple wedges are incredible! They taste like apple pie. They were so good I gave one to my husband right away. He said "Wow! Those are good!""
Aug 2014 -- Georgana , Irving, TX

"I was delighted to see how fast my delivery came-- it was so fresh, and the packaging was just superb."
Aug 2014 -- Ralph, Bridgeport, Connecticut

"I recently bought some Medjool dates at the Whole Foods to tie me over until I put my order in to Nuts.com. Well, their dates were tasty, nothing to really complain about. Well, I Just got my dates from Nuts.com and WOW!!! what a difference, Its like night and day, incredible, I'm totally spoiled, So Fresh and Oh so HEAVENLY."
Aug 2014 -- Martha, Irvington, Va

"I tried Goji berry from NUTS.COM at my brother in law. The quality is way better compare to other brands. Ordered yesterday and received it this morning... super fast delivery. Awesome, will definitely comeback. By the way, thank you for the CHIA seeds complementary. :-)"
Aug 2014 -- DD, Weymouth, MA

"The currants I ordered were delivered on time, and my brother liked the fruit very much..."
Jul 2014 -- Jeffrey, Cotuit, Massachusetts

"This was the first time that i have used nuts.com The pecans were fresh, the dried apples were the best I have even eaten. Thank You for the wonderful apples & nuts Mary McCoy"
Jul 2014 -- MARY, Lenoir City, Tn.

"Fast delivery! Just ordered the coconut flakes and dried pineapple and couldn't be more pleased. Will be returning for more!"
Jul 2014 -- Josephine, Houston, Texas

"Like they advertise, Right time , Very Fast Delivery... And i was tired to hang around to find dried figs at other grocery and club houses for dried figs... can not find there. Finally i got through NUTS.COM ... Good JOB.. WE LOVE YOU... Keep it up.. I will shop again... THanks"
Jul 2014 -- vyomesh, MOntgomery, Alabama

"Absolutely Amazing!!! I ordered a bunch of stuff at 8:45pm and received the order the very next day- with regular shipping! The organic coconut oil is by far the best I have ever found. Everything I have bought from Nuts.com is superior. Too many items to list but this is my one stop shopping for all things organic and fresh."
Jul 2014 -- Vyvyan, NYC , NY

"The Tomato Jam is delicious..... and it got here so fast!"
Jul 2014 -- Vince, Hartsdale, New York

"I'm so happy with my order! The spirulina and matcha are both of excellent quality and (by far) the best prices I've ever seen. The freeze-dried spinach is surprisingly addictive (who knew?) and I've been sharing chocolate covered banana chips with happy colleagues. Everything else is also, truly, excellent. Happy to say that shipping to Canada was quick! Thanks for another great order."
Jul 2014 -- Emma, Vancouver, BC

"Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl Murray, Austin, TX

"My favorite thing about your dried papaya is that you keep the sugar to a minimum. This is good for two reasons: (1) refined sugar is not good for my health (2) the lower amount of sugar lets the true flavor of the papaya come through. I didn't know how dried papaya should really taste until I tried some of yours. What a wonderful flavor that I've found nowhere else."
Jul 2014 -- Pam, Overland Park, KS

"The mixed fruit mix is delicious. Sweet and soft and it's great because there is no sugar added. Trying to find healthier snacks to munch while quitting smoking and Nuts.com has made it so much easier with this mix!"
Jul 2014 -- Denise, Mahomet, IL

"I've never heard of Mulberries to be honest, but they looked like a healthy snack, thought I'd give it a shot! I'm so happy I tried these. They remind me of mini gummy bears, but berry flavor. I've never had any flavor like this - but it's really good. They are very, very small and chewy, I think that's why I really loved it. Helped me curve my sweet tooth a bit. They have stems, careful while eating, other than that - enjoy! These are super flavorful and delicious! There's a TON in the 1lb bag. My order shipped out on a Monday and I got it the next day - earlier than expected, yay for Nuts.com!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Atascadero, California

"OMG!!! This is THE BEST ginger we've EVER TASTED! Each batch seems to taste better than the last, if that's possible! Our tummys are humming and our immune systems are singing! THANK YOU for a SCRUMPTIOUS product...see you in 3 months"
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Buckhannon, WV

"wow..delivery in 2 days! love the complimentary gift pack~~~nutty box of summer treats!~~~, eating some dried nectarines right now..not sweet..no added sugar, just the right amt of chewy...you all are rock stars! you do not disappoint!"
Jul 2014 -- Linda, Bedford, Ohio

"Wanna try something really good -- seed some big dates, wrap each with 1/2 piece of thick slice bacon. Fix with wet toothpick. Pace all on grill over drip pan. Bake in hot oven -- 400 -- 15 minutes 'til bacon "done." Use as appetizer, party pickup, or even entree'."
Jul 2014 -- Jerry, Longview, TX-Texas

"Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise."
Jul 2014 -- Willemina, Kingston , NY

"I LOVE everything I ordered! I brewed two pots of Chocolate Banana Nut coffee for co-workers right away... they love it too so I was sure to hand out your web address! The dried pears are so fresh... they're perfect... Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Kim, Rockford, IL

"This Freeze dried fruit cocktail survived 3 months of hot weather packed away in our camper, it had been opened and reclosed via the zip top--guess what--when I discovered it in there today, it still tasted fresh and crispy, I just finished it off on my Greek yogurt tonite. it is a great value, doesn't go bad, it stays fresh until you need it (at least 3 months). Highly recommend!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl, Midwest, US

"Today I received my order and it was well packed. I love their Turkish figs (dried), and the white mullberries are delicious. I was happy to receive a nice sample of Turkish apricots. I love buying from this store."
Jul 2014 -- sarah, Prescott, az

"You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks"
Jul 2014 -- Wilmer, New York , NY

"I wanted to try the different varieties of dates. They were all delicious and soooo fresh! I honestly don't think I've ever had a fresh date before and wouldn't have know the difference if I hadn't ordered from Nuts.com!"
Jul 2014 -- Betty, Ann Arbor, MI

"Jeffrey and all the other Nuts, you guys are amazing. Nobody ever told me that a package had been delivered in all my vast history of mail ordering. Everything looks great, but the gummy bears are truly the best on the planet. Trying the coconut flakes on homemade coconut ice cream tonight, and the chia will be in use soon (because I love chia tapioca pud, now with some cacao nibs and goji berries). I'll be back soon and tell all my friends."
Jul 2014 -- Mary Lee, DeLand, Florida

"These bananas are so delish!! I have to control myself from devouring them. Thank you so much!!"
Jul 2014 -- Jane, Hermosa beach, Ca

"Delivery was very fast. The candied fruit was nice and moist and fresh. The poppy seeds were good too. Definitely would buy from you again."
Jul 2014 -- Sue, San Diego, CA

"As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Gail, North Versailles, PA

"The dried mango is awesome! Looking forward to many more orders, there are so many things I want to try. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Cassandra, Williamsburg, VA

"I have searched everywhere for Goji powder and finally went online to try to find it. I came across Nuts.com and ordered four bags. I just placed a second order for three more bags and wanted to say how pleased I am with my experience. Your website is well designed and easy to navigate. The ordering process is super easy as well. I immediately received a confirmation email and then another email from the team letting me know that I had a tracking number (in less than 20 minutes!). It is a pleasure to transact with you guys. I am not in the habit of posting reviews, but felt that when a company is really doing it right, it should be celebrated. Your brand is awesome, conveying personal attention from a family owned company. You are well organized, well-run and a testament to what online businesses should be. Bravo!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marjorie, Houston, TX

"I just LOVE the white mulberries. I hydrate them in a bowl for a short time in cold water, and they are so delicious. I use them in cereal, greek yogurt, etc. I've bought 1 lb bags, but now I'm on my second 5 lb bag. I also love your delivery boxes, as they make me laugh, and the little extra you throw in (this time it was Turkish figs - mmm) is appreciated. You're all nuts - and I love you!"
Jul 2014 -- Morven, San Rafael, CA

"I received my order of Halawi dates very promptly. They are delicious--soft, sweet and gooey. Thank you."
Jul 2014 -- Joyce, Syracuse, New York

"Got my nutty order this morning! love your packaging approach. just tried the almond (thank you) and raisin they are great! will let you how the rest go? Perhaps I should think about offering these healthy snack to my customers. Lan VCafe"
Jul 2014 -- Lan , New York, NY

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"The freeze dried peaches were delicious and disappeared too fast! :) The rice cracker mix is awesome and I had to control myself from eating the whole bag in one sitting! :) Good stuff and will keep coming back and getting more! Thanks much! I also have told people about your wonderful site too! You gain some new customers due to it! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Traci, SF, SD

"Wow-i ordered the dried bananas last night at 9 pm-and just got it at 11 am. The fastest delivery ever!!! My local store stopped carrying dried bananas and its hard to find them! So I'll be a regular customer now) they taste great!!!! Thanks Nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- Maria, New York, NY

"I have never tried white mulberries before, and was pleasantly surprised. They were soft and the packaging is great because it re-seals. I love them in smoothies or even plain. Will be buying more!"
Jul 2014 -- Robert, ELK GROVE, CA

"I have to let you know that I received my order on the very day you had said I would. I also have to let you know that I LOVE the dried persimmons that I ordered (they are like eating candy) and I can't wait to put in my next order. Thank you so much!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Patsy, Madera, California

"Amazing!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Johnny-O, tampa bay, fl

"I was very pleased to get these fig bars. They were perfect..whole wheat, not sugary and wonderful fig flavor. I will be ordering these a lot! Best wholesome version of a fig bar ever!"
Jul 2014 -- Jane, St. Louis, MO

"Amazing products!!! The Costa Rica coffee, cashews, dried fruits are delish!!! And, wait for this…. chocolate covered blueberries!!! YUM!!! It was a little warm out here in Michigan, but the blueberries survived in their own little ice pack!! Great company!! Thanks for the fast service and notifications about my package!"
Jul 2014 -- Patricia Doherty, New Haven, MI

"OK SO I AM TOTALLY CONVINCED: Why do I say that? because this is my second time ordering from Nuts.Com and the second time was better than the first. I was in Whole Foods the other day and saw they had mulberries in stock. I remembered I ordered from nuts.com the first time. I decided to do order from nuts.com again. What surprised me was that not only is nuts.com less expensive, but I ordered in the week of the July fourth holiday. I was expecting it to arrive on Monday and it came two days early!!! So from this day forward, I made up in my mind, I am going to be a regular customer with Nuts.com forever! Thanks Nuts.com for your excellent and speedy customer service. I love you guys!"
Jul 2014 -- Cherelle, Rock Hill, SC

"WOW FASTEST DELIVERY IN 2 DAYS AND I LIVE IN HAWAII. TUKISH FIGS PLUMP SWEET COULD NOT FINF ANYTHING CLOSE AT ANY MARKET HERE IN HAWAII . INDIVIDUAL 1 AND 5 LB LB FOR NUTS, RAISiNS AND FIGS ALL RESEALABLE. MY WIFE LOVED THE CUTE CHARACTERS ON THE RESEALABLE BAGS. I ORDERED 15 LB TURKISH FIGS WILL ORDER 28 LB NEXT TIME FOR BIGGER DISCOUNT."
Jul 2014 -- ROBERT BENNETT, honolulu, hi

"I ordered 5 lbs. of the diced coconut. It was wonderful and I have shared with other members of my family and they love it as well. Its only been a week and I'm almost out, I will be reordering soon. We may try other products along with more coconut."
Jul 2014 -- Roger, Lenoir City, Tn

"They are serious about the shipping. My package arrived faster than anything I have ever ordered, even on Amazon Prime. I ordered my box Monday and it was there by 10 am, maybe earlier, on Wednesday. Amazing!!! Everything I ordered was awesome!! I am a late night snacker, so the dried fruits I ordered have helped me snack healthier. The zip bags everything comes in are sturdy and open and close easily. The papaya, pineapple, strawberries, diced coconut, glazed orange rind are so delicious. I have a weakness for gummy raspberries and they are so much cheaper by the pound here than buying them at the store, presuming one can find them. I will definitely be ordering more from nuts.com in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Niki, Bowman, SC

"Great job guys!!!...I received my order just a couple of hrs. ago, and I am really impressed with the speed and accuracy of my order with you. This is NOT normal in most cases today .....usually I have to wait days for my ordered products to arrive.....Thanks for the Good Service! ( just tasted the dates and they are fresh and tasty...not dried out like so many others I've purchased online)...Will be back to you soon for more items...."
Jul 2014 -- Larry, Sevierville, Tennessee

"Never had a Mulberry, was excited to try one and LOVED it. Thanks for the Mix. Must add - your Sun Dried Tomatoes are the only ones I'll use, they are the BEST!!! Thanks for your dedication to great service. Love ALL you NUTS!!"
Jul 2014 -- Emily, Barberton, Ohio

"At first I was scared of ordering plantain chips online. I ordered a 4 lbs bag at first and was amazed with the quality and taste of the chips. After that day I purchase 40 lbs every week for my business."
Jul 2014 -- Ashley Alava, Bronx , NY

"This was my first time ordering from Nuts.com. I loved the fast delivery and I loved the black currants. I have never tried them freeze-dried and loved the tangy flavor. I also appreciated your bonus package of freeze-dried fruit cocktail and will definitely be ordering some."
Jun 2014 -- Sheila, Surprise, AZ

"Gees, oh, man! Nuts.com is the best. I get my seeds and grains here as well as my special treats - the choco espresso beans are heavenly. The crystalized ginger is the best I've found. Yea! Nuts.com."
Jun 2014 -- Johnye, Temple, TX

"The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company."
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, Bowie, MD

Showing 1 - 100 of 7,851 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99