Dried Fruit Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,368 reviews » « back to Dried Fruit

Showing 1 - 100 of 7,788 reviews Next 100 >

"I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Atascadero, California

"OMG!!! This is THE BEST ginger we've EVER TASTED! Each batch seems to taste better than the last, if that's possible! Our tummys are humming and our immune systems are singing! THANK YOU for a SCRUMPTIOUS product...see you in 3 months"
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Buckhannon, WV

"wow..delivery in 2 days! love the complimentary gift pack~~~nutty box of summer treats!~~~, eating some dried nectarines right now..not sweet..no added sugar, just the right amt of chewy...you all are rock stars! you do not disappoint!"
Jul 2014 -- Linda, Bedford, Ohio

"Wanna try something really good -- seed some big dates, wrap each with 1/2 piece of thick slice bacon. Fix with wet toothpick. Pace all on grill over drip pan. Bake in hot oven -- 400 -- 15 minutes 'til bacon "done." Use as appetizer, party pickup, or even entree'."
Jul 2014 -- Jerry, Longview, TX-Texas

"Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise."
Jul 2014 -- Willemina, Kingston , NY

"I LOVE everything I ordered! I brewed two pots of Chocolate Banana Nut coffee for co-workers right away... they love it too so I was sure to hand out your web address! The dried pears are so fresh... they're perfect... Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Kim, Rockford, IL

"This Freeze dried fruit cocktail survived 3 months of hot weather packed away in our camper, it had been opened and reclosed via the zip top--guess what--when I discovered it in there today, it still tasted fresh and crispy, I just finished it off on my Greek yogurt tonite. it is a great value, doesn't go bad, it stays fresh until you need it (at least 3 months). Highly recommend!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl, Midwest, US

"Today I received my order and it was well packed. I love their Turkish figs (dried), and the white mullberries are delicious. I was happy to receive a nice sample of Turkish apricots. I love buying from this store."
Jul 2014 -- sarah, Prescott, az

"You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks"
Jul 2014 -- Wilmer, New York , NY

"I wanted to try the different varieties of dates. They were all delicious and soooo fresh! I honestly don't think I've ever had a fresh date before and wouldn't have know the difference if I hadn't ordered from Nuts.com!"
Jul 2014 -- Betty, Ann Arbor, MI

"Jeffrey and all the other Nuts, you guys are amazing. Nobody ever told me that a package had been delivered in all my vast history of mail ordering. Everything looks great, but the gummy bears are truly the best on the planet. Trying the coconut flakes on homemade coconut ice cream tonight, and the chia will be in use soon (because I love chia tapioca pud, now with some cacao nibs and goji berries). I'll be back soon and tell all my friends."
Jul 2014 -- Mary Lee, DeLand, Florida

"These bananas are so delish!! I have to control myself from devouring them. Thank you so much!!"
Jul 2014 -- Jane, Hermosa beach, Ca

"Delivery was very fast. The candied fruit was nice and moist and fresh. The poppy seeds were good too. Definitely would buy from you again."
Jul 2014 -- Sue, San Diego, CA

"As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Gail, North Versailles, PA

"The dried mango is awesome! Looking forward to many more orders, there are so many things I want to try. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Cassandra, Williamsburg, VA

"I have searched everywhere for Goji powder and finally went online to try to find it. I came across Nuts.com and ordered four bags. I just placed a second order for three more bags and wanted to say how pleased I am with my experience. Your website is well designed and easy to navigate. The ordering process is super easy as well. I immediately received a confirmation email and then another email from the team letting me know that I had a tracking number (in less than 20 minutes!). It is a pleasure to transact with you guys. I am not in the habit of posting reviews, but felt that when a company is really doing it right, it should be celebrated. Your brand is awesome, conveying personal attention from a family owned company. You are well organized, well-run and a testament to what online businesses should be. Bravo!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marjorie, Houston, TX

"I just LOVE the white mulberries. I hydrate them in a bowl for a short time in cold water, and they are so delicious. I use them in cereal, greek yogurt, etc. I've bought 1 lb bags, but now I'm on my second 5 lb bag. I also love your delivery boxes, as they make me laugh, and the little extra you throw in (this time it was Turkish figs - mmm) is appreciated. You're all nuts - and I love you!"
Jul 2014 -- Morven, San Rafael, CA

"I received my order of Halawi dates very promptly. They are delicious--soft, sweet and gooey. Thank you."
Jul 2014 -- Joyce, Syracuse, New York

"Got my nutty order this morning! love your packaging approach. just tried the almond (thank you) and raisin they are great! will let you how the rest go? Perhaps I should think about offering these healthy snack to my customers. Lan VCafe"
Jul 2014 -- Lan , New York, NY

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"The freeze dried peaches were delicious and disappeared too fast! :) The rice cracker mix is awesome and I had to control myself from eating the whole bag in one sitting! :) Good stuff and will keep coming back and getting more! Thanks much! I also have told people about your wonderful site too! You gain some new customers due to it! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Traci, SF, SD

"Wow-i ordered the dried bananas last night at 9 pm-and just got it at 11 am. The fastest delivery ever!!! My local store stopped carrying dried bananas and its hard to find them! So I'll be a regular customer now) they taste great!!!! Thanks Nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- Maria, New York, NY

"I have never tried white mulberries before, and was pleasantly surprised. They were soft and the packaging is great because it re-seals. I love them in smoothies or even plain. Will be buying more!"
Jul 2014 -- Robert, ELK GROVE, CA

"I have to let you know that I received my order on the very day you had said I would. I also have to let you know that I LOVE the dried persimmons that I ordered (they are like eating candy) and I can't wait to put in my next order. Thank you so much!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Patsy, Madera, California

"Amazing!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Johnny-O, tampa bay, fl

"I was very pleased to get these fig bars. They were perfect..whole wheat, not sugary and wonderful fig flavor. I will be ordering these a lot! Best wholesome version of a fig bar ever!"
Jul 2014 -- Jane, St. Louis, MO

"Amazing products!!! The Costa Rica coffee, cashews, dried fruits are delish!!! And, wait for this…. chocolate covered blueberries!!! YUM!!! It was a little warm out here in Michigan, but the blueberries survived in their own little ice pack!! Great company!! Thanks for the fast service and notifications about my package!"
Jul 2014 -- Patricia Doherty, New Haven, MI

"OK SO I AM TOTALLY CONVINCED: Why do I say that? because this is my second time ordering from Nuts.Com and the second time was better than the first. I was in Whole Foods the other day and saw they had mulberries in stock. I remembered I ordered from nuts.com the first time. I decided to do order from nuts.com again. What surprised me was that not only is nuts.com less expensive, but I ordered in the week of the July fourth holiday. I was expecting it to arrive on Monday and it came two days early!!! So from this day forward, I made up in my mind, I am going to be a regular customer with Nuts.com forever! Thanks Nuts.com for your excellent and speedy customer service. I love you guys!"
Jul 2014 -- Cherelle, Rock Hill, SC

"WOW FASTEST DELIVERY IN 2 DAYS AND I LIVE IN HAWAII. TUKISH FIGS PLUMP SWEET COULD NOT FINF ANYTHING CLOSE AT ANY MARKET HERE IN HAWAII . INDIVIDUAL 1 AND 5 LB LB FOR NUTS, RAISiNS AND FIGS ALL RESEALABLE. MY WIFE LOVED THE CUTE CHARACTERS ON THE RESEALABLE BAGS. I ORDERED 15 LB TURKISH FIGS WILL ORDER 28 LB NEXT TIME FOR BIGGER DISCOUNT."
Jul 2014 -- ROBERT BENNETT, honolulu, hi

"I ordered 5 lbs. of the diced coconut. It was wonderful and I have shared with other members of my family and they love it as well. Its only been a week and I'm almost out, I will be reordering soon. We may try other products along with more coconut."
Jul 2014 -- Roger, Lenoir City, Tn

"They are serious about the shipping. My package arrived faster than anything I have ever ordered, even on Amazon Prime. I ordered my box Monday and it was there by 10 am, maybe earlier, on Wednesday. Amazing!!! Everything I ordered was awesome!! I am a late night snacker, so the dried fruits I ordered have helped me snack healthier. The zip bags everything comes in are sturdy and open and close easily. The papaya, pineapple, strawberries, diced coconut, glazed orange rind are so delicious. I have a weakness for gummy raspberries and they are so much cheaper by the pound here than buying them at the store, presuming one can find them. I will definitely be ordering more from nuts.com in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Niki, Bowman, SC

"Great job guys!!!...I received my order just a couple of hrs. ago, and I am really impressed with the speed and accuracy of my order with you. This is NOT normal in most cases today .....usually I have to wait days for my ordered products to arrive.....Thanks for the Good Service! ( just tasted the dates and they are fresh and tasty...not dried out like so many others I've purchased online)...Will be back to you soon for more items...."
Jul 2014 -- Larry, Sevierville, Tennessee

"Never had a Mulberry, was excited to try one and LOVED it. Thanks for the Mix. Must add - your Sun Dried Tomatoes are the only ones I'll use, they are the BEST!!! Thanks for your dedication to great service. Love ALL you NUTS!!"
Jul 2014 -- Emily, Barberton, Ohio

"At first I was scared of ordering plantain chips online. I ordered a 4 lbs bag at first and was amazed with the quality and taste of the chips. After that day I purchase 40 lbs every week for my business."
Jul 2014 -- Ashley Alava, Bronx , NY

"This was my first time ordering from Nuts.com. I loved the fast delivery and I loved the black currants. I have never tried them freeze-dried and loved the tangy flavor. I also appreciated your bonus package of freeze-dried fruit cocktail and will definitely be ordering some."
Jun 2014 -- Sheila, Surprise, AZ

"Gees, oh, man! Nuts.com is the best. I get my seeds and grains here as well as my special treats - the choco espresso beans are heavenly. The crystalized ginger is the best I've found. Yea! Nuts.com."
Jun 2014 -- Johnye, Temple, TX

"The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company."
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, Bowie, MD

"I gotta say, this is very very fresh food. All the items I purchased are top quality, NOT second rate. The Turkish Figs are the freshest and darkest I have ever had. The Veggie Chips are incredibly delicious and very fresh. I have purchased these same items from many online retailers and there is stark difference between the items I just received and the others. If you're reading these comments and trying to decide if this is the place to buy, ....this IS the place to buy!"
Jun 2014 -- Michael, Drexel Hill, PA

"The macadamia nuts were some of the best ones we have ever had as they were fresh, not greasy and salted just right. The fruit chips were also very tasty containing maybe the tastiest banana chips and I have tasted many different brands of banana chips. The other apple chips were also excellent. My wife bought me a box from you for my birthday and I just did the same for her. You may have become our nut pusher with no worries about being arrested."
Jun 2014 -- ~james, Montville, Maine

"I received the dried sour cherries and they are excellent and I'm glad I bought them. The price was reasonable as well. Please do not plaster this all over my Facebook page. That's the reason I don't usually submit reviews."
Jun 2014 -- Susan, Carpinteria, CA

"I got my order of Jumbo Medjool dates today (ordered it couple of days ago). They look A M A Z I N G!!! I'll be ordering soon."
Jun 2014 -- Imad, Farmington Hills, MI

"All I can say is WOW! Not only did I just place my orders yesterday and they arrived the next day, but everything I ordered was so fresh and so good, I will definitely be ordering again...the dried strawberries are absolutely incredible!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Michelle, Folsom, PA

"I was searching over the web for mulberries...it took me a while to decide which site to buy. Finally i decided to go with nuts.com! I am so glad I did!! Love their organic mulberries soo much!! had a free sample too! and loved their cute packaging! Will be back soon!! :)"
Jun 2014 -- sammi, Temple City, CA

"The dark chocolate cranberries are absolutely delicious. This is my boss' third order! He keeps them in his office as a special treat for himself and - thankfully - he enjoys sharing them with us!! We love the various sizes and higher proportion of dark chocolate. We have tried several different brands and feel qualified to say these are the best!"
Jun 2014 -- Debbie, Northern, CA

"We just got our package! I cannot believe how good the organic dried mangoes are! I have always bought them at Costco AND did not like the fake sugary flavor. These are delicious! Well worth the extra money :)"
Jun 2014 -- Travis, Gillette, Wy

"I received my order the next day, I am always impressed by how fast nuts.com ships! Right out of the box I had to taste the veggie chips and jumbo flame raisins. I was not let down, both were delicious! I've never had those raisins before and not being a huge fan of the grocery store off the shelf raisins... I was pleasantly surprised how flavorful they were. They will make a great addition to my oatmeal every morning!"
Jun 2014 -- Jillian, Gales Ferry, Connecticut

".. ordered on Monday - came on Wednesday!! WOOT!! You guys ROCK! Cute packaging.. and thanks for the Goji berry sample =0) Going to do some sprouting and turn my nuts into a fabulous protein powder =0)"
Jun 2014 -- Peggy, Fillmore, New York

"Thanks for the fast delivery. Your products are always well packed. The nuts and gluten-free flours I get from you are always fresher than they are in the stores. I've been shopping with you for years, and I'm never disappointed. Love the crystallized, chopped ginger. A spoonful sprinkled over vegetables or a salad adds just the perfect touch of sweet spice."
Jun 2014 -- Kerry, Cary, NC - North Carolina

"this is all the very best bar none. i love it all. but the fig jam O my god is that heaven. i will be buying from you a lot now .you guys are the best.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- terry, fallon, nv.

"I LOVE nuts.com I can buy so tasty snacks and foods. I love the dried berry mix, raspberries, and blackberries. The jams are absolutely wonderful with the organic peanut butter for pb & j sandwiches!! And I could go on and on about the chocolate covered raspberries. When something is chocolate covered from nuts.com it is really chocolate covered...sinfully delicious! And the delivery...I usually receive the order in 24 hours! There are so many choices and it's all quality stuff."
Jun 2014 -- Maggie, Jersey City, NJ

"You have no idea how excited I am about your organic banana chips!!! They were not only crispy and delicious, but the fact that they have no other added ingredients is a huge deal for those who are on the gaps diet such as my son who absolutely loooooovved them!!!! Thank you so much:)"
Jun 2014 -- Liney, Fair lawn, Nj

"These fig bar's are the very best. My local supermarket stopped carrying fig bars and I could not find them anywhere. I am so glad I found them here. The best I ever had."
Jun 2014 -- shirley, baltimore, maryland

"We just got our first shipment, and wow are we impressed! We have already torn Into the banana chips and the Brazil nuts ( they were delivered about 30 min ago :) ), and my daughter loves the packaging and the surprise cashews ( her favorite ). We will definitely we ordering often. Thanks for making our weekend yummy!!"
Jun 2014 -- christina, MANAKIN SABOT, Va

"Make a whole wheat bread and throw in good amounts of dried cranberry and crystallized ginger! I also use it in an Asian dish with diced pork and oyster sauce, etc - really smooths out the flavor and adds a nice delicacy to the dish - not at all spicy hot."
Jun 2014 -- Tad, Old Greenwich, CT

"Love the box packaging and the sealed bags its so cute! Extremely fast shipping as promised and the dates where delicious.. Finally found a site to order all my healthy snacks!!"
Jun 2014 -- Maggie, New York, NY

"Love these figs. Large, dried, full of fruit, and not to sweet! Some of the best I've had."
Jun 2014 -- David, Medina, OH

"Wow was very surprised to find my Order here so soon. They are very tasty can't stop eating them. It's a fresh new great tasting snack. Thanks to my brother David for recommending them."
Jun 2014 -- Barbara , San Jose, CA

"I just received your natural (juice infused) blueberries & cranberries and they both exceed my expectations! They aren't dried-out and tasteless like the kinds I've had from other retailers - they're moist & very flavorful. Perfect! Thank you for such wonderful products....and thank you for the free sample of Turkish figs (I had never previously tried them but they are quite good - I'll be purchasing a bag with my next order). :D"
Jun 2014 -- Sherri, Kalamazoo, MI

"I looked everywhere for dried prunes with the pits. Well, it seems that it's practically impossible to find unpitted prunes these days. I almost gave up when I found that Nuts.com carried them. On top of that, they are organic and beautiful. Thanks, Nuts.com for saving our society from a pitted prune existence. Ordering was a joy. The box was shipped very quickly with a tracking number. Inside were 2 pretty orange bags greeting me with cute smiley nut faces. It was a pleasure opening the box and also eating my out-of-this world organic prunes with the pits! Thank you, Nuts.com"
Jun 2014 -- Annie , Los Angeles, CA

"These raisins are the best!"
Jun 2014 -- Jeanne, Magnolia, Texas

"Thanks for another speedy delivery--you are spoiling me! Soon I will come to EXPECT superior service from you guys (oh, I forgot--I already HAVE superior service from you guys and gals...). :) Love the re-ordered organic natural papaya and the wasabi peanuts. Thank you, too, for the yummy treat of freeze-dried medley. You know how to get me hooked! ;)"
Jun 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York City, NY

"Great products. The dried ginger is awesome, and the ginger candy is really addictive. The sample of Turkish figs is beyond compare and will be ordering some today. Quality products at a fair price, with a good shipping time, free samples, and owners who care about their customers. What more could one ask for. You have a new customer!"
Jun 2014 -- charles, Ellijay, GA

"The Mulberries were really good! Very fast shipment also!"
Jun 2014 -- Chris, Abingdon, VA

"I first tasted the freeze dried grapes in the fruit cocktail. I liked the grapes so much, that I immediately ordered two more packages of the grapes. They are delicious alone, and taste great, added to cereal. I am now, totally hooked on freeze dried grapes, because they satisfy me enough, to keep me from snacking on unhealthy treats."
Jun 2014 -- Denise, Willingboro, NJ

"Wonderfully smooth texture and fresh flavor---best dried papaya I've tasted and organic, to boot!"
Jun 2014 -- Gail F Harinek, Chicago, IL

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for several years and am amazed at how quickly they process and ship an order. My husband enjoys snacking on the pistachios, and my favorite snack is dried cranberries and almonds. Love adding a few of the toasted pepitas in salads!"
Jun 2014 -- Joyce, Ladera Ranch, CA

"These dried blueberries taste delicious! I had a difficult time finding dried blueberries that were naturally sweetened with fruit juice rather than with sugar. I was thrilled to find these at Nuts.com and at a great price too!! Excellent delivery service! I received my order the nest day. I will definitely be placing another order with Nuts.com very soon. Thank You Mark A."
Jun 2014 -- Mark, Framingham, MA

"These Gojiberries taste fantastic. Better than Navitas and at a much better price. Great Service! I received my order the next day. I will definitely be ordering again soon from Nuts.com. Thank You M.A."
Jun 2014 -- Mark, Framingham, MA

"These Black Mulberries taste fantastic! Better than the white mulberries by Navitas and at much better price! Great packaging in tight zipped lock bags . Excellent service. I received the berries I ordered the next day."
Jun 2014 -- Mark, Framingham, MA

"Dried orange slices arrived on time in a beautiful resealable bag. I love that. Delicious too!"
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Beverly Hills, CA

"Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too."
Jun 2014 -- Pamela, Florida, FL

"Here already?? You folks rock! Mulberries...hemp seeds...chocolate sunflower seeds...goji...ginger...spirulina. This NYer in TX is happy today!"
Jun 2014 -- Kimberlie, Austin, TX

"They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado"
Jun 2014 -- Rollin, Aurora, Colorado

"Once again you have delivered the very best! The figs are fantastic...oh, so good! Promised Andre the postman a sample of the figs. Told him he would be hooked on them...good food, good for you. Thanks."
Jun 2014 -- Theresa, St. Augustine, Florida

"thanks the mulberries are great"
Jun 2014 -- eve , seattle, wa

"Just received 5-lb dates for myself and tried few. I am quite jolted by the sweetness and the exceptional quality of the dates-no word can expressed my appreciation for the quality of the product. Only comparison I can make is ones that I've had in Middle East years before. I have ordered some unsalted almonds and almond power--I will see if they also meet my expectation as the dates have far exceeded it. I feel life is somewhat more bearable today because of the dates and the Nuts People!! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Suzanne, Weymouth, Massachusetts

"I continue to be impressed by the customer service and quality products offered by Nuts.com. I am in love with the Crystallized Ginger, I've tried ginger from 3 other local health food stores and it doesn't compare. Nuts.com was the OBVIOUS choice for my Dad for Father's Day. I can't wait for him to get his yummy goodies! I have been talking Nuts.com up to all my co-workers as a lot of them eat gluten-free!!! Again, I absolutely adore this company and what they stand for. You've won my heart, I'll be a lifelong customer! Thank you for all you do!"
Jun 2014 -- Melinda, Battle Creek, MI

"The mulberries were great! Would definitely order again."
Jun 2014 -- Wello, Brooklyn, New York

"OMG, I love this company, the products are so fresh and I regret not ordering the large bag of dates, they are the best dates I have eaten EVER.!!!!! The energy squares are delicious too. I ordered late Wednesday afternoon, and my package arrived in Brooklyn, NY before noon. I'm nuts about you, nuts.com. I'm ordering more yummy treats."
Jun 2014 -- Nita, Brooklyn, New York

"Great stuff and QUICK! I ordered yesterday and got everything today - I'm very pleased with everything so far... the organic dried mulberries are big and delicious."
Jun 2014 -- Suzette Stewart, Lewes, DE

"The Kale Granola was INCREDIBLE!"
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Martinsburg, WV

"Recently order multiple bags of pitted dates. These are simply delicious--better than candy. The product is always fresh and clean and arrives in a timely manner. In fact, the mail delivery person was chuckling all the way to my front door. You guys pack a "nutty" box and by reading what was on the box, you must truly enjoy your work. I appreciated your friendly, family greetings. Thanks again."
Jun 2014 -- Sandy, Springfield, MO

"Wow! And the nutritional value of the Triple Berry Super Antioxidant mix is phenomenal. And my cat plays with your box."
Jun 2014 -- diane, twin mt, New Hampshire

"I have ordered many things. Western stye beef jerky, organic sun dried tomatoes, smores snack mix, wax bottles, marshmallow coconut toasties, toasted corn nuts.....and I can`t wait until they get here. I ordered marshmallow toasties before and they are so good. I love NUTS.COM and I will always be a faithful customer."
Jun 2014 -- Holly, Saint Charles, MO

"The dried strawberries, figs and apricots are perfectly dried. They are still plump and flavorful. Wonderful product."
Jun 2014 -- Claudia , Britton, Michigan

"Received my papaya today! It is so so good ! So glad I found you on the net and this will not be my last order. Thanks for the fast delivery to ! My Thanks to All !"
Jun 2014 -- Kathleen Bass, Brooksville, Fl.

"Hi Nuts.com family, I had other bananas, so I just tried your dried bananas today! They're good! I will be ordering more soon! Thank you! Tom"
Jun 2014 -- Tom, Torrington, Ct.

"I purchased the candied ginger after seeing on Dr. Oz show how ginger can help with digestion and gas in the stomach. I was surprised at how fast I received the product and it is such good quality and at a very good price. The ginger is doing what it should do and is really very tasty. Thank you for providing such a quality product at a reasonable price!"
Jun 2014 -- Kathleen, Walnut Grove, CA

"excellent dates!"
Jun 2014 -- guadalupe romo, spanaway, wa

"so far loved everything I have ordered, my brother-in law received his order today he was thrilled, says those are the best chocolate covered raisins he's tasted, I know he will be checking out your web-site ASAP thanks for such speedy & friendly service"
May 2014 -- Jessie, Vernon, CT

"Nuts is so wonderful. I order from them all the time, from wasabi peas to dried fruit and tea. I get all sorts of stuff and have never ever been disappointed. It's my favorite place to order from online."
May 2014 -- Sami, Madison, Tennessee

"I can't find candied citron peel anywhere else, and I make lebkuchen year round. You folks are a godsend."
May 2014 -- Alice, Youngsville, LA

"My order went in on 5/29/14 at 7pm. I was amazed to find them on my doorstep on 5/302014 at about 3pm. I really couldn't believe it. Cracked open the chocolate covered cherries and was just as amazed at the taste. Very pleased with Nuts.com. Keep up the good work Sandy, David, Dad and Jeffery. I love dealing with well run family businesses!"
May 2014 -- Tommy, Manchester, CT

"My first time ordering was last weekend! I received my order promptly, and loved my mulberries so much, I quickly placed another order today before I run out!!! Great Product, and Great Service!"
May 2014 -- cheryl, douglassville, pa

"it's great!"
May 2014 -- Barry C D Johnson, Orlando, FL

"I am now a regular customer who has been very impressed with the quality of products and great service of the nuts.com family. Like most of the items I've tried, the blister peanuts are awesome and addictive....they might be our favorite nut, so far. The whole wheat fruit bars are also delicious and are exceptionally better than anything I could find locally. My backyard blue-jays and squirrels also love the peanuts (in shell) that I share with them....they helped sustain them through this past snowy winter. Thanks again!"
May 2014 -- Steve, Wilmington, DE

"I placed an order last night (Wed) at 9:15 PM. At 9:30PM I received a message that my order had shipped. I thought it must have been an automatic message that gets generated when the packing list and label print but figured the goods would actually ship Thursday. You can imagine my surprise when the package arrived today (Thursday) at 4:30. I can only imagine that Jeffrey packed my order and then hopped in the Fed Ex truck himself and made the deliveries in order to get it here so fast! We love your products. Dried cantalope, green bean chips, walnuts, and cashews are just a few of the snacks in this order. The kids don't even ask for cookies and other sweets! Happy Mom; Happy kids...."
May 2014 -- Audrey, Pittstown, NJ

"I read the reviews about the Turkish figs before I bought a sample bag and I was most convinced by a reviewer who mentioned they could not find high-quality figs like the ones that sustained them through the desert... Until they found the ones sold here. I absolutely LOVE the figs! A sweet yet very healthy alternative to sugary snacks and I am now ordering a 1 lb. bag."
May 2014 -- Tiffany, Dayton, OH

"I received a sample of the whole wheat raspberry bars and after the first bite, I was convinced! I bought a 1 lb. bag and shared them with a family member and now I'm coming back for more! They're very tasty, filling, and great for on-the-go snacking. Very fast shipping, too."
May 2014 -- Tiffany, Dayton, OH

"I received my first of many shipments of organic apricot seeds.....LOVE them. I love the packaging, the humor on the box and design of the bag! It was like receiving a gift from someone who shoved a bunch of smiles in a box to brighten my day! Thank you and look forward to our journey together."
May 2014 -- Tina, Rosemont, IL

Showing 1 - 100 of 7,788 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Jul 25.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb