A family business since 1929

Read our story

Savouries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,445 reviews » « back to Savouries

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

"Outstanding! Unlike many other dark chocolate treats these are smooth and creamy. The dark chocolate balances perfectly with the sea salt."
Nov 2012 -- Treena, Seattle, WA

"I ordered these and a few other items late Friday evening and they were delivered by Monday! Wow great service, prices, and of course very yummy! Thank you!"
Oct 2012 -- shari, coventry, CT

"These guys are great ! I'm so addicted to the Sea Salt Chocolate Savouries. Ordered one day got them the next."
Jan 2012 -- steve

"I just received my order. Thanks for your prompt response to my earlier email. I look forward to enjoying your products and ordering from you again soon."
Feb 2011 -- Trina, Atlanta, GA

"NutsOnline.com is the greatest thing since chocolate! Oh wait...they have that too! I order from them every year at Christmas and put the goodies...I mean Santa puts the goodies...in my family's stockings. They love seeing what I ordered for them every year! Thank you for such great quality products and service!"
Dec 2010 -- Tammy, Roanoke, TX

"You have no idea how happy thrilled and deeply delighted I am to have found you!! Our local gourmet candy shop (Lulu Rae) closed down and I have been bereft! Your sea salt savouries are beyond divine. And the sixlets!!!! Lord have mercy! Will you please also make lavender savouries??"
Apr 2010 -- Joan, Berkeley, Ca

"Oh my word you guys have done it again, I am now officially addicted to your site and products...my latest foray landed me in chocolate heaven with the Sea Salt Chocolate Savouries, I was a very nutty girl with those little tidbits of perfection. Then I dared to open the S'mores, just to taste them...Ha a taste... 1/4 a bag later and my mind was a blur of chocolate with a sugar high I haven't felt since I was a child in my uncles candy store..lol Today I am being better and sticking to the Turkish figs. They are so plump and sweet I feel I am being bad yet thankfully these are truly natures candy. I am so happy to have found your site as it is my Utopia, a place where there is something for everyone no matter what their taste buds crave. I am absolutely nutty for you guys!"
Mar 2009 -- Judi, Genoa, Illinois

"Delicious! The salt rounds out the flavor, but is not overpowering."
Mar 2009 -- Eleanor, Dayton, OH

"I was worried that the salt may be too overpowering, but it wasn't! These were delicious."
Feb 2009 -- Judi, Cleveland, OH

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Nov 28.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99