A family business since 1929

Read our story

Savouries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,250 reviews » « back to Savouries

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

"Wonderful products and service. My favorite is the Cayenne Savouries !"
May 2013 -- Steve, Lenexa, Ks

"Received all goods in perfect condition and very prompt service. Thank also so much for the sampler mixed fruits. They are very good. Will surely bookmark your website for future orders."
May 2013 -- Maria, Valley Stream, NY

"Outstanding! Unlike many other dark chocolate treats these are smooth and creamy. The dark chocolate balances perfectly with the sea salt."
Nov 2012 -- Treena, Seattle, WA

"I ordered these and a few other items late Friday evening and they were delivered by Monday! Wow great service, prices, and of course very yummy! Thank you!"
Oct 2012 -- shari, coventry, CT

"These guys are great ! I'm so addicted to the Sea Salt Chocolate Savouries. Ordered one day got them the next."
Jan 2012 -- steve

"thank you for the fast delivery... love your products ... the chocolate is yummy and happy to find your variety of products... a very satisfied customer ,,, Have the best day ever!"
Nov 2011 -- Catharine, Chillicothe, Ohio

"I just received my order. Thanks for your prompt response to my earlier email. I look forward to enjoying your products and ordering from you again soon."
Feb 2011 -- Trina, Atlanta, GA

"NutsOnline.com is the greatest thing since chocolate! Oh wait...they have that too! I order from them every year at Christmas and put the goodies...I mean Santa puts the goodies...in my family's stockings. They love seeing what I ordered for them every year! Thank you for such great quality products and service!"
Dec 2010 -- Tammy, Roanoke, TX

"Second year ordering from you, and even more pleased with the expanded offerings. The cayenne chocolate savouries were a huge hit!"
Oct 2010 -- Christina, Monroeville, AL

"You have no idea how happy thrilled and deeply delighted I am to have found you!! Our local gourmet candy shop (Lulu Rae) closed down and I have been bereft! Your sea salt savouries are beyond divine. And the sixlets!!!! Lord have mercy! Will you please also make lavender savouries??"
Apr 2010 -- Joan, Berkeley, Ca

"My husband and I really love your products. You have a great selection, good prices and quick delivery. This is my second time to order from you - but, it will not be my last. Thanks."
Jan 2010 -- Dorothy, Smithville, GA

"My package of chocolate covered nuts and fruit arrived yesterday right on time and in perfect condition...two words: absolutely delicious! Definitely will order again! Thanks Nuts Online family. :)"
Nov 2009 -- Judy

"Oh my word you guys have done it again, I am now officially addicted to your site and products...my latest foray landed me in chocolate heaven with the Sea Salt Chocolate Savouries, I was a very nutty girl with those little tidbits of perfection. Then I dared to open the S'mores, just to taste them...Ha a taste... 1/4 a bag later and my mind was a blur of chocolate with a sugar high I haven't felt since I was a child in my uncles candy store..lol Today I am being better and sticking to the Turkish figs. They are so plump and sweet I feel I am being bad yet thankfully these are truly natures candy. I am so happy to have found your site as it is my Utopia, a place where there is something for everyone no matter what their taste buds crave. I am absolutely nutty for you guys!"
Mar 2009 -- Judi, Genoa, Illinois

"Delicious! The salt rounds out the flavor, but is not overpowering."
Mar 2009 -- Eleanor, Dayton, OH

"I was worried that the salt may be too overpowering, but it wasn't! These were delicious."
Feb 2009 -- Judi, Cleveland, OH

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb