Dried Fruit Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Dried Fruit

Showing 1 - 100 of 7,643 reviews Next 100 >

"Love the speedy service, great communication, and the high quality of dried fruits. Will definitely re-order."
Jul 2009 -- Julie, Decatur, IL

"I just received my peaches and pears--YUM! I am bowled over by their freshness and flavor! I have an order for some of the chocolate-covered goodies also, and now that I've tasted the fruit, I can't WAIT to see how good everything else is! Dried fruit convert!"
Apr 2009 -- Kim, Louisiana

"Hi! You have very good service. The order arrived when you quoted. The fruit looks beautiful. " Thankyou " Paul Sammartano"
Apr 2009 -- Paul, Palm Coast, Fl.

"I am highly impressed with the quality and freshness of the cherries and pineapple I received. Great packaging and fast shipping. I would strongly recommend this company to everyone!"
Apr 2009 -- Lee, Florissant, MO

"I love your dried fruit!! I can not wait to try more of it. I will definitely be ordering again, and soon I hope. The stuff that I just bought should last a bit, I want to try some other stuff though, but I will wait a little while if I can. Thank You for having such wonderful dried fruit!"
Mar 2009 -- Amie, Kalamazoo, Michigan

"I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!! And I certainly love my dried fruit! The cantalope, mango, guava, pineapple, and kiwi absolutely divine and delicious. The ginger is exquisite. The more I order from your array of choices the better it gets! Thank you and I certainly will be back!"
Nov 2008 -- Debbie, SLC, UT

"You guys are the best!I haven't received anything from you that wasn't really good.I love dried fruit and yours is the best!! Thanks"
Nov 2008 -- Donna, Forked River, New Jersey

"I love all of the dried fruits that I've purchased from you "Nuts" - peaches, nectarines, plums, figs, apricots, etc. They are all of the highest quality that I've seen anywhere! Fan-nut-tastic!"
Oct 2008 -- Karin, Garrettsville, OH

"Items arrived fast as usual. I wouldn't buy my dried fruit or nuts any where else! I even have my Pre-K class hooked on the dried fruit!"
Oct 2008 -- Carla, Morris, NY

"Everything ordered was fresh and great tasting as always and delivered as promised. I tried the dried fruit this time also. That stuff is FANTASTIC!!! I wouldn't get my fruit or nuts and nuts from anyone else."
Oct 2008 -- Gaylan, Plantation, FL

"The shipment arrived in great shape. It is very difficult not to overindulge in the wonderful dried fruit. Actually, I am not trying too hard.... Thank you for wonderful products and quick shipment."
Oct 2008 -- Pat, Lake Charles, LA

"Your dried fruit is really good. I buy it every week for my children.Thanks."
Sep 2008 -- Ric Loggins, Gainesville, Georgia

"Best deal on the web by far when it comes to dried fruit, and guess what? they taste great too ;) oh yeah and fast and efficient delivery, we give this vendor 5 stars ;)"
Aug 2008 -- Bruce, Fernandina Beach, Florida

"I've been buying from these guys for over a year now and all I can say is....AWESOME!!! This is the place to get dried fruit, thanks guys for being the best."
Aug 2008 -- John, Lake Havasu, AZ

"Just received the dried fruits I ordered. DELICIOUS! The fruits were shipped extremely fast, and packaged nicely. I'm trying to watch the fat intake, and these fruits have 0%!!! Thanks again."
Jul 2008 -- Sherry, Pinellas Park, FL

"I never knew dried fruit could be so good! The strawberries were especially great! It is healthy but still has a good taste."
Mar 2008 -- Barbara, Fort Bragg, North Carolina

"I have had a really hard time finding quality dried fruit for a good price until I stumbled upon the nutsonline website. As a pregnant woman I am very particular about what I eat but the fruits that I purchased are magnificent! I would especially recommend the crystallized ginger for morning sickness and dried mango, pears and pineapple for bulk fiber. It is simply delicious and was shipped fast! I'll be a customer for life! Thanks nutsonline!!"
Oct 2007 -- Felicity, Atlanta, GA

"Once again your company came through with flying colors!!! I ordered several of the dried fruits. I don't know which one I like the best. The service that your company provides should be looked into by other companies. Your company could teach some of them a lot. I have been making the "Amish Bread." Using a starter, and then I have been adding some of your dried fruits to them. Boy what a difference from the store bought ones! You have a returning customer here. Thanks again and congratulations to all who work to make your company a HUGE success!"
Apr 2007 -- Donna, Almond, WI

"Absolutely the best dried fruit I've tasted.I shared the assortment of dried fruits with my children and grandchildren. Needless to say,another order is needed. Great job!!!"
Jan 2007 -- Ron, Netcong, NJ

"When the box was delivered, we had a feeding frenzy! Each of us ( five total) had a bag of fruit in each hand, shouting, "You have to try this, Oh My Gosh!" You can't get this quality and freshness in stores- only at Nuts on Line."
Dec 2006 -- Anita

"Just received my order of dried fruit yesterday. I had ordered these items for holiday baking, but I won't have anything left to bake with!! These are the freshest, biggest, tastiest raisins and figs I have ever come across. Your prices are excellent and the shipping is reasonable. I will be placing another order immediately!"
Nov 2006 -- Judi, Ware, MA

"I have never seen such big golden raisins!! I make my own granola and only use the best quality of dried fruit and this is the best I've seen yet! All the dried fruit I ordered I am so happy with! A definite repeat customer! Thanks!!!"
Nov 2006 -- Linda, Findlay, Ohio

"So far I have ordered 7 different types of your dried fruit and I have yet to be disappointed. Everything is so fresh and delicious, your dried peaches and nectarines are to die for. And yes, you always deliver on time as promised. Keep up the fantastic job that you do."
Jun 2006 -- Julia, Brooklyn, NY

"Your dried fruits are absolutely AWESOME!!! The blueberries are my all time favorites, but the cherries, strawberries, raspberries and cinnamon apple slices are all hard to beat! The quality is excellent! Thanks!!!"
Jun 2006 -- Carol, Fishers, IN

"Second order from this site. Everything is incredible!!!!! I am already hooked on the peaches but the Strawberries... Oh I cant even find the words to say how good they are!!!!! I have found my new addiction... on to try my blueberries now..."
Mar 2006 -- David/Nadine, Darien, GA

"Dear Guys, I wanted to let you know my order arrived on time as promised. I was very impressed with the quality of the fruit. This year I am making a fruit cake from former white house chef Roland Messier that calls for dried fruit. Will let you know how it turns out."
Oct 2005 -- Lynn C., Waco, TX

"Excellent product! Great price! We purchased 5 pounds of assorted dried fruits and my our children (ages 4 and 1) ate it all in less than a week!"
Sep 2005 -- Kimberly

"My first order came today and my kids love the dried fruit. I have told my co-workers about the quality of product and the quickness of the shipping and they can't wait to order. Thank you for the terrific service. You'll definitely be receiving another order from me soon."
-- Kathy

"I ordered the no sugar added natural dried papaya. I absolutely love it. So fresh and also shipped so quickly. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and plan to order more!"
Apr 2014 -- Kim, Reidsville, NC

"Absolutely delicious - I LOVE the yogurt raisins. Can't stop eating them."
Apr 2014 -- Douglas, Staten Island, NY

"WOW: Received the bag of goji berries today. They are delicious and I can't believe the speed with which you delivered them. I've never received ANY item through the mail as fast as the service you just provided. You are indeed a well-oiled, well-run enterprise! Bob"
Apr 2014 -- Robert, Center Moriches, NY

"The dark chocolate oranges...wow. Seriously...it doesn't get better than this!"
Apr 2014 -- Suzi, Miles city, Mt

"I have received my order and I was impressed with the speedy delivery. I love your crystalized ginger . The dried apricots were delicious, Thank You! I've tried other ginger and yours is better. A happy customer."
Apr 2014 -- Glenda, Madisonville, Tennessee

"My dad loves these because they are not too salty. Me, I think I prefer them more saltier or sweeter. But good nonetheless."
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"Simply the BEST dried apricots I have ever tasted!"
Apr 2014 -- nancy, Bowling Green, OH

"Hello Nuts Family, I just love all of your fruit powders and the recipes for them online. Also thank you for putting in what vitamins and health benefits are in each fruit. This is a great way for me to decide what to buy for different health conditions. Thank you for the "free" pretzels and they are fruit flavors!!! Have a great day,Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxine J Lalock, Morton, IL

"I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Lubbock, Texas

"My son in Delaware received his dried apricots on the day promised and I received my apricots and cherries the next day also as promised, with a sample of some organic almonds which are very tasty. The California apricots are delicious (can only buy Mediterranean ones here in store and don't care for those) that's why I'm glad I found the California ones at Nuts.com. Delicious, as well as the sour cherries. Great snack for work and home. Thanks!"
Apr 2014 -- ingrid, niles, IL

"Bought these as a mea culpa to my husband after devouring our last bag of fig bars. My husband really likes this flavor! We might even cancel the fig bars that we get in our monthly snack box - these are a better value. As usual, love Nuts.com and everything we've gotten!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Super quick shipping, absolutely adorable packaging, and everything was delicious. The dried apples were not leathery or too dry; they were plump and perfectly sweet. The banana chips are flavorful. The jalapeno cheddar sticks are almost gone...I got the package two hours ago...yeah, they're awesome. The habanero jerky is moist and perfectly spicy. I bought a bunch of other stuff that I didn't open yet but if it's as yummy as the rest, I will be a happy camper. I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Apr 2014 -- kristin, freeport, ny

"Absolutely Delicious! I ordered my first bag last month, now I'm ordering four more bags. I love Nuts.com, staying healthy costs money, but it's cheaper than being sick. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jim Francis, Assonet, Massachusetts

"My search for healthy, calorie conscious, but still delicious snacks has found its first stop. The delicate, lightly sweetened taste of these fruits combined with their textures make for an harmonious blend that cures the afternoon munchies without spoiling dinner. Don't get me wrong - I am the first one in line when the traditional dried fruits are being served. Their flavors are bold, distinctive, and linger a while in the mouth. They are also a bit heavy and can be a meal in and of themselves! When I just want to take the edge off cravings for something crunchy and sweet, nibbling on this mix does the trick. Great job Nuts Online! :)"
Apr 2014 -- NobScob, PAC, NW

"These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!"
Apr 2014 -- Jack, Hollywood, CA

"How I love this store~! I especially love the chia brownies and back to buy them again, but they will not be in stock until Oct.? *Cry* I guess this means I will have to try some of these other delicious healthy snacks~! This is my favorite food store by far!~ I finally figured out how to eat Chia and Flax seeds, too - just add them to Greek yogurt as a sprinkle!~ So healthy and filling =) Thank you so much for everything~!"
Apr 2014 -- Anita, Chesterfield, MI

"My currants arrived today -- three days before I expected them! Loved your box and the terrific service. I'll be back."
Apr 2014 -- Justine, Lancaster, Ohio

"I love my coffee!!!! that I ordered. Wonderful aroma and taste. The organic coconut oil is wonderful too. Will definitely order from y'all again. Thank you for my order and the free almonds."
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Spring Branch, Texas

"Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, Wow what service. Placed an order, received it the next day. I was going nuts trying to find citron in my area stores. I’m glad I found your web site, I will be telling my friends about it. Thank you for making it possible to find my Easter baking ingredients. Looking forward to doing business again. Thank you for the excellent service."
Apr 2014 -- George, Sauquoit, NY

"I just received my order, wow that was fast, 3 days! I opened my freeze dried fruit cocktail first, an absolutely Great tasting, low calorie snack, along with the banana and carrot chips, I am in snack heaven! I dearly love my Caramel puffs and of course, the cashews and banana chips covered in your great Dark Chocolate! Thanks for my free yogurt covered pretzels! I like them...Catherine"
Apr 2014 -- Catherine, Floral City, FL

"I'd never had dried blackberries before the ones I ordered from you. These are absolutely fantastic, and I can't wait to check out what other treats you have!"
Apr 2014 -- Porsha, Toronto, ON

"Today I was glad to receive on my door the smoothest, sweetest and most delicious shredded coconut! yum!"
Apr 2014 -- Viridiana, Glendale, Ca

"I love the taste of moringa and the pomegranate powders and they both make me feel better."
Apr 2014 -- mary, Chattanooga, tn

"I tried the Khadrawi dates for dessert, YUM! I've been spoiled by getting dates from the grower at farmer's markets and didn't think that mail order could be as fresh. I asked the grower, since he doesn't ship dates during pollination season (april and may) and he recommended I try ordering from you. I do believe your dates are as good as what I get from him!"
Apr 2014 -- george, dayton, nevada

"Absolutely delicious! Mulberries and Goji Berries. Who knew? I was looking for Mulberries, but also ordered samples of the Goji berries, Raw Cacao Goji Energy squares and the Maca Powder. It is 11:39pm and I actually felt too tired to write this review, but after munching on this Cacao Goji Energy Square ~ I feel a second wind coming on! Lastly, Chia Seeds just for me? I feel energized and special *Batting my eyelashes*"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Hayward, CA

"I finally opened a bag of figs, and it was like eating candy. These are the best ever!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Cecelia, Crivitz, Wisconsin

"Fast delivery great service and exceptional product (medjool dates). Thank you I will try your other items as well."
Apr 2014 -- Akel, Anderson , SC

"SUCCESS! I finally found dried figs good enough to pass muster with my husband! He LOVES them!"
Apr 2014 -- Krissa, Cherry Hill, NJ

"Wow! Fast delivery, awesome products! The size of the Turkish figs and Medjool dates are mind blowing and taste great! Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Tammi, Hempstead, NY

"Dried figs sustained me crossing the Sahara desert. They were fresh dried from local trees. I have hunted for years for figs like those, from the best markets, to no avail. What a surprise and treat to finally find their equal from nuts.com! I heartily recommend the figs and other products as fabulous!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Marcia J Ambrose, Walnut Creek, CA

"Lots of great products! Love the chocolate covered coconut."
Apr 2014 -- Jeralyn, Edison, New Jersey

"Just received my order for dried California apricots and peaches. Tried many brands and types and these have to be the best, freshest, delicious and largest ever. Will surely be ordering again. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Bantam, ct

"Coconut chips are fabulous . Just what I was looking for. Will be used to decorated many coconut cakes. Holy YUMoly!!"
Apr 2014 -- Mary Ellen, Cookeville, Tn

"I Love your Nuts & Berries...I decided to get sample packs of things to try, and I'm really glad I did. The Antioxidant Mix, and Berry Mix are so delicious! I'm beyond delighted with everything I purchased! The quality & freshness you promised was certainly delivered. Thank you so much, Nuts.com ... I'm a happy satisfied customer who Will Be Back :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jo, Virginia Beach, Va

"Singing the nutty praises of nuts.com! Ordered yesterday 3:20 shipped by 4:00 and arrived this morning at 9:30! Fantastic! Just digging in to the goodies now, the dried pineapple chunks are to die for. Thanks nuts :)"
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Wyalusing, PA

"Just tried the dark choc...covered coconut and had to be stopped.. couldn't get enough.....what a flavor.....received my order quickly----very satisfied"
Apr 2014 -- John, Beachwood, N.J.

"These are excellent. The sweetness is perfect, a nice soft texture and they did not bother my stomach. Will definitely buy these again and try the other sugar free chocolates."
Apr 2014 -- Darlene, Alexandria, VA

"Once again, you come through with flying colors--super fast, yummy everything. Thanks for the sample gift of Goji berries--I have actually pondered getting them and now I'll be able to taste them before ordering next time! Your natural papaya is a staple here (if you did not 'get it' yet from the multiple pounds I order every time--the bulk of my orders), and so are the unsweetened coconut flakes and lovely barberries, which I cannot get anyplace else and are a great morning sprinkle-on-or-in-cereal/muffins/pancakes favorite. We're trying out the sour balls (not usually big candy orders here, but one does need some candy for mental health, don't you think?...). Will let you know how those go. So glad that you are as wonderful as you are! Nuts galore, Nut-people, Annie (and the papaya-nuts)"
Apr 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York, NY

"Just got my order...5 pounds of dried strawberries to feed an addiction I have to them lol! I mix them with roasted and salted pistachios, almonds and cashews and it's my go-to snack. Had tried berries from two other sources. They were good, but recently found out the company I work for has been buying the snack mix with the strawberries in it from Nuts.com. That's where I got the addiction...every time I walked through our spa, I stole all the berries. Anyway, these are the best of the berries I have tried...shocked at how big and plump they are, and tasty too. Will probably place my orders with my employer in the future. Lightening fast shipping...a good thing because I've been out of them for days..."
Apr 2014 -- Sharon, Hill, NH

"Creamy dark chocolate and juicy, fresh-tasting moist raisins. So much better than the stuff you get in the supermarket!"
Apr 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"These are the best goji berries I have ever tasted. Big, tasty,juicy!"
Apr 2014 -- Theophano, Melrose, Massachusetts

"This is a MUST BUY!!"
Apr 2014 -- Allen, Bronx, NY

"I have only ordered from you twice but each time the order are shipped quickly and the item are great. The two items that I like the best so far are the Lemon Pop Energy Squares and the Cacao Goji Energy Squares. I eat them whenever I need a snack and other that I have shared with have like them too."
Apr 2014 -- Briden, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

"I absolutely love, love your dried strawberries and mixed berries. They helped keep me "alert" and sated on a recent long trip! I would like to know what the dried veggies were that I received as a "treat" so I can order them!"
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Winchester, Virginia

"Cute & funny packaging. Coconut Marshmallows were to die for! Fresh, soft and exactly what I'd been craving. I also see you have dried apples - another fav of mine. I will be back to order again!"
Apr 2014 -- K, North Easton, MA

"The package arrived just in time. I didn't know what I was going to do without your dates in my pantry. I feel much better now. Opened the box, had a couple, and I'm resting comfortably now. Thank you. Ray"
Apr 2014 -- Ray, Spokane, Wa

"I usually do not write companies to let them know one way or another about how I feel about their product. However, I must tell you that I received my order yesterday and the Turkish Figs, Crystallized Ginger, and the Dark Chocolate covered Goji Berries tasted as though they were just made. I have never had such fresh products before. The items were moist and not dried out. I have found my source for these products and other items. I will have my whole family hooked on Mung Beans and Adzuki Beans before the year is out. Thanks for being consistent."
Apr 2014 -- iLey L. Givens, Clinton Township, Mi

"I ordered 3 pounds of pitless dates. My order came very quickly and the packaging is very nice (and cute!). The company also sent a complimentary bag of raw almonds, which I thought was a very nice gesture! Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience and will definitely order again in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Hayden, Austin, TX

"Crunchy, flavorful, and just the right amount of salt. I had to stop myself from devouring the entire bag!"
Apr 2014 -- Melanie, Staten Island, New York

"I have to admit, I was really skeptical when I bought these. I've never tried dried peaches before, but I decided to take the risk. I'm SO GLAD I did. These peaches are delicious. They're certainly not juicy, and they do have a somewhat chewy texture...but once you get past that, they're so full of amazing flavor. I will definitely be ordering more!"
Apr 2014 -- Melanie, Staten Island, New York

"Fastest delivery possible. Only my second order but so far extremely satisfied with the quality of the nuts and dried fruits I have ordered!"
Apr 2014 -- Paul, Easton, PA

"The goji berries are great and at a great price. I will definitely be ordering more."
Mar 2014 -- Katie, Scottsdale, Arizona

"These figs are delicious, I received them today Willie"
Mar 2014 -- willietHE, Hyattsville, Maryland

"Just received my order ,Sooo excited rooting into my box of goodies. The raisins are so much larger and plumper, the almond are much larger and not as hard as I'm used to,, I love the Goji Berries ,, and so much more. I am a nuts and berries person and am so glad I found you nuts.com. Thank you for the free gift.....will be ordering again soon!!!!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, Renovo, Pa

"I've never had better dried apricots. Many that you get are truly desiccated and chew like leather; not these. They are moist, flavorful and you will want to nibble them slowly in order to fully enjoy the taste."
Mar 2014 -- Robert Mann, SANDY SPRINGS, GA

"These jumbo dates are ENORMOUS! I got a small bag as the 'sample' that comes in every order. They are juicy and delicious. I will be ordering more."
Mar 2014 -- Robert Mann, SANDY SPRINGS, GA

"I love the mulberries! I had them years ago when family from another country brought some to share. I was never sure what they were until I saw them on Nuts.com. I was delighted that they taste just like I remember & I love their sweet chewy texture. Your company is great, it's just like getting a Christmas present when the box arrives. Thanks for the wonderful selection & great products!"
Mar 2014 -- Tammy, Buffalo, WY

"Super fast delivery - thank you very much. Fig bars are fantastic and love the corn nuts - nice healthy snacks. Well done!"
Mar 2014 -- Matt

"I am very impressed and happy with the quality and fast delivery! I ordered the goji berries 3 days ago and have already received them! Words cannot describe my satisfaction. I will definitely be buying again and would highly recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you so much!"
Mar 2014 -- Mike, Wimauma, Florida

"Nuts.com has done it again. Amazing products shipped to my home in 3 days. Everything i've tried has been so good! Dried strawberries, organic banana chips, energy squares and cantaloupe have to be my favorites for sure. Thank you thank you Nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Andrew, Orlando, Florida

"Peaches were delicious. My Aunt made me several fried pies with them and they were great. We had been looking for months for the dried peached and can't seem to find them anymore. Be certain I will order more. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Francina, Murfreesboro, TN

"This organic papaya is some of the best dried fruit I have ever tasted! I order the papaya and the organic apricots. Both have far exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be getting a 25lb case of this next time! My kiddos, 4 and almost 2, love it as well. The delivery was quick and the packaging so sweet! I will be coming back for more and more!"
Mar 2014 -- Sabrina, Highgate, VT

"Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy, Central Point, OR

"Just got my sun dried tomatoes today! Absolutely loved nuts.com packaging and quality!!! Thank you. I will buying from here soon!!! Thank you♥"
Mar 2014 -- daisy, doral, FL

"It is too good to be real?"
Mar 2014 -- Laura, Katy, Texas

"First off, I would like to tell you how wonderful your web site is!!! Easy to use and there is so much fabulous information about each product. I can't believe the quantity each bag contains. Love the Detox Nuts! I don't think I have ever seen cashews as large as these are. I am thrilled with the Chicory. The bag is huge and I will use every ounce and be ordering more down the road. Thank you for your "better than fair pricing" and super fast delivery. I am very pleased with everything I ordered. Time to go try the buckwheat flour for some good old fashioned pancakes. Yummy!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Janet, Statesville, NC

"I just placed my order on late Wed. night and I already got it by Friday morning! These Goji Berries are Delicious! Definitely will order again Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Tracy, Erie, pa

"Your dried apricots are the best I've eaten in a very long time. They are soft and full of flavor with a vibrant color."
Mar 2014 -- Carol, Aguila, AZ

"Just got my box of goodies and am eating some Turkish Figs for the first time. Loving it. Will definitely come back to do more shopping."
Mar 2014 -- Donna, Houston, TX

"I, too, am nuts about Nuts.com! The selection of organic items is superb, the prices are great, the shipping is super fast, and the organic dried cranberries and organic raw macadamia nuts are the best I've ever had! Can't wait to order more!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, MURPHY, North Carolina

"I'm dying, this stuff is so good!!"
Mar 2014 -- Christina, Washington, DC

"This was not my first purchase from your company and it won't be my last. The figs and Cashews I purchased this time are wonderful. The delivery was prompt. All of my past purchases were just as good and just as prompt. Thank you...GC"
Mar 2014 -- Gerard, California, MD.

Showing 1 - 100 of 7,643 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb