A family business since 1929

Read our story

Sour Power Belts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,425 reviews » « back to Sour Power Belts

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews

"Not only was delivery prompt (placed my order on a Sunday and got it on the following Wednesday), but these were exactly what I was looking for! After Smart & Final stores stopped carrying the Razzmatazz sour belts and replaced them with a less-good generic brand, I searched fruitlessly for sour belts that were similar or the same. Until now. These are exactly how I remember the Razzmatazz belts tasting, sour and with a perfect, tasty sweetness at the end. They were sealed in a nice little custom Nuts.com resealable package, and with an experience this great for my first order from Nuts.com, I know I will be back!"
Nov 2014 -- Anissa, Santa Cruz, California

"I just wanted to share what a wonderful experience I had with ordering from Nuts.com! I ordered blue and green candy for a candy buffet for my sons 1st bday party, and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The prices were very competitive with other websites, and the flat rate shipping was awesome. My candy arrived in exactly 2-days, and the ice-packaging kept the candy nice and cool even though I had it delivered during a week that was in the 90's and very humid. In addition, the actual packaging of the candy was so well done in great quality zipper bags that we could store the candy in after the party was over! Lastly, the taste and quality of the candy itself was amazing! People raved about the candy and wanted to know where we bought it. You can definitely tell the difference between regular store bought gummies and the ones from Nuts.com. All in all, I am so happy I ordered from nuts.com and will be using this website and recommending them to all of my friends! Thanks! Sarah"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Fairfax, VA

"Really cute packages and yummy gummies!! Can't get any better <3"
Apr 2014 -- Natasha, State College, Pennsylvania

"They just arrived today! I thought they were going to be right frozen when they arrived thanks to the blizzard warning last week! They came a bit cold but were still chewable and fresh! I am definitely going to order again whenever I have some more spending money haha!"
Dec 2013 -- Jamie Rose, Chestermere, Alberta

"This is the second time I have ordered from this site for my son's birthday parties. I love how quick the shipment arrives and how fresh the candy is. The heat packaging really works too!"
Jul 2013 -- Heather, Dayville, CT

"LOVE you guys!!!! THanks for making a SWEET 16 candy bar such a success!"
May 2013 -- Mary, Rancho Santa Fe, CA

"I just received my first order from you, and I love the fast shipment! My daughter's birthday is March 17, and I needed the rainbow candy ASAP. When the box came in the mail, my children enjoyed reading the silly things you wrote on it. I love the enthusiasm you have for your business. I will definitely order from you guys again."
Mar 2013 -- Rebecca Blalock, Pickerington, Ohio

"Your guys are GREAT, Not only do you deliver fast your products are soooo fresh and yummy. I will always order from you. Thank you."
Jan 2013 -- Isabella, Yonkers, New York

"FINALLY! The strawberry sour belts that taste right! Thankful :)"
Feb 2012 -- NERMEEN, TUSTIN, CA

"2nd time ordering. Great all the way around. I love sour candy. The green Apple sour belts are really sour as long as the warheads. Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks."
Nov 2011 -- tj, hagerstown, md

"This was my first time ordering from Nuts Online. The power sour belts arrived on time, which was a big deal for me, they were a birthday present for my husband and they are so hard to find locally. He is enjoying them and so are our children! He was SO surprised. They were fresh, we will certainly order more in the future! Thanks Nuts Online!"
Jul 2011 -- Tangela, Jackson, MS

"I needed these to make Toy Story Alien cupcakes for my son's birthday and I ordered these on a friday and received them on monday, a day early! I will definitely order from nuts online in the future!!! Service is outstanding!!!!"
May 2011 -- Angela, Holbrook, ny

"All I can say is you certainly are nuts! That is the best notification of delivery ever!!!!! Meg"
Mar 2011 -- Meg, Binghamton, NY

"Received the items I needed to make my daughters Alien cupcakes, thanks!!! Ordered and they got here in 1 day!!! Awesome service and products!"
Jul 2010 -- beth, bellport, ny

"Arrived exactly as described, packaged perfect and right on time. Excellent service beginning to end. Thank you so much, you have made a customer for life."
Mar 2010 -- gustavo, fresno, ca

"I bought 2lbs of Sour Power Belts and they have to be the best things I have ever tasted :)"
Nov 2009 -- Dominique, Waldorf, Maryland

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Nov 24.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99