A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Lentils Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,442 reviews » « back to Chocolate Lentils

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

"Hello, I picked up my package today. First off..the box!!! How cute was it!!!! Now the product..I am very pleased with my purchase of the Tiffany Blue lentils and the chocolate seashells. I am using these for a bridal shower..most impressed. And the chocolate was good too!! I had a friend here when I opened the box..she was impressed as well...and also liked the chocolate taste. I am now munching on the delicious corn nuts you added..thank you!! I will be shopping with you again and will spread the word to my friends!!! Beverly Folwell"
Mar 2014 -- Bev, Bedford, Texas

"Very very satisfied. Items came the next day just as you said. That made me very happy and I quite impressed! I plan on ordering more from you this week. Need it for a birthday party and thank you for the gift. I am eating as I write this to you."
Sep 2013 -- Stacey, Upper Darby, PA

"You guys are great! i was looking for this item all over the place. I finally found it on your site and I had the product in 2 days. On top of that, the packaging was so fun. It's great to do business with efficient and fun folks. Keep up the good work!"
Mar 2013 -- Melodie

"Nuts! After I placed my order on-line the service provided was excellent not only customer service associate was very easy to talk to, she helped me ,making some changes for my order. And delivering time was super fast ! I definitely will order with this company again in the future!!"
Mar 2013 -- Ivonne, Tolland, CT

"WOW! I can't believe my order arrived so quickly! Everything was packed so nicely, and my order was perfect! The sweets I ordered for my son's Tiffany Blue wedding candy buffet are so beautiful. And the fried green peas I ordered for me are DELICIOUS. I opened the bag immediately and can't stop eating them. Yummy! With such great customer service and products, don't hesitate to order from NutsOnline. You won't be disappointed!"
Sep 2011 -- Cathy, Ringwood, NJ

"The product ordered is exactly what I hoped for! The next morning delivery was completely unexpected. I will definitely be ordering again in the future. I only wish that all of my online purchases were so successful."
Jun 2011 -- Sandy, Langhorne, PA

"We just celebrated the wedding of our daughter whose wish it was to have a candy bar at the reception. WOW! We had sooo many comments on our candy, all of which came from Nuts Online. Everyone asked where we got such a variety of candies in the wedding colors. Even the men took advantage of the sweets!! I've had nothing but the best experience with Nuts Online. Thank you for helping make my daughter's wedding extra special. We will definitely recommend this website to others and order again from Nuts Online."
Oct 2010 -- Pam, David City, NE

"I was surprised at how quickly I received my order. I was very pleased with the packaging and quality of the candy."
Mar 2010 -- Susan, Slidell, La.

"great quality, fast service, thank you"
Jan 2010 -- Maria

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99