Treats Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,521 reviews » « back to Treats

Showing 1 - 100 of 125 reviews Next 25 >

"Absolutely delicious! I'm just sorry I only got one bag."
Jul 2014 -- Alyssa, Youngstown, OH

"This is one of our favorite things we order from nuts.com!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Sara, Spartanburg, SC

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the products you sell ... Especially the S'mores and the freeze dried bananas - Amazing!!! Super fast delivery and fantastic quality and freshness."
May 2014 -- Elizabeth, Freehold, NJ

"This is my third order in a few short months. I originally ordered the chocolate sea shells for my daughter's bridal shower. They were a HUGE hit, one of the guest at the end of shower scooped up all the candy and took it home because she loved it! Now I have ordered more candy for the actual destination wedding in a few weeks! Great products and great service!"
May 2014 -- Robin, Wauconda, IL

"I've been a customer for years and your products never fail to delight! My favorite is your chocolate covered potato chips and the rest of the family raves about your spicy sampler packs. I love how you continually add new products too. Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Cynthia L Lyons, Howell , MI

"Hello, I picked up my package today. First off..the box!!! How cute was it!!!! Now the product..I am very pleased with my purchase of the Tiffany Blue lentils and the chocolate seashells. I am using these for a bridal shower..most impressed. And the chocolate was good too!! I had a friend here when I opened the box..she was impressed as well...and also liked the chocolate taste. I am now munching on the delicious corn nuts you added..thank you!! I will be shopping with you again and will spread the word to my friends!!! Beverly Folwell"
Mar 2014 -- Bev, Bedford, Texas

"WOW !! WOW !! and WOW!!! My shipment arrived so fast and I spent 20 minutes just reading the outside of the box. Laughing! After I got my breath I finally got the box open and my eyes simply glazed over at all the sweet delights inside. I had a very hard time choosing which one to open first. I finally decided on the lovely sample pkg of Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix. OMG!! This stuff is beyond description !!!!! Sweet, Heavenly, melt-in-your-mouth,wonderfully crunchy, and when the flavors mingle on your tongue you are transported into space somewhere wonderful. If everything else is this good, I may not be here to reorder. Thank you for making a gloomy day in VA bright again. Sincerely, Susan"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, Winchester, VA

"I brought the dark chocolate potato chips as a gift and they loved them. I will order more in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Christopher Pipkin, Sr, Wilmington, Delaware

"I ordered the Mini Milk Chocolate covered graham crackers, and sample sizes of a few products I wanted to try. So far I have tasted the crackers and the ultimate malted milk balls as well as the Jumbo Gourmet Butter crunch. All I can say is amazing! the packaging is excellent (some samples were for gifts) the quality far surpasses my expectations, and value for the dollar is spot on. I will be purchasing more items for gift baskets and my personal enjoyment! LOVE you guys!"
Mar 2014 -- Sheryl, San Bernardino, California

"I received my first buttercrunch as a sample & it was amazing. I immediately ordered a pound. You will not be disappointed. This will make an incredible gift for a friend or loved one for Valentin's Day or birthday. I saw that on another review & was sorry I didn't think of it! I cannot wait to give it as a gift to share the nutty goodness!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"The chocolate rocks and candy sea shells worked great on the birthday cake I made for my son! Excellent taste, and they looked great, too!"
Feb 2014 -- Giuli, Maryville, MO

"Excellent service, excellent products! The pumpkin fudge is the best I've ever tasted!! The chocolate covered potato chips are addictive. I couldn't be any more satisfied. Thank you so much! I will definitely become a loyal, repeat customer."
Jan 2014 -- Kim, Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

"I ordered the chocolate covered potato chips and they were AWESOME! I received them in 2 days and they are to die for...Will be ordering again!!! Thanks a bunch."
Dec 2013 -- Phyllis

"One taste of your chocolate covered potato chips and I immediately ordered more! These are delicious and they won't last long!!"
Dec 2013 -- Kathleen, Vancouver, WA

"This was fun. When visiting our friend, Bubs, in VA before we moved (from VA), he opened his potato chip cabinet. It looked like a grocery store...never seen so many varieties. So, it's been a BIG joke ever since. He and I LOVE chocolate (which his wife, my best friend, limits him on). When he found out about chocolate covered chips, he's been looking all over town for them...just had to send some. They LOVED the gift and the box."
Nov 2013 -- Mary Loving, Summerville, SC

"I made the mistake of "sampling" the chocolate covered potato chips before lunch.Well, they ended up BEING my lunch. I could not stop eating'em. I ordered 3 boxes and have one gone already. If anyone is wondering how good they are?????Order more that 3. Because you will immediately have to order more. I cannot explain how wonderful they are. Just a dream come true!!!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Sally, Larsen, Wisconsin

"Just received your box, it was the cutest thing! Then I opened it.. it was beautifully packed and the chocolate potato chips were wonderful!"
Sep 2013 -- Barbara, Huntington beach, CA

"Oh YUM! I ordered the seashell chocolates, gummie fish and salt water taffy for a bridal shower, and of course, had to sample everything! Wonderfully fresh and tasty! And the cashews, as a surprise in the package, were heavenly!!"
Aug 2013 -- Janie, Forest Ranch, CA

"You guys are great! I got my package within two days of my order and it is awesome and fresh. My favorite (thus far) is the Buffalo Peanuts (haven't tried the Butternut Crunch Mix as of yet). The small gift was so cute and I love your packaging. You are totally going in my "Favorites" on my internet page. Thanks!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Lisa, Oak Park, IL

"We just received our order and it is much more than we could imagine, it all came so fresh and very tasty. We won't hesitate to order again."
May 2013 -- Albert Migliore, Cape may court house, New Jersey

"Shipment came next day as promised. Everything in great shape. Using the candy (chocolate sea shells and pearls ) for wedding favors. I'll let you know how they come out."
May 2013 -- Sharon

"Half the price and twice the qualty as other Gourmet Snack companies! I ordered nuts.com instead of flowers for my Mother's Day gifts this year. Buttercrunch Mix and Dark Chocotate covered Coconut are eye-rollingly yummy! I even got a sample of Veggie Chips as a bonus! I was just wishing that I could get a big bag of just the pineapple flavored Gummy Bears when I found you had them! Thanks bunches, I will be back again and again."
May 2013 -- Nanette, Hickory, NC

"Recently ordered the Butternut crunch and a few other delights... The response and delivery were immediate... As soon as it arrived I opened them to sample each one.... AMAZING! I appreciated the sample treat they included for me... Am sure I found my newest "go to" place for gifts and holidays!! Thank you Nuts.com for amazing service and products!"
Apr 2013 -- Julie, Harker Heights, Tx

"This was the first time I placed an order with nuts.com and was very impressed how quickly it was delivered. Everything was fresh and delicious, especially the chocolate covered potato chips! I will be ordering again."
Mar 2013 -- Linda, Compton, Illinois

"My best friend gave me a package of these decadent treats. I love, love,love them. I took them to work and shared them and everyone loved them. I have to order some soon."
Mar 2013 -- Michelle, Atlanta, GA

"I ordered on Sunday and my order was here on Tuesday. I know my Grand-daughter will be happy she has her favorite candy...(from the Easter Bunny) aka... Mom-Mom! <3 Thank you Nuts.com!"
Mar 2013 -- Valerie

"Unbelievably fast delivery. Ordered late in the evening on Friday and arrived on my doorstep by 2:00 pm Saturday. Oh, and the nuts and chocolates are great. Love the Buttercrunch mix."
Mar 2013 -- Kelly, MD

"I ordered the chocolate covered potato chips and my bf loved them! I will continue to order often! =)"
Feb 2013 -- Deisy, El Paso, Tx

"the order was delivered on the day it said it would. Have only tasted the Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch mix it is fantastic. will be ordering from you again"
Jan 2013 -- Barbara

"WOW!!! I cannot believe how fast my order got here. Your galactic delivery powers are amazing, (aka good connections with FedEx). Thus far, everything is delicious. Thanks! Nutty Susan"
Jan 2013 -- Susan, Newburgh , NY

"I ordered the chocolate candy seashells and received them very quickly. Very excited to use them for decorating a cake!"
Jan 2013 -- Naomi, Crofton, MD

"I ordered some old-fashioned seashell chocolates as a hospital favor for the arrival of my baby girl! The shipment arrived on time and in great condition! Thanks for great service!"
Dec 2012 -- Laura

"I sit surrounded with 18 lbs of nuts and chocolate. I have tasted half of what I purchased. I have shared with my youngest son. He loves peanut butter cups. I have shared with my husband. He got the Butter Crunch. The rest is for ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for all the wonderful things you dipped in chocolate. Elizabeth Disher"
Nov 2012 -- elizabeth, jefferson city, tn

"Wow!!! I can't believe the fast shipping, I'm amazed. Oh, those delicious Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix treats, now which will be my favorite? The Malted Milk Balls or the Buttercrunch. Thanks for the healthy whole dried cranberries. Yummy"
Sep 2012 -- Cecelia

"The buttercrunch is my new favorite. I love the variety of chocolate and the two bite pieces."
Sep 2012 -- Carol

"Friendly, efficient, prompt service. The chocolate seashells were exactly what I needed for shower favors-looked and tasted great!! Everyone loved them. I would order from here again."
Jun 2012 -- ruth, rhode island

"I ordered sea shell chocolates for Bible School but they taste soooo goood, I don't know if any will be left. I'm gonna try nuts next!"
Jun 2012 -- sandra, sc

"Wow, the shell candy looks fantastic. The picture on the Web site does not do it justice. I am so glad I read the feedback from other customers. The salt water taffy looks yummy too. I will be ordering from you again. I am going to tell people about your company. Can't wait until my nephew's wedding and the families see the candy too. Thank you Pam"
May 2012 -- Pamela

"WOW that was the fastest delivered I have even seen. The mix berries are so good and love the butterscotch crunch so wonderful and everything is so taste and fresh I would order again and I will pass the word to my friends"
Mar 2012 -- Charlene, Dover, New Hampshire

"DEAR NUTS I HAVE FINISHED SUPPER AND NOW I AM TRYING THE SAMPLE PACKET OF JUMBO GOURMET BUTTERCRUNCH MIX. THESE ARE GREAT!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Bruce, Sunnyvale, Ca.

"Another wonderful shipment has arrived in blazing time from Nuts On Line. As usual, it was packed and packaged perfectly. I always sample as soon as I receive my order, and have to report that the giant gourmet Buttercrunch candy is delicious, along with the lovely veggie chips and vanilla granola. The nuts are perfect- of course.Nuts On Line (or nuts.com) is the very best place to shop on-line for their type of products-wonderful people with great humour, and great customer service."
Dec 2011 -- Ruth, Canton, NC

"You guys are awesome! Your products taste super, the quality is wonderful and your service is so-o-o speedy. I've loved everything I've gotten over the years. Keep up the good work."
Dec 2011 -- Bevist, Kenai, AK

"You are prompt in delivery and also have a great sense of humor. Thank you so much for the assortment of items I ordered. I will keep your business address for future purchases . Thanks again. Diana Smith"
Dec 2011 -- Diana, Otis, Oregon

"I ordered the chocolate covered gummy bears and chocolate covered potato chips and had them delivered to my school. They are so amazing!! Making college a little less stressful and a little more delicious! Thanks!"
Nov 2011 -- Laura, Baltimore, MD

"We ordered your chocolate raspberry espresso beans and Buttercrunch to fill our mini candy jar wedding favors. We only planned on using one type of candy in the jars, but they were both so delicious we could not choose! Thank you for your wonderful products and service!"
Nov 2011 -- Marla, Atco, NJ

"I just wanted to let you know that you have yet another new customer for life! I got my first order from you a few days ago, and I have loved every single thing I got...plus I am already addicted to your chocolate covered potato chips, chocolate covered sunflower seeds (who ever knew such a thing existed?!), and cheddar pretzels! Your shipping was quick and perfect (arrived exactly the day you indicated and I wanted). Your prices are fair. The variety of things you offer is great. And the quality/taste of everything I got is absolutely superb. I will be ordering frequently from you forever! Thank you for your great customer service, great Web site, and great products. You bring a smile to my day every time I nibble on one your great foods!"
Nov 2011 -- Rita, Ball Ground, GA

"got my goodies today. the choc covered potato chips were great and thanks for the little extra goodie. the ultimate malted milk balls were great also. saving the other 2 flavors of milk balls for turkey day!"
Nov 2011 -- roxanne

"Loved your products. The butternut crunch is addictive and to die for. The Chili Lime Pistachios are simply yummy. I loved all of the items I have purchased. Love the fast delivery."
Oct 2011 -- Sharae V. Edwards, New York, New York

"Ordered too many items to pick which one to try first, lol, finally decided to start with the Jumbo gourmet buttercrunch mix. Yummy. Next, it's the plantains or jack fruit. Too many decisions, maybe both. Thank you for the quick delivery also."
Sep 2011 -- Tonya, Tuscola, Illinois

"Shipment received right on time! Your Turkish Figs are the best! I have ordered these several times because they are so fresh. Enjoyed the unsalted pistashio nuts and the buttercrunch gourmet mix. I really enjoy dealing with you guys. We're family!!"
Sep 2011 -- Sandi, Tucson, Arizona

"What a great website! We purchased candy shells (to replace some that we bought as a gift and wound up eating ourselves!) and the delivery was super quick. We also enjoyed the extra chocolate gift which was sent along with our purchase. This is obviously a company that cares about their products and their customers. I already told several friends about Nuts Online and will be back soon!"
Aug 2011 -- Loreen, Cresskill, NJ

"We ordered these because we just wanted to try something new. They were delicious. I'll be sure to order more some time."
Aug 2011 -- Shandrae, PA

"Ordered online and it came the next day without paying for expedited shipping. Packed well for the heat and everything was delicious. Will definitely order from them again!"
Aug 2011 -- Charlotte, Valley Forge, PA

"IT WAS GREAT !!!!!!!!!"
Aug 2011 -- janet, sandusky, ohio

"OMG!!! We love your company!! Just got our box everything perfect and SO good!! THANK YOU!"
Aug 2011 -- Laura, Fountain, CO

"COULDN'T BE HAPPIER with my order!! 8 lbs of goodies!! My orders keep getting bigger!! There is so much to try and then each becomes a favorite so what ya gonna do?? Order MORE! LOL Loved the Cherry Cordials, Malt ball variety, Smores, Mint expresso beans! YUM The Almond four is such a healthier alternative and I am pleased to make some changes to balance out all the goodies I am eating. NUTS ONLINE-YOU ARE ALL AWESOME! I LOVE CALLING MY ORDERS IN TOO. VERY Personable and I feel like they are friends for years how they will carry on joking with me. Great Business great products and they STAND BEHIND their products. Amazing quality!! Looks like I am going to be one of the nutty bunch forever!! THANK YOU NUTS ONLINE!!"
Aug 2011 -- Tracy, PA

"I used the coated chocolate seashells for a vacation bible school and the young children were fascinated by their looks but were totally pleased when they realized that they could eat them! They were yummy!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Patricia A. Roth, Fleetwood, PA

"I ordered the beach theme candy for my daughter's lakefront wedding. We put it in mason jars with sea shell glued to the tops. Not only did it look beautiful on the tables, but it was delicious and the guests had so much fun eating and examining. I do think some ate it before their supper, but don't tell the Moms!"
Jun 2011 -- Jane, Gurnee, IL

"Just received my order and it is wonderful! Super fast delivery and yummy treats. I ordered mint cookie malted milk balls, cookies and cream malted milk balls, chocolate covered rice krispies and s'mores. DELICIOUS and amazing quality. I will definitely order from you all again. Found your site by chance and am not disappointed. Thank you for a wonderful online order experience!"
May 2011 -- Michelle

"Perfect size, shape, & taste for my beach wedding favors."
May 2011 -- Gena, Greer, SC

"I am so happy with my recent order! I got everything so quickly and its all great! Thank you all very much! I love supporting a family business in the USA!"
May 2011 -- Krista, FAIRFIELD, ca

"WOW! Chocolate covered potato chips........ yummyummmmm i am the hit of the office. everyone loves them"
May 2011 -- blonda

"I was looking frantically for the item locally that I eventually purchased from your company on line. I was very impressed that I received the item in just 2 days, in time to meet my deadline. Thanks for the great customer service. A.Hewlett- Glenford, Ohio"
Apr 2011 -- April, Glenford, Ohio

"I'm in Iraq and all the soldiers here LOVE nutsonline! We get the shipments fast and you guys carry all the things that we miss from back home, plus a bunch more extra! I've found all new favorite snacks since I discovered nutsonline."
Apr 2011 -- Tericka, APO, AE

"Just received your shipment this am. Prompt well packed and AS USUAL fresh and yummy. My Easter baskets are ready to be packed (I don't think that I forgot anything or anybody). The Easter yogurt pretzels should be a different treat this year. By the way, the peppermint tea is really GOOD. You will be getting more orders from me, when I get ready to do me holiday baking this fall - your nuts and dried fruit are the best. I did recommend you to my sister in Maryland, don't know if she got anything yet."
Apr 2011 -- Joyce, Cressona, PA

"Dear Nutsonline, Thank you so much for getting the Easter basket I ordered for my daughter in Hawaii there so quickly! She was quite thrilled with it and hopes we'll send more in the future. Maybe someone will send me one someday! Thanks for having great customer service! It's appreciated by all! Best wishes!"
Apr 2011 -- Laura, CT

"wow i can not believe it. i just order some snack less than 24 hour and they are here already. thank you and i will be order more from you as soon as i eat these snacks.thanks again"
Apr 2011 -- sandra, martinsburg, wv

"The chocolate seashells are delicious and will be perfect as wedding favors in white pails. The ordering was easy and the shipping was fast."
Apr 2011 -- Hilda, NY

"I am so impressed with your service and products. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Have told many people about your company."
Mar 2011 -- BeLinda, Holland, OH

"This is the second time a very special man in my life, has sent me these. I LOVE them! They are delicious, and my favorite way of eating chocolate. He knows how to make me smile. :)"
Mar 2011 -- Diana, Syracuse, NY

"Got my order today, mostly tried and true favorites. Decided to try the CCPC (Chocolate Covered Potato Chips). These things are so good they should be illegal!!! Also discovered all the different flours you have (can't wait to try the chickpea flour, whole wheat pastry flour, and brown rice flour--can't get any of these things in my little town). Also can't wait to try the new items you have put up on the samples page esp. Mochi rice cakes. Have been wanting to try these for some time, but couldn't see wasting a whole pound if it turns out I don't like them. Thanks for making it so easy to have so many great products at my fingertips."
Mar 2011 -- Claudia

"Ordered the cholcolate covered chips for my husbands birthday. He loved them!! He's lucky he got any after the kids tried them they didn't last very long!! I will order a larger batch next time!"
Mar 2011 -- Robyn, Gainesville

"I just had the best phone call. My sister stayed home from work, and the doorbell rang and she said she got just the BEST chocolate covered potato chips. And not only was she home to get them, but she didn't have to share. What a great birthday present. Thanks! And you have to understand, NOTHING makes me sister happy, but these did."
Mar 2011 -- Kathy, Tulsa, Ok

"My order arrived very quickly and the chocolate covered potato chips were ABSOLUTELY magnificent!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Janice, Oregon City, OR

"I received my package plus the extra gift. The turkish figs were a nice surprise even though I don't like figs. I gave them to my mom who loves them. She said she will order from nuts online in the future. The chocolate covered potato chips are wonderful as are the dried strawberries. I will be ordering more from you. Thanks!"
Feb 2011 -- Rosalind

"Your service was fast and excellent. I received my order in less than 24 hours! And the chocolate covered potato chips are divine!"
Feb 2011 -- Sheila

"I just received my order. The potato chips are awesome and the fudge is the best I ever had. They arrived quickly and are very fresh. I will order again."
Jan 2011 -- sharlee, salt lake city,, utah

"Absolutely Delicious, we love the sugar free stuff...chocolate covered pretzels are to die for...sugar free butter crunch and pecan clusters are awesome...you'll never miss the sugar ... also love the oriental snack mix and the bagel chips and can't forget the freeze dried fruit...we are sold on NutsOnline and can't wait to get our next box of goodies...only have to wait a few days between the day we order and the yummy stuff shows up on our front porch"
Dec 2010 -- Tom, Marietta, GA

"Your chocolate covered chips are amazing! So, so good! Your service was outstanding. Thanks."
Dec 2010 -- Jan, Jamesport, Mo

"Awesome products, speedy delivery, great communications! A wonderful experience from start to finish. I can't wait until my next opportunity to order!"
Dec 2010 -- Tracy, Houston, TX

"just wanted to say thx all the candies are great but the gourmet buttercrunch is just out of this world thx again"
Dec 2010 -- brad

"I'm absolutely delighted! After pigging out on the chocolate covered raisins and raw sunflower seeds, I figured I'd better try the s'mores. I'll try the Ultimate Bridge Mix tomorrow. It's all so delicious! I'll definitely be telling my friends about this place."
Dec 2010 -- Anthony, Nashville, TN

"THESE ARE THE BEST THINGS EVER EVER EVER EVER EVVVVVER. CHOCO COVERED POTATO CHIPS YESSSSSS!!! ANYONE READING THIS BUY BUY BUY BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Nov 2010 -- KAYLIN, cape cod, ma

"As usual awesome products and ridiculously fast shipping"
Oct 2010 -- Joe, Baltimore, MD

"Thanks so much for the quick delivery of my chocolate shells! These are my favorite! I am using them for a Beach Themed wedding shower. Thanks also for the special treat of the flax seeds! I put them in my cereal or yogurt all the time! Have a great day!"
Oct 2010 -- Teresa, mentor, ohio

"Chocolate chips where very good. Cheese pretzels are nice and fresh"
Oct 2010 -- Clara, East Norriton, PA

"They arrived today, unharmed, and unmelted. Can't wait to use them for my daughter's beach themed bridal shower on October 10th. Then it's off to Cancun for the wedding December 10th! (But of course we're leaving the 7th to the 14th. Might as well make a full vacation of it!) Thanks, Debbie Moser"
Sep 2010 -- Debbie, Bangor, PA

"Thank goodness for Nuts Online! I had forgotten to buy the chocolate seashells for my daughter's birthday cake. I spent a couple hours late one night researching my options online and then I discovered Nuts Online. I waited til the morning to call and I was so glad I did. The customer service rep was very friendly and helpful, and ensured me I would get my delivery the next day. (Luckily I live close enough that UPS ground delivers the next day.) Prices were reasonable, candy was exactly what I was looking for, and I didn't have to drive all over South Jersey trying to find what I needed. I'm considering making the trek up to your store one day to check it out. I think the couple hours in the car would be worth it. I don't think there are many companies out there who still operate the way you do, and I'm so thankful that I found you!!! ~ Amy in South Jersey PS - let me know if you want to see a picture of the cake!!"
Sep 2010 -- Amy, Medford, NJ

"Of all the yummy things I ordered the one I like the most so far is the "Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix". This is absolutely delicious, I am ordering more!!!"
Aug 2010 -- Jessika

"Was surprised how fast order arrived and very happy with my order. Thank you."
May 2010 -- Patsy, Olathe, Ks

"This last order was for my bosses birthday. She loves chocolate covered anything and I knew she would love your chocolate covered products. I sent her chocolate covered pretzels, chocolate covered peanuts and chocolate covered potato chips. She went wild over all of the products. You made my gift giving a hit again as always. I've never had a complaint from anyone when I have sent them anything from your company. Thank you again for making gift giving soooo easy."
May 2010 -- June, Newport News, VA

"Order came fast, ordered the chocolate candy sea shells and of course had to try one, DELISH! I don't think the 5 lb bag is enough for the wedding we have planned, so we're going to be ordering another one from you. Thanks so much for the great product and quick service, much appreciated! :)"
Mar 2010 -- Holly, san diego, ca

"These sure look real! I have a confession, though. I bought these for my 12 year old great-niece, but I decided to try them and try them and try them!!! I think you get the idea. If I don't see her soon, I'll be re-ordering. These are delicious!"
Feb 2010 -- Debbie, Milford, MI

"I ordered the choc covered potato chips and the Smores chocolates - YUMMY! I am a foodie and kind of a chocolate snob, I only bake with Valarona or Guittard. I don't know what they use on their sweets but it is right up there with the highest quality chocolate you can buy. I did a lot of online searching and found that Nuts online has some of the best prices as well. I will refer all of my friends to Nuts Online for their yummy goodies. I can't wait to try some of their dried fruits and nuts as well. Thank you"
Feb 2010 -- Pam, Denver, co

"These shell candies are better than I thought thew would be! Will work great for my daughters baby shower theme "Baby Under The Sea" We have small sand pails that we are fill with the shells--wonderful! Thanks so much for the amazing product."
Jan 2010 -- Suzanne, Thonotosassa, FL

"I was pleasantly surprised to receive a quick turnaround on the order. Less than 24 hours. And the product is so fresh, Cannot wait to fill my next cravings. Thanks"
Dec 2009 -- Trenita

"Ordered yesterday, just received today. I must say that these are the best chocolate covered potato chips I have ever had. Thank you"
Oct 2009 -- El, Revere, MA

"My husband and I bought these candy shells when we were last in Atlantic City, New Jersey. My godchild is getting married and they're having a beach theme for their wedding. In my shower gift (I got them towels with seashells on them) I did a gift basket and thought, "how lovely would it be to have some of those little shell candies to include in the basket." So I searched on line, and viola! you had them! Plus they're scrumptious, you just can't have a few. The delivery was so quick it felt like I just snapped my fingers and the package was here. Thank you so much! I will definitely be ordering from you again ... hey, Christmas is right around the corner ..."
Sep 2009 -- Barb, Coatesville, PA

"Have been ordering for several months and try new things along with the usual. Everything has been great and arrives on time. Your note when it arrives proves you are on top of things Thanks for your work in keeping it personal. Lois"
Aug 2009 -- Lois, Kingman, AZ

"everything arrived in one amazing day, The Best Pumpkin Seeds around, always plump and fresh. have not been able to find chocolate sponges for ages, I should have known you guy's would have them. love the Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix ( second time for them) they are yummy, and every time I eat a squirrel nut zipper it brings me back to my childhood, Guess I'll be talking to you guy's in a couple of weeks, seems to be my ordering schedule since I found NUTS ONLINE, Thanks for the sample of chocolate covered sunflower seeds"
Aug 2009 -- John, Remsen, ny

Showing 1 - 100 of 125 reviews Next 25 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb