A family business since 1929

Read our story

Popcorn Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,279 reviews » « back to Popcorn

Showing 1 - 100 of 111 reviews Next 11 >

"Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service"
Oct 2014 -- Chuck, Friendsville, TN

"Fast shipping, Thank you for the free gift! I would recommend."
Aug 2014 -- Ashley Thomas, Buffalo, Ny

"Caramel corn came exactly as promised and was delicious. I will definitely order again from you."
Jul 2014 -- Melinda, Ellsworth, Maine

"My 18 year old grandson and his friends loved these. I gave them as stocking stuffers at Xmas and he asked if I could get more. Sweet but not too sweet and crunchy. I am not one for sweets but thought these were pretty good myself."
Jul 2014 -- Mouse, HARTFORD, WI

"Making it truly a wonderful holiday weekend with my chocolate gummi bears…they are wonderful… Love the jumbo peanuts..and the bear crunch popcorn..well, yummy = nuts.com"
May 2014 -- Sharon, West Plains, MO

"I just got my order for these and tried them. They are so good!"
Apr 2014 -- Linda, Ridgway, Colorado

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"I am just nuts for nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- cheryl ann, dubuque, iowa

"I received my package about 2 hours ago, and have had to hide the caramel puffs (OMG, they are soooooo good). I am getting ready to bake a Hazelnut chocolate bundt cake with the hazelnut flour. I am so happy my husband found your site, (he was looking for alum for tanning hides), but he asked me to place the order, I was like a kid in a candy store. Nuts.com will soon know me on a first name basis. Thank you for quality products, really fun packaging, and quick service. You guys rock!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Carolyn, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"I am totally a Nutaholic!! It only took one order to get me hooked, as I opened up the caramel puffs instantly, and couldn't stop eating them!! The package came exactly the day they promised, and yes, really cool bags!! I ordered several other items as well, and I can't wait to try them!! I will be telling everyone about this site for sure!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kristi, Wesley, Iowa

"First I will start by saying I can't believe how incredibly fast my package arrived! I also love the cool packaging and the recipe tips included with my order. Most importantly the quality and taste of the products ordered outstanding. I love the Caramel puffs! This is definitely not my last order."
Apr 2014 -- Rashida, Westville, NJ

"OMG, you've made me an official nuthead. The caramel puffs and decaf chai tea, oh my heavens! I'll be placing my next order soon, God Bless u and the Family."
Mar 2014 -- noreta, somerset, nj

"These are the best newest creation for these Nutty professors. Picture your favorite corn flavored cereal, tuned into giant puffs. Now glaze them in delicious caramel. Almost has a slight maple taste,VERY GOOD & VERY ADDICTING. Huge bag as well. Enjoy & tell em Brian sent ya"
Feb 2014 -- Brian, Chicopee, MASSACHUSETTS

"As always, arrived in 2 days, very good quality. Caramel Puffs delicious, vanilla light crunchy granola, awesome! Thank you Nuts.com Family"
Feb 2014 -- rita, warsaw , In

"Received order quickly. Bear crunch popcorn is my fav. I portion it out in snack bags to have an afternoon treat at work."
Jan 2014 -- Cindy, Sierra Vista, AZ

"I have had two orders so far with Nuts.com ... I love everything I have ordered along with the free samples of chocolate covered pretzels which by Hubby promptly devoured and the tangy goji berries. I cant get over the speed of ordering and shipping, its awesome to order one day and have my things the next. I have purchased Chia seeds, apple butter, bear crunch popcorn, granola, green tea and I have LOVED everything! I cant wait to try some of the items from Cooking and Baking. I love have fun your company is, the boxes that are delivered are a riot and the shipping statements and emails are hilarious. I can say you have a new customer and I will happily reccomend you to all my friends and family. Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Monica

"Yes just received it. I have used the almond nut flour in the past and love it. I am eager to try the Bear Popcorn Crunch. I am interested in gluten-free products."
Jan 2014 -- Lyn, Annapolis, MD

"My Mom bought me chocolate covered cashews and chocolate covered popcorn they were wonderful They did not skimp on the chocolate for either. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Pamela, Bowling Green, KY

"Once again-Fast delivery of your goodies! I ordered the 15lbs of this caramel corn. I did not know that it would be bulk, just 1 big bag. I just used good ole Ziplock bags and had a good laugh. I love this caramel corn."
Dec 2013 -- Judy, Clarksville, IN

"I ordered the Bear Crunch Popcorn with nothing but website testimonials to guide me - had never even heard of the company. Glad I took a chance, because this caramel popcorn is soooo good. It's a really rich caramel flavor - nothing like you'd get off a shelf. I would prefer to see more nuts - and could altogether skip the chocolate coating on the few pieces. But the taste of the caramel corn is to die for...."
Dec 2013 -- Mary, North Yarmouth, Maine

"Amazing stuff!! Reminds me of the good old-fashioned caramel corn I used to enjoy as a kid! Definitely be back to order more!"
Oct 2013 -- Gene, Stamford, CT

"My husband can't get enough of the Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix and of course I help myself to them too, that is when ever he lets me get my hand in the bag! Wonderful snack! Thanks to the nut family for a great product!"
Oct 2013 -- Phyllis, Auburn, NY

"I got some of the sugar free candy and caramel corn. It is really good. Thanks for the free gummy bears."
Oct 2013 -- Patti, Gardner, KS

"This was was first order with Nuts.com and I placed a second order in the same week! I was looking for Carmel corn for my son's bar mitzvah centerpieces. Nuts.com had the best price and fastest shipping. Extra added bonus the boxes are super cute as is the follow up emails. I will definitely look for any excuse to order again."
Oct 2013 -- Pam, Cherry Hill, NJ

"I have never seen this item before and decided to order two - one for myself and one for my Son who was supposed come and visit me for the weekend. I am sorry to say that he didn't make it for a visit, but I can now eat the other Caramel Cob. What a wonderful treat and such fun to eat! I only wish now that I had ordered more. Excellent product!"
Oct 2013 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"Everything is great. This is the second order for me. Try everything - as soon as I have one favorite, I eat something else and love that. Their shipping is great too. Arrives in perfect shape. Love Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Michelle, Waterford, WI

"First time to order Got my nuts 1 day earlier than expected. We tore into them. We ordered the caramel puffs ..those are a treat . I got the lime cilantro pistachios for myself..I think they will be my weakness. We got a free berry sampler that looks good have not tried them yet. I like the packages the nuts come in. The bags are sturdy not flimsy and can stand on the pantry shelves. They have an unusual designs with re closeable seals. That is handy they will not go stale and are not the cheap kind of resealbles. Give who ever designed the bags a RAISE!! Thanks for the fast order it took 2 days I think, that's really FAST!"
Sep 2013 -- Bill, tucker, ga

"I'm totally hooked! I tried the Asian mix and it's better than what I bought at the Asian supermarket!! I also bought the organic raw almonds and they are so fresh and delicious. My friend donated baskets of nuts.com bags and a person who won the sweet basket she made said the sea salt caramels are best sweet snack he ever had!! The bear crunch.. Yumm and the price is right. Makes great holiday gifts!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Nancy, Rotterdam , Ny

"Good product-Great service"
Aug 2013 -- david martin, lexington, ky

"The shipping box is fun and I loved it. The "little something"was a much appreciated preview of another product. Most important my sugar free cherry chewy candy and popcorn were delish."
Aug 2013 -- Bunnie, Maryland

"I ordered the blueberry pretzels; toffee pretzels; chocolate caramel popcorn; espresso beans and chocolate covered almonds for a staff meeting with my co- workers. They loved them; all of them said it was a great change from the usual donuts and fruit. Thanks so much for the speedy delivery!"
Jul 2013 -- debby, russell springs, ky

"This was awesome...my husband and I loved this snack...it was gone in days"
Jul 2013 -- Cori, Enfield, Ct

"I am extremely satisfied with my entire I initial experience with your website. It was so easy to find my way and complete my order, hassle free. Your websites testimonials really helped me make my decision on what I wanted to try and buy. I received a follow email containing my tracking information, without delay. I received my product in a timely manner. I was also given a sample which I enjoyed very much - thank you! You have gained a happy customer and I WILL return for more! I'll try to share my berry mix with others but I can't make any promises and ill definitely spread the word about your wonderful company!!"
May 2013 -- Andre, Los Angeles, CA

"I just tried the "Hunky Dorey Popcorn", and I am in love! It was so fresh and yummy, that I had to hide it from my husband, who usually hates popcorn. Add the deliciousness of the dried mango, and I was in snack heaven. Thank you, Nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Sonia, Hanover, MD

"So far I have ordered the 50% less salt roasted pumpkin seeds, the salted roasted pumpkin seeds, the sea salt caramels, the dark chocolate nonpareils, and the caramel popcorn and everything has tasted EXCELLENT and arrived quickly :)"
May 2013 -- Deborah, Abingdon, MD

"WOW - What a surprise! Not only are the popcorn, sugared pecans and walnuts delicious - we LOVED the packaging! This will be our new "go-to" gift site because it's delicious...nutritious...and FUN! Thank you for the opportunity to comment!"
May 2013 -- Lisa, Pennington, NJ

"O my goodness!!! I just received my box of nutty puffs and they are EVERYTHING I expected!!!. I'm so happy and excited like a little kid it ships very FAST in a fun decorated box and packages!!!! I can't explain how much I thank the nuts.com team and LOVE my snacks!!! & definitely will be ordering again!!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Delores, jackson, ms

"Your products are Awesome!! :) I'm so happy, I found you guys... I purchased 4- 1lb bags of Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix, 4 1lb bags of Bear Crunch Popcorn, and 1 3lb bag of fruit chips!! :) AND... they are a smash hit with my family!! :) We have a family game night/dinner once a month and your items are at the top of the list for snacks!! :) Thanks for having such tasty yummy snacks and for the SUPER quick delivery!! :) have a Wonderful Day!! :) Sincerely, Donna"
Mar 2013 -- Donna, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"Thank you soo much. I appreciate the super fast next day shipping. I started eating the popcorn right after I opened the package. I also appreciate the free sugar free gummy bears. I haven't had them since I was a kid. I will be ordering from you guys in the future. Thanks again."
Mar 2013 -- Carisa, Bklyn, NY

"Received my order of sugar free caramel corn and it is delicious! At just 90 calories a serving, it is perfect for a sweet treat that doesn't make you feel guilty. Thanks for the super fast shipping and for having such high quality products. I luv, luv, luv the hot and spicy Wasabi peas! Matter of fact, I haven't gotten anything from you "Nuts" that isn't delicious. Thanks again."
Mar 2013 -- Shirley, Hot Springs, AR

"Fast, fast service, nothing like it. The candy was fresh. My daughter had a baby shower on 3/16. I put together a candy station and it was a hit. I will only order from Nuts.com from now on. You people know how to please your customers. Thanks!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Lorren, Upper Darby, Pennsylvania

"So far, I have only opened the sugar free caramel corn. It is absolutely delicious! Absolutely the best I have ever eaten! Will update on the rest as I open them. Sp glad I found your site! Oh, and I loved the box...made me smile!"
Mar 2013 -- Lauire, Brunswick, OH

"I got a call from my son in Afghanistan and he told me had eaten something delicious from you company. Not sure what he had, but I took his recommendation and checked out your site. I can't believe it only took 2 days for my package to arrive. I am so glad you didn't send it FED EX or I would never have had the pleasure of tasting your wonderful product. Thank you for providing a great product and wonderful customer service which is so lacking in business today."
Mar 2013 -- nancy

"I just received the salt and vinegar kale chips...WOW! Whoever thought of making these deserves an award. What a grear and satisfying snack. I need to order more ASAP. I am so happy with everything I've ordered. The FedEx guy now wants to order his own snacks and get one of your clever boxes for himself! The free sample is a genius idea, I love that surprise as well. I love you guys!!! So many more things to try."
Feb 2013 -- Gloria, San Antonio, TX

"Great! Quick delivery and fabulous popcorn. Thanks for the cashew samples. That will be my next order!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- jan, ok city, ok

"Always delivered in exceptional time and still the best caramel corn i ever had.[sugar free] thank you so much.."
Feb 2013 -- Ronald, rochester, new your

"I can't believe I'm ordering more Bear Crunch Popcorn. I swore I wouldn't because on Christmas Eve I snuck it upstairs to my room and, well, you know what happened! But it's calling to me...the delicate buttery toffee flavor, the freshness, the mouth watering chocolate and crunchy nuts....help!.....HELP!.... H-E-L-P!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Deidre, Hudson Valley, NY

"Strawberry Rhubarb is the best flavor of any I have used. Chocolate Caramel Popcorn is very tasty and fresh. Dried Strawberries are quite good, good flavor and fresh tasting. Keep up the very good quality."
Feb 2013 -- Wayne, Portland, Oregon

"I'm amazed at the quality of your business - from your shipping box, packaging of food, to the freshness of everything, it is all of superior quality - unlike any other I've ordered from. I immediately put in a 2nd order and can't wait til it arrives, Thank you, joyce"
Feb 2013 -- joyce

"Wow!!! I'm was knocked out by the fast service and the unbelievable quality of the products. Do not hesitate to purchase if you're new to the site, because you won't be disappointed. I've have NEVER bothered to write a review and I have been purchasing online for years and Nuts.com is the best shopping experience I've ever had!!"
Jan 2013 -- Idelia, Amherst, MA

"I am hear to tell you that the BEAR CRUNCH POPCORN is pure unadulterated EVIL! As if so ...you know.... GOOD .....man a sweet devil in a bag!"
Jan 2013 -- Dave, Phoenix, AZ

"I ordered Bear Crunch popcorn as Christmas presents and everyone loved it. The quality is outstanding and the price is excellent! Thanks!"
Jan 2013 -- Ang, OH

"Thank you Nuts.com. I ordered popcorn and caramels for my family for the holidays and it was a big hit! They loved your food and I was very impressed with the speed of the order. I live in WA and it was here within a week. I highly recommend them and will be ordering from you again next year."
Dec 2012 -- Tracy, WA

"so very good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! most of the order is gone. and, that that was, sure was good"
Dec 2012 -- b, fairhope, alabama

"You guys are awesome. Asked for my order to be delayed: it was. Caramel corn cobs are such fun! Chocolate covered jelly beans and salted caramels are delish and will be wonderful in Christmas baskets. Appreciate the free pistachio sample too. This was my second order and Nuts.com does not disappoint. Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Ellie, Bay City, MI

"Love my treats, Thanks for being so quick, my co-workers will love these treats. Happy Holidays !!!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Lucille

"Omg.... I just got my package!!! Wow!!!! Love the products!!! Loveee the packaging!!! Highly highly recommended! Plus GREAT SERVICE ALL TOGETHER!!! Thank you Nuts family!!! :):):)"
Dec 2012 -- Michelle, Miami, FL

"This stuff is to die for - I need to hide it from myself!!"
Dec 2012 -- Kathy, ct

"The sugar free chocolate raisins and caramel corn are great! I'm sure I will be ordering from you again. I hope you have sugar free coffee rio, when I order again."
Nov 2012 -- Jamie, Aurora, Co

"I found all the goodies that I wanted, ordered them to ship on a Monday and they arrived on Tuesday and they all tasted real good. Perfect way to do business. Thank you you nuts"
Sep 2012 -- john, maryland

"Products were really great, and delivery super fast. Loved everything. I am reordering within the week."
Aug 2012 -- Kim, saint joseph, MI

"EVERYTHING GOT HERE IN PERFECT SHAPE. COULD HARDLY WAIT TO OPEN AND TASTE. FANTASTIC!!!!"
Jul 2012 -- JOHN, SARASOTA, FL

"I HAVE BEEN BUYING SUGARLESS STUFF (CANDY, NUTS, ETC FOR YEARS FROM OTHER COMPANIES, AND I HAVE TO SAY THAT YOUR STUFF IS BY FAR THE BEST, ALSO THE PACKAGING IS SENSATIONAL. I WILL NEVER LOOK ANYWHERE ELSE AND HAVE TOLD ALL MY FRIENDS, BOTH DIABETIC AND NOT TO START TO PURCHASE FROM YOUR COMPANY. YOU ARE A REAL FIND. HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY. THANK YOU"
May 2012 -- elaine, south lake tahoe, ca

"why oh why do you not have these in stock all year I am so so addicted to these I don't have enough to last that long..... only have about 20 left.....my O my, what to do...."
Jan 2012 -- FAREL, Clayton, WA

"I was impressed with the speed at which my order was processed and received as a gift by my brother. He and his family are enjoying the goodies and can't believe how tasty the sugar-free candies are! Good Job!"
Dec 2011 -- Deborah, Crestline, CA

"My order arrived in a VERY timely manner and I even received a surprise of a free sample of a berry mix. The Bear Claw popcorn is ADDICTING and I'm looking forward to tasting and learning to cook with the other items i ordered! I WILL be a repeat customer!!! THANK YOU!"
Dec 2011 -- Terri

"You are prompt in delivery and also have a great sense of humor. Thank you so much for the assortment of items I ordered. I will keep your business address for future purchases . Thanks again. Diana Smith"
Dec 2011 -- Diana, Otis, Oregon

"Three simple words, maybe the best food on earth. Bear. Crunch. Popcorn."
Nov 2011 -- Mike, Waldorf, MD

"Everything I ordered was delivered in a very short time and everthing was correct on the order. The nuts are delicious and the suger-free carmel corn is the best, as well as the sugar-free fudge......... Thanks for making such good products for those of us who can't have sugar any more."
Nov 2011 -- Beverly, Burleson, TX

"I received my order of chocolate covered pretzels, and sugar free caramel popcorn today! Great stuff and speedy service! I love it!!!"
Nov 2011 -- Mitch, Ellenville, New York

"Received my order yesterday. The caramel corn was fantabulous!(I am sure that's a word!) Had fresh ground coffee for breakfast this morning....still smiling! Will be ordering again SOON!"
Oct 2011 -- Jana, Brusett, Monttana

"Ordered for the first time! I have been looking for sugar free gummy bears for years! These taste identical to sugar gummy bears and I LOVE them!!!!!! I will ALWAYS order them as soon as I run out of these! Also tried the sugar free caramel popcorn! It is to die for!!!! I am totally hooked on this website! I highly recommend trying the products! Can't wait to try more!!!!!!!!!! LOVE iT!!!!!"
Sep 2011 -- Kathy, New Madrid, Missouri

"The sugar free treats were an absolute delight! We will order again very soon. Thank you for the quick delivery!"
Jul 2011 -- Wendy, Carpentersville, IL

"hey guys, just got my goodies and all arrived yummy! thanks again,Marg"
Jun 2011 -- Margaret

"Received my order 5/27/2011. Thank you! Your products are the best!!! I have ordered before and I will order AGAIN, AGAIN!!!!"
May 2011 -- Field, Ft Sumner, NM

"the popcorn and nuts taste yummy.you can't tell that it is sugarfree. our dog, casper loves the popcorn and the chocolate covered peanuts also. thank you for being on the internet so people can find you."
May 2011 -- Robert, ozone, arkansas

"Alright already! Right now I'm taking in the aroma of chocolate on the candy and caramel on the corn. I have to enjoy your product in stages. Next weekend, the whole family will be here. Tune in later for an update. Nutty Chuck"
May 2011 -- Chuck, Midlothian, IL

"The okra and sugar free items arrived on Friday and they are fantastic. Now can you tell me how to keep them hidden from my husband so I can at least get some of the goodies!!!!"
May 2011 -- Molly, Whitehouse, Texas

"I LOVE my sugar free products. As soon as they were delivered I tore the bag open and was VERY pleased with the amount of product you get for the money. I plan to order more right away! LOVE that I found this website!"
May 2011 -- Emily, Gulfport, MS

"I love you. I placed 2 orders last week for people in our office and decided to place a Mother's Day order for myself! I ordered yesterday, it arrived half an hour ago, I opened all 4 bags to share with my cube mates and everything is almost gone. The sesame sticks, the pistachios!!!!!!, the bear crunch popcorn and those wild pumpkin malted milk balls were loved by one and all. Great prices, great quality, great service. You guys rock! Keep up the great work."
May 2011 -- Holly, Schenectady, NY

"the sugar free caramel corn excellent you would never know they were sugar free if it hadn't said so on the bag. thank you for the sugar free bears to. Thank you for the fast shipment too."
Apr 2011 -- Ronald c. amatore, Rochester, n/Y.

"OMG! I was searching the web trying to find sugar free candy, and came across this website. Best thing I could have done!! I placed my order late Saturday night and it arrived today, Wednesday. The products are amazing! I tried everything already. The veggie chips are unbelievably amazing! I can eat it all in one sitting! the gummie worms are great. and the caramel corn are tasty too. I'm so happy i came across this site. I will definitely be ordering more products from here. Soon!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Natalia, Chicago, Il

"I order more from you guys than I ever would have imagined! I love your moose crunch! Everything is super fresh and shipped in lightening quick time!"
Apr 2011 -- Pete, Frederick, MD

"I received my order today! It is even better than I figured! Thank you so much! Field"
Mar 2011 -- Field, Ft Sumner, NM

"Wow! Fast delivery and fresh products! I am impresssed! Thanks!"
Mar 2011 -- Mark B Sproles, Indiana

"Got my shipment of wheat berries and sugar-free carmel corn yesterday. Last night enjoyed my CC and this morning my wheat berries. What a treat for a diabetic. And amazingly still have some carmel corn left, HA. HA."
Feb 2011 -- Bonne, fillmore, ca

"Well I gotta say - I am a happy camper! My order arrived promptly, packed well, love the packages everything came in, LOVE LOVE LOVE the sugarfree caramel corn and Jordan almonds! YUMMO, to quote a famous TV cook.... I'll be trying the almond flour and quinoa soon, but you can bet I'll be back from more goodies!!"
Feb 2011 -- Charski, CA

"DELISH!!! Thanks! And I got the order so quickly. I'll be back!"
Dec 2010 -- Susan, Ronkonkoma, NY

"I just received my order, all there and on time. The fruit and veggie chips are just great! My husband loved the sugar free caramel corn and candy. And you just can't beat the price and quality of the sesame seeds. I will definitely be using Nuts On Line again!"
Dec 2010 -- Deborah, Dickinson, Texas

"I am so pleased with the order i received the pistachios was so delicious and the popcorn was great i love the next day shipping i will definitely order of this site again and i will recommend friends and family.thanks for the freshness."
Dec 2010 -- marnique, baltimore, md

"wonderful FAST service! Products are great! Thank you for a great online experience."
Dec 2010 -- Mike

"RECEIVED MY ORDER TODAY - HAD TO OPEN THE CARAMEL CORN - DELICIOUS! DEFINITELY WILL BE ORDERING MORE IN THE FUTURE. APPRECIATED THE PROMPT DELIVERY!"
Nov 2010 -- PAT

"When I got home this evening, my order was on the front porch, and I can hardly wait to open it. I am diabetic, and I ordered some "sugar-free" goodies to help get me through the upcoming holiday season. Thank you for being so prompt. Amazing! Well done! P.S. Is there another goodie inside. You sent me a sample package of lightly salted, roasted cashew nuts. They were delicious, and I ordered more. : )"
Nov 2010 -- Sarah, Plano, TX

"What a fantastic company! Huge selection and fast shipping! I placed two separate orders (large). One to Fl. w/ 95 degree temp. and none of the chocolate melted! Ordered everything from dried fruit, flavored peanut butters, jellybeans, caramel corn, sugar free candies and chocolate and more, and everything was excellent! Will use again! Thanks!"
May 2010 -- Gary, Cape Coral, FL

"I am overwhelmed at how amazingly fast I received my Order. And I would Like to see you guys brag a little bit By doing advertising thru TV commercials very, very soon. So everyone can see just how great your products and services are."
Mar 2010 -- Cassandra, Decatur, Ga

"omg i got my order a day early and LOVE everything i got,, the sugar free caramel popcorn is FANTASTIC!! the simply strawberries, pineapple and blueberries were the best ever..Have ever thought about selling these things??? just kidding i loved it all.."
Mar 2010 -- polly

"Based on your note I think you're nuts alright. We've only sampled one of the items so far (the caramel and choc covered popcorn). Excellent!!! Looking forward to the cashews, etc."
Jan 2010 -- Cherie

"Absolutely amazing. The Bear Crunch Popcorn is addictive. The caramel corn has a wonderful butterscotch flavor to it. We usually end up mining the bag for the chocolate covered popcorn and then moving on to the caramel corn."
Jan 2010 -- Tara, NY

"Better than expected. Will order again. This was for my husband and he said GREAT!!"
Dec 2009 -- Dian D'Abini, Sierra Vista, AZ

"Great service! Delivery was on time and the nuts were delish! Enjoyed it very much. Will definitely order from you again. Everyone was so wonderful and very efficient. Thanks so much."
Dec 2009 -- Josie

Showing 1 - 100 of 111 reviews Next 11 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Oct 24.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99