Classics Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,103 reviews » « back to Classics

Showing 1 - 87 of 87 reviews

"Nuts.com is now my go to for any and all occasions. Got my 30lbs of chocolate to me quickly and in fine shape in 90 degree heat. The test was the taste and they passed with 100%."
Sep 2014 -- Jon, Bingham Farms, MI

"what can I say about you! Your products are great, your shipping is amazing as well as the packaging. I really enjoy the little surprises you pack in each box ordered. I always look forward to whatever it is! Thank you for being so customer oriented and using care at all times."
Aug 2014 -- margaret, camilla, ga

"I ordered the chocolate gold coins for a VBS snack treat to go with Matthew the tax collector. I ordered them on Monday and they delivered on Wednesday. There were about 45 coins in a pound. They looked great and they tasted delicious! The kids loved them and they were perfect for the lesson. Also, the sample of the gourmet fruit slices were an added treat! They were delicious- tart and sweet. I will be buying those in the future. Thanks Nuts.com. Your communication is abundant and personal. I appreciate your business."
Jul 2014 -- Patti, Oxford, Ms

"Thanks so much for the quick delivery! You guys are awesome! Great sense of humor in the emails too!"
Jul 2014 -- Pat, Brandon, Vt

"I desperately needed 800 gold coins in 24 hours (don't ask) and I thought I was plumb out of luck. Lo and behold there is a site (and this is the only one) where I could have a case of 24 lbs of gold coins to me faster than Amazon. They have my business!"
Jun 2014 -- Jennifer, Seattle, Washington

"Ordered some foil chocolates for my 3 yr olds. Treasure hunt at school. Order on Sunday an got them on Wednesday...fast service..great packaging an a little something special for me. Had to try the chocolates...melt in your mouth good. Will definitely order from again!!!! Thanks for the great service an yummy treats."
Mar 2014 -- Kimberly, port huron, mi

"I have not had what hot chocolate before so I had to try it. Sounds interesting, right? Well, it certainly is worth the curiosity. It taste incredible! If you are a chocolate lover at all and prefer regular hot chocolate ... Do yourself a favor & try the white hot chocolate. It is yummy and chocolatey in a different way that you will be used to. I do not care for white chocolate at all-that was the only thing holding me back before. I do, however, love hot chocolate & after reading the reviews decided what the heck. It was perfect. If you are on the fence at all about this one, climb on off and get the white hot chocolate. You will LOVE it. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"Your emails are great, the packaging was even better and the white hot chocolate was fabulous. Keep up the great work. Customer for life."
Feb 2014 -- Mary, staten island, ny

"White hot chocolate, I have never heard of it let alone tasted it. My daughter made it for me, I cautiously put it to my lips to have a sip and it was wonderful. Santa could even drink it without staining his beard and moustache:). Even if you are not fond of the white chocolate bunnies an candy at Easter, you have to give it a try, it really is good."
Jan 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"Gave it to my daughter for a Christmas gift. She said it was delicious! We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- kathy, racine, wis

"the shipment can in faster than expected and more delicious than it looked in pictures. My son loves white hot chocolate and was very pleased it's all for him, since his dad does not drink hot chocolate and I don't like white chocolate. All the items were very tasty. Thank you for great service and great snacks. ;o)"
Dec 2013 -- Mariane, Oak Park, MI

"I enjoyed all of your incredible goodies I received from your website.The hot chocolate is delicious, the cashews, sunflower seeds, dried apricots are exceptional. I'm very happy I've found your website. Thank you for your next day delivery. I got excited when I found my order. June RI"
Dec 2013 -- june, pawtucket, Rhode Island

"Got it. Thanks for promptness. The products are wonderful. Dark chocolate mmmmmmmmmmm good!"
Dec 2013 -- Abner , Houston, Texas

"Received my first order today of the white hot chocolate. Wonderful. Will be ordering more."
Dec 2013 -- Dora, Sweetwater, Tx

"You are so fast! This is my 4th order of hibiscus flowers. I really love what they do for my blood pressure. I tried the white hot chocolate mix and it's great. Thanks for the figs. They taste great."
Dec 2013 -- Pat, Lacey, WA

"I love the white hot chocolate. The Brazil nuts were awesome. Getting ready to make another order already."
Dec 2013 -- Keisha Jones, Warrenton, NC

"Got my gold chocolate Kennedy half dollars today, were good--using for our 50th anniversary, was glad to find them, been searching! Pasting 50th stickers on back! Very happy!"
Nov 2013 -- Jeanetta, Norfolk, NE

"I am having a huge event at my college and needed a large amount of chocolate coins for a fair price and FAST. Nuts.com was the only site I found with a great price, quality product and it shipped in only a few days! I'm very pleased!"
Nov 2013 -- Sam, White Plains, New York

"Making gifts at my work for clients and I needed assistance regarding the measurements I called Nuts and they were very helpful! When the package came the box had all kinds of writing with cute sayings and the packages of the items were adorable!!! Their personal touch makes you feel like part of the family. Thanks Nuts for putting a smile on my face! It sure is refreshing to get great customer service these days and I will be using you again and again. You made me Happy Happy Happy!!! :))"
Oct 2013 -- Renee, Palos Park, IL

"Yes, Yes, Yes, I received my Gold Foiled Coins today, Oct 2nd, a day ahead of schedule! Thank You! Thank You! Your shipping is lightning fast and your packaging is superb! Love your shipping box! It is so unique and "Nuttily" attractive! They arrived in excellent condition thanks to you all! Will certainly order from you again and tell my friends to do so as well! Thanks again, Joan Kopp ( the nut in Portland, OR) P.S. Nutty me! I sent you this email before I saw the link to review!"
Oct 2013 -- Joan, Portland, OR

"First off, I loved the box my goodies arrived in! Set it out for everyone to read. The packaging that my white hot chocolate was in was yet another bonus! So clever. It also tastes WONDERFUL! I had to order more as gifts, both for the unique packaging and for the great taste! Everything made us smile!"
Sep 2013 -- Nancy, Chehalis, WA

"Really arrived very quickly!!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Judy, Farmington Hills, Michigan

"I received my pound of Heath bars (after trying unsuccessfully in several supermarkets to find) THE NEXT DAY after I placed the order!!! To my surprise!!! The delivery guy even followed the instructions to deliver to the rear!! I just made my Heath Bar Ice Cream Cake that I am sure will be scrumptious! Thanks to Nuts.Com for such a quick delivery that also came in the silver protective insulated case I ordered so that that the candy would not melt! I will surely use you again!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Christina, Phila, Pa

"Their is no other candy that taste so great, been eating them for 50 years. Love adding them on top of cool whip that's top off a cake."
Jun 2013 -- geri, ponsford, Minnesota

"What can I say? Other than I'm so happy I came across Nuts.com!! I didn't even panic when I was running low on banana chips, the shipping is that fast. I'm practically opening the box as I get in the door. And the box...it just makes me smile when I see it, (my neighbors too!) Today was like Christmas. banana chips, salt and vinegar kale, dark chocolate hot cocoa, dried kiwi, and more. Thank you for your awesome products and your phenomenal shipping! I will continue to shop and spread the word."
Apr 2013 -- Lori, Nedrow, NY

"Service is amazing, packaging is creative and cute, scrumptious products. Keep up the excellent work!"
Mar 2013 -- Xochitl, Yuma, Az

"My daughter is always swearing by Starbucks white hot chocolate and always saying she wish she could make some at home. So I went on the website to surprise her by ordering some. There were a few websites but I decided to give Nuts.com a try after reading the reviews. Not only was I pleasantly surprised with the prompt delivery but also, the taste was oh so good and most of all when I presented her with the bag, you would have thought I'd given honey..she was elated., especially with the taste! Thanks"
Mar 2013 -- Karen, Athens, Ga.

"i love ALL the products, shipping is extremely quick (especially to Hawaii) and snacks are deeeelish. First time ordering kale chips and white hot chocolate..yummy! My fave is the whole wheat raspberry bars."
Mar 2013 -- Kuilani, Kaunakakai, Hawaii

"I just received my order. I got here pretty quick so I'm happy! I'm eating the goji berries now. It's my first time to eat them and I like them because they're chewy but not too sweet like a raisin. The dark hot chocolate is wonderful too. I also ordered a sample of black licorice for my sister but now I'm wondering if she will get it! Thanks for the good stuff!"
Mar 2013 -- Leesa, Norwalk, Ca

"every time I order something I am very satisfied. The shipment is unbelievable fast......I love nuts.com"
Feb 2013 -- Elvi, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"Received the package and they look very good. Haven't actually tried them yet as I bought the chocolate gold coins to pass out in my marketing class, we are doing an analysis of Harrah's Casino."
Feb 2013 -- Deb

"The best service I have received from an online site. My package came exactly the day I requested in an extremely cute box. I purchased 2 pounds of starfish gummy and 2 pounds of gold chocolate coins for an under the sea theme event. The coins were big and exactly what I wanted. The starfish gummy exceeded my expectations. They were big, extremely cute, & most importantly delicious! I ordered them for an event but I want to order more just because I love them that much. So thank you so much! Extremely happy about this purchase! (:"
Feb 2013 -- Deena, Seaside, CA

"Received my package today Love the box it came in. Have tried one of the figs and the hot choc all I can say is wow what a flavor and it filled me up Can't wait to tried the rest of the stuff I ordered"
Feb 2013 -- Bessie, Marion, Ohio

"Ordered white and dark chocolate drink mixes on Monday, they arrived on Tuesday. Tried them both tonight and they are absolutely wonderful. I'm sure we'll be ordering more products from Nuts.com"
Jan 2013 -- robert

"delivered really fast. very fresh products, delicious. I will be back for sure again and again. Great service overall Five Stars. Thank you"
Jan 2013 -- Maria, San Jose, CA

"The nuts came fresh, fast & yummy. I've added Nuts.com to my favorites list."
Jan 2013 -- Judy, Lake Odessa, MI

"This is my second shipment of spirulina and I am trying chlorella for the first time. I am looking forward to the additional health benefits chlorella promises! The dark hot chocolate is my reward for taking better care :) Once again the next day service is impressive and I'm curious to try your gift of goji berries. I'm spreading the word!!"
Jan 2013 -- Kelly, philadelphia, PA

"I received the hot chocoolate made a cup and it was very soothing."
Dec 2012 -- Anita

"The product arrived amazingly fast and tastes amazing! I would definitely recommend Nuts.com to any of my friends and will definitely be ordering from them in the future."
Dec 2012 -- Janice, Toledo, OH

"i ordered dark hot chocolate and dark chocolate covered orange peel, for my fathers birthday. the shipment came within a few days (before the estimated time of arrival) and the packaging was done well and it was verry cute. i was sent a sample of the energy squares, which were amazing they really made a difference and tasted great. my father enjoyed his gifts very much. these products are great and the people who run this are great as well. defiantly going to be a frequent costumer. THANKS NUTS.COM!!"
Dec 2012 -- Rachel, Sussex, Wisconsin

"Merry Christmas all !!! I just received my order and I am so pleased not only with the service but more important with the quality. I have been searching for several years for white hot chocolate mix that not only is affordable but of the high quality and fantastic taste that your mix brings. It is so great that I will be giving some to my grandchildren with their Christmas gift. The figs and dried strawberries I am keeping for myself. Merry Christmas to me !! Thank you so much for the dates you included. I've already eaten them. It is great to find an honest and family centered company. Keep up the good work. Thanks again Pam"
Dec 2012 -- Pamela

"I love your products. Aaawwwesome!!!!!!! Will be hearing from me again. Do you have a catalog of all the products you have if so i would love to purchase one. Again thanks for your good goodies!!!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Cindy , Milford, De

"Heath Candy Bar pieces arrived super fast and they are fresh!! I have lots of baking to do. Thank you so much! What a wonderful place to order from and have it to my door step in less than 48 hours!"
Oct 2012 -- Cathy, Northville, MI

"just made my first cup of dark hot chocolate using warm milk. talk about a decadent drink... this just made my evening. cant find a dark chocolate mix near me thats this good. your my new go to site for my special treats. love u NUTS.com"
Oct 2012 -- Tiffany, Latham, NY

"I NEVER leave feedback on the web EVER-Nuts.com earned the best-because they sent the best-Just buy what you desire! Quality: excellent on every item. Fudge:creamy and rich-no grit taste-highest grade ingredients. Tea: luxury in a cup. Hot chocolates and warm coffee mixes-yummy. Delivery-as promised-well worth the price. Packing of products-excellent, indulge yourself you won't regreat your choices."
Oct 2012 -- YYGEE

"The candy was good!!! Fast service!!!!!!! It was a hit with my Halloween outfit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Kenneth, Schnecksville, PA

"I'm allergic to caffeine so chocolate is out... I love that you're white hot chocolate is reasonable from a caloric perspective, comforting, yummy, aromatic and not obnoxiously sweet. I was looking for a substitution and got a real beverage. Thank you! PS I neeeever write reviews. Especially not the same day I get a package, so please feel special :-)"
Sep 2012 -- Dani, Lumberton , Nj

"The gold coins are going to be fun items for our goody bags for our party! The 5 lb bag is a great bargain. thank you!"
Aug 2012 -- Karen, Pacific Grove, California

"Fabulous! Got it quickly and the chocolate was fresh and tasty. So excited to give them to guests for our little princess' birthday party. THANK YOU!"
May 2012 -- Tanya, Wake Forest , NC

"I love white hot chocolate and have been searching for almost a year for some place that sells something better than a sugar mix I could find at a major chocolate company. I just got the chocolate and from the look and smell I can tell it is a great product."
Apr 2012 -- Tenial, Warren, RI

"You nuts are the best. Your products are outstanding and delicious. I just received my second order of new items I selected and they are all FANTASTIC. I must tell you your hot chocolate (in my first order) compares to the first time I had real hot chocolate in Paris, France when I was 20 something back in the late 60's early 70's -- it is stupendosus -- as good or better than Paris'. I'm so glad I found your website. Keep up the fantastic products!!"
Mar 2012 -- Paul, North Miami, FL

"Wow! Thanks for the fast delivery! I had to taste one of the chocolate gold coins, and it was delicious. I'm totally satisfied, thank you!"
Mar 2012 -- Marcia, Canton, MI

"Everything arrived right on schedule and in perfect condition. An immediate taste test was essential. Fresh, bursting with flavor and just as advertised. Just had a cup of the dark chocolate hot chocolate and it was superb. The crystal ginger was like eating a piece of candy only hotter! Best ginger ever. The sour cherries are outstanding. I will be ordering more for sure."
Feb 2012 -- Charles A. Aiken, Oakland, CA

"So happy with all the products I received from Nuts.com ! The veggie chips and the dried fruit are unbelievable delicious. mm the Goji energy cubes really work and white Hot Chocolate is sinfully yummy...if you can't tell. I am nuts over Nuts.com. Everything arrived quickly and freshly in convenient resealable packages. Thank you !!!!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Nicole, Cape Coral, Fl

"I have been looking all over the the Andes mints and finally found a place to buy them! Thanks for having them at a great price as well. I also purchased the white hot chocolate mix and I found it to be delectable. My family is sitting down enjoying our first mug as I write this. I will be ordering from you again and I can't wait to try more of your products. I am telling all my friends and family about you! Again Thanks for the fast service and the great products."
Feb 2012 -- Bobbie, Statesboro, GA

"This hot chocolate is the best!! I am NUTS over you guys!!"
Jan 2012 -- Carlyn, Las Vegas, NV

"Hi, I recently purchased a few products from you and everything arrived in great condition, I received my sample of veggie chips and fell in love, had to order more. I loved the Jasmine green tea, and ordered 2 more orders recently, along with your white chocolate hot choco...I'm guessing it will be great and wonderful, like everything else. Thank you so much, and I'll be a customer for life. :)"
Jan 2012 -- Finness, Bremerton, Wa

"I am extremely surprised at how fast the order arrived. The very next day after ordering. I will use one pound of the white hot chocolate and give one as a gift, Can't wait to try it and my grandson doesn't eat chocolate so i will make him some white hot milk and see what happens. thanks. Joan"
Jan 2012 -- Joan Blomberg, Wilbraham, MA

"I found your website while searching onine for bulk cocoa for Christmas gifts. What a treasure! Yours was my favorite package to open this Christmas. Lots of childhood favorites and, of course, the cocoa. Thank you!"
Dec 2011 -- Jennie

"I LOVE THIS WHITE HOT CHOCOLATE! The delivery arrived to my house very quickly and i even got a free veggie mix. Thank you so much Nuts Online. It is so hard to find white hot chocolate that tastes perfect with cookies. Thank you so much!"
Dec 2011 -- Kristine, Edison, NJ

"The white hot chocolate is amazing, and so are the friendly emails, personalized service, and the opportunity to support a family business. Great experience all around."
Dec 2011 -- Carole, Seattle

"I love everything that I have bought from you guys and I would definitely recommend you Guys to friends and family thanks so much"
Dec 2011 -- Stephanie, Closter, NJ

"My husband found your White Hot Chocolate online. YUM-OH! I'm one of the strange people that do not like chocolate, but this stuff is AWESOME! I will always be "nutty" because of it."
Nov 2011 -- Rene, Spring, Texas

"The white chocolate cocoa mix is very good. I love white chocolate and it is so hard to find. I'm glad I found this online store.I will have to tell more people about this site. Thank you And I hope you all have a very nice Thanksgiving. P.S, I"m nuts about this store"
Nov 2011 -- Monte, Middletown, Pa

"Product arrived fast and exceeded expectations! Will be reordering again very soon!"
Nov 2011 -- Wendy, Buffalo, NY

"I'm having a warm mug of this white hot chocolate, and, all I can say is "Delicious!" If you haven't tried it, you are really in for a treat!"
Nov 2011 -- Christina, Chicago, IL

"Great customer service...thanks!"
Nov 2011 -- Vicki, Scituate, MA

"My order was placed some time ago, because it was placed for a gift to my daughter for her birthday. I just spoke to her and she really likes the white hot chocolate mix. She loves white hot chocolate and it is so hard to find. It is great to now have a place that it is readily available. Now she can enjoy your white chocolate whenever she wants. Thanks for making her gift really "hit the spot""
Oct 2011 -- Judith, Charleston, Illinois

"I'm glad I found nuts online because I was able to buy white hot chocolate mix and get it at a reasonable price. I tried the white hot chocolate the day it was delivered and I was satisfied with the taste. :-D"
Oct 2011 -- Brittany, Orlando, Florida

"Best deal around on chocolate coins."
Oct 2011 -- Melissa, CHESAPEAKE, Virginia

"Cant say it enough. you guys are great!"
Sep 2011 -- abbey, Las Vegas,, Nevada

"I just got an email saying my order was delivered, and then I saw the UPS truck pulling away! That is fantastic! The order is perfect and the chocolate coins a bigger and nicer than I expected. Delicious, too! Thank you!"
Aug 2011 -- Debra, Tulsa, OK

"I love every little thing about the products, the fast delivery the freshness the sweets and nuts I love everything and can not wait for it to arrive"
Jun 2011 -- Penny, Barre, MA

"I recently placed an order for a variety of dried fruits, nuts and dark chocolates. Wow! The entire order was wonderful and shipped quickly. Both the organic dark chocolate chips and the dark chocolate cocoa were exceptionally incredible. I will definitely be ordering from this site again and I have encouraged my family and friends to do the same. You absolutely exceeded my expectations!! Thank you!"
Jun 2011 -- David, Las Vegas, NV

"As always, you guys are the best! My brother loved his gift! Whenever we need to get eachother a gift, we go online to your site and go NUTS!!!! Thank you so much for your FAST and WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!!"
Jun 2011 -- mary ellen oconnor, warwick, ny

"ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. A friend of mine turned me on to this site after allowing me to taste some of the great goods she received. We both are so impressed by the great product and great customer service (which is so hard to come by now a days). Thank you for doing such a great job!!! I will definitely be back!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Jill Williams, Charlotte, NC

"GREAT PRODUCT, SUPER FAST SHIPPING! I WAS LOOKING FOR CHOCOLATE GOLD COINS EVERYWHERE FOR MY SON'S PIRATE BIRTHDAY PARTY - COULD NOT FIND THEM ANYWHERE UNLESS IN BULK FOR $50, INCLUDING ON AMAZON. FOUND JUST WHAT I NEEDED AT NUTS ONLINE FOR THE CHEAPEST PRICE. AND THE BEST PART WAS THE ITEM SHIPPED IN ONE DAY! I DID NOT HAVE TO PAY MORE THAN THE STANDARD UPS GROUND SHIPPING - IT WAS PERFECT. THANKS SO MUCH!"
Apr 2011 -- lisa, ny, ny

"great website, great prices, fast delivery! wonderful customer service :) i am nuts for you :)"
Apr 2011 -- kimberley, newport news, va

"This is the best commercial hot cocoa out there. We are a hot chocolate loving family, and I have to hide it from my kids, otherwise it's gone in an embarrassingly short amount of time. It's deliciously creamy and easy to make because all it needs is hot water, and I really appreciate the fact that it contains no hydrogenated oils. Thanks for another fantastic product!"
Mar 2011 -- suzanne, Ridgefield, CT

"What fantastic service! What top-quality products! I can't believe how fast my order got from New Jersey to Nebraska. Half way across the country with lightening speed. And all the products I ordered are even better than I had hoped. Thanks so much. You definitely put a smile on my face!!!!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Cynthia G. Johnson, Lincoln, NE

"I ordered Chalcolate coins for the fortune bag for my daughter's class. It delivered on time (3 days). My daughter likes its taste."
Feb 2011 -- yulin, New milford, ct

"Thank you Nuts Online for a quick delivery of the white chocolate cocoa that I ordered. I ordered it because the price was good so I thought that I would give it a try. The cocoa is great and I also received a complimentary sample bag of dried strawberries with my order. My daughter and I devoured the strawberries immediately after opening the box!! I would definitely order from Nuts Online again. Thanks again"
Jan 2011 -- Angela, Kennesaw, GA

"I have run out of good things to say about "Nuts on Line" and I have nothing bad to say.......You folks are everything an online company should be and your products always exceed my expectations......Thanks so much for all you do......"
Jan 2011 -- Cliff, Orlando, Fl

"All I have to say is WOW. I ordered chocolate fudge, vanilla fudge and white hot chocolate. The flavor is just amazing. The service is great. I will be ordering again. Thank you Nuts online."
Jan 2011 -- Lidia, Lees Summit, MO

"Even though I didn't get everything for myself, I still love it all and we be getting together with another order. Thanks so much for your fast service and delivery.Donna"
Dec 2010 -- Donna, Lakewood, Co

"Wow! that was fast and the chocolate coins are great! Thank you!"
Aug 2010 -- Gabriella, CT

"I have ordered many different items from Nuts Online and every single item has been fresh, wonderfully delicious, and all shipped in record time. Nuts Online has never disappointed me. They have the most unusual and hard to find items also. I can't say enough goods things about this company. Their products are outstanding and their customer service is outstanding."
Dec 2009 -- Donna

Showing 1 - 87 of 87 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Hazelnut Turkish Delight Hazelnut Turkish Delight
$7.99