A family business since 1929

Read our story

Fudge Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Fudge

Showing 1 - 100 of 181 reviews Next 81 >

"I ordered a sample of Chocolate Walnut Fudge and it was incredible, rich smooth with fresh crunchy walnuts. If you like fudge this is indeed the best!"
Nov 2014 -- Elizabeth, Splendora, TX

"I am currently deployed and my package arrived within two weeks. Amazing. I assumed it would take more than a month. I was so excited to see it had already gotten to me that I ripped half the packages opened at once. Amazing quality. I recommend the Peanut Butter Explosion Fudge."
Nov 2014 -- Tasha, Deployed, 5th Fleet

"My order arrived. Everything looks great. The walnut /cranberry fudge is really good. I will order from Nuts.com again."
Jul 2014 -- Kristi Crawford -Peake, Lyons, Co.

"that is the best fudge I had in a long time.. can not believe it is sugar free"
Jul 2014 -- DAMON, chicago, Illinois

"I loved all the items I ordered. The new single serve cups of coffee was so much better than I thought it'd be and was great with the fudge I ordered. Thanks so much! I am going to try the dried fruits next and can't wait!"
Jul 2014 -- Christiana, Anderson, South Carolina (SC)

"They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado"
Jun 2014 -- Rollin, Aurora, Colorado

"My grandparents had black walnut trees on their farm and pecans. These were the only nuts we ate. I would pick and clean walnuts for hours so my mother could make black walnut fudge. To me, this is the only fudge to eat. I order your black walnuts to make dark chocolate black walnut fudge. My am generous with the walnuts."
May 2014 -- Philip Holding, Tucson, AZ

"I like any fudge with walnuts. My special favorite is the vanilla and a close second is chocolate. Sometimes it's hard to find so I think I'll place an order - gotta try it!"
May 2014 -- Carolyn, Salt Lake City, Utah

"If you are reading this and looking at nuts.com chocolate gummy bears, you would be crazy not to order these. I will be telling everyone i know about these. They arrived 1 hour ago and i have not been able to stop eating them. The "nuts" family sure know what there doing when it comes to candy........ P.S also the rocky road is the best i have ever tasted."
Mar 2014 -- david/amanda, orangevale, ca

"I wish you had a mail order depot in Canada so it wouldn't cost so much to ship from your area. the merchandise is delicious even my husband likes it the rocky road fudge was so delicious that I have ordered more. Thanks, Billie"
Feb 2014 -- Billie Lou, Hanover, Ontario

"I ordered only a sample of this crazy delicious fudge. In a way I am glad that's all I ordered because you will want to eat it all the same day you get it! The sample gives you two giant blocks of fudge that was soooooo very sweet and soft. You won't be disappointed!"
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Mississippi

"Everything I have ordered has been delicious- from the raw organic almonds to the fudge and the crystallized ginger. It all tastes so fresh and REAL. I have never had almonds like these; you can definitely tell the difference. The samples are also much appreciated. Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Windeliz, Tampa, FL

"I've ordered a lot of everything from hot chocolate to gummies to fudge!! Your products NEVER disappoint 1 bit!! :9"
Jan 2014 -- Xtina, Chicago, IL

"Excellent service, excellent products! The pumpkin fudge is the best I've ever tasted!! The chocolate covered potato chips are addictive. I couldn't be any more satisfied. Thank you so much! I will definitely become a loyal, repeat customer."
Jan 2014 -- Kim, Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

"Every single thing I ever ordered from Nuts.com has been of the best and freshest quality and this order has continued your already excellent reputation. From your chocolate to your nuts, dried fruits, and fudge, all of your products are delicious. Turkish pistachios, which are impossible to find any more in my neck of the woods, are the best in the world and your super-fast delivery ensures freshness and quality. If you had a star system of grading, I would give you a definite 5!"
Jan 2014 -- Helene, Holmes, PA

"Always being a somewhat nutty individual, I was Thrilled when I found NUTS.com. . . Within a very short period I have made 2 or 3 orders. The nuts and fudge is out of this World. And so fresh!! The shipping time is great as well. . ."
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Boise, ID

"I had ordered myself 2 sample sizes of this fudge- I figured if I ordered the 1 pound size I'd eat it all and founder. I was right- it just arrived and I practically inhaled the first piece, it was SOOO good! And amazingly, it came on time despite the weather delays on other expected orders! I am always pleased with your company! Oh, and the free sample of roasted cashews was a nice surprise. Thanks so much."
Dec 2013 -- Laila, Raytown, MO.

"I'm a first time user. It was easy to order and my questions afterwards were answered swiftly. I ordered in early afternoon and my package, a Christmas gift was on its way that evening. Customer service is excellent and my daughter and granddaughter said the nuts and candy were terrific. I'll be doing more ordering for other's on my list."
Dec 2013 -- lucas, Sacramento, CA

"All I can say is...WOW!!!!! A few friends of mine told me about your website, and I must say, the fudge is out of this world and the honey coated peanuts are awesome!!!! GREAT website and definitely will order again!!!! A++++ Seller and Family...Thank you!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- MEKELEKIKI, Boynton Beach, Florida

"Love, loved everything I purchased from you. You also did an awesome job of wrapping the jars of jam up. AND I just loved the sample of fudge I purchased. I will be buying more of that before the Holidays arrive."
Nov 2013 -- Pamela, Eugene, Oregon

"You have the jackpot on sugar free goodies ! I am thrilled to have found you! Your gummies and sugar free fudge are awesome. You also carry green tea powder which I use. You have such a great selection of everything.Thank you so much."
Nov 2013 -- Cindy, Ga.

"The pumpkin pie fudge was delicious! It has inspired me to make my own. Thank you for allowing me to purchase some. I will definitely buy from you again!"
Oct 2013 -- Carol, Bristol, Rhode Island

"With out a doubt the most organized company going. Impressed with everything I ordered, the figs were the best, wished that I had ordered more. The Caramel Pecan Fudge...thought I had died and gone to heaven, was thankful that I had a salad for lunch so I was able to sample all that I ordered. Yes, I`m in."
Sep 2013 -- Geraldine A. Hamilton, East Greenwich, R.I.

"YEEEE HAW! I was drooling when I saw the UPS truck pull in! Couldn't wait for him to leave so that I could have my first (of many) bites. YUMMERS! I absolutely LOVE the box they came in. I am saving it to put my daughter's presents in at Christmas. She says sooo many of those things, and has the same kind of humor. Thank you for my delivery on time as promised."
Aug 2013 -- Jennifer Schwipps, Milan, Indiana

"I must say all your products are always very fresh and of the highest standards. You go out of your way to treat your customers to a very high standard also their is so much to choose from. Good job guys."
Aug 2013 -- Bob, Lancaster, PA

"I want to thank you for my order I was right on time . I will continue to order from you. my fudge was great"
Aug 2013 -- juanita, hubbard, ohio

"Wow! Okay, I'm hooked! From your great box my stuff came in, to the wonderful array of products you offer, I'll be ordering again(soon!). Had to try out the pumpkin pie fudge right away--grand stuff! The trail mixes are for my brother, unless he doesn't pick it up soon. MUST SAMPLE! Thanks for everything! :) :) :)"
Jul 2013 -- Anne, Akron, OH

"My order arrived in record time; first time for the fudge--it won't be the last!"
Jul 2013 -- marti

"I got my fudge today. I have memories of my mom bringing home fudge from Fannie Farmers in Cleveland, Ohio. The fudge you sent taste just like it. Great job!"
Jul 2013 -- Marian, Belleville, il

"I received my first order from you today and I am happy to say it won't be the last. Everything was packaged beautifully and it arrived quickly. How did everything taste? FANTASTIC! I have finally found a place where I can get sugar free candies that taste as good as their sugary peers. I will definitely be coming back for more. I also intend trying some of the many other products you offer. I'm so glad I found you, NUTS.COM."
Jul 2013 -- Martha, South Bound Brook, NJ

"The Kentucky Bourbon Fudge is also delicious. It's very smooth and creamy and just melts in your mouth. Some fudge I've had from other places has had a gritty texture which I do not care for. Can't wait to try some other fudge flavors from Nuts.com."
Jun 2013 -- Beth P., Midlothian, VA

"The chocolate walnut fudge is sooo good. I only bought a sample but will be buying more. It's very creamy and smooth and melts in your mouth. Some fudge I've had in the past from other places has had a gritty texture but not this fudge. Can't wait to try some other flavors too."
Jun 2013 -- Beth, Midlothian, Va

"This is the best online store I have ever come across! I stumbled across it looking for unpasteurized organic almonds. Not only did I find the almonds but I found so many other awesome foods, like dried fruit and chocolate peanut butter fudge. The super food acai cereal was also sooo good. It was hard to believe it was good for you too! I will never get my dried fruit, almonds, or cereal anywhere else. I think the best part is the SUPER FAST shipping. I have never experienced shipping this fast. The free samples in every order are always fun to try too! I am a new life time customer and will spread the word to all my friends!"
Jun 2013 -- Matthew, NY

"I am now in " nut-topia." I have never sat down and read the outside of a box before that UPS delivered. I ordered the garlic and onion pistachios along with your chocolate and maple walnut fudge. All three of these items were absolutely delicious. Pricing is very reasonable. There is really "nutting" more I can say about such a wonderful family owned business. I see a "nutter" order coming from me to you real soon. Thank you so much for such great quality."
Jun 2013 -- Mommy, Campbell, CA

"It was amazing (= Thanks so much and I also love everything else I ordered. It was all amazing! Thanks so much for my free sample of the spicy southern mix, we loved it! (="
May 2013 -- Judie, Hinsville, GA

"My second order from Nuts.com and have my third order ready to go for next time. I love everything I have ordered. It is great having little snacks for the Grandkids when they come over. Love, Love ,Love this site. will be buying regularly :)"
May 2013 -- Mari Nobile, Lynden, Washington

"Great service, great products.This is the first time i ordered from nuts.com and i'm sure it will not be the last .I"m so happy i found this company:) I ordered sugar free sweets and they are yummmy ."
May 2013 -- judit, Toronto, Canada

"Nuts.com was very quick and reliable. My nuts and fudge were shipped and delivered right on time. The box even had a little bit of flair to it, which was a pleasant surprise. 10/10, would shop at Nuts.com again!"
May 2013 -- Kevin, Cincinnati, OH

"Yippee! Received our order in "short order" and were so pleased. The candy corn was fresh, as was the gummies and fudge. Thank you so much. Will be doing business again real soon! P.S. Order was placed on a Tuesday and we received on Friday. 4 days before estimated receive date!"
May 2013 -- Marilyn, Aurora, Co

"The maple walmut fudge I ordered from you was delivered on time and my sisiter, Dale Ramsay was very pleased. We both lived in NJ for some time so that even made it more special. Thanks for being so friendly and I will remember nuts.com for other special gifts. Cynthia Prokop"
May 2013 -- cynthia, Largo, FL

"Got my tubs of fudge delivered this morning. Already ate one whole tub.....by myself. Lip smacking-thigh slapping delicious. Cracking open another tub "as we speak"."
May 2013 -- Maureen, Central, NJ

"Love the fudge. Haven't tried the other product yet. Love the packaging. Can't wait to make a gluten free cake!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Kathy, Lafayette, Louisiana

"Delicious products, fast processing and quick shipping. Who could ask for more? I have loved everything I've tried and plan on trying a lot more."
Apr 2013 -- Brenda, Conroe, Texas

"I stumbled onto your site searching for Black Walnuts for my mom, needless to say this stumble was well worth the trip. I found what I wanted and much more. You provide something that is rare today, excellent products and old fashioned excellent service. Your site is now a favorite on my desktop. You are Exceptional"
Apr 2013 -- jacqueline, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

"Thank you for the cute note and the extra goodie of cashews in the box! I LOVE the box-decor! I love the packaging and the goodies! I will be ordering again, we have a party coming on May. I have been impressed with you all from the start! Once again, thank you for the thoughtfulness and the timely response! Keep up the great work and may all be well with each one of you!"
Apr 2013 -- Connie, elkton, virginia

"All I can say is "WOW"! I don't think you can ship any faster - I couldn't believe that the box was waiting for me after breakfast. Also, I really wish the fudge wasn't so good. The fruit slices are the best I've ever had. What can I say about the dark chocolate apricots? YUM! Yes, I am ver happy with my order. Thank you for the extra gift."
Apr 2013 -- Diane, St. Paul, MN

"Arrived in good condition and the order was really great. I need to watch my sugar so items were perfect."
Mar 2013 -- Jeffrey, Dayton, OH

"WOW!!! Just had a piece and OMG, soo good. Perfect for when you have a sweet tooth because one piece is enough. Have to enjoy it slowly. ;)"
Mar 2013 -- Karen, Edmonton, Alberta

"Great Fudge, Excellent Walnuts Thank You for the sample package of Cashews I will re-order in the future"
Mar 2013 -- Regino Lombre

"This company is excellent! I discovered products that are hard to find elsewhere. Each person that I have talked to has been very helpful. I strongly recommend Nuts.com if you are looking for outstanding service."
Mar 2013 -- Gloria, Huntsville, AL

"The sugar free fudge is absolutely delicious! If i can repeat what another customer said... it is to die for! Yes indeed. OMG is it greeeeeat!!!!!! Diabetics, you will be in for a surprise! Enjoy without the guilt or the sugar highs! I am diabetic and it is Fabulously delicious!!!! Thank you Nuts.com.........."
Mar 2013 -- Thomas, Gore, Va.

"Everything was wonderful. You have a customer for life."
Mar 2013 -- Robert

"Love, love the website, has so much variety of stuff, even the baking stuff that I will order in the future and this recent order shipped on the day I made the order and got it several days later, my that's speedy!! Thank you and I most definitely will order from you again!"
Mar 2013 -- Leah, Oriental, NC

"The best yogurt & chocolate covered pretzels I have ever tasted! The cheesecake fudge is out of this world! I will order again when needed."
Mar 2013 -- laura, lafayette, louisiana

"My first order from Nuts.com was placed on Friday and it arrived a day early on Monday. So impressed with the freshness, down to the packaging. Bravo!! 5 stars and 2 thumbs up, and from my area too! Thanks all!"
Feb 2013 -- PHILIP, SOUTH AMBOY, New Jersey

"These are the best nuts ever! Thanks for the free gift also. I ordered fudge too and will be ordering that again. You make everyone feel so special. I recommend to everyone looking for the best.....thanks so much!"
Feb 2013 -- Betty, Illinois

"Very pleased with Nuts.com! Will be ordering again soon! Thank you Nuts! =)"
Feb 2013 -- David, MI

"Wow got something new this time and tried the maple fudge YUMMMY. Oh And I Love the new bags and the shipping box was hysterical. Love all the comments on the box I was wondering what the Fedex guy was thinking when he handled this one HAHA.You guys and girls rock thanks for putting a smile on my face."
Feb 2013 -- jeanne c clendenin, melbourne, fla

"Hey there you nutty people!! Received my order expeditiously & have been sampling the goodies. Everything is fresh & delicious that I have tried. I've still got a few more packages to open. The berry mix, energy bars, Turkish figs are yummy. The pecan fudge is to die for & the organic muesli is wonderful. Thanks for the speedy delivery & the great products. I will be ordering again & have told my friends & family about your great company!! :-)"
Feb 2013 -- Sylvia I. Smith, Conway, AR

"Our nutty box came swiftly, even on Saturday! Thanks for the quick shipment and thanks for using the biodegradable packing peanuts!"
Jan 2013 -- Wendy, Oneonta, NY

"Folks-The nuts and fudge were delivered on the same day as promised and after sampling some of both, everything is delicious. Great service, great price and I love all the nutty comments all over the box. Bet the FedEx guy did, too!"
Jan 2013 -- Steve, Searcy, AR

"You folks are definitely nuts! The service was prompt. The packaging was fun. The fudge is yummy. Thank you for the free cashews...."
Jan 2013 -- Elvin, Denver, Colo

"A few days ago I ordered, and was so pleased! I loved the packaging and the quality was so delish! i cant wait to try other things from here I will order again.. matter a fact i'am as i type :) ."
Jan 2013 -- Lori, bronx, New York

"Yummy products as always. The Rocky Road fudge was so good I decided to forego making my own this year. Don't worry, I'll give Nuts.com all the credit!"
Dec 2012 -- Jennie

"This was my first order but will not be my last! The products were WONDERFUL. They were beautifully packaged and were right on time!"
Dec 2012 -- Michelle, Samson, AL

"I will definitely order again. Extremely impressed with the presentation, quality, flavor and most of all the service. I was informed from the minute I placed my order, when it was shipped and when delivery was made. Thank you for a great experience."
Dec 2012 -- Veronica, Saucier, Ms

"Delicious treats and FAST delivery! Exceeded my hopes and thrilled with the overall experience. (Tasty treats, great prices, fast shipping, ease of ordering.) The Marzipan and fudge are wonderful! Thanks so much, I'll be ordering again in future."
Dec 2012 -- Bev, WV

"Yummmm.....opened the cute cute box, right away----DELICIOUS Fudge! High quality tasting--perfect to add to the holiday plates I make for my neighbors."
Dec 2012 -- Debbie, The Dalles, OR

"Wow! I received today what I expected to be enough to make goodie baskets and fill stockings for Christmas. I made the MAJOR mistake of peeling open the Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge just to have a teeny taste. This container won't even make it to my birthday on the 12th, much less Christmas! It is out-of-this-world good. I don't dare tear open the dried strawberries and peaches. They wouldn't be long for this world, either. So I guess I'm off to place a backup order just in case... You guys are awesome! PS. The FedEx guy (with the broken back from carrying that box) was totally intrigued with it and went home to look up nuts.com. Another very happy customer about to be born."
Dec 2012 -- Susan, North Wilkesboro, NC

"WOW! Not only did the shipment arrive in 48 hours, but the packaging is absolutely a SCREAM + (drum roll), a free-not-crappy, really nice GIFT was tucked inside! Not a made-in-China plastic whistle that gets chucked into the dustbin, but a real honest-to-goodness GIFT. Niiiiice. Okay, here's the situation. Now we know that you not only make the finest-tasting sugar-free fudge in the solar system, but you having a jagged sharp sense of humor which will hopfully give you the edge in today's fudge-eating market! This is our second Christmas ordering SF fudge from your family. After Fresh Market stopped carrying it, our entire family went into SFFW (sugar-free-fudge-withdrawal). It wasn't pretty. We tracked you from Greenville, SC to your location tucked away in the hills of Tennessee. We should have just followed the smell of chocolate, but all's well that ends well. Kudos to you and Nuts.com - a delicious, fun and funny experience! Oh, and MERRY CHRISTMAS, YA'LL!"
Dec 2012 -- P&R, Lexington, SC

"Wow! I ordered several different nuts, maple walnut fudge and coconut stacks and the whole package arrived quickly. I tore into the cashews right off. I wish I had known about Nuts.com long before this. I will definitely be buying from them again soon."
Dec 2012 -- Steve, Richmond, VA

"As always i am happy with your products! I ordered the peanut butter chocolate fudge on a whim and absolutely love it! Keep up the good work :)"
Nov 2012 -- Sandra, Cheyenne, Wyoming

"Unbelievably fabulous pumpkin fudge - it leaves such a great taste in your mouth!!"
Nov 2012 -- Clydora

"The pecan fudge was excellent! I really enjoyed eating it."
Nov 2012 -- Susanne

"Just wanted to Thank you for you fast and wonderful service. Just got my box and opened it up!! Well let me just say you don't open a nutty box at the office!!! My okra chips, Guacamole bites and pumpkin fudge are already gone!!!!! Now I have to go and order some more, but first I will take orders from the other nuts in the office. Thank you again!!!"
Nov 2012 -- Linda, Pensacola, Fl

"Pumpkin Pie Fudge = Best Fudge Ever!"
Nov 2012 -- Rob, Baltimore, MD Maryland

"Just received my second order and just as thrilled as I was last week with the first one. That's right... two weeks=two orders. I'm HOOKED. The PUMPKIN PIE FUDGE is the best fudge I have ever had. The dried elderberries will be perfect in my cereal. And elderberry jelly...we like elderberries around here...is delicious. The covered espresso beans and dried mushrooms are unique snacks that the whole family enjoyed. I'm already hunting for my next fun-filled order. Thank you again for such a interesting and fun selection of products."
Oct 2012 -- Kent, Falmouth, Kentucky

"The peanut butter chocolate fudge I ordered is awesome! This was a gift for my mother, it was so hard to have it sitting on my counter without opening it and devouring it!"
Oct 2012 -- Patti

"As much as I love your Maple Walnut Fudge and I do but I need to slow down on eating it so I don't get sick of it. I will say though before Fannie Mays Candies sold their candy business I always thought they made the best fudge in the world. On one of my many orders after ordering some Walnut Maple Fudge and I just had to call you and ask you if Fannie Mays made your fudge and all I heard was "No they don't, why?" I thought then this is fantastic. Now I know where to get fudge that tastes great and has alot of different kinds of fudge. Today I placed an order but no fudge today."
Oct 2012 -- Bill, Niles, IL.

"I NEVER leave feedback on the web EVER-Nuts.com earned the best-because they sent the best-Just buy what you desire! Quality: excellent on every item. Fudge:creamy and rich-no grit taste-highest grade ingredients. Tea: luxury in a cup. Hot chocolates and warm coffee mixes-yummy. Delivery-as promised-well worth the price. Packing of products-excellent, indulge yourself you won't regreat your choices."
Oct 2012 -- YYGEE

"Your Fruit Slices are the freshest and most delicious we have ever come across! Love the exotic flavors of Pomegranate, Pear, Peach, Pineapple, Watermelon, and more! And of course as always our standard order of your Rich, Creamy, and delicious Chocolate Fudge!!"
Oct 2012 -- anewlife4us, BELLEVUE, WA

"Just go my orders of choc. covered nuts and fudge today. The Maple Walnut Fudge is the BOMB!!! Haven't tried the rest yet but will soon. And the bag is pretty darn cute."
Sep 2012 -- Kathy, Kalamazoo, MI

"I'm currently deployed to Afghanistan, and my package showed up in 6 days! Everything is so good, and the fudge and chocolate covered expresso beans weren't melted at all, amazing! I will definitly order from you guys on future deployments for myself and friends."
Aug 2012 -- Abigial

"The Fudge is AWESOME. It actually tastes homemade."
Aug 2012 -- Dorothy M. Russell

"The vanilla fudge and chocolate fudge is excellent. Best that I have had in Years. Reminds me of the fudge my mother use to make when I was a kid. I had intended to give it to my grandkids. well maybe next order I'll let them have some."
Jul 2012 -- Robert H Reid, dallas, georgia

"Everything arrived intact, and not melted, in a nice styrofoam box with the two ice packs. The peanut butter fudge with gooey marshmallows was to die for! The lemon, cinnamon, and peppermint drops were delicious, with the tart lemon being my favorite."
Jul 2012 -- Audrey, Crescent city, Ca.

"Order delivered in only one day. The fudge very delicious. The Brachs Jelly Nougat candy my wife loved it, which she hadn't been able to locate for years. thank you for good service."
Jun 2012 -- Marvin, New Bedford, Mass. 02744

"I ordered the old fashion fudge a few days ago and they were AMAZING really well made and very moist the order also came very quickly i was quite shocked about how fast it came i just made another order yesterday for the" large psychedelic jawbreakers" cant wait to receive my order"
May 2012 -- jessica

"I JUST RECEIVED MY VANILLA FUDGE TODAY, AND IT IS THE BEST FUDGE I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE!! WILL BE BACK FOR MORE, AND WILL TRY THE OTHER FLAVORS! THE CUSTOMER SERVICE CAN'T BE BEAT. NUTS.COM IS THE BEST!!"
Apr 2012 -- SHEREE, BOURBONNAIS, ILLINOIS

"Thank so much my friends from nuts.com three times you have delivered the very best, the southern heat mix really has the heat which I told you my daughter really loves. And I really love the pistachios and fudge. Happy Easter to each of you."
Apr 2012 -- selena, flint, michigan

"Wow. Had my goodies in one day. The package was opened before it had a chance to get inside. We couldn't wait to try the chocolate cheesecake fudge. Oh My! Absolutely the best fudge on the planet, bar none~The Detox mix is incredible. Veggie chips are delectable. I now have some new favorites. You never disappoint. You surpass all my expectations. Thanks Nuts.com. Keep the good stuff coming!!!!!!!!!!"
Apr 2012 -- Constance, Castine, ME

"I LOVE YOUR COMPANY!! Everything I buy is a hit!! Your chocolate is top quality. Everything from chocolate covered gummies to pecan clusters just hit the spot with us. I bought lots for Valentine's Day and now I just purchased tons for Easter baskets. Rum cordials and Dark chocolate Espresso Beans and marshmallow twists and peanut butter/chocolate fudge......Of course I had to try everything first..haha. Now I am looking for maple sugar candy bunnies....any suggestions?? Thanks for being there!"
Mar 2012 -- Barbara, Columbus, Ohio

"Y'all r "NUTS"....ordered last evening round 8pm....Fed Ex was knockin on our door round 11am this mornin!!! and products rock....tried Japanese peanuts, roasted soybeans, fruit slices, walnut fudge and dried strawberries .. all delicious as well as good ol roasted peanuts in shell...can't boast bout u enough :)"
Mar 2012 -- Janie, Seaford, DE

"It came right on time as you said, and boy I was excited to open the box, so I sampled each bag and the fudge right away and I have to say WOW! Your Death By Jerky is a perfect name for that jerky, lol it made my eyes water which is a good thing, very tasty, and the pepper jerky was fabulous as well. The Chocolate walnut was so fresh and yummy, so I had to give my testimony right away. I will be ordering again and telling my friends :) Thank you for living up to your name. Teresa, Houston TX"
Mar 2012 -- Teresa, Houston, TX

"I'm thrilled with my order. I've been looking for pecans for a while since they are so expensive in MD and usually stale. I found your site on the internet, browsed the website and ordered (3/3) and got them today (3/6/12) - 3 lbs of pecans and fudge, OMG these are DELICIOUS!!! I'm sure to be a frequent customer. I also got a free sample which is awesome too. WARNING - Beware the chocolate/pecan fudge it will blow you away AND don't even think about eating it if you don't have a jug of milk in the house its AWESOME!!!"
Mar 2012 -- Paula, Poolesville, MD

"Found your website on Sunday, so this was my first order from your company. My initial goal was to buy some cinnamon sticks, but when I checked out your website, I figured I would take a chance on the Simply Fruit Cocktail and the chocolate walnut fudge. First of all, the delivery was phenomenal, as I received my order on Monday (the very next day). Secondly, my son and I tried them all immediately, and they are so delicious!! I am so glad I found your website, and will defnitely return again and again. Thank you Nuts.com for providing such high quality products, at such reasonable prices, and with such speedy delivery."
Feb 2012 -- Linda, New York, NY

"Vanilla fudge! Yum!"
Feb 2012 -- Gayle, Los Angeles, California

"The first shipment was no fluke. This order was also delivered the next day and everything was in good condition. The fudge is fantastic. Thanks for the organic almond sample. See you again soon. Thanks, Howard"
Jan 2012 -- Howard, Harrisburg, PA

"I ordered the sugar free macadamia nuts and sugar free fudge and both products were great Ill order them again. The shipping was very fast too"
Jan 2012 -- Carol

"I have ordered products 4 times now, coffee, nuts, even custom trailmix as a Christmas gift for a hard-to-please friend. Now he and his wife fight over the custom trailmix while I enjoy the coffee, nuts, and the pumpkin pie fudge. The wasabi peas I was given as a sample are amazing, and nutsonline has products I would never have imagined. Great site and fast shipping; you pay more for shipping than with some sites, but you have your products in 2 days--always!"
Dec 2011 -- Paul, Louisville, KY

Showing 1 - 100 of 181 reviews Next 81 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Dec 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb