Mini Chocolates Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,036 reviews » « back to Mini Chocolates

Showing 1 - 64 of 64 reviews

"Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marilynne, Willowick, OH

"Wonderful! Fantastic! Phenomenal! Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Nancy, Marlborough, MA

"OMG - these are a little party in your mouth!!! I can't believe how yummy they are in such a little piece of candy. I have to force myself to not eat them by the handfuls! Good job "Nuts"!!! Will definitely be ordering them again....soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Butternut, WI

"I just received my order of miniature Hershey kisses. They arrived extremely well packed and in perfect condition even in the Texas heat. What a wonderful job ya'll did! I agree with one of your other customers that your company would be an excellent place to work!!!"
May 2014 -- Linda Walleck, Yoakum, Texas

"Wow - try these in brownies or chocolate chip cookies. What a delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"I am placing another order and my daughters who are young adults are acting like little kids telling me to remember the little caramels. I had to hide them last time so my husband could have a few. Honestly I enjoy seeing them like them so much, so thank you for your special corner of the internet, I'll just sit here munching my veggie chips trying to decide what to order next time."
Apr 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"I'm very happy with everything you sent me. Thanks for the extra Berry Mix (so glad no bananas!!). Like the Candied Walnuts and Mini Sea Salt Caramels!! Will order my nuts, etc. from you in the future!! Jeannette"
Feb 2014 -- jeannette, arlington, VA

"Wow, my order was shipped on Tuesday and arrived on Thursday - all the way to the Niagara Peninsula in Canada! You guys...you are amazing! I'm sitting here having a blast, making my way slowly through the sea salt caramels, which I have to say, are the best darned caramels I have ever had!! Truly, they are a treat for your mouth! Mmmm. And thanks for the free salted cashews - you guys are nuts!!! They too, are amazing!! The salt brings out the flavours of the caramel and chocolate and it is to die for and I have to leave you now and eat some more. Oh boy, you are the best! Thank you, thank you, thank you for carrying such a delish and addicting product!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"I ordered the mini sea salt caramels. They are very good. Delivered on the day instructed on the order confirmation."
Feb 2014 -- Carol, HOUSTON, Texas

"I just tried the sugar free peanut butter cups. Love the size and the taste is great!! Thank you for giving back to me a taste I have truly missed since finding out I was diabetic!! Keep up the great work!"
Jan 2014 -- Rae, Chicago, IL

"Excellent customer service! Great product selection, few emails and SUPER friendly people!! Thanks for the survey coupon! A friendly Nut Vida Twynham"
Jan 2014 -- Vida, Cambria , Ca

"I am so happy with my order!! I love the packaging and the food in them are incredible!! I highly recommend the mini sea salt caramels and the Japanese peanuts!! I got everyone at work hooked on those peanuts and nuts.com!! A couple of them have already placed an order after they saw what I got. I can't wait to place another order to discover new things!!"
Dec 2013 -- Fran, Raleigh , NC

"You will be a regular purchase. The service is wonderful & the nuts & caramels are the best."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Espanola, New Mexico

"I wish I was part of your family because you all sound like a bunch of (NUTS) lol ps you guys made my day thanks."
Dec 2013 -- rayeene, west newton , pa

"We love everything in our first order, and even our delivery guy got a chuckle out of the box! Amazingly fast shipping, too. I wanted the dark chocolate raspberry cups to put into homemade ice cream, but I'll have to order them again because after a week of "just tasting" them, the bag is over half empty. The flavored coffee is wonderful, too! Thanks, I'll be back."
Nov 2013 -- Dsmmy, Ontario, Canada

"So Far all of the treats i ordered are great and fresh....I will for sure be ordering from u again...The sea salt Chocolate Caramels are out of this world!!"
Nov 2013 -- Corinne, MInot, ND

"Received my mission figs & Chocolate candy. everything was delicious. My husband loved the salted caramels. Delivery was fast. Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Suzanne, Elgin, IL

"Oh my goodness!! Each time I have ordered from your company, I get so excited waiting for the box to arrive...which is never a long wait. However, the bad thing is, once I start sampling the new products, I want to turn right around and place another order!! My taste buds start sending me thank you notes. :-) My new product favorites from this order are the everything sesame sticks (the flavors all dance together on my tongue), the pumpkin spice yogurt covered pretzels (and now that makes me realize I NEED pumpkin spice malt balls), and the mini salted caramels (I don't think I'll have enough to bake with since my hand keeps dipping into the bag) As always, fantastic job ya'll!"
Oct 2013 -- Cheryl-Ann, Lawton, OK

"I love the mini peanut butter cups. They top of a nice peanut butter cookie just right. Thanks for the quick shipping. There will be a whole lot of happy kids at church this week."
Sep 2013 -- John, Lindon, UT

"In my quest to find authentic Spanish peanuts I was successful by buying from Nuts.com. Not only did I love them, I also fell in love with the chocolate/salted caramel squares and the edamame nuts. Thank you for my free sample of veggie chips! I also love your communications all throughout my purchase thru delivery. AWESOME!"
Sep 2013 -- nbockelman, Richmond, VA

"I'm totally hooked! I tried the Asian mix and it's better than what I bought at the Asian supermarket!! I also bought the organic raw almonds and they are so fresh and delicious. My friend donated baskets of nuts.com bags and a person who won the sweet basket she made said the sea salt caramels are best sweet snack he ever had!! The bear crunch.. Yumm and the price is right. Makes great holiday gifts!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Nancy, Rotterdam , Ny

"You Nutty Nuts!! I am so happy to be part of the wonderful Nutty family. I am marveling that you actually had the goodies delivered in 24 hours!! You promised and delivered! I read the box...all 6 sides and laughed delightfully. After a hard day at work you absolutely made my day!!! I am spreading the word to everyone of your wonderful service. PS the items I ordered are fresh and delicious! Thank you again!"
Aug 2013 -- Jeanne, Everett, Mass

"These chocolate caramels are AMAZING! If you're on the fence about trying them, definitely do it. You won't regret it."
Jul 2013 -- Sara, Kingston, Pennsylvania

"This place ROCKS. I got 2 lbs of sugar free gummy stuff, sugar free chocolate covered raisins, sugar free peanut butter cups, chocolate covered almonds, and dark chocolate espresso beans and kona beans. ALL ARE EXCEPTIONAL"
Jun 2013 -- Gilbert, New Lenox, ILLINOIS

"So far I have ordered the 50% less salt roasted pumpkin seeds, the salted roasted pumpkin seeds, the sea salt caramels, the dark chocolate nonpareils, and the caramel popcorn and everything has tasted EXCELLENT and arrived quickly :)"
May 2013 -- Deborah, Abingdon, MD

"I'm a candy addict, and as soon as my craving for mini peanut butter cups hit, they were at my door. Completely undamaged, fresh and delicious. I've ordered from nuts.com before, and have always had a stellar experience in terms of quality of product and speed of shipment."
May 2013 -- Tori

"The sugar free goodies are awesome (Chocolate covered pretzels, peanut butter cups, and GUMMY BEARS). I ate too many though. way, way too many..."
May 2013 -- Geoffrey, Dayton, OH

"Always Fast with shipping and delivery. I have been buying from this website for almost 3 years and have not been disapointed yet."
Apr 2013 -- Norman, Watervliet, , New York

"As soon as my kids saw the box they wanted to tear into I love all your products especially the mini peanut butter cups just a handful and don't feel guilty...."
Mar 2013 -- lakeysia, Virginia Beach, Va

"I just enjoy the mini peanut butter and so does my kids. Will be ordering again soon"
Mar 2013 -- Lakeysia, Virginia Beach, Va

"Oh my God, so far, the ones I've tried are fantastic, yes I will be ordering more, many, many more, you will not be disappointed"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Warfordsburg, Pa

"The products arrived less then 36 hours after I shipped them, this was my FIRST pleasant experience with this order. The second was how DELICIOUS ALL of the the items I ordered were. I ordered all sugar free products, which do not taste one bit sugar free. I will no longer over pay at the local grocery store for my goodies. I will get them from your online store. Thank you for truly providing a quality product!"
Feb 2013 -- Katie, Nj

"I am currently on HCG protocol and these are perfect for a snack and for a chocolate and peanut butter craving...Thanks"
Feb 2013 -- B.C., Atlanta, GA

"I am thrilled with my order. It came quickly and the chocolate is delicious!"
Feb 2013 -- virginia, Rohnert Park, California

"We just received our order. We are doing the low carb lifestyle. The s.f. milk chocolate covered almonds are delish. The s.f .mini peanut butter cups are amazing and the s.f. chick o sticks taste the real thing. Hubby was pleasantly surprised by the free sample of pistachios. Will be ordering again and again. The fast shipping was awesome!!!!... thank you..."
Jan 2013 -- christine, columbus, ohio

"Wow! The sugar-free mini cups are spot on! Can't wait to surprise my friends tomorrow with the pistachios - and I'm still enjoying the English Walnuts. All has arrived fresh and yummy. Thanks!"
Aug 2012 -- MoiraLynn, Daytona Beach, FL

"I purchased all sugar free candie and loved all of it. Taffy, chocolate covered almonds and raisins and some peanut butter cups, they were wonderful. With two diabetics in the family, its nice to know they can still get some good treats. Thank you."
Apr 2012 -- Tracey, Warner Robins, GA

"These little drops of heaven are to die for!"
Apr 2012 -- Sarah, Philadelphia, PA

"Wow! You guys ARE fast! How do you do that?? I swear i just ordered last night and the treats were delivered today?! We were excited to tear open our goodies, especially the samples. Loved the sugar free chocolates, the energy bars were amazing. Can't wait to bake this weekend with my fresh almond flour, coconut flour and organic chocolate. :-P. yum and thank you !"
Feb 2012 -- Debbie, Fairfax, VA

"Wow! It was here in just over 24 hours.. The turkish pistachios and mini caramels are delicious.. I will be ordering again!"
Dec 2011 -- Tracy, Southampton, N.Y.

"We are so pleased at how soon we received our order. We just love the mini peanut butter cups and the cashew butter. We will be placing another order soon. Thank You"
Dec 2011 -- Bette, Tiverton, R.I.

"We received our first order yesterday - as promised and in perfect condition. So far, we have only tried the mini peanut butter cups and dark chocolate almonds (both sugar free) and they are fabulous! Much better quality and value than you can buy in the stores. Needless to say, we will be back!"
Oct 2011 -- Sonja, Maple Grove, MN

"This stuff is GREAT. I love the different nut butters. The sugar free peanut butter cups are the king of candies. I RECOMMEND ordering from Nuts online and fast shipping."
Oct 2011 -- Mickey, Reno, NV

"You guys are awesome!! I called on Friday, left a message, someone got back to me that day, and by the next day I had my Goodies waiting for me when I get home!! Thanks everyone your service is awesome! Can't wait to eat some of my stuff, I am putting wedding favors together and I am sure I will be sneaking a few samples!"
Sep 2011 -- Linda, Pottstown , PA

"My second order arrived today in perfect condition. Licorice babies, peanut butter cups and chocolate raisins now in my possession. A sugar-free treat. As to being "deprived" due to diabetes, as Cheech and Chong said, "If this is torture, CHAIN ME TO THE WALL!!!" Thanks so very much, Bob"
Jul 2011 -- Bob, Richland, WA

"The sugar free treats were an absolute delight! We will order again very soon. Thank you for the quick delivery!"
Jul 2011 -- Wendy, Carpentersville, IL

"The package arrived today and what you did to keep the chocolate peanut butter cups (NSA) from melting worked very well. Right now I'm trying hard not to eat the whole bag. Thank you for all you did to make sure everything arrived safely."
Jul 2011 -- Bob, Richland, WA

"I have ordered another box of your mini peanut butter cups, I use them in my brownies, I have never had such great comments about my brownies and I will continue to order from Nuts on Line thanks for a great product"
Jun 2011 -- Jackie, Ft. Collins , Co

"The was the best - and nuttiest - confirmation of an order I have ever had."
Jun 2011 -- Karen, Furlong, PA

"Besides having the greatest products on the market, your website is one of the best I've ever seen. Thanks Guys!!!"
May 2011 -- Donald, Auburn, ME

"Received my order in a matter of days. Everything is awesome, will be ordering again! YEY for yumminess."
May 2011 -- jason, forest park, ga

"These little cups pack a lot of flavor. Similar in size to the ones found in ice cream or cookies, they are a nice treat all on their own. Normally peanut butter in candies is dry, these are so creamy you'd think it was out of the jar. I got them for an Easter basket, but I'll be getting them again for baking as well as snacking."
Apr 2011 -- Betsey, Charlotte, NC

"I am already addicted to these nuts! EVERYTHING i have tried is off the chart AWESOME! :) the prices are GREAT, and the shipping was SO fast! Definitely an A++ !!"
Mar 2011 -- Ashley, PA

"We incorporated the Mini Peanut Butter Cups into a giveaway gift for my sisters baby shower. Everybody loved them!"
Mar 2011 -- Erica, Chino, CA

"All arrived in deliciously delightful state. Had to sample everything even though frozen, they did, actually, melt in my mouth!"
Feb 2011 -- Dorothy, Delton, Mi.

"So pleased with my order. Everything arrived as stated and I am very satisfied with everything received. This is my first order and I will be back."
Jan 2011 -- Sarah, Rolla, MO

"order arrived immediately, as always, thank you so much. I have nothing but praise for your company and your products. Have a wonderful holiday season!!!!!!"
Dec 2010 -- Elizabeth

"Nuts online was the only place I could find that sold mini raspberry and caramel cups. They got here fast and taste great! They're going to make awesome holiday cookies!"
Nov 2010 -- David, Frederick, MD

"Wow - you guys are the greatest; fast and courteous service with your e-mail order and delivery updates. I got my order yesterday; sampled everything. Those little mini dark chocolate/raspberry cups are fabulous and the cutest and just enough to satisfy my sweet tooth. Hubby is already spoiled with the Australian licorice and says he will never have anything else. Haven't tried the pie yet, but will let you know about it when we do. The quality and freshness of the coconut chips certainly makes a difference in my granola. Your service and attention to me as a customer is much appreciated. Thank you also for that extra treat of cashews. They are already at the top of my next order list!"
Nov 2010 -- Sandy, Solopn, Ohio

"the service was great i will order again . the chocolate was still cold my parents were really happy with the chocolate."
Aug 2010 -- jackie, dryden, ny

"Great service, arrived in three days and had ice packs so goods didn't melt. Would definitely recommend this company.Great service."
Jul 2010 -- Herta, norwalk, Ct

"I thought the Dried Strawberries would be good.....but they are absolutely GREAT!! I love Strawberries, but since hubby is allergic, I don't usually buy them. I thought these would be good to keep at work for an afternoon snack. They far exceed my expectations! The mini Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar Free) are also really great and arrived in good condition - not melted (however I did pay extra for that and it was worth it!). Thanks again - I will be back!"
Jun 2010 -- SANDY, Tyler, TX

"Wow! Absolutely Yummy!! Speedy Delivery! I'll be back!! :-)"
Jan 2010 -- Flo, MI

"Fast shipping.We tried the Mini Milk Chocolate Buckeyes this time and they taste great.Definitely would get these again. Thanks. MW"
Dec 2009 -- Mark, Dover, DE

Showing 1 - 64 of 64 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Sep 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99