Premium Sours Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,898 reviews » « back to Premium Sours

Showing 1 - 52 of 52 reviews

"I just wanted to share what a wonderful experience I had with ordering from Nuts.com! I ordered blue and green candy for a candy buffet for my sons 1st bday party, and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The prices were very competitive with other websites, and the flat rate shipping was awesome. My candy arrived in exactly 2-days, and the ice-packaging kept the candy nice and cool even though I had it delivered during a week that was in the 90's and very humid. In addition, the actual packaging of the candy was so well done in great quality zipper bags that we could store the candy in after the party was over! Lastly, the taste and quality of the candy itself was amazing! People raved about the candy and wanted to know where we bought it. You can definitely tell the difference between regular store bought gummies and the ones from Nuts.com. All in all, I am so happy I ordered from nuts.com and will be using this website and recommending them to all of my friends! Thanks! Sarah"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Fairfax, VA

"I have been looking for a really good cherry sour for years. I stumbled upon your website and decided to order a couple pounds. Once we finally got to open a bag and try them (had to wait till Sunday since it was Lent) they were better than I had hoped! Plus, the price was reasonable and the shipping was quick. Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Andrea, POST FALLS, Idaho

"Ordered different colored blue candies for my baby shower, and they included a free sample of the antioxidant mix! It was delicious. The candy for my shower favors are also delicious and they have the FASTEST shipping. Can't beat it. Thank you :)"
Feb 2014 -- Kaitlyn, Middletown, Nj

"The color and everything are amazing. I love the taste as well, it's sour but not too sour. Fun little item at the candy bar"
Feb 2014 -- Tanya, Bridgeport, Connecticut

"Dear Nuts @ nuts.com. Thank you so much for your very prompt delivery of my package. Your sour cherry candies are some of the best and I love that you send a little something extra with my order. Have a very Merry Christmas. Teddy"
Dec 2013 -- Theodora, Fairfax, VA

"Thanks for the free chips. What a nice surprise. They were great. The gummy bears are yummy, and my niece is going to love the Almonds. The packaging is definitely a plus. I looks great. Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Debra, Athol, MASSACHUSETTS

"Got my package today. Thank you so much. The candy will be a big hit at the wedding."
Oct 2013 -- Cynthia, Plano, TX

"Came a day earlier than expected. Everything was fresh and yummy. Love your packaging! Will order again."
Aug 2013 -- Janet, Crestwood, KY

"Well as always, my product arrived in perfect condition and on time. You can't go wrong with nuts.com's excellent products and great customer service."
Jul 2013 -- John, San Diego, Ca

"I am extremely satisfied with my entire I initial experience with your website. It was so easy to find my way and complete my order, hassle free. Your websites testimonials really helped me make my decision on what I wanted to try and buy. I received a follow email containing my tracking information, without delay. I received my product in a timely manner. I was also given a sample which I enjoyed very much - thank you! You have gained a happy customer and I WILL return for more! I'll try to share my berry mix with others but I can't make any promises and ill definitely spread the word about your wonderful company!!"
May 2013 -- Andre, Los Angeles, CA

"Unbelievably fast delivery. The best quality nuts and candy selection I have ever seen."
May 2013 -- john, cincinnati, ohio

"Fast shipping, great prices, absolutely loved the cherry sours, mints, and sour patch cherries. We bought 15 lbs each for our son's candy buffet at his wedding! Also, the freebie pistachios were amazing! Best ever. Thanks!"
May 2013 -- Elizabeth, Lombard, IL

"I couldn't be happier with my purchase and delivery! The raspberry sour bottles are delicious and it arrived exactly as estimated!! Best prices you'll find! Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Apr 2013 -- Gelesia, Los Angeles, CA

"O.k., straight up? I LOVE this company!!! It doesn't matter what I order, everything is always perfect! I'm a fan for life -"
Apr 2013 -- Michele, San Jose, CA

"Love, love, love you! After looking locallly for a new candy I had on vacation, found your website. Candy was fresh and delivered day after ordered. Loved the resealable package and the cute shipping box. Next time hopefully will order a healthy snack!"
Mar 2013 -- Angela, Bridgewater, New Jersey

"First time ordering. Very pleased with the selection, bulk sizes and the swift delivery time are at nuts.com I think I'll go nutty more often"
Mar 2013 -- Joy, Kenosha, WI

"Thank you for getting our order to us so quickly and exactly perfect! We appreciate you!"
Mar 2013 -- Cindy, Lenoir, NC

"Wonderful company! Fast shipping and cannot find these candies anywhere so it was perfect! Thank you : )"
Feb 2013 -- Vanessa, West Islip, NY

"Wow my order came super duper fast. The candy came in these cute reusable bags. The event is a bridal shower and I can't wait to set up the candy buffet!! My sister-in-law recommended this company and I'm very very pleased. I will definitely use nuts.com in the future. Thanks again guys!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Janeen, Mount Vernon, New York

"Husband loves these! I ordered the 5lb for him since sour candy is his favorite and I'm sure I'll need to order more again soon. Thanks nuts.com!"
Feb 2013 -- danielle, raleigh, nc

"I ordered Sour Cherry Gels for Valentine's Day. They are without a doubt the most delicious I have ever tasted. I used them for Valentine's Day goodie bags and there were a huge hit. They are not too sweet, nice and tart. I highly recommend them!"
Feb 2013 -- Jann, Murrieta, CA

"Quality is out of this world! We loved the chocolates, the gummies, the cherry sours. I am waiting to try the pizza dough, quinoa, and semolina flour! Fast reliable shipping."
Jan 2013 -- Barbara, River view, Fl

"WOW! Not just a fair price, but the quality and freshness is amazing. I just received my 20lb order of Fruit Sours candy, the kids went "nuts". I will definitely place another order with nuts.com"
Dec 2012 -- Steven, Cedarburg, WI

"Great service,fast shipping, Love the box that the candy comes in!! Also packaged very well!! Keep up the great service guys!! Got an A++ from me!"
Sep 2012 -- William Kutchma , Coram , Ny

"Very quick response, best price I could find online, best shipping price, and the owners were fun and funny! Package arrived 3 days later in great condition. Will use this company again if I ever need to order bulk candy or nuts.."
Aug 2012 -- Becky, Cincinnati, OH

"I thoroughly enjoyed the cherry sours. The candy was tasty and very fresh."
Aug 2012 -- Carla, Oxnard, Ca

"Just got my cherry sours, and OMG! They are the best ever. Reminds me of years ago. I will be doing business with you nuts again."
Jun 2012 -- Darrell, Santee, Calif.

"These are yummy :)"
Mar 2012 -- Sarah, Philadelphia, PA

"I was searching for blue food (candy and snacks) for a kids Smurf-related birthday party and found lots of options here. Shipping costs were reasonable for the speed, and I loved the re-sealable Nutsonline customized packaging for each of the bulk items (vs. the plain plastic sack that I received from another company). Thanks!"
Oct 2011 -- Rusty, Charlotte, NC

"Well all I can say is WOW! I purchased the corn nuts, Turkish delights & sour blue raspberry coke bottles. I can't get over how fresh everything was. The Turkish delights were incredible. I've never had them before. The raspberry bottles were so soft, not hard like most gummy candy are. The corn nuts were the best I've had.  I shared everything with some of my coworkers & they were all very impressed. They plan to order from Nuts online as well.  I can't get over how great your company is. You go above & beyond to make every customer feel special which you don't see anymore. I'm so glad I found your company & plan to order very soon the hard part is trying to decide what. :). Thanks so much!!! Mary Ellen P.S. Thank you so much for the sample of pistachios. It was a great surprise. They were fantastic!! "
Sep 2011 -- Mary Ellen, Indianapolis, In

"This place is amazing. I should have ordered 1 of everything! I will DEFINITELY be placing more orders in the future!!! :)"
Sep 2011 -- Jess, Edison, New Jersey

"I ordered the blue rasberry sour bottles as they are my favorite candy ever and the stores and malls by my house no longer carry them. After I wiped them out of there last bit of supply, I found NUTS ONLINE and ordered from them for the first time. The candy was so fresh and the gummy was soft. They delivered the candy the next day after I ordered, and I was so happy to fill my craving!!! Thanks so much, another order coming soon."
May 2011 -- Jessica , Enfield , CT

"Everything arrived so promptly. everything was packed perfect and everything looks so delicious. Thank you so much."
Apr 2011 -- Ronnie, New Haven, CT

"i love the idea of being able to buy stuff by the pounds. I haven't been this excited to receive a package in a long time. Thanks for the strawberries there awesome and will be ordering some of those. The speed of the delivery unmatched. I'm one happy person!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Monica, vance, Al

"Gosh, I love you guys!! I have a crazy sweet tooth especially for gummi worms and bears, but for a small bag, they can be up to 1.75+ a bag! it's ridiculous (and adds up, heh-!) I was so so happy to find Nutsonline months ago, and I was SO impressed with the quick turnaround shipping! I've NEVER had such a fast and lovely experience. I've tried so much, including the sour gummi worms, big ones, baby ones, tropical bears, normal bears, Neapolitan candies which i can't find ANY where anymore-- so so many things :)! I recommend you to EVERYONE and they probably think I'm (haha...) nuts! You guys drive me crazy and I will always recommend you and be back for me. What else can I say!! I've NEVER been disappointed :)!!"
Mar 2011 -- Brandi, Arnold, MD

"I am so excited that my shippment arrived. It was faster then expected. I can't find the blue sour soda bottles in the store anymore and I am glad I found you! Thanks"
Feb 2011 -- Kaitlin, New Hartford, NY

"Great job fast fast service!!! way to go!"
Dec 2010 -- Cecile, Fairfield, VT

"Excellent service! Prompt delivery. Outstanding quality. Will definitely use this site again."
Dec 2010 -- Jodi Smith, Indianapolis, IN

"SUPER TASTY!!! FASTEST SHIPPING !!!"
Dec 2010 -- PENIS, red lion, pa

"This is my second order from Nuts on line and I have been very, very pleased with my order. Everything came packaged well and very quickly. Loved everything and will recommend to all my friends. Nuts are so fresh and delicious!"
Dec 2010 -- Carol, Lexington, SC

"Got my candy in five quick days. Very smooth shipping, and the candy bags are so much larger than I'd thought! Delicious to boot. Definitely will be shopping here again."
Sep 2010 -- Shea, Aromas, CA

"The Cherry Sours I ordered for a attendance gift for my 25th High School reunion were absolutely tasty! They arrived in great time and even with the heat, traveled well for a candy that could have very well been completely melted together by the time it arrived. I love the personal touch this organization offers its customers and will definitely be returning soon!"
Jun 2010 -- Kim, St. Peters, MO

"Delicious naked malted milk balls, veggie chips, and sour balls, fast shipping, I ready to make order #2."
Jun 2010 -- Ivy, Morgantown, WV

"These are the most smashing cherry sours in existence! Next time I'll order by the half-ton."
Jun 2010 -- Nathan JPS Burch, New York, NY

"To: Jeffery, Kenny, Sandy, David and the rest of the Nuts On Line Family. My order arrived yesterday in perfect condition on time just like you said. My wife and I had to open the box right away to see all of the goodies. We are going to start eating some of them today. We hope they will last us through the Christmas Holiday. We really enjoy your products. They are delicious. From our house to all of you at Nuts On Line. We hope all of you will have a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful 2010. Floyd Chumney"
Dec 2009 -- Floyd, Richmond, Virginia

"Yeah, I got my cherry sours today. Such fast delivery b/c I just ordered them last night. Thank you!"
Oct 2009 -- Beth, PA

"I just received my cherry sours and it was yummy. It was fresh and juicy. I ate almost half the bag and will be ordering more soon."
Oct 2009 -- Beth, Philadelphia, PA

"CAUTION: The Assorted Fruit Sours may be habit forming. They are absolutely incredible! Forget everything you know about sours. They aren't overly sour and they have a REAL fruit taste that tastes concentrated for extra powerful deliciousness. Hide them from the kids or they will be gone in seconds!!"
Mar 2009 -- Harold, DeBary, FL

"My package from Nuts On Line was received today at 3:25PM EST. Everything was packed fine. Thank you so much for the Fruit Chips. You folks are first class all the way. My wife and I can hardly wait to dig in to all of the goodies. Looking forward to the Sour Balls. Thanks again for your service and your follow through. We will continue to recommend you to our friends and family. We will order more in the future. Your products are wonderful. We can see why you have been in business since 1929. Thanks again. Floyd Chumney"
Feb 2009 -- Floyd, Richmond, Virginia

"These were amazing! 'Cherry Sours' are an old time favorite of my dad's. Unfortunately, he didn't get to eat much of them because my husband devoured the bag! Will definitely be trying the other flavors soon!"
Jan 2009 -- Shawna, KS

"Received my first Nuts Online order this week. While some of the items are meant for gifts, I have gotten into almost everything else. YUM! I've eaten ALL the Cherry Sours, most of the first pound of Wasabi Beans, and the Sesame crunch is going fast. I'm TRYING to save the Marzipan Chocolates until Christmas! I will most definitely be back, and probably very soon. Thank you for a great resource for all these wonderful treats. I can't wait to try some more!"
Dec 2008 -- Lisa

"I received my "" Cherry Sours"" today and I could not wait to taste um. Wow!! they are so good. I will be ordering soon... Thanks..."
Sep 2008 -- Vickie, Oakland, CA

Showing 1 - 52 of 52 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb